lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

May 27, 2015 2:44PM 
Our new MagicPlan Calendar for iOS integrates several functions. You can see blockout dates for ALL passes on one page. Press on any date (currently updated through July 4) to see hours, events, showtimes, AND our Historical Crowd Index for that day. You can add as many days as you want to your MagicPlan, and view all of your dates on one page (you can even add your own notes to the page). This is  More...

For Android, PLEASE?!  - AKMouse  472.2 #412 6:30PM
Yes please :) - AliceInWaiting  71.1 #3947 7:01PM
It's nice to click on this and find out how crowded the park might be based on what AP's are open. - secretagentangel  1555.1 #94 2:46PM
Admin I am having problems posting. I can comment but not post help? - mamabeam  1.7 #0 10:06PM
Magic Plan is amazing. Planning to use it next time I'm in the parks.  - MelodyMouse  4697.2 #21 10:11PM

 444.2 #451 (DL Qual #234

May 27, 2015 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Diamond Celebration Chocolate Cake at Rancho del Zocalo. This caught my eye as I was getting my lunch and I was not disappointed! Creamy chocolate was enhanced by the tropical fruits and caramel. Slightly rich, but not too sweet. I will have this again!

Tagged in: Food  
I prefer my chocolate to have just chocolate and more chocolate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚  - thatgirljenn  1437.5 #103 12:49PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘ - ElectricMayhemMom  1080.3 #153 1:29PM
That sounds exactly like something i would enjoy.  πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š - MeridaFan  3528.8 #36 1:36PM
But you could make one that looks and tastes better I'm sure!! ❀️ - MinnieMousewife  871.0 #189 4:47PM
Awww. Thanks. Now you're giving me ideas!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ - MeridaFan  3528.8 #36 7:20PM
Yummm going to get me one - otr4u1  27.7 #5746 10:33PM
πŸ˜‹ - JanAriel  9.8 #10081 11:48PM

 42.9 #4755 (DL Qual #1077

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  585.6 #317 10:13PM
It's amazing! - GiveaLittleWhistle...  42.9 #4755 10:17PM
Looks sooo good.  - BadVibeGirl  0.1 #0 10:47PM
one if my favorite places - especially on a warm night. Thanx for the reminder.  - BAO1953  20.2 #6684 11:42PM

 453.0 #444 (DL Qual #332

Apr 28, 2015 12:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne Asada Platter at Rancho Del Zocalo and a drink (refillable) times two - with AP = $32.42. One of our favourite meals in DLR.

Tagged in: Food  
That is my most favorite thing to eat at the park! - MellieKay  162.9 #2436 12:42PM
- conant4  14.3 #8027 1:18PM
Yummy! I'm sad I did get to eat here this trip! With the 24hr event and Memorial Day.. It was nuts! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - Keala76  306.4 #808 11:04PM
My favorite! - luvmygreenarmyman  337.1 #659 11:10PM

 600.3 #309 (DL Qual #189

May 17, 2015 2:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Carthay Circle Lounge kids menu

Tagged in: Food  
I just want the cheese sandwich, they can give the soup to someone else. - Lelundrial  560.3 #331 3:04PM
I'll take your soup πŸ…πŸ˜‹ - HalfCaff  436.3 #458 4:32PM
I will have the Grilled American Cheese Sandwich with Creamy Tomato Soup please! Yum! - CollegeDisneyKnowledgeGrad  1034.5 #3 4:48PM
They always have the best stuff on the kid's menu. Can adults order off of it, too? - JediKitty  820.7 #202 4:49PM
I like the lobster roll but I've heard the children's menu is for everyone.  - richiii3  600.3 #309 4:55PM
Adults can order from it, but at adult prices. Portion sizes remain kid sized.  - Atora  2565.9 #45 5:35PM
can an adult order off this menu? I'm not a huge eater more of a snacker and would love smaller portions!  - CourtyAstroBlisters  727.7 #233 6:02PM
Look above - richiii3  600.3 #309 6:08PM

 600.3 #309 (DL Qual #189

May 15, 2015 7:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Combo grilled cheese w/ tomato soup. $9.59 before ap discount.

- valj84DisneyAddict  134.7 #2865 7:45PM
Perfect meal for a day like today πŸ˜‹ - PrincessAsh  184.9 #0 7:56PM
yummy  - jmza4  269.7 #31532 10:39PM
One of my favorites  - thumpur  278.4 #988 4:15PM

 768.9 #216 (DL Qual #192

May 15, 2015 6:25PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD World of Color prix-fixe meal at Carthay Circle. Signature fried biscuits with white cheddar, bacon and jalapeΓ±o; Carthay Circle spring salad; Tempura fried shrimp with forbidden black rice stir- fry and Thai red curry; and lemon macadamia nut semi- freddo. $39 before AP plus the biscuits were extra. Everything was good and the biscuits and shrimp dish were outstanding.

Thanks for the pictures and detailed descriptions  - carminaire  669.9 #263 6:46PM
That Thai red curry shrimp was AMAZING. - EastBaytoLA  768.9 #216 6:52PM
Looks delicious.  - madsdad  1847.2 #77 9:36PM
Your fave biscuits @madsdad  Your posts about them sold me. - EastBaytoLA  768.9 #216 10:50PM

 11.9 #8972 (DL Qual #3044

Apr 26, 2015 8:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Pad Thai Imperial Roll at Carthay Lounge. 🐽

My favorite!!! Hope you enjoy it too - carminaire  669.9 #263 8:33PM
- hkpinay  235.5 #1451 9:16PM

Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

1. Lake Tahoe Summer Meetup
Aug 01, 2015 09:30am


We have our weekly MW sticker meetup at La Brea bakery at 8 pm in Downtown Disney! Lots of fun for newcomers and all and a great way to meet new people! - secretagentangel  1555.1 #94 6:10PM
On Tuesday nights, duh!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜© - secretagentangel  1555.1 #94 10:47PM
I'm gonna have a crowding meetup Presidents' Day weekend! Post to come!  - TinkerSchelle  1522.6 #99 5:42PM
I'll crowd with you  - LaPearleNoir  1529.8 #97 2:27PM
I ❀️ crowding meetups - bonedaddy909  1278.0 #117 12:29PM
Would love to come! - susanann  8.9 #10690 6:15PM
What day works best for you guys bonedaddy909 and susanann and LaPearleNoir? - TinkerSchelle  1522.6 #99 1:21PM
Any day Friday theough Monday works for me! - susanann  8.9 #10690 2:12PM
Friday thru Sunday for UsπŸ˜ƒ.....Wait a minute😳what the heck is a crowding meetup and what would we be crowding into??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - bonedaddy909  1278.0 #117 7:09PM
I heard there's a cool Winchester Mystery House meetup 😬 - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  905.0 #181 7:17PM
Any MW Tinkerbell half marathon weekend runners interested in a photo op meet-up/s before one or all 3 of the races??Β  - Romec123aKaSmartyPants  681.0 #254 2:11PM
When is this race? - secretagentangel  1555.1 #94 6:15PM
The 5K is May 8th, 10K May 9th, and the Half is May 10th. - CoachDisney  66.7 #4056 2:43PM
I will for the 5k, will be there Thursday afternoon till Friday noon. - Sleepingbeautysmom  304.3 #821 8:17AM

 1270.0 #118 (DL Qual #51

Apr 25, 2015 4:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Smoke jumpers grill....1Bacon cheddar burger with fries and a drink. 2 (pictured) chili cheese burger fries and a drink $26.49 after passholders discount Great place to hang out Away from the rain! Food is yummy and warm!

- chads018  218.0 #1678 6:08PM
The onions made a hidden Mickey. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - valj84DisneyAddict  134.7 #2865 6:47PM
I was wondering if anyone would see that..  - Fantasmicfan1  1270.0 #118 11:55AM
- fab5  149.9 #2619 7:27PM

 15.2 #7772 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....

whaaaat - therealJackandSally  84.1 #0 8:02PM
They ran out of butter and cream last Sunday! - secretagentangel  1555.1 #94 8:03PM
All cash registers in U.S. And Canada went down today. No joke. - dizneedude  817.9 #204 8:04PM
Wow! What did all the coffee drinkers do today? - secretagentangel  1555.1 #94 8:13PM
They all got free coffee. The stock split earlier this month and  SBUX had another great day today. So at most locations...free coffee! - dizneedude   817.9 #204 8:16PM
There was something about a nationwide Starbucks register outage in the paper. - ThinkTink23  27.9 #5713 8:04PM
Must have been sabotaged by Peets - toarrispirate  89.4 #3613 8:17PM

 15.2 #7772 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....


 3.4 #29381 (DL Qual #0

Apr 23, 2015 9:37AM  Food Reviews Land
she was amazed at the size of her cookie (macaroon). first time i had a macaroon ever it was awesome and delicious! I'm so excited to again tomorrow!

 To the  - evilemohand  664.2 #268 9:44AM
Thank you I'm trying still to figure out how to use it but I'm loving it so far!   :-) - Marta4disney  3.4 #29381 12:00PM
When you read the faqs a couple of times and read s few pages of MW for a few days it will make a lot more sense!  - secretagentangel  1555.1 #94 12:06PM
That looks so good ! - palomine96  18.0 #7093 9:46AM
Thank you its awesome ly delish! We're going tomorrow and I'm planning to buy one to go home :-) lol - Marta4disney  3.4 #29381 3:10PM

 669.9 #263 (DL Qual #166

Apr 21, 2015 8:55PM  Food Reviews Land
R

S - Darlingwendi  1189.2 #132 8:55PM
R - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5265.5 #16 8:56PM
T - SafariSkewerJessica  1428.6 #104 8:57PM
OMG my iPad has a major glitch - carminaire  669.9 #263 8:59PM

 296.8 #863 (DL Qual #1578

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  261.9 #27 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  99.4 #3471 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  45.1 #4671 11:05AM
- fab5  149.9 #2619 2:48PM

 444.2 #451 (DL Qual #234

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4697.2 #21 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  252.0 #1252 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  305.1 #817 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  8.2 #11385 5:44PM


 
My first software project launched in 2003 as an experiment in online productivity. TIMEJAR was one of the first online/mobile time management systems with thousands of users including Fortune 500 companies, small businesses, and families. In 2015, we completely rebuilt the TIMEJAR time management system and made it free for everyone to use on their desktop and iOS. Seize control of your todos and accomplish the impossible today!

Yes it is!! Love you Disney!!!! - TikiPrincess  0.1 #0 9:00AM
Yes it is Walt, thank you for making yours and our Dreams Come True!  - merprincess67  5.8 #15111 6:55AM
Walt made so many dreams and memories come true to families! God bless him may, he rest in peace!  - hairdog67  267.8 #1113 6:55PM
Great  quote! - otr4u1  27.7 #5746 8:38PM

 61.7 #4164 (DL Qual #802

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  198.4 #1923 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  178.1 #2190 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  134.7 #2865 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1653.8 #87 4:37PM

 9.3 #10403 (DL Qual #4073

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  43.1 #4749 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  444.2 #451 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5995.6 #15 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2543 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  342.7 #642 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  73.3 #3896 8:36PM

 600.3 #309 (DL Qual #189

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1864.9 #76 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12693.6 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12693.6 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  600.3 #309 1:22PM

 600.3 #309 (DL Qual #189

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  1011.8 #168 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  592.5 #313 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2160.3 #62 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  128.3 #2955 11:39AM

 77.7 #3813 (DL Qual #686

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  124.5 #3017 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1189.2 #132 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5265.5 #16 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1107.4 #149 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4364 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3663.1 #32 10:56AM

 444.2 #451 (DL Qual #234

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1864.9 #76 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3528.8 #36 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5265.5 #16 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1529.8 #97 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1864.9 #76 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3528.8 #36 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5265.5 #16 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  8.2 #11385 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5265.5 #16 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #14038 8:17AM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Winnie111286 150.08 #34  
2.Dave 117.09 #2  
3.MelodyMouse 108.96 #21  
4.HARR_E 95.7 #31  
5.Coaster 77.94 #1  
6.Tom 76.75 #4  
7.SPandEvLover 75.79 #35  
8.LaPearleNoir 74.74 #97  
9.caramiapoohAKAface 71.03 #33  
10.goofygal 68.37 #6  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword