lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 37.9 #4701 (DL Qual #6388

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3397.7 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5789.6 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3852.3 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #376 (DL Qual #916

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  121.4 #2981 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.1 #18934 7:25PM

 108.5 #3222 (DL Qual #670

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3397.7 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  74.1 #3708 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1235.8 #98 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  746.0 #198 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  746.0 #198 6:03PM

 1056.2 #129 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  121.4 #2981 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  34.1 #4911 9:55AM

 3.0 #41019 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.5 #2078 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.5 #353 4:56PM

 170.9 #2222 (DL Qual #768

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.8 #159 (DL Qual #90

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  745.7 #199 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  48.4 #4314 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.1 #2319 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1364.5 #90 7:54PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
14049.2

2. Dave
10848.5

3. Plumiegirl
7674.91

4. uscdisneyteacher
6904.69

5. apesandmonkeys
6740.21

6. Bullseye
6660.89

7. CobbPR
6613.21

8. Sonja
6427.38

9. Tom
6292.62

10. jacdanfan
6243.92


Mr.7, that was fast. And I think it's been less than a year since you joined right? Thanks for sharing your talent with us - philliprocks  730.5 #203 6:08PM
Haha - SnoopMousyMouse  40.0 #0 12:33PM
Number 6 now - philliprocks   730.5 #203 2:09PM
5* - -MizzMadHatter-  105.5 #3264 3:25PM
Thank you for your contributions! - Song  1547.1 #79 11:18AM
I give it a week tops before @@apesandmonkeys makes the top ten here!!! πŸ˜πŸ‘ - SPandEvLover  2684.3 #34 2:43PM
πŸŒΊπŸ’œmiss you!! - apesandmonkeys  6740.2 #5 8:37PM
Congrats @@apesandmonkeys for making it to the top 10  - SafariSkewerJessica  1149.5 #113 10:53AM

Thanked by:  goducksgo 4.3 #18278   AZDisney 598.0 #277   robmurow 2942.8 #32   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1069.9 #127   dumbbunny 624.1 #264   dizneegrl 111.8 #3164   leopardditz2000 265.4 #1057   goofygal 6139.3 #11   DisneyGrandma 626.4 #261   BaronessVonShush 117.7 #3041   MeridaFan 3189.1 #28   TheHubs 203.1 #1805   snowwannab 667.4 #234   babebahn 207.3 #1750   islandgirlrocksjjj 34.9 #4856   piratelife4me 720.9 #209   Acuna_Matata  488.9 #367   krazydez 4.4 #17306   grumpypapa 1679.1 #72   supertracy 459.2 #392   maleficentangie 31.3 #5077   apesandmonkeys 6740.2 #5   Dufus 261.8 #1091   Tom 6292.6 #9   PGBM 28.8 #5251   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1021.8 #140   HannahsLola 105.7 #3262   Boundin 489.5 #366   MissAmericaSings 349.2 #577   Song 1547.1 #79   Willierose 1915.3 #61   Dolewhipped 61.3 #3966   Sfarrell 66.6 #3861   TheTurbulator 9.7 #9118   adisneyfamily 679.2 #227   Tmoneysf 61.3 #3967   secretagentangel 1199.7 #105   mickeylumboCM 450.1 #409   DisneyArtLaLaLa 37.1 #4744   DiT22 200.1 #1842   mymick 6.4 #12252   missariel33 1318.1 #91   Mikesaxclar 477.1 #376   verolly 642.3 #250   CadaverousPallor 264.9 #1062   calidream1 397.0 #478   dancelaurensing 273.1 #984   deepwoodshunter2 7.2 #11181   HauntedMansionDiva 173.4 #2178   junjunm3 1028.9 #135   bookem 116.5 #3074   HatBox 4.3 #18001   ShariRenee 3852.3 #22   3nvkids 4.6 #16574   DoomBuggy61 279.5 #914   rhondu72 78.0 #3656  
 5.6 #13791 (DL Qual #4872

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6740.2 #5 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.0 #3927 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #519 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1176.2 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13791 (DL Qual #4872

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  916.8 #154 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  723.3 #207 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  550.2 #302 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #519 2:12PM

 694.9 #218 (DL Qual #536

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  448.4 #411 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.5 #8224 2:56PM

 170.9 #2222 (DL Qual #768

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.7 #3334 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2222 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3852.3 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19297 (DL Qual #7497

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41028 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  746.0 #198 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  56.6 #4084 2:49PM

 170.9 #2222 (DL Qual #768

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1318.1 #91 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2464 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  969.6 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1364.5 #90 11:31AM

unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. Automated crowd prediction calendars are worthless--the UNFORECAST is where it's at!

New "Music of Nashville" event coming to the Big Thunder Ranch Jamboree running on weekends, starting on July 18. To read more info: click here - BaseballMickey_CM Jul 9, 2014 11:04AM
So far this summer, Saturdays have been the quietest days of the week due to the Annual Passholder block outs. Today, wait times weren't too bad in both parks, with crowd indexes hovering around 60-70 at DL and 50-60 in DCA.  - BaseballMickey_CM Jun 28, 2014 11:24PM



What is this, still confused - pikarich  2382.1 #44 12:17PM
It's still in BETA, keep scrolling ;) hahaha - disneymomma87  205.4 #1775 2:52PM
We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  350.8 #569 5:39PM
We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  350.8 #569 5:39PM
Saturdays, mornings during mon-Fridays, peak heat are low ride times and low crowds. IMOπŸ˜‰ - Plumiegirl  7674.9 #3 10:24AM

 458.2 #395 (DL Qual #286

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2007.1 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  745.7 #199 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5339

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  746.0 #198 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  191.3 #1945 12:56PM

 534.8 #319 (DL Qual #148

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5432.7 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.6 #4337 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  67.3 #3842 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.5 #8224 10:31PM

 5.1 #15162 (DL Qual #5088

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4108 (DL Qual #1796

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.6 #286 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4108 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.6 #286 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.5 #353 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #922 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  469.0 #385 9:28PM

 121.4 #2981 (DL Qual #816

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  585.9 #281 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  316.1 #712 9:13PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 262 #5  
2.ShariRenee 97 #22  
3.grumpypapa 88 #72  
4.goofygal 73 #11  
5.Pudgeman 65 #268  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword