lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
 175.2 #2204 (DL Qual #599

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1669.0 #84 1:20AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1359.8 #106 12:33PM
- MickeyLumboCM  816.5 #196 12:55AM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1669.0 #84 1:20AM

Thanked by:   LaPearleNoir   TinkerSchelle   Witchie77   TinyDancerTay   conant4  
 77.7 #3778 (DL Qual #646

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! ๐Ÿ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  111.6 #3250 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  942.8 #171 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4981.1 #18 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  987.2 #164 4:01PM
- Mauleficent  25.4 #0 12:58AM
- minniemonika  132.6 #0 7:00AM

 77.7 #3778 (DL Qual #646

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4222.4 #24 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? ย Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55142 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3778 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  106.6 #3335 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4981.1 #18 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3778 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3778 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  143.9 #2695 9:08AM

 396.5 #512 (DL Qual #295

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - room41more  57.5 #4213 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  
 1454.6 #95 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  1944.1 #71 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  504.0 #375 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1454.6 #95 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  340.7 #634 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1074 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1454.6 #95 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  4.5 #18680 4:19PM

 1454.6 #95 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  26.6 #5711 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  143.9 #2695 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  301.2 #823 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  4.5 #18680 10:48AM

 134.8 #2849 (DL Qual #1266

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  251.9 #1238 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  816.3 #197 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  106.6 #3335 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.4 #55863 12:29PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
7.57

2. Goofytom
4.47

3. DlandDude
1.13

4. Dolewhipped
1.04

5. SplashLover24
1.02

6. Tom
0.5

7. Boundin
0.3

8. DarthTinkerbell
0.25

9. TangledMess
0.23

10. toystory3
0.2

 

What the! I made a top 10 list! I lose like half my games but at least I play. Atora should know, she made a fool of me. What was it 28 to 12? - amyb1076  992.8 #163 6:51PM
Ouch! She's pretty tough to beat. - sawman911  665.7 #255 10:19PM
Ready for a rematch? ๐Ÿ˜ˆ - Atora  2357.4 #51 5:49PM
If I say yes, I'm lying. If I say no I'm a sissy  - amyb1076  992.8 #163 7:46PM
Hahahaha!  - apesandmonkeys  7554.9 #7 6:51PM
Woo woo! Look at you! - BellesLibrary  403.0 #499 3:36PM
You're just the 9th loser! Loser - SnoopMousyMouse  41.7 #0 1:11PM
And you're a sissy anyway - SnoopMousyMouse  41.7 #0 1:11PM
I smell a recount due to dangling chads @philliprocksโš  - MickeyLumboCM  816.5 #196 7:06PM
Wow congrats Phillip! You're moving on up!  - BellesLibrary  403.0 #499 5:41PM
Annnnnnnnnd.... ur gone - SpiritOfAdventure  1029.4 #156 11:24PM
Whaaaaaa??? I'm on The List! I...... I feel so honored! I don't know what to say! Id like to thanks my parents for.... Lol jk. Kind of shocked. I usually lose. - BellesLibrary  403.0 #499 11:34PM
I was #1 once, a long time ago...in a galaxy far far away. โœจ - TinkerSchelle  1420.0 #100 10:47PM
Wow that's impressive. I think my best was # 7 - amyb1076  992.8 #163 9:06PM
(It was the first night---but don't tell anyone....๐Ÿ˜‚) - TinkerSchelle  1420.0 #100 12:26AM
I'm on there??!! ๐Ÿ‘ - DisneyPrincess79  57.6 #4212 6:51PM

Thanked by:   Ray1man   Shameekz   Tom   21 More Thanks Boundin   richiii3   MsTikiMermadam  
 321.0 #720 (DL Qual #650

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  132.6 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  143.9 #2695 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #720 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #720 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  143.9 #2695 9:17AM
I'm pretty sure it's at the plaza inn.  - melissameow  22.8 #6166 4:10PM
If you get reservations for first thing in the morning, you can get in before the park opens. It's awesome. ๐ŸŽˆ - Donna1988  214.0 #1723 10:10PM

 11.9 #8717 (DL Qual #3549

Jan 19, 2015 3:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Where is the best place to get breakfast at Disneyland? My daughter and I are taking our last trip before our passes expire and I want to make it great.  I already have reservation at the plaza inn on sunday so I don't want to do that both days.

Just tried River Belle terrace last week and it was great food for a great price! I hear carnation cafe is another favorite but I have yet to try it - hleclair  46.6 #4564 3:44PM
Flos has a great breakfast and the view in the morning on the patio is spectacular!  - lvmodel01  162.7 #2419 3:45PM
I was thinking about going there too but on Sunday morning - ambieloo83  11.9 #8717 3:51PM
I like Jolly Holiday or Carnation Cafe! - wonderlandgirl  338.6 #643 3:48PM
Flos is awesome. It's always a must for me.  - TheShow  181.4 #2129 5:30PM

 8.2 #11105 (DL Qual #4020

Jan 9, 2015 4:16AM  Food Reviews Land
Oh how I miss my favorite Disney foods! I must visit soon so I could catch up, hehe.


 36.5 #5000 (DL Qual #1158

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme Brรปlรฉe at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.

- MinnieMyLove  157.0 #2500 3:23PM
๐Ÿ˜ณ oh my ... - Mad_Tea_Party  986.4 #165 4:55PM
yum! - vegashappyhaunts  104.4 #3373 7:11PM
Nummy! - Melis  5.7 #0 7:21PM

 36.5 #5000 (DL Qual #1158

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme Brรปlรฉe at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.


 77.7 #3778 (DL Qual #646

Dec 7, 2014 5:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Perfect breakfast at Jolly Holiday this morning. The ham & cheese quiche was really good. I'll definitely be back here for breakfast again.

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  162.3 #2424 5:31PM
Need to try this. - YoPirate  175.2 #2204 7:30PM
Delightful! My kind of meal - carminaire  629.9 #282 8:46PM
I wonder if they have a veggie quiche? I need to check the menu.  - happiestplace  140.6 #2763 8:51PM
I got a broccoli cheese quiche there but the was like a year ago. It came with a pecan feta salad - missmimi90  1669.0 #84 9:13PM
The White Water Cafe at the Grand has a broccoli quiche. It comes with a side of bacon. - mimsy18  208.2 #1798 12:51AM
Good to know about both places, thanks. Except for that side thing.  - happiestplace  140.6 #2763 8:28PM

 118.4 #3117 (DL Qual #559

Dec 7, 2014 12:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Pacific Wharf Cafe. Turkey pot pie ($9.99) and a Holiday brownie ($3.49). Soup was pretty delicious. Brownie was a dry disappointment.

Tagged in: Food  
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!๐Ÿ˜ก - Tom  8009.7 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  569.4 #318 6:43PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  162.3 #2424 1:28PM
Can't beat those bowls, so good.  Have you tried the gumbo? It's really good too! - Danierob  56.4 #4250 8:51AM
Wait there's a gumbo one?! Is it like the gumbo at cafe Orleans? I've been to the wharf like 200 times and I never noticed there was gumbo!! - missmimi90  1669.0 #84 10:38AM
200 times lol that's a lot  - draven898  646.4 #267 12:57PM
it feels like that many lol.  - missmimi90  1669.0 #84 1:04PM
200 is a little more believable than 1 million, though. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4981.1 #18 7:22PM
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!๐Ÿ˜ก - Tom  8009.7 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  569.4 #318 6:43PM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
6685.18

2. Stitch_Legacy
5079.07

3. RickChavez
3353.25

4. ScooterMike
1962.16

5. SPandEvLover
3283.65

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2280.1

7. caramiapoohAKAface
3469.59

8. Dave
12206.5

9. Duchess_SMK
5847.3

10. Sweet_Irish_Cream
4222.41



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

Thank you everyone! You do a great job keeping us in the know and making MW a must have for Disney info!!! - Boundin  566.3 #320 10:33PM
Seriously, thank you so much! Being that we can only afford to go a couple times a year, this helps keep my Disneyland "craving" in balance  - apesandmonkeys  7554.9 #7 3:47PM
Yes!  Same here.   - DisLUVney  572.2 #316 2:36PM
Truly...thank you! Between the CMs and our friends that share their experiences, ย stickers, raks and more... the Disney experience can live each day in all our hearts..in or outside of the parks - azcoolmom  213.1 #1728 8:38PM
I don't think this list ever updates! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Paging @Admin! Can we get this fixed? โ˜บ๏ธ - SPandEvLover  3283.7 #34 2:23AM
yes! Thank you @admin. And maybe start a fresh one without comments from over a year ago - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4981.1 #18 9:20AM
I'm now on the list for the first time. So it's doing something ๐Ÿ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4222.4 #24 1:14PM

 175.2 #2204 (DL Qual #599

Dec 16, 2014 7:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie in a sourdough bread bowl is one of my favorite "seasonal" foods in the parks.

- DarthTinkerbell  293.4 #875 7:41PM
That looks all sorts of goodness - grumpyinphx  282.7 #944 7:43PM
I so need to try this  - missymel  60.7 #4138 8:32PM
Yum! - Bassplayerswife  251.8 #1239 8:42PM

Thanked by:   spicy   redsoxcarlos   Bassplayerswife   erinten  
 357.9 #589 (DL Qual #411

Dec 9, 2014 12:50PM  Food Reviews Land
Off menu option at Whitewater Snacks - ask for the nachos with carnitas pork. yum

mmmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4981.1 #18 12:52PM
ยฟCuรกnto? - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4981.1 #18 12:53PM
You asked that in the Mexican language because its Mexican food, didn't you? My wife does that - amyb1076  992.8 #163 1:20PM
Looks delicious  - missymel  60.7 #4138 4:28PM

 553.4 #326 (DL Qual #648

Dec 3, 2014 2:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey dip @ flo's V8 cafe.

Enjoy! - missymel  60.7 #4138 2:21PM
Looks good! Flo's has great food.  - transplantedprincess  15.4 #7542 2:23PM
how was it? I have kind of boycotted them since they changed the menu. - missmimi90  1669.0 #84 2:35PM
My sister had this and we liked it. But got Mac n cheese and mash potatoes instead. I got the ribs and liked them too, although i liked the ribs at Taste Pilot better when they had them. Maybe without the sauce hmmmmm Lol.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  765.1 #215 3:40PM
Ooh n mac n cheese is delish.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  765.1 #215 3:40PM
Mmmm craving a Neapolitan shake ๐Ÿ˜‹ - missariel33  1849.0 #74 2:56PM

 357.9 #589 (DL Qual #411

Dec 3, 2014 11:44AM  Food Reviews Land
Just needing a snack .... $10.38 after AP discount. Good, basic, and tasty.

Looks good.  - sewedna  379.9 #535 11:54AM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  987.2 #164 12:30PM
See me next time. I'll spot ya a slice of pizza, soda (or pop for those east of the Mississippi) and a fast pass to something awesome for $9.50 ๐Ÿ˜‹ looks good. Enjoy! - MelodyMouse  3696.9 #27 12:34PM
luv to. how? - wanderingbutnotlost  357.9 #589 3:27PM

Thanked by:   RadiatorSprings4Ever   dethrizu  
 303.3 #808 (DL Qual #470

Nov 25, 2014 4:16PM  Food Reviews Land
dinner time @california adventure

Well that looks yummy and healthy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  162.3 #2424 4:21PM
I'm trying  - gonzofam  303.3 #808 5:02PM
Let us know how it is! - DisneyPiratePrincess  162.3 #2424 5:04PM
It was good I just asked for more sauce ontop - gonzofam  303.3 #808 8:00PM
Looks pretty good  - grumpyinphx  282.7 #944 5:03PM
It was good but I feel like I need more carbs. Lol - gonzofam  303.3 #808 5:05PM
I love that salad! So good! - luxkitty  2231.4 #56 8:31PM
It was good - gonzofam  303.3 #808 3:33PM
Yummmm! - carminaire  629.9 #282 3:44PM

 303.3 #808 (DL Qual #470

Nov 26, 2014 1:53PM  Food Reviews Land
new England clam chowder 9.99 before ap. very good and filling

I'm jealous! Love that. Especially in the bread bowl  - Luv-Mickey  26.2 #5751 4:03PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  162.3 #2424 2:02PM
- zbgirl00  67.3 #3983 8:30PM
- DarthTinkerbell  293.4 #875 8:32PM

Thanked by:   RadiatorSprings4Ever   chads018   leopardditz2000  

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.turkeylegman 121.88 #212  
2.ShariRenee 111.66 #15  
3.Sweet_Irish_Cream 96.1 #24  
4.mrspotts 91.3 #3433  
5.DisneyDavidEMT 83.85 #77  
6.MelodyMouse 78.59 #27  
7.EastBaytoLA 77.87 #257  
8.UTDISNEYFAMILY 75.57 #91  
9.HARR_E 71.3 #40  
10.Winnie111286 71.24 #41  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword