lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Nov 26, 2014 3:14PM 
Starting 8am on Friday we will release several throwback stickers (and a few new ones) along with our biggest Credits sale of the year--it's DOUBLE CREDITS all day long! ALL Credits purchases will be doubled starting Nov 28 at 12:01AM. Did you know that you can gift Credits to other MouseWaiters? You can also Gift Stickers. MouseWait Credits are the ideal Holiday gift for all of your MouseWait fri  More...

Thank you admin - grumpyinphx  109.6 #3253 3:44PM
And I just bought credits today.  Looks like I will be buying more - grumpyinphx  109.6 #3253 3:58PM
I'm not much of a Black Friday shopper, but this will have to be an exception - I love Double MW Credits!  Thanks @@Admin for the Sale and for keeping MW fun!  - DreadPiratesRogers  818.3 #192 3:44PM
Double Credits. I'm in, especially since I used most of my credits last night for stickers. I used the Amazon link before but it doesn't tell you if MouseWait gets credit for the purchase.  Thanks @@Admin. - Winnie111286  1733.7 #76 3:56PM
@@Admin on a side note with the new update I can't get on the lounge when I'm not on wifi  - draven898  407.3 #474 4:07PM

 254.2 #1189 (DL Qual #587

Nov 26, 2014 1:53PM  Food Reviews Land
new England clam chowder 9.99 before ap. very good and filling

- DisneyPiratePrincess  96.2 #3457 2:02PM
- chads018  53.8 #4251 3:02PM
As do i. I wasn't a fan of the steak one. - gonzofam  254.2 #1189 3:53PM
I'm jealous! Love that. Especially in the bread bowl  - Luv-Mickey  24.0 #5895 4:03PM

 254.2 #1189 (DL Qual #587

Nov 25, 2014 4:16PM  Food Reviews Land
dinner time @california adventure

Well that looks yummy and healthy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  96.2 #3457 4:21PM
I'm trying  - gonzofam  254.2 #1189 5:02PM
Let us know how it is! - DisneyPiratePrincess  96.2 #3457 5:04PM
It was good I just asked for more sauce ontop - gonzofam  254.2 #1189 8:00PM
Looks pretty good  - grumpyinphx  109.6 #3253 5:03PM
It was good but I feel like I need more carbs. Lol - gonzofam  254.2 #1189 5:05PM

 16.1 #7171 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 23, 2014 12:56PM  Food Reviews Land
Pot Roast Dinner from the Plaza Inn. So yummy!!! I also tried the Fried Chicken, it was the best ever!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Looks good# - minniemonika  101.0 #0 2:19PM
Looks delicious - quote  20.1 #0 4:19PM
I am so hungry right now.  - havasu  59.3 #4104 4:01PM
That's good - gonzofam  254.2 #1189 5:02PM

 11.7 #8518 (DL Qual #7247

Nov 24, 2014 10:28AM  Food Reviews Land
Eggs Benedict at the carnation cafe! Chef Oscar even told me where to get the sauce recipe!

Yummy - sewedna  366.7 #551 11:40AM
Oh they're back on the menu again! - sawman911  665.1 #251 2:41PM
Oh yum!! - wendytink  338.5 #627 4:34PM

 20.8 #6299 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 14, 2014 11:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Dole whip float is so yummy!!

- kimdis  15.9 #7209 11:17AM
- zbgirl00  61.5 #4047 11:41AM
- jediblue  1912.4 #65 6:44PM
Yes it isπŸ˜ƒ - Disneygrl35  1.6 #57968 6:45PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11662.0 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.6 #10353 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  579.8 #300 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  20.1 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel 😳 - Firefighter_Donald  46.6 #4493 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.6 #323 7:48PM
And always ask for a couple extra sauce.  - Goofytom  988.1 #158 6:11PM
Looks delicious. Will not miss out on them the next visit.  - quote  20.1 #0 4:21PM

 16.1 #7171 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 23, 2014 1:01PM  Food Reviews Land
Mozzerella Sticks from the Golden Horseshoe. Thanks for telling me about this secret snack.

They look yummy today - sewedna  366.7 #551 1:06PM

Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6487

2. uscdisneyteacher
5583

3. BaseballMickey_CM
4551

4. Dave
4536

5. Duchess_SMK
4353

6. ElSuperRaton
4195

7. Stitch_Legacy
4148

8. Plumiegirl
3821

9. LoneRAYnger
3609

10. HandMeAChurroImmaFaint
3298



SEE THE TOP 100

Take me to your Quality Leaders - MelodyMouse  2883.1 #36 1:04PM
I love reading all your posts! makes me feel like I'm there. Thanks a bunch! - mymick  6.8 #12352 4:51PM
Anyone here in DL today would like some company for a few hours? - jamesmuller8  0.0 #64324 1:07PM
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3415.5 #28 3:40PM

Thanked by:  LBChica 2011.5 #60   robmurow 3081.3 #33   dizneegrl 111.8 #3216   AlvenaLovesDisneyland 3.7 #23751   TiggersAndTinks 114.0 #3171   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1133.6 #129   bookem 116.7 #3120   leopardditz2000 425.9 #443   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1072.8 #140   Twitterpated 266.8 #1074   uscdisneyteacher 7220.4 #6   missariel33 1564.2 #84   LoneRAYnger 4236.4 #23   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 4278.8 #22   piratelife4me 822.2 #191   Boundin 523.3 #341   TinkerSchelle 1176.4 #118   FrankenweenieVelinee 1505.2 #88   catlikesmouse 27.3 #5525   BombFrog 747.7 #214   NermieMouse 136.4 #2790   snowwannab 688.5 #237   MissAmericaSings 351.6 #592   Thewiselittlehen 25.4 #5710   PvPCookieDance 10.5 #9040   SCruzDLandFam 3.5 #26226   hotrodrachel 74.7 #3776   babebahn 207.3 #1786   islandgirlrocksjjj 54.6 #4234   jmramos 163.4 #2376   Kimo 139.9 #2736   IHEARTSIMBA50 493.7 #375   TheHubs 207.7 #1783   RadiatorSprings4Ever 864.1 #181   DisneySucka 5.5 #14890   So says I 8.1 #10808   grumpypapa 2458.8 #44   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   loveofdisney 0.0 #121306   Song 1547.9 #85   MinnieMyLove 143.9 #2661   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1398.4 #95   DisneyLover12345 11.8 #8470   gonzofam 254.2 #1189   DisneyGrandma 721.9 #222   MrsPrinceCharming   Tom 7155.4 #8   Tinkchick 5.5 #14903   epyon8250 305.7 #779   Shameekz 28.1 #5466   ldward 47.5 #4455   antetr95 1651.3 #79   jacdanfan 7359.8 #5   junjunm3 2145.8 #55   snowgrey 5.5 #14790   Jess0 129.8 #2890   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #55778   erinmw3 17.5 #6863   janetdisney24 45.4 #4525   annjay07 169.6 #2271   Krista0126 0.4 #79147   TakeMeToNeverland19 8.6 #10353   33isme 3.8 #22170   SambaMami 4.8 #16691   DiT22 233.9 #1429   daddystud9 70.4 #3859   MiamiMickeyMom 132.4 #2850   MickeyLumboCM 756.6 #210   Atora 2138.6 #56   bigmuch 6.4 #12954   frozendisneyprincess 3.6 #0   KristiHammond 135.8 #2801   mickeys5o 10.1 #9307   Warren 55.0 #4216   MeridaFan 3415.5 #28  
 16.1 #7171 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 13, 2014 8:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie breadbowl from the Pacific Wharf Cafe!!! So yummy!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Yayy so glad to see someone got it! - missmimi90  1457.1 #92 8:30PM
Yum and overflow! mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4278.8 #22 6:50AM
- Alicewhoareyou  1229.9 #111 3:11PM
Missed the pot pie this year. Will have to get to it next year! - quote  20.1 #0 1:31PM

 20.8 #6299 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 14, 2014 2:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Our anniversary lunch at Blue Bayou!! The flat iron steak and jambalaya was so delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
Happy Anniversary! How many years? Today is also my good friends' 44th anniversary.  - debbiev  846.6 #186 2:14PM
Happy anniversary - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  450.4 #418 2:51PM
Happy Anniversary! Love Blue Bayou. This looks yummy!Β  - DeadliestPassholder  196.1 #1924 3:15PM
Happy Anniversary! - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 4:29PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Nov 2, 2014 12:14PM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal pumpkin twist. If you like pumpkin pie this is for you! Totally delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this was πŸŽƒβ€οΈ - FrankenweenieVelinee  1505.2 #88 2:58PM
That looks so good right now! - TinyDancerTay  19.9 #6428 3:10PM
Ok gotta try one. Hopefully still there when I get there - grumpyinphx  109.6 #3253 4:48PM
I need to try the twists at princess fantasy fair. Did you get that outside the theatre? - quote  20.1 #0 5:41PM

 20.8 #6299 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 12, 2014 5:36PM  Food Reviews Land
My anniversary lunch @ Blue Bayou with my husband today. Such a wonderful place for a special occasion! So yummy!!

What was the dish?  Looks amazing! - DisneyPrincessT  53.1 #4274 6:44PM
Happy anniversary! - missmimi90  1457.1 #92 6:52PM
Mmm looks yummy. Happy Anniversary! - DisneylandOrBust  303.4 #0 6:53PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Nov 2, 2014 12:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken tamale over scrambled eggs at Flo's. Best breakfast I've had at either park so far.

Tagged in: Food  
One of my favorites!  - ythdudette  1074.1 #138 2:32PM
That sounds interesting. - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 2:32PM
The tamale is yummy - quote  20.1 #0 6:36PM
That sounds and looks good! Something different.. - carminaire  579.3 #301 7:29PM

 37.2 #4871 (DL Qual #2400

Oct 29, 2014 3:51PM  Food Reviews Land
What is your opinion? Best place for a birthday meal at Disneyland or California Adventure?

Steakhouse 55 😎 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4278.8 #22 4:26PM
Not Churros? - DLKenCA  1701.3 #77 4:34PM
Silly- that's a given as an appetizer and a dessert - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4278.8 #22 4:53PM
Pizza port also is 5 star  - Dave  11662.0 #2 4:50PM
πŸ˜·πŸ˜‚ - sawman911  665.1 #251 4:54PM
 Ur fave!  - mickeyat78  1492.9 #89 6:46PM
What kind of food/atmosphere does he normally like?   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.6 #323 7:16PM
He is an odd child.. lol.. He likes sushi all sorts off fish including octopus and squid.. which I personally do not like.. but he asks for it all often. He also still likes cheeseburgers and pizza.. He is pretty good with trying new things..  - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4871 7:46PM
Haha, that's cute.  I'm not a seafood person myself but you might consider the Jazz Kitchen in Downtown Disney.  The Blue Bayou is also pretty fun for kids and adults (it's the restaurant you float past at the beginning of Pirates of the Caribbean).  Mousewait has a food section with menus and reviews, too, if you want to check out those kinds of details.  Whatever you choose, I'm sure he'll have fun!  - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.6 #323 7:59PM
Does ariels grotto have seafood? I know it's a princess theme though. I'm thinking of dressing my daughter up as Snow White and taking her for her Birthday in January. I was going to ask opinions on that later... - Evalyn31Britt  25.0 #5756 7:49PM
They do have some fish options. A fresh catch of the day and an angel hair pasta with shrimp and a lobster choice as well. - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4871 9:33AM

Thanked by:  foundpluto1 1378.7 #98  
 403.2 #480 (DL Qual #185

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! πŸ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  403.2 #480 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  27.6 #5501 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  403.2 #480 11:28AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  82.4 #3656 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! πŸ˜‹ - spicy  403.2 #480 12:12PM
Wow you know how to live! This looks amazing!!!! - yipman  33.8 #5065 11:33AM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 

How cool! Hmmmm now to find someone who needs tickets! - Shameekz  28.1 #5466 3:14PM
Does it include purchasing so cal resident discunted tickets? - HappyPrincess  25.0 #5759 11:49PM
Umm... Excellent question - BeatleMike  544.0 #324 11:23PM
Awesome - pamntink  34.9 #4992 10:54AM
Also doesn't include D23 memberships. ugh. - DLKenCA  1701.3 #77 8:57AM

Thanked by:  HiddenMickeyFanatic 1133.6 #129   mini_MINNIE  993.7 #157   dumbbunny 626.2 #275   dizneegrl 111.8 #3216   annamichelle 234.5 #1418   Duchess_SMK 5743.6 #14   erinten 478.2 #384   adventuremickey 227.0 #1523   TheHubs 207.7 #1783   CinderellE-79 904.8 #167   ACSantos 104.5 #3332   chelseafeilen 277.7 #957   AZDisney 599.2 #288   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 4278.8 #22   SFshopgirl420 21.4 #6213   babebahn 207.3 #1786   DisneyGrandma 721.9 #222   LilKsMomma 87.0 #3579   DCMAGurl  117.8 #3090   TheBear 63.8 #4004   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1398.4 #95   kayceeb 166.3 #2329   islandgirlrocksjjj 54.6 #4234   secretagentangel 1278.4 #104   cdeley 471.0 #395   leafs17 112.0 #3207   FoolishMortal138 326.0 #676   guestcontrolrope1 71.7 #3839   maleficentangie 32.4 #5131   AshtonLeigh 305.2 #785   HatBox 5.2 #15611   KelleyandTyler22 799.0 #197   TinkerSchelle 1176.4 #118   yipman 33.8 #5065   gonzofam 254.2 #1189   jabalmer1 248.3 #1253   fitmommie 2.6 #54104   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   loveofdisney 0.0 #121306   ShariRenee 4349.8 #20   loved26LovesDLand 186.9 #2033   DallasMomDad 10.2 #9219   IHEARTSIMBA50 493.7 #375   pink0924 10.6 #9032   mmdreams 19.6 #6489   Tmoneysf 92.9 #3493   Yen-Sidious 37.3 #4860   thelittlemermaidsam 0.1 #99479   ireland810 191.9 #1967   krazydez 4.7 #17131   Momma_of_a_PRINCESS 8.5 #10440   azdisneyfam4 220.2 #1604   DiT22 233.9 #1429   Simply_me805 19.9 #6441   cskingsley 52.0 #4310   LovetoRunDisney 74.8 #3774   mickeylumboCM 756.6 #210   abskid495 21.9 #6157   Shameekz 28.1 #5466   Andygirl 2.1 #55720   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1699   hotrodrachel 74.7 #3776   Morejitas33 15.2 #7374   Sleepy110 69.7 #3870   HauntedMansionDiva 268.5 #1060   hippoluver 280.0 #938   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1072.8 #140   mimibee 344.3 #611   eviljules 1003.9 #155   AWholeNewWorld 317.6 #725   xHiddenGoofyx 3.6 #24832   Boundin 523.3 #341   Dlandluver80 54.1 #4245   angelinuh 10.0 #9353   tpet28 16.7 #7034   Song 1547.9 #85   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 75.3 #3765   verolly 772.7 #204   notw12 164.6 #2362   NurseDisney 30.3 #5291   karnatjen12 88.7 #3555   susiet23 134.0 #2825   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #55778   PixarDreamer 245.8 #1276   dsantos10 211.4 #1734   OhanaPhoto 3234.3 #30   vilLYNN 3.0 #42479   dis1313 10.7 #8960   MelodyTime 281.3 #927   TakeMeToNeverland19 8.6 #10353   bigmuch 6.4 #12954   stanvoodoo 0.2 #88748   Tom 7155.4 #8   Marciamcmouse 35.2 #4971   stevesdisneyprincess 110.3 #3237   KristiHammond 135.8 #2801   mckelfam 27.6 #5501   molba 30.2 #5302   DisneyDudeCarsten 4.0 #21395   Disneygrl35 1.6 #57968   snowgrey 5.5 #14790   no1disneydad 4.3 #18873  
 344.7 #609 (DL Qual #168

Oct 15, 2014 7:48AM  Food Reviews Land
the fire breathing dragom pizza..it was ok but the mouse spouse says it needed more serano peppers..and the chicken pieces needed to be dipped in buffalo sauce. .

Good to know. Looks really yummy. - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 9:20AM
Where is this again? - dink  89.4 #3545 10:07AM
Village hause in fantasyland - evilemohand  344.7 #609 9:02PM

 11.2 #8723 (DL Qual #2708

Oct 11, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Soo good, whip cream topping with cherry filling in white cake!! Olaf is the cherry on top in my eyes lol

Looks Delish! - DisneyMom911  25.5 #5704 8:07PM
its whipped cream? Not buttercream?? - APirateslifeforme31  168.9 #2285 8:48PM
This almost looks to good to eat what would you rate it out of 10? - Kurt76  67.7 #3923 9:13PM
9 bc Im a loyal chocolate lover lol@Kurt76 - SnowKitty  11.2 #8723 10:55PM
Well it definitely gets a 10 for presentation - Kurt76  67.7 #3923 11:51PM
Could be buttercream I dont eat a lot of desserts, but it tastes like whip cream would have to ask a CM next time. - SnowKitty  11.2 #8723 10:53PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Caramel apple funnel cake at the Hungry Bear Restaurant. AMAZING! It's like an apple pie on a funnel cake. Seriously, go get one! N

That looks so good - WishIWereThere  251.9 #1213 3:23PM
- chads018  53.8 #4251 3:31PM
looks delicious! They also sell funnel cakes right around the corner from the Golden Horsehoe. - Disneygrl35  1.6 #57968 9:15PM
I shared it with 4 ppl and we still couldn't finish it..!!!  - carminaire  579.3 #301 9:57PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Apples!!!

- chads018  53.8 #4251 3:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  148.1 #2591 3:32PM
Can anyone eat all of one of those at once? - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 7:30PM
- zbgirl00  61.5 #4047 7:44PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable Halloween treats on Main Street.

Mmmm, so delicious.  - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 7:38PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Fire breathing dragon flatbread at Village Haus Restaurant. It was perfect to share and actually pleasantly spicy. It's seasonal so get it while you can.

Yummy - Disneygrl35  1.6 #57968 3:26PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword