lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Apr 17, 2015 3:43PM 
It's a Jolly Holiday Sticker Night! We have a lot of new Jolly Holiday Stickers lined up for you on Tuesday, as well as a few PREMIUM Animated Stickers! The Premiums will be 500-1000 Credits so be aware of that before you hit the Buy button! We also have another Club 33 Sticker Auction running through Monday, go check it out in the MW Store. As usual, I want to hear your requests!  More...

Time for another buy 1 get 1 free credit sale - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1604.3 #88 4:03PM
This! ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿพ - luxkitty  2374.5 #51 7:07PM
Please!!!!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ - DarthTinkerbell  341.4 #637 9:11PM
Pretty Please! - DisneyGrandma  840.4 #197 9:08AM
That would be great!  - DisLUVney  579.6 #318 11:47AM
Ok can we still make suggestions? We need a thumbsup spousewaiter sticker or something for the spousewaiters who support the MWers addiction, lol! Idea courtesy of @FrankenweenieVelinee And her spousewaiter!  - secretagentangel  1425.2 #101 4:09PM
๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜ โœจ ๐Ÿ‘ secretagentangel Thanks! - FrankenweenieVelinee  1904.6 #74 3:03PM
I need this for my spouse period! He's such a good husband... He deals with my disney addiction!  - piratelife4me1  0.1 #101117 10:43PM
Yes!! - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  1113.4 #141 10:54PM
How about a Soundsational Drumline Sticker? - Winnie111286  3157.7 #37 9:37AM
Club 33 Sticker Auction closes in 7 hours! Use the MW Store link in the Trending section at the top of the Lounge to bid.  - Admin 10:46AM

 295.6 #864 (DL Qual #1596

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  252.4 #28 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  75.2 #3833 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  42.0 #4772 11:05AM
- fab5  61.1 #4157 2:48PM

 303.8 #815 (DL Qual #326

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4019.8 #26 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say ๐Ÿ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4386.6 #22 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. ๐Ÿ˜‹ - Jess0  225.2 #1573 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  303.1 #818 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this๐Ÿ˜œ - SKELLIGIRL  6.0 #14470 5:44PM

 61.7 #4135 (DL Qual #784

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  190.2 #2019 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  170.4 #2308 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  81.7 #3728 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  ๐Ÿ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1519.3 #94 4:37PM

 9.3 #10280 (DL Qual #4008

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  41.4 #4804 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  303.8 #815 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5936.5 #14 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2540 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  309.5 #780 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  65.4 #4052 8:36PM

 444.6 #446 (DL Qual #279

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12407.7 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12407.7 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  444.6 #446 1:22PM

 444.6 #446 (DL Qual #279

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  894.6 #180 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  579.6 #318 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2108.0 #61 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  122.9 #3037 11:39AM

 77.7 #3794 (DL Qual #663

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! ๐Ÿ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  119.9 #3106 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1166.5 #131 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.8 #17 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1040.6 #158 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4342 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3604.2 #30 10:56AM

What if Walt never dreamed of Disneyland? What would your life be like? What would the world be like? Get Book Two of the VOYAGEERS Saga - The Great Storyteller - on Amazon. Buy the Paperback and get the Kindle version FREE! 

Thank you Admin! This book is a great read. I recommend it to anyone who is a Disney fan. Can't wait for the next one! - grumpypapa  3062.0 #39 8:38PM
Thank you for reading! - Admin  6:26PM
cant wait to read it - ebugsmama  11.9 #8835 10:32PM
I am reading the book now! It is awesome I have already read the deadliest cast member series(btw awesome books!) and also read the first voyagers LOVE THE BOOKS keep up the good work! - DisneyDudeCarsten  4.0 #21918 10:14AM
- valj84DisneyAddict  81.7 #3728 7:01AM

 303.8 #815 (DL Qual #326

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ - MeridaFan  3511.0 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear๐Ÿป. Because sharing is caring. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.8 #17 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1450.7 #98 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ - MeridaFan  3511.0 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear๐Ÿป. Because sharing is caring. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.8 #17 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw๐Ÿ˜ฌ - SKELLIGIRL  6.0 #14470 7:53AM
Duly noted โ€“ we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.8 #17 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #13892 8:17AM

 77.7 #3794 (DL Qual #663

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4386.6 #22 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? ย Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55506 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3794 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  197.9 #1927 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.8 #17 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3794 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3794 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  190.2 #2019 9:08AM

 444.6 #446 (DL Qual #279

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4242 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  
 1526.8 #93 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  2069.0 #63 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  551.2 #334 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1526.8 #93 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  342.2 #636 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1088 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1526.8 #93 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  6.2 #13892 4:19PM

 1526.8 #93 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  48.8 #4513 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  190.2 #2019 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  302.1 #827 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  6.2 #13892 10:48AM

 134.8 #2856 (DL Qual #1298

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  264.9 #1129 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  841.2 #196 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  197.9 #1927 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.5 #56152 12:29PM

 321.0 #724 (DL Qual #670

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  134.7 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  190.2 #2019 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #724 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #724 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  190.2 #2019 9:17AM
I'm pretty sure it's at the plaza inn.  - melissameow  23.0 #6216 4:10PM
If you get reservations for first thing in the morning, you can get in before the park opens. It's awesome. ๐ŸŽˆ - Donna1988  214.0 #1733 10:10PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15291

2. Dave
12407.7

3. Plumiegirl
8572.75

4. Tom
8440.67

5. jacdanfan
8426.64

6. goofygal
8206.85

7. uscdisneyteacher
7347.26

8. CobbPR
7032.42

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6854.05

10. Bullseye
6757.11


Of all time?!  Wow! - MeridaFan  3511.0 #33 3:00PM
Wow... I got some catching up to do...lol - evilemohand  617.6 #294 8:47PM

Thanked by:   valj84DisneyAddict   Boundin   eviljules   Tom  
 11.9 #8842 (DL Qual #3614

Jan 19, 2015 3:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Where is the best place to get breakfast at Disneyland? My daughter and I are taking our last trip before our passes expire and I want to make it great.  I already have reservation at the plaza inn on sunday so I don't want to do that both days.

Just tried River Belle terrace last week and it was great food for a great price! I hear carnation cafe is another favorite but I have yet to try it - hleclair  50.7 #4443 3:44PM
Flos has a great breakfast and the view in the morning on the patio is spectacular!  - lvmodel01  178.2 #2184 3:45PM
I was thinking about going there too but on Sunday morning - ambieloo83  11.9 #8842 3:51PM
I like Jolly Holiday or Carnation Cafe! - wonderlandgirl  339.3 #643 3:48PM
Flos is awesome. It's always a must for me.  - TheShow  181.4 #2143 5:30PM

 8.2 #11277 (DL Qual #4085

Jan 9, 2015 4:16AM  Food Reviews Land
Oh how I miss my favorite Disney foods! I must visit soon so I could catch up, hehe.


 40.7 #4832 (DL Qual #1099

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme Brรปlรฉe at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.

- MinnieMyLove  170.4 #2308 3:23PM
๐Ÿ˜ณ oh my ... - Mad_Tea_Party  1023.6 #163 4:55PM
yum! - vegashappyhaunts  123.6 #3024 7:11PM
Nummy! - Melis  12.5 #0 7:21PM

 40.7 #4832 (DL Qual #1099

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme Brรปlรฉe at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.


 77.7 #3794 (DL Qual #663

Dec 7, 2014 5:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Perfect breakfast at Jolly Holiday this morning. The ham & cheese quiche was really good. I'll definitely be back here for breakfast again.

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  172.3 #2275 5:31PM
Need to try this. - YoPirate  303.8 #815 7:30PM
Delightful! My kind of meal - carminaire  645.4 #276 8:46PM
I wonder if they have a veggie quiche? I need to check the menu.  - happiestplace  150.3 #2600 8:51PM
I got a broccoli cheese quiche there but the was like a year ago. It came with a pecan feta salad - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 9:13PM
The White Water Cafe at the Grand has a broccoli quiche. It comes with a side of bacon. - mimsy18  208.2 #1805 12:51AM
Good to know about both places, thanks. Except for that side thing.  - happiestplace  150.3 #2600 8:28PM

 126.2 #2977 (DL Qual #533

Dec 7, 2014 12:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Pacific Wharf Cafe. Turkey pot pie ($9.99) and a Holiday brownie ($3.49). Soup was pretty delicious. Brownie was a dry disappointment.

Tagged in: Food  
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!๐Ÿ˜ก - Tom  8440.7 #4 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  574.3 #320 6:43PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  172.3 #2275 1:28PM
Can't beat those bowls, so good.  Have you tried the gumbo? It's really good too! - Danierob  56.5 #4272 8:51AM
Wait there's a gumbo one?! Is it like the gumbo at cafe Orleans? I've been to the wharf like 200 times and I never noticed there was gumbo!! - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 10:38AM
200 times lol that's a lot  - draven898  842.5 #195 12:57PM
it feels like that many lol.  - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 1:04PM
200 is a little more believable than 1 million, though. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.8 #17 7:22PM
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!๐Ÿ˜ก - Tom  8440.7 #4 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  574.3 #320 6:43PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.WARLOCK 120.97 #31  
2.Fantasmicfan1 108.01 #164  
3.ShariRenee 95.69 #15  
4.Tom 61.3 #4  
5.HARR_E 60.79 #36  
6.grumpypapa 59.26 #39  
7.Winnie111286 57.36 #37  
8.SorcererD91 57.08 #103  
9.MadameLeota 53.41 #57  
10.otilegna 49.3 #61  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword