lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Sep 29, 2014 10:38AM 
BIRTHDAY BASH/HALLOWEEN TIME Sticker Night! With our 5th Birthday Bash coming up next weekend, we've decided to start the party early with Limited Edition MouseWait 5th Birthday Bash and more Halloween Time Stickers! Get more info about our Birthday Bash at the Disneyland Resort here. Don't miss MouseWait Sticker  More...

HM Holiday Angels would be greatπŸ˜‡πŸŽƒ - SafariSkewerJessica  1222.2 #105 5:06PM
Yay for Halloween sticker night! - luxkitty  1438.0 #89 11:26AM
HM Holiday Angels would be greatπŸ˜‡πŸŽƒ - SafariSkewerJessica  1222.2 #105 5:06PM
I'd love to see the jack-o-lantern pumpkin Halloween hill from NBC/HMH!   If it flickered, even better!   Hahaha! - MariFICENT  145.5 #2626 6:10PM
YesπŸ‘that would be a great one - SafariSkewerJessica  1222.2 #105 6:27PM

 497.8 #367 (DL Qual #798

Sep 29, 2014 3:07PM  Food Reviews Land
ghirardelli. dipped strawberries

πŸ“πŸ“yum - WishIWereThere  248.5 #1241 3:29PM
Those look delicious. - Rhonda.R  217.2 #1637 5:15PM
- minniemonika  79.2 #0 7:50PM
Right on.   - goofy06  529.0 #333 8:06PM

 21.9 #6043 (DL Qual #1580

Sep 28, 2014 10:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Mac & cheese pizza and pasta

I will trade you my ham sandwich for that - Kurt76  63.3 #3975 10:19PM
The pizza looks a little dry, howd you find it??  I'm always looking for yummy food in the parks πŸ•πŸ• - RapunzelledColey  55.2 #4178 1:33AM
My experience with the pizza there has not been good. Have not tried this particular one. Pasta and salads are good - carminaire  545.4 #315 7:01AM

Thanked by:  MinniePhoms 24.7 #5694  
 4040.6 #23 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  363.4 #545 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  439.5 #423 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  96.6 #3426 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  21.1 #0 8:31PM

 525.1 #338 (DL Qual #255

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  762.1 #204 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  4040.6 #23 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  96.6 #3426 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  545.4 #315 7:10PM

 47.1 #4422 (DL Qual #878

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11306.3 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10294 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  529.3 #331 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.4 #10218 1:46PM

 12.9 #7918 (DL Qual #2449

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  529.3 #331 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  12.9 #7918 10:17PM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and MagicRace!

1. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
16000

2. jacdanfan
15000

3. DisneyGrandma
13500

4. MeridaFan
12630

5. debbiev
12250

6. secretagentangel
11900

7. MinnieMyLove
10500

8. PrincessCindy
10400

9. luxkitty
9925

10. leopardditz2000
9750

 

A list I made....for spending money!! Figures... - debbiev  805.6 #190 2:42PM
Lol - robmurow  3023.8 #32 4:03PM
Ha hahahaha!  Yeah. I won't be telling my husband about this list. Not that he'd be surprised. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3273.7 #28 6:28PM
Haha, @MeridaFan my husband knows me too well!! - debbiev  805.6 #190 10:06PM
Me too! hahahaha - luxkitty  1438.0 #89 8:34PM
πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ - debbiev  805.6 #190 11:31AM
This list is awesome!!!! LOL We already know Dave spends the most on food and 2BON2B spends the most on dolls. It's funny to think of other possibilities! Great job contributing everyone!!! - MrsSchnooks  2737.1 #35 11:54AM
I just figured out that if you buy 1500 at a time it is a major deal.  but then you get too tempted and buy EVERYTHING!!!!!:D - secretagentangel  1249.4 #101 8:57PM
The dolls! πŸ‘€ - missariel33  1472.2 #85 8:01PM
I spend too much $$ on Disney purses. luxkitty can you relate? Lol - apesandmonkeys  7554.1 #4 9:43PM
Yep @apesandmonkeys lol - luxkitty  1438.0 #89 5:01PM
 Spend too much on everything!  πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3273.7 #28 3:06PM
Shhh!😳😳don't tell my husband πŸ˜‚ - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  889.5 #166 10:00PM
Maybe I'll be there some day - ThePirate  3.0 #41588 11:04PM
There should be a list for giving away the most credits!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - RCmom  5094.3 #15 10:17AM

 241.3 #1330 (DL Qual #1034

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  974.0 #154 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  805.6 #190 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8178 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  48.7 #4366 8:57PM

 47.1 #4422 (DL Qual #878

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  51.2 #4289 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.7 #295 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  12.2 #8134 10:21AM

 47.1 #4422 (DL Qual #878

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  317.3 #712 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.8 #186 6:00AM
- minniemonika  79.2 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  36.7 #4842 9:32AM

 161.7 #2386 (DL Qual #652

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  899.2 #164 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.4 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54928 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1214.7 #109 6:28PM

 41.7 #4618 (DL Qual #972

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #846 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4618 9:34PM

 47.1 #4422 (DL Qual #878

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.5 #235 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  529.0 #333 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  96.6 #3426 8:22AM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
14384.1

2. Dave
11306.3

3. Plumiegirl
7820.74

4. apesandmonkeys
7554.07

5. uscdisneyteacher
7162.23

6. jacdanfan
6957.83

7. goofygal
6811.77

8. CobbPR
6790.01

9. Tom
6745.8

10. Bullseye
6677.4


Mr.7, that was fast. And I think it's been less than a year since you joined right? Thanks for sharing your talent with us - philliprocks  837.3 #179 6:08PM
Haha - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 12:33PM
Number 6 now - philliprocks  837.3 #179 2:09PM
5* - -MizzMadHatter-  111.7 #3195 3:25PM
Thank you for your contributions! - Song  1547.3 #81 11:18AM
✨❀️❀️✨ - MadameLeota  1750.1 #71 1:18PM
Yayyy @Plumiegirl πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ - calidream1  397.4 #484 6:15AM

Thanked by:  goducksgo 4.3 #18805   AZDisney 599.0 #284   robmurow 3023.8 #32   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1117.9 #125   dumbbunny 625.3 #270   dizneegrl 111.8 #3194   leopardditz2000 363.4 #545   goofygal 6811.8 #7   DisneyGrandma 686.6 #233   BaronessVonShush 120.5 #3022   MeridaFan 3273.7 #28   TheHubs 206.2 #1781   snowwannab 674.2 #244   babebahn 207.3 #1772   islandgirlrocksjjj 50.9 #4299   piratelife4me 799.8 #194   Acuna_Matata  540.9 #319   krazydez 4.7 #16744   grumpypapa 2250.4 #47   supertracy 464.7 #392   maleficentangie 32.0 #5092   apesandmonkeys 7554.1 #4   Dufus 261.8 #1107   Tom 6745.8 #9   PGBM 33.1 #5042   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1054.4 #139   HannahsLola 105.7 #3291   Boundin 512.0 #349   MissAmericaSings 350.6 #584   Song 1547.3 #81   Willierose 1986.9 #59   Dolewhipped 63.2 #3978   Sfarrell 77.2 #3700   TheTurbulator 9.7 #9349   adisneyfamily 681.4 #239   Tmoneysf 61.3 #4020   secretagentangel 1249.4 #101   mickeylumboCM 738.6 #214   DisneyArtLaLaLa 37.1 #4823   DiT22 227.2 #1508   mymick 6.7 #12136   missariel33 1472.2 #85   Mikesaxclar 497.8 #367   verolly 739.7 #213   CadaverousPallor 264.9 #1077   calidream1 397.4 #484   dancelaurensing 295.6 #825   deepwoodshunter2 12.9 #7898   HauntedMansionDiva 253.7 #1185   junjunm3 1666.5 #75   bookem 116.5 #3102   HatBox 5.1 #15500   ShariRenee 4124.9 #22   3nvkids 4.6 #17065   DoomBuggy61 290.8 #854   rhondu72 78.9 #3669   daddystud9 70.4 #3820   iwantdisney 275.1 #971   Winnie111286 1214.7 #109   seamaiden612 5.4 #0   sallyg 233.9 #1412   aussiekate 164.9 #2343   JennDeville 25.1 #5658   becd726 169.0 #2264   KristiHammond 23.3 #5875  
 155.3 #2480 (DL Qual #2179

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  805.6 #190 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.3 #2480 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.1 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  48.2 #4384 6:34PM

 47.1 #4422 (DL Qual #878

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #503 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.3 #4857 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  844.9 #178 3:18AM
That looks sooo good! - princessb5  164.3 #2350 12:02PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  324.4 #673 12:41PM

 47.1 #4422 (DL Qual #878

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  319.7 #700 8:00PM
- minniemonika  79.2 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4005 8:16PM

 762.1 #204 (DL Qual #132

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  184.5 #2054 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  762.1 #204 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5627.4 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  762.1 #204 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2350 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  762.1 #204 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  749.7 #208 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  762.1 #204 1:37PM

 47.1 #4422 (DL Qual #878

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5369 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  54.6 #4199 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.4 #4962 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2081 10:25PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.luxkitty 122 #89  
2.jacdanfan 114 #6  
3.goofygal 101 #7  
4.JollyRoger5 93 #27  
5.Tom 79 #9  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword