lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 1052.3 #130 (DL Qual #131

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  117.5 #3045 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  32.8 #4965 9:55AM

 3.0 #41033 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.4 #2079 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  490.3 #362 4:56PM

 159.8 #2395 (DL Qual #916

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.7 #158 (DL Qual #90

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  717.6 #204 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  41.6 #4541 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.1 #2315 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1363.7 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13727 (DL Qual #4860

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6312.7 #8 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  62.2 #3941 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  369.5 #521 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1155.9 #109 2:21PM

 5.6 #13727 (DL Qual #4860

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  912.7 #154 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  702.1 #211 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  542.2 #308 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  369.5 #521 2:12PM

 694.9 #215 (DL Qual #532

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  448.1 #407 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  10.4 #8661 2:56PM

DISNEYLAND PARK:

Finding Nemo Submarine Voyage will be closed Jan. 6-Sept. 26, 2014: 
Club 33: Reopens July 18 

DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE:

None
 


OMG NOT THE Buena Vista West Guest Restrooms...I LOVE TAKING SELFIES IN THERE - Dave  10830.7 #2 10:10PM
LOL - robmurow  2927.9 #32 11:54PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - goofymom2boys  1399.7 #85 8:33PM
We discovered that one first hand on the 7th actually. Rob didn't say anything til we got there. - BeatleMike  506.5 #342 9:06AM
I thought you loved taking something else that goes before ___ Truck. - DLKenCA  1341.5 #90 10:19PM
What about Ariels Undersea Adventure?  Showing on Refurb list with Disney site. When is it open again??  Also Indiana Jones Adventure??  What?What? - shardisney  3.0 #49463 10:01PM
Ohhhh my mansions coming back!!!!!!beat it Jack!!!! Kidding,I like them both but 🎢ain't nothing like the real thing bebe🎢 - bonedaddy909  1046.7 #132 4:39PM
Yea!!! - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  631.2 #252 8:54PM
Been crying over Space Mountain every night. 😭 - Superspacemountainfan  66.0 #3869 9:50PM
Sorry about the double post. - Superspacemountainfan  66.0 #3869 9:51PM
Oh we'll I won't be finding nemo on our trip in August - puddy77  168.4 #2246 9:21PM

Thanked by:  turkeylegman 516.0 #330   robmurow 2927.9 #32   Boundin 488.6 #364   BaseballMickey_CM 5729.4 #13   Bo22 383.5 #493   missariel33 1309.1 #93   hatgal76 398.5 #472   chelseafeilen 275.9 #944   fairestsnowwhite 160.3 #2389   ACSantos 87.0 #3504   hmcudlebug 9.7 #9073   bonedaddy909 1046.7 #132   UTDISNEYFAMILY 843.4 #170   antetr95 1577.7 #77   yipman 33.2 #4945   leopardditz2000 255.8 #1146   JediKitty 660.2 #235   pixiedreamer 130.3 #2835   islandgirlrocksjjj 34.9 #4841   missgiggles 28.9 #5229   dizneegrl 111.8 #3160   Duchess_SMK 5382.0 #14   apesandmonkeys 6312.7 #8   abskid495 18.1 #6478   Linzee 773.1 #189   PrincessTianna 204.7 #1783   gooseydarling 3.7 #22233   jajallen15 10.2 #8757   mmdreams 19.6 #6224   shyprincessB 41.2 #4557   MinnieJ 281.9 #897   MinniePhoms 20.0 #6139   Goofytom 560.3 #295   AhoyCindy 40.3 #4594   MintJulep 229.3 #1462   tpratt 4.1 #19198   secretagentangel 1198.3 #103   Tmoneysf 61.3 #3961   DsnyPrincessMom 49.7 #4268   PrincessDaisy 239.7 #1330   Sfarrell 66.5 #3857   pxoxa86 158.9 #2408   DsnyAddict 11.6 #8143   redsoxcarlos 826.0 #174   Ericksenator 376.0 #508   dekeim 41.5 #4544   LuvMyMinnies 16.8 #6706   Parfait 7.7 #10574   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3817   ColoradoSoprano 38.8 #4645   bnelson743 23.7 #5712   619HeatherMouse 246.6 #1243   DisneyLover12345 11.8 #8063   MinnieMyLove 128.7 #2855   Winnie111286 692.0 #219   babsmartinez 0.5 #69862   johnaleigh33 12.9 #7707   jabalmer1 247.9 #1231   Vegancupcake 15.9 #6898   Tammilani 57.7 #4058   Disneyrush2112 0.0 #118529   shawnybowbany 3.8 #21576   snowgrey 4.0 #19658   So says I 7.9 #10388   jillsousa 5.9 #13043   dlcowboyfan 283.4 #881   BombFrog 640.5 #247   lvmodel01 62.1 #3942   Disneyland-4-life 9.8 #8983   greenlove 3.4 #26806   SusanShellman 4.8 #15764   Tom 6245.9 #9   GrumpyPirateDad 1743.2 #68   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5566   disneyalamode 31.7 #5043   triad79 15.9 #6897   disneygirl09 18.6 #6396   ames013 39.4 #4623   april_december 299.6 #786   brigeet 345.9 #587   pamela0225 99.5 #3351   Hesatalkintome 28.0 #5284   PinkCheshireCat 177.2 #2129   Mickeylover67 350.2 #570   bambiforcookie 0.0 #120145   chads018 45.4 #4406   susiet23 129.0 #2851   Shameekz 26.2 #5430   grumpyinphx 12.9 #7692   thx4NoticingMe 224.4 #1519   msdizmaui 577.8 #284   LuvsTigger 632.7 #251   Dodger818 135.3 #2761   pirateprincess82 32.4 #4992   timetraveler2442 338.8 #605   Bernadette 9.3 #9320   jacknsally8885 12.3 #7892   caliclimbers 21.5 #5963   disneykimmi 117.0 #3058   DumboLov 14.7 #7175   SnoopMousyMouse 40.0 #0   Ndude7 6.0 #12999   snakeinmyboot40 392.0 #480   Disneyprincessmommy 174.5 #2161   mrscttlemstr 270.9 #1003   murphdisneydog 0.0 #120381   QuesoCrunch1818 0.0 #127827   disney.princessxoxo 27.9 #5297   Superspacemountainfan 66.0 #3869   DisneyMakesMeSmile 99.0 #3356   mrsnicolekrause 12.7 #0   AussieTinkerBell 0.2 #0   lvedisney 230.3 #1446   diveinstructor69 223.1 #1533   Sleepy110 52.2 #4194   HauntedMansionDiva 162.1 #2353   OhanaPhoto 3007.3 #31   Morejitas33 15.1 #7089   LovetoRunDisney 71.3 #3760   eviljules 560.1 #296   joctopus 20.0 #6144   junjunm3 971.4 #143   CadaverousPallor 264.9 #1058   DarlaBeansMom 0.2 #89763   SorcererD91 810.3 #178   MrMickeyMuska 59.1 #4017   DncnDLandLover717 19.2 #6287   curlyminx 2.3 #0   disneyland13 3.4 #25841   bellamac 3.3 #0   xteeny 9.7 #9038   deepwoodshunter2 7.2 #11143   ColoradoMickey  548.3 #304   Kings75 20.6 #6068   disneyRo 17.8 #6541   mymick 6.4 #12209   MoChuck 9.5 #9165   DisneyDarling122 3.7 #22528   lftmyheartatDISNEY 7.0 #0   TaySwift 33.8 #4923   TakeMeToNeverland19 4.0 #19507   BigRed24 256.4 #1136   Miitiimewitemouse 1.7 #55405   PrincessCindy 41.6 #4541   bigpete 276.3 #936   notw12 160.3 #2390   hanfordrob 4.5 #17173   rhondu72 76.1 #3677   TheRealWildernessExplorer 33.0 #0   treegardner 45.2 #4414   OSWALDbro77 0.1 #0   minniemon 55.1 #0   lordvader88 103.8 #3291   COdad 3.0 #34996   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 20.2 #6113   mindyfs 14.6 #7190   minniel0verβ„’ 212.5 #1674   pamntink 19.6 #6229   lovebug1119 0.0 #122220   PirateLisaMarie 3.0 #2997   minnielove83 25.9 #5463   Firefighter_Donald 28.1 #5275   BigBadMickey 8.3 #10024   DonaldRox 22.0 #5904   TresBelleClochette 248.4 #1224   mcpheronsluvdisney 14.5 #0   MickeyLumboCM 384.6 #489   DiamondInTheRough 336.1 #616   7mouskedoodles 340.2 #601   DiT22 183.2 #2047   DrinkUpMeHeartysYoHo 0.1 #0  
 159.8 #2395 (DL Qual #916

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  99.5 #3351 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  159.8 #2395 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3754.4 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19204 (DL Qual #7476

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41042 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  731.3 #200 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  53.7 #4155 2:49PM

 159.8 #2395 (DL Qual #916

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2005.8 #54 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1309.1 #93 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2460 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  926.7 #150 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1363.7 #89 11:31AM

 454.7 #398 (DL Qual #294

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2005.8 #54 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  717.6 #204 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5326

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2005.8 #54 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  731.3 #200 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.0 #416 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  185.6 #2014 12:56PM

 527.2 #322 (DL Qual #148

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5382.0 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  45.4 #4406 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  65.8 #3879 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  10.4 #8661 10:31PM

Download VOYAGEERS to your device today! Discover the VOYAGEERS Society, and the magical Main Street Realm in this action packed adventure for kids of ALL ages! Also available on iBooks and Kobo. Follow the VOYAGEERS on Facebook for more info and behind the scenes exclusives.

Got it! More than halfway thru it! It's a lot of fun!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘βœ¨βœ¨ - TinkerSchelle  1118.3 #117 10:53PM
I got it for my Kindle yesterday, but haven't started reading it yet. It's hard to wait, but I'm saving it for the train commute when I go back to work in a week.  - grumpypapa  1588.9 #76 9:56PM
Thank you! - Admin  3:41PM
Like normal I am late to the party. Reading it now - Tealtownfan  852.1 #168 3:13PM
I can't wait for the next one to come out this week. - arianwenmcb  211.7 #1687 6:57PM

 5.1 #15047 (DL Qual #5075

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4099 (DL Qual #1785

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  577.8 #284 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4099 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  577.8 #284 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  490.3 #362 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.8 #921 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  468.7 #382 9:28PM

 117.5 #3045 (DL Qual #843

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  560.3 #295 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  315.7 #713 9:13PM

 6.8 #11630 (DL Qual #4931

Apr 17, 2014 4:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Mint julep!!

OPA! - Yen-Sidious  35.1 #4829 4:46PM
- Dopeygirl78  138.4 #2719 4:54PM
- EastBaytoLA  454.7 #398 10:02PM
I'm due for a MJ LOL - janetdisney24  39.1 #4639 11:09PM

 70.0 #3780 (DL Qual #579

Apr 16, 2014 4:19PM  Food Reviews Land
8oz Chocolate Cream Fudge filled Easter Egg! So rich and so good! Too good too wait until Sunday, must eat now!!! YUMMERS

How much are they? - NintendoNerd  213.9 #1659 4:22PM
yes please!! - GotMouse_aka_JRoseAllister  84.4 #3552 4:22PM
Yummy enjoy - missymel  27.9 #5291 4:31PM
They cost $9.99 before AP discount. They come in a variety of flavors. 8oz of pure chocolate heaven! We bought them at The Candy Palace on Main Street. - 4mouseketeers  70.0 #3780 4:40PM

 33.7 #4928 (DL Qual #2139

Apr 14, 2014 12:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Who doesn't love mickey bread?

To cute don't think I would want to eat it  - missymel  27.9 #5291 10:41AM
I haven't tried but I love it anyway. Lol - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  428.1 #430 12:16AM
It's so adorable! Haha - NickChicken  33.7 #4928 4:02PM
me, too many carbs - Dave  10830.7 #2 12:00PM
Dave, there's no carbs in Disneyland! - debbiev  717.6 #204 1:52PM
debbiev my thighs would tell you otherwise lol - missmimi90  1363.7 #89 4:05PM
missmimi90 mine too! Haha... - debbiev  717.6 #204 4:35PM
I guess the irony would be to make a cheese sandwich. - Yen-Sidious  35.1 #4829 1:46PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 317 #8  
2.uscdisneyteacher 138 #4  
3.ythdudette 107 #149  
4.Coaster 88 #1  
5.LilSterner 72 #19  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword