lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Aug 28, 2014 1:40PM 
MouseWait Birthday Bash ALL-IN-ONE INFO POST: It's our 5th Birthday! Make new friends and reunite with old ones at MouseWait's 5th Birthday Bash October 10-11 at the Disneyland Resort! SUBSCRIBE TO THIS POST FOR EMAIL UPDATES! There's so much to celebrate with the incredible community we have. If you're on the fence about attending, I strongly recommend doing everything   More...

Tagged in: 5th Birthday Bash  
I would like to echo what @Admin has said above. This will be the 2nd Bday Bash I've fully attended, even though I attended a Buzz meetup during 2012 & I'm so glad that I have. I personally have made lifetime friendships & by attending these events have been able to share both laughter & tears in person with these great people. I travel approx 700 miles to attend these events & I look forward to spending time with my MW friends & meeting many more in the future - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1176.1 #112 8:40PM
This fella is an awesome guy to meet, even if he is a trouble maker - philliprocks  835.5 #180 8:51PM
Coming from Mr. Trouble himself. - HasAnyoneSeenMyGlassSlipper  620.4 #274 9:14PM
philliprocks don't think that will get you any more raffle entries for another tiara - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1176.1 #112 9:05AM
I RSVP but no link for ticket portal anyone have the link?? 😊 - 619HeatherMouse  246.7 #1254 11:39AM
Wahooo! This is going to be a great MW Birthday/ CHOC Walk weekend! Please, if you want to have a wonderful, fun, memory filled weekend, please join us!! Fantastic meet ups, talk, laugh and the take-overs are a BLAST!! C'mon! Say you'll make it!   - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3951.8 #24 2:18PM
I'll make it - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1176.1 #112 8:45PM
Thanks for sayin' thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3951.8 #24 10:07PM
πŸ™‹ wouldn't miss it!  - Duchess_SMK  5617.3 #14 11:29PM
You'll make it.  - MeridaFan  3261.1 #27 6:39AM
^^^hahah MeridaFan - Duchess_SMK  5617.3 #14 8:27AM
I'll make it too!πŸ˜ƒ - piratelife4me  799.2 #193 3:14PM
I actually think I can make this one. My kids have no school that week :-) - BriarBeauty  117.0 #3085 11:21AM
That would be great, BriarBeauty - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3951.8 #24 2:20PM
Getting lost. But we're on our way.  - LVFaye  3.4 #26518 8:44AM
You're 21 days early - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1176.1 #112 10:41AM
Ooh, it's only 3 weeks away! - debbiev  788.4 #195 11:29AM
maybe they are 🚢...... - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3951.8 #24 11:33AM
I sent out the email for the discounted tickets and hotel info this morning. - Admin 11:40AM

 3982.2 #23 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  357.9 #557 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  421.4 #446 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  93.1 #3459 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  20.2 #0 8:31PM

 522.5 #338 (DL Qual #256

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.6 #206 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  3982.2 #23 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  93.1 #3459 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  531.9 #328 7:10PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11275.8 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10239 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.6 #336 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.2 #10357 1:46PM

 4.6 #17150 (DL Qual #5402

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.6 #336 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  4.6 #17150 10:17PM

 229.9 #1475 (DL Qual #1086

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  966.3 #155 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  788.4 #195 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8139 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  38.7 #4725 8:57PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  49.8 #4322 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.5 #294 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  11.0 #8569 10:21AM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1176.1 #112 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  365.3 #540 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
Just used this! Plus bought voyageers books to read to my boy!  - mousekachef  4.3 #18348 2:20PM
Is there any way to track users for purchases? I have it bookmarked and use it all the time. Top ten list? - mlatour  328.7 #654 9:09PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 599.0 #284   queenkbee 7.9 #10634   BombFrog 694.1 #226   BaseballMickey_CM 6012.4 #13   MintJulep 230.7 #1459   dizneegrl 111.8 #3188   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1176.1 #112   TheHubs 205.8 #1781   Boundin 509.6 #353   MeridaFan 3261.1 #27   LuvsTigger 699.8 #223   LaPearleNoir 1173.8 #114   E-Ticket 1078.6 #134   babebahn 207.3 #1770   X-WingNikki 849.3 #166   islandgirlrocksjjj 50.8 #4292   JediKitty 687.1 #231   jmramos 161.5 #2384   GrumpyPirateDad 1783.7 #68   apesandmonkeys 7554.1 #4   PGBM 33.1 #5036   lordvader88 103.8 #3319   jabalmer1 248.3 #1239   gonzofam 226.3 #1514   MrsPrinceCharming   tinkerdust 13.0 #7836   SarahJoshDisney 77.8 #3680   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #54748   adisneyfamily 680.8 #239   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5654   Winnie111286 1104.7 #131   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1684   BeautyNthaBeast 45.3 #4472   susiet23 130.7 #2856   Morejitas33 15.1 #7239   Mouseketeer.for.Short 335.7 #624   robmurow 3021.3 #32   MizGMarie 304.6 #775   notw12 163.5 #2358   TakeMeToNeverland19 8.4 #10239   OhanaPhoto 3138.5 #30   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1234   happylittlethoughts 5.3 #14931   minniel0verβ„’ 214.3 #1677   MonorailMonster33 3.6 #24196   Porky37 0.0 #128519   karnatjen12 88.7 #3519   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3861   daddystud9 70.4 #3817   veronikajab 6.3 #12800   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4609   Song 1547.3 #81   mousekachef 4.3 #18348   dznyqun 3.0 #40805   Duchess_SMK 5617.3 #14  
 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  311.6 #728 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.3 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  76.5 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  35.3 #4903 9:32AM

 161.4 #2389 (DL Qual #647

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  875.6 #169 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.0 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54748 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1104.7 #131 6:28PM

 41.7 #4609 (DL Qual #964

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #844 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4609 9:34PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.5 #233 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.8 #332 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  93.1 #3459 8:22AM

 155.2 #2481 (DL Qual #2173

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  788.4 #195 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.2 #2481 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.0 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4548 6:34PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #500 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.2 #4853 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  844.3 #178 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  16.8 #6840 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  324.0 #673 12:41PM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  875.6 #169 6:41PM
I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  657.4 #251 6:30PM
Sounds fun!! - HappyPrincess  25.0 #5654 10:48AM
I have the app so if anyone wants to play a game with me :-) - nelcamp90  29.4 #5263 7:12PM
Just invited you to play - Goofytom  875.6 #169 1:21PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  318.2 #707 8:00PM
- minniemonika  76.5 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4002 8:16PM

 751.6 #206 (DL Qual #134

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  105.5 #3288 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.6 #206 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5617.3 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.6 #206 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2347 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.6 #206 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  737.4 #212 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.6 #206 1:37PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5354 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  53.2 #4228 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.3 #4965 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:25PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  18.9 #6465 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  240.5 #1339 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  93.1 #3459 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10239 10:24PM

 47.1 #4409 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  439.1 #422 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3441 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  274.7 #976 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  34.3 #4965 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:22PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.jacdanfan 195 #6  
2.goofygal 146 #9  
3.HARR_E 113 #78  
4.grumpypapa 109 #53  
5.MarshaMouse 96 #23  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword