lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Oct 20, 2014 10:52AM 
unMYSTERY STICKER NIGHT + Birthday Bash THANK YOU and RECAP Party! Tomorrow night we'll release a Haunted Mansion Angel (probably the final Halloween Time Sticker), a certain Castle, a Minnie Apple, Fillmore, and an item from the BaseballMickey_CM Collection (and possibly a few more). Don't miss MouseWait Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate  More...

Sounds like a FUN Tuesday night!! Be sure to LπŸ‘€K for a credit give-away!! See ya at my Virtual Pre-Party!!  - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4075.8 #23 2:01PM
7.  - MeridaFan  3402.8 #27 3:33PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4075.8 #23 3:36PM
Will try - Winnie111286  1367.3 #97 5:07PM
Ok 78. Or do o need to wait until tomorrow? 😳 - Goofytom  933.5 #161 6:17PM
A certain castle huh? Yeeeesssss!!! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ - luxkitty  1567.7 #82 1:20PM
Pleasee work on an ernie sticker he is so sweet just an amazing man! - mickeyat78  1394.0 #93 7:09PM
Oohh. I NEED Fillmore!!!!  - GrumpyCheshire  36.1 #4885 10:53PM

 324.6 #677 (DL Qual #211

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! πŸ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  826.9 #184 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  324.6 #677 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  826.9 #184 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  16.1 #7058 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  324.6 #677 11:28AM
We really need to organize a MW meet up there....! - carminaire  563.1 #306 6:27AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  80.3 #3668 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! πŸ˜‹ - spicy  324.6 #677 12:12PM

 247.9 #1251 (DL Qual #227

Oct 15, 2014 7:48AM  Food Reviews Land
the fire breathing dragom pizza..it was ok but the mouse spouse says it needed more serano peppers..and the chicken pieces needed to be dipped in buffalo sauce. .

Good to know. Looks really yummy. - keepmovingforward  104.5 #3312 9:20AM
Where is this again? - dink  42.5 #101 10:07AM
Village hause in fantasyland - evilemohand  247.9 #1251 9:02PM

 11.2 #8592 (DL Qual #2654

Oct 11, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Soo good, whip cream topping with cherry filling in white cake!! Olaf is the cherry on top in my eyes lol

Looks Delish! - DisneyMom911  25.2 #5673 8:07PM
its whipped cream? Not buttercream?? - APirateslifeforme31  158.1 #2445 8:48PM
This almost looks to good to eat what would you rate it out of 10? - Kurt76  67.0 #3913 9:13PM
9 bc Im a loyal chocolate lover lol@Kurt76 - SnowKitty  11.2 #8592 10:55PM
Well it definitely gets a 10 for presentation - Kurt76  67.0 #3913 11:51PM
Could be buttercream I dont eat a lot of desserts, but it tastes like whip cream would have to ask a CM next time. - SnowKitty  11.2 #8592 10:53PM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #829

Oct 11, 2014 3:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Caramel apple funnel cake at the Hungry Bear Restaurant. AMAZING! It's like an apple pie on a funnel cake. Seriously, go get one! N

That looks so good - WishIWereThere  249.7 #1225 3:23PM
- chads018  52.5 #4262 3:31PM
looks delicious! They also sell funnel cakes right around the corner from the Golden Horsehoe. - Disneygrl35  0.4 #78484 9:15PM
I shared it with 4 ppl and we still couldn't finish it..!!!  - carminaire  563.1 #306 9:57PM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #829

Oct 11, 2014 3:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Apples!!!

- chads018  52.5 #4262 3:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  123.5 #2974 3:32PM
Can anyone eat all of one of those at once? - keepmovingforward  104.5 #3312 7:30PM
- zbgirl00  57.0 #4141 7:44PM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #829

Oct 11, 2014 3:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable Halloween treats on Main Street.

Mmmm, so delicious.  - keepmovingforward  104.5 #3312 7:38PM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #829

Oct 11, 2014 3:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Fire breathing dragon flatbread at Village Haus Restaurant. It was perfect to share and actually pleasantly spicy. It's seasonal so get it while you can.

Yummy - Disneygrl35  0.4 #78484 3:26PM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
6078.78

2. Stitch_Legacy
4613.42

3. RickChavez
3251.32

4. ScooterMike
1961.44

5. SPandEvLover
2915.61

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2115.56

7. caramiapoohAKAface
3072.71

8. Dave
11390.2

9. Duchess_SMK
5667.53

10. JustCantWait
1114.99



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

Seriously, thank you so much! Being that we can only afford to go a couple times a year, this helps keep my Disneyland "craving" in balance  - apesandmonkeys  7554.5 #4 3:47PM
Yes!  Same here.   - DisLUVney  550.6 #313 2:36PM
Thank you everyone! You do a great job keeping us in the know and making MW a must have for Disney info!!! - Boundin  513.8 #352 10:33PM
I'm there you can see the top of my head. I'm behind Elsa - DebbyMouse7531  447.1 #14 9:14PM
  - Ray1man  57.4 #4131 8:36PM

Thanked by:  dumbbunny 626.1 #271   Duchess_SMK 5667.5 #14   Boundin 513.8 #352   dizneegrl 111.8 #3204   mrlarrylopez 12.0 #8281   Tom 6944.1 #8   leopardditz2000 376.3 #521   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   jmramos 163.4 #2371   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 4075.8 #23   tballzz 548.2 #317   ColoradoSoprano 39.0 #4739   JediKitty 698.7 #226   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1058.5 #139   Tammilani 57.7 #4128   FlinginPooh 31.4 #5151   DiT22 228.0 #1508   CinderellE-79 900.2 #165   mickeylumboCM 752.3 #207   charliesmom 54.9 #4200   Papa2goofy 24.1 #5806   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1692   Tealtownfan 886.2 #168   FrozenFamily 8.0 #10720   hotrodrachel 74.7 #3756   HauntedMansionDiva 260.2 #1126   jacdanfan 7151.0 #6   calidream1 397.4 #488   amyb1076 279.6 #937   MinnieMyLove 141.4 #2695   magicalflash 9.1 #9836   goofygal 6974.6 #7   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1242   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 74.2 #3764   NurseDisney 29.7 #5268   draven898 342.3 #609   SambaMami 4.8 #16459   lulu120 212.6 #1705   DisneyMakesMeSmile 319.5 #705   makoto84 230.5 #1471   TheRealWildernessExplorer 69.1 #0   connielu 686.3 #235   TheHubs 206.5 #1787   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4638   SpiritOfAdventure 1013.0 #151   Song 1547.8 #83   snowgrey 4.9 #16197   seamaiden612 6.5 #0   secretagentangel 1251.8 #103   evilqueenmoni74 4.2 #19063   bookem 116.6 #3109   los3fariaz 3.0 #42364   KristiHammond 55.5 #4184   Indiana_Joe 5.1 #15541  
 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #829

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11390.2 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10325 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  579.1 #296 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  0.0 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel 😳 - Firefighter_Donald  42.7 #4592 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  534.6 #329 7:48PM
Yummy!!!  - spicy  324.6 #677 9:50PM
What exactly are those cuz in French "pomme" means apple so I keep thinking they are like some sort of apple fry.  - BellesLibrary  401.8 #478 10:00PM

 247.9 #1251 (DL Qual #227

Oct 9, 2014 7:37AM  Food Reviews Land
these are sooo good!!!

Looks good. What is it? - keepmovingforward  104.5 #3312 10:45AM
Mouth wash!! πŸ˜¬πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜· - caramiapoohAKAface  3072.7 #32 10:51AM
Well, that doesnt sound good. - keepmovingforward  104.5 #3312 2:21PM
Ooohhhhh what is and where do you get it? It looks soooooo refreshing! - luxkitty  1567.7 #82 10:52AM
Mint Julep! yummo! and if you don't care for the mint taste, add some extra ice and a splash of sprite! - FrankenweenieVelinee  1395.5 #92 11:32AM
- chads018  52.5 #4262 3:58PM

 517.9 #345 (DL Qual #727

Sep 29, 2014 3:07PM  Food Reviews Land
ghirardelli. dipped strawberries

πŸ“πŸ“yum - WishIWereThere  249.7 #1225 3:29PM
Those look delicious. - Rhonda.R  217.6 #1636 5:15PM
- minniemonika  83.0 #0 7:50PM
Right on.   - goofy06  531.7 #331 8:06PM

 21.9 #6092 (DL Qual #1594

Sep 28, 2014 10:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Mac & cheese pizza and pasta

I will trade you my ham sandwich for that - Kurt76  67.0 #3913 10:19PM
The pizza looks a little dry, howd you find it??  I'm always looking for yummy food in the parks πŸ•πŸ• - RapunzelledColey  57.8 #4125 1:33AM
My experience with the pizza there has not been good. Have not tried this particular one. Pasta and salads are good - carminaire  563.1 #306 7:01AM

Thanked by:  MinniePhoms 25.0 #5704  
 4070.9 #24 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  376.3 #521 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  442.4 #425 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  104.5 #3312 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  26.4 #0 8:31PM

 527.7 #336 (DL Qual #258

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  811.3 #190 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  4070.9 #24 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  104.5 #3312 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  563.1 #306 7:10PM

 18.7 #6567 (DL Qual #1859

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  534.6 #329 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  18.7 #6567 10:17PM

GOAT EFFECT is finally here for iOS! #SaveTheGoat by knocking the dynamite out of his mouth and see how high you can run your score up! Press on your High Score on the main page to see where you rank in Game Center. Have fun!

- jacdanfan  7151.0 #6 7:44PM
- MadameLeota  1765.5 #72 1:06PM
I got the app just need the stickers now!!!  - WeAreNicePirates  25.5 #5640 6:43PM
I just jumped up to 40th - Chumash28  1056.9 #140 9:30AM

 253.8 #1187 (DL Qual #980

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  1056.9 #140 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  819.2 #188 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8244 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  61.8 #4022 8:57PM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #829

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  52.5 #4262 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  579.1 #296 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  12.9 #7945 10:21AM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #829

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  318.6 #711 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  826.9 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  83.0 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  38.9 #4743 9:32AM

 168.5 #2274 (DL Qual #636

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  933.5 #161 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.9 #674 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #55270 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1367.3 #97 6:28PM

 41.7 #4638 (DL Qual #985

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #852 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4638 9:34PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.jacdanfan 129 #6  
2.UTDISNEYFAMILY 128 #94  
3.goofygal 101 #7  
4.eviljules 94 #153  
5.turkeylegman 88 #279  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


MHP
By UsernameBy Keyword