lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Apr 20, 2015 12:27PM 
This morning, we were fixing a Facebook login issue and we were notified about a significant user account issue. We found a bug that was allowing user account switching by pressing on someone else's username in the Lounge. This bug was active for several minutes before we shut the Lounge down and fixed it. Thank you to those who privately alerted us to this problem through support tickets--it allo  More...

@@@@@Admin Does this mean that if someone starts commenting or posting as someone else, they have access to that user's profile, password, email and Dm content? 😁😳 - Darlingwendi  1165.6 #131 3:44PM
Access to everything but password. But someone could certainly change your password if they were logged on as you.Β  - Atora  2454.5 #46 3:53PM
I hope we aren't going down that road again. 😩 - MeridaFan  3510.8 #33 3:54PM
Oh yikes!  πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬ - DisneyFanZoe  1179.2 #127 3:55PM
MeridaFan, it most certainly did go down that road again. It took deleting and reinstalling the app twice for me to not be logged in as another user. This is why I don't do RAKs that need to be mailed anymore. The app and DMs are clearly not secure.Β  - Atora  2454.5 #46 3:59PM
Uh oh-"now don't start THAT again!"(in my best disney English accent voice)πŸ˜‚ - TinkerSchelle  1437.5 #100 4:06PM
Nothing online is 100% secure. This is a good reminder that personal information should not be kept on there... - Darlingwendi  1165.6 #131 4:09PM
During the period in which the glitch was active, if you switched to another user account you could in fact see the user's profile if you decided to dig that far. However, the instances we saw this morning were well-meaning MouseWaiters accidentally stumbling on the problem--there was no evidence of anyone deliberately targeting users, nor was it possible, since once you switched it was difficult to log out.   - Admin  4:13PM
Thank you. It was the first time I've been able to log in for the past year and ended up being able to post as my friend. Thanks for fixing so quickly  - palomine96  10.6 #9662 12:30PM
No need for me to test since I don't have Facebook & the reasons for not having it keep growing - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1604.1 #88 6:13PM
Agree!!!! - secretagentangel  1424.5 #102 6:25PM
It happened to me and I don't have Facebook. I was gifting stickers to another user and ended up being logged into their account. Notified admin immediately but not sure if support tix went through. This was from computer using Firefox. We do a lot of RAKs and hope personal info was not compromised. - jacdanfan  8426.6 #5 6:27PM
We actually don't have Facebook either and we had it too.  Just to be on the safe side we deleted app (and so did the other person) and seems to be all good now. - Gage  11.6 #8963 6:44PM
Test  - eviljules  1192.2 #126 6:39PM
You're still evil. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3510.8 #33 6:48PM
@MeridaFan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dagnabbit!!!  - eviljules  1192.2 #126 7:00PM
Unless this isn't really you.  - MeridaFan  3510.8 #33 7:05PM
Right???!!!!'  - eviljules  1192.2 #126 7:15PM

 295.1 #867 (DL Qual #1655

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  252.4 #28 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  74.9 #3839 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  42.0 #4772 11:05AM
- fab5  61.1 #4157 2:48PM

 303.8 #815 (DL Qual #326

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4019.8 #26 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4386.6 #22 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  225.0 #1576 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  303.1 #818 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  6.0 #14470 5:44PM

 61.7 #4135 (DL Qual #784

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  190.2 #2019 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  170.4 #2308 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  80.5 #3749 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1517.7 #94 4:37PM

 9.3 #10280 (DL Qual #4007

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  41.4 #4804 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  303.8 #815 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5936.5 #14 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2540 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  309.5 #780 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  65.4 #4052 8:36PM

 444.6 #446 (DL Qual #279

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12406.8 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12406.8 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  444.6 #446 1:22PM

 444.6 #446 (DL Qual #279

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  894.6 #180 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  579.6 #317 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2092.8 #61 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  122.9 #3037 11:39AM

 77.7 #3794 (DL Qual #663

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  119.9 #3106 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1165.6 #131 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.4 #17 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1040.3 #158 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4342 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3604.0 #30 10:56AM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 


 303.8 #815 (DL Qual #326

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3510.8 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.4 #17 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1450.3 #98 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3510.8 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.4 #17 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  6.0 #14470 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.4 #17 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #13892 8:17AM

 77.7 #3794 (DL Qual #663

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy πŸ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4386.6 #22 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? Β Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55504 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3794 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  197.9 #1927 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.4 #17 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3794 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3794 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  190.2 #2019 9:08AM

 444.6 #446 (DL Qual #279

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4242 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  
 1526.8 #93 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  2069.0 #63 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  547.9 #338 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1526.8 #93 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  342.2 #636 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1087 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1526.8 #93 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  6.2 #13892 4:19PM

 1526.8 #93 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  48.7 #4517 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  190.2 #2019 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  302.1 #827 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  6.2 #13892 10:48AM

 134.8 #2856 (DL Qual #1298

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  264.9 #1129 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  841.2 #196 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  197.9 #1927 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.5 #56150 12:29PM

 321.0 #724 (DL Qual #670

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  134.7 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  190.2 #2019 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #724 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #724 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  190.2 #2019 9:17AM
I'm pretty sure it's at the plaza inn.  - melissameow  23.0 #6216 4:10PM
If you get reservations for first thing in the morning, you can get in before the park opens. It's awesome. 🎈 - Donna1988  214.0 #1733 10:10PM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  1107.7 #144 6:41PM
I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  670.1 #258 6:30PM
I have the app so if anyone wants to play a game with me :-) - nelcamp90  32.3 #5294 7:12PM
Just invited you to play - Goofytom  1107.7 #144 1:21PM
There should be a droid version of this. I. would love to play  - bryanjung1997  1.1 #64814 2:19PM

 11.9 #8840 (DL Qual #3614

Jan 19, 2015 3:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Where is the best place to get breakfast at Disneyland? My daughter and I are taking our last trip before our passes expire and I want to make it great.  I already have reservation at the plaza inn on sunday so I don't want to do that both days.

Just tried River Belle terrace last week and it was great food for a great price! I hear carnation cafe is another favorite but I have yet to try it - hleclair  50.7 #4443 3:44PM
Flos has a great breakfast and the view in the morning on the patio is spectacular!  - lvmodel01  178.2 #2184 3:45PM
I was thinking about going there too but on Sunday morning - ambieloo83  11.9 #8840 3:51PM
I like Jolly Holiday or Carnation Cafe! - wonderlandgirl  339.3 #643 3:48PM
Flos is awesome. It's always a must for me.  - TheShow  181.4 #2143 5:30PM

 8.2 #11276 (DL Qual #4084

Jan 9, 2015 4:16AM  Food Reviews Land
Oh how I miss my favorite Disney foods! I must visit soon so I could catch up, hehe.


 40.7 #4832 (DL Qual #1098

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme BrΓ»lΓ©e at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.

- MinnieMyLove  170.4 #2308 3:23PM
😳 oh my ... - Mad_Tea_Party  1023.6 #163 4:55PM
yum! - vegashappyhaunts  123.6 #3024 7:11PM
Nummy! - Melis  12.4 #0 7:21PM

 40.7 #4832 (DL Qual #1098

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme BrΓ»lΓ©e at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.


 77.7 #3794 (DL Qual #663

Dec 7, 2014 5:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Perfect breakfast at Jolly Holiday this morning. The ham & cheese quiche was really good. I'll definitely be back here for breakfast again.

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  172.3 #2275 5:31PM
Need to try this. - YoPirate  303.8 #815 7:30PM
Delightful! My kind of meal - carminaire  645.4 #276 8:46PM
I wonder if they have a veggie quiche? I need to check the menu.  - happiestplace  150.3 #2600 8:51PM
I got a broccoli cheese quiche there but the was like a year ago. It came with a pecan feta salad - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 9:13PM
The White Water Cafe at the Grand has a broccoli quiche. It comes with a side of bacon. - mimsy18  208.2 #1805 12:51AM
Good to know about both places, thanks. Except for that side thing.  - happiestplace  150.3 #2600 8:28PM

 126.2 #2977 (DL Qual #533

Dec 7, 2014 12:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Pacific Wharf Cafe. Turkey pot pie ($9.99) and a Holiday brownie ($3.49). Soup was pretty delicious. Brownie was a dry disappointment.

Tagged in: Food  
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!😑 - Tom  8440.6 #4 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  574.2 #320 6:43PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  172.3 #2275 1:28PM
Can't beat those bowls, so good.  Have you tried the gumbo? It's really good too! - Danierob  56.5 #4272 8:51AM
Wait there's a gumbo one?! Is it like the gumbo at cafe Orleans? I've been to the wharf like 200 times and I never noticed there was gumbo!! - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 10:38AM
200 times lol that's a lot  - draven898  841.8 #195 12:57PM
it feels like that many lol.  - missmimi90  1769.9 #78 1:04PM
200 is a little more believable than 1 million, though. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5193.4 #17 7:22PM
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!😑 - Tom  8440.6 #4 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  574.2 #320 6:43PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Fantasmicfan1 116.59 #166  
2.WARLOCK 104.01 #31  
3.ShariRenee 95.26 #15  
4.HARR_E 71.47 #36  
5.grumpypapa 67.25 #39  
6.dberryman 65.22 #3537  
7.Tom 62.53 #4  
8.SorcererD91 57.77 #104  
9.Winnie111286 57.29 #37  
10.MadameLeota 53.01 #57  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword