lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Sep 22, 2014 1:52PM 
MORE FOOD! Don't miss MouseWait Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Lounge Virtual Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticker release at 9pm, and then meetup afterwards to Gift and Trade in the VOYAGEERS Realm.   More...

Yay! We 😍😍 Food Stickers!!  - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3959.6 #24 2:13PM
We need a pretzel - MinnieMyLove  133.8 #2808 4:37PM
Yeeees! I want popcorn too! - luxkitty  1314.9 #95 4:38PM
Yes and yes!! - DisneyPiratePrincess  83.9 #3592 6:22PM
Yes!  This! πŸ‘† - DisLUVney  538.7 #320 9:34PM
Waffles or pancakes? Probably a no since they're Mickey shaped but I gotta throw it in there - FoolishMortal138  324.1 #673 10:29PM
Please no hunk of turkey or ham, thank you!!!! ( maybe a hunk holding a turkey sammich but that's all) please! - secretagentangel  1249.3 #101 10:47PM

 3987.2 #23 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  358.1 #558 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  428.8 #434 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  93.5 #3458 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  20.2 #0 8:31PM

 523.4 #338 (DL Qual #255

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.3 #206 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  3987.2 #23 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  93.5 #3458 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  532.5 #327 7:10PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11287.6 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10248 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  527.3 #336 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.2 #10367 1:46PM

 5.5 #14493 (DL Qual #5409

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  527.3 #336 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  5.5 #14493 10:17PM

 236.9 #1374 (DL Qual #1031

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  966.9 #155 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  798.6 #194 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8150 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  45.9 #4457 8:57PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  50.1 #4323 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.6 #294 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  11.0 #8575 10:21AM

Download VOYAGEERS to your device today! Discover the VOYAGEERS Society, and the magical Main Street Realm in this action packed adventure for kids of ALL ages! Also available on iBooks and Kobo. Follow the VOYAGEERS on Facebook for more info and behind the scenes exclusives.

Got it! More than halfway thru it! It's a lot of fun!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘βœ¨βœ¨ - TinkerSchelle  1162.5 #115 10:53PM
I got it for my Kindle yesterday, but haven't started reading it yet. It's hard to wait, but I'm saving it for the train commute when I go back to work in a week.  - grumpypapa  2189.2 #50 9:56PM
Thank you! - Admin  3:41PM
Like normal I am late to the party. Reading it now - Tealtownfan  852.2 #175 3:13PM
I can't wait for the next one to come out this week. - arianwenmcb  212.3 #1702 6:57PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  316.5 #717 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.4 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  78.2 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  35.4 #4901 9:32AM

 161.5 #2388 (DL Qual #649

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  884.5 #167 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.1 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54810 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1144.9 #120 6:28PM

 41.7 #4616 (DL Qual #965

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #845 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4616 9:34PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.5 #234 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.8 #333 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  93.5 #3458 8:22AM

 155.2 #2481 (DL Qual #2173

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  798.6 #194 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.2 #2481 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.1 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4552 6:34PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #501 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.3 #4855 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  844.9 #178 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  16.3 #6949 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  324.1 #673 12:41PM

MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. jacdanfan
326

2. goofygal
299

3. HARR_E
222

4. Tom
131

5. MarshaMouse
112

6. 2princessdad
106

7. Coaster
103

8. foundpluto1
77

9. grumpypapa
72

10. ShariRenee
66

 

SEE THE TOP 100

You guys are awesome! Thanks so much!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ - piratelife4me  799.4 #193 6:38PM
Hi, I'm a newbie and looking forward to contributing wait times next week. Are we supposed to enter the actual time we stood in a line, or the digital time listed out front of the ride? I haven't found "instructions, acronyms etc" type page at MW so I'm slowly trying to catch on from everyone's posts. Thanks! - twinkletwinkle  3.4 #26193 11:03AM
I think either is OK. An actual time experienced is probably I ideal, but the times posted at the rides is perfectly acceptable. (It's what I do.). Just don't enter times from the central board near the Hub. The faqs specifically warn against that. Have fun! - redsoxcarlos  997.2 #150 9:48PM
Sometimes when it's slow they might put 15 mins when it's really less than that. For example. I went on Wednesday and it was slow. Big thunder said 15 mins. So I inputted 15 mins. Then went to eat at rancho zocalo where I can see the line inside big thunder. It wasn't stopping. People were walking all the way to stairs without stopping at all. So I fixed my 15 mins to about 5 mins. Because stopping at stairs is not even 5 minute wait. It's really can be both. Sometimes you don't know until you're actually seeing line itself. Do what you think. You can always fix it or the next person can change it. As long as we update. We truly are helping  - MarshaMouse  3987.2 #23 7:37PM
Thank you for the helpful guidance! Can't wait till Monday! - twinkletwinkle  3.4 #26193 12:12PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  318.6 #704 8:00PM
- minniemonika  78.2 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4002 8:16PM

 752.3 #206 (DL Qual #135

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  123.5 #2964 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.3 #206 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5618.2 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.3 #206 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2347 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.3 #206 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  737.6 #212 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.3 #206 1:37PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5359 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  53.4 #4223 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.4 #4960 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:25PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  18.9 #6465 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  240.5 #1339 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  93.5 #3458 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10248 10:24PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  439.1 #422 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3442 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  276.6 #953 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  34.4 #4960 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:22PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.grumpypapa 126 #50  
2.jacdanfan 118 #6  
3.goofygal 103 #8  
4.HARR_E 103 #78  
5.Tom 93 #10  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword