lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Sep 16, 2014 9:15PM 
MouseWait's 5th Reunion RAFFLE info! Our Raffle is always a big hit because of the incredible generosity of MouseWaiters who donate to it. If you were at the Reunion, and last year's Birthday Bash, you know what I'm talking about. Your donations help us maintain and develop MouseWait, and they are greatly appreciated. Pl  More...

Even if you aren't able to make it,  your donations are appreciated,  to run mw on multiple platforms including apple and android is a lot , plus all the stitckers , upgrades and lifelong friendships are worth every penny if not priceless.  I will be sending something soon but don't know what, and as always thank you admin for everything and can't wait to get the next book too.  - pikarich  2746.0 #35 9:26PM
Thanks for all the great donations so far! You can mail your item to Sonja for arrival by next Wednesday, or you can bring it to the main event on Saturday the 11th in Downtown Disney, thanks! - Admin 9:58PM
Thanks for all the great donations so far! You can mail your item to Sonja for arrival by next Wednesday, or you can bring it to the main event on Saturday the 11th in Downtown Disney, thanks! - Admin 9:58PM
Where is the main event? - Winnie111286  1221.7 #106 10:23PM
somewhere in Downtown Disney - BaseballMickey_CM  6041.3 #12 12:01AM

 510.5 #353 (DL Qual #766

Sep 29, 2014 3:07PM  Food Reviews Land
ghirardelli. dipped strawberries

πŸ“πŸ“yum - WishIWereThere  248.6 #1240 3:29PM
Those look delicious. - Rhonda.R  217.2 #1637 5:15PM
- minniemonika  79.3 #0 7:50PM
Right on.   - goofy06  529.0 #333 8:06PM

 21.9 #6044 (DL Qual #1580

Sep 28, 2014 10:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Mac & cheese pizza and pasta

I will trade you my ham sandwich for that - Kurt76  63.5 #3973 10:19PM
The pizza looks a little dry, howd you find it??  I'm always looking for yummy food in the parks πŸ•πŸ• - RapunzelledColey  55.2 #4179 1:33AM
My experience with the pizza there has not been good. Have not tried this particular one. Pasta and salads are good - carminaire  545.6 #314 7:01AM

Thanked by:  MinniePhoms 24.8 #5695  
 4040.6 #23 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  363.4 #545 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  439.5 #423 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  97.3 #3416 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  21.1 #0 8:31PM

 525.8 #337 (DL Qual #255

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  774.9 #201 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  4040.6 #23 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  97.3 #3416 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  545.6 #314 7:10PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #881

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11306.5 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10301 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  529.3 #331 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.4 #10225 1:46PM

 13.2 #7798 (DL Qual #2449

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  529.3 #331 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  13.2 #7798 10:17PM

Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is only a few weeks away! Watch the trailer below. In the second season, we go back to 2005 to show you what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Birthday. Events from the VOYAGEERS also appear in this season--get ready!

Oohhhh! Good trailer! I can't wait for the next installment!!!!! - Boundin  512.2 #349 11:16PM
Aren't his trailers always so epic?! πŸ‘ such a great job!  - Duchess_SMK  5627.4 #14 9:08AM
OMG!  What a great trailer..especially with the volume turned up.  Anxiously awaiting the release of the next season! - ZipadeeMickey  283.6 #899 10:55AM
This looks great! Sounds like something I would enjoy, I'll have to look more into that.  - KingdomKeeper1210  21.1 #0 10:03PM
That was epic! Can't wait to read!! - happylittlethoughts  5.3 #14882 12:35PM

 241.3 #1331 (DL Qual #1034

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  975.4 #154 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  805.9 #190 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8181 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  48.7 #4367 8:57PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #881

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  51.2 #4285 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.7 #295 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  12.9 #7909 10:21AM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #881

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  317.3 #712 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.8 #186 6:00AM
- minniemonika  79.3 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  36.7 #4842 9:32AM

 161.8 #2386 (DL Qual #653

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  900.6 #163 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.5 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54943 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1221.7 #106 6:28PM

 41.7 #4619 (DL Qual #972

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #846 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4619 9:34PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #881

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.5 #235 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  529.0 #333 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  97.3 #3416 8:22AM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends with our new WEB VERSION of the TRIVILATOR! Play single or multi-player games real-time with people from all over the world. You can also play on your iOS device with our app.

I've only been playing random players and that is definitely hit or miss. Anyone who wants to start a game with me is more than welcome!! Plus - you'll probably win! Lol - MissAcroBRAT  244.5 #1282 8:13AM
Just sent you a couple of invites. Let's play - Goofytom  900.6 #163 4:06PM
I'm addicted to playing these games. Looking to step up my Disney knowledge. Anyone is welcome to add me to a game if they like.  - Shameekz  28.1 #5386 12:11AM
Does the Web version work for anyone else?? - Jenniebeez  18.5 #6558 8:19PM
- Chumash28  975.4 #154 6:56PM

 155.3 #2480 (DL Qual #2179

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  805.9 #190 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.3 #2480 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.6 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  54.1 #4210 6:34PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #881

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #503 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.3 #4857 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  845.0 #179 3:18AM
That looks sooo good! - princessb5  164.3 #2350 12:02PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  324.5 #673 12:41PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #881

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  319.7 #700 8:00PM
- minniemonika  79.3 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4007 8:16PM

 774.9 #201 (DL Qual #130

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  184.6 #2054 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  774.9 #201 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5627.4 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  774.9 #201 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2350 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  774.9 #201 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  749.7 #208 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  774.9 #201 1:37PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #881

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5369 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  55.0 #4185 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.4 #4962 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2081 10:25PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.luxkitty 141 #87  
2.jacdanfan 114 #6  
3.goofygal 100 #7  
4.JollyRoger5 80 #27  
5.Tom 72 #9  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword