lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
 141.0 #2691 (DL Qual #674

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  782.5 #194 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  322.2 #685 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  1.9 #55083 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  888.9 #163 6:28PM

 41.7 #4575 (DL Qual #952

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  286.1 #875 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  40.9 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4575 9:34PM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  667.0 #243 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.3 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.7 #329 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  80.9 #3626 8:22AM

 155.1 #2478 (DL Qual #2157

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  773.0 #198 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.1 #2478 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  622.0 #269 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4525 6:34PM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  383.9 #497 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.1 #4837 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  841.7 #175 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  8.8 #9832 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  322.2 #685 12:41PM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11021.5 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.3 #10211 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  520.5 #334 7:48PM
Yummmmmmmmm!!! - doxielover  17.1 #6743 8:26PM
Those are so yummy! - marisadel  6.9 #11735 4:07AM

unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. Automated crowd prediction calendars are worthless--the UNFORECAST is where it's at!

Update for the week of Monday, August 25th:

Park hours: DL (9am-10pm weekdays, 9am-12am weekends); DCA (9am-9pm weekdays, 9am-10pm weekends). Since the parks are closing earlier during the week, Fantasmic will only be shown Friday-Sunday, World of Color will be shown at 9pm and the "Magical!" fireworks will be shown at 9:25pm daily (weather permitting).

FYI: this is a last full week to participate in "Legends of Frontierland" in Frontierland as it concludes on Monday, September 1st. Also, the Adventure Trading Company's last day in the jungle will be Monday, August 25 and will move onto a new adventure, so make sure to catch them!

unForecast Crowd Prediction: Expect it to be quiet to moderately busy this week as many schools go back this week, but there's also still quite a few people getting their end of summer vacation in at the Resort before school starts after Labor Day for them. But, reminder that this weekend is the Disneyland Half Marathon, so expect crowds to pick up Thursday and/or Friday as runners and their families come in for this weekend's events. And make sure to keep an eye out for any road closures late Saturday night to mid Sunday morning if you are coming to the Resort this coming weekend!

Have a great week! - BaseballMickey_CM Aug 25, 2014 12:00AM
July was arguably one of the slowest months of the year (some say the Sunday on Independence Day Weekend was the slowest day of the year). However, we saw crowd levels rise Sat Aug 2, and they've been steady through today (Aug 5). With the Socal passes coming good Aug 18, we should see good crowds throughout the end of the month.  - Admin Aug 5, 2014 2:23PM
New "Music of Nashville" event coming to the Big Thunder Ranch Jamboree running on weekends, starting on July 18. To read more info: click here - BaseballMickey_CM Jul 9, 2014 11:04AM
So far this summer, Saturdays have been the quietest days of the week due to the Annual Passholder block outs. Today, wait times weren't too bad in both parks, with crowd indexes hovering around 60-70 at DL and 50-60 in DCA.  - BaseballMickey_CM Jun 28, 2014 11:24PM



We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  351.1 #574 5:39PM
I agree. I think it has to do with most passes being blocked - PoohSizedGuy  18.5 #6497 11:53PM
I agree with BaseballMickey_CM.  Saturdays are the lightest days when all other passes are blocked out.  The 4th may be crowded because of the holiday, but I'll take that over a crazy Sunday any day. - potatohead25  533.7 #324 2:55PM
My solo visit last Saurday was the lightest crowd I remember in a long time, especially during the Summer! - grumpypapa  1975.5 #58 4:52PM
I agree @grumpypapa, last Sat. was as uncrowded as I've seen it in a long while! Besides the AP block outs, it might also be that people were waiting to visit until they were off work/school over July 4th weekend. - debbiev  773.0 #198 10:23PM
Saturdays, mornings during mon-Fridays, peak heat are low ride times and low crowds. IMOπŸ˜‰ - Plumiegirl  7797.2 #3 10:24AM
I love these weekly updates! Keep doing it! - DsnyPrincessMommy  49.9 #4297 9:54AM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  315.4 #719 8:00PM
- minniemonika  72.4 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #3989 8:16PM

 705.8 #218 (DL Qual #139

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  102.6 #3327 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  705.8 #218 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5555.1 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  705.8 #218 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.2 #2345 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  705.8 #218 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  732.4 #211 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  705.8 #218 1:37PM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.2 #5323 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  51.1 #4266 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  23.0 #5854 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2079 10:25PM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  16.3 #6886 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  239.9 #1338 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  80.9 #3626 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.3 #10211 10:24PM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  438.9 #421 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3432 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  263.0 #1082 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  23.0 #5854 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2079 10:22PM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 17, 2014 7:53PM  Food Reviews Land
Mint Julep & Pomegranate lemonade from Cafe Orleans. I highly recommend a break for these on a hot day. Both were refreshing and delicious!

- Goofytom  782.5 #194 7:55PM
I think I would like the pomegranate lemonade ... Mint julep wasn't my fav 😊 - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:07PM
I still need to try a Mint Julep, I love the pomegranate lemonade though! So tasty and refreshing :) - MyPunzel711  19.3 #0 8:12PM
They'll give you a sample. Especially since you've never tried it. The CM mentioned a lot get tossed out or exchanged. - 559MickeyLover  303.5 #775 9:55PM
Agree - pamntink  23.0 #5854 9:59PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
52

2. Goofytom
44

3. DisneylandOrBust
22

4. richiii3
10

5. otilegna
5

6. LindseyanaJones
4

7. ames013
3

8. Shawnalynne
1

9. MissAcroBRAT
1

10. angelaprkns
1

 

What the! I made a top 10 list! I lose like half my games but at least I play. Atora should know, she made a fool of me. What was it 28 to 12? - philliprocks  783.7 #193 6:51PM
Ouch! She's pretty tough to beat. - sawman911  657.3 #248 10:19PM
Ready for a rematch? 😈 - Atora  1964.5 #59 5:49PM
If I say yes, I'm lying. If I say no I'm a sissy  - philliprocks   783.7 #193 7:46PM
Hahahaha!  - apesandmonkeys  7551.0 #4 6:51PM
Woo woo! Look at you! - BellesLibrary  368.7 #530 3:36PM
You're just the 9th loser! Loser - SnoopMousyMouse  40.9 #0 1:11PM
And you're a sissy anyway - SnoopMousyMouse  40.9 #0 1:11PM
I smell a recount due to dangling chads @philliprocks⚠ - MickeyLumboCM  595.7 #285 7:06PM
Wow congrats Phillip! You're moving on up!  - BellesLibrary  368.7 #530 5:41PM
Annnnnnnnnd.... ur gone - SpiritOfAdventure  989.2 #145 11:24PM
Whaaaaaa??? I'm on The List! I...... I feel so honored! I don't know what to say! Id like to thanks my parents for.... Lol jk. Kind of shocked. I usually lose. - BellesLibrary  368.7 #530 11:34PM
Love playing! - DisneyMakesMeSmile  189.0 #1982 12:45PM
I just downloaded this game and I must say I am a bit addicted! :) anyone feel free to play me, I am always up to a challenge! And can anyone explain to me how to obtain credits by playing? Do we just sign in and play and that's it?  - LindseyanaJones  58.9 #4057 7:12PM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 17, 2014 8:08PM  Food Reviews Land
Mickey cookie as big as her head! From the Jolly Holiday.

- minniemonika  72.4 #0 8:11PM
Hey, you said pierce my ear, not take a bite out of it. - Yen-Sidious  37.3 #4771 8:11PM
 A cookie as big as your head=perfection - DarthTinkerbell  95.9 #3421 9:47PM
That's a Jolly Holiday! - pamntink  23.0 #5854 9:59PM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 17, 2014 7:34PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday?

😱😱😱😍😍 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3911.8 #23 7:41PM
Add me please! - 1HitchhikingGhost  206.6 #1772 7:47PM
I love those. They are so good. - keepmovingforward  80.9 #3626 9:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  95.9 #3421 9:43PM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 17, 2014 7:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Cinnamon roll as big as your head! It's a wonderful way to start your day at the park.

Yum - minniemonika  72.4 #0 8:16PM
I seriously love those warmed up!  - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:17PM
mmm! So tasty - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3911.8 #23 8:20PM
Sharesies! Slides over and gives you a fork πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:22PM
All this and you are a doll, too? 😘 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3911.8 #23 8:57PM

 29.8 #5213 (DL Qual #1257

Aug 17, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo sandwich at Cafe Orleans. Amazing! Plenty to share, don't order this alone.

One of my favorite foods to eat in the park! - Bassplayerswife  141.0 #2691 7:49PM

 285.6 #879 (DL Qual #912

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  72.4 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  80.9 #3626 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  285.6 #879 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  285.6 #879 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  80.9 #3626 9:17AM
I think Minnie's and Storytellers are the best. - Chumash28  951.1 #153 5:51AM
I like Minnie's but love Goofy's because my son loves eating the pizza and strange food like hot dogs. The food is good at both. Characters do interact more with you at Minnie's  - MarshaMouse  3760.5 #24 10:03AM

 3018.9 #32 (DL Qual #22

Aug 6, 2014 8:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner at Flos V8 Cafe pork loin $11.99 with side of beans So Good!!!

Oh yum!! We love Flo's!!! - adisneyfamily  680.4 #232 10:20PM
I like this one too. My favorite is the turkey dinner. Flo's is a great place to sit, relax, and enjoy the scenery on a warm summer night.  - grumpypapa  1975.5 #58 5:15AM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Goofytom 144 #194  
2.verolly 91 #209  
3.jacdanfan 81 #8  
4.MarshaMouse 69 #24  
5.Plumiegirl 69 #3  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword