lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Aug 28, 2014 1:40PM 
MouseWait Birthday Bash ALL-IN-ONE INFO POST: It's our 5th Birthday! Make new friends and reunite with old ones at MouseWait's 5th Birthday Bash October 10-11 at the Disneyland Resort! SUBSCRIBE TO THIS POST FOR EMAIL UPDATES! There's so much to celebrate with the incredible community we have. If you're on the fence about attending, I strongly recommend doing everything   More...

Tagged in: 5th Birthday Bash  
I would like to echo what @Admin has said above. This will be the 2nd Bday Bash I've fully attended, even though I attended a Buzz meetup during 2012 & I'm so glad that I have. I personally have made lifetime friendships & by attending these events have been able to share both laughter & tears in person with these great people. I travel approx 700 miles to attend these events & I look forward to spending time with my MW friends & meeting many more in the future - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1165.5 #113 8:40PM
This fella is an awesome guy to meet, even if he is a trouble maker - philliprocks   784.8 #193 8:51PM
Coming from Mr. Trouble himself. - HasAnyoneSeenMyGlassSlipper  614.1 #274 9:14PM
meh, philliprocks don't think that will get you any more raffle entries for another tiara - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1165.5 #113 9:05AM
Wahooo! This is going to be a great MW Birthday/ CHOC Walk weekend! Please, if you want to have a wonderful, fun, memory filled weekend, please join us!! Fantastic meet ups, talk, laugh and the take-overs are a BLAST!! C'mon! Say you'll make it!   - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3912.9 #23 2:18PM
I'll make it - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1165.5 #113 8:45PM
Thanks for sayin' thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3912.9 #23 10:07PM
πŸ™‹ wouldn't miss it!  - Duchess_SMK  5565.1 #14 11:29PM
You'll make it.  - MeridaFan  3249.4 #27 6:39AM
^^^hahah MeridaFan - Duchess_SMK  5565.1 #14 8:27AM
I'll make it too!πŸ˜ƒ - piratelife4me  796.3 #188 3:14PM
Darn it! We will be leaving the 9th!!  - PoppinsWoo  287.2 #864 2:17PM
Extend your stay!! You will NOT be disappointed!  - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3912.9 #23 2:20PM
I think I Might tag along again. At least until I have to be at haunt.  - ThorIsMyThunderBuddy  18.1 #6553 2:51PM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 29, 2014 11:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Honey lemon cupcake from Jolly Holiday. So glittery!

πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3912.9 #23 11:26PM
That has  written all over it. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 1:09AM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.


 141.5 #2681 (DL Qual #675

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  826.6 #177 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  322.4 #684 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  1.9 #55104 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  904.4 #161 6:28PM

 41.7 #4579 (DL Qual #954

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  286.1 #875 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.2 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4579 9:34PM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  667.6 #243 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.3 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.7 #329 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  81.5 #3620 8:22AM

 155.1 #2478 (DL Qual #2161

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  773.5 #198 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.1 #2478 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  622.0 #269 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4527 6:34PM


 
MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. apesandmonkeys
296

2. goofygal
224

3. jacdanfan
198

4. HARR_E
176

5. Goofytom
145

6. MarshaMouse
138

7. Coaster
122

8. foundpluto1
92

9. 2princessdad
80

10. redsoxcarlos
79

 

SEE THE TOP 100

I wish Disney would install a Distributed Antenna System throughout the parks.   It would make all the cell phones work so much better.     - MikeyMouse  88.9 #3511 7:32PM
I am so sad mine wouldn't post while in the park. : ( - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4579 8:51PM
Really? What problem did u encounter? If the parks are very full going into your settings and enable LTE brings you to lower 4g or 3G and less people are on it. That sometimes help. Churro wasn't letting her telling her see needs to prove she was there. I'm sure if you tell us, we can help you out  - MarshaMouse  3819.6 #24 4:34PM
That is exactly what mine said and that I also needed to turn on my WiFi. It's ok. Gives me something to look forward to on my next visit.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4579 9:01PM
Mine started to work @marshamouse and then on Wed I could no longer. It would never register the new wait times I'd post - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3912.9 #23 9:44PM
True. I love inputting times but I've learned to enjoy the people around me first, wait times second. Well if you need help let us know  - MarshaMouse  3819.6 #24 11:46PM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  383.9 #498 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.1 #4840 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  841.7 #175 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  11.3 #8386 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  322.4 #684 12:41PM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11055.2 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.3 #10217 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  520.7 #334 7:48PM
Yummmmmmmmm!!! - doxielover  17.1 #6746 8:26PM
Those are so yummy! - marisadel  7.0 #11596 4:07AM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  315.4 #718 8:00PM
- minniemonika  72.5 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #3991 8:16PM

 706.2 #218 (DL Qual #139

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  102.6 #3328 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5565.1 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.2 #2343 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  733.9 #211 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  706.2 #218 1:37PM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.2 #5325 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  51.2 #4262 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  23.1 #5845 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2079 10:25PM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  16.5 #6864 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  239.9 #1338 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  81.5 #3620 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.3 #10217 10:24PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
14226.2

2. Dave
11055.2

3. Plumiegirl
7806.31

4. apesandmonkeys
7550.98

5. uscdisneyteacher
7118.19

6. CobbPR
6696.14

7. Bullseye
6666.7

8. jacdanfan
6475.18

9. Sonja
6427.48

10. Tom
6408.59


Mr.7, that was fast. And I think it's been less than a year since you joined right? Thanks for sharing your talent with us - philliprocks  784.8 #193 6:08PM
Haha - SnoopMousyMouse  41.2 #0 12:33PM
Number 6 now - philliprocks   784.8 #193 2:09PM
5* - -MizzMadHatter-  110.0 #3208 3:25PM
Thank you for your contributions! - Song  1547.2 #80 11:18AM
Congrats @@apesandmonkeys for making it to the top 10  - SafariSkewerJessica  1189.8 #109 10:53AM
Congrats to all! Yay jacdanfan! - DizneyGirl  570.4 #8 7:20PM
LOL!  Please join me for a . We need a Club Kool sticker! - jacdanfan  6475.2 #8 8:28PM
For you, jacdanfan, I'd drink a Beverly :) - DizneyGirl  570.4 #8 1:14PM

Thanked by:  goducksgo 4.3 #18561   AZDisney 598.1 #283   robmurow 3018.9 #32   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1112.1 #125   dumbbunny 625.3 #266   dizneegrl 111.8 #3180   leopardditz2000 295.6 #817   goofygal 6395.0 #11   DisneyGrandma 655.8 #249   BaronessVonShush 117.7 #3054   MeridaFan 3249.4 #27   TheHubs 204.1 #1812   snowwannab 674.2 #237   babebahn 207.3 #1763   islandgirlrocksjjj 38.9 #4686   piratelife4me 796.3 #188   Acuna_Matata  515.3 #346   krazydez 4.4 #17565   grumpypapa 1975.6 #58   supertracy 464.7 #390   maleficentangie 32.0 #5069   apesandmonkeys 7551.0 #4   Dufus 261.8 #1098   Tom 6408.6 #10   PGBM 33.1 #5013   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1025.1 #141   HannahsLola 105.7 #3276   Boundin 503.7 #359   MissAmericaSings 349.7 #579   Song 1547.2 #80   Willierose 1952.0 #62   Dolewhipped 62.4 #3975   Sfarrell 70.2 #3809   TheTurbulator 9.7 #9239   adisneyfamily 680.4 #233   Tmoneysf 61.3 #4001   secretagentangel 1240.1 #100   mickeylumboCM 595.8 #285   DisneyArtLaLaLa 37.1 #4787   DiT22 212.6 #1691   mymick 6.5 #12273   missariel33 1401.8 #88   Mikesaxclar 477.2 #377   verolly 739.3 #210   CadaverousPallor 264.9 #1067   calidream1 397.0 #482   dancelaurensing 295.6 #818   deepwoodshunter2 7.2 #11351   HauntedMansionDiva 227.4 #1494   junjunm3 1301.9 #94   bookem 116.5 #3086   HatBox 4.3 #18269   ShariRenee 3947.4 #22   3nvkids 4.6 #16838   DoomBuggy61 290.6 #845   rhondu72 78.7 #3659   daddystud9 70.4 #3804   iwantdisney 272.9 #997   Winnie111286 904.4 #161   seamaiden612 0.0 #0  
 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  438.9 #421 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3433 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  263.1 #1082 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  23.1 #5845 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2079 10:22PM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 17, 2014 7:53PM  Food Reviews Land
Mint Julep & Pomegranate lemonade from Cafe Orleans. I highly recommend a break for these on a hot day. Both were refreshing and delicious!

- Goofytom  826.6 #177 7:55PM
I think I would like the pomegranate lemonade ... Mint julep wasn't my fav 😊 - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:07PM
I still need to try a Mint Julep, I love the pomegranate lemonade though! So tasty and refreshing :) - MyPunzel711  19.4 #0 8:12PM
They'll give you a sample. Especially since you've never tried it. The CM mentioned a lot get tossed out or exchanged. - 559MickeyLover  303.6 #775 9:55PM
Agree - pamntink  23.1 #5845 9:59PM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 17, 2014 8:08PM  Food Reviews Land
Mickey cookie as big as her head! From the Jolly Holiday.

- minniemonika  72.5 #0 8:11PM
Hey, you said pierce my ear, not take a bite out of it. - Yen-Sidious  37.3 #4776 8:11PM
 A cookie as big as your head=perfection - DarthTinkerbell  96.6 #3409 9:47PM
That's a Jolly Holiday! - pamntink  23.1 #5845 9:59PM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 17, 2014 7:34PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday?

😱😱😱😍😍 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3912.9 #23 7:41PM
Add me please! - 1HitchhikingGhost  206.6 #1772 7:47PM
I love those. They are so good. - keepmovingforward  81.5 #3620 9:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  96.6 #3409 9:43PM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 17, 2014 7:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Cinnamon roll as big as your head! It's a wonderful way to start your day at the park.

Yum - minniemonika  72.5 #0 8:16PM
I seriously love those warmed up!  - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:17PM
mmm! So tasty - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3912.9 #23 8:20PM
Sharesies! Slides over and gives you a fork πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - eviljules  841.7 #175 8:22PM
All this and you are a doll, too? 😘 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3912.9 #23 8:57PM

 32.0 #5071 (DL Qual #1222

Aug 17, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo sandwich at Cafe Orleans. Amazing! Plenty to share, don't order this alone.

One of my favorite foods to eat in the park! - Bassplayerswife  141.5 #2681 7:49PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Goofytom 185 #177  
2.MarshaMouse 128 #24  
3.jacdanfan 99 #8  
4.verolly 91 #210  
5.goofygal 81 #11  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword