lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Nov 20, 2014 8:50PM 
It's time for the Holidays at the Disneyland Resort! Don't miss MouseWait Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Lounge Virtual Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticker release at 9pm, and then meetup afterwards to Gift and Trade in the VOYAGEERS Realm.   More...

I would love the face on the center of IASW - SafariSkewerJessica  1270.2 #104 12:08AM
Yes!!! - luxkitty  1728.4 #75 10:36AM
Can't wait to see what surprises you have for us next week! - MinnieMyLove  143.6 #2669 8:54PM
How about Β some toy soldiers and reindeer's from the Β parade, and christmas lights! - MadameLeota  1827.4 #70 8:28AM
Yay, we will actually be there in person! - BombFrogFormerCM  725.9 #220 7:41AM

 10.7 #8957 (DL Qual #0

Nov 24, 2014 10:28AM  Food Reviews Land
Eggs Benedict at the carnation cafe! Chef Oscar even told me where to get the sauce recipe!

Yummy - sewedna  365.5 #551 11:40AM

Thanked by:  sewedna 365.5 #551  
 15.7 #7246 (DL Qual #3196

Nov 23, 2014 12:56PM  Food Reviews Land
Pot Roast Dinner from the Plaza Inn. So yummy!!! I also tried the Fried Chicken, it was the best ever!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Looks good# - minniemonika  98.3 #0 2:19PM
Looks delicious - quote  20.1 #0 4:19PM
I like the chicken too much to try the pot roast, but my family loves it! - goofygal  7155.8 #7 6:03AM
Good place to eat😊 - Disneygrl35  1.5 #58502 8:33AM

 20.8 #6294 (DL Qual #1888

Nov 14, 2014 11:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Dole whip float is so yummy!!

- kimdis  15.9 #7207 11:17AM
- zbgirl00  61.4 #4051 11:41AM
- jediblue  1912.3 #65 6:44PM
Yes it isπŸ˜ƒ - Disneygrl35  1.5 #58502 6:45PM

 66.1 #3953 (DL Qual #693

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11658.7 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.5 #10384 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  579.7 #300 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  20.1 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel 😳 - Firefighter_Donald  46.6 #4491 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  543.9 #324 7:48PM
And always ask for a couple extra sauce.  - Goofytom  986.4 #158 6:11PM
Looks delicious. Will not miss out on them the next visit.  - quote  20.1 #0 4:21PM

 15.7 #7246 (DL Qual #3196

Nov 23, 2014 1:01PM  Food Reviews Land
Mozzerella Sticks from the Golden Horseshoe. Thanks for telling me about this secret snack.

They look yummy today - sewedna  365.5 #551 1:06PM

 15.7 #7246 (DL Qual #3196

Nov 13, 2014 8:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie breadbowl from the Pacific Wharf Cafe!!! So yummy!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Yayy so glad to see someone got it! - missmimi90  1456.3 #92 8:30PM
Yum and overflow! mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4233.3 #22 6:50AM
- Alicewhoareyou  1229.2 #111 3:11PM
Missed the pot pie this year. Will have to get to it next year! - quote  20.1 #0 1:31PM

 20.8 #6294 (DL Qual #1888

Nov 14, 2014 2:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Our anniversary lunch at Blue Bayou!! The flat iron steak and jambalaya was so delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
Happy Anniversary! How many years? Today is also my good friends' 44th anniversary.  - debbiev  844.3 #186 2:14PM
Happy anniversary - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  450.4 #417 2:51PM
Happy Anniversary! Love Blue Bayou. This looks yummy!Β  - DeadliestPassholder  196.1 #1924 3:15PM
Happy Anniversary! - keepmovingforward  118.9 #3072 4:29PM

Read Episode One of Deadliest Cast Member FREE on Amazon and iTunes!

I downloaded this before a very long road trip, and it kept me entertained the whole time (well, except when I was taking my turn at the wheel, safety first!).  - Geekery  401.5 #485 10:21PM
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! - Admin  10:46AM
Where can I find the book please?  - sarahsanch  6.8 #12256 1:03PM
Just got it! Can't stop reading it. I am already starting chaper 16. Love how all the details of DL are woven into the story. - Tiggerific  335.1 #638 4:20PM
Glad you like it! Season Two is coming in a few weeks! - Admin  11:52PM
- Plumiegirl  8065.4 #3 11:57AM
Such a great series.  I love walking the park now and pointing out where things take place. - ghoofie  5.7 #14203 6:55PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 599.2 #288   dumbbunny 626.2 #275   secretagentangel 1261.8 #105   BombFrog 725.9 #220   erinten 478.2 #384   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1398.4 #95   adventuremickey 227.0 #1522   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 4233.3 #22   goofydad909 1888.1 #67   mlatour 328.8 #665   MrsSchnooks 2823.6 #37   TinkerSchelle 1176.4 #118   PrincessDaisy 306.3 #777   TheHubs 207.7 #1782   caramiapoohAKAface 3212.6 #31   TiggerGal 19.7 #6469   dizneegrl 111.8 #3214   hotrodrachel 74.7 #3776   MrsPrinceCharming   MeridaFan 3414.6 #28   619HeatherMouse 246.8 #1266   grumpypapa 2458.8 #44   islandgirlrocksjjj 54.2 #4242   gonzofam 232.0 #1457   babebahn 207.3 #1785   Duchess_SMK 5737.6 #14   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   Song 1547.8 #85   junjunm3 2142.9 #55   jmramos 163.4 #2376   MadameLeota 1827.4 #70   JediKitty 710.3 #225   Tom 7155.0 #8   abskid495 21.9 #6153   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5755   disney mama 116.5 #3122   johnaleigh33 12.9 #8073   HauntedMansionDiva 268.5 #1060   bruinbelle4 18.5 #6675   bonedaddy909 1127.4 #129   janetdisney24 45.4 #4524   GrumpyPirateDad 1800.9 #72   WICKEDQUEEN99 18.9 #6592   DisneyHeidi 3.7 #23290   melissa_ficent 318.5 #717   Boundin 523.2 #341   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4663   eviljules 1002.9 #155   waltfan 241.8 #1339   DisneyDarling122 3.8 #22734   WhatTiggersDoBest 302.9 #795   Yen-Sidious 37.3 #4857   marisadel 12.1 #8351   draven898 398.6 #494   karnatjen12 88.7 #3555   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #55748   Winnie111286 1721.0 #76   sallyg 234.0 #1425   seamaiden612 6.5 #0   becd726 169.0 #2281   Disnex 4.0 #21363   PumpkinQween 0.2 #89143  
 66.1 #3953 (DL Qual #693

Nov 2, 2014 12:14PM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal pumpkin twist. If you like pumpkin pie this is for you! Totally delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this was πŸŽƒβ€οΈ - FrankenweenieVelinee  1495.9 #88 2:58PM
That looks so good right now! - TinyDancerTay  19.8 #6445 3:10PM
Ok gotta try one. Hopefully still there when I get there - grumpyinphx  108.8 #3260 4:48PM
I need to try the twists at princess fantasy fair. Did you get that outside the theatre? - quote  20.1 #0 5:41PM

 20.8 #6294 (DL Qual #1888

Nov 12, 2014 5:36PM  Food Reviews Land
My anniversary lunch @ Blue Bayou with my husband today. Such a wonderful place for a special occasion! So yummy!!

What was the dish?  Looks amazing! - DisneyPrincessT  53.0 #4273 6:44PM
Happy anniversary! - missmimi90  1456.3 #92 6:52PM
Mmm looks yummy. Happy Anniversary! - DisneylandOrBust  301.4 #0 6:53PM

 66.1 #3953 (DL Qual #693

Nov 2, 2014 12:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken tamale over scrambled eggs at Flo's. Best breakfast I've had at either park so far.

Tagged in: Food  
One of my favorites!  - ythdudette  1072.0 #140 2:32PM
That sounds interesting. - keepmovingforward  118.9 #3072 2:32PM
The tamale is yummy - quote  20.1 #0 6:36PM
That sounds and looks good! Something different.. - carminaire  577.5 #302 7:29PM

 37.2 #4868 (DL Qual #2400

Oct 29, 2014 3:51PM  Food Reviews Land
What is your opinion? Best place for a birthday meal at Disneyland or California Adventure?

Steakhouse 55 😎 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4233.3 #22 4:26PM
Not Churros? - DLKenCA  1701.0 #77 4:34PM
Silly- that's a given as an appetizer and a dessert - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4233.3 #22 4:53PM
Pizza port also is 5 star  - Dave  11658.7 #2 4:50PM
πŸ˜·πŸ˜‚ - sawman911  665.1 #251 4:54PM
 Ur fave!  - mickeyat78  1488.8 #89 6:46PM
What kind of food/atmosphere does he normally like?   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  543.9 #324 7:16PM
He is an odd child.. lol.. He likes sushi all sorts off fish including octopus and squid.. which I personally do not like.. but he asks for it all often. He also still likes cheeseburgers and pizza.. He is pretty good with trying new things..  - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4868 7:46PM
Haha, that's cute.  I'm not a seafood person myself but you might consider the Jazz Kitchen in Downtown Disney.  The Blue Bayou is also pretty fun for kids and adults (it's the restaurant you float past at the beginning of Pirates of the Caribbean).  Mousewait has a food section with menus and reviews, too, if you want to check out those kinds of details.  Whatever you choose, I'm sure he'll have fun!  - Spoonful_O_Sugar  543.9 #324 7:59PM
Does ariels grotto have seafood? I know it's a princess theme though. I'm thinking of dressing my daughter up as Snow White and taking her for her Birthday in January. I was going to ask opinions on that later... - Evalyn31Britt  24.9 #5764 7:49PM
They do have some fish options. A fresh catch of the day and an angel hair pasta with shrimp and a lobster choice as well. - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4868 9:33AM

Thanked by:  foundpluto1 1370.6 #98  
 403.2 #479 (DL Qual #185

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! πŸ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  403.2 #479 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  27.5 #5507 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  403.2 #479 11:28AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  82.1 #3656 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! πŸ˜‹ - spicy  403.2 #479 12:12PM
Wow you know how to live! This looks amazing!!!! - yipman  33.8 #5060 11:33AM

 342.2 #618 (DL Qual #170

Oct 15, 2014 7:48AM  Food Reviews Land
the fire breathing dragom pizza..it was ok but the mouse spouse says it needed more serano peppers..and the chicken pieces needed to be dipped in buffalo sauce. .

Good to know. Looks really yummy. - keepmovingforward  118.9 #3072 9:20AM
Where is this again? - dink  89.3 #3548 10:07AM
Village hause in fantasyland - evilemohand  342.2 #618 9:02PM

 11.2 #8712 (DL Qual #2703

Oct 11, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Soo good, whip cream topping with cherry filling in white cake!! Olaf is the cherry on top in my eyes lol

Looks Delish! - DisneyMom911  25.5 #5699 8:07PM
its whipped cream? Not buttercream?? - APirateslifeforme31  168.9 #2284 8:48PM
This almost looks to good to eat what would you rate it out of 10? - Kurt76  67.7 #3919 9:13PM
9 bc Im a loyal chocolate lover lol@Kurt76 - SnowKitty  11.2 #8712 10:55PM
Well it definitely gets a 10 for presentation - Kurt76  67.7 #3919 11:51PM
Could be buttercream I dont eat a lot of desserts, but it tastes like whip cream would have to ask a CM next time. - SnowKitty  11.2 #8712 10:53PM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  986.4 #158 6:41PM
I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  665.1 #251 6:30PM
Sounds fun!! - HappyPrincess  25.0 #5755 10:48AM
I have the app so if anyone wants to play a game with me :-) - nelcamp90  29.5 #5335 7:12PM
Just invited you to play - Goofytom  986.4 #158 1:21PM

 66.1 #3953 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Caramel apple funnel cake at the Hungry Bear Restaurant. AMAZING! It's like an apple pie on a funnel cake. Seriously, go get one! N

That looks so good - WishIWereThere  251.9 #1213 3:23PM
- chads018  53.7 #4254 3:31PM
looks delicious! They also sell funnel cakes right around the corner from the Golden Horsehoe. - Disneygrl35  1.5 #58502 9:15PM
I shared it with 4 ppl and we still couldn't finish it..!!!  - carminaire  577.5 #302 9:57PM

 66.1 #3953 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Apples!!!

- chads018  53.7 #4254 3:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  147.9 #2591 3:32PM
Can anyone eat all of one of those at once? - keepmovingforward  118.9 #3072 7:30PM
- zbgirl00  61.4 #4051 7:44PM

 66.1 #3953 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable Halloween treats on Main Street.

Mmmm, so delicious.  - keepmovingforward  118.9 #3072 7:38PM

 66.1 #3953 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Fire breathing dragon flatbread at Village Haus Restaurant. It was perfect to share and actually pleasantly spicy. It's seasonal so get it while you can.

Yummy - Disneygrl35  1.5 #58502 3:26PM

 342.2 #618 (DL Qual #170

Oct 9, 2014 7:37AM  Food Reviews Land
these are sooo good!!!

Looks good. What is it? - keepmovingforward  118.9 #3072 10:45AM
Mouth wash!! πŸ˜¬πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜· - caramiapoohAKAface  3212.6 #31 10:51AM
Well, that doesnt sound good. - keepmovingforward  118.9 #3072 2:21PM
Ooohhhhh what is and where do you get it? It looks soooooo refreshing! - luxkitty  1728.4 #75 10:52AM
Mint Julep! yummo! and if you don't care for the mint taste, add some extra ice and a splash of sprite! - FrankenweenieVelinee  1495.9 #88 11:32AM
- chads018  53.7 #4254 3:58PM

 517.9 #347 (DL Qual #749

Sep 29, 2014 3:07PM  Food Reviews Land
ghirardelli. dipped strawberries

πŸ“πŸ“yum - WishIWereThere  251.9 #1213 3:29PM
Those look delicious. - Rhonda.R  218.5 #1625 5:15PM
- minniemonika  98.3 #0 7:50PM
Right on.   - goofy06  536.6 #329 8:06PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Mouse4life 126 #103  
2.Winnie111286 94 #76  
3.HARR_E 72 #55  
4.MelodyMouse 70 #36  
5.luxkitty 63 #75  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword