lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Aug 28, 2014 1:40PM 
MouseWait Birthday Bash ALL-IN-ONE INFO POST: It's our 5th Birthday! Make new friends and reunite with old ones at MouseWait's 5th Birthday Bash October 10-11 at the Disneyland Resort! SUBSCRIBE TO THIS POST FOR EMAIL UPDATES! There's so much to celebrate with the incredible community we have. If you're on the fence about attending, I strongly recommend doing everything   More...

Tagged in: 5th Birthday Bash  
I would like to echo what @Admin has said above. This will be the 2nd Bday Bash I've fully attended, even though I attended a Buzz meetup during 2012 & I'm so glad that I have. I personally have made lifetime friendships & by attending these events have been able to share both laughter & tears in person with these great people. I travel approx 700 miles to attend these events & I look forward to spending time with my MW friends & meeting many more in the future - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1165.7 #113 8:40PM
This fella is an awesome guy to meet, even if he is a trouble maker - phillipHasRocksInHisHead  784.8 #193 8:51PM
Coming from Mr. Trouble himself. - HasAnyoneSeenMyGlassSlipper  614.1 #274 9:14PM
meh, philliprocks don't think that will get you any more raffle entries for another tiara - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1165.7 #113 9:05AM
Wahooo! This is going to be a great MW Birthday/ CHOC Walk weekend! Please, if you want to have a wonderful, fun, memory filled weekend, please join us!! Fantastic meet ups, talk, laugh and the take-overs are a BLAST!! C'mon! Say you'll make it!   - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.9 #23 2:18PM
I'll make it - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1165.7 #113 8:45PM
Thanks for sayin' thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.9 #23 10:07PM
πŸ™‹ wouldn't miss it!  - Duchess_SMK  5565.8 #14 11:29PM
You'll make it.  - MeridaFan  3249.8 #27 6:39AM
^^^hahah MeridaFan - Duchess_SMK  5565.8 #14 8:27AM
I'll make it too!πŸ˜ƒ - piratelife4me  796.3 #188 3:14PM
I actually think I can make this one. My kids have no school that week :-) - BriarBeauty  117.0 #3076 11:21AM
That would be great, BriarBeauty - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.9 #23 2:20PM
Darn it! We will be leaving the 9th!!  - PoppinsWoo  287.2 #864 2:17PM
Extend your stay!! You will NOT be disappointed!  - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.9 #23 2:20PM
I think I Might tag along again. At least until I have to be at haunt.  - ThorIsMyThunderBuddy  18.1 #6555 2:51PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 29, 2014 11:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Honey lemon cupcake from Jolly Holiday. So glittery!

Tagged in: Food  
πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.9 #23 11:26PM
That has  written all over it. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 1:09AM
- zbgirl00  51.3 #4263 8:17AM
I love the fancy cupcake wrappers they have been using! - APirateslifeforme31  146.6 #2590 12:36PM
I tried this recently and I loved how it's not overly sweet, I really liked it! - WonTonInWonderland  106.8 #3261 3:49PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  822.4 #181 6:00AM
- minniemonika  72.5 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  24.5 #5682 9:32AM
Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  311.2 #730 9:41AM

 141.8 #2675 (DL Qual #675

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  828.5 #177 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  322.4 #684 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  1.9 #55117 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  910.7 #161 6:28PM

 41.7 #4580 (DL Qual #955

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  286.2 #873 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.2 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4580 9:34PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  667.6 #243 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.3 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.7 #329 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  81.8 #3615 8:22AM

 155.1 #2478 (DL Qual #2162

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  773.7 #198 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.1 #2478 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  622.0 #269 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4528 6:34PM


Great job everyone!!!  - Boundin  505.7 #356 9:24PM
I agree!  - Dizkid  348.9 #582 6:28PM

Thanked by:  Butterlina 1436.9 #86   robmurow 3018.9 #32   BaseballMickey_CM 5916.4 #13   HauntedMansionDiva 227.4 #1495   Gabster1 536.0 #325   TinkerSchelle 1162.5 #114   MinnieMyLove 132.4 #2818   apesandmonkeys 7551.5 #4   TiggersAndTinks 71.5 #3785   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3913.9 #23   mickeylumboCM 595.8 #286   OhanaPhoto 3086.6 #31   leopardditz2000 295.6 #817   BAO1953 18.4 #6518   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1231   ColoradoMickey  548.3 #311   Ericksenator 376.0 #515   susiet23 130.7 #2844   minniel0verβ„’ 214.2 #1671   Boundin 505.7 #356   619HeatherMouse 246.6 #1251   dmac1026 24.4 #5690   DsnyPrincessMommy 49.9 #4299   Winnie111286 910.7 #161   johnaleigh33 12.9 #7824   Bria95 9.7 #9183   myveryownsofiaprincess 110.6 #3201   krazydez 4.4 #17570   Song 1547.2 #80   nelcamp90 29.3 #5248   PrincessSophiasMommy 4.4 #17897   dimplesdanie 1236.9 #101   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 68.5 #3851   DarlaBeansMom 0.2 #88556   PrincessLeia 286.2 #873   hmcudlebug 11.7 #8230   DonaldRox 22.5 #5926   PirateLisaMarie 3.0 #3002   Tinkerbellmom4 398.5 #480   karnatjen12 86.9 #3535   3nvkids 4.6 #16842   islandgirlrocksjjj 38.9 #4688   Wendyperson 6.4 #12518   grumpypapa 1976.8 #58   33isme 3.8 #21426   CinderellE-79 895.5 #163   evilemohamd 180.2 #2103   Lyssa2012 187.9 #2004   connielu 686.3 #229   dennibowles 55.8 #4137   richiii3 220.6 #1576   Plumiegirl 7807.1 #3   TheHubs 204.1 #1810   puddy77 220.5 #1578  
 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  383.9 #498 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.1 #4839 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  841.7 #175 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  11.3 #8389 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  322.4 #684 12:41PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11071.6 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.3 #10222 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  520.7 #334 7:48PM
Yummmmmmmmm!!! - doxielover  17.1 #6747 8:26PM
Those are so yummy! - marisadel  7.0 #11586 4:07AM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  316.2 #716 8:00PM
- minniemonika  72.5 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #3992 8:16PM

 706.2 #218 (DL Qual #139

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  102.7 #3328 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5565.8 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.2 #2343 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  733.9 #211 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 1:37PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.2 #5327 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  51.3 #4263 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  23.2 #5841 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2079 10:25PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  16.5 #6861 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  239.9 #1338 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  81.8 #3615 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.3 #10222 10:24PM

Get 100 Credits for staying at the Hojo Anaheim! Just fill out this form and we'll get the Credits added to your account. When you stay at the Hojo, you help us continue to improve MouseWait. Call their in house reservation number and remember to mention MouseWait--you will love everything about the Hojo!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I still have not received my credits from the birthday bash? - smanr24  80.9 #3628 6:01PM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  205.3 #1791 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  10.7 #8656 3:57PM
Hi Admin. Stayed at Hojo on 7/3. Filled out form. Hope you got it. - Winnie111286  910.7 #161 10:27PM
I was wondering if I should fill out another form? I don't want to duplicate.  - Winnie111286  910.7 #161 11:19PM
Hi @Admin. I'm hoping you process my form so I can have credits for tomorrow. - Winnie111286  910.7 #161 1:59PM
- Yen-Sidious  37.3 #4778 8:46PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  438.9 #421 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3435 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  263.1 #1082 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  23.2 #5841 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2079 10:22PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 17, 2014 7:53PM  Food Reviews Land
Mint Julep & Pomegranate lemonade from Cafe Orleans. I highly recommend a break for these on a hot day. Both were refreshing and delicious!

- Goofytom  828.5 #177 7:55PM
I think I would like the pomegranate lemonade ... Mint julep wasn't my fav 😊 - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:07PM
I still need to try a Mint Julep, I love the pomegranate lemonade though! So tasty and refreshing :) - MyPunzel711  19.4 #0 8:12PM
They'll give you a sample. Especially since you've never tried it. The CM mentioned a lot get tossed out or exchanged. - 559MickeyLover  304.1 #773 9:55PM
Agree - pamntink  23.2 #5841 9:59PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 17, 2014 8:08PM  Food Reviews Land
Mickey cookie as big as her head! From the Jolly Holiday.

- minniemonika  72.5 #0 8:11PM
Hey, you said pierce my ear, not take a bite out of it. - Yen-Sidious  37.3 #4778 8:11PM
 A cookie as big as your head=perfection - DarthTinkerbell  96.8 #3410 9:47PM
That's a Jolly Holiday! - pamntink  23.2 #5841 9:59PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 17, 2014 7:34PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday?

😱😱😱😍😍 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.9 #23 7:41PM
Add me please! - 1HitchhikingGhost  206.6 #1772 7:47PM
I love those. They are so good. - keepmovingforward  81.8 #3615 9:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  96.8 #3410 9:43PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 17, 2014 7:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Cinnamon roll as big as your head! It's a wonderful way to start your day at the park.

Yum - minniemonika  72.5 #0 8:16PM
I seriously love those warmed up!  - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:17PM
mmm! So tasty - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.9 #23 8:20PM
Sharesies! Slides over and gives you a fork πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:22PM
All this and you are a doll, too? 😘 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3913.9 #23 8:57PM

 36.7 #4806 (DL Qual #1077

Aug 17, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo sandwich at Cafe Orleans. Amazing! Plenty to share, don't order this alone.

One of my favorite foods to eat in the park! - Bassplayerswife  141.8 #2675 7:49PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Goofytom 186 #177  
2.MarshaMouse 128 #24  
3.jacdanfan 102 #8  
4.verolly 91 #210  
5.goofygal 87 #11  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword