lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 1052.3 #130 (DL Qual #131

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  117.5 #3045 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  32.7 #4968 9:55AM

 3.0 #41043 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.4 #2079 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  490.3 #362 4:56PM

 159.8 #2395 (DL Qual #916

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.7 #158 (DL Qual #90

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  717.6 #204 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  41.4 #4546 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.1 #2315 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1363.7 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13752 (DL Qual #4860

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6311.6 #8 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  62.2 #3941 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  369.5 #521 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1155.9 #109 2:21PM

 5.6 #13752 (DL Qual #4860

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  912.7 #154 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  702.1 #211 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  542.2 #308 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  369.5 #521 2:12PM

 694.9 #215 (DL Qual #532

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  448.1 #407 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  10.4 #8661 2:56PM

Play FlusterWait for iOS while you're in line and see where you rank on the GameCenter Leaderboard!

***I know who has the lowest score!πŸ˜‚ - MadameLeota  1564.7 #78 6:54PM
I'm looking right, and all I see is my dirty car outside of my house - Slotherini  1053.1 #129 5:21PM
216 woot! - goofydad909  1679.3 #71 10:20PM
Wow!  That's impressive!  I'm still in the single digits. - DisLUVney  515.4 #332 9:39PM
Okay I'm at home playing this game and I'm already frustrated!!! But boy oh boy I L❀️VE this games sound effects!!! GREAT JOB @AdminπŸ‘πŸ˜Š - WaltSentMe  322.7 #679 5:52PM
Glad you like it! - Admin  12:19PM
I can't get past the first column.... 😫 - amyb1076  185.6 #2014 9:27PM
Welcome to my life lol 98% of the time I can't either - BeatleMike  506.5 #342 8:27AM
Lol but it's addictive 😁 - amyb1076  185.6 #2014 8:05PM

 159.8 #2395 (DL Qual #916

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  99.5 #3351 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  159.8 #2395 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3754.4 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19201 (DL Qual #7476

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41052 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  731.0 #200 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  53.4 #4167 2:49PM

 159.8 #2395 (DL Qual #916

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2005.8 #54 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1309.1 #93 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2460 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  926.7 #150 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1363.7 #89 11:31AM

 454.7 #398 (DL Qual #294

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2005.8 #54 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  717.6 #204 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5326

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2005.8 #54 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  731.0 #200 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.0 #416 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  185.6 #2014 12:56PM

 527.2 #322 (DL Qual #148

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5382.0 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  45.0 #4422 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  65.5 #3880 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  10.4 #8661 10:31PM

GOAT EFFECT is finally here for iOS! #SaveTheGoat by knocking the dynamite out of his mouth and see how high you can run your score up! Press on your High Score on the main page to see where you rank in Game Center. Have fun!

- jacdanfan  6211.5 #10 7:44PM
- MadameLeota  1564.7 #78 1:06PM
- evilemohamd  21.5 #5964 7:31PM
I am TERRIBLE at this game!! - Jess0  53.0 #4174 10:11PM

 5.1 #15048 (DL Qual #5075

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4099 (DL Qual #1785

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  577.8 #284 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4099 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  577.8 #284 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  490.3 #362 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.8 #921 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  468.7 #382 9:28PM

 117.5 #3045 (DL Qual #843

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  560.3 #295 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  315.7 #713 9:13PM

 6.8 #11630 (DL Qual #4931

Apr 17, 2014 4:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Mint julep!!

OPA! - Yen-Sidious  35.1 #4829 4:46PM
- Dopeygirl78  138.4 #2719 4:54PM
- EastBaytoLA  454.7 #398 10:02PM
I'm due for a MJ LOL - janetdisney24  39.1 #4639 11:09PM

 70.0 #3780 (DL Qual #579

Apr 16, 2014 4:19PM  Food Reviews Land
8oz Chocolate Cream Fudge filled Easter Egg! So rich and so good! Too good too wait until Sunday, must eat now!!! YUMMERS

How much are they? - NintendoNerd  213.9 #1659 4:22PM
yes please!! - GotMouse_aka_JRoseAllister  84.4 #3552 4:22PM
Yummy enjoy - missymel  27.9 #5291 4:31PM
They cost $9.99 before AP discount. They come in a variety of flavors. 8oz of pure chocolate heaven! We bought them at The Candy Palace on Main Street. - 4mouseketeers  70.0 #3780 4:40PM

 33.7 #4928 (DL Qual #2139

Apr 14, 2014 12:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Who doesn't love mickey bread?

To cute don't think I would want to eat it  - missymel  27.9 #5291 10:41AM
I haven't tried but I love it anyway. Lol - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  428.0 #431 12:16AM
It's so adorable! Haha - NickChicken  33.7 #4928 4:02PM
me, too many carbs - Dave  10830.7 #2 12:00PM
Dave, there's no carbs in Disneyland! - debbiev  717.6 #204 1:52PM
debbiev my thighs would tell you otherwise lol - missmimi90  1363.7 #89 4:05PM
missmimi90 mine too! Haha... - debbiev  717.6 #204 4:35PM
I guess the irony would be to make a cheese sandwich. - Yen-Sidious  35.1 #4829 1:46PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 317 #8  
2.uscdisneyteacher 138 #4  
3.ythdudette 107 #149  
4.Coaster 88 #1  
5.LilSterner 72 #19  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword