lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Aug 28, 2014 1:40PM 
MouseWait Birthday Bash ALL-IN-ONE INFO POST: It's our 5th Birthday! Make new friends and reunite with old ones at MouseWait's 5th Birthday Bash October 10-11 at the Disneyland Resort! SUBSCRIBE TO THIS POST FOR EMAIL UPDATES! There's so much to celebrate with the incredible community we have. If you're on the fence about attending, I strongly recommend doing everything   More...

Tagged in: 5th Birthday Bash  
I would like to echo what @Admin has said above. This will be the 2nd Bday Bash I've fully attended, even though I attended a Buzz meetup during 2012 & I'm so glad that I have. I personally have made lifetime friendships & by attending these events have been able to share both laughter & tears in person with these great people. I travel approx 700 miles to attend these events & I look forward to spending time with my MW friends & meeting many more in the future - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1176.4 #112 8:40PM
This fella is an awesome guy to meet, even if he is a trouble maker - philliprocks  835.7 #179 8:51PM
Coming from Mr. Trouble himself. - HasAnyoneSeenMyGlassSlipper  620.6 #274 9:14PM
philliprocks don't think that will get you any more raffle entries for another tiara - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1176.4 #112 9:05AM
I RSVP but no link for ticket portal anyone have the link?? 😊 - 619HeatherMouse  246.7 #1254 11:39AM
Hi Admin - I need some help - I can't checkout on the ticket portal. I don't know why. Also - What is the discounted Mousewait Rate at the Grand?  Sfarrell1@peoplepc.com  - Sfarrell  76.9 #3701 8:53PM
Wahooo! This is going to be a great MW Birthday/ CHOC Walk weekend! Please, if you want to have a wonderful, fun, memory filled weekend, please join us!! Fantastic meet ups, talk, laugh and the take-overs are a BLAST!! C'mon! Say you'll make it!   - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3952.1 #24 2:18PM
I'll make it - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1176.4 #112 8:45PM
Thanks for sayin' thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3952.1 #24 10:07PM
πŸ™‹ wouldn't miss it!  - Duchess_SMK  5617.3 #14 11:29PM
You'll make it.  - MeridaFan  3261.1 #27 6:39AM
^^^hahah MeridaFan - Duchess_SMK  5617.3 #14 8:27AM
I'll make it too!πŸ˜ƒ - piratelife4me  799.2 #193 3:14PM
I actually think I can make this one. My kids have no school that week :-) - BriarBeauty  117.0 #3087 11:21AM
That would be great, BriarBeauty - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3952.1 #24 2:20PM
I just received my email link. it goes to the site but I cannot access anything. I cannot go to the ticket store. Are they sold out? - snowgrey  4.5 #17549 2:12PM
The Ticket portal IS NOT working for either.  ADMIN - Please help.  Sfarrell1@peoplepc.com - Sfarrell  76.9 #3701 8:40PM

 3986.0 #23 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  358.0 #558 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  421.8 #445 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  93.2 #3457 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  20.2 #0 8:31PM

 522.8 #338 (DL Qual #255

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.9 #206 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  3986.0 #23 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  93.2 #3457 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  532.2 #328 7:10PM

 47.1 #4412 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11281.2 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10241 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.8 #336 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.2 #10359 1:46PM

 4.6 #17155 (DL Qual #5403

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.8 #336 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  4.6 #17155 10:17PM

 230.7 #1461 (DL Qual #1066

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  966.4 #155 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  788.6 #195 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8142 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  44.6 #4495 8:57PM

 47.1 #4412 (DL Qual #875

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  50.0 #4319 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.5 #294 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  11.0 #8569 10:21AM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
14322.8

2. Dave
11281.2

3. Plumiegirl
7819.9

4. apesandmonkeys
7554.07

5. uscdisneyteacher
7132.62

6. jacdanfan
6835.4

7. CobbPR
6784.01

8. goofygal
6707.85

9. Bullseye
6676.6

10. Tom
6627.13


Mr.7, that was fast. And I think it's been less than a year since you joined right? Thanks for sharing your talent with us - philliprocks  835.7 #179 6:08PM
Haha - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 12:33PM
Number 6 now - philliprocks  835.7 #179 2:09PM
5* - -MizzMadHatter-  111.2 #3200 3:25PM
Thank you for your contributions! - Song  1547.3 #81 11:18AM
✨❀️❀️✨ - MadameLeota  1717.5 #73 1:18PM
Yayyy @Plumiegirl πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ - calidream1  397.3 #483 6:15AM

Thanked by:  goducksgo 4.3 #18717   AZDisney 599.0 #284   robmurow 3021.3 #32   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1117.8 #125   dumbbunny 625.3 #270   dizneegrl 111.8 #3188   leopardditz2000 358.0 #558   goofygal 6707.9 #8   DisneyGrandma 683.1 #236   BaronessVonShush 120.5 #3019   MeridaFan 3261.1 #27   TheHubs 205.9 #1780   snowwannab 674.2 #243   babebahn 207.3 #1770   islandgirlrocksjjj 50.8 #4293   piratelife4me 799.2 #193   Acuna_Matata  533.6 #326   krazydez 4.7 #16666   grumpypapa 2176.9 #53   supertracy 464.7 #391   maleficentangie 32.0 #5085   apesandmonkeys 7554.1 #4   Dufus 261.8 #1105   Tom 6627.1 #10   PGBM 33.1 #5036   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1052.0 #139   HannahsLola 105.7 #3287   Boundin 510.1 #353   MissAmericaSings 350.3 #585   Song 1547.3 #81   Willierose 1981.2 #59   Dolewhipped 63.0 #3972   Sfarrell 76.9 #3701   TheTurbulator 9.7 #9305   adisneyfamily 680.8 #239   Tmoneysf 61.3 #4015   secretagentangel 1242.8 #101   mickeylumboCM 709.3 #219   DisneyArtLaLaLa 37.1 #4818   DiT22 223.3 #1548   mymick 6.7 #12073   missariel33 1454.8 #86   Mikesaxclar 477.3 #380   verolly 739.4 #211   CadaverousPallor 264.9 #1074   calidream1 397.3 #483   dancelaurensing 295.6 #821   deepwoodshunter2 10.3 #8934   HauntedMansionDiva 251.6 #1201   junjunm3 1611.8 #78   bookem 116.5 #3096   HatBox 5.0 #15570   ShariRenee 4071.3 #22   3nvkids 4.6 #16984   DoomBuggy61 290.8 #851   rhondu72 78.9 #3663   daddystud9 70.4 #3817   iwantdisney 275.1 #970   Winnie111286 1118.7 #123   seamaiden612 4.5 #0   sallyg 233.9 #1410   aussiekate 164.9 #2340   JennDeville 25.0 #5655  
 47.1 #4412 (DL Qual #875

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  313.1 #724 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.4 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  76.7 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  35.3 #4904 9:32AM

 161.4 #2389 (DL Qual #647

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  879.0 #167 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.0 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54764 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1118.7 #123 6:28PM

 41.7 #4610 (DL Qual #964

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #844 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4610 9:34PM

 47.1 #4412 (DL Qual #875

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.5 #234 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.8 #333 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  93.2 #3457 8:22AM

 155.2 #2481 (DL Qual #2173

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  788.6 #195 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.2 #2481 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.0 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4549 6:34PM

 47.1 #4412 (DL Qual #875

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #501 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.2 #4856 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  844.3 #178 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  16.8 #6840 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  324.0 #673 12:41PM

Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6407

2. uscdisneyteacher
5496

3. BaseballMickey_CM
4195

4. MrMOMzers
4180

5. Dave
4170

6. Duchess_SMK
4011

7. Stitch_Legacy
3980

8. LoneRAYnger
3567

9. Plumiegirl
3521

10. apesandmonkeys
3397



SEE THE TOP 100

Take me to your Quality Leaders - MelodyMouse  2681.4 #37 1:04PM
good job, love your posts - snowgrey  4.5 #17549 4:50PM
There it is? - hearic  17.0 #6803 10:34AM
There what is? - Sweet_Irish_Cream  3781.2 #25 9:23PM
Sweet_Irish_Cream - I believe the answer is "Whoomp" πŸ˜‚ - DisneyDavidEMT  1572.0 #80 8:23PM
Tag team, back again - hearic  17.0 #6803 9:15AM
Hahaha. I just saw David's comment DisneyDavidEMT - Sweet_Irish_Cream  3781.2 #25 10:08PM
....aaaand I'm off the board.... - Sweet_Irish_Cream  3781.2 #25 9:23PM
You'll get back on it again - Goofytom  879.0 #167 3:35PM
Not a big deal - Plumiegirl  7819.9 #3 10:55PM
I think I replied to the wrong post, sorry! - hearic  17.0 #6803 11:38AM
We still like your just not as much.  - philliprocks  835.7 #179 10:48PM
stop complaining Hippie - Dave   11281.2 #2 4:11PM
At least you've been on it. Lol - Melli_mo  433.1 #430 7:14PM

Thanked by:  LBChica 2008.5 #57   robmurow 3021.3 #32   dizneegrl 111.8 #3188   AlvenaLovesDisneyland 3.7 #23025   TiggersAndTinks 74.1 #3745   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1117.8 #125   bookem 116.5 #3096   leopardditz2000 358.0 #558   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1052.0 #139   Twitterpated 266.8 #1060   uscdisneyteacher 7132.6 #5   missariel33 1454.8 #86   LoneRAYnger 4192.5 #21   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3952.1 #24   piratelife4me 799.2 #193   Boundin 510.1 #353   TinkerSchelle 1162.5 #115   FrankenweenieVelinee 1290.1 #99   catlikesmouse 27.3 #5420   BombFrog 694.1 #226   NermieMouse 136.4 #2771   snowwannab 674.2 #243   MissAmericaSings 350.3 #585   Thewiselittlehen 20.0 #6271   PvPCookieDance 10.5 #8793   SCruzDLandFam 3.5 #25584   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3863   babebahn 207.3 #1770   islandgirlrocksjjj 50.8 #4293   jmramos 161.5 #2384   Kimo 139.2 #2731   IHEARTSIMBA50 493.7 #368   TheHubs 205.9 #1780   RadiatorSprings4Ever 751.9 #206   DisneySucka 5.5 #14482   So says I 8.1 #10498   grumpypapa 2176.9 #53   apesandmonkeys 7554.1 #4   loveofdisney 0.0 #135948   Song 1547.3 #81   MinnieMyLove 133.2 #2812   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1176.4 #112   DisneyLover12345 11.8 #8248   gonzofam 226.3 #1514   DisneyGrandma 683.1 #236   MrsPrinceCharming   Tom 6627.1 #10   Tinkchick 5.5 #14487   epyon8250 305.6 #767   Shameekz 28.1 #5375   ldward 47.5 #4397   antetr95 1621.3 #77   jacdanfan 6835.4 #6   junjunm3 1611.8 #78   snowgrey 4.5 #17549   Jess0 90.6 #3509   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #54764   erinmw3 17.5 #6706   janetdisney24 45.1 #4480   annjay07 161.0 #2396   Krista0126 0.4 #77812   TakeMeToNeverland19 8.4 #10241   33isme 3.8 #21593   SambaMami 4.8 #16231   DiT22 223.3 #1548   daddystud9 70.4 #3817   MiamiMickeyMom 132.0 #2835   MickeyLumboCM 709.3 #219   Atora 1986.3 #58   bigmuch 6.4 #12602  
 47.1 #4412 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  318.5 #706 8:00PM
- minniemonika  76.7 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4002 8:16PM

 751.9 #206 (DL Qual #134

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  105.7 #3286 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.9 #206 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5617.3 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.9 #206 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2347 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.9 #206 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  737.4 #212 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.9 #206 1:37PM

 47.1 #4412 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5357 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  53.4 #4225 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.3 #4966 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:25PM

 47.1 #4412 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  18.9 #6465 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  240.5 #1339 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  93.2 #3457 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10241 10:24PM

 47.1 #4412 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  439.1 #422 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3441 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  276.1 #958 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  34.3 #4966 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:22PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.jacdanfan 210 #6  
2.goofygal 178 #8  
3.grumpypapa 118 #53  
4.MarshaMouse 106 #23  
5.HARR_E 103 #78  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword