lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Jul 26, 2014 1:14PM 
MouseWait's 5th Birthday Bash will be on Sat Oct. 11 - SAVE THE DATE! MouseWait always has a good sized team for the CHOC Walk that weekend, so I figured it would be nice to have our birthday celebration the day before since a lot of people are already in town. In the past, people had to choose one weekend or the other, or come down two weeks in a row. Hopefully this date works well for everyone,   More...

Tagged in: 5th Birthday Bash  
Happy 5th birthday Mousewait! 😍 This makes me so happy! MouseWait birthday bash Saturday Β AND the CHOC walk Sunday on the SAME weekend! Genius Admin! SA-WEET! πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸšΆ Come out for the weekend and meet new friends and join this great cause! Hope this means even more of you will sign up! It's free to join and you only need to raise $50 for Children's Hospital of OC to walk the 5K on Sunday Oct. 12th! To join our team click πŸ‘‰ http://tinyurl.com/npbmvqw - Duchess_SMK  5434.6 #14 1:42PM
What a great cause! - Thumper13  342.3 #598 5:52PM
5 years! Congrats Admin, wish I could make it to another birthday bash, it's always fun helping you celebrate such a successful community! - cynDOLEwhip  1175.5 #108 2:27PM
πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹hey there 😊😊 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3410.3 #26 8:56AM
This is great! I just signed up for the CHOC Walk! The Birthday Bash was a blast last year. - breathe_in_the_happiness  504.1 #351 1:30PM
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ awesome! Welcome to the team! πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š should be a great weekend!  - Duchess_SMK  5434.6 #14 2:36PM
Happy birthday - adventuremickey  224.3 #1521 7:22PM

 314.2 #718 (DL Qual #1661

Jul 27, 2014 1:05PM  Food Reviews Land
Broccoli cheddar soup is great even on this hot day.

πŸ˜ƒ - E-Ticket  1024.6 #138 1:08PM
Must be really hot. Her eyes are popping out. Shouldn't have eaten it. Should let it cool down. - Chumash28  930.6 #153 1:18PM
Love this soup  - MarshaMouse  3640.5 #25 7:46PM
Such an adorable pic! I feel like that's exactly how I look when I get this set in front of me!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - CourtyAstroBlisters  659.0 #239 7:52PM

 37.9 #4710 (DL Qual #6399

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3410.3 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5790.9 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3853.5 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #377 (DL Qual #919

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  132.8 #2800 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.3 #18018 7:25PM

 108.5 #3224 (DL Qual #678

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3410.3 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  79.8 #3631 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1264.5 #96 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  759.1 #195 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  759.1 #195 6:03PM

 1059.7 #130 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  132.8 #2800 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  40.4 #4608 9:55AM

 3.0 #41138 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  187.5 #2002 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.9 #355 4:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
14095

2. Dave
10890.7

3. Plumiegirl
7675.15

4. apesandmonkeys
6953.8

5. uscdisneyteacher
6941.88

6. Bullseye
6663.49

7. CobbPR
6645.19

8. Sonja
6427.38

9. Tom
6344.38

10. jacdanfan
6245.4


Mr.7, that was fast. And I think it's been less than a year since you joined right? Thanks for sharing your talent with us - philliprocks  733.9 #205 6:08PM
Haha - SnoopMousyMouse  40.0 #0 12:33PM
Number 6 now - philliprocks   733.9 #205 2:09PM
5* - -MizzMadHatter-  105.6 #3265 3:25PM
Thank you for your contributions! - Song  1547.1 #79 11:18AM
I give it a week tops before @@apesandmonkeys makes the top ten here!!! πŸ˜πŸ‘ - SPandEvLover  2695.7 #34 2:43PM
πŸŒΊπŸ’œmiss you!! - apesandmonkeys  6953.8 #4 8:37PM
Congrats @@apesandmonkeys for making it to the top 10  - SafariSkewerJessica  1150.1 #113 10:53AM

Thanked by:  goducksgo 4.3 #18317   AZDisney 598.0 #279   robmurow 2985.2 #32   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1072.6 #127   dumbbunny 624.1 #265   dizneegrl 111.8 #3167   leopardditz2000 266.4 #1053   goofygal 6139.8 #11   DisneyGrandma 628.0 #260   BaronessVonShush 117.7 #3045   MeridaFan 3194.3 #28   TheHubs 203.4 #1805   snowwannab 667.4 #236   babebahn 207.3 #1750   islandgirlrocksjjj 36.4 #4788   piratelife4me 730.8 #207   Acuna_Matata  492.0 #365   krazydez 4.4 #17339   grumpypapa 1757.9 #66   supertracy 459.2 #394   maleficentangie 31.3 #5080   apesandmonkeys 6953.8 #4   Dufus 261.8 #1093   Tom 6344.4 #9   PGBM 28.8 #5257   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1021.8 #140   HannahsLola 105.7 #3264   Boundin 490.0 #369   MissAmericaSings 349.2 #577   Song 1547.1 #79   Willierose 1915.4 #61   Dolewhipped 61.6 #3962   Sfarrell 66.6 #3865   TheTurbulator 9.7 #9134   adisneyfamily 679.4 #228   Tmoneysf 61.3 #3970   secretagentangel 1223.1 #100   mickeylumboCM 494.8 #361   DisneyArtLaLaLa 37.1 #4753   DiT22 201.5 #1825   mymick 6.4 #12244   missariel33 1319.8 #92   Mikesaxclar 477.1 #377   verolly 642.3 #251   CadaverousPallor 264.9 #1063   calidream1 397.0 #478   dancelaurensing 273.1 #986   deepwoodshunter2 7.2 #11199   HauntedMansionDiva 173.4 #2179   junjunm3 1068.8 #128   bookem 116.5 #3077   HatBox 4.3 #18031   ShariRenee 3853.5 #22   3nvkids 4.6 #16612   DoomBuggy61 286.9 #860   rhondu72 78.5 #3646   daddystud9 70.4 #3781  
 890.4 #160 (DL Qual #91

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  752.1 #198 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  53.3 #4185 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.2 #2318 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13804 (DL Qual #4885

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6953.8 #4 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.8 #3918 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1191.3 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13804 (DL Qual #4885

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  930.6 #153 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  724.3 #209 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  550.8 #303 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:12PM

 694.9 #219 (DL Qual #539

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  468.5 #387 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8125 2:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.9 #3333 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2224 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3853.5 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19334 (DL Qual #7508

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41147 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  759.1 #195 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  61.7 #3959 2:49PM


Great job everyone!!!  - Boundin  490.0 #369 9:24PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1319.8 #92 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2465 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  990.1 #143 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 11:31AM

 458.4 #397 (DL Qual #287

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2008.5 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  752.1 #198 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5349

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  759.1 #195 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  192.1 #1938 12:56PM

 540.8 #311 (DL Qual #146

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5434.6 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4340 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  68.2 #3829 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8125 10:31PM

 5.1 #15154 (DL Qual #5101

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4114 (DL Qual #1801

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.9 #287 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4114 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.9 #287 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.9 #355 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #923 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  469.3 #386 9:28PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 276 #5  
2.eviljules 181 #204  
3.UTDISNEYFAMILY 132 #145  
4.grumpypapa 83 #66  
5.Coaster 56 #1  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword