lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Apr 16, 2014 4:59PM 
FROZEN Sing-A-Long Pre-sale Ticket Event Info: Tues April 22 7pm PST. Don't miss our pre-sale event if you want to attend a once-in-a-lifetime Sing-A-Long with a theater full of MouseWaiters! At 7pm on the 22nd, in the Lounge, we will post the order link. We will be using Eventbrite to manage ticket sales. Checkout will utilize Paypal (you can pay with a regular credit card OR a Pay  More...

β›„οΈπŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©so sad - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  710.8 #195 5:03PM
I know. Want to gooooo!  - ythdudette  818.7 #166 5:34PM
Me too :( - Ldgsg  98.4 #3334 7:59PM
I'm excited!  - breathe_in_the_happiness  385.4 #477 5:55PM
Attention CMs: because of scheduling, Admin is going to hold tickets for us but we need a count to know how many to hold. If you're planning to come, please reply below and include how many we should hold for you. Thanks! - BaseballMickey_CM  5298.7 #12 9:16PM
Oh yay!!! Thanks! I am SO looking forward to this - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3132.1 #26 9:35PM
- HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3132.1 #26 9:37PM

 25.6 #5378 (DL Qual #1321

Apr 16, 2014 4:19PM  Food Reviews Land
8oz Chocolate Cream Fudge filled Easter Egg! So rich and so good! Too good too wait until Sunday, must eat now!!! YUMMERS

How much are they? - NintendoNerd  83.0 #3543 4:22PM
yes please!! - JRoseAllister  60.9 #3919 4:22PM
Yummy enjoy - missymel  11.6 #7903 4:31PM
They cost $9.99 before AP discount. They come in a variety of flavors. 8oz of pure chocolate heaven! We bought them at The Candy Palace on Main Street. - 4mouseketeers  25.6 #5378 4:40PM

 6.7 #11268 (DL Qual #5183

Apr 14, 2014 12:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Who doesn't love mickey bread?

To cute don't think I would want to eat it  - missymel  11.6 #7903 10:41AM
I haven't tried but I love it anyway. Lol - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  398.0 #462 12:16AM
It's so adorable! Haha - NickChicken  6.7 #11268 4:02PM
me, too many carbs - Dave  10459.1 #2 12:00PM
Dave, there's no carbs in Disneyland! - debbiev  606.1 #248 1:52PM
debbiev my thighs would tell you otherwise lol - missmimi90  1296.1 #85 4:05PM
missmimi90 mine too! Haha... - debbiev  606.1 #248 4:35PM
I guess the irony would be to make a cheese sandwich. - Yen-Sidious  16.9 #6513 1:46PM

 17.6 #6400 (DL Qual #3586

Apr 8, 2014 4:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork Chop @ Carthay Circle in DCA is so amazing! Very juicy and tender.

Looks delicious! - apesandmonkeys  469.0 #366 4:23PM
Oh yeah! Pork chops! Second only to bacon! Yum. - Yen-Sidious  16.9 #6513 4:23PM
Oh yum!  Love pork chops! - X-WingNikki  769.6 #182 4:53PM
This looks sooo good. I think I need to try this. Thanks for posting.  - sewedna  208.9 #1704 1:41AM

 2563.2 #34 (DL Qual #18

Apr 6, 2014 9:05PM  Food Reviews Land
#bucketlist #food Strawberry funnel cake at Stage Door Cafe. Actually really good with the perfect amount of strawberries and whipped cream. Great for sharing for 2 people. $5.99 before AP discount and tax. Also comes in chocolate. Don't expect it to be fresh cut strawberries though. Still good and would order again.

Tagged in: Food  
*I'm eating healthy.  I'm eating healthy.  I'm eating healthy.*  Dang this looks so good! - IDVandalSkipperCM  1895.5 #58 9:27PM
I've allowed myself a little treat here and there and this sounded good today. Chicken and veggies for the rest of the week. LOL - MrsSchnooks  2563.2 #34 9:35PM
I'll buy you one  - Philliprocks  609.8 #246 10:43PM
Does it come in just a powder sugar version? Lol plain jane I know - thatgirljenn  497.4 #335 9:08PM
Sure! They'll make whatever you want. Have them put the strawberries and whipped cream on the side for me then we can go watch goat run! LOL - MrsSchnooks  2563.2 #34 9:14PM
πŸ˜‚ I like that idea! - thatgirljenn  497.4 #335 9:17PM
Looks good! - debbiev  606.1 #248 10:36PM
Yeah but u shared with 2 so that was 3 and u and myanna were fighting over the last bite of whipped cream. ....lol....i had french fries! - emilizle  310.2 #718 10:47PM
That's why I said share with 2. LOL Or not. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MrsSchnooks  2563.2 #34 8:31AM

 34.2 #4801 (DL Qual #1281

Apr 1, 2014 1:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Potato soup at carnation

Tagged in: Food  
On day I will try this! Looks So yummy! - Duchess_SMK  5089.4 #13 7:01AM
I know! Me too!  - RadiatorSprings4Ever  498.0 #332 7:19AM
And the coconut cake Duchess_SMK!! - missmimi90  1296.1 #85 10:23AM
That too!!!! πŸ˜‹ - Duchess_SMK  5089.4 #13 3:03PM
Love the Potato Soup.  - SDKimble  139.3 #2683 7:41AM
This fills you up for most of the day and so affordable i love getting this  - Momma_of_a_PRINCESS  8.5 #9539 10:40AM
Needs to be a larger bowl. - sawman911  559.7 #275 10:41AM
I agree  - pinkprincess  34.2 #4801 8:15PM

 34.2 #4801 (DL Qual #1281

Apr 1, 2014 1:13AM  Food Reviews Land
Fried pickles and chocolate malt at carnation cafe

Ooooooh malty goodness!  - Westcoast  121.3 #2944 1:21AM
Oh yum!!! - Dopeygirl78  71.0 #3714 6:43AM
Add me please! MMMM! - Duchess_SMK  5089.4 #13 6:52AM

 34.2 #4801 (DL Qual #1281

Mar 29, 2014 7:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans Monte cristo yummy

So looking forward to one of thee yummies on my trip! with a mint julep of course! - PirateMama  4.8 #15447 7:33PM
This is on my lost of foods to eat along with the fries! - emmerloo  105.0 #3227 7:58PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. Zendurella
14

2. WirTANenAtDisney
11

3. DisneylandOrBust
8

4. PixiePirateMaid
8

5. Pudgeman
8

6. Lolabell4
8

7. Dolewhipped
7

8. weeeeezy
6

9. Atora
6

10. Philliprocks
5

 

What the! I made a top 10 list! I lose like half my games but at least I play. Atora should know, she made a fool of me. What was it 28 to 12? - Philliprocks  609.8 #246 6:51PM
Ouch! She's pretty tough to beat. - sawman911  559.7 #275 10:19PM
Ready for a rematch? 😈 - Atora  1548.0 #71 5:49PM
If I say yes, I'm lying. If I say no I'm a sissy  - Philliprocks  609.8 #246 7:46PM
Hahahaha!  - apesandmonkeys  469.0 #366 6:51PM
Woo woo! Look at you! - Belleslibrary  339.5 #583 3:36PM
You're just the 9th loser! Loser - SnoopMousyMouse  27.9 #0 1:11PM
And you're a sissy anyway - SnoopMousyMouse  27.9 #0 1:11PM
I smell a recount due to dangling chads @philliprocks⚠ - mickeylumboCM  141.2 #2646 7:06PM
Wow congrats Phillip! You're moving on up!  - Belleslibrary  339.5 #583 5:41PM
Man, I started 4 games on Saturday but no one wanted to play!  - X-WingNikki  769.6 #182 5:19PM
Just sent you a game invite! - Atora  1548.0 #71 5:51PM
Just sent you a game request - sawman911  559.7 #275 8:26PM
Dangit!  My brand new, 3 day old, replacement iPhone DIED last night.  I'm on my iPod and I have so much music on my iPod that I don't have room for trivilator! :( - X-WingNikki  769.6 #182 7:41AM
I will play whoever! Odds are in everyone else's favor 😜 - apesandmonkeys  469.0 #366 6:52PM
All these people kick my butt every game!  - sagarcia4  26.7 #5276 1:34PM
Is anyone else having trouble playing?  I can't seem to get to my games.  I just get a white screen and error message. - Gabster1  388.0 #471 9:51PM
mine still isn't working =/ - dethrizu  100.7 #3300 8:29PM

 34.2 #4801 (DL Qual #1281

Mar 28, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Deep dish cookie sundae at Big Thunder Ranch BBQ So yummy shared with 4 people and still had left overs

OMG I want some! - debbiev  606.1 #248 4:19PM
Whoa!!! That's a lotta dessert. Might have to add that to the bucket list, methinks! - JRoseAllister  60.9 #3919 6:02PM
Looks good! - MrMickeyMuska  46.4 #4303 8:41PM
Looks yummy!! - Dopeygirl78  71.0 #3714 9:00PM

 25.9 #5389 (DL Qual #1384

Mar 17, 2014 5:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Mmm chicken gumbo from Cafe Orleans!! $9.49 without AP discount #food

Tagged in: Food  
Yummy. It is really good. Much better then at Royal Veranda, but I do wish it came in a bread bowl.  - antetr95  1176.7 #97 5:40PM
We go across where they sell the steak gumbo and order a plain bread bowl, then take it to Cafe Orleans and order the chicken gumbo. Very good! - duckymomo  34.9 #4759 11:58AM
Mmmm- that looks good! - Dopeygirl78  71.0 #3714 5:40PM
Wow. I wish that was there right now. Yum - mickeylumboCM  141.2 #2646 12:30AM
Ok.cant stand it. Im gonna make a midnight bowl of soup - mickeylumboCM  141.2 #2646 12:32AM

 227.4 #1464 (DL Qual #392

Mar 24, 2014 8:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Ralph Brennan's Jazz Kitchen has a few very tasty #vegan options. #diamondintherough


 44.1 #4373 (DL Qual #2982

Mar 20, 2014 4:54PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks TRENTA 31oz of iced beverage total $3.94 out the door (AP discount applied)

Oooh Trenta!! We don't have that size in Canada! - Dopeygirl78  71.0 #3714 5:01PM
Ah the famous "fit an entire bottle of wine" trenta....just in case you needed to know that for the future! ;) - KyandGaMom  209.3 #1699 6:46PM
That sounds cheap price too Lol. My sis will proably wanna get this. Thanks for Posting.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  493.2 #339 7:01PM

 4.2 #17870 (DL Qual #7278

Mar 19, 2014 9:06PM  Food Reviews Land
Tri-Tip Sliders , coconut mojito, genius for 28.00

Its genius to buy a guiness I would say - ChloesDadTim  38.8 #4577 9:09PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ‘cheers!! 🍻 - apesandmonkeys  469.0 #366 11:27PM
One to many I guess ! - Larry-n-Vero  4.2 #17870 9:12PM
Drooling over that Guinness πŸ˜‹πŸΊ - apesandmonkeys  469.0 #366 11:28PM
That looks awesome - mickeylumboCM  141.2 #2646 11:29PM

 2818.1 #30 (DL Qual #16

Mar 12, 2014 11:20AM  Food Reviews Land
Desserts at Ariel's Grotto. They have made a change since our visit in November. Now each guest gets their own plate with three yummy treats. A mini Creme brΓ»lΓ©e, a delicious s'mores styled treat and a chocolate dipped strawberry. All very delicious. I've also included a shot of the s'mores treat on its side, and my birthday cupcake. All delicious, but the s'mores was my favorite.

Tagged in: Food  
Everyone in our party started grabbing at the desert plate. Nice change! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  498.0 #332 11:44AM
Hahaha!  Oh, I should have taken a pic of the child's dessert plate!  It was a chocolate chip cookie, some jello and a strawberry.  - MeridaFan  2818.1 #30 12:50PM
😳dessert πŸͺ🍩🍰not desert β˜€πŸŒ΅πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  498.0 #332 12:58AM
Wow that S'more looks GOOD. Never eaten there but i want to.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  493.2 #339 12:08PM
Love creme brΓ»lΓ©e! - TrampsLady  1473.6 #74 11:35PM
Me, too!!! 😍😍😍 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3132.1 #26 1:44PM
OMG that looks so yummy!! - misseeyore  537.9 #292 12:08PM

 25.9 #5389 (DL Qual #1384

Mar 9, 2014 10:52PM  Food Reviews Land
My Boysen Apple Freeze! The first time I've tried one, it's pretty good.

Yum. Right? - mickeylumboCM  141.2 #2646 11:10PM
Where do you get that?? - WallSchmee  29.9 #5051 11:18PM
Princess fantasy faire area...worth every penny - dizneedude  603.7 #249 11:19PM
Someone posted they like it better than the dole whip! Is that true? - WallSchmee  29.9 #5051 11:30PM
I do but also love dole whips. Why limit yourself to just one? Comparing is like apples and pineapples...hehe get it 😜 - dizneedude  603.7 #249 11:37PM
Good point! I'll never turn down a tasty treat!!  - WallSchmee  29.9 #5051 12:50AM

Thanked by:  mickeylumboCM 141.2 #2646  
 208.0 #1715 (DL Qual #332

Mar 9, 2014 5:06PM  Food Reviews Land
My first Mint Julep. Did you they offer samples? Delicious!

Looks delicious! - leopardditz2000  163.8 #2307 5:08PM
Ya. That looks really good - chads018  21.3 #5847 6:17PM
Always a "must have" for me! - BombFrog  557.5 #277 6:22PM
That's good to know πŸ‘πŸ˜€ - apesandmonkeys  469.0 #366 10:16PM
So easy to become a "must" upon every visit - monikeyta1  9.4 #8872 10:21PM

 208.0 #1715 (DL Qual #332

Mar 9, 2014 2:49PM  Food Reviews Land
My first Mint Julep. Did you they offer samples? Delicious!

That's pretty cool haven't tried that yet will have to my next visit thanks for posting! - brguest85  104.6 #3235 2:51PM

Thanked by:  brguest85 104.6 #3235  
 25.9 #5389 (DL Qual #1384

Mar 5, 2014 5:42PM  Food Reviews Land
The pineapple dole whip will always be my favorite! #food

Very good. Wish I had one right now.  - chads018  21.3 #5847 5:45PM
Mmmm!    - MeridaFan  2818.1 #30 5:53PM
Man I'm jealous of those Dole Whips and those Dole Whip stickers πŸ‘Œ - Shameekz  23.8 #5580 8:15PM
The best !! - polo33  35.9 #4710 8:28PM

 23.8 #5580 (DL Qual #1822

Mar 2, 2014 6:08PM  Food Reviews Land
Mardi Gras chocolate cupcake from French Market mmmm #Food

How was it! - thatgirljenn  497.4 #335 6:31PM
Looks great. Enjoy.  - sewedna  208.9 #1704 6:33PM
Yuuuuuum! - TiggersAndTinks  17.6 #6381 6:54PM
Wow!  Now THATS a cupcake! - poppinspenguin  97.3 #3350 6:58PM

 23.8 #5580 (DL Qual #1822

Mar 3, 2014 12:46AM  Food Reviews Land
#Food Clarabelles was on point with this DELISH hand dipped ice cream bar. Dark chocolate ice cream, dark chocolate dipped with "The Whole Herd" on top (chocolate chips, sprinkles, and blue raspberry pop rocks) oh mylanta was this amaze balls!!!

Yummy!! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ - apesandmonkeys  469.0 #366 6:15AM
Mmmmm. Looks really good - chads018  21.3 #5847 7:08AM

 769.6 #182 (DL Qual #71

Feb 26, 2014 6:44PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market, Shrimp & sweet corn fritters with jicama cole slaw, $12.99 before discount, limited time Mardi Gras menu item. The fritters had a decent amount of shrimp, sweet corn, the cornmeal was tasty, and they are fried. I REALLY liked these. There was a richness to them that was balanced out by the grapes & the slaw. The cole slaw was not a traditional mayo slaw, but a vinegar slaw with   More...

That sounds really good.  - chads018  21.3 #5847 6:48PM
I think they had these last year. Yum!  I hope they are still there in 10 days!! - MeridaFan  2818.1 #30 6:57PM
Me too! Doing my 10 day happy countdown danceπŸ˜€πŸ˜› - Thumper13  269.8 #998 7:02PM
You had me at NO MAYO. Me dont likey Lol. I Like when there's something new to eat.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  493.2 #339 8:44PM
See, I LOVE mayo, a lot, so I won't even keep it my fridge ton prevent me from snacking on it.  I use sour cream instead. - X-WingNikki  769.6 #182 9:16PM
Is that similar to the slaw they serve on the fried green tomato sandwich at hungry bear? Looks the same. Yum! - missmimi90  1296.1 #85 8:47PM
Not sure.  I had the fried green tomatoe sandwich at Tomorrowland Terrace a ways back, and all I can remember was that is fell apart on me superfast & there was very little friend green tomatoe on it. - X-WingNikki  769.6 #182 9:09PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.MelodyMouse 257 #36  
2.RCmom 153 #15  
3.LaBelleParis 111 #297  
4.goofygal 111 #10  
5.2princessdad 110 #65  
8.jacdanfan 89 #8  
7.Plumiegirl 107 #3  
6.HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 110 #26  
9.apesandmonkeys 84 #367  
10.BaseballMickey_CM 69 #12  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


Best of Week

Best of Month

By UsernameBy Keyword