Food Reviews
 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Feb 10, 2017 6:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Maple Bacon Cupcake from Sprinkles in Downtown Disney!!! $4.99, no AP discount available. Limited availability

It's soo good! - FrankenWeenieValentinee  4619.0 #36 7:27PM
Looks so delicious!  - disneygrandma1  1589.7 #4 8:06PM
I took a little walk around DTD earlier this week & I tried one of these cupcakes! Pretty good!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  1681.8 #119 9:28PM
Damn I wish I still ate bacon... that's one sweet looking piggie !!πŸ˜‹ - carminaire  1044.9 #212 9:34PM

 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Feb 7, 2017 9:57PM  Food Reviews Land
Had my 1st Bacon Mac n Cheese cone from Cozy Cone Motel tonight. It's was delicious but disappointed that there was no AP discount.

Oh that's a bummer. Sorry. But I'm glad the food was delish! - Ilovegoofy  240.0 #1597 10:38PM
That looks !! - sheridanrabbit  1190.9 #173 12:05AM
Looks very good gonna have to try it when I go  - Marcus  56.8 #4814 5:08AM

 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Feb 4, 2017 11:04PM  Food Reviews Land
Vodka Pomegranate Limeade from the Cozy Cone Motel $9 no AP discount. Pretty strong drink, but very delicious!!!

Sounds delicious!!  - sultan  252.3 #1444 12:52AM

Thanked by:   miadawn128   Bibba   sultan   1 More Thanks JediKitty   JanAriel   carminaire  
 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Feb 2, 2017 4:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Loaded Baked Potato Soup is the seasonal soup at Pacific Wharf Cafe $10.99 before AP Discount

*places another bowl's lid in top, left corner to make Β°oΒ°* πŸ˜‚ - misschurro  9162.6 #12 4:27PM
But ya gotta get it with the bread on the side, so you can rip up pieces of your bowl to dip. - Taunton  2534.0 #68 8:08PM
Love the bread bowls there!  - Scouttrooper83  2.8 #58985 7:46PM
But ya gotta get it with the bread on the side, so you can rip up pieces of your bowl to dip. - Taunton  2534.0 #68 8:08PM

 2181.3 #86 (DL Qual #62

Jan 13, 2017 1:31PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD Lunch at Naples in DTD I had the Garganelli with gluten-free pasta. It had chicken, broccoli, cream, pepper flakes, and Parmesan ($21) and the Hubbs had the Spaghetti with meatballs and marinara sauce ($21). They do take AP discounts πŸ˜€ Food and service was really good! We'll definitely be back again! Just not today... we're super full πŸ˜‰

@@DisneyDiane316 I'm at the Expo. In line to get in the merchandise tent.  - Taunton  2534.0 #68 2:12PM
I just left there a 1/2 hour ago. Was crazy busy when I got there! - goofygal  13559.6 #8 2:28PM
So sorry we missed you goofygal. Yes, it was definitely a lot busier than normal. And all the Dooneys are sold out πŸ˜• - DisneyDiane316  2181.3 #86 3:50PM
Yum and yum!!! - carminaire  1044.9 #212 2:21PM
Gosh that looks super yummy! - miadawn128  374.9 #680 7:42PM
Looks like you both are doing some yummy carbo loading!!! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ @@DisneyDiane316 I hope you both have a great race tomorrow!!! πŸ…πŸ† πŸƒπŸΌ  - encinitasrunner  227.9 #1759 7:52PM

 80.6 #4161 (DL Qual #860

Jan 1, 2017 9:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Bacon potato soup from the Carnation CafΓ©.... Found this recipe on the Magical Recipes Pinterest page... It is so good! http://www.magicalrecipes.net/boma-potato-bacon-soup-recipe/


Thanked by:   duckymomo   MsTikiMermadam  
 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Aug 15, 2016 9:45PM  Food Reviews Land
I've been seeing pics of this for months & I just had to get one. Macaroni & Cheese in a sourdough bread bowl!!! So yummy!!! It's on the secret menu at Pacific Wharf Cafe. $10.49 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Carbalicious 😍 - misschurro  9162.6 #12 4:55PM
I would need a nap after this 😴 - sultan  252.3 #1444 5:10PM
*hops in stroller* - misschurro  9162.6 #12 5:11PM
Good thing I have a double. Now who can push usπŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‡ - sultan  252.3 #1444 6:09PM
We'll just wait till someone comes alongπŸ˜‚ - misschurro  9162.6 #12 9:14PM
Ooh nice find πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜€ - RapunzelledColey  145.7 #2937 1:37AM
How did I not know about this secret menu?! I love Mac & cheese and I love the bread bowl! !! - dizzneyfan  1117.8 #190 6:50AM
Two great tastes that taste great together - misschurro  9162.6 #12 8:56AM
Sourdough does have a higher protein percentage than most breads...slight balance. - Saldogmom  71.5 #4363 8:28PM

MouseWait COUNTDOWN for iOS is here! Countdown the days to your next Disneyland or Disney World trip with our images OR your pics! Your Countdown also displays on Apple Watch and is beautiful on iPhone 6 screens. Secure the discounted launch price for a limited time.

I have the countdown and I love it! - tree320  0.6 #0 9:26AM
Just got it! - Dizkid  505.7 #466 12:29PM
@Kurt76 - UTDISNEYFAMILY  3035.1 #55 5:29PM
Oh I love this, sooooo fun!! - LorisMickeyEars60  204.3 #2074 3:33PM

 946.6 #231 (DL Qual #954

Dec 8, 2016 7:25PM  Food Reviews Land
Carthay Circle Cocktail. Sidecar for the Mrs. and an old fashion for myself

So how were they! How was the oatsy bread? - misschurro  9162.6 #12 7:58PM
Go get an old fashioned at Napa Rose...they use Luxardo cherries πŸ˜‹ - Linzee  1927.6 #103 12:35PM
Whoooa! Just looked them up. What a great history. Now I wish to try one. πŸ’ - misschurro  9162.6 #12 1:03PM
misschurro right!!  They're are ahhhh-mazing. - Linzee  1927.6 #103 1:38PM

 946.6 #231 (DL Qual #954

Dec 6, 2016 8:45PM  Food Reviews Land
One of My favorite meals here at DL. Monte Cristo

Mine too!  - sheridanrabbit  1190.9 #173 8:47PM
- lakrjamfan  303.4 #1002 8:51PM
Does it come with 3 pieces or 4? Looks amazing! - OhanaPhoto  7032.9 #20 1:53PM
It comes with four, and is more than enough to share amongst two or three people!   - DisneyHeidi09  392.9 #643 2:11PM
I've never had this, is it super sweet or is the sweet balanced out somehow? - BalooGirl  13.7 #9892 2:31PM

 188.9 #2276 (DL Qual #607

Dec 6, 2016 1:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Smoke Jumpers. Bacon cheddar burger $12.49 before AP; Sangria $7.50. Loved the condiment bar!

love smokejumpers! - MsTikiMermadam  1933.4 #102 2:02PM
I really want an onion ring now.  - msdizmaui  1024.0 #219 2:02PM
   - teapotsandteacups  3977.5 #46 1:04AM
- BriarRose406  523.2 #450 1:39AM

 188.9 #2276 (DL Qual #607

Dec 6, 2016 12:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Adult courage before Tower of Terror! At Carthay Circle!

I love the manhattan there! - grapesoda  1171.9 #180 3:19PM
Liquid Courage - Chumash28  1903.1 #106 4:15PM
Ok, that and a Sangria.  Whoa.. take it easy...  LOL. Jk - MyPark  1297.6 #155 6:02PM
- teapotsandteacups  3977.5 #46 1:10AM

 946.6 #231 (DL Qual #954

Dec 5, 2016 6:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Looks great. Taste was better than I expected.

- ihrtdsny  90.6 #3938 6:44PM
Good to know  - RadiatorSprings4Ever  3181.3 #52 10:22PM
- DarthTinkerbell  1491.5 #133 9:32AM
Oh myπŸ˜‹ - OhanaPhoto  7032.9 #20 10:44AM

 188.9 #2276 (DL Qual #607

Dec 5, 2016 12:03PM  Food Reviews Land
Haven't had one in a long time!

Ahhh the polyunsaturated fats.  I'm craving one now!!!! - MyPark  1297.6 #155 12:11PM
So many crispys!! - sultan  252.3 #1444 12:12PM
Looks good except for the tip...just the tip πŸ˜‚ - dizneedude  1888.7 #107 3:17PM
οΏΌοΏΌοΏΌοΏΌοΏΌ oh yeah - lakrjamfan  303.4 #1002 3:41PM

 2980.3 #56 (DL Qual #111

Dec 4, 2016 11:35AM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal Fennel Sausage Flatbread at the Village Haus in Fantasyland. I was going to get the regular BLT Flatbread, but the cashier said she liked this one better. It was delicious and perfect for lunch. #Food

Oh YUM!! Sausage and arugula 😍😍😍😍 - misschurro  9162.6 #12 12:13PM
#DayOne πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - misschurro  9162.6 #12 12:13PM
I will respond tomorrow so there will be a day two. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - sultan  252.3 #1444 1:00PM
Hahaha! Okie doke - misschurro  9162.6 #12 1:02PM
Rigged πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  706.2 #323 1:27PM
Spoonful_O_Sugar πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - sultan  252.3 #1444 2:59PM
πŸ”πŸ”πŸ” - sultan  252.3 #1444 10:05AM
Looks/ sounds amazing!! - sultan  252.3 #1444 1:02PM
Dang..!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ - carminaire  1044.9 #212 8:52PM
Doesn't Italian sausage have fennel in it ( sounds redundant)? - carminaire  1044.9 #212 11:28AM
I don't know that all Italian sausage has fennel seeds in it, but it is interesting that they chose that to describe the pizza. I might have called it Italian sausage and arugula flatbread - misschurro  9162.6 #12 11:43AM

MONTHLY OVERALL REAL-TIME LEADERBOARD

1. Melody_CM
2374.89

2. Winnie111286
790.69

3. secretagentangel
505.52

4. Tom
437.25

5. grumpypapa
388.57

6. misschurro
388.48

7. sheridanrabbit
387.02

8. teapotsandteacups
380.65

9. SorcererD91
359.44

10. Goofytom
332.36



SEE TOP 100 LEADERS

I love Disneyland! - Melody_CM  29196.4 #2 11:30PM
Me too - LaPearleNoir  3063.4 #54 1:11PM
Yes, yes. I know you do.  - crazyfriends  84.9 #4063 2:03AM
Who doesn't love Disneyland???  Happiest place on earth.  :) - Disneylanddad702  467.3 #524 2:38PM
- jacdanfan  14585.8 #5 4:45AM
Wow I've never made a list before. Thanks - disneybob49  1283.7 #160 9:59AM
πŸ˜‚ I'm on here (momentarily) with 2 points because this month isn't even 8 hours old here in my time zone πŸ˜‚ #notgonnalastΒ  - SassafrasDavis  860.0 #256 7:26AM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - redsoxcarlos  5259.2 #27 2:32PM
 @@DisneyDiane316! - tvdisneylove  255.6 #1412 2:20PM
Thanks tvdisneylove. I keep getting pushed down the list. Will have to get back down there to post some more real-time pix so I can start to crawl back up. It's hard to catch up to Winnie111286. πŸ€” - DisneyDiane316  2181.3 #86 4:05PM

 190.3 #2256 (DL Qual #419

Dec 1, 2016 12:50PM  Food Reviews Land
Crispy Chicken Sandwich from the Hungry Bear. 12 and 14 year old and both adults loved it! A little greasy but that's to be expected and it was crispy greasy not soggy greasy. Only 9.99 before tax which is relatively inexpensive for the parks.

Thank you for the review! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  3181.3 #52 5:23PM
Had it once and it was delicious.  I always go for the chiliburger. - ManeStreetMufasa  26.9 #6812 6:28PM
It's a good sandwich, had it many times. - jacdanfan  14585.8 #5 9:01PM

 2181.3 #86 (DL Qual #62

Oct 30, 2016 5:14PM  Food Reviews Land
#Food Got this cute Minnie candy apple at DCA yesterday. Granny Smith dipped in caramel, then chocolate, then sugar. The ears were made out of chocolate-dipped marshmallows and her bow was made out of chocolate. Oh yes! And the polka dots were white M & M's. I hadn't eaten lunch yet so They gave me this lovely to-go box so I could take it home with me. I ate about half of it last night and the r  More...

Tagged in: Food  
  they are so good,  and pretty! - MsTikiMermadam  1933.4 #102 5:16PM
Please add me for the ears πŸ˜‹ - MaddForMansion  1298.3 #154 5:23PM
Added MaddForMansion . Oh wait... They're already gone πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚ Boy were they good too! - DisneyDiane316  2181.3 #86 5:28PM
πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ - OhanaPhoto  7032.9 #20 9:32AM
  May have to try one on our next visit - Dianat710  188.9 #2276 6:42PM

 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Nov 17, 2016 12:07PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie is the current seasonal soup for November at Pacific Wharf Cafe 10.99 before AP discount. So yummy!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Deliciousness inside of deliciousness ! - msdizmaui  1024.0 #219 12:54PM
That looks so yummy  - Disneydollarpam  151.5 #2842 12:28PM
Do they still have the "Special of the Day" near the register in really small print? Everyone who I met waiting in line always squinted to try & read it!  - Saldogmom  71.5 #4363 7:48PM
Now if the weather would just cooperate.... - carminaire  1044.9 #212 9:14PM

 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Nov 17, 2016 12:12PM  Food Reviews Land
Molten Lava Cake at ESPN Zone at Downtown Disney. Enough for 2 people to share. Only $7.49 Very Delicious

For some reason, the first thing my mind processed when I saw this picture was Roz from Monsters Inc.   - MermaidHunter  170.2 #2559 9:49PM
Yes I see it too, now you've mentioned it:-) - beentoall  1466.6 #0 10:01PM
Looks yummy  - Disneydollarpam  151.5 #2842 12:27PM
Never had desert there... may have to amend thatπŸ˜‹ - carminaire  1044.9 #212 9:11PM
For some reason, the first thing my mind processed when I saw this picture was Roz from Monsters Inc.   - MermaidHunter  170.2 #2559 9:49PM
Yes I see it too, now you've mentioned it:-) - beentoall  1466.6 #0 10:01PM

 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Sep 13, 2016 9:40PM  Food Reviews Land
I had to get this again. Pina Colava from the Cove Bar at DCA. Yummy!! Very sweet

Tagged in: Food  
That looks yummy! - Ilovegoofy  240.0 #1597 11:05PM
I order this every time. Its my favorite.  - DeadliestPassholder  427.6 #585 1:17PM

 15.6 #0 ( Qual #3591

Nov 6, 2016 4:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Autumn Salad paired with a wildberry lemonade at the glamorous Carthay Circle. A lovely Dapper Day lunch. 10/10

Looks ! - DisneyDiane316  2181.3 #86 5:31PM
Yummy !!!! - TheHubs  227.8 #1763 7:50PM
My favorite place to dine. Delicious! - catlikesmouse  201.4 #2103 7:55PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Melody_CM 905.42 #2  
2.Winnie111286 559.35 #1  
3.secretagentangel 342.91 #9  
4.Tom 240.94 #4  
5.LaPearleNoir 184.75 #54  
6.KelleyandTyler22 161.45 #129  
7.SorcererD91 121.34 #22  
8.DisneyDiane316 121.09 #86  
9.KennyV 105.16 #152  
10.YoPirate 74.14 #56  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!






Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword