lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Nov 26, 2014 3:14PM 
Starting 8am on Friday we will release several throwback stickers (and a few new ones) along with our biggest Credits sale of the year--it's DOUBLE CREDITS all day long! ALL Credits purchases will be doubled starting Nov 28 at 12:01AM. Did you know that you can gift Credits to other MouseWaiters? You can also Gift Stickers. MouseWait Credits are the ideal Holiday gift for all of your MouseWait fri  More...

OK where do I pitch my tent and ready to mob the mw store. - pikarich  3052.7 #34 4:46PM
I'm already there!! Hurry up, and bring some cake, I'm hungry!!!! - secretagentangel  1280.9 #104 7:13PM
Is there room for me in your tent? - philliprocks  900.3 #168 8:13PM
Hehe pitch a tent. πŸ˜‚πŸ™Š - LuvsTigger  863.3 #182 9:55PM
I just set the alarm for Friday on my iPhone so I don't miss this!!!!! - leopardditz2000  427.4 #442 5:49PM
Nice! I'm ready! - luxkitty  1735.6 #75 8:48PM
Thank you @@Admin!    - Acuna_Matata  595.9 #290 9:34PM

 258.7 #1147 (DL Qual #563

Nov 26, 2014 1:53PM  Food Reviews Land
new England clam chowder 9.99 before ap. very good and filling

I'm jealous! Love that. Especially in the bread bowl  - Luv-Mickey  24.3 #5840 4:03PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  97.5 #3434 2:02PM
- zbgirl00  61.6 #4048 8:30PM
- DarthTinkerbell  148.3 #2591 8:32PM

 258.7 #1147 (DL Qual #563

Nov 25, 2014 4:16PM  Food Reviews Land
dinner time @california adventure

Well that looks yummy and healthy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  97.5 #3434 4:21PM
I'm trying  - gonzofam  258.7 #1147 5:02PM
Let us know how it is! - DisneyPiratePrincess  97.5 #3434 5:04PM
It was good I just asked for more sauce ontop - gonzofam  258.7 #1147 8:00PM
Looks pretty good  - grumpyinphx  109.8 #3245 5:03PM
It was good but I feel like I need more carbs. Lol - gonzofam  258.7 #1147 5:05PM

 16.1 #7171 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 23, 2014 12:56PM  Food Reviews Land
Pot Roast Dinner from the Plaza Inn. So yummy!!! I also tried the Fried Chicken, it was the best ever!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Looks good# - minniemonika  101.1 #0 2:19PM
Looks delicious - quote  20.1 #0 4:19PM
I am so hungry right now.  - havasu  59.3 #4104 4:01PM
That's good - gonzofam  258.7 #1147 5:02PM

 11.7 #8521 (DL Qual #7248

Nov 24, 2014 10:28AM  Food Reviews Land
Eggs Benedict at the carnation cafe! Chef Oscar even told me where to get the sauce recipe!

Yummy - sewedna  367.6 #548 11:40AM
Oh they're back on the menu again! - sawman911  665.1 #251 2:41PM
Oh yum!! - wendytink  338.5 #628 4:34PM

 20.8 #6301 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 14, 2014 11:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Dole whip float is so yummy!!

- kimdis  15.9 #7211 11:17AM
- zbgirl00  61.6 #4048 11:41AM
- jediblue  1912.4 #65 6:44PM
Yes it isπŸ˜ƒ - Disneygrl35  1.6 #57972 6:45PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11662.1 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.6 #10304 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  579.8 #300 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  20.1 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel 😳 - Firefighter_Donald  46.6 #4494 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.7 #323 7:48PM
And always ask for a couple extra sauce.  - Goofytom  988.6 #158 6:11PM
Looks delicious. Will not miss out on them the next visit.  - quote  20.1 #0 4:21PM

 16.1 #7171 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 23, 2014 1:01PM  Food Reviews Land
Mozzerella Sticks from the Golden Horseshoe. Thanks for telling me about this secret snack.

They look yummy today - sewedna  367.6 #548 1:06PM

DISNEYLAND PARK:

Mark Twain reopens Nov 28

DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE:

None


 


OMG NOT THE Buena Vista West Guest Restrooms...I LOVE TAKING SELFIES IN THERE - Dave  11662.1 #2 10:10PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - goofymom2boys  1438.9 #94 8:33PM
We discovered that one first hand on the 7th actually. Rob didn't say anything til we got there. - BeatleMike  544.0 #324 9:06AM
I thought you loved taking something else that goes before ___ Truck. - DLKenCA  1701.7 #77 10:19PM
What about Ariels Undersea Adventure?  Showing on Refurb list with Disney site. When is it open again??  Also Indiana Jones Adventure??  What?What? - shardisney  3.0 #46242 10:01PM
Ohhhh my mansions coming back!!!!!!beat it Jack!!!! Kidding,I like them both but 🎢ain't nothing like the real thing bebe🎢 - bonedaddy909  1142.2 #126 4:39PM
Yea!!! - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  701.3 #230 8:54PM
Is Napa Rose really closed!?!  What about the lounge?  I check in on Monday and have been looking forward to the Scallops in Lobster sauce for a year!?! - msdizmaui  632.0 #269 3:59PM
Forgot to mention...OMG!!! WHERE WILL DAVE EAT!?! - msdizmaui  632.0 #269 4:00PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yea it is until mid sept  - Dave   11662.1 #2 7:25PM
You probably know all the recipes.  Would you mind making me the scallops? - msdizmaui  632.0 #269 5:26PM
Oh no. I'mSorry you will missOut on your meal. That's our favourite dish too - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  450.5 #418 11:24PM
We take the elevators by Napa to get to our room...I think of you every time.  - msdizmaui  632.0 #269 7:02PM
Needs an update - Winnie111286  1734.3 #76 11:43AM

Thanked by:  turkeylegman 610.9 #281   robmurow 3081.3 #33   Boundin 523.4 #341   BaseballMickey_CM 6240.0 #12   Bo22 384.1 #516   missariel33 1564.2 #84   hatgal76 405.1 #476   chelseafeilen 277.7 #957   fairestsnowwhite 160.3 #2419   ACSantos 104.5 #3332   hmcudlebug 14.1 #7648   bonedaddy909 1142.2 #126   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1398.5 #95   antetr95 1651.3 #79   yipman 33.8 #5065   leopardditz2000 427.4 #442   JediKitty 710.3 #226   pixiedreamer 136.4 #2789   islandgirlrocksjjj 54.6 #4234   missgiggles 30.6 #5264   dizneegrl 111.8 #3216   Duchess_SMK 5745.4 #14   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   abskid495 21.9 #6157   Linzee 894.3 #171   PrincessTianna 255.7 #1177   gooseydarling 3.7 #23397   jajallen15 10.5 #9078   mmdreams 19.6 #6489   shyprincessB 41.2 #4684   MinnieJ 281.9 #924   MinniePhoms 25.0 #5765   Goofytom 988.6 #158   AhoyCindy 40.3 #4725   MintJulep 235.3 #1406   tpratt 4.1 #20298   secretagentangel 1280.9 #104   Tmoneysf 92.9 #3493   DsnyPrincessMom 53.0 #4280   PrincessDaisy 306.3 #777   Sfarrell 80.6 #3683   pxoxa86 158.9 #2438   DsnyAddict 11.6 #8560   redsoxcarlos 1165.6 #121   Ericksenator 376.0 #532   dekeim 47.0 #4473   LuvMyMinnies 24.1 #5873   Parfait 11.2 #8724   hotrodrachel 74.7 #3776   ColoradoSoprano 39.2 #4768   bnelson743 23.7 #5919   619HeatherMouse 246.8 #1267   DisneyLover12345 11.8 #8471   MinnieMyLove 143.9 #2662   Winnie111286 1734.3 #76   babsmartinez 0.5 #72637   johnaleigh33 12.9 #8084   jabalmer1 248.3 #1253   Vegancupcake 16.9 #6976   Tammilani 57.8 #4144   Disneyrush2112 0.0 #121307   shawnybowbany 3.8 #22769   snowgrey 5.5 #14791   So says I 8.1 #10809   jillsousa 5.9 #13805   dlcowboyfan 283.4 #911   BombFrog 750.6 #212   lvmodel01 157.2 #2464   Disneyland-4-life 29.3 #5368   greenlove 3.5 #25306   SusanShellman 4.8 #16692   Tom 7155.5 #8   GrumpyPirateDad 1801.7 #71   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5759   disneyalamode 33.1 #5099   triad79 15.9 #7214   disneygirl09 30.2 #5304   ames013 73.2 #3804   april_december 299.6 #816   brigeet 392.0 #507   pamela0225 185.2 #2052   Hesatalkintome 28.6 #5433   PinkCheshireCat 177.2 #2159   Mickeylover67 402.5 #485   bambiforcookie 0.0 #127505   chads018 53.8 #4251   susiet23 134.0 #2825   Shameekz 28.1 #5466   grumpyinphx 109.8 #3245   thx4NoticingMe 224.4 #1552   msdizmaui 632.0 #269   LuvsTigger 863.3 #182   Dodger818 156.5 #2477   pirateprincess82 36.4 #4905   timetraveler2442 338.8 #626   Bernadette 9.3 #9836   jacknsally8885 17.3 #6898   caliclimbers 24.7 #5787   disneykimmi 117.0 #3111   DumboLov 21.2 #6241   SnoopMousyMouse 41.3 #0   Ndude7 6.0 #13721   snakeinmyboot40 394.0 #505   Disneyprincessmommy 174.5 #2192   mrscttlemstr 280.8 #931   murphdisneydog 0.0 #127739   QuesoCrunch1818 0.0 #136631   disney.princessxoxo 27.9 #5481   Superspacemountainfan 82.8 #3650   DisneyMakesMeSmile 409.1 #469   mrsnicolekrause 17.9 #0   AussieTinkerBell 1.1 #0   lvedisney 230.7 #1476   diveinstructor69 223.1 #1565   Sleepy110 69.7 #3870   HauntedMansionDiva 268.5 #1060   OhanaPhoto 3234.3 #30   Morejitas33 15.2 #7375   LovetoRunDisney 74.8 #3774   eviljules 1004.3 #155   joctopus 22.5 #6065   junjunm3 2146.0 #55   CadaverousPallor 268.2 #1063   DarlaBeansMom 0.3 #81479   SorcererD91 1163.8 #122   MrMickeyMuska 61.0 #4067   DncnDLandLover717 20.9 #6276   curlyminx 2.3 #0   disneyland13 6.6 #12615   bellamac 4.3 #0   xteeny 9.7 #9520   deepwoodshunter2 12.9 #8075   ColoradoMickey  548.3 #319   Kings75 24.5 #5812   disneyRo 17.8 #6815   mymick 6.8 #12355   MoChuck 13.0 #8033   DisneyDarling122 3.8 #22768   lftmyheartatDISNEY 7.0 #0   TaySwift 41.6 #4668   TakeMeToNeverland19 8.6 #10304   BigRed24 256.6 #1165   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #55783   PrincessCindy 96.5 #3452   bigpete 277.2 #964   notw12 164.6 #2362   hanfordrob 13.4 #7898   rhondu72 82.6 #3654   TheRealWildernessExplorer 71.1 #0   treegardner 45.2 #4537   OSWALDbro77 0.1 #0   minniemon 101.1 #0   lordvader88 103.8 #3347   COdad 3.0 #36411   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 75.3 #3765   mindyfs 14.6 #7530   minniel0verβ„’ 214.6 #1689   pamntink 34.9 #4992   lovebug1119 0.0 #129521   PirateLisaMarie 3.0 #3008   minnielove83 28.4 #5444   Firefighter_Donald 46.6 #4494   BigBadMickey 8.3 #10572   DonaldRox 29.2 #5379   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1247   mcpheronsluvdisney 14.5 #0   MickeyLumboCM 756.6 #210   DiamondInTheRough 345.3 #609   7mouskedoodles 355.0 #584   DiT22 233.9 #1429   DrinkUpMeHeartysYoHo 0.1 #0   adisneyfamily 682.1 #241   Mikesaxclar 517.9 #347   truk78 7.0 #11982   dink 89.4 #3545   Tinkerbellmom4 400.7 #489   happiestplace 105.5 #3312   TheHubs 207.7 #1783   kameleongt 180.5 #2122   Tron2012 27.9 #5477   bigmuch 6.4 #12957   WeAreNicePirates 35.3 #4965   mousekachef 23.9 #5891   MainStreetArab 7.4 #11544   richiii3 285.1 #902   dsnylvr1975 1.6 #58160   gonzofam 258.7 #1147   Mattatit 9.5 #9690   Lee1373 17.3 #6902   CT4625 19.0 #6578   PrincessLeia 293.8 #849   Evilqueenlover 2.2 #0   mickeys5o 10.1 #9310   JennDeville 53.3 #4270   charish 15.1 #7422  
 16.1 #7171 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 13, 2014 8:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie breadbowl from the Pacific Wharf Cafe!!! So yummy!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Yayy so glad to see someone got it! - missmimi90  1457.2 #92 8:30PM
Yum and overflow! mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4287.2 #22 6:50AM
- Alicewhoareyou  1229.7 #111 3:11PM
Missed the pot pie this year. Will have to get to it next year! - quote  20.1 #0 1:31PM

 20.8 #6301 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 14, 2014 2:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Our anniversary lunch at Blue Bayou!! The flat iron steak and jambalaya was so delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
Happy Anniversary! How many years? Today is also my good friends' 44th anniversary.  - debbiev  846.7 #186 2:14PM
Happy anniversary - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  450.5 #418 2:51PM
Happy Anniversary! Love Blue Bayou. This looks yummy!Β  - DeadliestPassholder  196.1 #1924 3:15PM
Happy Anniversary! - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 4:29PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Nov 2, 2014 12:14PM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal pumpkin twist. If you like pumpkin pie this is for you! Totally delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this was πŸŽƒβ€οΈ - FrankenweenieVelinee  1505.6 #88 2:58PM
That looks so good right now! - TinyDancerTay  20.0 #6421 3:10PM
Ok gotta try one. Hopefully still there when I get there - grumpyinphx  109.8 #3245 4:48PM
I need to try the twists at princess fantasy fair. Did you get that outside the theatre? - quote  20.1 #0 5:41PM

 20.8 #6301 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 12, 2014 5:36PM  Food Reviews Land
My anniversary lunch @ Blue Bayou with my husband today. Such a wonderful place for a special occasion! So yummy!!

What was the dish?  Looks amazing! - DisneyPrincessT  53.1 #4274 6:44PM
Happy anniversary! - missmimi90  1457.2 #92 6:52PM
Mmm looks yummy. Happy Anniversary! - DisneylandOrBust  303.4 #0 6:53PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Nov 2, 2014 12:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken tamale over scrambled eggs at Flo's. Best breakfast I've had at either park so far.

Tagged in: Food  
One of my favorites!  - ythdudette  1074.1 #138 2:32PM
That sounds interesting. - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 2:32PM
The tamale is yummy - quote  20.1 #0 6:36PM
That sounds and looks good! Something different.. - carminaire  579.3 #301 7:29PM

 37.2 #4871 (DL Qual #2400

Oct 29, 2014 3:51PM  Food Reviews Land
What is your opinion? Best place for a birthday meal at Disneyland or California Adventure?

Steakhouse 55 😎 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4287.2 #22 4:26PM
Not Churros? - DLKenCA  1701.7 #77 4:34PM
Silly- that's a given as an appetizer and a dessert - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4287.2 #22 4:53PM
Pizza port also is 5 star  - Dave  11662.1 #2 4:50PM
πŸ˜·πŸ˜‚ - sawman911  665.1 #251 4:54PM
 Ur fave!  - mickeyat78  1493.2 #89 6:46PM
What kind of food/atmosphere does he normally like?   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.7 #323 7:16PM
He is an odd child.. lol.. He likes sushi all sorts off fish including octopus and squid.. which I personally do not like.. but he asks for it all often. He also still likes cheeseburgers and pizza.. He is pretty good with trying new things..  - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4871 7:46PM
Haha, that's cute.  I'm not a seafood person myself but you might consider the Jazz Kitchen in Downtown Disney.  The Blue Bayou is also pretty fun for kids and adults (it's the restaurant you float past at the beginning of Pirates of the Caribbean).  Mousewait has a food section with menus and reviews, too, if you want to check out those kinds of details.  Whatever you choose, I'm sure he'll have fun!  - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.7 #323 7:59PM
Does ariels grotto have seafood? I know it's a princess theme though. I'm thinking of dressing my daughter up as Snow White and taking her for her Birthday in January. I was going to ask opinions on that later... - Evalyn31Britt  25.0 #5756 7:49PM
They do have some fish options. A fresh catch of the day and an angel hair pasta with shrimp and a lobster choice as well. - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4871 9:33AM

Thanked by:  foundpluto1 1379.0 #98  
 403.2 #480 (DL Qual #185

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! πŸ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  403.2 #480 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  27.6 #5501 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  403.2 #480 11:28AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  82.6 #3654 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! πŸ˜‹ - spicy  403.2 #480 12:12PM
Wow you know how to live! This looks amazing!!!! - yipman  33.8 #5065 11:33AM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
58

2. DisneylandOrBust
38

3. Goofytom
33

4. richiii3
6

5. Boundin
5

6. emily.northcutt.94
5

7. DonaldRox
4

8. redsoxcarlos
3

9. Lolabell4
2

10. Tom
2

 

What the! I made a top 10 list! I lose like half my games but at least I play. Atora should know, she made a fool of me. What was it 28 to 12? - philliprocks  900.3 #168 6:51PM
Ouch! She's pretty tough to beat. - sawman911  665.1 #251 10:19PM
Ready for a rematch? 😈 - Atora  2138.6 #56 5:49PM
If I say yes, I'm lying. If I say no I'm a sissy  - philliprocks  900.3 #168 7:46PM
Hahahaha!  - apesandmonkeys  7554.5 #4 6:51PM
Woo woo! Look at you! - BellesLibrary  402.0 #486 3:36PM
You're just the 9th loser! Loser - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 1:11PM
And you're a sissy anyway - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 1:11PM
I smell a recount due to dangling chads @philliprocks⚠ - MickeyLumboCM  756.6 #210 7:06PM
Wow congrats Phillip! You're moving on up!  - BellesLibrary  402.0 #486 5:41PM
Annnnnnnnnd.... ur gone - SpiritOfAdventure  1024.2 #151 11:24PM
Whaaaaaa??? I'm on The List! I...... I feel so honored! I don't know what to say! Id like to thanks my parents for.... Lol jk. Kind of shocked. I usually lose. - BellesLibrary  402.0 #486 11:34PM
add me, i am tried no one on the other side to play with. - mckelfam  27.6 #5501 9:20PM
I started a couple games with you. - DisneylandOrBust  303.4 #0 1:04PM
Feel free to start a game with me! Sometimes I forget to check everyday, but I'm usually pretty good.... (Not so great a the actual trivia though! πŸ˜‚) - ames013  73.2 #3804 12:33PM

 345.4 #608 (DL Qual #167

Oct 15, 2014 7:48AM  Food Reviews Land
the fire breathing dragom pizza..it was ok but the mouse spouse says it needed more serano peppers..and the chicken pieces needed to be dipped in buffalo sauce. .

Good to know. Looks really yummy. - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 9:20AM
Where is this again? - dink  89.4 #3545 10:07AM
Village hause in fantasyland - evilemohand  345.4 #608 9:02PM

 11.2 #8725 (DL Qual #2709

Oct 11, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Soo good, whip cream topping with cherry filling in white cake!! Olaf is the cherry on top in my eyes lol

Looks Delish! - DisneyMom911  25.5 #5704 8:07PM
its whipped cream? Not buttercream?? - APirateslifeforme31  168.9 #2285 8:48PM
This almost looks to good to eat what would you rate it out of 10? - Kurt76  67.7 #3923 9:13PM
9 bc Im a loyal chocolate lover lol@Kurt76 - SnowKitty  11.2 #8725 10:55PM
Well it definitely gets a 10 for presentation - Kurt76  67.7 #3923 11:51PM
Could be buttercream I dont eat a lot of desserts, but it tastes like whip cream would have to ask a CM next time. - SnowKitty  11.2 #8725 10:53PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Caramel apple funnel cake at the Hungry Bear Restaurant. AMAZING! It's like an apple pie on a funnel cake. Seriously, go get one! N

That looks so good - WishIWereThere  252.0 #1213 3:23PM
- chads018  53.8 #4251 3:31PM
looks delicious! They also sell funnel cakes right around the corner from the Golden Horsehoe. - Disneygrl35  1.6 #57972 9:15PM
I shared it with 4 ppl and we still couldn't finish it..!!!  - carminaire  579.3 #301 9:57PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Apples!!!

- chads018  53.8 #4251 3:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  148.3 #2591 3:32PM
Can anyone eat all of one of those at once? - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 7:30PM
- zbgirl00  61.6 #4048 7:44PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable Halloween treats on Main Street.

Mmmm, so delicious.  - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 7:38PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Fire breathing dragon flatbread at Village Haus Restaurant. It was perfect to share and actually pleasantly spicy. It's seasonal so get it while you can.

Yummy - Disneygrl35  1.6 #57972 3:26PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword