lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

May 21, 2015 1:54PM 
I am excited to announce a new feature that allows us to run contests for Credits! In honor of the Diamond Celebration kickoff tomorrow, we will be running our first Credits Contest from 6am Friday, to 6am Saturday. Everyone who contributes to MouseWait during that period will be entered for a chance to win 1000 Credits. Each time you participate (by entering wait times or through contributing gre  More...

Thank you for this @@@@@Admin! And thanks for the many years you've been giving us a great app, friends, and family! Hope to get lots of wait times in  too!  - secretagentangel  1493.3 #98 3:36PM
I'm sure you will  have fun   - suzieq65  13.5 #8286 9:19PM
The @@@@@Admins of this app ROCK just as much as the people of this amazing community do!! I don't have any plans to be at the park until October, it's such a busy year!! So wish I was there this weekend!! Thank you to all contribute the great content!! Good luck to everyone!! Happy 60th Disneyland!!Β  - CentralCoastAuntVon  10.1 #9890 5:24PM
I wish I could be ther pe to see this in person. Thankfully for me I can at least enjoy with pictures.  - Tinkerbellmom4  412.0 #493 6:54AM
Loving the views from all the cams that are streaming! Be extra patient with all the CM's! Crowds already seem big, though not so bad by view of the cams. Wifi will be extra crowded today... I'm even experiencing slower speeds and I'm not even there! Lol! 😁 Everyone have a blast and be safe (pace yourselves and don't push too hard to see and do everything) You've still got 21 & 1/2 hours!  - Catski23  1.1 #0 8:30AM

 600.4 #309 (DL Qual #188

May 17, 2015 2:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Carthay Circle Lounge kids menu

Tagged in: Food  
I just want the cheese sandwich, they can give the soup to someone else. - Lelundrial  559.7 #330 3:04PM
I'll take your soup πŸ…πŸ˜‹ - HalfCaff  436.2 #455 4:32PM
I will have the Grilled American Cheese Sandwich with Creamy Tomato Soup please! Yum! - CollegeDisneyKnowledgeGrad  1027.6 #3 4:48PM
They always have the best stuff on the kid's menu. Can adults order off of it, too? - JediKitty  807.8 #205 4:49PM
I like the lobster roll but I've heard the children's menu is for everyone.  - richiii3  600.4 #309 4:55PM
Adults can order from it, but at adult prices. Portion sizes remain kid sized.  - Atora  2565.1 #45 5:35PM
can an adult order off this menu? I'm not a huge eater more of a snacker and would love smaller portions!  - CourtyAstroBlisters  727.6 #230 6:02PM
Look above - richiii3  600.4 #309 6:08PM

 600.4 #309 (DL Qual #188

May 15, 2015 7:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Combo grilled cheese w/ tomato soup. $9.59 before ap discount.

- valj84DisneyAddict  132.3 #2898 7:45PM
Perfect meal for a day like today πŸ˜‹ - PrincessAsh  171.6 #0 7:56PM
yummy  - jmza4  269.0 #31532 10:39PM
One of my favorites  - thumpur  268.5 #1104 4:15PM

 759.7 #221 (DL Qual #196

May 15, 2015 6:25PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD World of Color prix-fixe meal at Carthay Circle. Signature fried biscuits with white cheddar, bacon and jalapeΓ±o; Carthay Circle spring salad; Tempura fried shrimp with forbidden black rice stir- fry and Thai red curry; and lemon macadamia nut semi- freddo. $39 before AP plus the biscuits were extra. Everything was good and the biscuits and shrimp dish were outstanding.

Thanks for the pictures and detailed descriptions  - carminaire  669.0 #263 6:46PM
That Thai red curry shrimp was AMAZING. - EastBaytoLA  759.7 #221 6:52PM
Looks delicious.  - madsdad  1847.1 #76 9:36PM
Your fave biscuits @madsdad  Your posts about them sold me. - EastBaytoLA  759.7 #221 10:50PM

 451.2 #444 (DL Qual #332

Apr 28, 2015 12:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne Asada Platter at Rancho Del Zocalo and a drink (refillable) times two - with AP = $32.42. One of our favourite meals in DLR.

Tagged in: Food  
That is my most favorite thing to eat at the park! - MellieKay  161.1 #2456 12:42PM
- conant4  14.3 #8004 1:18PM
Oh my mouth is watering now , looks  - magicalflash  23.6 #6182 6:01PM
This is one my favorites too. I always share with my petite. It's very good and filling.  - LaPearleNoir  1455.5 #101 8:12AM

 11.9 #8937 (DL Qual #3030

Apr 26, 2015 8:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Pad Thai Imperial Roll at Carthay Lounge. 🐽

My favorite!!! Hope you enjoy it too - carminaire  669.0 #263 8:33PM
- hkpinay  219.8 #1658 9:16PM

 1241.2 #120 (DL Qual #55

Apr 25, 2015 4:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Smoke jumpers grill....1Bacon cheddar burger with fries and a drink. 2 (pictured) chili cheese burger fries and a drink $26.49 after passholders discount Great place to hang out Away from the rain! Food is yummy and warm!

- chads018  217.6 #1691 6:08PM
The onions made a hidden Mickey. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - valj84DisneyAddict  132.3 #2898 6:47PM
I was wondering if anyone would see that..  - Fantasmicfan1  1241.2 #120 11:55AM
- fab5  142.8 #2736 7:27PM

 15.2 #7757 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....

whaaaat - therealJackandSally  84.0 #0 8:02PM
They ran out of butter and cream last Sunday! - secretagentangel  1493.3 #98 8:03PM
All cash registers in U.S. And Canada went down today. No joke. - dizneedude  800.7 #208 8:04PM
Wow! What did all the coffee drinkers do today? - secretagentangel  1493.3 #98 8:13PM
They all got free coffee. The stock split earlier this month and  SBUX had another great day today. So at most locations...free coffee! - dizneedude   800.7 #208 8:16PM
There was something about a nationwide Starbucks register outage in the paper. - ThinkTink23  27.9 #5696 8:04PM
Must have been sabotaged by Peets - toarrispirate  83.5 #3713 8:17PM

Disneyland unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. The unFORECAST now has its own page on the web www.unFORECAST.com

unFORECAST for the week of May 18, 2015

24 Hour Day this Friday, expect big crowds! Both Parks will close early this week to prepare for the kickoff of the 60th Anniversary Celebration. Should be quiet leading up to this Friday, and the weekend should be PACKED! Watch MouseWait for real-time Crowd Index updates. 

Have a great week! - Admin May 19, 2015 5:54PM



We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  377.9 #550 5:39PM
I agree. I think it has to do with most passes being blocked - PoohSizedGuy  18.5 #6973 11:53PM
I love these posts!  I do have a question/request/suggestion...is there a way to only show the 3-4 most recent posts?  It's a lot to scroll through. @@Admin - TiggersAndTinks  123.3 #3036 5:08AM
I second this. The info is great to have, but it's too long.  - 1HitchhikingGhost  227.9 #1556 5:04PM
Thanks for these updates. I love them!  - Dizkid  363.4 #581 6:07PM
It's Dance the Magic this weekend-always adds to the crowds too!!! - TinkerSchelle  1522.3 #97 8:23PM
What is dance the magic?? - bks4lou  183.6 #2116 4:40PM
Dance studios sign up and dancers come and do a little "pre-parade" along the route. It's cute ;) - TinkerSchelle  1522.3 #97 1:05PM
@bks4lou sorry-I just saw this question ;) - TinkerSchelle  1522.3 #97 1:06PM
thank you. No worries. I just figured out how to find my old comments to see replies :)  - bks4lou  183.6 #2116 8:21PM
I'll sport my hotpants.  - Butterlina  1525.2 #96 11:54PM
This is always fun - MickeyLumboCM  1006.9 #169 4:21AM
we went when I was younger, had a BLAST! - Malefitiff  8.8 #10786 4:03PM

 15.2 #7757 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....


 3.4 #29568 (DL Qual #0

Apr 23, 2015 9:37AM  Food Reviews Land
she was amazed at the size of her cookie (macaroon). first time i had a macaroon ever it was awesome and delicious! I'm so excited to again tomorrow!

 To the  - evilemohand  658.5 #269 9:44AM
Thank you I'm trying still to figure out how to use it but I'm loving it so far!   :-) - Marta4disney  3.4 #29568 12:00PM
When you read the faqs a couple of times and read s few pages of MW for a few days it will make a lot more sense!  - secretagentangel  1493.3 #98 12:06PM
That looks so good ! - palomine96  15.8 #7580 9:46AM
Thank you its awesome ly delish! We're going tomorrow and I'm planning to buy one to go home :-) lol - Marta4disney  3.4 #29568 3:10PM

 669.0 #263 (DL Qual #165

Apr 21, 2015 8:55PM  Food Reviews Land
R

S - Darlingwendi  1187.4 #132 8:55PM
R - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5256.9 #16 8:56PM
T - SafariSkewerJessica  1406.5 #104 8:57PM
OMG my iPad has a major glitch - carminaire  669.0 #263 8:59PM

 296.8 #861 (DL Qual #1572

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  259.6 #27 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  97.9 #3489 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  44.1 #4701 11:05AM
- fab5  142.8 #2736 2:48PM

 418.5 #485 (DL Qual #245

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4588.4 #21 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  248.6 #1286 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  303.2 #822 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  6.4 #13640 5:44PM

 61.7 #4156 (DL Qual #799

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  197.9 #1928 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  173.3 #2260 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  132.3 #2898 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1609.7 #92 4:37PM

 9.3 #10370 (DL Qual #4053

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  43.0 #4748 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  418.5 #485 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5985.6 #15 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2541 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  329.4 #686 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  72.3 #3915 8:36PM

Easily manage the social side of MouseWait for Disneyland and Disney World with our new mousetopia app for iOS. Post to the DL or WDW side, use your Stickers, and utilize our new MouseWait Messenger. Optimized for iOS 8 and the iPhone 6! See what's new here


 600.4 #309 (DL Qual #188

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1835.6 #78 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12595.2 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12595.2 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  600.4 #309 1:22PM

 600.4 #309 (DL Qual #188

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  1006.9 #169 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  588.8 #314 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2157.7 #61 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  123.8 #3026 11:39AM

 77.7 #3810 (DL Qual #681

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  121.3 #3078 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1187.4 #132 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5256.9 #16 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1104.9 #148 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4357 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3658.9 #31 10:56AM

 418.5 #485 (DL Qual #245

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1835.6 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3526.7 #35 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5256.9 #16 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1455.5 #101 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1835.6 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3526.7 #35 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5256.9 #16 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  6.4 #13640 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5256.9 #16 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #14022 8:17AM

 77.7 #3810 (DL Qual #681

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy πŸ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? Β Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55874 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3810 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  295.6 #867 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5256.9 #16 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3810 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3810 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  197.9 #1928 9:08AM

 600.4 #309 (DL Qual #188

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4261 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Tom 116.68 #4  
2.richiii3 116.04 #309  
3.Winnie111286 91.89 #37  
4.EastBaytoLA 86.23 #221  
5.MadameLeota 74.69 #44  
6.ShariRenee 73.93 #14  
7.MelodyMouse 70.86 #21  
8.FrankenweenieVelinee 63.07 #66  
9.MickeyLumboCM 61.41 #169  
10.SRG7593 55.85 #3486  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword