lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Apr 18, 2014 9:01AM 
SPECIAL STICKER NIGHT TUESDAY 7pm starting with the FROZEN Sing-A-Long Pre-sale Event (online in the Lounge). THEN we will release SPECIAL Reunion Stickers at the usual time (don't miss these). Meetup at La Brea Bakery at 8pm, Lounge Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticker release at 9pm, and then meetup afterwa  More...

Here's a preview of some of the special Reunion Stickers that will launch on Tuesday after the presale event     - Admin 11:15AM
where is this from Phineas and ferb across the second dimension from the song" no one like me"? - pikarich  1850.6 #60 12:30PM
Hmmm. Over my head - mickeylumboCM  165.5 #2293 12:40PM
**SQUEALS WITH DELIGHT*** - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3135.4 #26 12:49PM
Its from frozen... Anna and the prince - kilbournfamily  8.5 #9505 1:39PM
D'oh! - mickeylumboCM  165.5 #2293 2:17PM
OMG! Looooooove it!!!!!! 😍😍😍 - SPandEvLover  2295.4 #42 2:38PM
*robot dance* 🎢Our mental synchronization can have but one explanation🎢 - SPandEvLover  2295.4 #42 2:40PM
Yes-I'll be home by then and ready to buy some stickers! - leopardditz2000  164.8 #2299 12:49PM
Here's a preview of some of the special Reunion Stickers that will launch on Tuesday after the presale event     - Admin 11:15AM
where is this from Phineas and ferb across the second dimension from the song" no one like me"? - pikarich  1850.6 #60 12:30PM
Hmmm. Over my head - mickeylumboCM  165.5 #2293 12:40PM
**SQUEALS WITH DELIGHT*** - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3135.4 #26 12:49PM
Its from frozen... Anna and the prince - kilbournfamily  8.5 #9505 1:39PM
D'oh! - mickeylumboCM  165.5 #2293 2:17PM
OMG! Looooooove it!!!!!! 😍😍😍 - SPandEvLover  2295.4 #42 2:38PM
*robot dance* 🎢Our mental synchronization can have but one explanation🎢 - SPandEvLover  2295.4 #42 2:40PM
Wait, what frozen sing a long?!?!?! - 619HeatherMouse  242.8 #1276 4:35PM
It's at the MW reunion next month - UTDISNEYFAMILY  696.6 #201 5:42PM
oooh someone has been missing a bit huh!!!!  tix on sale this tuesday!!! - secretagentangel  1160.3 #100 8:27PM

 65.4 #3828 (DL Qual #1500

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  432.5 #413 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  301.5 #759 9:13PM

 6.8 #11250 (DL Qual #4806

Apr 17, 2014 4:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Mint julep!!

- X-WingNikki  794.0 #171 10:48PM
OPA! - Yen-Sidious  18.2 #6275 4:46PM
- X-WingNikki  794.0 #171 10:48PM
I'm due for a MJ LOL - janetdisney24  9.0 #9208 11:09PM

 27.0 #5248 (DL Qual #1226

Apr 16, 2014 4:19PM  Food Reviews Land
8oz Chocolate Cream Fudge filled Easter Egg! So rich and so good! Too good too wait until Sunday, must eat now!!! YUMMERS

How much are they? - NintendoNerd  104.2 #3254 4:22PM
yes please!! - JRoseAllister  61.2 #3916 4:22PM
Yummy enjoy - missymel  13.3 #7334 4:31PM
They cost $9.99 before AP discount. They come in a variety of flavors. 8oz of pure chocolate heaven! We bought them at The Candy Palace on Main Street. - 4mouseketeers  27.0 #5248 4:40PM

 10.0 #8639 (DL Qual #3622

Apr 14, 2014 12:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Who doesn't love mickey bread?

To cute don't think I would want to eat it  - missymel  13.3 #7334 10:41AM
I haven't tried but I love it anyway. Lol - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  398.7 #464 12:16AM
It's so adorable! Haha - NickChicken  10.0 #8639 4:02PM
me, too many carbs - Dave  10482.7 #2 12:00PM
Dave, there's no carbs in Disneyland! - debbiev  614.4 #247 1:52PM
debbiev my thighs would tell you otherwise lol - missmimi90  1307.3 #85 4:05PM
missmimi90 mine too! Haha... - debbiev  614.4 #247 4:35PM
I guess the irony would be to make a cheese sandwich. - Yen-Sidious  18.2 #6275 1:46PM

 17.6 #6402 (DL Qual #3601

Apr 8, 2014 4:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork Chop @ Carthay Circle in DCA is so amazing! Very juicy and tender.

Looks delicious! - apesandmonkeys  575.5 #266 4:23PM
Oh yeah! Pork chops! Second only to bacon! Yum. - Yen-Sidious  18.2 #6275 4:23PM
Oh yum!  Love pork chops! - X-WingNikki  794.0 #171 4:53PM
This looks sooo good. I think I need to try this. Thanks for posting.  - sewedna  209.2 #1703 1:41AM

 2563.5 #34 (DL Qual #18

Apr 6, 2014 9:05PM  Food Reviews Land
#bucketlist #food Strawberry funnel cake at Stage Door Cafe. Actually really good with the perfect amount of strawberries and whipped cream. Great for sharing for 2 people. $5.99 before AP discount and tax. Also comes in chocolate. Don't expect it to be fresh cut strawberries though. Still good and would order again.

Tagged in: Food  
*I'm eating healthy.  I'm eating healthy.  I'm eating healthy.*  Dang this looks so good! - IDVandalSkipperCM  1895.9 #58 9:27PM
I've allowed myself a little treat here and there and this sounded good today. Chicken and veggies for the rest of the week. LOL - MrsSchnooks  2563.5 #34 9:35PM
I'll buy you one  - Philliprocks  617.1 #242 10:43PM
Does it come in just a powder sugar version? Lol plain jane I know - thatgirljenn  506.0 #327 9:08PM
Sure! They'll make whatever you want. Have them put the strawberries and whipped cream on the side for me then we can go watch goat run! LOL - MrsSchnooks  2563.5 #34 9:14PM
πŸ˜‚ I like that idea! - thatgirljenn  506.0 #327 9:17PM
Looks good! - debbiev  614.4 #247 10:36PM
Yeah but u shared with 2 so that was 3 and u and myanna were fighting over the last bite of whipped cream. ....lol....i had french fries! - emilizle  310.2 #719 10:47PM
That's why I said share with 2. LOL Or not. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MrsSchnooks  2563.5 #34 8:31AM

 34.2 #4805 (DL Qual #1287

Apr 1, 2014 1:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Potato soup at carnation

Tagged in: Food  
On day I will try this! Looks So yummy! - Duchess_SMK  5089.4 #13 7:01AM
I know! Me too!  - RadiatorSprings4Ever  499.1 #333 7:19AM
And the coconut cake Duchess_SMK!! - missmimi90  1307.3 #85 10:23AM
That too!!!! πŸ˜‹ - Duchess_SMK  5089.4 #13 3:03PM
Love the Potato Soup.  - SDKimble  139.3 #2685 7:41AM
This fills you up for most of the day and so affordable i love getting this  - Momma_of_a_PRINCESS  8.5 #9565 10:40AM
Needs to be a larger bowl. - sawman911  560.5 #276 10:41AM
I agree  - pinkprincess  34.2 #4805 8:15PM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  560.5 #276 6:30PM
Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  432.5 #413 6:41PM
Sounds fun!! - HappyPrincess  25.0 #5454 10:48AM
I have the app so if anyone wants to play a game with me :-) - nelcamp90  17.0 #6494 7:12PM

 34.2 #4805 (DL Qual #1287

Apr 1, 2014 1:13AM  Food Reviews Land
Fried pickles and chocolate malt at carnation cafe

Ooooooh malty goodness!  - Westcoast  121.3 #2947 1:21AM
Oh yum!!! - Dopeygirl78  74.4 #3655 6:43AM
Add me please! MMMM! - Duchess_SMK  5089.4 #13 6:52AM

 34.2 #4805 (DL Qual #1287

Mar 29, 2014 7:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans Monte cristo yummy

So looking forward to one of thee yummies on my trip! with a mint julep of course! - PirateMama  4.8 #15471 7:33PM
This is on my lost of foods to eat along with the fries! - emmerloo  105.0 #3229 7:58PM

 34.2 #4805 (DL Qual #1287

Mar 28, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Deep dish cookie sundae at Big Thunder Ranch BBQ So yummy shared with 4 people and still had left overs

OMG I want some! - debbiev  614.4 #247 4:19PM
Whoa!!! That's a lotta dessert. Might have to add that to the bucket list, methinks! - JRoseAllister  61.2 #3916 6:02PM
Looks good! - MrMickeyMuska  46.5 #4301 8:41PM
Looks yummy!! - Dopeygirl78  74.4 #3655 9:00PM

 27.9 #5188 (DL Qual #1279

Mar 17, 2014 5:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Mmm chicken gumbo from Cafe Orleans!! $9.49 without AP discount #food

Tagged in: Food  
Yummy. It is really good. Much better then at Royal Veranda, but I do wish it came in a bread bowl.  - antetr95  1208.7 #95 5:40PM
We go across where they sell the steak gumbo and order a plain bread bowl, then take it to Cafe Orleans and order the chicken gumbo. Very good! - duckymomo  34.9 #4762 11:58AM
Mmmm- that looks good! - Dopeygirl78  74.4 #3655 5:40PM
Wow. I wish that was there right now. Yum - mickeylumboCM  165.5 #2293 12:30AM
Ok.cant stand it. Im gonna make a midnight bowl of soup - mickeylumboCM  165.5 #2293 12:32AM

 227.4 #1466 (DL Qual #394

Mar 24, 2014 8:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Ralph Brennan's Jazz Kitchen has a few very tasty #vegan options. #diamondintherough


 44.1 #4377 (DL Qual #2992

Mar 20, 2014 4:54PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks TRENTA 31oz of iced beverage total $3.94 out the door (AP discount applied)

Oooh Trenta!! We don't have that size in Canada! - Dopeygirl78  74.4 #3655 5:01PM
Ah the famous "fit an entire bottle of wine" trenta....just in case you needed to know that for the future! ;) - KyandGaMom  209.3 #1700 6:46PM
That sounds cheap price too Lol. My sis will proably wanna get this. Thanks for Posting.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  493.5 #340 7:01PM

 4.2 #17895 (DL Qual #7292

Mar 19, 2014 9:06PM  Food Reviews Land
Tri-Tip Sliders , coconut mojito, genius for 28.00

Its genius to buy a guiness I would say - ChloesDadTim  38.8 #4579 9:09PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ‘cheers!! 🍻 - apesandmonkeys  575.5 #266 11:27PM
One to many I guess ! - Larry-n-Vero  4.2 #17895 9:12PM
Drooling over that Guinness πŸ˜‹πŸΊ - apesandmonkeys  575.5 #266 11:28PM
That looks awesome - mickeylumboCM  165.5 #2293 11:29PM

 2819.2 #30 (DL Qual #16

Mar 12, 2014 11:20AM  Food Reviews Land
Desserts at Ariel's Grotto. They have made a change since our visit in November. Now each guest gets their own plate with three yummy treats. A mini Creme brΓ»lΓ©e, a delicious s'mores styled treat and a chocolate dipped strawberry. All very delicious. I've also included a shot of the s'mores treat on its side, and my birthday cupcake. All delicious, but the s'mores was my favorite.

Tagged in: Food  
Everyone in our party started grabbing at the desert plate. Nice change! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  499.1 #333 11:44AM
Hahaha!  Oh, I should have taken a pic of the child's dessert plate!  It was a chocolate chip cookie, some jello and a strawberry.  - MeridaFan  2819.2 #30 12:50PM
😳dessert πŸͺ🍩🍰not desert β˜€πŸŒ΅πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  499.1 #333 12:58AM
Wow that S'more looks GOOD. Never eaten there but i want to.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  493.5 #340 12:08PM
Love creme brΓ»lΓ©e! - TrampsLady  1495.4 #74 11:35PM
Me, too!!! 😍😍😍 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3135.4 #26 1:44PM
OMG that looks so yummy!! - misseeyore  537.9 #294 12:08PM

 27.9 #5188 (DL Qual #1279

Mar 9, 2014 10:52PM  Food Reviews Land
My Boysen Apple Freeze! The first time I've tried one, it's pretty good.

Yum. Right? - mickeylumboCM  165.5 #2293 11:10PM
Where do you get that?? - WallSchmee  30.4 #5022 11:18PM
Princess fantasy faire area...worth every penny - dizneedude  603.7 #251 11:19PM
Someone posted they like it better than the dole whip! Is that true? - WallSchmee  30.4 #5022 11:30PM
I do but also love dole whips. Why limit yourself to just one? Comparing is like apples and pineapples...hehe get it 😜 - dizneedude  603.7 #251 11:37PM
Good point! I'll never turn down a tasty treat!!  - WallSchmee  30.4 #5022 12:50AM

Thanked by:  mickeylumboCM 165.5 #2293  
 208.0 #1717 (DL Qual #333

Mar 9, 2014 5:06PM  Food Reviews Land
My first Mint Julep. Did you they offer samples? Delicious!

Looks delicious! - leopardditz2000  164.8 #2299 5:08PM
Ya. That looks really good - chads018  21.9 #5793 6:17PM
Always a "must have" for me! - BombFrog  566.3 #273 6:22PM
That's good to know πŸ‘πŸ˜€ - apesandmonkeys  575.5 #266 10:16PM
So easy to become a "must" upon every visit - monikeyta1  9.4 #8890 10:21PM

 208.0 #1717 (DL Qual #333

Mar 9, 2014 2:49PM  Food Reviews Land
My first Mint Julep. Did you they offer samples? Delicious!

That's pretty cool haven't tried that yet will have to my next visit thanks for posting! - brguest85  105.8 #3218 2:51PM

Thanked by:  brguest85 105.8 #3218  
 27.9 #5188 (DL Qual #1279

Mar 5, 2014 5:42PM  Food Reviews Land
The pineapple dole whip will always be my favorite! #food

Very good. Wish I had one right now.  - chads018  21.9 #5793 5:45PM
Mmmm!    - MeridaFan  2819.2 #30 5:53PM
Man I'm jealous of those Dole Whips and those Dole Whip stickers πŸ‘Œ - Shameekz  24.8 #5488 8:15PM
The best !! - polo33  35.9 #4714 8:28PM

 24.8 #5488 (DL Qual #1750

Mar 2, 2014 6:08PM  Food Reviews Land
Mardi Gras chocolate cupcake from French Market mmmm #Food

How was it! - thatgirljenn  506.0 #327 6:31PM
Looks great. Enjoy.  - sewedna  209.2 #1703 6:33PM
Yuuuuuum! - TiggersAndTinks  18.0 #6316 6:54PM
Wow!  Now THATS a cupcake! - poppinspenguin  104.4 #3243 6:58PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.RCmom 184 #15  
2.apesandmonkeys 173 #266  
3.LaBelleParis 161 #236  
4.MelodyMouse 123 #36  
5.2princessdad 110 #65  
8.jacdanfan 61 #8  
7.Plumiegirl 67 #3  
6.CobbPR 72 #5  
9.goofygal 61 #9  
10.junjunm3 59 #1434  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


Best of the day

Best of Week

Best of Month

By UsernameBy Keyword