lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 8.3 #0 ( Qual #3765

Jul 30, 2014 11:06PM  Food Reviews Land
Nothing better than having a dole whip for breakfast!!❀️❀️🍹🍦🍨

- Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2792 12:09AM
Mmm, I'll take the - Thumper13  343.1 #594 6:40AM
That's my kind of breakfast!!   - MinnieMousewife  728.9 #208 12:40PM
Unless you're having one for lunch - CoachSteve  37.2 #4750 12:58PM

 314.2 #718 (DL Qual #1662

Jul 27, 2014 1:05PM  Food Reviews Land
Broccoli cheddar soup is great even on this hot day.

πŸ˜ƒ - E-Ticket  1024.8 #139 1:08PM
Must be really hot. Her eyes are popping out. Shouldn't have eaten it. Should let it cool down. - Chumash28  937.4 #152 1:18PM
Love this soup  - MarshaMouse  3640.9 #25 7:46PM
Such an adorable pic! I feel like that's exactly how I look when I get this set in front of me!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - CourtyAstroBlisters  659.0 #239 7:52PM

 37.9 #4713 (DL Qual #6403

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3423.8 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5797.0 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3854.1 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #377 (DL Qual #919

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2792 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.4 #17629 7:25PM

 108.5 #3225 (DL Qual #679

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3423.8 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  80.2 #3621 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1268.7 #96 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  761.5 #195 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  761.5 #195 6:03PM

 1059.8 #131 (DL Qual #133

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2792 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  41.0 #4578 9:55AM

 3.0 #41247 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  188.0 #1993 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  501.1 #356 4:56PM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and MagicRace!

1. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
11250

2. debbiev
10750

3. DisneyGrandma
10500

4. secretagentangel
10400

5. jacdanfan
10000

6. MinnieMyLove
9750

7. MeridaFanHasNoAP
9630

8. luxkitty
8925

9. PrincessCindy
7400

10. leopardditz2000
6750

 

A list I made....for spending money!! Figures... - debbiev  752.5 #199 2:42PM
Lol - robmurow  2985.2 #32 4:03PM
Ha hahahaha!  Yeah. I won't be telling my husband about this list. Not that he'd be surprised. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFanHasNoAP  3196.9 #28 6:28PM
Haha, @MeridaFan my husband knows me too well!! - debbiev  752.5 #199 10:06PM
Me too! hahahaha - luxkitty  1196.9 #106 8:34PM
πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ - debbiev  752.5 #199 11:31AM
This list is awesome!!!! LOL We already know Dave spends the most on food and 2BON2B spends the most on dolls. It's funny to think of other possibilities! Great job contributing everyone!!! - MrsSchnooks  2663.3 #36 11:54AM
I just figured out that if you buy 1500 at a time it is a major deal.  but then you get too tempted and buy EVERYTHING!!!!!:D - secretagentangel  1224.8 #100 8:57PM
The dolls! πŸ‘€ - missariel33  1319.8 #92 8:01PM
I spend too much $$ on Disney purses. luxkitty can you relate? Lol - apesandmonkeys  7070.0 #4 9:43PM
Yep @apesandmonkeys lol - luxkitty  1196.9 #106 5:01PM
 Spend too much on everything!  πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFanHasNoAP  3196.9 #28 3:06PM
Shhh!😳😳don't tell my husband πŸ˜‚ - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  865.4 #169 10:00PM
Nice - janetdisney24CM  41.5 #4557 12:43PM
OMG, noooo, I AM a stickerholic!!!! πŸ™€ - PrincessCindy  54.2 #4164 5:11PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #775

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.4 #160 (DL Qual #91

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  752.5 #199 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  54.2 #4164 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.2 #2319 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13817 (DL Qual #4890

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  7070.0 #4 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  64.1 #3914 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1196.9 #106 2:21PM

 5.6 #13817 (DL Qual #4890

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  937.4 #152 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  724.4 #209 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  551.9 #302 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:12PM

 694.9 #219 (DL Qual #540

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  470.1 #386 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8127 2:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #775

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.9 #3335 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2224 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3854.1 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19356 (DL Qual #7513

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6278

2. uscdisneyteacher
5325

3. MrMOMzers
4176

4. BaseballMickey_CM
4026

5. Stitch_Legacy
3877

6. Duchess_SMK
3870

7. Dave
3799

8. LoneRAYnger
3505

9. Plumiegirl
3409

10. apesandmonkeys
3190



SEE THE TOP 100

Take me to your Quality Leaders - MelodyMouse  2681.3 #35 1:04PM
good job, love your posts - snowgrey  4.0 #19815 4:50PM
New to mousewait and enjoying it. - Papawrinkles  21.0 #6048 10:36AM
....aaaand I'm off the board.... - Sweet_Irish_Cream  3652.5 #24 9:23PM
You'll get back on it again - Goofytom  601.5 #276 3:35PM
Not a big deal - Plumiegirl  7675.3 #3 10:55PM
I think I replied to the wrong post, sorry! - hearic  4.0 #19902 11:38AM

Thanked by:  LBChica 2008.5 #55   robmurow 2985.2 #32   dizneegrl 111.8 #3168   AlvenaLovesDisneyland 3.7 #22553   TiggersAndTinks 64.1 #3914   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1073.4 #128   bookem 116.5 #3078   leopardditz2000 266.8 #1047   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1021.9 #141   Twitterpated 266.8 #1048   uscdisneyteacher 6959.4 #5   missariel33 1319.8 #92   LoneRAYnger 4128.3 #21   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3423.8 #26   piratelife4me 737.2 #205   Boundin 490.1 #369   TinkerSchelle 1162.2 #111   FrankenweenieVelinee 993.6 #144   catlikesmouse 20.9 #6052   BombFrog 675.7 #230   NermieMouse 121.3 #2988   snowwannab 667.4 #236   MissAmericaSings 349.2 #578   Thewiselittlehen 20.0 #6178   PvPCookieDance 10.5 #8649   SCruzDLandFam 3.5 #25090   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3824   babebahn 207.3 #1752   islandgirlrocksjjj 37.5 #4739   jmramos 160.6 #2389   Kimo 127.5 #2882   IHEARTSIMBA50 493.7 #365   TheHubs 203.4 #1805   RadiatorSprings4Ever 650.6 #245   DisneySucka 5.5 #14152   So says I 7.9 #10441   grumpypapa 1778.6 #66   apesandmonkeys 7070.0 #4   loveofdisney 0.0 #135938   Song 1547.1 #79   MinnieMyLove 130.3 #2843   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1108.0 #122   DisneyLover12345 11.8 #8100   gonzofam 226.2 #1498   DisneyGrandma 628.3 #260   MrsPrinceCharming   Tom 6344.4 #9   Tinkchick 5.5 #14160   epyon8250 305.2 #763   Shameekz 28.0 #5311   ldward 47.5 #4353   antetr95 1577.8 #78   jacdanfan 6249.4 #10   junjunm3 1086.1 #126   snowgrey 4.0 #19815   Jess0 54.6 #4156   Miitiimewitemouse 1.7 #55764   erinmw3 17.5 #6621   janetdisney24 41.5 #4557   annjay07 161.0 #2380   Krista0126 0.4 #76834   TakeMeToNeverland19 4.1 #19653   33isme 3.8 #21359   SambaMami 4.8 #15897   DiT22 201.5 #1826   daddystud9 70.4 #3781   MiamiMickeyMom 131.8 #2817  
 3.0 #41256 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  761.5 #195 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  61.6 #3962 2:49PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #775

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1319.8 #92 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2465 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  993.6 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 11:31AM

 458.4 #397 (DL Qual #287

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2008.5 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  752.5 #199 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5353

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  761.5 #195 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  192.2 #1938 12:56PM

 540.9 #311 (DL Qual #147

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5445.1 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4338 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  68.4 #3827 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8127 10:31PM

 5.1 #15188 (DL Qual #5106

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 299 #4  
2.UTDISNEYFAMILY 259 #123  
3.eviljules 231 #183  
4.grumpypapa 91 #66  
5.LilSterner 75 #19  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword