lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Aug 28, 2014 1:40PM 
MouseWait Birthday Bash ALL-IN-ONE INFO POST: It's our 5th Birthday! Make new friends and reunite with old ones at MouseWait's 5th Birthday Bash October 10-11 at the Disneyland Resort! SUBSCRIBE TO THIS POST FOR EMAIL UPDATES! There's so much to celebrate with the incredible community we have. If you're on the fence about attending, I strongly recommend doing everything   More...

Tagged in: 5th Birthday Bash  
I would like to echo what @Admin has said above. This will be the 2nd Bday Bash I've fully attended, even though I attended a Buzz meetup during 2012 & I'm so glad that I have. I personally have made lifetime friendships & by attending these events have been able to share both laughter & tears in person with these great people. I travel approx 700 miles to attend these events & I look forward to spending time with my MW friends & meeting many more in the future - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1165.6 #113 8:40PM
This fella is an awesome guy to meet, even if he is a trouble maker - phillipHasRocksInHisHead  784.8 #193 8:51PM
Coming from Mr. Trouble himself. - HasAnyoneSeenMyGlassSlipper  614.1 #274 9:14PM
meh, philliprocks don't think that will get you any more raffle entries for another tiara - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1165.6 #113 9:05AM
Wahooo! This is going to be a great MW Birthday/ CHOC Walk weekend! Please, if you want to have a wonderful, fun, memory filled weekend, please join us!! Fantastic meet ups, talk, laugh and the take-overs are a BLAST!! C'mon! Say you'll make it!   - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.0 #23 2:18PM
I'll make it - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1165.6 #113 8:45PM
Thanks for sayin' thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.0 #23 10:07PM
πŸ™‹ wouldn't miss it!  - Duchess_SMK  5565.4 #14 11:29PM
You'll make it.  - MeridaFan  3249.4 #27 6:39AM
^^^hahah MeridaFan - Duchess_SMK  5565.4 #14 8:27AM
I'll make it too!πŸ˜ƒ - piratelife4me  796.3 #188 3:14PM
Darn it! We will be leaving the 9th!!  - PoppinsWoo  287.2 #864 2:17PM
Extend your stay!! You will NOT be disappointed!  - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.0 #23 2:20PM
I think I Might tag along again. At least until I have to be at haunt.  - ThorIsMyThunderBuddy  18.1 #6553 2:51PM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 29, 2014 11:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Honey lemon cupcake from Jolly Holiday. So glittery!

πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.0 #23 11:26PM
That has  written all over it. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 1:09AM
- zbgirl00  51.3 #4262 8:17AM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  822.3 #181 6:00AM

 141.5 #2681 (DL Qual #675

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  826.6 #177 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  322.4 #684 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  1.9 #55106 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  906.1 #161 6:28PM

 41.7 #4579 (DL Qual #954

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  286.1 #875 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.2 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4579 9:34PM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  667.6 #243 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.3 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.7 #329 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  81.8 #3615 8:22AM

 155.1 #2478 (DL Qual #2161

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  773.5 #198 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.1 #2478 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  622.0 #269 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4527 6:34PM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1165.6 #113 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  357.3 #556 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
Unfortunately a lot of things from amazon can't be posted to Australia.  - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  444.0 #420 4:07PM
Just used this! Plus bought voyageers books to read to my boy!  - mousekachef  4.3 #18545 2:20PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 598.1 #283   queenkbee 7.9 #10558   BombFrog 686.0 #228   BaseballMickey_CM 5916.3 #13   MintJulep 230.4 #1456   dizneegrl 111.8 #3180   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1165.6 #113   TheHubs 204.1 #1812   Boundin 504.9 #359   MeridaFan 3249.4 #27   LuvsTigger 685.6 #229   LaPearleNoir 1172.9 #111   E-Ticket 1073.8 #133   babebahn 207.3 #1763   X-WingNikki 849.3 #166   islandgirlrocksjjj 38.9 #4686   JediKitty 660.2 #245   jmramos 160.6 #2397   GrumpyPirateDad 1766.7 #69   apesandmonkeys 7551.2 #4   PGBM 33.1 #5014   lordvader88 103.8 #3308   jabalmer1 247.9 #1239   gonzofam 226.3 #1504   MrsPrinceCharming   tinkerdust 13.0 #7780   SarahJoshDisney 77.8 #3675   Miitiimewitemouse 1.9 #55106   adisneyfamily 680.4 #233   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5624   Winnie111286 906.1 #161   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1676   BeautyNthaBeast 45.3 #4450   susiet23 130.7 #2844   Morejitas33 15.1 #7194   Mouseketeer.for.Short 335.7 #621   robmurow 3018.9 #32   MizGMarie 304.6 #772   notw12 161.1 #2387   TakeMeToNeverland19 8.3 #10217   OhanaPhoto 3085.2 #31   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1231   happylittlethoughts 5.1 #15342   minniel0verβ„’ 214.2 #1670   MonorailMonster33 3.6 #24008   Porky37 0.0 #127206   karnatjen12 85.7 #3556   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3849   daddystud9 70.4 #3804   veronikajab 6.3 #12697   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4579   Song 1547.2 #80   mousekachef 4.3 #18545  
 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  383.9 #498 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.1 #4840 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  841.7 #175 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  11.3 #8386 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  322.4 #684 12:41PM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11063.0 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.3 #10217 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  520.7 #334 7:48PM
Yummmmmmmmm!!! - doxielover  17.1 #6746 8:26PM
Those are so yummy! - marisadel  7.0 #11582 4:07AM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  315.6 #717 8:00PM
- minniemonika  72.5 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #3991 8:16PM

 706.2 #218 (DL Qual #139

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  102.7 #3327 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5565.4 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.2 #2343 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  733.9 #211 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 1:37PM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.2 #5325 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  51.3 #4262 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  23.2 #5841 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2079 10:25PM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  16.5 #6862 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  239.9 #1338 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  81.8 #3615 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.3 #10217 10:24PM

Read Episode One of Deadliest Cast Member FREE on Amazon and iTunes!

I downloaded this before a very long road trip, and it kept me entertained the whole time (well, except when I was taking my turn at the wheel, safety first!).  - Geekery  401.5 #473 10:21PM
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! - Admin  10:46AM
Where can I find the book please?  - sarahsanch  6.8 #11838 1:03PM
Just got it! Can't stop reading it. I am already starting chaper 16. Love how all the details of DL are woven into the story. - Tiggerific  331.3 #640 4:20PM
Just bought the complete Season 1 series on my Kindle.  A bargain for $5.99 (and I love that they're individual short stories...perfect airplane and pool reading!). - msdizmaui  622.0 #269 5:21PM
just finished now i can't wait for season two ! - draven898  259.4 #1119 3:13PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 598.1 #283   dumbbunny 625.3 #266   secretagentangel 1240.3 #100   BombFrog 686.0 #228   erinten 448.0 #416   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1165.6 #113   adventuremickey 225.2 #1516   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3913.0 #23   goofydad909 1787.3 #67   mlatour 328.5 #654   MrsSchnooks 2675.3 #36   TinkerSchelle 1162.5 #114   PrincessDaisy 304.6 #771   TheHubs 204.1 #1812   caramiapoohAKAface 2827.5 #33   TiggerGal 17.3 #6724   dizneegrl 111.8 #3180   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3849   MrsPrinceCharming   MeridaFan 3249.4 #27   619HeatherMouse 246.6 #1251   grumpypapa 1975.6 #58   islandgirlrocksjjj 38.9 #4686   gonzofam 226.3 #1504   babebahn 207.3 #1763   Duchess_SMK 5565.4 #14   apesandmonkeys 7551.2 #4   Song 1547.2 #80   junjunm3 1302.1 #94   jmramos 160.6 #2397   MadameLeota 1674.8 #74   JediKitty 660.2 #245   Tom 6408.6 #10   abskid495 21.9 #6001   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5624   disney mama 67.9 #3861   johnaleigh33 12.9 #7823   HauntedMansionDiva 227.4 #1494   bruinbelle4 8.1 #10369   bonedaddy909 1089.5 #131   janetdisney24 41.7 #4576   GrumpyPirateDad 1766.7 #69   WICKEDQUEEN99 18.9 #6408   DisneyHeidi 3.7 #22511   melissa_ficent 318.5 #704   Boundin 504.9 #359   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4579   eviljules 841.7 #175   waltfan 241.8 #1318   DisneyDarling122 3.8 #22006   WhatTiggersDoBest 263.1 #1082   Yen-Sidious 37.3 #4777   marisadel 7.0 #11582   draven898 259.4 #1119   karnatjen12 85.7 #3556   Miitiimewitemouse 1.9 #55106   Winnie111286 906.1 #161  
 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  438.9 #421 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3434 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  263.1 #1082 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  23.2 #5841 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2079 10:22PM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 17, 2014 7:53PM  Food Reviews Land
Mint Julep & Pomegranate lemonade from Cafe Orleans. I highly recommend a break for these on a hot day. Both were refreshing and delicious!

- Goofytom  826.6 #177 7:55PM
I think I would like the pomegranate lemonade ... Mint julep wasn't my fav 😊 - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:07PM
I still need to try a Mint Julep, I love the pomegranate lemonade though! So tasty and refreshing :) - MyPunzel711  19.4 #0 8:12PM
They'll give you a sample. Especially since you've never tried it. The CM mentioned a lot get tossed out or exchanged. - 559MickeyLover  303.6 #775 9:55PM
Agree - pamntink  23.2 #5841 9:59PM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 17, 2014 8:08PM  Food Reviews Land
Mickey cookie as big as her head! From the Jolly Holiday.

- minniemonika  72.5 #0 8:11PM
Hey, you said pierce my ear, not take a bite out of it. - Yen-Sidious  37.3 #4777 8:11PM
 A cookie as big as your head=perfection - DarthTinkerbell  96.6 #3409 9:47PM
That's a Jolly Holiday! - pamntink  23.2 #5841 9:59PM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 17, 2014 7:34PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday?

😱😱😱😍😍 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.0 #23 7:41PM
Add me please! - 1HitchhikingGhost  206.6 #1772 7:47PM
I love those. They are so good. - keepmovingforward  81.8 #3615 9:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  96.6 #3409 9:43PM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 17, 2014 7:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Cinnamon roll as big as your head! It's a wonderful way to start your day at the park.

Yum - minniemonika  72.5 #0 8:16PM
I seriously love those warmed up!  - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:17PM
mmm! So tasty - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.0 #23 8:20PM
Sharesies! Slides over and gives you a fork πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:22PM
All this and you are a doll, too? 😘 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.0 #23 8:57PM

 34.2 #4965 (DL Qual #1132

Aug 17, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo sandwich at Cafe Orleans. Amazing! Plenty to share, don't order this alone.

One of my favorite foods to eat in the park! - Bassplayerswife  141.5 #2681 7:49PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Goofytom 185 #177  
2.MarshaMouse 128 #24  
3.jacdanfan 99 #8  
4.verolly 91 #210  
5.goofygal 81 #11  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword