lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 37.9 #4706 (DL Qual #6392

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3399.6 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5790.3 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3852.7 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #376 (DL Qual #917

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  122.2 #2965 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.1 #18944 7:25PM

 108.5 #3224 (DL Qual #674

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3399.6 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  77.5 #3668 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1235.8 #98 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  746.7 #199 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  746.7 #199 6:03PM

 1057.1 #129 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  122.2 #2965 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  39.8 #4629 9:55AM

 3.0 #41033 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.5 #2078 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.6 #354 4:56PM

 170.9 #2223 (DL Qual #768

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.8 #159 (DL Qual #90

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  750.8 #196 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  49.3 #4285 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.2 #2318 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1364.9 #90 7:54PM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends with our new WEB VERSION of the TRIVILATOR! Play single or multi-player games real-time with people from all over the world. You can also play on your iOS device with our app.

I'm addicted to playing these games. Looking to step up my Disney knowledge. Anyone is welcome to add me to a game if they like.  - Shameekz  28.0 #5304 12:11AM
No one ever seems to play when I log on.  This looks like it would be fun... - Thundermountaingal  10.9 #8446 2:49PM
i'll play you, but I usually only get to it at night since I have an android phone.  I am currently playing 8 games and everyone gets to their turn when they can.  It's fun. - Gabster1forDodgers  524.1 #328 8:24PM
Hi thundermountaingal, I think you just misunderstood how it works!  You log on whenever you are able to and answer the questions that are ready for you, then you wait until the other person/people answer the same question you answered.  Then the results are revealed, at which time everyone needs to view the results, before the next question is answered.  It sounds like it might not be what you are looking for, but you might still give it a try. I have a couple games that are over a week old and we are maybe halfway through the questions.  People get to it when they are able to, and as long as you are patient, you should be able to have fun.  If you have a bunch of games going at the same time, then you will have more activity throughout the day/night, depending when you play!  Also, if you have a game with 3 or more people, that will go even slower, so you would probably only want to play one on one games.  You can also play a single player game, which is found under the "Local Game" tab and then you would just select Single Player and then choose your trivia pack and start the game!  I set up a game with you so you can see what I mean regarding the multi-player games!  If you don't choose to accept it I will just delete it in a few days, no big deal!  I hope you have a nice day and I hope this helped explain it better :0)   - zenderella  408.7 #459 8:22AM
Thanks Zendurella. I appreciate this - Thundermountaingal  10.9 #8446 10:00AM
I've only been playing random players and that is definitely hit or miss. Anyone who wants to start a game with me is more than welcome!! Plus - you'll probably win! Lol - MissAcroBRAT  242.6 #1298 8:13AM
Just sent you a couple of invites. Let's play - Goofytom  589.7 #278 4:06PM
Does the Web version work for anyone else?? - Jenniebeez  14.6 #7236 8:19PM

 5.6 #13807 (DL Qual #4877

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6774.2 #5 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.1 #3925 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #520 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1180.6 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13807 (DL Qual #4877

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  925.6 #152 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  723.9 #208 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  550.7 #302 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #520 2:12PM

 694.9 #218 (DL Qual #537

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  448.6 #412 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8115 2:56PM

 170.9 #2223 (DL Qual #768

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.8 #3332 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2223 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3852.7 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19315 (DL Qual #7501

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41042 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  746.7 #199 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  57.7 #4064 2:49PM

 170.9 #2223 (DL Qual #768

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1319.4 #91 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2464 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  979.6 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1364.9 #90 11:31AM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and MagicRace!

1. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
11150

2. debbiev
10750

3. DisneyGrandma
10500

4. jacdanfan
10000

5. MeridaFan
9630

6. secretagentangel
8900

7. luxkitty
8675

8. MinnieMyLove
8250

9. leopardditz2000
6750

10. DisLUVney
6500

 

A list I made....for spending money!! Figures... - debbiev  750.8 #196 2:42PM
Lol - robmurow  2958.6 #32 4:03PM
Ha hahahaha!  Yeah. I won't be telling my husband about this list. Not that he'd be surprised. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3189.3 #28 6:28PM
Haha, @MeridaFan my husband knows me too well!! - debbiev  750.8 #196 10:06PM
Me too! hahahaha - luxkitty  1180.6 #107 8:34PM
πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ - debbiev  750.8 #196 11:31AM
This list is awesome!!!! LOL We already know Dave spends the most on food and 2BON2B spends the most on dolls. It's funny to think of other possibilities! Great job contributing everyone!!! - MrsSchnooks  2658.9 #36 11:54AM
I just figured out that if you buy 1500 at a time it is a major deal.  but then you get too tempted and buy EVERYTHING!!!!!:D - secretagentangel  1200.8 #105 8:57PM
The dolls! πŸ‘€ - missariel33  1319.4 #91 8:01PM
I spend too much $$ on Disney purses. luxkitty can you relate? Lol - apesandmonkeys  6774.2 #5 9:43PM
Yep @apesandmonkeys lol - luxkitty  1180.6 #107 5:01PM
 Spend too much on everything!  πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3189.3 #28 3:06PM
Shhh!😳😳don't tell my husband πŸ˜‚ - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  860.5 #168 10:00PM
Is the Credits Hall of Fame located in beautiful downtown Burbank? - jacdanfan  6244.8 #10 9:39PM
Lol! (I miss Johnny Carson) - debbiev  750.8 #196 10:03PM
Me too πŸ˜‡ - jacdanfan  6244.8 #10 2:23PM
Nice - janetdisney24CM  40.6 #4593 12:43PM

 458.4 #395 (DL Qual #286

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2007.1 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  750.8 #196 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5343

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  746.7 #199 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  191.4 #1946 12:56PM

 540.4 #312 (DL Qual #145

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5433.1 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4334 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  67.6 #3841 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8115 10:31PM

 5.1 #15159 (DL Qual #5093

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4108 (DL Qual #1797

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.6 #286 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4108 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.6 #286 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.6 #354 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #922 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  469.0 #385 9:28PM

 122.2 #2965 (DL Qual #799

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  589.7 #278 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  316.2 #713 9:13PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 216 #5  
2.grumpypapa 112 #70  
3.Hop-Low 55 #300  
4.SPandEvLover 52 #34  
5.sewedna 51 #717  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword