lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 8.3 #0 ( Qual #3765

Jul 30, 2014 11:06PM  Food Reviews Land
Nothing better than having a dole whip for breakfast!!❀️❀️🍹🍦🍨

- Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2792 12:09AM
Mmm, I'll take the - Thumper13  343.1 #594 6:40AM
That's my kind of breakfast!!   - MinnieMousewife  728.9 #208 12:40PM
Unless you're having one for lunch - CoachSteve  37.2 #4750 12:58PM

 314.2 #718 (DL Qual #1662

Jul 27, 2014 1:05PM  Food Reviews Land
Broccoli cheddar soup is great even on this hot day.

πŸ˜ƒ - E-Ticket  1024.8 #139 1:08PM
Must be really hot. Her eyes are popping out. Shouldn't have eaten it. Should let it cool down. - Chumash28  936.7 #152 1:18PM
Love this soup  - MarshaMouse  3640.9 #25 7:46PM
Such an adorable pic! I feel like that's exactly how I look when I get this set in front of me!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - CourtyAstroBlisters  659.0 #239 7:52PM

 37.9 #4713 (DL Qual #6403

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3423.7 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5796.3 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3854.1 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #377 (DL Qual #919

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2792 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.4 #17628 7:25PM

 108.5 #3225 (DL Qual #679

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3423.7 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  80.2 #3621 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1268.7 #96 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  761.2 #195 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  761.2 #195 6:03PM

 1059.8 #131 (DL Qual #133

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2792 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  41.0 #4578 9:55AM

 3.0 #41245 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  188.0 #1993 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  501.1 #356 4:56PM

unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. Automated crowd prediction calendars are worthless--the UNFORECAST is where it's at!

Unforecast for Tuesday July 29th, there appears to be a bit of Christmas in July coming to LaBrea about 8 pm with lots of snow ( I wish) to cool us down. But lots of cool drinks and desserts if UTDisneyfamily cannot bring the cold air with them! Hope to see you all there!!! - secretagentangel Jul 28, 2014 5:49PM
Trying to post the forecast right now but not letting me post up there. I stopped by for an hour before church to get a sandwich. The beauty of having an AP!!!very hot to walk around so people are already waiting for the parade so AnyOne on the way here, pack your patience and find the a seat in the shade, read Mousewait and stay cool! Yay!!! I think this is working!!! - secretagentangel Jul 27, 2014 6:02PM
New "Music of Nashville" event coming to the Big Thunder Ranch Jamboree running on weekends, starting on July 18. To read more info: click here - BaseballMickey_CM Jul 9, 2014 11:04AM
So far this summer, Saturdays have been the quietest days of the week due to the Annual Passholder block outs. Today, wait times weren't too bad in both parks, with crowd indexes hovering around 60-70 at DL and 50-60 in DCA.  - BaseballMickey_CM Jun 28, 2014 11:24PM



What is this, still confused - pikarich  2429.1 #41 12:17PM
It's still in BETA, keep scrolling ;) hahaha - disneymomma87  205.5 #1771 2:52PM
We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  350.8 #571 5:39PM
We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  350.8 #571 5:39PM
Saturdays, mornings during mon-Fridays, peak heat are low ride times and low crowds. IMOπŸ˜‰ - Plumiegirl  7675.3 #3 10:24AM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #775

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.4 #160 (DL Qual #91

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  752.5 #199 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  54.2 #4164 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.2 #2319 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13817 (DL Qual #4890

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  7070.0 #4 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  64.1 #3914 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1196.8 #106 2:21PM

 5.6 #13817 (DL Qual #4890

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  936.7 #152 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  724.4 #209 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  551.9 #302 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:12PM

 694.9 #219 (DL Qual #540

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  470.1 #386 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8127 2:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #775

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.9 #3335 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2224 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3854.1 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19355 (DL Qual #7513

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


Download VOYAGEERS to your device today! Discover the VOYAGEERS Society, and the magical Main Street Realm in this action packed adventure for kids of ALL ages! Also available on iBooks and Kobo. Follow the VOYAGEERS on Facebook for more info and behind the scenes exclusives.

Got it! More than halfway thru it! It's a lot of fun!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘βœ¨βœ¨ - TinkerSchelle  1162.2 #111 10:53PM
I got it for my Kindle yesterday, but haven't started reading it yet. It's hard to wait, but I'm saving it for the train commute when I go back to work in a week.  - grumpypapa  1778.6 #66 9:56PM
Thank you! - Admin  3:41PM
Like normal I am late to the party. Reading it now - Tealtownfan  852.2 #171 3:13PM
I can't wait for the next one to come out this week. - arianwenmcb  212.3 #1682 6:57PM

 3.0 #41254 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  761.2 #195 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  61.6 #3962 2:49PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #775

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1319.8 #92 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2465 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  993.6 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 11:31AM

 458.4 #397 (DL Qual #287

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2008.5 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  752.5 #199 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5353

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  761.2 #195 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  192.2 #1938 12:56PM

 540.9 #311 (DL Qual #147

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5445.1 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4338 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  68.4 #3827 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8127 10:31PM

 5.1 #15188 (DL Qual #5106

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 317 #4  
2.UTDISNEYFAMILY 257 #123  
3.eviljules 230 #183  
4.grumpypapa 94 #66  
5.LilSterner 77 #19  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword