27.9 #6020 (DL Qual #4509

May 24, 2011 3:04 PM  Disneyland Talk Land
Attention all APs e-mail for TLM AP previews

That is awesome!! I will be there May 31st. Leaving on vacation on the first :) :) - luvsariel  214.0 #1796 3:08PM
Thank you!! I'll be there on the 31st as well!! - Katrayher  764.5 #239 3:11PM
So no contest just have a valid ap? - Jvazquez9517  5.2 #17604 3:22PM
@Javzquez9517 yup no contest. Just have ur AP and ur good to go!!!! - Izzy  27.9 #6020 3:36PM
We got one too!!! Yay!! Can't wait to go! - pirategirl17_CM  264.7 #1186 3:54PM
I can't wait!! I almost cried when I got it. lol - Fruitbythefoot  33.4 #5526 4:32PM
Thinking about getting an AP just for this! - Knik  456.6 #458 4:34PM
Can't wait!!! - kimmie-d  23.4 #6594 4:38PM
Your AP had to be valid prior to April I believe - Mrsblue  693.1 #272 5:36PM
quick question Izzy, Did you also get the AP preview for Star Tours? - Jayjay  417.5 #515 5:38PM
I'll probably be there Tuesday if I can find someone to go with me. - Elphiero  43.2 #4958 5:40PM
I received this one but did not receive the star tours one - cyndaws  258.0 #1251 5:40PM
And I got the Star Tours one but not this one! - CxD_CM  518.6 #387 5:41PM
I didn't get my email...but I did win the Star Tours one. I wonder if that's related. - MonteKristal  311.7 #818 5:42PM
Oh I will be there. - nanibear  29.1 #5906 5:43PM
That's awesome! Wish I could be there! - DisneyPhotoFan  920.2 #194 5:44PM
Ok I'm wondering if those who didnt get the ST preview are getting the Lil Mermaid one instead. I'm gonna keep checking my inbox but if anyone in here got ST preview and LM let us know. Hope I'm wrong - Jayjay  417.5 #515 5:44PM
Im with you JayJay. Thats what I was thinking! - CxD_CM  518.6 #387 5:46PM
I got both ST and TLM:) - vanGoghsStarryNight  37.1 #5257 5:47PM
Someone on another thread said they received both emails. I'm still waiting for mine (and yes, I got the ST email) - CaliCanuck  534.4 #377 5:47PM
Well that theory got shattered quickly! I want my email! - CxD_CM  518.6 #387 5:47PM
Jayjay I called because MRBlue got the mermaid email and I didn't and they said ALL APS can ride these dates! No email necessary! - Mrsblue  693.1 #272 5:49PM
All you gotta do is show your AP! - Mrsblue  693.1 #272 5:50PM
I would just show up with my pass- we probably r just going to scan our pass or show it to them to get in line.. - vanGoghsStarryNight  37.1 #5257 5:50PM
I know you only need to show your pass buttttttt I just want to be included - CxD_CM  518.6 #387 5:51PM
and thats why mrsblue freaking rocks! Thanks mamas!!! - Jayjay  417.5 #515 5:57PM
And it doesn't matter when u got your AP's I believe - NingyMouse  378.4 #576 6:03PM
I know how some of you feel...the email we got says my husbands name on it. I felt like I was overlooked, then I confirmed that any AP holder regardless of email can go on TLM 5/31 and 6/1 and of course MW has many confirmations of this....so I am happy and can't wait!! - Popns_carpetbag  345.2 #666 6:03PM
@Jayjay yes I did also get the ST email for AP preview - Izzy  27.9 #6020 6:04PM
No problem. When I don't know I call. Lol! - Mrsblue  693.1 #272 6:05PM
You guys all have a great time! - cyndaws  258.0 #1251 6:11PM
I think I have to change my plans and be there on the 31st! Whoo hoo another reason to go to DLR! - BobbyCorona  254.6 #1282 8:09PM
Does someone want to come to Sacramento and bring me down there let me ride TLM and then bring me back to Sacramento? - Rob512  756.3 #241 8:12PM
Ha Ha! Looks like May 31st might be "Ditch Day" for the 6 year old... but don't quote me on it! - MoonWillow  381.3 #571 8:53PM
Will we be able to ride it as many times as we can/want to? - Fruitbythefoot  33.4 #5526 8:55PM
Just confirmed that I will be there the 31st as well, we should do a MW meet up! - BobbyCorona  254.6 #1282 8:57PM
Oh wow I can't wait - mstiauna27  89.9 #3715 9:06PM
Im not going that day..Its going to be way to busy, just look...the whole country of Israel was invited - Dave  13397.9 #2 9:21PM
Dang the luck, we leave on Monday the 30th! - ToneLoc  457.1 #456 9:24PM
Funny Dave, good catch! - ToneLoc  457.1 #456 9:24PM
Cant you take Tuesday off Tone? - Dave  13397.9 #2 9:25PM
Lol- I saw that, too. Oh well- I'll take my chances! - MoonWillow  381.3 #571 9:28PM
I'm going to try for the 1st after the Star Tours preview (mines 9-1pm). Or maybe before? I wonder when the TLM queue will be at it's peak? The evening when everyone is off from work? - Polkadobo  384.7 #567 9:34PM
That's what I'm going to do Polk. As soon as the hubs & I ride Star Tours we're going to come home and pick up the kids so we can do TLM. I really wanted a whole date day with the hubs, but I know my daughter would love TLM - LBChica  2391.0 #59 9:38PM
LB you should take the kids the 31st and then you and hubster can have a date the 1st and you get Little Mermaid twice! - CxD_CM  518.6 #387 9:43PM
I wish I could but I have to work the 31st  I took the 1st off so we could have a DL day - LBChica  2391.0 #59 9:45PM
Now I kinda wish I just renewed my son's AP instead of buying a Costco 4 day park hopper to upgrade (we have socals and the hopper allows us to go in the park during the usually blackouted summer). I wasn't planning to take him but now I would have liked to because he can do both rides now. However, he has started saying he doesn't want to go on TLM because Ursula is too mean.  - Polkadobo  384.7 #567 9:45PM
LOL @Dave that's just way to funny. - Izzy  27.9 #6020 9:56PM
Bumping for all APs! - SweetLadyJess  18.0 #7567 11:19PM
Hoping to come on Wednesday. - angy17  181.1 #2220 11:24PM
Oh man I didn't get either email and my birthday is the 2nd so of course I was planning on going then. But now I may have to go two days! - Ammirelle  0.1 #103647 12:10AM
Thanks for sharing this! My sis was wondering when the AP preview was. - Melodycc74  260.6 #1227 12:32AM
I received that email too. I'm going the 31st too because it is the last day before my AP expires. Hopefully I'll be able to renew my AP that day too. - CurtisAT  4.3 #21675 12:34AM
Oh my goodness! I am freaking out! This I what I get for not being on MW all day! - disneykimmi  117.0 #3249 1:29AM
YAY! And it just so happens that a very kind and generous person gave us 2 spots for Star Tours on the 31st as well... it's fate! /swoons - Love  10.7 #10232 1:52AM
Bumping for all APs, just show up to the attraction and show ur AP; no e-mail required. - Izzy  27.9 #6020 8:43AM
Thanks for the bump! - SergZak  3125.8 #42 8:47AM
 - disneykimmi  117.0 #3249 10:50AM

TRENDINGTRIPLE CREDITS SALE THROUGH BLACK FRIDAY AT MIDNIGHT! (Purchase on the web, or mobile) | Best of the Day | Get your own Virtual Plaid! TIPS | Mickey's Halloween Party Info | 6th MouseWait Birthday Bash60th Anniversary Blog MW Store | Food Blog | News & Updates | FAQ
Here are the overall MouseRank leaders for the past 6 months:

October 2015: Winnie111286 1660.63
August 2015: Melody_CM 740.2
July 2015: Winnie111286 463.58
May 2015: MelodyMouse 679.4
April 2015: Fantasmicfan1 466.89
March 2015: HARR_E 423.38

! - FrankenweenieVelinee  2796.0 #44 7:16AM
- MowgliLovesBaloo  67.2 #0 5:18PM
- boomom  342.9 #676 4:47PM
Congrats - Chumash28  1161.5 #149 2:19PM

Deadliest Cast Member Season One & Two + VOYAGEERS Multiplaner & Great Storyteller are both available to read on Kindle Unlimited! You can sign up for a free 30 day trial of Kindle Unlimited and read all four books at no charge! Go here to access the books on Amazon. Thanks for your support! 

- MommyandBash  341.4 #680 4:52PM
- MissAmericaSings  401.5 #542 7:58AM
Got them all, and extras! - jacdanfan  10973.4 #3 1:54PM
- MommyandBash  341.4 #680 9:22PM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1859.8 #89 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  406.8 #533 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
I buy pretty much everything on Amazon. Nice to know MW can get a little piece of that! - MellyMelBB  82.1 #3855 12:06AM
I will do this next time I'm on Amazon! - DisneyLov3r  38.4 #0 5:02PM

Our new Walt Disney World App for iOS is here! MagicSearch, upNEXT, new Lounge, and tons of other upgrades. Go get it here. You can see all of the new features and how tos here

thanks admin - Fantasmicfan1  1449.2 #110 9:42PM
  - jacdanfan  10973.4 #3 6:08AM
- Lilogirl1  125.9 #3072 4:26PM
Thanks! DW fans appreciate you! - LeighMouse  17.9 #0 7:58AM

Get 100 Credits for staying at the Hojo Anaheim! Just fill out this form and we'll get the Credits added to your account. When you stay at the Hojo, you help us continue to improve MouseWait. Call their in house reservation number and remember to mention MouseWait--you will love everything about the Hojo!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  205.4 #1901 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  147.2 #2724 3:57PM
@@@Admin I booked with get away today and am staying at the HoJo in December.  Does MW still give the 100 credits or do I have to book with the hotel directly? - dsnylvr1975  95.3 #3628 5:02PM
Good morning @@Admin I submitted a stay at Hojo for 7/2/15.  I haven't seen the Credits yet.  Would you please check the records?  I can resubmit the Form if you need me to.  As always, thanks for all your wonderful help. - Winnie111286  9267.2 #8 8:02AM

Subscribe to the MouseWait Email NEWSletter for Disneyland and MouseWait news, and never miss an update! 

Oh how we miss you MSEP... 😩😩😩 - DisneyBallers  33.3 #5527 10:05PM
what is MSEP? - markchop  41.7 #5031 9:35PM
Main Street Electrical Parade - sawman911  2163.6 #69 9:33AM
Nice pic!📷 - Stitchcrazy62622  21.4 #6894 10:18PM
Awesome!! - stanvoodoo  26.5 #6164 7:25PM

Follow the new MouseWait Blog for updates, how-tos, tips, contests, and more! 

Didn't know there was one. Yay - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  516.0 #391 4:20PM
Iam new to this love reading the post and looking at the pictures   - Disneydollarpam  9.8 #10759 9:01AM
 Always taking care of us... we love u Admin!!!  - calidream1  397.9 #549 7:05PM

Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is here! Find out what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Anniversary. Twenty-four hours or real-time action, authentic Disneyland history, and a finale that you'll never forget. EVENTS OCCUR IN REAL TIME. Download it to any device from Amazon here.

Will there be a Season 3??  Please??? - YoPirate  842.2 #212 8:03PM
Will there be a 3 and when? - menifeemom  208.8 #1863 7:31PM
Will there be a 3 and when? - menifeemom  208.8 #1863 7:31PM
    - teapotsandteacups  40.3 #5114 8:56AM


1. dbruni3

2. figzchic

3. rvivrette

4. MeridaFan

5. secretagentangel

6. bigfoot79

7. AlliVenn

8. cindyeverts

9. paulapit

10. adamsellars


I love Disneyland! - Melody_CM  9897.4 #6 11:30PM
Wow I've never made a list before. Thanks - disneybob49  458.0 #454 9:59AM
Winnie shreds! - DarthFairy  334.2 #704 10:53PM
Chee-hoo @Winnie111286 look at you up at #1! Well done!👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 - DarthTinkerbell  684.7 #276 9:28AM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile

2. beentoall

3. mamabeam

4. nikkidee

5. jessica.stocking.77

6. DisneyDudette

7. Guest_865

8. DonaldRox

9. Boundin

10. Moog


Yay @@Moog!!!! So great!  😁 - valj84DisneyDeppAddict  250.1 #1326 6:28PM
You sweet thing!  You crack me up!  I'm merely an apprentice being schooled by @@Tom!! - Moog  91.0 #3691 11:33AM
👋❤️ - Tom  10156.7 #5 11:47AM
Wtg @@DisneyMakesMeSmile and @@Moog ;) - otilegna  2385.5 #60 7:41PM
A major compliment from someone who hands me my you know what every game, @@otilegna 😜!!! - Moog  91.0 #3691 8:05PM
Yay !!!  - otilegna  2385.5 #60 9:42AM
Wow, just tried it for the first time on Friday. Yikes, I thought I knew a lot but was I wrong!!! 😦 - varela2892  28.2 #5987 10:02PM
Does being on this list get me credits? New here and trying to figure this all out. - teaching76  0.5 #0 1:30PM
You get some credits for playing and winning. - sawman911  2163.6 #69 1:37PM
Playing against an opponent, not solo - misschurro  6193.4 #18 9:09PM

What if Walt never dreamed of Disneyland? What would your life be like? What would the world be like? Get Book Two of the VOYAGEERS Saga - The Great Storyteller - on Amazon. Buy the Paperback and get the Kindle version FREE! 

Thank you Admin! This book is a great read. I recommend it to anyone who is a Disney fan. Can't wait for the next one! - grumpypapa  4439.2 #29 8:38PM
Thank you for reading! - Admin  6:26PM
cant wait to read it - ebugsmama  18.5 #7451 10:32PM
- MaddForMansion  125.9 #3069 2:11PM
*s - Plumiegirl  9814.5 #7 10:15PM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  1376.7 #124 6:41PM
I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  2163.6 #69 6:30PM
Still waiting. 😂😂😂 - MeridaFan  4172.9 #33 12:59PM
There should be a droid version of this. I. would love to play  - bryanjung1997  1.1 #66743 2:19PM
I end up deleting games while in progress due to opponents leaving me hanging FOR-EH-VER!!! - MommyandBash  341.4 #680 12:18PM
It happens, if you want start a game and I'll play you. I take a couple days off a week but I'll finish the games I start. - richiii3  1032.9 #174 2:20PM

Please help me welcome FreePrints to the MouseWait family: the Official Photo App of MouseWait! FreePrints is the highest rated, most popular photo printing app in the world.

Download FreePrints for free (iOSAndroidWindows PhonePC/Mac version) and get up to 85 4x6 free photos per month--up to 1000 per year (make sure you select MouseWait from the "how did you hear about us" drop down). Their app is intuitive and simple to use, making it easy to print your favorite pics from your phone. There are NO subscriptions or commitments. All you pay is shipping (from $1.99 to $9.99). Thanks for your support!

I love this App. I've used for a while. Easy to use and conveniently shipped to home! - ElectricMayhemMom  1282.9 #132 5:30PM
welcome FREEPRINTS!  Thanks Admin for getting great stuff for us! - snowgrey  6.0 #15418 1:51PM
Just put in my first order.  - torino06  10.3 #10440 1:42PM
Just got my first order. Great photos.  - torino06  10.3 #10440 12:16PM

TRIVILATOR 2.0 for iOS is here! We made it faster, easier to use, improved Random Games, fixed Push Notifications, added a Remove Ads option, new game packs, and we optmized it for the iPhone 6 and 6 Plus. Get the complete run down on our new blog here. Get the new update in the App Store, or grab it here. Did you know you can play on the web or from any device via our web version? Tell your friends about the TRIVILATOR, and submit your questions so they (and you) can be featured inside the app. You can submit your questions here. Have fun!

- valj84DisneyDeppAddict  250.1 #1326 12:58PM
Hi, @@valj84DisneyAddict Hope you are having a wonderful Easter 🐣Come play Trivilator with me! - Moog  91.0 #3691 3:00PM
Yes! A wonderful day!  Hope yours is great too!!! I will look for you on Trivilator. 😁👍 - valj84DisneyDeppAddict  250.1 #1326 3:27PM
Is it a game? - palomine96  20.6 #7021 11:58PM
Yes!  It's a separate app.  Come play! - Moog  91.0 #3691 8:58AM
- djmickeymouse  10.3 #0 5:17PM
- princessvg  46.1 #4839 8:35AM

MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. dbruni3

2. figzchic

3. rvivrette

4. bigfoot79

5. AlliVenn

6. cindyeverts

7. secretagentangel

8. paulapit

9. adamsellars

10. dsnylvr1975



14 more days and I shall be entering in wait times for the first time( I was slow and shy to post). Well actually it will be 15 days. The first  day we check in and go to Trader Sam's. 😉 - varela2892  28.2 #5987 7:14AM
Wow! I'm on the list 😊 - disneymom1  255.4 #1273 10:17PM
Awesome job MWs!!!  - calidream1  397.9 #549 6:46PM
Wow!!!! I made the list!!! And to think only a week ago, I only had 7 points!! - disneyforme  181.2 #0 1:21PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster

2. Dave

3. jacdanfan

4. goofygal

5. Tom

6. Melody_CM

7. Plumiegirl

8. Winnie111286

9. ShariRenee

10. uscdisneyteacher

Such great people on this list, many who doSo much for the app. 😍😍 - secretagentangel  3079.1 #43 2:09PM
Yay! Thank you! - Song  1868.3 #87 8:50AM

Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

Dec 01, 2015 04:00pm

2. Zocalo Meet-up
Dec 02, 2015 05:30pm

3. Zocalo Meet-up
Dec 02, 2015 05:30pm

4. Tower of Terror MeetUp
Dec 13, 2015 10:00am

We have our weekly MW sticker meetup at La Brea bakery at 4 pm in Downtown Disney! Lots of fun for newcomers and all and a great way to meet new people! Then we go to the MW spot we've held in DL to watch PTN and fireworks! Everyone is welcome! - secretagentangel  3079.1 #43 6:10PM
On Tuesday nights, duh!!!😂😂😩 - secretagentangel  3079.1 #43 10:47PM
Thank You - suzieq65  103.5 #3498 6:20PM
We will be there in November - makeitbluesaysmerriwether  59.5 #4365 9:58AM
Every Tuesday? - DayDreamsOfDisneyland  29.8 #5838 10:46PM
Every Tuesday as of right now we meet in DL after La Brea eats., I'll post on Sunday, but there are one or two Tuesday's coming up with MHP we'll have to move to another night!  - secretagentangel  3079.1 #43 11:29PM
We meet straight in DL now due to crowds but many stop for lunch first at la Brea!  Hope to see you there!! - secretagentangel  3079.1 #43 2:01PM
I'm gonna have a crowding meetup Presidents' Day weekend! Post to come!  - TinkerSchelle  1875.9 #86 5:42PM
I'll crowd with you  - LaPearleNoir  1730.0 #95 2:27PM
I ❤️ crowding meetups - bonedaddy909  1441.2 #113 12:29PM
Would love to come! - susanann  8.9 #11417 6:15PM
What day works best for you guys bonedaddy909 and susanann and LaPearleNoir? - TinkerSchelle  1875.9 #86 1:21PM
Any day Friday theough Monday works for me! - susanann  8.9 #11417 2:12PM
Friday thru Sunday for Us😃.....Wait a minute😳what the heck is a crowding meetup and what would we be crowding into??😂😂😂 - bonedaddy909  1441.2 #113 7:09PM
I am going 10/31! - 714jen  17.1 #7756 12:18AM
We'll be there 10/31 - kimm84  115.3 #3287 6:23PM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM

2. Stitch_Legacy

3. RickChavez

4. ScooterMike

5. SPandEvLover

6. caramiapoohsadface

7. IDVandalSkipperCM

8. Dave

9. Duchess_SMK

10. Sweet_Irish_Cream


Download VOYAGEERS to your device today! Discover the VOYAGEERS Society, and the magical Main Street Realm in this action packed adventure for kids of ALL ages! Also available on iBooks and Kobo. Follow the VOYAGEERS on Facebook for more info and behind the scenes exclusives.

Like normal I am late to the party. Reading it now - Tealtownfan  1015.6 #180 3:13PM
Got it! More than halfway thru it! It's a lot of fun!!!👍👍✨✨ - TinkerSchelle  1875.9 #86 10:53PM
Weeeeee - MommyandBash  341.4 #680 10:29PM
Just got a kindle so as soon as I figure out how to work it I'll be buying it. 😉 - varela2892  28.2 #5987 2:38PM

Hey I'm finally on this list 😄👍🎉 - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4406.8 #30 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  1449.2 #110 12:34PM
Fantasmicfan1 I just read that in the voice of Rodney Dangerfield from Back to School! - KennyV  990.8 #185 3:48PM
Love seeing everyone's pictures from Disneyland !! I know, we always have a good time :) - Lyssa2012  196.1 #2018 11:22PM
i am so glad i got to experience it,  but did not have to go thru it! - MsTikiMermadam  679.2 #283 5:56AM
First time making the real time list!! Cool. Thanks admin - buzzgoneyear92  210.5 #1845 12:03PM
Here! Yay! - LadyTrampTraveler8  48.3 #0 10:36AM

Here are the recent wait time leaders:

October: toystory3 1571.8
August: Melody_CM 726.93
July: MelodyMouse 417.38
May: MelodyMouse 640.08
April: WARLOCK 228.33
March: HARR_E 290.27
February: jacdanfan 251.32
January: ShariRenee 246.23
December: MelodyMouse 303.05
November: MelodyMouse 410.98
October: jacdanfan 189.98

 Everyone for making   - Boundin  652.2 #295 10:21PM
That's awesome but like me a lot of ppl can't enter wait times I can't ever open or connect while in the park  - mickeyat78  1924.4 #82 5:39AM
Wow. Sorry to hear that. I'm on ATT and sometimes can't connect, tho it is rare - Melody_CM  9897.4 #6 8:12PM
Does ATT have personal space for power . I know that's not the correct name. Look in settings.  - suzieq65  103.5 #3498 2:46PM
great job! It's the wait times that brought me to this app. Thank you - Kimo  204.6 #1910 8:16PM
The mysterious disappearing month of June! - Melody_CM  9897.4 #6 12:13PM
No one updated times in June - philliprocks  1297.2 #130 8:05AM
I was blocked in June. :( - Taunton  729.3 #256 1:57AM
I think the park was closed that month. Preparation for the big 60th.  - MeridaFan  4172.9 #33 9:52PM
Lol - Oinker34  1388.1 #122 7:08AM

Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR

2. uscdisneyteacher

3. Dave

4. BaseballMickey_CM

5. Duchess_SMK

6. Plumiegirl

7. misschurro

8. Winnie111286

9. Stitch_Legacy

10. pikarich


This list needs to be updated! Just saying😬 - MadameLeota  3633.4 #38 9:51PM
FINALLY!  Thank you!  - MadameLeota  3633.4 #38 2:34PM
is this just a standing thing? Never changes? - DarthFairy  334.2 #704 8:06PM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 

Can you get a discount on annual passes too? - DeeDeeMouse  274.9 #1089 9:59PM
How do you get discount on AP passes. Guessing use MOUSEWAIT - suzieq65  103.5 #3498 4:00PM
You get discounts on AP by renewing early. It's through Disney . They'll send you a card.  - secretagentangel  3079.1 #43 8:58PM
It says discount not available ... Maybe I'm doing it wrong? - Woodylover  42.9 #4968 12:13AM
Apparently whatever I was trying to buy doesn't apply. Dang - Poisen_Ivy  313.3 #808 12:47PM

Disneyland unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. The unFORECAST now has its own page on the web www.unFORECAST.com

unFORECAST for the first week of December 2015
The first week of December is usually light as the Disneyland Resort temporarily moves to shorter operating hours. Monday will be crowded, Tuesday through Thursday should be a lot lighter, then look for bigger crowds starting Friday and through the weekend. Looking back at MouseWait's Historical Crowd Index (available in our MagicPlan iOS Calendar), this week last year averaged in the low 70s (approx 70% capacity). Important note when comparing last year's Crowd Index: we've seen larger crowds on average this year due to the 60th Celebration activities. To get a real-time look at crowd levels, check the MouseWait App for Crowd Index averages and wait times. Have a great week! - Admin Nov 30, 2015 2:56PM

We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  587.1 #337 5:39PM
I agree. I think it has to do with most passes being blocked - PoohSizedGuy  18.6 #7418 11:53PM
Saturday's rule! One of the perks of a premium pass!  - snappy  415.4 #518 7:32AM
I love these posts!  I do have a question/request/suggestion...is there a way to only show the 3-4 most recent posts?  It's a lot to scroll through. @@Admin - TiggersAndTinks  164.8 #2472 5:08AM
I second this. The info is great to have, but it's too long.  - 1HitchhikingGhost  248.9 #1342 5:04PM
I'm glad Saturday's are good we are going tomorrow ! - vanessav87  5.4 #17080 3:45PM
6 of us going Sunday 11 6 year have use that annual pass - jmmm  0.4 #79526 12:12PM


Big Thunder Ranch and Barbecue will close permanently Jan 10
Fantasmic! Jan 10-TBA
Disneyland Railroad Jan 10-TBA
Mark Twain Riverboat Jan 10-TBA
Sailing Ship Columbia Jan 10-TBA
Davey Crocket Explorer Canoes Jan 10-TBA
Tom Sawyer Island Jan 10-TBA
Season of the Force-Hyperspace Mountain begins November 16


Soarin' Over California Nov 2-12
Luigi's Rollickin Roadsters opens early 2016


Were visiting during the diamond celebration.  I'm so excited because all of our favorite rides will be open! - Dsc1983  16.3 #7951 10:53PM
Awesome! Can't wait! - PrincessDaisy  325.8 #746 8:33AM
- debbiev  1125.9 #156 4:29PM
- disneyforme  181.2 #0 9:48PM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and Goat Effect!

1. jacdanfan

2. secretagentangel


4. DisneyGrandma

5. leopardditz2000

6. Melody_CM

7. debbiev

8. DarthFairy

9. MeridaFan

10. teach67


  Well done and congratulations.  Now I know how some people have so many stickers.  Keep up the good work:-) - beentoall  296.0 #0 2:55AM
And they share - suzieq65  103.5 #3498 9:06PM
#10 needs a pic bad! - DarthFairy  334.2 #704 12:42PM
@DisLUVney, lol weren't we just talking about this haha - MinnieTinker  592.1 #336 8:58PM
I can't help myself....help me. 😂 - DisLUVney  626.0 #314 9:23PM
Wow wow wow!!! - stanvoodoo  26.5 #6164 10:52PM

Easily manage the social side of MouseWait for Disneyland and Disney World with our new mousetopia app for iOS. Post to the DL or WDW side, use your Stickers, and utilize our new MouseWait Messenger. Optimized for iOS 8 and the iPhone 6! See what's new here

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Winnie111286 367.35 #8  
2.MeridaFan 357.56 #33  
3.sjensen68 304.72 #425  
4.secretagentangel 302.39 #43  
5.Coaster 197.8 #1  
6.goofygal 190.81 #4  
7.misschurro 165.92 #18  
8.JPatDL 158.8 #77  
9.BAMBAM 154.76 #0  
10.jacdanfan 154.44 #3  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders

Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!

Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.

By UsernameBy Keyword
See what's happening LIVE at Disneyland!