lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
 33.9 #5022 (DL Qual #2929

Oct 29, 2014 3:51PM  Food Reviews Land
What is your opinion? Best place for a birthday meal at Disneyland or California Adventure?

Steakhouse 55 😎 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4106.1 #23 4:26PM
Not Churros? - DLKenCA  1581.9 #82 4:34PM
Silly- that's a given as an appetizer and a dessert - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4106.1 #23 4:53PM
Pizza port also is 5 star  - Dave  11414.2 #2 4:50PM
πŸ˜·πŸ˜‚ - sawman911  660.9 #250 4:54PM
 Ur fave!  - mickeyat78  1403.6 #94 6:46PM
What kind of food/atmosphere does he normally like?   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  536.8 #326 7:16PM
He is an odd child.. lol.. He likes sushi all sorts off fish including octopus and squid.. which I personally do not like.. but he asks for it all often. He also still likes cheeseburgers and pizza.. He is pretty good with trying new things..  - Itsallabouteeyore  33.9 #5022 7:46PM
Haha, that's cute.  I'm not a seafood person myself but you might consider the Jazz Kitchen in Downtown Disney.  The Blue Bayou is also pretty fun for kids and adults (it's the restaurant you float past at the beginning of Pirates of the Caribbean).  Mousewait has a food section with menus and reviews, too, if you want to check out those kinds of details.  Whatever you choose, I'm sure he'll have fun!  - Spoonful_O_Sugar  536.8 #326 7:59PM
Does ariels grotto have seafood? I know it's a princess theme though. I'm thinking of dressing my daughter up as Snow White and taking her for her Birthday in January. I was going to ask opinions on that later... - Evalyn31Britt  24.0 #5832 7:49PM
They do have some fish options. A fresh catch of the day and an angel hair pasta with shrimp and a lobster choice as well. - Itsallabouteeyore  33.9 #5022 9:33AM

Thanked by:  foundpluto1 1304.8 #100  
 402.5 #478 (DL Qual #181

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! πŸ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  866.3 #178 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  402.5 #478 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  866.3 #178 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  24.8 #5723 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  402.5 #478 11:28AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  80.9 #3663 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! πŸ˜‹ - spicy  402.5 #478 12:12PM
Wow you know how to live! This looks amazing!!!! - yipman  33.7 #5031 11:33AM

 267.3 #1064 (DL Qual #212

Oct 15, 2014 7:48AM  Food Reviews Land
the fire breathing dragom pizza..it was ok but the mouse spouse says it needed more serano peppers..and the chicken pieces needed to be dipped in buffalo sauce. .

Good to know. Looks really yummy. - keepmovingforward  108.9 #3252 9:20AM
Where is this again? - dink  43.7 #101 10:07AM
Village hause in fantasyland - evilemohand  267.3 #1064 9:02PM

 11.2 #8627 (DL Qual #2669

Oct 11, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Soo good, whip cream topping with cherry filling in white cake!! Olaf is the cherry on top in my eyes lol

Looks Delish! - DisneyMom911  25.5 #5648 8:07PM
its whipped cream? Not buttercream?? - APirateslifeforme31  168.9 #2277 8:48PM
This almost looks to good to eat what would you rate it out of 10? - Kurt76  67.7 #3907 9:13PM
9 bc Im a loyal chocolate lover lol@Kurt76 - SnowKitty  11.2 #8627 10:55PM
Well it definitely gets a 10 for presentation - Kurt76  67.7 #3907 11:51PM
Could be buttercream I dont eat a lot of desserts, but it tastes like whip cream would have to ask a CM next time. - SnowKitty  11.2 #8627 10:53PM

 51.1 #4314 (DL Qual #834

Oct 11, 2014 3:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Caramel apple funnel cake at the Hungry Bear Restaurant. AMAZING! It's like an apple pie on a funnel cake. Seriously, go get one! N

That looks so good - WishIWereThere  251.1 #1212 3:23PM
- chads018  52.5 #4266 3:31PM
looks delicious! They also sell funnel cakes right around the corner from the Golden Horsehoe. - Disneygrl35  0.4 #78646 9:15PM
I shared it with 4 ppl and we still couldn't finish it..!!!  - carminaire  569.0 #304 9:57PM

 51.1 #4314 (DL Qual #834

Oct 11, 2014 3:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Apples!!!

- chads018  52.5 #4266 3:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  129.2 #2888 3:32PM
Can anyone eat all of one of those at once? - keepmovingforward  108.9 #3252 7:30PM
- zbgirl00  58.8 #4106 7:44PM

 51.1 #4314 (DL Qual #834

Oct 11, 2014 3:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable Halloween treats on Main Street.

Mmmm, so delicious.  - keepmovingforward  108.9 #3252 7:38PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
72

2. Goofytom
49

3. DisneylandOrBust
37

4. Lolabell4
11

5. emily.northcutt.94
7

6. richiii3
6

7. ansloth
3

8. ames013
2

9. WirTANenAtDisney
2

10. Boundin
2

 

What the! I made a top 10 list! I lose like half my games but at least I play. Atora should know, she made a fool of me. What was it 28 to 12? - philliprocks  878.7 #170 6:51PM
Ouch! She's pretty tough to beat. - sawman911  660.9 #250 10:19PM
Ready for a rematch? 😈 - Atora  2068.6 #56 5:49PM
If I say yes, I'm lying. If I say no I'm a sissy  - philliprocks  878.7 #170 7:46PM
Hahahaha!  - apesandmonkeys  7554.5 #4 6:51PM
Woo woo! Look at you! - BellesLibrary  402.0 #479 3:36PM
You're just the 9th loser! Loser - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 1:11PM
And you're a sissy anyway - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 1:11PM
I smell a recount due to dangling chads @philliprocks⚠ - MickeyLumboCM  756.0 #208 7:06PM
Wow congrats Phillip! You're moving on up!  - BellesLibrary  402.0 #479 5:41PM
Annnnnnnnnd.... ur gone - SpiritOfAdventure  1014.2 #152 11:24PM
Whaaaaaa??? I'm on The List! I...... I feel so honored! I don't know what to say! Id like to thanks my parents for.... Lol jk. Kind of shocked. I usually lose. - BellesLibrary  402.0 #479 11:34PM
Just add me for a game! I play daily and love it!!! - DisneyMakesMeSmile  346.5 #601 4:18PM
add me, i am tried no one on the other side to play with. - mckelfam  24.8 #5723 9:20PM

 51.1 #4314 (DL Qual #834

Oct 11, 2014 3:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Fire breathing dragon flatbread at Village Haus Restaurant. It was perfect to share and actually pleasantly spicy. It's seasonal so get it while you can.

Yummy - Disneygrl35  0.4 #78646 3:26PM

 51.1 #4314 (DL Qual #834

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11414.2 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10355 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  579.1 #297 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  0.1 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel 😳 - Firefighter_Donald  46.6 #4469 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  536.8 #326 7:48PM
Yummy!!!  - spicy  402.5 #478 9:50PM
What exactly are those cuz in French "pomme" means apple so I keep thinking they are like some sort of apple fry.  - BellesLibrary  402.0 #479 10:00PM

 267.3 #1064 (DL Qual #212

Oct 9, 2014 7:37AM  Food Reviews Land
these are sooo good!!!

Looks good. What is it? - keepmovingforward  108.9 #3252 10:45AM
Mouth wash!! πŸ˜¬πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜· - caramiapoohAKAface  3093.4 #32 10:51AM
Well, that doesnt sound good. - keepmovingforward  108.9 #3252 2:21PM
Ooohhhhh what is and where do you get it? It looks soooooo refreshing! - luxkitty  1612.5 #79 10:52AM
Mint Julep! yummo! and if you don't care for the mint taste, add some extra ice and a splash of sprite! - FrankenweenieVelinee  1428.7 #92 11:32AM
- chads018  52.5 #4266 3:58PM

 517.9 #346 (DL Qual #734

Sep 29, 2014 3:07PM  Food Reviews Land
ghirardelli. dipped strawberries

πŸ“πŸ“yum - WishIWereThere  251.1 #1212 3:29PM
Those look delicious. - Rhonda.R  217.8 #1636 5:15PM
- minniemonika  86.8 #0 7:50PM
Right on.   - goofy06  534.1 #330 8:06PM

 21.9 #6106 (DL Qual #1604

Sep 28, 2014 10:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Mac & cheese pizza and pasta

I will trade you my ham sandwich for that - Kurt76  67.7 #3907 10:19PM
The pizza looks a little dry, howd you find it??  I'm always looking for yummy food in the parks πŸ•πŸ• - RapunzelledColey  58.4 #4122 1:33AM
My experience with the pizza there has not been good. Have not tried this particular one. Pasta and salads are good - carminaire  569.0 #304 7:01AM

Thanked by:  MinniePhoms 25.0 #5711  
 4072.0 #24 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  395.8 #492 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  442.5 #425 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  108.9 #3252 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  26.4 #0 8:31PM

 527.8 #337 (DL Qual #258

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  815.9 #190 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  4072.0 #24 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  108.9 #3252 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  569.0 #304 7:10PM

Our Favorite Things: This is a list of the top things added to our popular ToDo List feature inside the app (based on the number of times added to a ToDo List):

Popular Restaurants : 1. Big Thunder Ranch BBQ
2. Blue Bayou 31 rue royal
3. Tiki Juice Bar

Popular Attractions :1. Pirates of the Caribbean
2. Indiana Jones Adventure 46"
3. Haunted Mansion Holiday


New Orleans Square attractions are best.  - CM_Shadowgamer  2360.7 #47 7:23PM
 I agree,for life - bonedaddy909  1107.1 #132 6:56AM
Completely agree!!!       - adisneyfamily  681.6 #239 10:23AM
Gotta love NOS!    - grumpypapa  2412.8 #44 4:12AM
Nooooo captain EO needs to go! - hairdog67  258.6 #1144 4:17PM
Agreed! - KingdomKeeper1210  29.0 #0 3:17PM
What!!?? Nooooo!!!! - CaptainEOlove  4.5 #17739 12:40PM
- Chumash28  1062.0 #141 5:09PM
Agreed captain EO needs to be removed asap  - dink  43.7 #101 10:05AM

 18.7 #6582 (DL Qual #1867

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  536.8 #326 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  18.7 #6582 10:17PM

 257.7 #1152 (DL Qual #955

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  1062.0 #141 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  826.2 #186 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8274 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  61.9 #4025 8:57PM

 51.1 #4314 (DL Qual #834

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  52.5 #4266 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  579.1 #297 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  12.9 #7973 10:21AM

 51.1 #4314 (DL Qual #834

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  319.1 #709 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  866.3 #178 6:00AM
- minniemonika  86.8 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  39.5 #4727 9:32AM

 170.4 #2255 (DL Qual #629

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  952.5 #159 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  325.2 #677 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #55400 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1454.3 #89 6:28PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Plumiegirl 101 #3  
2.Winnie111286 72 #89  
3.ythdudette 68 #150  
4.spicy 66 #478  
5.grumpypapa 55 #44  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword