Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Feb 8, 2016 11:31AM 
It's Valentine's Day Sticker Night on Tuesday! We re-released several Valentine's Day Stickers over the weekend and some will be available throughout the week (check the MW Store daily). We will release several new Stickers on Tuesday, so check your Credit balance and get ready! TIP: Click on my username and subscribe to my posts via email to always get the latest MouseWait updates (including cont  More...

animated Mara, sparkling ear headband, strawberry funnel cake, storybook land floral sign, blue bayou sign, and a tsum tsum sticker perhaps - luxkitty  3535.0 #41 11:50AM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1593.7 #106 9:04PM
RadiatorSprings4Ever yes! Checking another one off of my list! Thanks Admin  - luxkitty  3535.0 #41 9:06PM
I love this one! Great request! - debbiev  1201.2 #145 9:21PM
Storybook land is super cool! Love it! - brigeet  498.8 #429 9:51PM
I'm requesting the other 3 HM stretching portrait characters. I love her  and I'd love her buddies too. Thanks as always - FoolishMortal138  405.5 #554 2:47PM
Yesss! - MaddForMansion  227.1 #1643 7:56AM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1593.7 #106 9:05PM
You still have to request last two πŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  1593.7 #106 9:09PM
Thanks Admin!! I can't wait to see the other two 😊😊😊 thanks for giving my gal a fella  - FoolishMortal138  405.5 #554 10:15PM
Yes, @@@@@@Admin Thank You, those were a lot of fun - Quiweez  413.2 #538 9:30PM
Missed the stickers tonight....if anyone has an extra tulips and rose, I can repay you in credits!! Thank you 😊 - Willierose  2348.6 #67 11:59PM
I have a rose but no credits! 😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  1593.7 #106 12:03AM

 8.9 #11840 (DL Qual #8206

Feb 9, 2016 6:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Birthday Dinner at the Jazz Kitchen! Beef medallions with crawfish mashed potatoes and shrimp and parmesan grits. Missed my photo op with birthday beignets!

Happy Birthday! - ShariRenee  8578.0 #9 6:54PM
Man that looks so good.!! I stood there and read the menu, but I had a late lunch in DCA and wasn't hungry... - carminaire  805.0 #229 7:02PM
Happy birthday too you!! Hope you enjoyed that tasty looking meal. - Ariel1979  33.9 #5643 8:29PM
- Plumiegirl  10136.1 #8 8:36PM

 278.5 #1068 (DL Qual #241

Jan 31, 2016 11:34PM  Food Reviews Land
mini rice krispy treat, delicious

- ebugsmama  18.8 #7596 10:56AM

Thanked by:   MsTikiMermadam   FrankenweenieVelinee   Marcus   ebugsmama  
 36.9 #5404 (DL Qual #1425

Jan 4, 2016 9:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Healthy (but filling) choice from cafe Orleans


 180.7 #2246 (DL Qual #4088

Nov 23, 2015 1:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Okay so it's going to be my 38th Birthday and my husbands going to ask where to go for the best meal without breaking the bank. Sit down is a must. I will be drinking after at Trader Sams so alcohol is not needed. We're Bears so lunch is going to be at Hungry Bear but recommendations for Dinner will be helpful.

My husband and I love cafe Orleans. We split a monte Cristo and pomme frites which it makes it pretty budget friendly. I definitely suggest reservations though.  - LittleAprilShowers  587.1 #345 2:46PM
This is what we do, and we ask for extra rΓ©moulade πŸ‘πŸΌ - SassafrasDavis  427.3 #516 7:25PM
My wife and I just did the same order but added the candy cane beignets for dessert. - CoachDisney  218.0 #1759 8:02PM
Carnation Cafe very good. Reservations can run late. - jacdanfan  11394.3 #5 4:30PM
After much Concideration I have decided on Carnation Cafe for dinner Hopefully  Chef Oscar will be on cause I would love to get his picture. - BirthdayGoof  180.7 #2246 8:44PM
Best wishes and happy 38th  - misschurro  6373.0 #17 8:50PM
oop! This is a month oldπŸ™Š - misschurro  6373.0 #17 9:04PM
     gotta get the fried pickles! - MsTikiMermadam  1064.9 #172 10:50PM
Cajun meatloaf from French Market is very tasty.  - grumpypapa  5479.7 #20 5:34AM

Thanked by:   MsTikiMermadam  
 65.4 #4284 (DL Qual #1861

Nov 29, 2015 11:19AM  Food Reviews Land
Great Fanstamic dinner last night New York steak and veggies $41.99 pre AP

- leopardditz2000  874.5 #213 11:30AM
  - Woodylover  52.1 #4696 3:07PM
 ... Looks delish!  - poorunfortunatesoul  185.3 #2180 8:14PM
Looks !!    - teapotsandteacups  133.9 #2984 8:26PM

 47.7 #4872 (DL Qual #1784

Nov 19, 2015 4:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Darth by Chocolate at Pizza Port for 5.99 before AP discount. It's so rich and creamy. So yummy.

Tagged in: Food  
Light saberπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - secretagentangel  4718.6 #28 4:52PM
- Dianat710  46.5 #4933 4:53PM
- minniemonika  206.3 #0 7:06PM
Can I swim in it? - AngiMouse  81.6 #3914 7:53AM

 47.7 #4872 (DL Qual #1784

Oct 22, 2015 11:56AM  Food Reviews Land
Cheddar Cheese Ale with Bacon is the seasonal soup at Pacific Wharf Cafe

Tagged in: Food  
Love the bread bowls   :)  - Grumpyfan  20.8 #7189 1:22PM
WAHOOO!! Congrats! Your pic made the  InstaGram page!! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ - misschurro  6373.0 #17 8:10PM
There's a MW Instagram page? Why am I always the last to know! πŸ˜‚ - sawman911  2621.9 #51 8:08PM
Anyone know what the seasonal soup for November is? I'm going to the park tomorrow!!! - Blondie81LW  47.7 #4872 7:33PM
Must try this week!  Looks so good! - Bambim44  72.3 #0 7:39PM


 
MONTHLY OVERALL REAL-TIME LEADERBOARD

1. OhanaPhoto
426.63

2. Mouse4life
388.28

3. drummerkidd
251.7

4. sawman911
131.18

5. secretagentangel
104.95

6. happiestplace
90.76

7. shootanyangle
90.53

8. Winnie111286
89.02

9. HARR_E
86.58

10. jeffandkaarina
74.13



SEE TOP 100 LEADERS

I love Disneyland! - Melody_CM  13474.3 #3 11:30PM
Wow I've never made a list before. Thanks - disneybob49  471.8 #455 9:59AM
Oh wow! Finally on the list! All my real time posts are posted in DL Talk, so surprised to see thisπŸ˜‚ - Alicewhoareyou  2571.4 #54 4:23PM
I made the list! I'm somebody now!!!πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ˜‚ - OhanaPhoto  5326.5 #21 9:54AM
You are always somebody, unless you're nobody, then you are nobody! πŸ˜‚ - RetroDisneyPins2002  23.5 #6769 2:15PM
RetroDisneyPins2002 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - OhanaPhoto  5326.5 #21 7:00PM
OhanaPhoto - You are BIG time now!!! 😜 - DisLUVney  633.5 #318 8:37PM

 8.0 #0 ( Qual #6333

Nov 14, 2015 8:59PM  Food Reviews Land
Mad tea party

- DayDreamsOfDisneyland  146.2 #2775 10:01PM

Thanked by:   LuvsDisney4ever   TinyDancerTay  
 237.3 #1509 (DL Qual #284

Nov 13, 2015 1:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Edible deck of playing cards????

and a $5 bill. - Lelundrial  656.9 #305 1:23PM
 treat! - MaddForMansion  227.1 #1643 2:04PM

 18.4 #7691 (DL Qual #0

Nov 13, 2015 12:58PM  Food Reviews Land
2 enchiladas, ala carte at Rancho del Zocalo for $2.59; plus 1 free soda fountain drink with receipt with in 2 hours of original purchase. AP discounts apply Too!

When we went in September they had stopped allowing that 😭 - MellieKay  286.7 #996 1:39PM

Thanked by:   carminaire   JediKitty  
 1176.9 #149 (DL Qual #143

Nov 12, 2015 11:37AM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal Carnitas Tamale and Cheese Enchilada Plate at Rancho del Zocalo ($12.49 before discount). Delicious and awesome decor. Throw in the free drink refill and it is my favorite place to eat in Disneyland.

...la comida se ve muy sabrosa...!! I hope to try this too. - teapotsandteacups  133.9 #2984 8:27PM
, you had me at carnitas - Quiweez  413.2 #538 1:06PM
- fvbmermaid  237.8 #1500 6:00AM
I must eat there every trip!  - LaPearleNoir  1789.8 #94 6:30AM

 10.7 #10560 (DL Qual #2860

Nov 8, 2015 5:37PM  Food Reviews Land
I must say I was very happy with the device at Village Haus Restaurant in Fantasyland. I am lactose and gluten intolerant and they were very cool about helping me come up with a wonderful meal that wouldn't mess with my belly and ruin my day. I had a delicious grilled chicken sandwich with arugula and tomato on a gluten free bun. Very helpful staff

Disney has awesome gluten free options. My daughter is gluten free and has plenty of options. When we go to eat, all restraunts have been very helpful - minniearielmom  15.0 #8608 10:06PM
Thank u for this info!! I'm gluten free as well and we're going to be in the park in a couple weeks and I've been worried about my options!! - DisneyBallers  56.2 #4540 5:49PM
You're very welcome! - NightmareAngel  10.7 #10560 9:07PM
Just realized that says device instead of service lol auto correct - NightmareAngel  10.7 #10560 9:10PM

 206.8 #1909 (DL Qual #2389

Oct 27, 2015 10:38PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing dinner and dessert at Napa Rose chef's counter!


Thanked by:   MinnieMouseKakes   MsTikiMermadam  
 11394.3 #5 (DL Qual #55

Oct 26, 2015 5:41AM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD Burrito Sonora at Cocina Cucamonga, Pacific Wharf, DCA. $11.49ish. Our new go to place for Mexican food. Been disappointed lately with Rancho del Zocalo. Menu changes there and normal sides costing extra. The Burrito was excellent. Very spicy with peppers, onions, beef, and beans. Rice and beans great too. Very happy with their menu and quality.

looks delicious πŸ˜‹ - eviljules  1404.1 #124 7:37AM
My apprentice needs the option to buy the fish tacos a la carte. He doesn't eat the rice and beans, and they end up going to waste. - Lelundrial  656.9 #305 8:28AM
Looks good must try there next year when we go.  - calme2  32.2 #133 12:35PM


Hey I'm finally on this list πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4409.0 #32 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  1538.2 #110 12:34PM
Fantasmicfan1 I just read that in the voice of Rodney Dangerfield from Back to School! - KennyV  1154.6 #157 3:48PM
Love seeing everyone's pictures from Disneyland !! I know, we always have a good time :) - Lyssa2012  196.1 #2045 11:22PM
i am so glad i got to experience it,  but did not have to go thru it! - MsTikiMermadam  1064.9 #172 5:56AM
Here! Yay! - LadyTrampTraveler8  48.3 #0 10:36AM
My First time making this list! THANK YOU! Please comment and give me tips as only Mouse Waiters can!! - sunvalgifts  31.8 #5813 2:11PM

 11004.7 #7 (DL Qual #93

Oct 17, 2015 1:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Yummy Soft Tacos Monterrey from Cucina Cucamonga in DCA. Was lamenting their removal from Rancho del Zocalo and these are even better with peppers and guac. Thanks @JenGwen323 for the tip!

Looks yummy!!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  1201.2 #145 1:40PM
Thanks @JenGwen323 I may want to try this. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  1593.7 #106 1:41PM
That looks Sooo good! - DisneyVacationLover  505.0 #423 4:55PM
I'm glad you enjoyed it! And if you don't want the rice, you can get double beans.  - JenGwen323  2025.6 #77 8:57PM
I like the rice/beans combo, but good to know there is flexibility! - goofygal  11004.7 #7 5:23AM

 2.9 #57061 (DL Qual #6003

Oct 7, 2015 1:16PM  Food Reviews Land
One of my favorite meals! Monte Cristo, Pomme Frites and French Onion Soup. Can't wait to be back at disneyland on Friday!! :-)

 I don't have the onion soup sticker!  Looks delicious!  - Acuna_Matata  999.6 #189 1:35PM
I don't have any stickers yet. This was my very first post. Still trying to get the hang of the app and all the fun features. :-)  - jc13girl  2.9 #57061 1:38PM
- MsTikiMermadam  1064.9 #172 1:39PM
Thank you! :-) - jc13girl  2.9 #57061 1:40PM
Thanks for the picture! I didn't know they had french onion there, will have to try next time.. - BOOneyandbourke  8.0 #12852 7:50AM
them frites!πŸ˜‹ - OhanaPhoto  5326.5 #21 1:13PM

 382.3 #587 (DL Qual #355

Oct 2, 2015 10:59AM  Food Reviews Land
Beautiful day!

- keepmovingforward  222.3 #1706 11:23AM
- HauntedMansionDiva  308.3 #871 4:56PM
- boogiemouse  21.9 #7013 10:04PM
I want to go for a swim. Really beautiful pic. - DeadliestPassholder  317.2 #815 8:26AM
Pretend to fall in - philliprocks  1320.5 #132 9:33AM

 1020.9 #182 (DL Qual #187

May 15, 2015 6:25PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD World of Color prix-fixe meal at Carthay Circle. Signature fried biscuits with white cheddar, bacon and jalapeΓ±o; Carthay Circle spring salad; Tempura fried shrimp with forbidden black rice stir- fry and Thai red curry; and lemon macadamia nut semi- freddo. $39 before AP plus the biscuits were extra. Everything was good and the biscuits and shrimp dish were outstanding.

Tagged in: Food  
Thanks for the pictures and detailed descriptions  - carminaire  805.0 #229 6:46PM
That Thai red curry shrimp was AMAZING. - EastBaytoLA  1020.9 #182 6:52PM
Looks delicious.  - madsdad  1868.2 #92 9:36PM
Your fave biscuits @madsdad  Your posts about them sold me. - EastBaytoLA  1020.9 #182 10:50PM
looks so delish !  - Disneyprincessinmydreams  134.8 #2966 8:34AM

 99.3 #0 ( Qual #682

Sep 16, 2015 1:34AM  Food Reviews Land
I forgot I had this photo. I thought I should post this yummy Dimond Edition Cup cake I got at Jolly Holiday. I got it during the 24 hour event. I am not sure if they still are selling them. If they do please tell me 😊 The middle of the cup cake had a filling and the rest of it was lemon bread

Tagged in: Food  
- luxkitty  3535.0 #41 1:44AM
Yes they are still selling them.  I had one the other night while watching Paint the Night. - beentoall  365.1 #0 5:42AM
Thank you for telling me! I heard people at the park saying they would only have it during 24 hour event. I am so glad they didn't!  - MisSingAlong  99.3 #0 1:32PM
- DarthTinkerbell  754.5 #250 10:39PM
  - suzieq65  111.4 #3403 1:59PM

 174.3 #2327 (DL Qual #2240

Sep 15, 2015 3:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork or Beef? Both please. Carnitas Angus Burger @ Whitewater Snacks. Yum.

- WishIWereThere  298.4 #930 3:43PM
I don't like the idea of my cold grapes touching my warm burger. But that sure looks good - philliprocks  1320.5 #132 9:15PM
Picky lil eater! - misschurro  6373.0 #17 9:51PM
You gotta balance out all fatty food with something healthy πŸ˜‚ - MisSingAlong  99.3 #0 10:02PM
Sorry mom HandMeAChurroImmaFaint. I'm full, may I be excused? I only left the 3 warm grapes. - philliprocks  1320.5 #132 7:39AM
can I go to tom Sawyer's island and play? - philliprocks  1320.5 #132 7:42AM
Phillip- get back here right this instant and eat your raisins! - misschurro  6373.0 #17 11:20AM
LOL!  Exactly!  Hot grapes become raisins! Eeewww!  - DisneyPiratePrincess  247.4 #1391 11:46AM
This is making my mouth water. Why must it look so good! 😩 - MisSingAlong  99.3 #0 9:56PM
That looks good - LaPearleNoir  1789.8 #94 12:36PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.OhanaPhoto 421.5 #21  
2.Mouse4life 258.1 #100  
3.drummerkidd 176.97 #402  
4.sawman911 131.12 #51  
5.secretagentangel 100.71 #28  
6.Taunton 66.56 #191  
7.redsoxcarlos 65.79 #56  
8.HARR_E 63.83 #25  
9.MsTikiMermadam 59.4 #172  
10.shootanyangle 58.5 #2756  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!






Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword