lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
 431.2 #461 (DL Qual #338

Apr 28, 2015 12:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne Asada Platter at Rancho Del Zocalo and a drink (refillable) times two - with AP = $32.42. One of our favourite meals in DLR.

Tagged in: Food  
That is my most favorite thing to eat at the park! - MellieKay  158.3 #2491 12:42PM
- conant4  14.0 #8060 1:18PM
Oh my mouth is watering now , looks  - magicalflash  17.1 #7221 6:01PM
This is one my favorites too. I always share with my petite. It's very good and filling.  - LaPearleNoir  1453.4 #100 8:12AM

 11.5 #9033 (DL Qual #3258

Apr 26, 2015 8:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Pad Thai Imperial Roll at Carthay Lounge. 🐽

My favorite!!! Hope you enjoy it too - carminaire  650.5 #272 8:33PM
- hkpinay  208.5 #1803 9:16PM

 1238.9 #120 (DL Qual #55

Apr 25, 2015 4:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Smoke jumpers grill....1Bacon cheddar burger with fries and a drink. 2 (pictured) chili cheese burger fries and a drink $26.49 after passholders discount Great place to hang out Away from the rain! Food is yummy and warm!

- chads018  216.7 #1690 6:08PM
The onions made a hidden Mickey. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - valj84DisneyAddict  110.0 #3293 6:47PM
I was wondering if anyone would see that..  - Fantasmicfan1  1238.9 #120 11:55AM
- fab5  140.5 #2775 7:27PM

 15.2 #7726 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....

whaaaat - therealJackandSally  80.1 #0 8:02PM
They ran out of butter and cream last Sunday! - secretagentangel  1461.9 #98 8:03PM
All cash registers in U.S. And Canada went down today. No joke. - dizneedude  770.8 #215 8:04PM
Wow! What did all the coffee drinkers do today? - secretagentangel  1461.9 #98 8:13PM
They all got free coffee. The stock split earlier this month and  SBUX had another great day today. So at most locations...free coffee! - dizneedude   770.8 #215 8:16PM
There was something about a nationwide Starbucks register outage in the paper. - ThinkTink23  27.8 #5684 8:04PM
Must have been sabotaged by Peets - toarrispirate  49.9 #4480 8:17PM

 15.2 #7726 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....


 3.4 #29120 (DL Qual #0

Apr 23, 2015 9:37AM  Food Reviews Land
she was amazed at the size of her cookie (macaroon). first time i had a macaroon ever it was awesome and delicious! I'm so excited to again tomorrow!

 To the  - evilemohand  643.9 #277 9:44AM
Thank you I'm trying still to figure out how to use it but I'm loving it so far!   :-) - Marta4disney  3.4 #29120 12:00PM
When you read the faqs a couple of times and read s few pages of MW for a few days it will make a lot more sense!  - secretagentangel  1461.9 #98 12:06PM
That looks so good ! - palomine96  14.1 #8029 9:46AM
Thank you its awesome ly delish! We're going tomorrow and I'm planning to buy one to go home :-) lol - Marta4disney  3.4 #29120 3:10PM

 650.5 #272 (DL Qual #165

Apr 21, 2015 8:55PM  Food Reviews Land
R

S - Darlingwendi  1182.2 #131 8:55PM
R - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5220.1 #17 8:56PM
T - SafariSkewerJessica  1398.9 #105 8:57PM
OMG my iPad has a major glitch - carminaire  650.5 #272 8:59PM

Disneyland unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. The unFORECAST now has its own page on the web www.unFORECAST.com

unFORECAST for the week of Monday May 4, 2015.

CROWD PREDICTION: Should be a light week. Please note that Disneyland Park closes at 7:30pm Wednesday and Thursday to prepare for the 60th Anniversary. Historical Crowd Index is in the 70s, but it could be lighter than that due to two short hour days. Look for it to pick up over the weekend as the Hatbox Ghost returns on Saturday, along with the premiere of the new Tomorrowland movie in Downtown Disney. - Admin May 5, 2015 2:58PM



We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  373.0 #559 5:39PM
I agree. I think it has to do with most passes being blocked - PoohSizedGuy  18.5 #6948 11:53PM
I love these posts!  I do have a question/request/suggestion...is there a way to only show the 3-4 most recent posts?  It's a lot to scroll through. @@Admin - TiggersAndTinks  123.0 #3038 5:08AM
I second this. The info is great to have, but it's too long.  - 1HitchhikingGhost  227.6 #1551 5:04PM
Thanks for these updates. I love them!  - Dizkid  362.4 #579 6:07PM
It's Dance the Magic this weekend-always adds to the crowds too!!! - TinkerSchelle  1451.6 #101 8:23PM
What is dance the magic?? - bks4lou  181.2 #2151 4:40PM
Dance studios sign up and dancers come and do a little "pre-parade" along the route. It's cute ;) - TinkerSchelle  1451.6 #101 1:05PM
@bks4lou sorry-I just saw this question ;) - TinkerSchelle  1451.6 #101 1:06PM
thank you. No worries. I just figured out how to find my old comments to see replies :)  - bks4lou  181.2 #2151 8:21PM
I'll sport my hotpants.  - Butterlina  1513.0 #95 11:54PM

 296.4 #859 (DL Qual #1609

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  255.3 #28 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  82.0 #3734 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  42.2 #4764 11:05AM
- fab5  140.5 #2775 2:48PM

 338.0 #652 (DL Qual #292

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4025.4 #26 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4388.7 #22 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  247.3 #1298 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  303.1 #818 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  6.2 #13970 5:44PM

 61.7 #4145 (DL Qual #790

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  192.8 #1988 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  170.6 #2307 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  110.0 #3293 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1572.9 #92 4:37PM

 9.3 #10313 (DL Qual #4029

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  41.9 #4785 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  338.0 #652 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5970.9 #15 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2540 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  320.1 #726 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  70.2 #3948 8:36PM

 458.4 #428 (DL Qual #274

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1794.0 #78 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12495.4 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12495.4 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  458.4 #428 1:22PM

 458.4 #428 (DL Qual #274

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  910.6 #179 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  583.0 #315 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2122.9 #61 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  123.4 #3033 11:39AM

 77.7 #3802 (DL Qual #674

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  119.9 #3108 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1182.2 #131 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5220.1 #17 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1057.2 #154 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4349 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3621.6 #31 10:56AM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15321.8

2. Dave
12495.4

3. Plumiegirl
8617.95

4. Tom
8533.58

5. jacdanfan
8489.72

6. goofygal
8295.98

7. uscdisneyteacher
7473.69

8. CobbPR
7043.96

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6893.35

10. Bullseye
6757.11


Wow... I got some catching up to do...lol - evilemohand  643.9 #277 8:47PM

Thanked by:   valj84DisneyAddict   Boundin   eviljules   Tom  
 338.0 #652 (DL Qual #292

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1794.0 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3523.3 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5220.1 #17 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1453.4 #100 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1794.0 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3523.3 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5220.1 #17 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  6.2 #13970 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5220.1 #17 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #13942 8:17AM

 77.7 #3802 (DL Qual #674

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy πŸ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4388.7 #22 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? Β Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55656 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3802 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  227.1 #1555 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5220.1 #17 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3802 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3802 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  192.8 #1988 9:08AM

 458.4 #428 (DL Qual #274

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4253 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  
 1530.2 #94 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  2090.3 #62 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  558.4 #329 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1530.2 #94 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  350.7 #612 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1089 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1530.2 #94 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  6.2 #13942 4:19PM

 1530.2 #94 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  49.9 #4480 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  192.8 #1988 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  302.1 #825 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  6.2 #13942 10:48AM

 134.8 #2860 (DL Qual #1306

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  264.9 #1130 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  845.3 #194 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  227.1 #1555 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.7 #55846 12:29PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Fantasmicfan1 122.36 #120  
2.ythdudette 84.89 #113  
3.jacdanfan 61.6 #5  
4.Winnie111286 60.33 #37  
5.uscdisneyteacher 57.1 #7  
6.LBChica 52.01 #55  
7.goofygal 49.62 #6  
8.HARR_E 47.55 #34  
9.Atora 45.2 #45  
10.Tom 44.49 #4  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword