lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 451.5 #447 (DL Qual #334

Apr 28, 2015 12:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne Asada Platter at Rancho Del Zocalo and a drink (refillable) times two - with AP = $32.42. One of our favourite meals in DLR.

Tagged in: Food  
That is my most favorite thing to eat at the park! - MellieKay  162.7 #2435 12:42PM
- conant4  14.3 #8021 1:18PM
This is one my favorites too. I always share with my petite. It's very good and filling.  - LaPearleNoir  1529.6 #96 8:12AM
Thats a pretty comparative price to the DTD Mexican restaurant. Looks yummy πŸ˜€ - RapunzelledColey  121.0 #3090 12:02AM

 600.2 #309 (DL Qual #189

May 17, 2015 2:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Carthay Circle Lounge kids menu

Tagged in: Food  
I just want the cheese sandwich, they can give the soup to someone else. - Lelundrial  560.2 #331 3:04PM
I'll take your soup πŸ…πŸ˜‹ - HalfCaff  436.3 #457 4:32PM
I will have the Grilled American Cheese Sandwich with Creamy Tomato Soup please! Yum! - CollegeDisneyKnowledgeGrad  1033.7 #3 4:48PM
They always have the best stuff on the kid's menu. Can adults order off of it, too? - JediKitty  814.4 #205 4:49PM
I like the lobster roll but I've heard the children's menu is for everyone.  - richiii3  600.2 #309 4:55PM
Adults can order from it, but at adult prices. Portion sizes remain kid sized.  - Atora  2565.9 #45 5:35PM
can an adult order off this menu? I'm not a huge eater more of a snacker and would love smaller portions!  - CourtyAstroBlisters  727.7 #232 6:02PM
Look above - richiii3  600.2 #309 6:08PM

 600.2 #309 (DL Qual #189

May 15, 2015 7:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Combo grilled cheese w/ tomato soup. $9.59 before ap discount.

- valj84DisneyAddict  133.2 #2885 7:45PM
Perfect meal for a day like today πŸ˜‹ - PrincessAsh  172.0 #0 7:56PM
yummy  - jmza4  269.4 #31532 10:39PM
One of my favorites  - thumpur  278.4 #988 4:15PM

 762.2 #220 (DL Qual #196

May 15, 2015 6:25PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD World of Color prix-fixe meal at Carthay Circle. Signature fried biscuits with white cheddar, bacon and jalapeΓ±o; Carthay Circle spring salad; Tempura fried shrimp with forbidden black rice stir- fry and Thai red curry; and lemon macadamia nut semi- freddo. $39 before AP plus the biscuits were extra. Everything was good and the biscuits and shrimp dish were outstanding.

Thanks for the pictures and detailed descriptions  - carminaire  669.6 #263 6:46PM
That Thai red curry shrimp was AMAZING. - EastBaytoLA  762.2 #220 6:52PM
Looks delicious.  - madsdad  1847.2 #77 9:36PM
Your fave biscuits @madsdad  Your posts about them sold me. - EastBaytoLA  762.2 #220 10:50PM

 11.9 #8958 (DL Qual #3038

Apr 26, 2015 8:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Pad Thai Imperial Roll at Carthay Lounge. 🐽

My favorite!!! Hope you enjoy it too - carminaire  669.6 #263 8:33PM
- hkpinay  233.1 #1488 9:16PM

 1270.0 #118 (DL Qual #51

Apr 25, 2015 4:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Smoke jumpers grill....1Bacon cheddar burger with fries and a drink. 2 (pictured) chili cheese burger fries and a drink $26.49 after passholders discount Great place to hang out Away from the rain! Food is yummy and warm!

- chads018  217.9 #1680 6:08PM
The onions made a hidden Mickey. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - valj84DisneyAddict  133.2 #2885 6:47PM
I was wondering if anyone would see that..  - Fantasmicfan1  1270.0 #118 11:55AM
- fab5  149.9 #2619 7:27PM

 15.2 #7769 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....

whaaaat - therealJackandSally  84.1 #0 8:02PM
They ran out of butter and cream last Sunday! - secretagentangel  1510.2 #99 8:03PM
All cash registers in U.S. And Canada went down today. No joke. - dizneedude  817.8 #203 8:04PM
Wow! What did all the coffee drinkers do today? - secretagentangel  1510.2 #99 8:13PM
They all got free coffee. The stock split earlier this month and  SBUX had another great day today. So at most locations...free coffee! - dizneedude   817.8 #203 8:16PM
There was something about a nationwide Starbucks register outage in the paper. - ThinkTink23  27.9 #5707 8:04PM
Must have been sabotaged by Peets - toarrispirate  89.3 #3614 8:17PM


Hey I'm finally on this list πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  1270.0 #118 12:34PM
Love seeing everyone's pictures from Disneyland !! I know, we always have a good time :) - Lyssa2012  196.1 #1957 11:22PM
i am so glad i got to experience it,  but did not have to go thru it! - MsTikiMermadam  305.0 #817 5:56AM
Thank you everyone that keeps me close to Disneyland through your wonder posts.  - PalousePrincess  12.3 #8740 1:19PM
Sweet, I have 3 on this list!!  - MisFit.Mouse  574.3 #324 2:52AM

 15.2 #7769 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....


 3.4 #29369 (DL Qual #0

Apr 23, 2015 9:37AM  Food Reviews Land
she was amazed at the size of her cookie (macaroon). first time i had a macaroon ever it was awesome and delicious! I'm so excited to again tomorrow!

 To the  - evilemohand  661.3 #268 9:44AM
Thank you I'm trying still to figure out how to use it but I'm loving it so far!   :-) - Marta4disney  3.4 #29369 12:00PM
When you read the faqs a couple of times and read s few pages of MW for a few days it will make a lot more sense!  - secretagentangel  1510.2 #99 12:06PM
That looks so good ! - palomine96  17.9 #7109 9:46AM
Thank you its awesome ly delish! We're going tomorrow and I'm planning to buy one to go home :-) lol - Marta4disney  3.4 #29369 3:10PM

 669.6 #263 (DL Qual #166

Apr 21, 2015 8:55PM  Food Reviews Land
R

S - Darlingwendi  1189.2 #132 8:55PM
R - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5259.8 #16 8:56PM
T - SafariSkewerJessica  1428.6 #104 8:57PM
OMG my iPad has a major glitch - carminaire  669.6 #263 8:59PM

 296.8 #863 (DL Qual #1576

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  261.4 #27 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  98.7 #3477 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  44.2 #4701 11:05AM
- fab5  149.9 #2619 2:48PM

 418.7 #484 (DL Qual #247

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4696.6 #21 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  251.9 #1252 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  305.0 #816 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  8.2 #11374 5:44PM

 61.7 #4162 (DL Qual #801

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  198.2 #1925 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  173.4 #2259 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  133.2 #2885 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1653.7 #87 4:37PM

 9.3 #10390 (DL Qual #4066

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  43.1 #4749 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  418.7 #484 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5986.3 #15 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2543 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  342.2 #644 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  73.1 #3895 8:36PM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 


 600.2 #309 (DL Qual #189

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1858.6 #76 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12661.0 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12661.0 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  600.2 #309 1:22PM

 600.2 #309 (DL Qual #189

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  1011.6 #169 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  592.4 #313 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2159.2 #63 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  123.9 #3025 11:39AM

 77.7 #3812 (DL Qual #685

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  121.3 #3081 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1189.2 #132 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5259.8 #16 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1107.1 #149 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4361 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3663.1 #31 10:56AM

 418.7 #484 (DL Qual #247

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1858.6 #76 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3528.4 #36 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5259.8 #16 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1529.6 #96 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1858.6 #76 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3528.4 #36 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5259.8 #16 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  8.2 #11374 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5259.8 #16 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #14060 8:17AM

 77.7 #3812 (DL Qual #685

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy πŸ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? Β Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #56017 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3812 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  305.0 #817 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5259.8 #16 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3812 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3812 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  198.2 #1925 9:08AM

 600.2 #309 (DL Qual #189

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4263 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Winnie111286 145.6 #35  
2.MelodyMouse 108.77 #21  
3.Dave 102.06 #2  
4.Tom 97.47 #4  
5.goofygal 84.5 #6  
6.SPandEvLover 76.6 #34  
7.HARR_E 75.79 #33  
8.LaPearleNoir 74.65 #96  
9.caramiapoohAKAface 71.05 #32  
10.MisFit.Mouse 66.88 #324  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword