lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Sep 22, 2014 1:52PM 
MORE FOOD! Don't miss MouseWait Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Lounge Virtual Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticker release at 9pm, and then meetup afterwards to Gift and Trade in the VOYAGEERS Realm.   More...

We need a pretzel - MinnieMyLove  135.4 #2788 4:37PM
Yeeees! I want popcorn too! - luxkitty  1316.9 #95 4:38PM
Yes and yes!! - DisneyPiratePrincess  83.9 #3593 6:22PM
Yes!  This! πŸ‘† - DisLUVney  538.7 #320 9:34PM
yess - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3959.9 #24 6:32AM
Mickey pretzel and popcorn! - MeridaFan  3264.0 #27 1:42PM
Please no hunk of turkey or ham, thank you!!!! ( maybe a hunk holding a turkey sammich but that's all) please! - secretagentangel  1249.4 #101 10:47PM
How about a guy eating a big fat juicy turkey leg or pork shank, juices dripping down his chin? Β πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3264.0 #27 1:33PM
Shrimp Louie in a bread bowl from Pacific Wharf Cafe. How about a plate of SYM chicken with all the fixings?  Mashed potatoes with gravy and that biscuit? - MeridaFan  3264.0 #27 1:37PM
Beignets s'il vous plait!!! πŸ˜‹ - TheDroidYouAreLookingFor  390.0 #493 3:09PM

 3987.3 #23 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  358.1 #558 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  429.5 #434 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  93.9 #3455 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  20.2 #0 8:31PM

 523.4 #338 (DL Qual #255

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.6 #206 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  3987.3 #23 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  93.9 #3455 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  532.7 #327 7:10PM

 47.1 #4417 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11287.8 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10249 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  527.4 #335 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.2 #10368 1:46PM

 5.8 #13659 (DL Qual #4401

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  527.4 #335 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  5.8 #13659 10:17PM

 237.1 #1373 (DL Qual #1031

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  967.0 #155 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  798.6 #194 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8150 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  46.0 #4457 8:57PM

 47.1 #4417 (DL Qual #875

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  50.1 #4323 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.6 #294 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  11.0 #8574 10:21AM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1178.1 #112 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  365.4 #539 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
Just used this! Plus bought voyageers books to read to my boy!  - mousekachef  4.3 #18384 2:20PM
Is there any way to track users for purchases? I have it bookmarked and use it all the time. Top ten list? - mlatour  328.8 #654 9:09PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 599.0 #284   queenkbee 7.9 #10646   BombFrog 694.1 #227   BaseballMickey_CM 6027.5 #13   MintJulep 230.8 #1462   dizneegrl 111.8 #3190   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1178.1 #112   TheHubs 206.0 #1780   Boundin 510.8 #352   MeridaFan 3264.0 #27   LuvsTigger 708.6 #220   LaPearleNoir 1174.1 #114   E-Ticket 1079.1 #134   babebahn 207.3 #1770   X-WingNikki 849.3 #166   islandgirlrocksjjj 50.8 #4295   JediKitty 696.3 #224   jmramos 161.5 #2384   GrumpyPirateDad 1783.7 #70   apesandmonkeys 7554.1 #4   PGBM 33.1 #5040   lordvader88 103.8 #3321   jabalmer1 248.3 #1241   gonzofam 226.3 #1514   MrsPrinceCharming   tinkerdust 13.0 #7842   SarahJoshDisney 77.8 #3682   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #54825   adisneyfamily 681.3 #239   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5659   Winnie111286 1148.7 #119   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1684   BeautyNthaBeast 45.3 #4478   susiet23 130.7 #2857   Morejitas33 15.1 #7245   Mouseketeer.for.Short 335.7 #624   robmurow 3021.3 #32   MizGMarie 304.6 #776   notw12 163.5 #2359   TakeMeToNeverland19 8.4 #10249   OhanaPhoto 3138.9 #30   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1236   happylittlethoughts 5.3 #14958   minniel0verβ„’ 214.3 #1677   MonorailMonster33 3.6 #24240   Porky37 0.0 #134446   karnatjen12 88.7 #3520   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3863   daddystud9 70.4 #3817   veronikajab 6.3 #12825   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4616   Song 1547.3 #81   mousekachef 4.3 #18384   dznyqun 3.0 #39415   Duchess_SMK 5618.2 #14  
 47.1 #4417 (DL Qual #875

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  316.6 #717 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.5 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  78.3 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  35.4 #4901 9:32AM

 161.5 #2388 (DL Qual #649

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  884.5 #167 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.1 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54825 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1148.7 #119 6:28PM

 41.7 #4616 (DL Qual #965

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #845 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4616 9:34PM

 47.1 #4417 (DL Qual #875

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.5 #234 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.8 #333 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  93.9 #3455 8:22AM

 155.2 #2481 (DL Qual #2173

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  798.6 #194 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.2 #2481 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.1 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4552 6:34PM

 47.1 #4417 (DL Qual #875

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #501 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.3 #4857 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  844.9 #178 3:18AM
That looks sooo good! - princessb5  164.3 #2347 12:02PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  324.1 #673 12:41PM

Our Favorite Things: This is a list of the top things added to our popular ToDo List feature inside the app (based on the number of times added to a ToDo List):

Popular Restaurants : 1. Big Thunder Ranch BBQ
2. Blue Bayou 31 rue royal
3. Tiki Juice Bar

Popular Attractions :1. Pirates of the Caribbean
2. Indiana Jones Adventure 46"
3. Haunted Mansion Holiday


New Orleans Square attractions are best.  - CM_Shadowgamer  2343.1 #46 7:23PM
 I agree,for life - bonedaddy909  1106.9 #131 6:56AM
Completely agree!!!       - adisneyfamily  681.3 #239 10:23AM
Gotta love NOS!    - grumpypapa  2190.4 #50 4:12AM
Nooooo captain EO needs to go! - hairdog67  258.6 #1134 4:17PM
Agreed! - KingdomKeeper1210  12.5 #0 3:17PM
Nooooo captain EO needs to go! - hairdog67  258.6 #1134 4:17PM
Agreed! - KingdomKeeper1210  12.5 #0 3:17PM
- Chumash28  967.0 #155 5:09PM

 47.1 #4417 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  318.7 #704 8:00PM
- minniemonika  78.3 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4002 8:16PM

 752.6 #206 (DL Qual #135

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  133.0 #2817 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.6 #206 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5618.2 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.6 #206 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2347 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.6 #206 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  737.6 #212 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.6 #206 1:37PM

 47.1 #4417 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5359 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  53.5 #4219 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.4 #4960 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:25PM

 47.1 #4417 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  18.9 #6467 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  240.5 #1339 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  93.9 #3455 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10249 10:24PM

 47.1 #4417 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  439.1 #422 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3443 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  276.6 #953 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  34.4 #4960 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:22PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.grumpypapa 121 #50  
2.jacdanfan 117 #6  
3.goofygal 103 #8  
4.Tom 97 #10  
5.HARR_E 75 #78  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword