lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

May 23, 2015 12:21PM 
24-Hour Day CONTEST WINNERS! What's cool about our new contest system is that the more you contribute to MouseWait through wait times and quality content in the Lounge, your odds of winning increase. However, it only takes ONE entry to win since winners are selected at random--giving everyone a shot at winning the prize. The winners of our FIRST contest are: Brerbear79, iLOVELUCYnDISNEY, Mad_Tea_P  More...

 @@@Admin this is so awesome. I would like to thanks my parents Lol. Ok i will like to thanks everyone on MW. Cant wait for tuesdays stickers.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  870.7 #188 2:27PM
Do you accept this award??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ - secretagentangel  1505.8 #99 2:34PM
Yes. Yes i do πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  870.7 #188 7:29PM
Congrats everyone and thanks for the great content posted during the 24 hour event!! - 1Princess3Princes  396.5 #524 12:37PM
Congrats! - magicalflash  23.9 #6142 7:31PM
Thank you for keeping us updated for the 24 hour event..Even though I couldn't be there in person, I felt like I was part of the action. Keep up good work. - mommyfor2  3.0 #43938 8:33PM

 600.2 #309 (DL Qual #189

May 17, 2015 2:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Carthay Circle Lounge kids menu

Tagged in: Food  
I just want the cheese sandwich, they can give the soup to someone else. - Lelundrial  560.2 #331 3:04PM
I'll take your soup πŸ…πŸ˜‹ - HalfCaff  436.3 #456 4:32PM
I will have the Grilled American Cheese Sandwich with Creamy Tomato Soup please! Yum! - CollegeDisneyKnowledgeGrad  1032.4 #3 4:48PM
They always have the best stuff on the kid's menu. Can adults order off of it, too? - JediKitty  814.3 #205 4:49PM
I like the lobster roll but I've heard the children's menu is for everyone.  - richiii3  600.2 #309 4:55PM
Adults can order from it, but at adult prices. Portion sizes remain kid sized.  - Atora  2565.7 #45 5:35PM
can an adult order off this menu? I'm not a huge eater more of a snacker and would love smaller portions!  - CourtyAstroBlisters  727.7 #232 6:02PM
Look above - richiii3  600.2 #309 6:08PM

 600.2 #309 (DL Qual #189

May 15, 2015 7:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Combo grilled cheese w/ tomato soup. $9.59 before ap discount.

- valj84DisneyAddict  132.9 #2888 7:45PM
Perfect meal for a day like today πŸ˜‹ - PrincessAsh  171.9 #0 7:56PM
yummy  - jmza4  269.4 #31532 10:39PM
One of my favorites  - thumpur  278.3 #988 4:15PM

 759.7 #221 (DL Qual #196

May 15, 2015 6:25PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD World of Color prix-fixe meal at Carthay Circle. Signature fried biscuits with white cheddar, bacon and jalapeΓ±o; Carthay Circle spring salad; Tempura fried shrimp with forbidden black rice stir- fry and Thai red curry; and lemon macadamia nut semi- freddo. $39 before AP plus the biscuits were extra. Everything was good and the biscuits and shrimp dish were outstanding.

Thanks for the pictures and detailed descriptions  - carminaire  669.6 #263 6:46PM
That Thai red curry shrimp was AMAZING. - EastBaytoLA  759.7 #221 6:52PM
Looks delicious.  - madsdad  1847.1 #76 9:36PM
Your fave biscuits @madsdad  Your posts about them sold me. - EastBaytoLA  759.7 #221 10:50PM

 451.2 #445 (DL Qual #333

Apr 28, 2015 12:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne Asada Platter at Rancho Del Zocalo and a drink (refillable) times two - with AP = $32.42. One of our favourite meals in DLR.

Tagged in: Food  
That is my most favorite thing to eat at the park! - MellieKay  162.6 #2437 12:42PM
- conant4  14.3 #8020 1:18PM
Oh my mouth is watering now , looks  - magicalflash  23.9 #6142 6:01PM
This is one my favorites too. I always share with my petite. It's very good and filling.  - LaPearleNoir  1508.4 #98 8:12AM

 11.9 #8954 (DL Qual #3038

Apr 26, 2015 8:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Pad Thai Imperial Roll at Carthay Lounge. 🐽

My favorite!!! Hope you enjoy it too - carminaire  669.6 #263 8:33PM
- hkpinay  221.7 #1636 9:16PM

 1270.0 #118 (DL Qual #51

Apr 25, 2015 4:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Smoke jumpers grill....1Bacon cheddar burger with fries and a drink. 2 (pictured) chili cheese burger fries and a drink $26.49 after passholders discount Great place to hang out Away from the rain! Food is yummy and warm!

- chads018  217.9 #1684 6:08PM
The onions made a hidden Mickey. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - valj84DisneyAddict  132.9 #2888 6:47PM
I was wondering if anyone would see that..  - Fantasmicfan1  1270.0 #118 11:55AM
- fab5  144.8 #2699 7:27PM

 15.2 #7769 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....

whaaaat - therealJackandSally  84.1 #0 8:02PM
They ran out of butter and cream last Sunday! - secretagentangel  1505.8 #99 8:03PM
All cash registers in U.S. And Canada went down today. No joke. - dizneedude  817.3 #203 8:04PM
Wow! What did all the coffee drinkers do today? - secretagentangel  1505.8 #99 8:13PM
They all got free coffee. The stock split earlier this month and  SBUX had another great day today. So at most locations...free coffee! - dizneedude   817.3 #203 8:16PM
There was something about a nationwide Starbucks register outage in the paper. - ThinkTink23  27.9 #5705 8:04PM
Must have been sabotaged by Peets - toarrispirate  88.5 #3624 8:17PM

Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

1. Michael belated bay celebration
May 26, 2015 06:00pm

2. Lake Tahoe Summer Meetup
Aug 01, 2015 09:30am


We have our weekly MW sticker meetup at La Brea bakery at 8 pm in Downtown Disney! Lots of fun for newcomers and all and a great way to meet new people! - secretagentangel  1505.8 #99 6:10PM
On Tuesday nights, duh!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜© - secretagentangel  1505.8 #99 10:47PM
I'm gonna have a crowding meetup Presidents' Day weekend! Post to come!  - TinkerSchelle  1522.6 #97 5:42PM
I'll crowd with you  - LaPearleNoir  1508.4 #98 2:27PM
I ❀️ crowding meetups - bonedaddy909  1278.0 #117 12:29PM
Would love to come! - susanann  8.9 #10672 6:15PM
What day works best for you guys bonedaddy909 and susanann and LaPearleNoir? - TinkerSchelle  1522.6 #97 1:21PM
Any day Friday theough Monday works for me! - susanann  8.9 #10672 2:12PM
Friday thru Sunday for UsπŸ˜ƒ.....Wait a minute😳what the heck is a crowding meetup and what would we be crowding into??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - bonedaddy909  1278.0 #117 7:09PM
I heard there's a cool Winchester Mystery House meetup 😬 - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  892.4 #181 7:17PM
Any MW Tinkerbell half marathon weekend runners interested in a photo op meet-up/s before one or all 3 of the races??Β  - Romec123aKaSmartyPants  681.0 #253 2:11PM
When is this race? - secretagentangel  1505.8 #99 6:15PM
The 5K is May 8th, 10K May 9th, and the Half is May 10th. - CoachDisney  66.6 #4054 2:43PM
I will for the 5k, will be there Thursday afternoon till Friday noon. - Sleepingbeautysmom  304.3 #819 8:17AM

 15.2 #7769 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....


 3.4 #29321 (DL Qual #0

Apr 23, 2015 9:37AM  Food Reviews Land
she was amazed at the size of her cookie (macaroon). first time i had a macaroon ever it was awesome and delicious! I'm so excited to again tomorrow!

 To the  - evilemohand  660.6 #268 9:44AM
Thank you I'm trying still to figure out how to use it but I'm loving it so far!   :-) - Marta4disney  3.4 #29321 12:00PM
When you read the faqs a couple of times and read s few pages of MW for a few days it will make a lot more sense!  - secretagentangel  1505.8 #99 12:06PM
That looks so good ! - palomine96  17.6 #7165 9:46AM
Thank you its awesome ly delish! We're going tomorrow and I'm planning to buy one to go home :-) lol - Marta4disney  3.4 #29321 3:10PM

 669.6 #263 (DL Qual #166

Apr 21, 2015 8:55PM  Food Reviews Land
R

S - Darlingwendi  1188.4 #132 8:55PM
R - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5258.5 #16 8:56PM
T - SafariSkewerJessica  1428.5 #104 8:57PM
OMG my iPad has a major glitch - carminaire  669.6 #263 8:59PM

 296.8 #863 (DL Qual #1574

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  260.9 #27 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  98.6 #3478 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  44.2 #4701 11:05AM
- fab5  144.8 #2699 2:48PM

 418.7 #484 (DL Qual #247

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4696.4 #21 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  249.1 #1283 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  305.0 #814 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  8.4 #11215 5:44PM

 61.7 #4159 (DL Qual #799

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  198.2 #1925 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  173.4 #2258 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  132.9 #2888 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1653.1 #87 4:37PM

 9.3 #10379 (DL Qual #4062

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  43.1 #4748 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  418.7 #484 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5986.3 #15 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2543 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  334.6 #667 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  73.0 #3898 8:36PM

What if Walt never dreamed of Disneyland? What would your life be like? What would the world be like? Get Book Two of the VOYAGEERS Saga - The Great Storyteller - on Amazon. Buy the Paperback and get the Kindle version FREE! 

Thank you Admin! This book is a great read. I recommend it to anyone who is a Disney fan. Can't wait for the next one! - grumpypapa  3176.6 #38 8:38PM
Thank you for reading! - Admin  6:26PM
cant wait to read it - ebugsmama  16.3 #7451 10:32PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  132.9 #2888 7:01AM
Yours is much nicer than Mickeys - leopardditz2000  637.8 #285 7:34PM

 600.2 #309 (DL Qual #189

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1845.6 #77 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12653.8 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12653.8 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  600.2 #309 1:22PM

 600.2 #309 (DL Qual #189

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  1011.6 #169 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  592.3 #313 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2158.1 #63 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  123.9 #3027 11:39AM

 77.7 #3812 (DL Qual #685

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  121.3 #3080 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1188.4 #132 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5258.5 #16 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1106.8 #149 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4359 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3663.1 #31 10:56AM

 418.7 #484 (DL Qual #247

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1845.6 #77 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3527.9 #36 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5258.5 #16 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1508.4 #98 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1845.6 #77 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3527.9 #36 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5258.5 #16 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  8.4 #11215 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5258.5 #16 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #14050 8:17AM

 77.7 #3812 (DL Qual #685

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy πŸ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? Β Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55972 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3812 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  304.6 #817 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5258.5 #16 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3812 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3812 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  198.2 #1925 9:08AM

 600.2 #309 (DL Qual #189

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4262 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Tom 150.73 #4  
2.Winnie111286 139.43 #35  
3.MelodyMouse 108.55 #21  
4.Dave 96.2 #2  
5.caramiapoohAKAface 76.96 #32  
6.SPandEvLover 71.89 #34  
7.Maddernhorn 69.27 #239  
8.MisFit.Mouse 66.88 #324  
9.ShariRenee 62.55 #14  
10.MrsSchnooks 62.44 #40  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword