lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Feb 27, 2015 7:10PM 
It's Mystery Sticker Night on Tuesday (pic by BaseballMickey_CM)! I'll give you a few hints--you'll probably see a few things from the 80s, maybe the 90s, and a few other surprises. As usual, I want to hear your requests! Learn more about MouseWait Stickers on our blog. You can now   More...

Mickey Waffles....please....still pulling for this one πŸ˜„ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4175.9 #24 7:17PM
Yummers! - TinkerSchelle  1415.8 #100 7:20PM
Maybe it would help if you make us all some  - philliprocks  992.4 #163 8:52PM
Yesssss!! Mickey waffles please!! And maybe the chance to get some more food stickers please :) Thsnk you @@@Admin - CuriousAsAlice7  80.8 #3726 9:56PM
I saw a mickey and a minnie waffle iron at walmart for 20$ each. - kimdis  34.2 #5119 8:42AM
Something that SPARKLES ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨ - TinkerSchelle  1415.8 #100 7:20PM
And animated! - jacdanfan  8078.2 #4 10:15AM
EXACTLY!✨✨ - TinkerSchelle  1415.8 #100 7:26PM
How about some classic Disney Jr...like Bear and Luna from Bear in the Big Blue House?!?! πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ƒ - Darlingwendi  939.3 #170 7:18PM
Good memories! - TinkerSchelle  1415.8 #100 7:24PM
Oh my gosh that's perfect!!!  Such memories from when my son was little!!  Cmon' peeps, back this one up!  πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜β€οΈ - DisneyFanZoe  1121.2 #136 9:07PM
How about an Annual Pass sticker? - PalousePrincess  7.1 #12269 8:53PM
Good one!! - Linzee  930.8 #172 8:54PM
Yes!!  Great idea!   - DisneyFanZoe  1121.2 #136 9:07PM
yes! - luxkitty  2226.9 #56 9:13PM
And it has to be one with a laminated photo-hahaha! - TinkerSchelle  1415.8 #100 9:42PM
Maybe make one that says expired on it too. Mines expiring soon - philliprocks  992.4 #163 11:09PM

 77.7 #3776 (DL Qual #645

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  111.6 #3250 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  939.3 #170 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4973.7 #18 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  985.7 #165 4:01PM
- Maul-eficent  24.3 #0 12:58AM
- minniemonika  132.0 #0 7:00AM

 77.7 #3776 (DL Qual #645

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy πŸ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4175.9 #24 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? Β Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55107 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3776 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  100.4 #3429 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4973.7 #18 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3776 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3776 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  142.8 #2716 9:08AM

 394.7 #512 (DL Qual #300

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - room41more  57.5 #4212 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  
 1444.5 #95 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  1941.4 #71 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  503.5 #374 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1444.5 #95 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  340.6 #633 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1073 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1444.5 #95 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  4.5 #18678 4:19PM

 1444.5 #95 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  26.3 #5737 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  142.8 #2716 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  301.2 #823 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  4.5 #18678 10:48AM

 134.8 #2849 (DL Qual #1263

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  251.9 #1238 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  816.3 #197 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  100.4 #3429 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.4 #55829 12:29PM

 321.0 #719 (DL Qual #649

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  132.0 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  142.8 #2716 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #719 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #719 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  142.8 #2716 9:17AM
I'm pretty sure it's at the plaza inn.  - melissameow  22.8 #6162 4:10PM
If you get reservations for first thing in the morning, you can get in before the park opens. It's awesome. 🎈 - Donna1988  214.0 #1723 10:10PM

Our new Walt Disney World App for iOS is here! MagicSearch, upNEXT, new Lounge, and tons of other upgrades. Go get it here. You can see all of the new features and how tos here

thanks admin - Fantasmicfan1  686.7 #243 9:42PM
  - jacdanfan  8078.2 #4 6:08AM
- Lilogirl1  58.6 #4187 4:26PM
Thanks! DW fans appreciate you! - LeighMouse  17.7 #0 7:58AM

 11.9 #8709 (DL Qual #3546

Jan 19, 2015 3:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Where is the best place to get breakfast at Disneyland? My daughter and I are taking our last trip before our passes expire and I want to make it great.  I already have reservation at the plaza inn on sunday so I don't want to do that both days.

Just tried River Belle terrace last week and it was great food for a great price! I hear carnation cafe is another favorite but I have yet to try it - hleclair  46.6 #4561 3:44PM
Flos has a great breakfast and the view in the morning on the patio is spectacular!  - lvmodel01  162.7 #2418 3:45PM
I was thinking about going there too but on Sunday morning - ambieloo83  11.9 #8709 3:51PM
I like Jolly Holiday or Carnation Cafe! - wonderlandgirl  338.6 #642 3:48PM
Flos is awesome. It's always a must for me.  - TheShow  181.4 #2129 5:30PM

 8.2 #11094 (DL Qual #4015

Jan 9, 2015 4:16AM  Food Reviews Land
Oh how I miss my favorite Disney foods! I must visit soon so I could catch up, hehe.


 36.5 #4993 (DL Qual #1153

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme BrΓ»lΓ©e at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.

- MinnieMyLove  156.6 #2506 3:23PM
😳 oh my ... - Mad_Tea_Party  986.4 #164 4:55PM
yum! - vegashappyhaunts  100.1 #3437 7:11PM
Nummy! - Melis  5.6 #0 7:21PM

 36.5 #4993 (DL Qual #1153

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme BrΓ»lΓ©e at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.


 77.7 #3776 (DL Qual #645

Dec 7, 2014 5:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Perfect breakfast at Jolly Holiday this morning. The ham & cheese quiche was really good. I'll definitely be back here for breakfast again.

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  161.9 #2427 5:31PM
Need to try this. - YoPirate  160.9 #2443 7:30PM
Delightful! My kind of meal - carminaire  629.5 #281 8:46PM
I wonder if they have a veggie quiche? I need to check the menu.  - happiestplace  140.5 #2762 8:51PM
I got a broccoli cheese quiche there but the was like a year ago. It came with a pecan feta salad - missmimi90  1668.8 #84 9:13PM
The White Water Cafe at the Grand has a broccoli quiche. It comes with a side of bacon. - mimsy18  208.2 #1798 12:51AM
Good to know about both places, thanks. Except for that side thing.  - happiestplace  140.5 #2762 8:28PM

 117.4 #3138 (DL Qual #563

Dec 7, 2014 12:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Pacific Wharf Cafe. Turkey pot pie ($9.99) and a Holiday brownie ($3.49). Soup was pretty delicious. Brownie was a dry disappointment.

Tagged in: Food  
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!😑 - Tom  8004.4 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  569.4 #318 6:43PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  161.9 #2427 1:28PM
Can't beat those bowls, so good.  Have you tried the gumbo? It's really good too! - Danierob  55.9 #4263 8:51AM
Wait there's a gumbo one?! Is it like the gumbo at cafe Orleans? I've been to the wharf like 200 times and I never noticed there was gumbo!! - missmimi90  1668.8 #84 10:38AM
200 times lol that's a lot  - draven898  635.9 #273 12:57PM
it feels like that many lol.  - missmimi90  1668.8 #84 1:04PM
200 is a little more believable than 1 million, though. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4973.7 #18 7:22PM
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!😑 - Tom  8004.4 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  569.4 #318 6:43PM

 160.9 #2443 (DL Qual #620

Dec 16, 2014 7:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie in a sourdough bread bowl is one of my favorite "seasonal" foods in the parks.

- DarthTinkerbell  290.9 #882 7:41PM
That looks all sorts of goodness - grumpyinphx  281.1 #954 7:43PM
I so need to try this  - missymel  60.6 #4138 8:32PM
Yum! - Bassplayerswife  250.9 #1245 8:42PM

Thanked by:   spicy   redsoxcarlos   Bassplayerswife   erinten  
GOAT EFFECT is finally here for iOS! #SaveTheGoat by knocking the dynamite out of his mouth and see how high you can run your score up! Press on your High Score on the main page to see where you rank in Game Center. Have fun!

I think I'm too dumb to figure this game out! I have no idea what's going on. I throw for dogs and sometimes the miners fall over and sometimes they don't. Then it will randomly say hit the goat, which I do and nothing happens. I've tried playing for literally an hour hoping I would catch on and I'm not gettin it. Can someone far more intelligent then I am give me a hint as to what is supposed to be happeneing? πŸ˜ƒ - BellesLibrary  402.9 #499 9:39PM
I'm right there with you. I can't seem to figure out the game either. I do the exact same thing as you. Someone please explain the object of this game. I'm about to delete it.  - Kfeatherer  347.6 #617 6:26AM
I'm completely hopeless at this. I think I hit the goat once and still don't know how - montanapixies  43.4 #4668 12:42PM
- jacdanfan  8078.2 #4 7:44PM
- MoreGumboPlease  225.1 #1567 11:45AM
Well give it a try. - tinkhardt  0.5 #75276 9:38PM

 357.9 #588 (DL Qual #411

Dec 9, 2014 12:50PM  Food Reviews Land
Off menu option at Whitewater Snacks - ask for the nachos with carnitas pork. yum

mmmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4973.7 #18 12:52PM
ΒΏCuΓ‘nto? - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4973.7 #18 12:53PM
You asked that in the Mexican language because its Mexican food, didn't you? My wife does that - philliprocks  992.4 #163 1:20PM
Looks delicious  - missymel  60.6 #4138 4:28PM

 553.4 #326 (DL Qual #647

Dec 3, 2014 2:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey dip @ flo's V8 cafe.

Enjoy! - missymel  60.6 #4138 2:21PM
Looks good! Flo's has great food.  - transplantedprincess  15.4 #7536 2:23PM
how was it? I have kind of boycotted them since they changed the menu. - missmimi90  1668.8 #84 2:35PM
My sister had this and we liked it. But got Mac n cheese and mash potatoes instead. I got the ribs and liked them too, although i liked the ribs at Taste Pilot better when they had them. Maybe without the sauce hmmmmm Lol.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  756.0 #217 3:40PM
Ooh n mac n cheese is delish.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  756.0 #217 3:40PM
Mmmm craving a Neapolitan shake πŸ˜‹ - missariel33  1812.8 #76 2:56PM

 357.9 #588 (DL Qual #411

Dec 3, 2014 11:44AM  Food Reviews Land
Just needing a snack .... $10.38 after AP discount. Good, basic, and tasty.

Looks good.  - sewedna  379.7 #534 11:54AM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  985.7 #165 12:30PM
See me next time. I'll spot ya a slice of pizza, soda (or pop for those east of the Mississippi) and a fast pass to something awesome for $9.50 πŸ˜‹ looks good. Enjoy! - MelodyMouse  3695.2 #27 12:34PM
luv to. how? - wanderingbutnotlost  357.9 #588 3:27PM

Thanked by:   RadiatorSprings4Ever   dethrizu  
 303.3 #808 (DL Qual #470

Nov 25, 2014 4:16PM  Food Reviews Land
dinner time @california adventure

Well that looks yummy and healthy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  161.9 #2427 4:21PM
I'm trying  - gonzofam  303.3 #808 5:02PM
Let us know how it is! - DisneyPiratePrincess  161.9 #2427 5:04PM
It was good I just asked for more sauce ontop - gonzofam  303.3 #808 8:00PM
Looks pretty good  - grumpyinphx  281.1 #954 5:03PM
It was good but I feel like I need more carbs. Lol - gonzofam  303.3 #808 5:05PM
I love that salad! So good! - luxkitty  2226.9 #56 8:31PM
It was good - gonzofam  303.3 #808 3:33PM
Yummmm! - carminaire  629.5 #281 3:44PM

 303.3 #808 (DL Qual #470

Nov 26, 2014 1:53PM  Food Reviews Land
new England clam chowder 9.99 before ap. very good and filling

I'm jealous! Love that. Especially in the bread bowl  - Luv-Mickey  26.2 #5747 4:03PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  161.9 #2427 2:02PM
- zbgirl00  67.3 #3982 8:30PM
- DarthTinkerbell  290.9 #882 8:32PM

Thanked by:   RadiatorSprings4Ever   chads018   leopardditz2000  
 17.4 #7064 (DL Qual #2801

Nov 23, 2014 12:56PM  Food Reviews Land
Pot Roast Dinner from the Plaza Inn. So yummy!!! I also tried the Fried Chicken, it was the best ever!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Looks good# - minniemonika  132.0 #0 2:19PM
Looks delicious - quote  24.4 #0 4:19PM
I am so hungry right now.  - havasu  77.5 #3782 4:01PM
That's good - gonzofam  303.3 #808 5:02PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.turkeylegman 125.43 #223  
2.otilegna 115.32 #66  
3.UTDISNEYFAMILY 111.81 #91  
4.mrspotts 91.13 #3436  
5.Winnie111286 83.41 #41  
6.Sweet_Irish_Cream 79.4 #24  
7.pikarich 78.45 #29  
8.MelodyMouse 77.13 #27  
9.WARLOCK 75.33 #35  
10.ShariRenee 63.14 #15  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword