lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Apr 24, 2015 8:33PM 
"Tomorrowland" Red Carpet Event confirmed for May 9 at the AMC in Downtown Disney. Let's cover this event from all the different vantage points--MouseWait style!

Sounds fun, I'm in!  - secretagentangel  1435.9 #101 8:33PM
I'm in βœ‹ - Sonja  6704.0 #11 8:35PM
What time and day is that  - pikarich  3802.9 #27 8:38PM
It's a Saturday!  - secretagentangel  1435.9 #101 8:41PM
Lemme guess... Your premium pass has you blocked??? - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5204.4 #17 8:42PM
It's dtd  of course I'm not blocked silly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - pikarich  3802.9 #27 9:08PM
It even has him blocked from Downtown Disney! - DLKenCA  2076.5 #62 9:15PM
Yesssss!!!!!!! Clooney!!! Tim McGraw!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍 - caramiapoohAKAface  3570.3 #32 9:30PM
that is the day after i leave......crap!!!!!!!!!! - MsTikiMermadam  211.8 #1763 9:40PM

 15.2 #7705 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....

whaaaat - TheRealJackandSally  77.1 #0 8:02PM
They ran out of butter and cream last Sunday! - secretagentangel  1435.9 #101 8:03PM
All cash registers in U.S. And Canada went down today. No joke. - dizneedude  760.4 #220 8:04PM
Wow! What did all the coffee drinkers do today? - secretagentangel  1435.9 #101 8:13PM
They all got free coffee. The stock split earlier this month and  SBUX had another great day today. So at most locations...free coffee! - dizneedude   760.4 #220 8:16PM
There was something about a nationwide Starbucks register outage in the paper. - ThinkTink23  27.8 #5675 8:04PM
Must have been sabotaged by Peets - toarrispirate  48.9 #4511 8:17PM

 15.2 #7705 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....


 3.4 #29406 (DL Qual #0

Apr 23, 2015 9:37AM  Food Reviews Land
she was amazed at the size of her cookie (macaroon). first time i had a macaroon ever it was awesome and delicious! I'm so excited to again tomorrow!

 To the  - evilemohand  625.7 #290 9:44AM
Thank you I'm trying still to figure out how to use it but I'm loving it so far!   :-) - Marta4disney  3.4 #29406 12:00PM
When you read the faqs a couple of times and read s few pages of MW for a few days it will make a lot more sense!  - secretagentangel  1435.9 #101 12:06PM
That looks so good ! - palomine96  12.8 #8496 9:46AM
Thank you its awesome ly delish! We're going tomorrow and I'm planning to buy one to go home :-) lol - Marta4disney  3.4 #29406 3:10PM

 648.8 #274 (DL Qual #165

Apr 21, 2015 8:55PM  Food Reviews Land
R

S - Darlingwendi  1176.8 #130 8:55PM
R - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5204.4 #17 8:56PM
T - SafariSkewerJessica  1398.9 #105 8:57PM
OMG my iPad has a major glitch - carminaire  648.8 #274 8:59PM

 296.4 #860 (DL Qual #1597

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  253.2 #28 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  78.1 #3789 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  42.0 #4770 11:05AM
- fab5  62.0 #4136 2:48PM

 304.0 #813 (DL Qual #328

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4019.9 #26 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4386.6 #22 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  236.5 #1424 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  303.1 #818 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  6.0 #14474 5:44PM

 61.7 #4139 (DL Qual #786

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  191.7 #2000 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  170.5 #2307 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  93.0 #3538 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1527.8 #94 4:37PM

Get 100 Credits for staying at the Hojo Anaheim! Just fill out this form and we'll get the Credits added to your account. When you stay at the Hojo, you help us continue to improve MouseWait. Call their in house reservation number and remember to mention MouseWait--you will love everything about the Hojo!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  205.4 #1840 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  49.8 #4482 3:57PM
- Fantasmicfan1  1038.8 #159 10:49AM
- valj84DisneyAddict  93.0 #3538 10:32AM

 9.3 #10287 (DL Qual #4013

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  41.5 #4799 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  304.0 #813 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5936.7 #15 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2541 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  310.1 #778 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  65.5 #4057 8:36PM

 445.6 #445 (DL Qual #279

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1770.6 #78 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12426.0 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12426.0 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  445.6 #445 1:22PM

 445.6 #445 (DL Qual #279

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  895.0 #180 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  581.8 #317 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2121.1 #61 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  122.9 #3037 11:39AM

 77.7 #3796 (DL Qual #667

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  119.9 #3106 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1176.8 #130 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5204.4 #17 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1042.3 #158 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4345 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3604.2 #30 10:56AM

 304.0 #813 (DL Qual #328

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1770.6 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3511.9 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5204.4 #17 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1451.1 #98 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1770.6 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3511.9 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5204.4 #17 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  6.0 #14474 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5204.4 #17 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #13903 8:17AM

 77.7 #3796 (DL Qual #667

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy πŸ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4386.6 #22 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? Β Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55544 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3796 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  211.8 #1763 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5204.4 #17 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3796 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3796 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  191.7 #2000 9:08AM

 445.6 #445 (DL Qual #279

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4245 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  

Hey I'm finally on this list πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4386.6 #22 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  1038.8 #159 12:34PM
Great job everyone!!!  - Boundin  593.7 #308 9:24PM
Hey I'm finally on this list πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4386.6 #22 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  1038.8 #159 12:34PM
Thank you everyone that keeps me close to Disneyland through your wonder posts.  - PalousePrincess  12.1 #8755 1:19PM

 1530.1 #93 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  2076.5 #62 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  555.5 #332 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1530.1 #93 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  342.2 #638 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1089 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1530.1 #93 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  6.2 #13903 4:19PM

 1530.1 #93 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  48.9 #4511 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  191.7 #2000 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  302.1 #827 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  6.2 #13903 10:48AM

 134.8 #2857 (DL Qual #1300

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  264.9 #1129 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  841.3 #196 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  211.8 #1763 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.5 #56192 12:29PM

 321.0 #724 (DL Qual #673

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  134.9 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  191.7 #2000 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #724 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #724 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  191.7 #2000 9:17AM
I'm pretty sure it's at the plaza inn.  - melissameow  23.0 #6219 4:10PM
If you get reservations for first thing in the morning, you can get in before the park opens. It's awesome. 🎈 - Donna1988  214.0 #1733 10:10PM

 11.9 #8849 (DL Qual #3618

Jan 19, 2015 3:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Where is the best place to get breakfast at Disneyland? My daughter and I are taking our last trip before our passes expire and I want to make it great.  I already have reservation at the plaza inn on sunday so I don't want to do that both days.

Just tried River Belle terrace last week and it was great food for a great price! I hear carnation cafe is another favorite but I have yet to try it - hleclair  50.7 #4444 3:44PM
Flos has a great breakfast and the view in the morning on the patio is spectacular!  - lvmodel01  178.2 #2185 3:45PM
I was thinking about going there too but on Sunday morning - ambieloo83  11.9 #8849 3:51PM
I like Jolly Holiday or Carnation Cafe! - wonderlandgirl  339.3 #644 3:48PM
Flos is awesome. It's always a must for me.  - TheShow  181.4 #2144 5:30PM

 8.2 #11290 (DL Qual #4090

Jan 9, 2015 4:16AM  Food Reviews Land
Oh how I miss my favorite Disney foods! I must visit soon so I could catch up, hehe.


Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.ShariRenee 252.78 #14  
2.WARLOCK 105.53 #31  
3.Fantasmicfan1 101.13 #159  
4.MadameLeota 90.25 #56  
5.Winnie111286 66.88 #37  
6.LBChica 59.96 #58  
7.Tom 59.35 #4  
8.SorcererD91 58.34 #102  
9.HARR_E 53.1 #35  
10.luxkitty 51.41 #47  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword