lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

May 1, 2015 4:01PM 
CAST MEMBER APPRECIATION Sticker Night on Tuesday! This is way overdue. Let's celebrate all of the great CMs past and present who have made a difference in our lives through their service--without them Disneyland wouldn't be what it is today. Let's celebrate them with stories of Cast Member awesomeness. We will also be releasing our PREMIUM Animated SPLASH MOUNTAIN Sticker that you will NOT want t  More...

During the Cars Land preview my wife was riding RSR with our 2 oldest while I waited with our daughter who was not tall enough. I had a rider switch pass but it only allowed me to take one of the kids back on & I had talked to the CM at the front of the queue to see if there was any way I could take them both because I didn't want to choose & he told me sorry but no. Well as I was waiting for them we enjoyed Maters Tractors 8 times in a row & then proceeded to go back to RSR to wait. While waiting I started talking to a CM about all the details that were amazing, we talked for several minutes. As my wife was exiting with the kids I told him I needed to return the rider switch pass as I wasn't going to choose 1 of my kids to ride again & leave the other, he says to me that I could take them both & I told him I had already asked as was told no. He said to me he was head over that park & that I could take them both, he turned to the CM at the front & told him I got to take both my kids & then proceeded to take my wife & youngest back to Maters Tractors & walk them to the front of the line. It has been years since that happened but I will always remember how great that felt. - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1609.0 #89 6:56PM
wow.  love it. - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  462.2 #423 11:05PM
Splash Mountain premium...can't wait! Can we get a double the credits sale again? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š @Admin - luxkitty  2437.5 #47 4:14PM
Yes please, Christmas in May - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1609.0 #89 5:27PM
Like this idea. Need lots of credits for the Premium Stickers. - Winnie111286  3274.7 #37 12:31AM
We're so lucky to have great CMs here at MW. They willingly share their expertise and knowledge. I know I'm grateful each time I see them post! - azcoolmom  225.3 #1574 9:01AM
Please oh please a Happy Mother's Day so we can wish  all the moms on here a Happy Mother's Day ! I thought we had one! 😜 - secretagentangel  1450.1 #100 8:29PM

 431.1 #460 (DL Qual #338

Apr 28, 2015 12:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne Asada Platter at Rancho Del Zocalo and a drink (refillable) times two - with AP = $32.42. One of our favourite meals in DLR.

Tagged in: Food  
That is my most favorite thing to eat at the park! - MellieKay  158.2 #2492 12:42PM
- conant4  14.0 #8054 1:18PM
Oh my mouth is watering now , looks  - magicalflash  16.6 #7361 6:01PM
This is one my favorites too. I always share with my petite. It's very good and filling.  - LaPearleNoir  1453.2 #99 8:12AM

 11.5 #9027 (DL Qual #3256

Apr 26, 2015 8:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Pad Thai Imperial Roll at Carthay Lounge. 🐽

My favorite!!! Hope you enjoy it too - carminaire  650.2 #274 8:33PM
- hkpinay  208.3 #1806 9:16PM

 1228.9 #121 (DL Qual #55

Apr 25, 2015 4:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Smoke jumpers grill....1Bacon cheddar burger with fries and a drink. 2 (pictured) chili cheese burger fries and a drink $26.49 after passholders discount Great place to hang out Away from the rain! Food is yummy and warm!

- chads018  216.7 #1690 6:08PM
The onions made a hidden Mickey. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - valj84DisneyAddict  107.8 #3333 6:47PM
I was wondering if anyone would see that..  - Fantasmicfan1  1228.9 #121 11:55AM
- fab5  134.9 #2857 7:27PM

 15.2 #7718 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....

whaaaat - therealJackandSally  77.3 #0 8:02PM
They ran out of butter and cream last Sunday! - secretagentangel  1450.1 #100 8:03PM
All cash registers in U.S. And Canada went down today. No joke. - dizneedude  762.8 #219 8:04PM
Wow! What did all the coffee drinkers do today? - secretagentangel  1450.1 #100 8:13PM
They all got free coffee. The stock split earlier this month and  SBUX had another great day today. So at most locations...free coffee! - dizneedude   762.8 #219 8:16PM
There was something about a nationwide Starbucks register outage in the paper. - ThinkTink23  27.8 #5681 8:04PM
Must have been sabotaged by Peets - toarrispirate  49.5 #4494 8:17PM

 15.2 #7718 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....


 3.4 #29301 (DL Qual #0

Apr 23, 2015 9:37AM  Food Reviews Land
she was amazed at the size of her cookie (macaroon). first time i had a macaroon ever it was awesome and delicious! I'm so excited to again tomorrow!

 To the  - evilemohand  640.6 #280 9:44AM
Thank you I'm trying still to figure out how to use it but I'm loving it so far!   :-) - Marta4disney  3.4 #29301 12:00PM
When you read the faqs a couple of times and read s few pages of MW for a few days it will make a lot more sense!  - secretagentangel  1450.1 #100 12:06PM
That looks so good ! - palomine96  14.0 #8062 9:46AM
Thank you its awesome ly delish! We're going tomorrow and I'm planning to buy one to go home :-) lol - Marta4disney  3.4 #29301 3:10PM

 650.2 #274 (DL Qual #165

Apr 21, 2015 8:55PM  Food Reviews Land
R

S - Darlingwendi  1179.4 #131 8:55PM
R - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5214.6 #17 8:56PM
T - SafariSkewerJessica  1398.9 #105 8:57PM
OMG my iPad has a major glitch - carminaire  650.2 #274 8:59PM

Subscribe to the MouseWait Email NEWSletter for Disneyland and MouseWait news, and never miss an update! 


 296.4 #859 (DL Qual #1606

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  254.7 #28 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  80.5 #3757 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  42.2 #4763 11:05AM
- fab5  134.9 #2857 2:48PM

 311.5 #763 (DL Qual #323

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4020.4 #26 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4388.7 #22 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  247.3 #1296 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  303.1 #818 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  6.2 #14017 5:44PM

 61.7 #4144 (DL Qual #789

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  192.6 #1990 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  170.5 #2307 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  107.8 #3333 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1571.1 #92 4:37PM

 9.3 #10305 (DL Qual #4024

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  41.8 #4788 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  311.5 #763 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5955.1 #15 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2540 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  319.3 #728 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  70.2 #3947 8:36PM

 448.0 #443 (DL Qual #279

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1789.8 #78 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12489.0 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12489.0 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  448.0 #443 1:22PM

 448.0 #443 (DL Qual #279

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  895.2 #180 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  582.6 #315 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2121.9 #61 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  123.4 #3032 11:39AM

 77.7 #3801 (DL Qual #673

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  119.9 #3107 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1179.4 #131 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5214.6 #17 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1056.1 #154 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4348 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3604.2 #31 10:56AM

Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6646

2. uscdisneyteacher
5790

3. BaseballMickey_CM
5306

4. Dave
4920

5. Duchess_SMK
4880

6. Stitch_Legacy
4683

7. Plumiegirl
4354

8. ElSuperRaton
4197

9. HandMeAChurroImmaFaint
4090

10. LoneRAYnger
3634



SEE THE TOP 100

This list needs to be updated! Just saying😬 - MadameLeota  2383.9 #52 9:51PM

 311.5 #763 (DL Qual #323

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1789.8 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3522.9 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5214.6 #17 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1453.2 #99 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1789.8 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3522.9 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5214.6 #17 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  6.2 #14017 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5214.6 #17 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #13931 8:17AM

 77.7 #3801 (DL Qual #673

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy πŸ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4388.7 #22 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? Β Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55615 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3801 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  220.7 #1639 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5214.6 #17 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3801 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3801 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  192.6 #1990 9:08AM

 448.0 #443 (DL Qual #279

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4251 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  
 1530.2 #94 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  2088.3 #62 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  556.3 #330 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1530.2 #94 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  343.0 #634 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1089 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1530.2 #94 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  6.2 #13931 4:19PM

 1530.2 #94 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  49.5 #4494 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  192.6 #1990 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  302.1 #826 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  6.2 #13931 10:48AM

 134.8 #2858 (DL Qual #1302

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  264.9 #1130 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  845.3 #194 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  220.7 #1639 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.7 #55845 12:29PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Fantasmicfan1 165.74 #121  
2.ythdudette 122.87 #113  
3.MadameLeota 105.48 #52  
4.Winnie111286 75.21 #37  
5.uscdisneyteacher 66.35 #7  
6.JollyRoger5 55.58 #28  
7.HARR_E 48.35 #35  
8.fab5 46.11 #2857  
9.Plumiegirl 44.1 #3  
10.LBChica 43.21 #56  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword