lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Jul 31, 2014 3:21PM 
Michael (UppityEmpress) has been a part of the MouseWait family since 2010. He's been a WDW Cast Member for over 31 years. To say that he's a generous person is an understatement. He's given so much to people in our community for so many years, and has been a great friend. Michael has battled health issues for quite some time and needs surgery. He needs our help. If there is anything you can spare  More...

From the bottom of my heart I thank all of you for reading the story and just thinking of him.  He's been a great friend and to all who are graced by his prescence......you just overwhelmingly know he's such a pure soul.  If you are able to assist,  I bow down to you.  I may have a few issues getting back up.  Really. I do thank  you.   - Butterlina  1426.7 #84 10:18PM
Michael is a sweet heart. Gave some help, I so relate to his situation. Many prayers for him and a safe surgery. Please help this man, he is very special. - Plumiegirl  7675.3 #3 12:23AM
I want to contribute but I also have the problem that for a second it shows his picture then the screen goes white. I will make it my goal today to get on a computer rather then my cell phone and see if that works. Life is so hard for me right now and seeing how generous mousewaiters can be really warms my heart and im so happy to be apart of this amazing community! Thank you everyone for all your kindness!  Im so grateful to have the opportunity to help someone else and to see how many others do the same!  - waltandub  93.1 #3438 8:12AM
The outpouring of support from. MWers has been so overwhelming! The mousewait family is truly fabulous! Thank you for your kindness  - UppityEmpress  784.1 #4 8:29AM
Will be praying for surgery and speedy recovery. - keepmovingforward  68.3 #3828 8:37AM

 8.3 #0 ( Qual #3764

Jul 30, 2014 11:06PM  Food Reviews Land
Nothing better than having a dole whip for breakfast!!❤️❤️🍹🍦🍨

- Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2793 12:09AM
Mmm, I'll take the - Thumper13  343.0 #595 6:40AM
That's my kind of breakfast!!   - MinnieMousewife  728.7 #208 12:40PM
Unless you're having one for lunch - CoachSteve  37.1 #4754 12:58PM

 314.2 #718 (DL Qual #1662

Jul 27, 2014 1:05PM  Food Reviews Land
Broccoli cheddar soup is great even on this hot day.

😃 - E-Ticket  1024.7 #139 1:08PM
Must be really hot. Her eyes are popping out. Shouldn't have eaten it. Should let it cool down. - Chumash28  932.3 #153 1:18PM
Love this soup  - MarshaMouse  3640.9 #25 7:46PM
Such an adorable pic! I feel like that's exactly how I look when I get this set in front of me!! 😂😂 - CourtyAstroBlisters  659.0 #239 7:52PM

 37.9 #4712 (DL Qual #6402

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3420.1 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5791.3 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3853.7 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #377 (DL Qual #919

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!😋 did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2793 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.4 #17674 7:25PM

 108.5 #3225 (DL Qual #679

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3420.1 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. 👍 - DarthTinkerbell  80.0 #3627 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1268.7 #96 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 😃 - LaBelleParis  759.7 #197 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals 😃 - LaBelleParis  759.7 #197 6:03PM

 1059.7 #130 (DL Qual #133

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2793 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  41.0 #4577 9:55AM

 3.0 #41245 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  188.0 #1993 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  501.0 #356 4:56PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneylandOrBust
0

2. Goofytom
0

3. ames013
0

4. Lolabell4
0

5. MissAcroBRAT
0

6. LeftyLightning
0

7. Jenniferr
0

8. otilegna
0

9. Stiglitz3
0

10. CoachSteve
0

 

What the! I made a top 10 list! I lose like half my games but at least I play. Atora should know, she made a fool of me. What was it 28 to 12? - philliprocks  734.3 #206 6:51PM
Ouch! She's pretty tough to beat. - sawman911  657.3 #240 10:19PM
Ready for a rematch? 😈 - Atora  1908.6 #62 5:49PM
If I say yes, I'm lying. If I say no I'm a sissy  - philliprocks   734.3 #206 7:46PM
Hahahaha!  - apesandmonkeys  7038.1 #4 6:51PM
Woo woo! Look at you! - BellesLibrary  362.1 #537 3:36PM
You're just the 9th loser! Loser - SnoopMousyMouse  40.0 #0 1:11PM
And you're a sissy anyway - SnoopMousyMouse  40.0 #0 1:11PM
I smell a recount due to dangling chads @philliprocks⚠ - MickeyLumboCM  503.2 #352 7:06PM
Wow congrats Phillip! You're moving on up!  - BellesLibrary  362.1 #537 5:41PM
Annnnnnnnnd.... ur gone - SpiritOfAdventure  959.3 #148 11:24PM
Whaaaaaa??? I'm on The List! I...... I feel so honored! I don't know what to say! Id like to thanks my parents for.... Lol jk. Kind of shocked. I usually lose. - BellesLibrary  362.1 #537 11:34PM
How can I Play from a Droid device? - Jenniebeez  14.8 #7203 8:15PM
Wow I'm on top for the first time. Come play  so much fun - Goofytom  601.5 #276 10:21PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #774

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.4 #160 (DL Qual #91

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!👍👍 - debbiev  752.5 #199 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  54.1 #4167 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.2 #2318 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13809 (DL Qual #4889

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  7038.1 #4 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  64.0 #3913 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1192.0 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13809 (DL Qual #4889

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  932.3 #153 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  724.4 #209 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  551.9 #302 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:12PM

 694.9 #219 (DL Qual #540

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  469.7 #386 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8126 2:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #774

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.9 #3335 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2224 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3853.7 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19346 (DL Qual #7512

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
5791.32

2. Stitch_Legacy
4453.82

3. RickChavez
3227.63

4. ScooterMike
1961.44

5. SPandEvLover
2698.78

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2048.33

7. caramiapoohAKAface
2802.37

8. Dave
10892.5

9. JustCantWait
1114.78

10. Duchess_SMK
5444.1



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

Thank you everyone! You do a great job keeping us in the know and making MW a must have for Disney info!!! - Boundin  490.1 #369 10:33PM
Seriously, thank you so much! Being that we can only afford to go a couple times a year, this helps keep my Disneyland "craving" in balance  - apesandmonkeys  7038.1 #4 3:47PM
Yes!  Same here.   - DisLUVney  530.5 #324 2:36PM
Boy, what a difference a few months makes!  Is your  "craving" satisfied now?  :-) - redsoxcarlos  866.7 #167 8:44PM
👏👏👏Thank you for keeping us all in Smiles! - MinnieMyLove  130.2 #2845 9:02AM
Thanks so much for allowing those of us who couldn't be there to share in the fun! :-) - PollyannaPrincess  7.2 #11109 12:33PM

 3.0 #41254 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good 😀 - LaBelleParis  759.7 #197 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  61.8 #3959 2:49PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #774

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol 😋👍enjoy! - missariel33  1319.8 #92 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2465 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  990.4 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 11:31AM

 458.4 #397 (DL Qual #287

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2008.5 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎶 - debbiev  752.5 #199 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5353

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! 😗 - LaBelleParis  759.7 #197 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  192.2 #1938 12:56PM

 540.8 #312 (DL Qual #147

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purée and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5444.1 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4338 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  68.3 #3828 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8126 10:31PM

 5.1 #15162 (DL Qual #5105

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 285 #4  
2.eviljules 224 #184  
3.UTDISNEYFAMILY 209 #131  
4.grumpypapa 89 #66  
5.draven898 60 #1546  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword