lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
 105.4 #3326 (DL Qual #577

Dec 7, 2014 12:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Pacific Wharf Cafe. Turkey pot pie ($9.99) and a Holiday brownie ($3.49). Soup was pretty delicious. Brownie was a dry disappointment.

Tagged in: Food  
- DisneyPiratePrincess  122.9 #3008 1:28PM
- missymel  56.0 #4209 7:01PM
Agree about the brownie, so sad ::( - Bunnie  465.9 #400 11:32AM
Yum looks so good. - vegashappyhaunts  97.9 #3435 9:46PM

 72.4 #3837 (DL Qual #662

Dec 7, 2014 5:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Perfect breakfast at Jolly Holiday this morning. The ham & cheese quiche was really good. I'll definitely be back here for breakfast again.

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  122.9 #3008 5:31PM
Need to try this. - YoPirate  27.4 #5539 7:30PM
Delightful! My kind of meal - carminaire  584.4 #298 8:46PM
I wonder if they have a veggie quiche? I need to check the menu.  - happiestplace  136.6 #2796 8:51PM
I got a broccoli cheese quiche there but the was like a year ago. It came with a pecan feta salad - missmimi90  1538.6 #87 9:13PM

 27.4 #5539 (DL Qual #1715

Dec 16, 2014 7:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie in a sourdough bread bowl is one of my favorite "seasonal" foods in the parks.

- DarthTinkerbell  178.0 #2152 7:41PM
That looks all sorts of goodness - grumpyinphx  177.6 #2156 7:43PM
I so need to try this  - missymel  56.0 #4209 8:32PM
Yum! - Bassplayerswife  181.8 #2107 8:42PM

 286.8 #895 (DL Qual #544

Dec 9, 2014 12:50PM  Food Reviews Land
Off menu option at Whitewater Snacks - ask for the nachos with carnitas pork. yum

mmmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4459.4 #21 12:52PM
ΒΏCuΓ‘nto? - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4459.4 #21 12:53PM
You asked that in the Mexican language because its Mexican food, didn't you? My wife does that - philliprocks  902.5 #171 1:20PM
Looks delicious  - missymel  56.0 #4209 4:28PM

 546.3 #327 (DL Qual #638

Dec 3, 2014 2:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey dip @ flo's V8 cafe.

Enjoy! - missymel  56.0 #4209 2:21PM
Looks good! Flo's has great food.  - transplantedprincess  15.4 #7391 2:23PM
how was it? I have kind of boycotted them since they changed the menu. - missmimi90  1538.6 #87 2:35PM
My sister had this and we liked it. But got Mac n cheese and mash potatoes instead. I got the ribs and liked them too, although i liked the ribs at Taste Pilot better when they had them. Maybe without the sauce hmmmmm Lol.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  734.6 #219 3:40PM
Ooh n mac n cheese is delish.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  734.6 #219 3:40PM
Mmmm craving a Neapolitan shake πŸ˜‹ - missariel33  1594.0 #84 2:56PM

 286.8 #895 (DL Qual #544

Dec 3, 2014 11:44AM  Food Reviews Land
Just needing a snack .... $10.38 after AP discount. Good, basic, and tasty.

Looks good.  - sewedna  373.9 #542 11:54AM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  885.8 #175 12:30PM
See me next time. I'll spot ya a slice of pizza, soda (or pop for those east of the Mississippi) and a fast pass to something awesome for $9.50 πŸ˜‹ looks good. Enjoy! - MelodyMouse  3459.3 #27 12:34PM
luv to. how? - wanderingbutnotlost  286.8 #895 3:27PM

 303.3 #795 (DL Qual #451

Nov 25, 2014 4:16PM  Food Reviews Land
dinner time @california adventure

Well that looks yummy and healthy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  122.9 #3008 4:21PM
I'm trying  - gonzofam  303.3 #795 5:02PM
Let us know how it is! - DisneyPiratePrincess  122.9 #3008 5:04PM
It was good I just asked for more sauce ontop - gonzofam  303.3 #795 8:00PM
Looks pretty good  - grumpyinphx  177.6 #2156 5:03PM
It was good but I feel like I need more carbs. Lol - gonzofam  303.3 #795 5:05PM
I love that salad! So good! - luxkitty  1874.7 #70 8:31PM
It was good - gonzofam  303.3 #795 3:33PM
Yummmm! - carminaire  584.4 #298 3:44PM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1401.2 #96 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  381.7 #521 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
I purchase a lot on amazon, I always use this bookmark, but I always wonder if mousewait gets the credits. - snowgrey  5.5 #14904 3:56PM
I always use this when I shop on Amazon  - Plumiegirl  8246.8 #3 11:26PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 599.2 #292   queenkbee 7.9 #11051   BombFrog 780.6 #202   BaseballMickey_CM 6330.0 #12   MintJulep 235.4 #1410   dizneegrl 111.8 #3225   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1401.2 #96   TheHubs 207.9 #1783   Boundin 533.9 #337   MeridaFan 3429.7 #29   LuvsTigger 917.5 #167   LaPearleNoir 1248.6 #108   E-Ticket 1188.9 #120   babebahn 207.3 #1793   X-WingNikki 849.3 #166   islandgirlrocksjjj 54.6 #4252   JediKitty 715.0 #227   jmramos 163.4 #2385   GrumpyPirateDad 1812.5 #73   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   PGBM 33.1 #5131   lordvader88 103.8 #3358   jabalmer1 248.3 #1260   gonzofam 303.3 #795   MrsPrinceCharming   tinkerdust 13.0 #8101   SarahJoshDisney 77.9 #3739   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #56077   adisneyfamily 719.7 #224   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5793   Winnie111286 1930.3 #66   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1704   BeautyNthaBeast 45.3 #4555   susiet23 136.2 #2803   Morejitas33 16.9 #7034   Mouseketeer.for.Short 340.3 #621   robmurow 3113.2 #35   MizGMarie 304.6 #792   notw12 164.6 #2365   TakeMeToNeverland19 10.5 #9123   OhanaPhoto 3276.9 #30   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1253   happylittlethoughts 7.7 #11282   minniel0verβ„’ 214.6 #1693   MonorailMonster33 3.6 #24852   Porky37 0.0 #125517   karnatjen12 88.7 #3562   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   hotrodrachel 74.7 #3791   daddystud9 70.5 #3874   veronikajab 7.8 #11163   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4685   Song 1548.0 #86   mousekachef 23.9 #5930   dznyqun 3.0 #41668   Duchess_SMK 5776.8 #14   WaltSentMe 324.9 #685   FanOfJack 132.9 #2845   CountryDisney 3.7 #23331   snowgrey 5.5 #14904   Mickeyshell 284.7 #913   Tom 7372.7 #6  
 303.3 #795 (DL Qual #451

Nov 26, 2014 1:53PM  Food Reviews Land
new England clam chowder 9.99 before ap. very good and filling

I'm jealous! Love that. Especially in the bread bowl  - Luv-Mickey  25.5 #5726 4:03PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  122.9 #3008 2:02PM
- zbgirl00  64.7 #4003 8:30PM
- DarthTinkerbell  178.0 #2152 8:32PM

 16.4 #7147 (DL Qual #2952

Nov 23, 2014 12:56PM  Food Reviews Land
Pot Roast Dinner from the Plaza Inn. So yummy!!! I also tried the Fried Chicken, it was the best ever!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Looks good# - minniemonika  115.9 #0 2:19PM
Looks delicious - quote  20.4 #0 4:19PM
I am so hungry right now.  - havasu  71.5 #3859 4:01PM
That's good - gonzofam  303.3 #795 5:02PM

 11.7 #8587 (DL Qual #7285

Nov 24, 2014 10:28AM  Food Reviews Land
Eggs Benedict at the carnation cafe! Chef Oscar even told me where to get the sauce recipe!

Yummy - sewedna  373.9 #542 11:40AM
Oh they're back on the menu again! - sawman911  665.2 #251 2:41PM
Oh yum!! - wendytink  338.7 #628 4:34PM

 20.8 #6335 (DL Qual #1900

Nov 14, 2014 11:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Dole whip float is so yummy!!

- kimdis  20.7 #6345 11:17AM
- zbgirl00  64.7 #4003 11:41AM
- jediblue  1952.7 #64 6:44PM
Yes it isπŸ˜ƒ - Disneygrl35  2.1 #55883 6:45PM

 72.4 #3837 (DL Qual #662

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11823.8 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  10.5 #9123 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  609.5 #284 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  20.4 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel 😳 - Firefighter_Donald  46.6 #4517 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  549.1 #323 7:48PM
And always ask for a couple extra sauce.  - Goofytom  1011.2 #155 6:11PM
Looks delicious. Will not miss out on them the next visit.  - quote  20.4 #0 4:21PM

 16.4 #7147 (DL Qual #2952

Nov 23, 2014 1:01PM  Food Reviews Land
Mozzerella Sticks from the Golden Horseshoe. Thanks for telling me about this secret snack.

They look yummy today - sewedna  373.9 #542 1:06PM

 16.4 #7147 (DL Qual #2952

Nov 13, 2014 8:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie breadbowl from the Pacific Wharf Cafe!!! So yummy!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Yayy so glad to see someone got it! - missmimi90  1538.6 #87 8:30PM
Yum and overflow! mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4459.4 #21 6:50AM
- Alicewhoareyou  1295.4 #104 3:11PM
Missed the pot pie this year. Will have to get to it next year! - quote  20.4 #0 1:31PM

DISNEYLAND PARK:

Casey Jr. reopens Dec. 19
Storybook Land Canal Boats reopen Dec. 19


DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE:

Boudin Bakery Tour

Awesome! Can't wait! - PrincessDaisy  307.5 #777 8:33AM

 20.8 #6335 (DL Qual #1900

Nov 14, 2014 2:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Our anniversary lunch at Blue Bayou!! The flat iron steak and jambalaya was so delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
Happy Anniversary! How many years? Today is also my good friends' 44th anniversary.  - debbiev  857.6 #185 2:14PM
Happy anniversary - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  451.5 #421 2:51PM
Happy Anniversary! Love Blue Bayou. This looks yummy!Β  - DeadliestPassholder  196.2 #1927 3:15PM
Happy Anniversary! - keepmovingforward  124.6 #2976 4:29PM

 72.4 #3837 (DL Qual #662

Nov 2, 2014 12:14PM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal pumpkin twist. If you like pumpkin pie this is for you! Totally delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this was πŸŽƒβ€οΈ - FrankenweenieVelinee  1558.0 #85 2:58PM
That looks so good right now! - TinyDancerTay  22.3 #6134 3:10PM
Ok gotta try one. Hopefully still there when I get there - grumpyinphx  177.6 #2156 4:48PM
I need to try the twists at princess fantasy fair. Did you get that outside the theatre? - quote  20.4 #0 5:41PM

 20.8 #6335 (DL Qual #1900

Nov 12, 2014 5:36PM  Food Reviews Land
My anniversary lunch @ Blue Bayou with my husband today. Such a wonderful place for a special occasion! So yummy!!

What was the dish?  Looks amazing! - DisneyPrincessT  63.1 #4035 6:44PM
Happy anniversary! - missmimi90  1538.6 #87 6:52PM
Mmm looks yummy. Happy Anniversary! - DisneylandOrBust  323.4 #0 6:53PM

 72.4 #3837 (DL Qual #662

Nov 2, 2014 12:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken tamale over scrambled eggs at Flo's. Best breakfast I've had at either park so far.

Tagged in: Food  
One of my favorites!  - ythdudette  1163.2 #126 2:32PM
That sounds interesting. - keepmovingforward  124.6 #2976 2:32PM
The tamale is yummy - quote  20.4 #0 6:36PM
That sounds and looks good! Something different.. - carminaire  584.4 #298 7:29PM

 37.2 #4894 (DL Qual #2424

Oct 29, 2014 3:51PM  Food Reviews Land
What is your opinion? Best place for a birthday meal at Disneyland or California Adventure?

Steakhouse 55 😎 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4459.4 #21 4:26PM
Not Churros? - DLKenCA  1732.7 #77 4:34PM
Silly- that's a given as an appetizer and a dessert - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4459.4 #21 4:53PM
Pizza port also is 5 star  - Dave  11823.8 #2 4:50PM
πŸ˜·πŸ˜‚ - sawman911  665.2 #251 4:54PM
 Ur fave!  - mickeyat78  1503.7 #90 6:46PM
What kind of food/atmosphere does he normally like?   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  549.1 #323 7:16PM
He is an odd child.. lol.. He likes sushi all sorts off fish including octopus and squid.. which I personally do not like.. but he asks for it all often. He also still likes cheeseburgers and pizza.. He is pretty good with trying new things..  - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4894 7:46PM
Haha, that's cute.  I'm not a seafood person myself but you might consider the Jazz Kitchen in Downtown Disney.  The Blue Bayou is also pretty fun for kids and adults (it's the restaurant you float past at the beginning of Pirates of the Caribbean).  Mousewait has a food section with menus and reviews, too, if you want to check out those kinds of details.  Whatever you choose, I'm sure he'll have fun!  - Spoonful_O_Sugar  549.1 #323 7:59PM
Does ariels grotto have seafood? I know it's a princess theme though. I'm thinking of dressing my daughter up as Snow White and taking her for her Birthday in January. I was going to ask opinions on that later... - Evalyn31Britt  25.4 #5748 7:49PM
They do have some fish options. A fresh catch of the day and an angel hair pasta with shrimp and a lobster choice as well. - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4894 9:33AM

Thanked by:  foundpluto1 1404.6 #95  
 514.1 #357 (DL Qual #166

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! πŸ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  870.9 #182 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  514.1 #357 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  870.9 #182 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  28.9 #5425 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  514.1 #357 11:28AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  82.6 #3663 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! πŸ˜‹ - spicy  514.1 #357 12:12PM
Wow you know how to live! This looks amazing!!!! - yipman  33.8 #5094 11:33AM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.spicy 110 #357  
2.MelodyMouse 102 #27  
3.WARLOCK 87 #38  
4.SPandEvLover 87 #36  
5.ythdudette 82 #126  
7.Stitch_Legacy 65 #16  
8.Winnie111286 58 #66  
9.HARR_E 54 #50  
10.Tom 49 #6  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword