lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Sep 15, 2014 11:31AM 
It's Halloween Time at Disneyland so we're celebrating with a Halloween Time Sticker Night! Don't miss MouseWait Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Lounge Virtual Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticker release at 9pm, and then meetup afterwards to Gift and Trade in the VOYAGEERS Realm.   More...

I hope that there's a 13 hr clock, a Raven,and a doom buggy!😊 - MadameLeota  1713.2 #73 1:04PM
The clock! πŸ‘πŸ˜ - eviljules  844.1 #178 1:06PM
Doom buggy pleeeeeease! - luxkitty  1312.0 #96 3:06PM
Good ones! - minniemonika  75.0 #0 6:59PM
πŸ‘ A candy corn apple, a bigger pumpkin sticker, or how about a carved pumpkin? a gingerbread house (HM), a bat, & I second the doom buggy πŸ‘  - FrankenweenieVelinee  1277.3 #99 1:32PM
These sound great. - Winnie111286  1082.2 #133 2:48PM
Gingerbread house & soon buggy = yeeeeesssss! - luxkitty  1312.0 #96 3:05PM
I love all your suggestions! - DisneyGrandma  682.0 #237 3:23PM
The bat guard rail post and the gargoyle candleholder!!  - FoolishMortal138  323.9 #673 7:59PM
I think they should have a ghost galaxy sticker! If there isn't one already :p - mikeymouse1115  6.7 #0 4:55PM
Sooooo excited!!! Going to end cub scouts early so I can get home and get some stickers!!!Β  , @@Admin can you please add the credits I bought today?Β  Also 's @@minniemonika's too!! thanks!!!@@Admin - DisneyPiratePrincess  66.3 #3906 5:31PM
Send an email to support & they will add them - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1175.1 #113 6:00PM

 3931.1 #24 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  356.5 #563 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  409.2 #462 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  92.5 #3465 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  20.0 #0 8:31PM

 514.9 #347 (DL Qual #267

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  750.5 #206 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  3931.1 #24 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  92.5 #3465 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  531.7 #327 7:10PM

 47.1 #4406 (DL Qual #873

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11259.9 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10224 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.1 #335 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.2 #10357 1:46PM

 4.6 #17102 (DL Qual #5396

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.1 #335 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  4.6 #17102 10:17PM

 225.7 #1517 (DL Qual #1117

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  965.8 #154 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  788.1 #195 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  7.3 #11271 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  38.2 #4741 8:57PM

 47.1 #4406 (DL Qual #873

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  49.5 #4324 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.4 #294 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  11.0 #8574 10:21AM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
5990.49

2. Stitch_Legacy
4542.04

3. RickChavez
3237.95

4. ScooterMike
1961.44

5. SPandEvLover
2765.17

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2071.82

7. caramiapoohAKAface
2901.56

8. Dave
11259.9

9. Duchess_SMK
5601.38

10. JustCantWait
1114.99



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

Thank you everyone! You do a great job keeping us in the know and making MW a must have for Disney info!!! - Boundin  508.6 #353 10:33PM
Seriously, thank you so much! Being that we can only afford to go a couple times a year, this helps keep my Disneyland "craving" in balance  - apesandmonkeys  7553.2 #4 3:47PM
Yes!  Same here.   - DisLUVney  537.9 #321 2:36PM
Boy, what a difference a few months makes!  Is your  "craving" satisfied now?  :-) - redsoxcarlos  994.8 #149 8:44PM
I'm there you can see the top of my head. I'm behind Elsa - DebbyMouse7531  428.7 #15 9:14PM
  - Ray1man  57.4 #4108 8:36PM

Thanked by:  dumbbunny 625.3 #269   Duchess_SMK 5601.4 #14   Boundin 508.6 #353   dizneegrl 111.8 #3188   mrlarrylopez 12.0 #8168   Tom 6575.5 #10   leopardditz2000 356.5 #563   apesandmonkeys 7553.2 #4   jmramos 161.5 #2380   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3936.3 #23   tballzz 548.2 #311   ColoradoSoprano 38.8 #4711   JediKitty 687.1 #231   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1052.0 #139   Tammilani 57.7 #4104   FlinginPooh 31.4 #5122   DiT22 223.3 #1546   CinderellE-79 895.8 #163   mickeylumboCM 692.6 #228   charliesmom 54.7 #4184   Papa2goofy 24.1 #5759   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1683   Tealtownfan 852.2 #175   FrozenFamily 5.4 #14695   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3859   HauntedMansionDiva 247.3 #1250   jacdanfan 6717.6 #7   calidream1 397.0 #484   amyb1076 207.3 #1767   MinnieMyLove 132.9 #2815   magicalflash 9.1 #9692   goofygal 6605.3 #9   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1234   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 71.1 #3804   NurseDisney 29.7 #5231   draven898 275.3 #962   SambaMami 4.8 #16204   lulu120 212.6 #1696   DisneyMakesMeSmile 235.4 #1388   makoto84 230.5 #1460   TheRealWildernessExplorer 62.9 #0   connielu 686.3 #232   TheHubs 205.8 #1780   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4602   SpiritOfAdventure 989.7 #150   Song 1547.3 #81   snowgrey 4.3 #18575   seamaiden612 0.1 #0   secretagentangel 1242.7 #101   evilqueenmoni74 4.2 #18776   bookem 116.5 #3095   los3fariaz 3.0 #44869  
 47.1 #4406 (DL Qual #873

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  311.6 #728 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.2 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  75.0 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  28.7 #5327 9:32AM

 161.1 #2390 (DL Qual #645

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  872.3 #170 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  323.9 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54695 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1082.2 #133 6:28PM

 41.7 #4602 (DL Qual #964

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #843 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4602 9:34PM

 47.1 #4406 (DL Qual #873

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.3 #234 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.8 #332 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  92.5 #3465 8:22AM

 155.2 #2481 (DL Qual #2170

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  788.1 #195 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.2 #2481 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.0 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4542 6:34PM

 47.1 #4406 (DL Qual #873

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #500 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.2 #4848 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  844.1 #178 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  15.7 #7073 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  323.9 #673 12:41PM

Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

1. Enchanted Tiki Room
Sep 24, 2014 07:00am

2. DCA Attraction Takeovers Birthday Bash Weekend
Oct 10, 2014 06:30pm

3. MouseWait's 5th Birthday Bash!
Oct 11, 2014 02:00pm

4. Post-CHOC walk pig out
Oct 12, 2014 09:30am


If I get my health back on track with my new insurance and we somehow get my brother helped, I will post a join me for my first ride on RSR party, my brother can't go on, and I have been so sick and felt bad about going in front with the old pass.  I will post one in june. maybe it can be the lets all go on the attractions we have never been on before event. - secretagentangel  1242.7 #101 4:31PM
Thank you!! My birthday is April 29th & I just realized that we will have been moved down by then. Time to plan a birthday bash! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ - apesandmonkeys  7553.2 #4 9:08PM
We need to celebrate!! - Superspacemountainfan  73.7 #3747 2:03PM
We share the same birthday! Happy a early Birthday!! - BriarRose110511  230.9 #1452 9:03PM
That's so cool!!! Same to you πŸŒΊπŸ’œπŸŒΊπŸ’œ - apesandmonkeys  7553.2 #4 12:36AM
That's my wedding day! :) How exciting!  - RetroMinnie  52.5 #4240 6:54PM
Come to the Bash in your dress, please! - JenGwen323  1116.6 #124 9:53PM
I was thinking of doing a Dole Whip/Tiki Room meet-up sometime during the week of September 22-25, probably evening time..maybe Wednesday? Would anyone be interested in joining us?? Would love to meet some MWers! 😊 DM me or reply to this comment and let me know πŸ‘ - BrerPam  105.2 #3291 8:20AM
Ummmmmm...  Of course I'll be there!!!!  Sounds great if Dole Whip is involved😬😬 - BrerReese  3.9 #0 9:32AM
Try making a new post with your meetup info. Good luck!  Wish I were going to be there. I would go! - MeridaFan  3255.5 #27 10:34AM
Thanks @MeridaFan hopefully we get some people to join! :) - BrerPam  105.2 #3291 1:26PM

Thanked by:  LuvsTigger 699.8 #222   goofydad909 1825.3 #66   X-WingNikki 849.3 #166   HauntedMansionDiva 247.3 #1250   Duchess_SMK 5601.4 #14   BAO1953 18.6 #6511   debbiev 788.1 #195   apesandmonkeys 7553.2 #4   Song 1547.3 #81   MeridaFan 3255.5 #27   RadiatorSprings4Ever 750.5 #206   Yen-Sidious 37.3 #4798   Shameekz 28.1 #5369   TinkerSchelle 1162.5 #115   jmramos 161.5 #2380   leopardditz2000 356.5 #563   bonedaddy909 1106.6 #130   curlyminx 2.3 #0   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1683   FrankenweenieVelinee 1277.3 #99   MadameLeota 1713.2 #73   missariel33 1443.0 #86   stanvoodoo 0.1 #95955   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3859   Dizkid 349.7 #587   RatalouieNFranguini 107.1 #3263   robmurow 3021.2 #32   E-Ticket 1078.0 #134   OhanaPhoto 3134.1 #30   junjunm3 1562.2 #79   greaserbetty 27.0 #5446   619HeatherMouse 246.6 #1255   MrsPrinceCharming   mini_MINNIE  973.3 #152   Winnie111286 1082.2 #133   BombFrog 692.8 #227   Dlandluver80 53.3 #4224   MrsDisneyNorm 40.3 #4666   treegardner 45.2 #4473   gonzofam 226.3 #1510   secretagentangel 1242.7 #101   GotMouse_aka_JRoseAllister 90.1 #3500   BirthdayGoof 178.8 #2127   JediKitty 687.1 #231   rhondu72 78.8 #3661   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1234   Jenniebeez 17.3 #6739   SambaMami 4.8 #16204   daddystud9 70.4 #3815   TheHubs 205.8 #1780   FairyGrandmother 223.9 #1539   DiT22 223.3 #1546   CaptainMouse777 11.0 #8574   toystory3 215.2 #33   Tom 6575.5 #10   Tinkerbellmom4 398.7 #482  
 47.1 #4406 (DL Qual #873

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  317.8 #708 8:00PM
- minniemonika  75.0 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4000 8:16PM

 750.5 #206 (DL Qual #134

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  105.2 #3291 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  750.5 #206 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5601.4 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  750.5 #206 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2344 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  750.5 #206 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  737.3 #212 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  750.5 #206 1:37PM

 47.1 #4406 (DL Qual #873

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5348 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  53.0 #4229 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.2 #4964 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2077 10:25PM

 47.1 #4406 (DL Qual #873

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  18.9 #6458 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  240.4 #1338 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  92.5 #3465 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10224 10:24PM

 47.1 #4406 (DL Qual #873

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  439.1 #421 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3441 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  274.1 #985 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  34.2 #4964 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2077 10:22PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.HARR_E 138 #79  
2.jacdanfan 125 #7  
3.MarshaMouse 108 #24  
4.2princessdad 106 #50  
5.poppinspenguin 106 #1504  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword