lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Sep 16, 2014 9:15PM 
MouseWait's 5th Reunion RAFFLE info! Our Raffle is always a big hit because of the incredible generosity of MouseWaiters who donate to it. If you were at the Reunion, and last year's Birthday Bash, you know what I'm talking about. Your donations help us maintain and develop MouseWait, and they are greatly appreciated. Pl  More...

Even if you aren't able to make it,  your donations are appreciated,  to run mw on multiple platforms including apple and android is a lot , plus all the stitckers , upgrades and lifelong friendships are worth every penny if not priceless.  I will be sending something soon but don't know what, and as always thank you admin for everything and can't wait to get the next book too.  - pikarich  2747.7 #35 9:26PM
Thanks for all the great donations so far! You can mail your item to Sonja for arrival by next Wednesday, or you can bring it to the main event on Saturday the 11th in Downtown Disney, thanks! - Admin 9:58PM
Where is the main event? - Winnie111286  1225.7 #105 10:23PM
somewhere in Downtown Disney - BaseballMickey_CM  6041.4 #12 12:01AM
I plan on mailing a package Thursday, priority. It should arrive no later than Saturday. If Saturday is a bad day for delivery let me know and I'll schedule for Monday if I can. Will fill out the form tomorrow too. - jacdanfan  6958.4 #6 5:10PM

 513.2 #349 (DL Qual #744

Sep 29, 2014 3:07PM  Food Reviews Land
ghirardelli. dipped strawberries

πŸ“πŸ“yum - WishIWereThere  248.6 #1239 3:29PM
Those look delicious. - Rhonda.R  217.2 #1638 5:15PM
- minniemonika  79.3 #0 7:50PM
Right on.   - goofy06  531.7 #329 8:06PM

 21.9 #6044 (DL Qual #1580

Sep 28, 2014 10:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Mac & cheese pizza and pasta

I will trade you my ham sandwich for that - Kurt76  63.5 #3975 10:19PM
The pizza looks a little dry, howd you find it??  I'm always looking for yummy food in the parks πŸ•πŸ• - RapunzelledColey  55.2 #4180 1:33AM
My experience with the pizza there has not been good. Have not tried this particular one. Pasta and salads are good - carminaire  545.6 #314 7:01AM

Thanked by:  MinniePhoms 24.8 #5695  
 4040.7 #23 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  363.4 #546 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  439.5 #423 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  97.3 #3416 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  21.1 #0 8:31PM

 525.8 #337 (DL Qual #255

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  777.7 #200 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  4040.7 #23 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  97.3 #3416 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  545.6 #314 7:10PM

 47.1 #4424 (DL Qual #881

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11308.4 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10303 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  529.5 #332 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.4 #10227 1:46PM

 13.2 #7802 (DL Qual #2449

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  529.5 #332 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  13.2 #7802 10:17PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
2

2. DisneylandOrBust
1

3. Goofytom
1

4. emily.northcutt.94
1

5. CoachSteve
0

6. richiii3
0

7. ames013
0

8. Tom
0

9. rallyhappy
0

10. zacharoni
0

 

What the! I made a top 10 list! I lose like half my games but at least I play. Atora should know, she made a fool of me. What was it 28 to 12? - philliprocks  857.8 #175 6:51PM
Ouch! She's pretty tough to beat. - sawman911  657.5 #251 10:19PM
Ready for a rematch? 😈 - Atora  2026.7 #56 5:49PM
If I say yes, I'm lying. If I say no I'm a sissy  - philliprocks  857.8 #175 7:46PM
Hahahaha!  - apesandmonkeys  7554.1 #4 6:51PM
Woo woo! Look at you! - BellesLibrary  371.5 #531 3:36PM
You're just the 9th loser! Loser - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 1:11PM
And you're a sissy anyway - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 1:11PM
I smell a recount due to dangling chads @philliprocks⚠ - MickeyLumboCM  743.4 #213 7:06PM
Wow congrats Phillip! You're moving on up!  - BellesLibrary  371.5 #531 5:41PM
Annnnnnnnnd.... ur gone - SpiritOfAdventure  995.5 #152 11:24PM
Whaaaaaa??? I'm on The List! I...... I feel so honored! I don't know what to say! Id like to thanks my parents for.... Lol jk. Kind of shocked. I usually lose. - BellesLibrary  371.5 #531 11:34PM
No way I made the top 10.  Haven't won any games, but lots if fun playing and learning new facts about DL - CoachSteve  69.0 #3857 10:02AM
I've had my app and played and no one plays back, or so it seemed - .... πŸ˜”  - calidream1  397.4 #484 6:23AM
Same here. :-( - redsoxcarlos  1008.5 #149 9:47PM
Most games I play, the other player just stops. Maybe one in four games will go to the end. I think people just loose interest, or sometimes it's people just don't want to loose 😜 - Tom  6746.0 #9 10:46AM
Add me to play a game or games and always happy to do and complete. I've had the same problem many times  - Goofytom  901.2 #163 2:36PM

 241.3 #1331 (DL Qual #1034

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  978.1 #154 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  805.9 #190 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8181 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  48.7 #4367 8:57PM

 47.1 #4424 (DL Qual #881

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  51.3 #4284 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.8 #295 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  12.9 #7911 10:21AM

 47.1 #4424 (DL Qual #881

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  317.3 #712 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.8 #186 6:00AM
- minniemonika  79.3 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  36.7 #4843 9:32AM

 161.9 #2386 (DL Qual #653

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  901.2 #163 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.5 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54951 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1225.7 #105 6:28PM

 41.7 #4619 (DL Qual #972

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #846 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4619 9:34PM

 47.1 #4424 (DL Qual #881

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.5 #235 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  531.7 #329 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  97.3 #3416 8:22AM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
6041.36

2. Stitch_Legacy
4567.87

3. RickChavez
3250.82

4. ScooterMike
1961.44

5. SPandEvLover
2788.56

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2078.16

7. caramiapoohAKAface
2928.73

8. Dave
11308.4

9. Duchess_SMK
5627.43

10. JustCantWait
1114.99



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

Thank you everyone! You do a great job keeping us in the know and making MW a must have for Disney info!!! - Boundin  512.2 #350 10:33PM
Seriously, thank you so much! Being that we can only afford to go a couple times a year, this helps keep my Disneyland "craving" in balance  - apesandmonkeys  7554.1 #4 3:47PM
Yes!  Same here.   - DisLUVney  540.4 #321 2:36PM
I'm there you can see the top of my head. I'm behind Elsa - DebbyMouse7531  428.8 #15 9:14PM
  - Ray1man  57.4 #4119 8:36PM

Thanked by:  dumbbunny 625.3 #270   Duchess_SMK 5627.4 #14   Boundin 512.2 #350   dizneegrl 111.8 #3194   mrlarrylopez 12.0 #8220   Tom 6746.0 #9   leopardditz2000 363.4 #546   apesandmonkeys 7554.1 #4   jmramos 161.5 #2389   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3980.3 #24   tballzz 548.2 #312   ColoradoSoprano 39.0 #4719   JediKitty 696.3 #225   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1054.4 #139   Tammilani 57.7 #4115   FlinginPooh 31.4 #5133   DiT22 227.2 #1508   CinderellE-79 899.6 #164   mickeylumboCM 743.4 #213   charliesmom 54.7 #4194   Papa2goofy 24.1 #5771   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1685   Tealtownfan 852.3 #176   FrozenFamily 5.4 #14804   hotrodrachel 74.6 #3744   HauntedMansionDiva 253.7 #1185   jacdanfan 6958.4 #6   calidream1 397.4 #484   amyb1076 209.3 #1748   MinnieMyLove 139.6 #2728   magicalflash 9.1 #9765   goofygal 6812.1 #7   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1237   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 73.2 #3770   NurseDisney 29.7 #5248   draven898 291.2 #854   SambaMami 4.8 #16316   lulu120 212.6 #1697   DisneyMakesMeSmile 276.4 #955   makoto84 230.5 #1467   TheRealWildernessExplorer 64.0 #0   connielu 686.3 #234   TheHubs 206.2 #1781   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4619   SpiritOfAdventure 995.5 #152   Song 1547.3 #81   snowgrey 4.6 #17202   seamaiden612 5.4 #0   secretagentangel 1249.7 #101   evilqueenmoni74 4.2 #18905   bookem 116.5 #3103   los3fariaz 3.0 #46621   KristiHammond 23.7 #5821  
 155.3 #2480 (DL Qual #2181

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  805.9 #190 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.3 #2480 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.6 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  54.1 #4211 6:34PM

 47.1 #4424 (DL Qual #881

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #503 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.3 #4858 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  845.1 #179 3:18AM
That looks sooo good! - princessb5  164.3 #2350 12:02PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  324.5 #673 12:41PM

 47.1 #4424 (DL Qual #881

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  319.7 #699 8:00PM
- minniemonika  79.3 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4008 8:16PM

 777.7 #200 (DL Qual #130

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  184.6 #2054 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  777.7 #200 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5627.4 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  777.7 #200 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2350 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  777.7 #200 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  749.7 #208 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  777.7 #200 1:37PM

 47.1 #4424 (DL Qual #881

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5369 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  55.0 #4184 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.4 #4962 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2081 10:25PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.luxkitty 147 #87  
2.jacdanfan 114 #6  
3.goofygal 100 #7  
4.JollyRoger5 83 #27  
5.Tom 72 #9  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword