lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 154.9 #2474 (DL Qual #2260

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  762.6 #199 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  154.9 #2474 11:06AM
That looks so good. - Winnie111286  826.6 #176 6:47PM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  597.3 #283 7:08PM

 24.3 #5694 (DL Qual #1508

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  383.8 #497 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.0 #4833 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  838.7 #174 3:18AM

 24.3 #5694 (DL Qual #1508

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  10978.7 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.1 #10322 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  517.3 #338 7:48PM
Yummmmmmmmm!!! - doxielover  17.1 #6726 8:26PM
Those are so yummy! - marisadel  6.4 #12440 4:07AM

 24.3 #5694 (DL Qual #1508

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  315.1 #719 8:00PM
- minniemonika  72.0 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #3981 8:16PM

 700.7 #219 (DL Qual #138

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  102.4 #3325 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  700.7 #219 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5550.8 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  700.7 #219 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  163.8 #2344 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  700.7 #219 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  731.5 #208 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  700.7 #219 1:37PM

 24.3 #5694 (DL Qual #1508

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.2 #5310 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  50.1 #4288 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  22.4 #5903 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2077 10:25PM


 
MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. apesandmonkeys
296

2. HARR_E
157

3. goofygal
147

4. jacdanfan
105

5. Coaster
100

6. 2princessdad
80

7. WARLOCK
65

8. Tom
54

9. redsoxcarlos
53

10. HandMeAChurroImmaFaint
50

 

SEE THE TOP 100

I wish Disney would install a Distributed Antenna System throughout the parks.   It would make all the cell phones work so much better.     - MikeyMouse  88.7 #3505 7:32PM
I am so sad mine wouldn't post while in the park. : ( - thankyouwalt  37.5 #4756 8:51PM
Really? What problem did u encounter? If the parks are very full going into your settings and enable LTE brings you to lower 4g or 3G and less people are on it. That sometimes help. Churro wasn't letting her telling her see needs to prove she was there. I'm sure if you tell us, we can help you out  - MarshaMouse  3691.6 #25 4:34PM
That is exactly what mine said and that I also needed to turn on my WiFi. It's ok. Gives me something to look forward to on my next visit.  - thankyouwalt  37.5 #4756 9:01PM
Mine started to work @marshamouse and then on Wed I could no longer. It would never register the new wait times I'd post - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3904.5 #22 9:44PM
True. I love inputting times but I've learned to enjoy the people around me first, wait times second. Well if you need help let us know  - MarshaMouse  3691.6 #25 11:46PM

Thanked by:  iloveprinceEric 253.2 #1177  
 24.3 #5694 (DL Qual #1508

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  12.2 #8014 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  239.8 #1338 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  77.8 #3673 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.1 #10322 10:24PM

 24.3 #5694 (DL Qual #1508

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  438.9 #421 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3426 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  247.7 #1237 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  22.4 #5903 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2077 10:22PM

 24.3 #5694 (DL Qual #1508

Aug 17, 2014 7:53PM  Food Reviews Land
Mint Julep & Pomegranate lemonade from Cafe Orleans. I highly recommend a break for these on a hot day. Both were refreshing and delicious!

- Goofytom  638.5 #258 7:55PM
I think I would like the pomegranate lemonade ... Mint julep wasn't my fav 😊 - eviljules  838.7 #174 8:07PM
I still need to try a Mint Julep, I love the pomegranate lemonade though! So tasty and refreshing :) - MyPunzel711  19.3 #0 8:12PM
They'll give you a sample. Especially since you've never tried it. The CM mentioned a lot get tossed out or exchanged. - 559MickeyLover  303.4 #774 9:55PM
Agree - pamntink  22.4 #5903 9:59PM

 24.3 #5694 (DL Qual #1508

Aug 17, 2014 8:08PM  Food Reviews Land
Mickey cookie as big as her head! From the Jolly Holiday.

- minniemonika  72.0 #0 8:11PM
Hey, you said pierce my ear, not take a bite out of it. - Yen-Sidious  37.2 #4769 8:11PM
 A cookie as big as your head=perfection - DarthTinkerbell  92.9 #3451 9:47PM
That's a Jolly Holiday! - pamntink  22.4 #5903 9:59PM

 24.3 #5694 (DL Qual #1508

Aug 17, 2014 7:34PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday?

😱😱😱😍😍 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3904.5 #22 7:41PM
Add me please! - 1HitchhikingGhost  206.6 #1767 7:47PM
I love those. They are so good. - keepmovingforward  77.8 #3673 9:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  92.9 #3451 9:43PM

 24.3 #5694 (DL Qual #1508

Aug 17, 2014 7:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Cinnamon roll as big as your head! It's a wonderful way to start your day at the park.

Yum - minniemonika  72.0 #0 8:16PM
I seriously love those warmed up!  - eviljules  838.7 #174 8:17PM
mmm! So tasty - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3904.5 #22 8:20PM
Sharesies! Slides over and gives you a fork πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - eviljules  838.7 #174 8:22PM
All this and you are a doll, too? 😘 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3904.5 #22 8:57PM

 24.3 #5694 (DL Qual #1508

Aug 17, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo sandwich at Cafe Orleans. Amazing! Plenty to share, don't order this alone.

One of my favorite foods to eat in the park! - Bassplayerswife  135.8 #2768 7:49PM

Download VOYAGEERS to your device today! Discover the VOYAGEERS Society, and the magical Main Street Realm in this action packed adventure for kids of ALL ages! Also available on iBooks and Kobo. Follow the VOYAGEERS on Facebook for more info and behind the scenes exclusives.

Got it! More than halfway thru it! It's a lot of fun!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘βœ¨βœ¨ - TinkerSchelle  1162.5 #112 10:53PM
I got it for my Kindle yesterday, but haven't started reading it yet. It's hard to wait, but I'm saving it for the train commute when I go back to work in a week.  - grumpypapa  1915.2 #63 9:56PM
Thank you! - Admin  3:41PM
Like normal I am late to the party. Reading it now - Tealtownfan  852.2 #171 3:13PM
I can't wait for the next one to come out this week. - arianwenmcb  212.3 #1690 6:57PM

 285.5 #878 (DL Qual #907

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  72.0 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  77.8 #3673 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  285.5 #878 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  285.5 #878 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  77.8 #3673 9:17AM
I think Minnie's and Storytellers are the best. - Chumash28  947.8 #151 5:51AM
I like Minnie's but love Goofy's because my son loves eating the pizza and strange food like hot dogs. The food is good at both. Characters do interact more with you at Minnie's  - MarshaMouse  3691.6 #25 10:03AM

 3015.6 #32 (DL Qual #22

Aug 6, 2014 8:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner at Flos V8 Cafe pork loin $11.99 with side of beans So Good!!!

Oh yum!! We love Flo's!!! - adisneyfamily  680.4 #230 10:20PM
I like this one too. My favorite is the turkey dinner. Flo's is a great place to sit, relax, and enjoy the scenery on a warm summer night.  - grumpypapa  1915.2 #63 5:15AM

 37.5 #4756 (DL Qual #1027

Aug 6, 2014 12:41AM  Food Reviews Land
Best corn dog in town is the corn dog cart at the end of Main Street.

Agree! - verolly  648.4 #252 1:09AM
Yummo πŸ—πŸ— - RapunzelledColey  51.2 #4252 1:44AM
- TiggersAndTinks  71.3 #3779 6:20AM

 5.2 #14832 (DL Qual #5143

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..

Agreed! I wish I could just get a basket to go!:-) - bruinbelle4  8.1 #10336 3:36PM
Maybe they can  toss some down to you or lower the basketπŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3904.5 #22 3:38PM

 37.5 #4756 (DL Qual #1027

Aug 5, 2014 3:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Awe..:-) the sweetness of Big Thunder BBQ. All you can eat. you won't leave hungry.

But you didn't eat it all. - DLKenCA  1460.1 #84 3:25PM

 37.5 #4756 (DL Qual #1027

Aug 3, 2014 9:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner at Rain Forrest Cafe. My daughter and I shared the Lava Nachos. They were delicious and could easily feed a group of four as an appetizer. They are HUGE!

Yes and yes very delicious - dink  40.6 #104 9:47PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.pikarich 67 #37  
2.HasAnyoneSeenMyGlassSlipper 56 #274  
3.OhanaPhoto 50 #31  
4.goofygal 46 #11  
5.Winnie111286 42 #176  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword