lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 451.5 #447 (DL Qual #334

Apr 28, 2015 12:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne Asada Platter at Rancho Del Zocalo and a drink (refillable) times two - with AP = $32.42. One of our favourite meals in DLR.

Tagged in: Food  
That is my most favorite thing to eat at the park! - MellieKay  162.9 #2436 12:42PM
- conant4  14.3 #8026 1:18PM
This is one my favorites too. I always share with my petite. It's very good and filling.  - LaPearleNoir  1529.8 #96 8:12AM
Thats a pretty comparative price to the DTD Mexican restaurant. Looks yummy πŸ˜€ - RapunzelledColey  121.6 #3075 12:02AM

 600.3 #309 (DL Qual #189

May 17, 2015 2:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Carthay Circle Lounge kids menu

Tagged in: Food  
I just want the cheese sandwich, they can give the soup to someone else. - Lelundrial  560.3 #331 3:04PM
I'll take your soup πŸ…πŸ˜‹ - HalfCaff  436.3 #457 4:32PM
I will have the Grilled American Cheese Sandwich with Creamy Tomato Soup please! Yum! - CollegeDisneyKnowledgeGrad  1034.1 #3 4:48PM
They always have the best stuff on the kid's menu. Can adults order off of it, too? - JediKitty  815.3 #205 4:49PM
I like the lobster roll but I've heard the children's menu is for everyone.  - richiii3  600.3 #309 4:55PM
Adults can order from it, but at adult prices. Portion sizes remain kid sized.  - Atora  2565.9 #45 5:35PM
can an adult order off this menu? I'm not a huge eater more of a snacker and would love smaller portions!  - CourtyAstroBlisters  727.7 #233 6:02PM
Look above - richiii3  600.3 #309 6:08PM

 600.3 #309 (DL Qual #189

May 15, 2015 7:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Combo grilled cheese w/ tomato soup. $9.59 before ap discount.

- valj84DisneyAddict  134.5 #2867 7:45PM
Perfect meal for a day like today πŸ˜‹ - PrincessAsh  180.6 #0 7:56PM
yummy  - jmza4  269.4 #31532 10:39PM
One of my favorites  - thumpur  278.4 #988 4:15PM

 768.3 #216 (DL Qual #192

May 15, 2015 6:25PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD World of Color prix-fixe meal at Carthay Circle. Signature fried biscuits with white cheddar, bacon and jalapeΓ±o; Carthay Circle spring salad; Tempura fried shrimp with forbidden black rice stir- fry and Thai red curry; and lemon macadamia nut semi- freddo. $39 before AP plus the biscuits were extra. Everything was good and the biscuits and shrimp dish were outstanding.

Thanks for the pictures and detailed descriptions  - carminaire  669.8 #263 6:46PM
That Thai red curry shrimp was AMAZING. - EastBaytoLA  768.3 #216 6:52PM
Looks delicious.  - madsdad  1847.2 #77 9:36PM
Your fave biscuits @madsdad  Your posts about them sold me. - EastBaytoLA  768.3 #216 10:50PM

 11.9 #8964 (DL Qual #3039

Apr 26, 2015 8:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Pad Thai Imperial Roll at Carthay Lounge. 🐽

My favorite!!! Hope you enjoy it too - carminaire  669.8 #263 8:33PM
- hkpinay  235.1 #1454 9:16PM

 1270.0 #118 (DL Qual #51

Apr 25, 2015 4:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Smoke jumpers grill....1Bacon cheddar burger with fries and a drink. 2 (pictured) chili cheese burger fries and a drink $26.49 after passholders discount Great place to hang out Away from the rain! Food is yummy and warm!

- chads018  218.0 #1679 6:08PM
The onions made a hidden Mickey. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - valj84DisneyAddict  134.5 #2867 6:47PM
I was wondering if anyone would see that..  - Fantasmicfan1  1270.0 #118 11:55AM
- fab5  149.9 #2619 7:27PM

 15.2 #7774 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....

whaaaat - therealJackandSally  84.1 #0 8:02PM
They ran out of butter and cream last Sunday! - secretagentangel  1517.9 #99 8:03PM
All cash registers in U.S. And Canada went down today. No joke. - dizneedude  817.9 #203 8:04PM
Wow! What did all the coffee drinkers do today? - secretagentangel  1517.9 #99 8:13PM
They all got free coffee. The stock split earlier this month and  SBUX had another great day today. So at most locations...free coffee! - dizneedude   817.9 #203 8:16PM
There was something about a nationwide Starbucks register outage in the paper. - ThinkTink23  27.9 #5709 8:04PM
Must have been sabotaged by Peets - toarrispirate  89.3 #3615 8:17PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15417.3

2. Dave
12688.2

3. Plumiegirl
8839.26

4. Tom
8770.42

5. jacdanfan
8651.43

6. goofygal
8397.39

7. uscdisneyteacher
7522.39

8. CobbPR
7053.31

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6964.07

10. Bullseye
6765.71



 15.2 #7774 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....


 3.4 #29534 (DL Qual #0

Apr 23, 2015 9:37AM  Food Reviews Land
she was amazed at the size of her cookie (macaroon). first time i had a macaroon ever it was awesome and delicious! I'm so excited to again tomorrow!

 To the  - evilemohand  663.8 #268 9:44AM
Thank you I'm trying still to figure out how to use it but I'm loving it so far!   :-) - Marta4disney  3.4 #29534 12:00PM
When you read the faqs a couple of times and read s few pages of MW for a few days it will make a lot more sense!  - secretagentangel  1517.9 #99 12:06PM
That looks so good ! - palomine96  18.0 #7093 9:46AM
Thank you its awesome ly delish! We're going tomorrow and I'm planning to buy one to go home :-) lol - Marta4disney  3.4 #29534 3:10PM

 669.8 #263 (DL Qual #166

Apr 21, 2015 8:55PM  Food Reviews Land
R

S - Darlingwendi  1189.2 #132 8:55PM
R - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5264.5 #16 8:56PM
T - SafariSkewerJessica  1428.6 #104 8:57PM
OMG my iPad has a major glitch - carminaire  669.8 #263 8:59PM

 296.8 #863 (DL Qual #1577

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  261.8 #27 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  99.2 #3473 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  44.4 #4692 11:05AM
- fab5  149.9 #2619 2:48PM

 426.9 #469 (DL Qual #245

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4696.8 #21 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  252.0 #1252 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  305.1 #817 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  8.2 #11379 5:44PM

 61.7 #4164 (DL Qual #802

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  198.3 #1924 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  176.1 #2214 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  134.5 #2867 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1653.7 #87 4:37PM

 9.3 #10394 (DL Qual #4071

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  43.1 #4749 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  426.9 #469 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5991.6 #15 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2543 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  342.5 #643 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  73.3 #3895 8:36PM

Get 100 Credits for staying at the Hojo Anaheim! Just fill out this form and we'll get the Credits added to your account. When you stay at the Hojo, you help us continue to improve MouseWait. Call their in house reservation number and remember to mention MouseWait--you will love everything about the Hojo!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  205.4 #1844 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  52.0 #4426 3:57PM
- Fantasmicfan1  1270.0 #118 10:49AM
- valj84DisneyAddict  134.5 #2867 10:32AM

 600.3 #309 (DL Qual #189

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1864.3 #76 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12688.2 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12688.2 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  600.3 #309 1:22PM

 600.3 #309 (DL Qual #189

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  1011.6 #169 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  592.5 #313 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2159.3 #63 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  127.3 #2971 11:39AM

 77.7 #3813 (DL Qual #686

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  124.5 #3016 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1189.2 #132 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5264.5 #16 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1107.4 #149 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4363 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3663.1 #31 10:56AM

 426.9 #469 (DL Qual #245

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1864.3 #76 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3528.6 #36 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5264.5 #16 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1529.8 #96 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1864.3 #76 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3528.6 #36 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5264.5 #16 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  8.2 #11379 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5264.5 #16 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #14036 8:17AM

 77.7 #3813 (DL Qual #686

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy πŸ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? Β Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #56049 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3813 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  305.6 #811 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5264.5 #16 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3813 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3813 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  198.3 #1924 9:08AM

 600.3 #309 (DL Qual #189

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4264 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Winnie111286 148.7 #34  
2.Dave 119.35 #2  
3.MelodyMouse 108.81 #21  
4.Tom 94.49 #4  
5.HARR_E 90.89 #33  
6.goofygal 84.54 #6  
7.SPandEvLover 77.79 #35  
8.LaPearleNoir 74.81 #96  
9.Coaster 71.06 #1  
10.caramiapoohAKAface 69.78 #32  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword