Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Oct 2, 2015 11:07AM 
HALLOWEEN TIME DOUBLE CREDITS SALE! To give everyone a chance to participate in this month's Halloween Sticker Nights (get ready for a big night on Tuesday), we're running a Double Credits sale today through 11:59pm Sunday. We will also re-release tons of vintage Stickers so you can complete your collections. If you pay via PayPal or Braintree on this page&  More...

My guess is @@CobbPR - philliprocks  1193.9 #140 11:32AM
You are correct, philliprocks you just won 1 Credit! - Admin  11:55AM
Yay! 1 credit! - philliprocks  1193.9 #140 11:56AM
Wait a minute, wait a minute! Its double credits right now so that means I get 2. I caught you trying to rip me off - philliprocks  1193.9 #140 11:57AM
 @@pilliprocks, guess it pays to not wear pants. - Quiweez  91.1 #3640 12:04PM
@admin can we have a block profile pic feature for some weird stuff we're seeing lately??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Admin Admin - secretagentangel  2355.1 #59 12:31PM
Congrats on the 1 credit - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5719.9 #18 12:45PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm changing my pic to a Olaf face painted one - pikarich  4692.8 #24 12:54PM
- MissAmericaSings  393.8 #543 1:00PM
Congratulations - Winnie111286  6076.3 #17 1:27PM
- PumpkinweenieVelinee  2563.2 #47 1:54PM
Hey maybe u can share ur extra credit πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Man i need to to what u guys do cause you and wife be having luck winning credits πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  903.2 #190 8:09PM
Admin May I please have philliprocks 499 credits (or 498, depending). I don't think he really needs them. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5719.9 #18 8:47AM
HandMeAChurroImmaFaint quit asking for stuff. You don't see me asking for things, do you? Scram! πŸ˜‰ - philliprocks  1193.9 #140 9:05AM
philliprocks no, I don't see you doing that, just hear itπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5719.9 #18 9:18AM
My guess is @OhanaPhoto. - DisLUVney  615.7 #311 11:48AM
 Double credits!    Thank you @@@@@@@@@@Admin  @ admin  - Dianat710  7.6 #12468 7:44PM
Thank you!!! - minniemonika  173.8 #0 10:12PM

 188.6 #2088 (DL Qual #1050

Oct 2, 2015 10:59AM  Food Reviews Land
Beautiful day!

- keepmovingforward  209.9 #1831 11:23AM
- HauntedMansionDiva  299.0 #878 4:56PM
- boogiemouse  14.7 #8198 10:04PM
I want to go for a swim. Really beautiful pic. - DeadliestPassholder  286.0 #961 8:26AM
Pretend to fall in - philliprocks  1193.9 #140 9:33AM

 972.5 #179 (DL Qual #182

May 15, 2015 6:25PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD World of Color prix-fixe meal at Carthay Circle. Signature fried biscuits with white cheddar, bacon and jalapeΓ±o; Carthay Circle spring salad; Tempura fried shrimp with forbidden black rice stir- fry and Thai red curry; and lemon macadamia nut semi- freddo. $39 before AP plus the biscuits were extra. Everything was good and the biscuits and shrimp dish were outstanding.

Tagged in: Food  
Thanks for the pictures and detailed descriptions  - carminaire  756.4 #237 6:46PM
That Thai red curry shrimp was AMAZING. - EastBaytoLA  972.5 #179 6:52PM
Looks delicious.  - madsdad  1868.2 #83 9:36PM
Your fave biscuits @madsdad  Your posts about them sold me. - EastBaytoLA  972.5 #179 10:50PM
looks so delish !  - Disneyprincessinmydreams  57.6 #4353 8:34AM

 62.6 #0 ( Qual #919

Sep 16, 2015 1:34AM  Food Reviews Land
I forgot I had this photo. I thought I should post this yummy Dimond Edition Cup cake I got at Jolly Holiday. I got it during the 24 hour event. I am not sure if they still are selling them. If they do please tell me 😊 The middle of the cup cake had a filling and the rest of it was lemon bread

Tagged in: Food  
- luxkitty  3076.5 #42 1:44AM
Yes they are still selling them.  I had one the other night while watching Paint the Night. - beentoall  280.2 #0 5:42AM
Thank you for telling me! I heard people at the park saying they would only have it during 24 hour event. I am so glad they didn't!  - MisSingAlong  62.6 #0 1:32PM
- DarthTinkerbell  480.9 #418 10:39PM
  - suzieq65  95.6 #3579 1:59PM

 174.3 #2275 (DL Qual #2152

Sep 15, 2015 3:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork or Beef? Both please. Carnitas Angus Burger @ Whitewater Snacks. Yum.

- WishIWereThere  289.3 #933 3:43PM
I don't like the idea of my cold grapes touching my warm burger. But that sure looks good - philliprocks  1193.9 #140 9:15PM
Picky lil eater! - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5719.9 #18 9:51PM
You gotta balance out all fatty food with something healthy πŸ˜‚ - MisSingAlong  62.6 #0 10:02PM
Sorry mom HandMeAChurroImmaFaint. I'm full, may I be excused? I only left the 3 warm grapes. - philliprocks  1193.9 #140 7:39AM
can I go to tom Sawyer's island and play? - philliprocks  1193.9 #140 7:42AM
Phillip- get back here right this instant and eat your raisins! - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5719.9 #18 11:20AM
LOL!  Exactly!  Hot grapes become raisins! Eeewww!  - DisneyPiratePrincess  211.0 #1814 11:46AM
This is making my mouth water. Why must it look so good! 😩 - MisSingAlong  62.6 #0 9:56PM
That looks good - LaPearleNoir  1639.4 #96 12:36PM

 730.2 #252 (DL Qual #166

Sep 16, 2015 6:03PM  Food Reviews Land
Pumpkin Twist from Maurice's Treats $3.99 - no discounts. It smelled just like fresh-baked pumpkin pie when it was handed to me. It was warm, soft, and doughy, but not very pumpkin-y.

It probably needs cool whip - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1676.0 #93 6:36PM
Just a dallop - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5719.9 #18 6:41PM
That's Daisy sour cream HandMeAChurroImmaFaint - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1676.0 #93 7:02PM
My first thought was Cool Whip, but then I started thinking vanilla ice cream... - leopardditz2000  789.4 #221 7:40PM
Or, freshly whipped and sweetened cream? - MeridaFan  3621.1 #37 10:04PM
That is what I was wondering. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  1255.2 #129 6:23PM
- Melis  20.4 #0 7:41PM
One of my favorite seasonal items in the park( bought two to bring home yesterday)!!  - carminaire  756.4 #237 9:35PM

 62.6 #0 ( Qual #919

Sep 17, 2015 4:17AM  Food Reviews Land
I was looking through my pic. Found these lovely sinks. This is the best ice cream I have ever tried! Right is a πŸ“ sundae. Left is 🍫πŸͺ sundae. The cookies were fresh & chewy! They weren't crumbly and hard. It was perfecto!

Tagged in: Food  
We need a sink sticker! - BibbidiBobbidiMe  196.9 #1977 6:03AM
... Yes  - poorunfortunatesoul  155.1 #2588 12:03PM
I couldn't agree with you guys more! That would be an awesome sticker - MisSingAlong  62.6 #0 1:53PM
It's cheaper to buy this sink and have my two kids share it than buy them each an ice cream cone.  - philliprocks  1193.9 #140 9:20AM
Sharing is caring  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1676.0 #93 9:54AM
That is exactly what we did. 2 or 3 people cause eat out of 1 sink - MisSingAlong  62.6 #0 2:24PM
Yummy!!! Looks good! I also love how they are Mickey and Minnie sinks!!!! - puplovesdisney  0.9 #0 5:20PM
They look so good, and are super cute collectibles! - MaddforMansion  62.4 #4231 7:48PM

 3.9 #23766 (DL Qual #0

Sep 16, 2015 8:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Looking for a a great breakfast place In either Disneyland or Califronia Adventure. Any ideas?!!

Carnation Cafe has a good breakfast menu. The Plaza Inn has a good buffet with character meet n greet.  - NascarDave  313.6 #787 8:26PM
I've only had Flos for breakfast in DCA. Its pretty good.... - NascarDave  313.6 #787 8:28PM
The Disneyland hotel - DarthFairy  246.4 #1351 9:04PM
River Belle or Surf's Up with Mickey in Paradise Pier hotel.  - ministrychick77  284.4 #974 9:21PM

What if Walt never dreamed of Disneyland? What would your life be like? What would the world be like? Get Book Two of the VOYAGEERS Saga - The Great Storyteller - on Amazon. Buy the Paperback and get the Kindle version FREE! 

Thank you Admin! This book is a great read. I recommend it to anyone who is a Disney fan. Can't wait for the next one! - grumpypapa  3910.9 #33 8:38PM
Thank you for reading! - Admin  6:26PM
cant wait to read it - ebugsmama  18.1 #7323 10:32PM
- DarthFairy  246.4 #1351 4:40PM
My life would be BORING!!! - PracticallyPerfectDisneyDuck  36.0 #0 10:31AM

 125.9 #0 ( Qual #623

Aug 25, 2015 1:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Cookie Bit Sundae from Ghirardelli

Tagged in: Food  
- catlikesmouse  61.2 #4270 1:23PM
I just gained 10 pounds - Kurt76  74.7 #3937 1:23PM
same - rapunzshel  5.5 #16362 7:55AM
I want one !!!! - polo33  65.7 #4152 8:29AM
This looks so  - LindseyanaJones  215.9 #1742 8:49AM

 69.2 #4068 (DL Qual #860

Aug 31, 2015 8:12AM  Food Reviews Land
from last night. yummy treat we had to have at 11:45pm. hehehe

Ice cream doesn't have a watch  - DarthFairy  246.4 #1351 10:08AM
Any time is ice cream time  - fvbmermaid  235.3 #1485 3:14PM
- SnowKitty  71.0 #4020 4:14PM

 69.2 #4068 (DL Qual #860

Aug 30, 2015 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
white water yummy chicken nachos!!! 11.33 after tax. what a deal. yum yum yum

all these pictures of nachos makes me want some like nowΒ  - MarshaMouse  4906.1 #22 9:07PM
They definitely look yummy! - Wickednspurs  13.9 #8471 8:00PM
- LuvsDisney4ever  76.4 #3908 9:27PM
Love eating here. - Winnie111286  6076.3 #17 9:29PM

Thanked by:   RadiatorSprings4Ever   Linzee   catlikesmouse  
 125.9 #0 ( Qual #623

Aug 25, 2015 7:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Dessert was delicious. Kids finished it before I could finish this post. Chocolate celebration at the Plaza Inn this is interesting. I wonder how this compares to the flourless cake? - OhanaPhoto  4004.2 #30 7:50PM
Lol! Im telling you..there's a moved through a lot of my treats!! - DarthFairy  246.4 #1351 7:53PM
Sounds like you'll have to do your own independent taste test of both cakes at the same time. Could be yummy! - teach67  139.8 #2827 8:07PM
teach67 oh I can't handle the flourless cake again haha! - OhanaPhoto  4004.2 #30 8:51AM
I want! - boomom  324.4 #735 7:25PM
- hkpinay  314.8 #784 8:18PM
- leopardditz2000  789.4 #221 8:51PM

 71.0 #4020 (DL Qual #818

Aug 25, 2015 5:08AM  Food Reviews Land
Hope they bring back one of my faves this fall: The Fire Breathing Dragon Flatbread Pizza from Village Haus

Oh my!! - MommyandBash  264.2 #1176 5:49AM
I'm not a big Flatbread Pizza fan but the flavors of the Buffalo chicken with the Chipotle sauce is divineπŸ˜‹ - SnowKitty  71.0 #4020 6:21AM
This looks yummy! Thank you for sharing about the ingredients.  - teach67  139.8 #2827 10:17AM
Your welcome!😊teach67 - SnowKitty  71.0 #4020 11:08AM
Looks tasty - makeitbluesaysmerriwether  47.8 #4681 11:17AM

 36.5 #0 ( Qual #2171

Aug 23, 2015 11:06AM  Food Reviews Land
If you haven't had the Bread Bowl you need to get it right now! It is definitely a California Adventure Favorite and you can get it right across from the Ghiradelli shop!

I know everyone loves this but in my opinion it tastes too corn starchy,usually happens when making large quantities and trying to stretch it out. - DarthFairy  246.4 #1351 1:08PM
Roux - RobnHood  164.7 #2446 3:06AM
Right - DarthFairy  246.4 #1351 11:34AM
- LuvsDisney4ever  76.4 #3908 11:09AM
Not a favorite unless it's cold out and I'm starving.... Glad you enjoy it though!😊 - carminaire  756.4 #237 9:03AM
You can also just buy the bread (w/o soup or chili) for $2.50 or so. Yum.  - xanatharn  16.7 #7633 11:43AM

 300.5 #869 (DL Qual #1538

Aug 23, 2015 8:04PM  Food Reviews Land
hello all. been a while since I have been to Disneyland. ( over a year. ) Any advice to be able to see Fantasmic, paint the night and WOC in one night? I know it's a tall order. also is the Aladdins lunch with fantasmic seating worth it?

Go on a weekend now that there's only one showing of PTN per night., - secretagentangel  2355.1 #59 8:33PM
the fantasmic fastpass dinner from blue bayou is really good.  you get a cushion     and get to sit in a very central spot for the show.  i think the other areas are standing only.  not sure.  call disney dining to confirm. - MsTikiMermadam  541.1 #364 10:53PM
We've done this.  You have to do it on a night with two fantasmic shows.  Watch the first PTN on main street and stay fit the fireworks.  Next jump on the train to NOS and watch the last Fantasmic.  Works best on Sundays.  - richiii3  786.7 #223 12:26AM
Thanks all. - sallyzero13  300.5 #869 2:03AM

Thanked by:   MommyandBash   maleficentmama  

Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is here! Find out what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Anniversary. Twenty-four hours or real-time action, authentic Disneyland history, and a finale that you'll never forget. EVENTS OCCUR IN REAL TIME. Download it to any device from Amazon here.

Will there be a Season 3??  Please??? - YoPirate  730.2 #252 8:03PM
I bought the paper copy for myself and 2 copies of season one for christmas gifts!  LOVE THIS BOOK!!! - snitsos  30.0 #5690 5:28PM
Thank you snitsos for your support, glad you liked Season Two! - Admin  12:13AM
Thank you for your support glad you liked Season Two! snitsos - Admin  12:15AM
Test - Admin  12:16AM
- djmickeymouse  8.6 #0 8:30AM
Will there be a 3 and when? - menifeemom  199.8 #1943 7:31PM

 32.8 #5451 (DL Qual #1511

Aug 21, 2015 8:38AM  Food Reviews Land
Anyone else think this cheese spread is super salty? The pretzel was salty enough but we thought the cheese would balance it out. We were wrong! #nothavingthisagain

I usually get the pretzel at the Bengal BBQ, with the chicken BBQ, then I dunk my pretzel in the BBQ sauce. I never get the cheese.  - DeadliestPassholder  286.0 #961 8:50AM
This sounds yummy. It's been added to my ever-growing food list! So many great ideas for food posted on MW. So many to try!  - teach67  139.8 #2827 9:58AM
Team - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5719.9 #18 10:00AM
Yep - DarthFairy  246.4 #1351 11:15AM
I hate the cheese that they give out at the ODV carts. The only place that has good hot cheese for the pretzles is Bengal Bbq and Coke Corner. They got cheap and wanted faster turn around with those cheese cups and its super meh - Dave  13309.8 #2 2:59PM
Yuck!! Go with the cheddar bagel twist from the cart by fantasy fair or in DCA at cozy cones..! Killer good - carminaire  756.4 #237 5:50PM
Thank you so much for the recommendation!  - Donna7lcr  32.8 #5451 4:42PM

 36.5 #0 ( Qual #2171

Aug 21, 2015 1:17PM  Food Reviews Land
Seriously the best ice cream you can get anywhere! Get this Ice cream only at Paradise Pier right across from California Screaming. No other location makes it as good as this!

 71.0 #4020 (DL Qual #818

Aug 14, 2015 6:33AM  Food Reviews Land
The Monte Cristo from Cafe Orleans, it also comes in Three Cheese for my MW veggie peeps#food

Tagged in: Food  
  - poorunfortunatesoul  155.1 #2588 6:35AM
Looks   - suzieq65  95.6 #3579 6:51AM
   - valj84DisneyDeppAddict  237.9 #1452 9:23AM
Looks delicious  - dsnylvr1975  17.8 #7392 11:47AM

 3.2 #34760 (DL Qual #0

Aug 11, 2015 8:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Delish cupcakes for sale... with siver coated pearls... wait... what? Oops!

- BibbidiBobbidiMe  196.9 #1977 9:19PM
mmm! The 🍊 one in DCA was  - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5719.9 #18 9:22PM

 3.2 #34760 (DL Qual #0

Aug 11, 2015 8:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Delish cupcakes for sale... with siver coated pearls... wait... what? Oops!

- leopardditz2000  789.4 #221 8:26PM

Thanked by:   leopardditz2000  
 246.4 #1351 (DL Qual #334

Jul 24, 2015 12:53PM  Food Reviews Land
The pineapple cakes @jolly holiday does taste like a dole whip...

Tagged in: Food  
they still have them?  had one in beg of june.  sooo good!   - MsTikiMermadam  541.1 #364 1:21AM
Mmm.... Sounds ! - MissAmericaSings  393.8 #543 12:58PM
And the Snozzberries taste like Snozzberries!!!πŸ‡πŸ“πŸ’ - MommyandBash  264.2 #1176 8:06PM
I need to try those. Yummy!🍍 - DisneyLov3r  38.3 #0 7:29PM
- melissameow  28.0 #5879 9:25PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Winnie111286 332.65 #17  
2.Coaster 278.9 #1  
3.JPatDL 214.75 #120  
4.grumpypapa 206.73 #33  
5.luvmygreenarmyman 137.11 #427  
6.sawman911 122.01 #182  
7.OhanaPhoto 116.05 #30  
8.EastBaytoLA 115.27 #179  
9.pikarich 107.17 #24  
10.secretagentangel 68.97 #59  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders

Use this link to do your shopping on and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!

Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.

By UsernameBy Keyword