lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Apr 17, 2015 2:26PM 
THANK YOU to everyone who participated in the REUNION 6 Raffle. Each year when I look at the Raffle tables, I am overwhelmed by the generosity of people in our community. I know that it takes time and money to find an item to donate and ship to us. The event team and other volunteers then work to get everything ready, and finally, people spend their hard earned money to buy Raffle tickets. The tea  More...

Tagged in: MouseWait REUNION 6  
This was an amazing experience for me! Not only the raffle, but being able to meet people that I have been having a friendship with for over 3 years now, in person! @Admin it was so nice to finally meet you and your family, and be able to chat with your very talented children! If anyone is on the fence about coming to these events, get yourself down there!!! This was one of the best weekends of my life! Such great welcoming people! - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  1111.0 #143 2:43PM
โค๏ธ - dumbbunny  626.5 #289 4:23PM
It was a wonderful weekend! I was so blessed to win items from @CinderellE-79, @WhatTiggersDoBest, @secretagentangel @pikarich. I also won a Sleeping Beauty puzzle/ magnets. Does anyone know who donated those items? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  1039.6 #158 4:37PM
Woohoo! You cleaned up!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜ - debbiev  967.7 #170 4:46PM
I donated like a Sleeping Beauty Castle puzzle with a set of Magnets ๐Ÿ˜Š - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  803.1 #204 5:45PM
iLOVELUCYnDISNEY, D'oh I see you on the list. I stopped reading after 3D.. I was able to share the puzzle with LaPearleNoir little guy and I never really saw what it looked like. He was so excited to give the puzzle to his mom. I love my magnets. I almost bought them when we were in DCA for the Easter Egg hunt.ย @debbiev I did get lucky! But I shared๐Ÿ˜Š - RadiatorSprings4Ever  1039.6 #158 6:30PM
Sharing is caring ๐Ÿ˜Š. Im glad u liked the Magnets i boughta set for myself also.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  803.1 #204 7:15PM
I wish we could've made it but happy to donate! - goofygal  8206.5 #6 7:30PM
Ditto!  - PrincessDuckie  799.2 #207 8:09PM
I was happy to donate and glad that @SPandEvLover won my donation gift! - luxkitty  2371.6 #51 7:58PM

 295.1 #866 (DL Qual #1652

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  251.9 #29 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  73.6 #3863 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  42.0 #4770 11:05AM
- fab5  60.4 #4170 2:48PM

 303.7 #815 (DL Qual #325

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4019.8 #26 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say ๐Ÿ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4386.6 #22 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. ๐Ÿ˜‹ - Jess0  225.0 #1576 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  303.1 #818 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this๐Ÿ˜œ - SKELLIGIRL  5.8 #14871 5:44PM

 61.7 #4132 (DL Qual #782

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  188.9 #2032 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  170.4 #2307 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  76.9 #3809 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  ๐Ÿ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1495.7 #95 4:37PM

 9.3 #10259 (DL Qual #4004

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  41.1 #4810 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  303.7 #815 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5936.5 #14 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2540 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  308.2 #790 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  65.4 #4049 8:36PM

 434.8 #451 (DL Qual #280

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1769.7 #78 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12402.5 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12402.5 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  434.8 #451 1:22PM

 434.8 #451 (DL Qual #280

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  894.6 #180 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  579.4 #317 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2046.4 #63 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  122.2 #3050 11:39AM

 77.7 #3792 (DL Qual #660

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! ๐Ÿ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  119.9 #3106 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1158.7 #131 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5185.2 #17 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1039.6 #158 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4340 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3601.1 #30 10:56AM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15284.4

2. Dave
12402.5

3. Plumiegirl
8572.19

4. jacdanfan
8426.09

5. Tom
8419.94

6. goofygal
8206.47

7. uscdisneyteacher
7314.64

8. CobbPR
7017.2

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6849.92

10. Bullseye
6755.94



Thanked by:   valj84DisneyAddict  
 303.7 #815 (DL Qual #325

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1769.7 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ - MeridaFan  3510.6 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear๐Ÿป. Because sharing is caring. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5185.2 #17 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1448.7 #98 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1769.7 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ - MeridaFan  3510.6 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear๐Ÿป. Because sharing is caring. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5185.2 #17 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw๐Ÿ˜ฌ - SKELLIGIRL  5.8 #14871 7:53AM
Duly noted โ€“ we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5185.2 #17 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #13881 8:17AM

 77.7 #3792 (DL Qual #660

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4386.6 #22 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? ย Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55476 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3792 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  191.2 #2003 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5185.2 #17 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3792 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3792 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  188.9 #2032 9:08AM

 434.8 #451 (DL Qual #280

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4238 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  
 1526.7 #93 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  2057.2 #62 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  529.8 #353 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1526.7 #93 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  342.2 #635 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1087 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1526.7 #93 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  6.2 #13881 4:19PM

 1526.7 #93 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  48.3 #4528 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  188.9 #2032 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  302.0 #827 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  6.2 #13881 10:48AM

 134.8 #2855 (DL Qual #1297

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  264.9 #1129 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  841.1 #195 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  191.2 #2003 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.4 #56324 12:29PM

 321.0 #724 (DL Qual #666

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  134.6 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  188.9 #2032 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #724 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #724 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  188.9 #2032 9:17AM
I'm pretty sure it's at the plaza inn.  - melissameow  23.0 #6209 4:10PM
If you get reservations for first thing in the morning, you can get in before the park opens. It's awesome. ๐ŸŽˆ - Donna1988  214.0 #1733 10:10PM


 
Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is here! Find out what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Anniversary. Twenty-four hours or real-time action, authentic Disneyland history, and a finale that you'll never forget. EVENTS OCCUR IN REAL TIME. Download it to any device from Amazon here.

Will there be a Season 3??  Please??? - YoPirate  303.7 #815 8:03PM
I bought the paper copy for myself and 2 copies of season one for christmas gifts!  LOVE THIS BOOK!!! - snitsos  26.8 #5757 5:28PM
Thank you snitsos for your support, glad you liked Season Two! - Admin  12:13AM
Thank you for your support glad you liked Season Two! snitsos - Admin  12:15AM
Test - Admin  12:16AM
Ever thought if making a movie of this  - karieh  141.6 #2751 11:11PM
Will there be a Season 3??  Please??? - YoPirate  303.7 #815 8:03PM

 11.9 #8828 (DL Qual #3610

Jan 19, 2015 3:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Where is the best place to get breakfast at Disneyland? My daughter and I are taking our last trip before our passes expire and I want to make it great.  I already have reservation at the plaza inn on sunday so I don't want to do that both days.

Just tried River Belle terrace last week and it was great food for a great price! I hear carnation cafe is another favorite but I have yet to try it - hleclair  50.7 #4442 3:44PM
Flos has a great breakfast and the view in the morning on the patio is spectacular!  - lvmodel01  176.3 #2208 3:45PM
I was thinking about going there too but on Sunday morning - ambieloo83  11.9 #8828 3:51PM
I like Jolly Holiday or Carnation Cafe! - wonderlandgirl  339.3 #642 3:48PM
Flos is awesome. It's always a must for me.  - TheShow  181.4 #2142 5:30PM

 8.2 #11265 (DL Qual #4080

Jan 9, 2015 4:16AM  Food Reviews Land
Oh how I miss my favorite Disney foods! I must visit soon so I could catch up, hehe.


 40.7 #4830 (DL Qual #1097

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme Brรปlรฉe at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.

- MinnieMyLove  170.4 #2307 3:23PM
๐Ÿ˜ณ oh my ... - Mad_Tea_Party  1023.3 #163 4:55PM
yum! - vegashappyhaunts  123.6 #3024 7:11PM
Nummy! - Melis  12.3 #0 7:21PM

 40.7 #4830 (DL Qual #1097

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme Brรปlรฉe at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.


 77.7 #3792 (DL Qual #660

Dec 7, 2014 5:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Perfect breakfast at Jolly Holiday this morning. The ham & cheese quiche was really good. I'll definitely be back here for breakfast again.

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  172.3 #2274 5:31PM
Need to try this. - YoPirate  303.7 #815 7:30PM
Delightful! My kind of meal - carminaire  644.9 #276 8:46PM
I wonder if they have a veggie quiche? I need to check the menu.  - happiestplace  150.3 #2600 8:51PM
I got a broccoli cheese quiche there but the was like a year ago. It came with a pecan feta salad - missmimi90  1769.7 #78 9:13PM
The White Water Cafe at the Grand has a broccoli quiche. It comes with a side of bacon. - mimsy18  208.2 #1805 12:51AM
Good to know about both places, thanks. Except for that side thing.  - happiestplace  150.3 #2600 8:28PM

 126.2 #2977 (DL Qual #532

Dec 7, 2014 12:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Pacific Wharf Cafe. Turkey pot pie ($9.99) and a Holiday brownie ($3.49). Soup was pretty delicious. Brownie was a dry disappointment.

Tagged in: Food  
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!๐Ÿ˜ก - Tom  8419.9 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  573.4 #319 6:43PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  172.3 #2274 1:28PM
Can't beat those bowls, so good.  Have you tried the gumbo? It's really good too! - Danierob  56.5 #4270 8:51AM
Wait there's a gumbo one?! Is it like the gumbo at cafe Orleans? I've been to the wharf like 200 times and I never noticed there was gumbo!! - missmimi90  1769.7 #78 10:38AM
200 times lol that's a lot  - draven898  838.1 #197 12:57PM
it feels like that many lol.  - missmimi90  1769.7 #78 1:04PM
200 is a little more believable than 1 million, though. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5185.2 #17 7:22PM
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!๐Ÿ˜ก - Tom  8419.9 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  573.4 #319 6:43PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Fantasmicfan1 180.32 #171  
2.MelodyMouse 155.79 #26  
3.Tom 152.65 #5  
4.HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 137.97 #17  
5.ShariRenee 136.28 #15  
6.grumpypapa 104.21 #40  
7.dberryman 71.28 #3536  
8.pikarich 69.66 #27  
9.grumpyinphx 59.76 #463  
10.LuvsTigger 59.21 #119  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword