lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Aug 28, 2014 1:40PM 
MouseWait Birthday Bash ALL-IN-ONE INFO POST: It's our 5th Birthday! Make new friends and reunite with old ones at MouseWait's 5th Birthday Bash October 10-11 at the Disneyland Resort! SUBSCRIBE TO THIS POST FOR EMAIL UPDATES! There's so much to celebrate with the incredible community we have. If you're on the fence about attending, I strongly recommend doing everything   More...

Tagged in: 5th Birthday Bash  
I would like to echo what @Admin has said above. This will be the 2nd Bday Bash I've fully attended, even though I attended a Buzz meetup during 2012 & I'm so glad that I have. I personally have made lifetime friendships & by attending these events have been able to share both laughter & tears in person with these great people. I travel approx 700 miles to attend these events & I look forward to spending time with my MW friends & meeting many more in the future - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1175.5 #112 8:40PM
This fella is an awesome guy to meet, even if he is a trouble maker - philliprocks  835.5 #180 8:51PM
Coming from Mr. Trouble himself. - HasAnyoneSeenMyGlassSlipper  620.3 #274 9:14PM
philliprocks don't think that will get you any more raffle entries for another tiara - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1175.5 #112 9:05AM
I RSVP but no link for ticket portal anyone have the link?? 😊 - 619HeatherMouse  246.7 #1254 11:39AM
Wahooo! This is going to be a great MW Birthday/ CHOC Walk weekend! Please, if you want to have a wonderful, fun, memory filled weekend, please join us!! Fantastic meet ups, talk, laugh and the take-overs are a BLAST!! C'mon! Say you'll make it!   - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3951.7 #23 2:18PM
I'll make it - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1175.5 #112 8:45PM
Thanks for sayin' thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3951.7 #23 10:07PM
πŸ™‹ wouldn't miss it!  - Duchess_SMK  5617.3 #14 11:29PM
You'll make it.  - MeridaFan  3261.0 #27 6:39AM
^^^hahah MeridaFan - Duchess_SMK  5617.3 #14 8:27AM
I'll make it too!πŸ˜ƒ - piratelife4me  799.2 #193 3:14PM
I actually think I can make this one. My kids have no school that week :-) - BriarBeauty  117.0 #3085 11:21AM
That would be great, BriarBeauty - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3951.7 #23 2:20PM
Wow. I can't believe it's been 5 years already!  - Sweet_Irish_Cream  3763.6 #25 9:03PM
Hoping to make it down for the day! - KylaShea  629.1 #265 10:19PM

 3937.1 #24 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  357.9 #557 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  420.2 #448 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  93.0 #3461 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  20.2 #0 8:31PM

 521.6 #339 (DL Qual #258

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.4 #206 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  3937.1 #24 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  93.0 #3461 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  531.9 #328 7:10PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11275.0 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10237 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.5 #335 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.2 #10355 1:46PM

 4.6 #17137 (DL Qual #5399

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.5 #335 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  4.6 #17137 10:17PM

 229.2 #1484 (DL Qual #1120

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  966.3 #155 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  788.4 #195 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  11.4 #8392 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  38.7 #4725 8:57PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  49.8 #4323 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.5 #294 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  11.0 #8568 10:21AM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  311.6 #728 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.2 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  76.3 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  35.3 #4903 9:32AM

 161.3 #2389 (DL Qual #645

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  875.5 #169 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.0 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54738 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1103.2 #131 6:28PM

 41.7 #4608 (DL Qual #964

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #844 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4608 9:34PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.5 #233 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.8 #332 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  93.0 #3461 8:22AM

 155.2 #2481 (DL Qual #2173

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  788.4 #195 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.2 #2481 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.0 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4547 6:34PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #500 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.2 #4853 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  844.3 #178 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  16.8 #6838 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  324.0 #673 12:41PM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and MagicRace!

1. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
15750

2. jacdanfan
15000

3. DisneyGrandma
13500

4. debbiev
12250

5. secretagentangel
11900

6. MeridaFan
11130

7. PrincessCindy
10400

8. luxkitty
9925

9. MinnieMyLove
9750

10. leopardditz2000
9750

 

A list I made....for spending money!! Figures... - debbiev  788.4 #195 2:42PM
Lol - robmurow  3021.3 #32 4:03PM
Ha hahahaha!  Yeah. I won't be telling my husband about this list. Not that he'd be surprised. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3261.0 #27 6:28PM
Haha, @MeridaFan my husband knows me too well!! - debbiev  788.4 #195 10:06PM
Me too! hahahaha - luxkitty  1314.5 #95 8:34PM
πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ - debbiev  788.4 #195 11:31AM
This list is awesome!!!! LOL We already know Dave spends the most on food and 2BON2B spends the most on dolls. It's funny to think of other possibilities! Great job contributing everyone!!! - MrsSchnooks  2702.7 #35 11:54AM
I just figured out that if you buy 1500 at a time it is a major deal.  but then you get too tempted and buy EVERYTHING!!!!!:D - secretagentangel  1242.8 #101 8:57PM
The dolls! πŸ‘€ - missariel33  1453.7 #86 8:01PM
I spend too much $$ on Disney purses. luxkitty can you relate? Lol - apesandmonkeys  7554.1 #4 9:43PM
Yep @apesandmonkeys lol - luxkitty  1314.5 #95 5:01PM
 Spend too much on everything!  πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3261.0 #27 3:06PM
Shhh!😳😳don't tell my husband πŸ˜‚ - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  888.4 #165 10:00PM
I bought my first credits today. - Winnie111286  1103.2 #131 5:05PM
Maybe I'll be there some day - ThePirate  3.0 #41471 11:04PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  318.2 #707 8:00PM
- minniemonika  76.3 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4001 8:16PM

 751.4 #206 (DL Qual #134

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  105.5 #3288 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.4 #206 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5617.3 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.4 #206 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2347 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.4 #206 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  737.4 #212 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.4 #206 1:37PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5354 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  53.1 #4230 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.3 #4965 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:25PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  18.9 #6464 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  240.5 #1338 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  93.0 #3461 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10237 10:24PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  439.1 #422 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3441 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  274.6 #979 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  34.3 #4965 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:22PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.HARR_E 136 #78  
2.jacdanfan 131 #7  
3.2princessdad 106 #50  
4.grumpypapa 105 #53  
5.goofygal 101 #9  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword