lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 37.9 #4704 (DL Qual #6392

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3399.1 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5790.2 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3852.6 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #376 (DL Qual #917

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  121.8 #2974 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.1 #18941 7:25PM

 108.5 #3223 (DL Qual #672

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3399.1 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  77.2 #3670 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1235.8 #98 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  746.7 #198 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  746.7 #198 6:03PM

 1057.1 #129 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  121.8 #2974 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  39.4 #4636 9:55AM

 3.0 #41180 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.5 #2078 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.6 #354 4:56PM

 170.9 #2223 (DL Qual #768

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.8 #159 (DL Qual #90

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  750.7 #195 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  48.7 #4304 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.1 #2319 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1364.7 #90 7:54PM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 

Does it include purchasing so cal resident discunted tickets? - HappyPrincess  25.0 #5583 11:49PM
Umm... Excellent question - BeatleMike  511.1 #340 11:23PM
WOW thanks! - HiddenMickeyFanatic  1069.9 #127 4:50PM
How long is this offer good for?? I need to buy tiks for our trip and was planning to do it later this month - marisadel  3.8 #21311 8:44PM
sweet! - OhanaPhoto  3012.2 #31 2:44PM

Thanked by:  HiddenMickeyFanatic 1069.9 #127   mini_MINNIE  891.8 #158   dumbbunny 624.1 #264   dizneegrl 111.8 #3164   annamichelle 234.5 #1389   Duchess_SMK 5433.1 #14   erinten 440.1 #419   adventuremickey 224.3 #1521   TheHubs 203.2 #1805   CinderellE-79 890.8 #159   ACSantos 87.0 #3512   chelseafeilen 275.9 #947   AZDisney 598.0 #277   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3399.1 #26   SFshopgirl420 21.4 #5989   babebahn 207.3 #1750   DisneyGrandma 627.2 #260   LilKsMomma 86.0 #3532   DCMAGurl  54.9 #4134   TheBear 63.8 #3915   UTDISNEYFAMILY 848.0 #171   kayceeb 166.1 #2300   islandgirlrocksjjj 36.2 #4789   secretagentangel 1200.4 #105   cdeley 448.6 #412   leafs17 110.4 #3186   FoolishMortal138 316.1 #713   guestcontrolrope1 59.6 #4010   maleficentangie 31.3 #5077   AshtonLeigh 303.7 #772   HatBox 4.3 #18016   KelleyandTyler22 694.9 #218   TinkerSchelle 1161.7 #110   yipman 33.3 #4960   gonzofam 226.0 #1497   jabalmer1 247.9 #1233   fitmommie 2.4 #52886   apesandmonkeys 6769.3 #5   loveofdisney 0.0 #124469   ShariRenee 3852.6 #22   loved26LovesDLand 186.9 #2005   DallasMomDad 9.7 #9055   IHEARTSIMBA50 493.7 #362   pink0924 3.0 #41126   mmdreams 19.6 #6247   Tmoneysf 61.3 #3967   Yen-Sidious 36.1 #4799   thelittlemermaidsam 0.1 #96937   ireland810 191.9 #1939   krazydez 4.4 #17318   Momma_of_a_PRINCESS 8.5 #9931   azdisneyfam4 220.2 #1569   DiT22 200.2 #1842   Simply_me805 19.9 #6190   cskingsley 50.2 #4265   LovetoRunDisney 71.3 #3768   mickeylumboCM 451.7 #406   abskid495 18.1 #6498   Shameekz 28.0 #5303   Andygirl 2.1 #53798   NintendoNerd 213.9 #1661   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3822   Morejitas33 15.1 #7115   Sleepy110 52.2 #4201   HauntedMansionDiva 173.4 #2178   hippoluver 279.8 #912   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1021.8 #140   mimibee 344.3 #590   eviljules 562.5 #297   AWholeNewWorld 271.9 #997   xHiddenGoofyx 3.6 #23641   Boundin 489.6 #367   Dlandluver80 52.9 #4184   angelinuh 10.0 #8914   tpet28 16.7 #6763   Song 1547.1 #79   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 30.9 #5105   verolly 642.3 #250   notw12 160.3 #2396   NurseDisney 29.7 #5174   karnatjen12 41.8 #4547   susiet23 129.0 #2854   Papawrinkles 20.7 #6066   Miitiimewitemouse 1.7 #55626   PixarDreamer 245.8 #1252   dsantos10 211.4 #1697   OhanaPhoto 3012.2 #31  
 5.6 #13803 (DL Qual #4876

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6769.3 #5 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.1 #3926 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #520 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1179.2 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13803 (DL Qual #4876

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  924.1 #152 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  723.9 #208 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  550.7 #302 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #520 2:12PM

 694.9 #218 (DL Qual #536

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  448.6 #412 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8113 2:56PM

 170.9 #2223 (DL Qual #768

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.8 #3332 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2223 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3852.6 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19311 (DL Qual #7501

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41189 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  746.7 #198 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  57.4 #4070 2:49PM

 170.9 #2223 (DL Qual #768

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1319.3 #91 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2464 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  972.2 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1364.7 #90 11:31AM

unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. Automated crowd prediction calendars are worthless--the UNFORECAST is where it's at!

New "Music of Nashville" event coming to the Big Thunder Ranch Jamboree running on weekends, starting on July 18. To read more info: click here - BaseballMickey_CM Jul 9, 2014 11:04AM
So far this summer, Saturdays have been the quietest days of the week due to the Annual Passholder block outs. Today, wait times weren't too bad in both parks, with crowd indexes hovering around 60-70 at DL and 50-60 in DCA.  - BaseballMickey_CM Jun 28, 2014 11:24PM



What is this, still confused - pikarich  2384.0 #44 12:17PM
It's still in BETA, keep scrolling ;) hahaha - disneymomma87  205.5 #1770 2:52PM
We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  350.8 #569 5:39PM
We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  350.8 #569 5:39PM
Saturdays, mornings during mon-Fridays, peak heat are low ride times and low crowds. IMOπŸ˜‰ - Plumiegirl  7675.1 #3 10:24AM

 458.3 #395 (DL Qual #286

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2007.1 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  750.7 #195 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5343

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  746.7 #198 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  191.4 #1947 12:56PM

 536.2 #316 (DL Qual #148

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5433.1 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4334 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  67.5 #3841 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8113 10:31PM

 5.1 #15155 (DL Qual #5092

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4108 (DL Qual #1797

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.6 #286 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4108 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.6 #286 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.6 #354 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #922 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  469.0 #385 9:28PM

 121.8 #2974 (DL Qual #799

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  588.4 #279 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  316.1 #713 9:13PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 260 #5  
2.ShariRenee 97 #22  
3.grumpypapa 93 #71  
4.Hop-Low 60 #300  
5.Pudgeman 56 #268  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword