lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Feb 27, 2015 7:10PM 
It's Mystery Sticker Night on Tuesday (pic by BaseballMickey_CM)! I'll give you a few hints--you'll probably see a few things from the 80s, maybe the 90s, and a few other surprises. As usual, I want to hear your requests! Learn more about MouseWait Stickers on our blog. You can now   More...

Mickey Waffles....please....still pulling for this one πŸ˜„ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4221.4 #24 7:17PM
Yummers! - TinkerSchelle  1419.4 #100 7:20PM
Maybe it would help if you make us all some  - philliprocks  992.6 #163 8:52PM
Yesssss!! Mickey waffles please!! And maybe the chance to get some more food stickers please :) Thsnk you @@@Admin - CuriousAsAlice7  80.9 #3727 9:56PM
I saw a mickey and a minnie waffle iron at walmart for 20$ each. - kimdis  34.4 #5115 8:42AM
Something that SPARKLES ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨ - TinkerSchelle  1419.4 #100 7:20PM
And animated! - jacdanfan  8086.5 #4 10:15AM
EXACTLY!✨✨ - TinkerSchelle  1419.4 #100 7:26PM
Well, since tomorrow is Indys 20th anniversary...(yes I have a post ready πŸ˜‰) how about a special new Indy sticker maybe?  - Duchess_SMK  5832.5 #14 9:27PM
Yes! Hanging in front of the boulder!!!!!😳✨✨✨✨✨ - TinkerSchelle  1419.4 #100 9:36PM
Great idea! - Duchess_SMK  5832.5 #14 9:38PM
#teamwork 😘 - TinkerSchelle  1419.4 #100 1:15AM
An Arthur Fonzerelli (the Fonz) sticker would be great - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4975.6 #18 10:37PM
chuck went upstairs and never came back !  - draven898  643.3 #271 10:45PM
draven898πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4975.6 #18 11:04PM

 77.7 #3778 (DL Qual #646

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  111.6 #3250 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  941.6 #171 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4975.6 #18 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  986.9 #164 4:01PM
- Mauleficent  25.1 #0 12:58AM
- minniemonika  132.5 #0 7:00AM

 77.7 #3778 (DL Qual #646

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy πŸ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4221.4 #24 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? Β Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55130 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3778 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  104.1 #3378 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4975.6 #18 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3778 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3778 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  143.7 #2700 9:08AM

 395.2 #513 (DL Qual #298

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - room41more  57.5 #4212 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  
 1454.3 #95 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  1943.8 #71 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  503.8 #375 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1454.3 #95 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  340.7 #634 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1074 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1454.3 #95 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  4.5 #18689 4:19PM

 1454.3 #95 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  26.5 #5718 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  143.7 #2700 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  301.2 #823 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  4.5 #18689 10:48AM

 134.8 #2849 (DL Qual #1266

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  251.9 #1238 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  816.3 #197 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  104.1 #3378 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.4 #55851 12:29PM

 321.0 #720 (DL Qual #650

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  132.5 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  143.7 #2700 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #720 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #720 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  143.7 #2700 9:17AM
I'm pretty sure it's at the plaza inn.  - melissameow  22.8 #6164 4:10PM
If you get reservations for first thing in the morning, you can get in before the park opens. It's awesome. 🎈 - Donna1988  214.0 #1723 10:10PM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and MagicRace!

1. jacdanfan
45000

2. MeridaFan
41630

3. MelodyMouse
40000

4. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
34750

5. secretagentangel
26400

6. PrincessCindy
25400

7. debbiev
24250

8. draven898
22700

9. DisneyGrandma
22500

10. nataska1989
20000

 

A list I made....for spending money!! Figures... - debbiev  931.0 #172 2:42PM
Lol - RobMurow_  3118.4 #37 4:03PM
Haha, @MeridaFan my husband knows me too well!! - debbiev  931.0 #172 10:06PM
Me too! hahahaha - luxkitty  2228.1 #56 8:34PM
πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ - debbiev  931.0 #172 11:31AM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - Lilogirl1  59.1 #4176 7:13PM
This list is awesome!!!! LOL We already know Dave spends the most on food and 2BON2B spends the most on dolls. It's funny to think of other possibilities! Great job contributing everyone!!! - MrsSchnooks  2985.0 #38 11:54AM
I just figured out that if you buy 1500 at a time it is a major deal.  but then you get too tempted and buy EVERYTHING!!!!!:D - secretagentangel  1346.9 #107 8:57PM
The dolls! πŸ‘€ - missariel33  1847.6 #74 8:01PM
I spend too much $$ on Disney purses. luxkitty can you relate? Lol - apesandmonkeys  7554.9 #7 9:43PM
Yep @apesandmonkeys lol - luxkitty  2228.1 #56 5:01PM
 Spend too much on everything!  πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3485.6 #30 3:06PM
Shhh!😳😳don't tell my husband πŸ˜‚ - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  1077.3 #145 10:00PM
@luxkitty bumped you off sorry πŸ˜‚ - draven898  643.3 #271 1:49PM
Awww man! I gotta step my game up now! Lol - luxkitty  2228.1 #56 2:13PM
Omg I just saw I made the list lol... - Minnie13  154.0 #2541 12:23PM

 11.9 #8717 (DL Qual #3549

Jan 19, 2015 3:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Where is the best place to get breakfast at Disneyland? My daughter and I are taking our last trip before our passes expire and I want to make it great.  I already have reservation at the plaza inn on sunday so I don't want to do that both days.

Just tried River Belle terrace last week and it was great food for a great price! I hear carnation cafe is another favorite but I have yet to try it - hleclair  46.6 #4563 3:44PM
Flos has a great breakfast and the view in the morning on the patio is spectacular!  - lvmodel01  162.7 #2418 3:45PM
I was thinking about going there too but on Sunday morning - ambieloo83  11.9 #8717 3:51PM
I like Jolly Holiday or Carnation Cafe! - wonderlandgirl  338.6 #643 3:48PM
Flos is awesome. It's always a must for me.  - TheShow  181.4 #2129 5:30PM

 8.2 #11101 (DL Qual #4018

Jan 9, 2015 4:16AM  Food Reviews Land
Oh how I miss my favorite Disney foods! I must visit soon so I could catch up, hehe.


 36.5 #4998 (DL Qual #1157

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme BrΓ»lΓ©e at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.

- MinnieMyLove  156.9 #2501 3:23PM
😳 oh my ... - Mad_Tea_Party  986.4 #165 4:55PM
yum! - vegashappyhaunts  104.4 #3371 7:11PM
Nummy! - Melis  5.6 #0 7:21PM

 36.5 #4998 (DL Qual #1157

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme BrΓ»lΓ©e at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.


 77.7 #3778 (DL Qual #646

Dec 7, 2014 5:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Perfect breakfast at Jolly Holiday this morning. The ham & cheese quiche was really good. I'll definitely be back here for breakfast again.

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  162.2 #2423 5:31PM
Need to try this. - YoPirate  161.2 #2437 7:30PM
Delightful! My kind of meal - carminaire  629.9 #282 8:46PM
I wonder if they have a veggie quiche? I need to check the menu.  - happiestplace  140.6 #2763 8:51PM
I got a broccoli cheese quiche there but the was like a year ago. It came with a pecan feta salad - missmimi90  1669.0 #84 9:13PM
The White Water Cafe at the Grand has a broccoli quiche. It comes with a side of bacon. - mimsy18  208.2 #1798 12:51AM
Good to know about both places, thanks. Except for that side thing.  - happiestplace  140.6 #2763 8:28PM

 117.4 #3138 (DL Qual #564

Dec 7, 2014 12:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Pacific Wharf Cafe. Turkey pot pie ($9.99) and a Holiday brownie ($3.49). Soup was pretty delicious. Brownie was a dry disappointment.

Tagged in: Food  
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!😑 - Tom  8009.4 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  569.4 #318 6:43PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  162.2 #2423 1:28PM
Can't beat those bowls, so good.  Have you tried the gumbo? It's really good too! - Danierob  56.3 #4253 8:51AM
Wait there's a gumbo one?! Is it like the gumbo at cafe Orleans? I've been to the wharf like 200 times and I never noticed there was gumbo!! - missmimi90  1669.0 #84 10:38AM
200 times lol that's a lot  - draven898  643.3 #271 12:57PM
it feels like that many lol.  - missmimi90  1669.0 #84 1:04PM
200 is a little more believable than 1 million, though. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4975.6 #18 7:22PM
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!😑 - Tom  8009.4 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  569.4 #318 6:43PM

 161.2 #2437 (DL Qual #610

Dec 16, 2014 7:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie in a sourdough bread bowl is one of my favorite "seasonal" foods in the parks.

- DarthTinkerbell  292.5 #878 7:41PM
That looks all sorts of goodness - grumpyinphx  282.5 #947 7:43PM
I so need to try this  - missymel  60.7 #4138 8:32PM
Yum! - Bassplayerswife  251.6 #1239 8:42PM

Thanked by:   spicy   redsoxcarlos   Bassplayerswife   erinten  
Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends with our new WEB VERSION of the TRIVILATOR! Play single or multi-player games real-time with people from all over the world. You can also play on your iOS device with our app.

I've only been playing random players and that is definitely hit or miss. Anyone who wants to start a game with me is more than welcome!! Plus - you'll probably win! Lol - MissAcroBRAT  246.7 #1295 8:13AM
Just sent you a couple of invites. Let's play - Goofytom  1087.7 #143 4:06PM
I love this game! If anyone wants to play, I'm willing! - DisneylandOrBust  365.5 #0 10:02AM
Are people still playing this? If so, I just installed the app and ready to play. Feel free to invite! - PixiePrincessPolly  27.1 #5660 8:24AM
I'm always up for a game 😊 - DisneyPrincess79  57.5 #4214 1:56PM

 357.9 #589 (DL Qual #411

Dec 9, 2014 12:50PM  Food Reviews Land
Off menu option at Whitewater Snacks - ask for the nachos with carnitas pork. yum

mmmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4975.6 #18 12:52PM
ΒΏCuΓ‘nto? - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4975.6 #18 12:53PM
You asked that in the Mexican language because its Mexican food, didn't you? My wife does that - philliprocks  992.6 #163 1:20PM
Looks delicious  - missymel  60.7 #4138 4:28PM

 553.4 #326 (DL Qual #648

Dec 3, 2014 2:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey dip @ flo's V8 cafe.

Enjoy! - missymel  60.7 #4138 2:21PM
Looks good! Flo's has great food.  - transplantedprincess  15.4 #7540 2:23PM
how was it? I have kind of boycotted them since they changed the menu. - missmimi90  1669.0 #84 2:35PM
My sister had this and we liked it. But got Mac n cheese and mash potatoes instead. I got the ribs and liked them too, although i liked the ribs at Taste Pilot better when they had them. Maybe without the sauce hmmmmm Lol.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  764.0 #216 3:40PM
Ooh n mac n cheese is delish.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  764.0 #216 3:40PM
Mmmm craving a Neapolitan shake πŸ˜‹ - missariel33  1847.6 #74 2:56PM

 357.9 #589 (DL Qual #411

Dec 3, 2014 11:44AM  Food Reviews Land
Just needing a snack .... $10.38 after AP discount. Good, basic, and tasty.

Looks good.  - sewedna  379.8 #534 11:54AM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  986.9 #164 12:30PM
See me next time. I'll spot ya a slice of pizza, soda (or pop for those east of the Mississippi) and a fast pass to something awesome for $9.50 πŸ˜‹ looks good. Enjoy! - MelodyMouse  3696.6 #27 12:34PM
luv to. how? - wanderingbutnotlost  357.9 #589 3:27PM

Thanked by:   RadiatorSprings4Ever   dethrizu  
 303.3 #808 (DL Qual #470

Nov 25, 2014 4:16PM  Food Reviews Land
dinner time @california adventure

Well that looks yummy and healthy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  162.2 #2423 4:21PM
I'm trying  - gonzofam  303.3 #808 5:02PM
Let us know how it is! - DisneyPiratePrincess  162.2 #2423 5:04PM
It was good I just asked for more sauce ontop - gonzofam  303.3 #808 8:00PM
Looks pretty good  - grumpyinphx  282.5 #947 5:03PM
It was good but I feel like I need more carbs. Lol - gonzofam  303.3 #808 5:05PM
I love that salad! So good! - luxkitty  2228.1 #56 8:31PM
It was good - gonzofam  303.3 #808 3:33PM
Yummmm! - carminaire  629.9 #282 3:44PM

 303.3 #808 (DL Qual #470

Nov 26, 2014 1:53PM  Food Reviews Land
new England clam chowder 9.99 before ap. very good and filling

I'm jealous! Love that. Especially in the bread bowl  - Luv-Mickey  26.2 #5749 4:03PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  162.2 #2423 2:02PM
- zbgirl00  67.3 #3983 8:30PM
- DarthTinkerbell  292.5 #878 8:32PM

Thanked by:   RadiatorSprings4Ever   chads018   leopardditz2000  
 17.4 #7065 (DL Qual #2805

Nov 23, 2014 12:56PM  Food Reviews Land
Pot Roast Dinner from the Plaza Inn. So yummy!!! I also tried the Fried Chicken, it was the best ever!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Looks good# - minniemonika  132.5 #0 2:19PM
Looks delicious - quote  24.6 #0 4:19PM
I am so hungry right now.  - havasu  77.5 #3784 4:01PM
That's good - gonzofam  303.3 #808 5:02PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.turkeylegman 131.54 #212  
2.ShariRenee 110.28 #15  
3.Sweet_Irish_Cream 99.62 #24  
4.mrspotts 91.3 #3432  
5.UTDISNEYFAMILY 90.51 #91  
6.pikarich 79.42 #29  
7.Winnie111286 78.45 #41  
8.MelodyMouse 78.3 #27  
9.EastBaytoLA 77.14 #257  
10.DisneyDavidEMT 60.17 #77  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword