lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 37.9 #4700 (DL Qual #6385

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChuzzaImmaFaint  3394.7 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5789.6 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3852.1 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #376 (DL Qual #915

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  121.3 #2983 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.1 #19015 7:25PM

 108.5 #3222 (DL Qual #670

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChuzzaImmaFaint  3394.7 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  74.0 #3712 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1235.7 #98 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 6:03PM

 1054.8 #130 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  121.3 #2983 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  34.1 #4910 9:55AM

 3.0 #41010 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.5 #2078 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.5 #353 4:56PM

 170.7 #2225 (DL Qual #765

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.8 #159 (DL Qual #90

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  742.1 #200 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  48.3 #4319 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.1 #2319 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1364.5 #90 7:54PM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and MagicRace!

1. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
11150

2. debbiev
10750

3. DisneyGrandma
10500

4. jacdanfan
10000

5. MeridaFan
9630

6. secretagentangel
8900

7. luxkitty
8675

8. MinnieMyLove
8250

9. leopardditz2000
6750

10. DisLUVney
6500

 

A list I made....for spending money!! Figures... - debbiev  742.1 #200 2:42PM
Lol - robmurow  2938.6 #32 4:03PM
Ha hahahaha!  Yeah. I won't be telling my husband about this list. Not that he'd be surprised. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3188.4 #28 6:28PM
Haha, @MeridaFan my husband knows me too well!! - debbiev  742.1 #200 10:06PM
Me too! hahahaha - luxkitty  1175.2 #108 8:34PM
πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ - debbiev  742.1 #200 11:31AM
This list is awesome!!!! LOL We already know Dave spends the most on food and 2BON2B spends the most on dolls. It's funny to think of other possibilities! Great job contributing everyone!!! - MrsSchnooks  2658.9 #36 11:54AM
I just figured out that if you buy 1500 at a time it is a major deal.  but then you get too tempted and buy EVERYTHING!!!!!:D - secretagentangel  1199.6 #105 8:57PM
The dolls! πŸ‘€ - missariel33  1318.1 #91 8:01PM
I spend too much $$ on Disney purses. luxkitty can you relate? Lol - apesandmonkeys  6707.4 #5 9:43PM
Yep @apesandmonkeys lol - luxkitty  1175.2 #108 5:01PM
 Spend too much on everything!  πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3188.4 #28 3:06PM
Shhh!😳😳don't tell my husband πŸ˜‚ - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  860.5 #166 10:00PM
Is the Credits Hall of Fame located in beautiful downtown Burbank? - jacdanfan  6243.7 #10 9:39PM
Lol! (I miss Johnny Carson) - debbiev  742.1 #200 10:03PM
Me too πŸ˜‡ - jacdanfan  6243.7 #10 2:23PM
Nice - janetdisney24CM  39.9 #4621 12:43PM

 5.6 #13801 (DL Qual #4870

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6707.4 #5 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.0 #3927 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #519 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1175.2 #108 2:21PM

 5.6 #13801 (DL Qual #4870

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  915.2 #154 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  720.4 #209 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  548.5 #305 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #519 2:12PM

 694.9 #218 (DL Qual #535

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  448.4 #411 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.5 #8226 2:56PM

 170.7 #2225 (DL Qual #765

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.7 #3334 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.7 #2225 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3852.1 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19290 (DL Qual #7493

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41019 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  56.6 #4084 2:49PM

 170.7 #2225 (DL Qual #765

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1318.1 #91 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2464 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  963.8 #146 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1364.5 #90 11:31AM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  847.3 #170 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  330.4 #638 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
I have been using the link - Plumiegirl  7674.9 #3 9:11PM
Unfortunately a lot of things from amazon can't be posted to Australia.  - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  434.4 #423 4:07PM

 458.2 #395 (DL Qual #286

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2007.1 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  742.1 #200 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5337

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  191.0 #1949 12:56PM

 534.8 #319 (DL Qual #147

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5432.3 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.5 #4338 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  67.0 #3849 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.5 #8226 10:31PM

 5.1 #15144 (DL Qual #5086

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4107 (DL Qual #1796

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.5 #286 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4107 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.5 #286 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.5 #353 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #922 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  468.9 #385 9:28PM

 121.3 #2983 (DL Qual #816

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  583.9 #282 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  316.1 #712 9:13PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 284 #5  
2.ShariRenee 97 #22  
3.grumpypapa 84 #72  
4.goofygal 73 #11  
5.Pudgeman 65 #268  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword