lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Sep 15, 2014 11:31AM 
It's Halloween Time at Disneyland so we're celebrating with a Halloween Time Sticker Night! Don't miss MouseWait Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Lounge Virtual Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticker release at 9pm, and then meetup afterwards to Gift and Trade in the VOYAGEERS Realm.   More...

I hope that there's a 13 hr clock, a Raven,and a doom buggy!😊 - MadameLeota  1713.2 #73 1:04PM
The clock! πŸ‘πŸ˜ - eviljules  844.1 #178 1:06PM
Doom buggy pleeeeeease! - luxkitty  1309.0 #96 3:06PM
Good ones! - minniemonika  74.9 #0 6:59PM
πŸ‘ A candy corn apple, a bigger pumpkin sticker, or how about a carved pumpkin? a gingerbread house (HM), a bat, & I second the doom buggy πŸ‘  - FrankenweenieVelinee  1275.8 #99 1:32PM
These sound great. - Winnie111286  1080.4 #133 2:48PM
Gingerbread house & soon buggy = yeeeeesssss! - luxkitty  1309.0 #96 3:05PM
I love all your suggestions! - DisneyGrandma  682.0 #237 3:23PM
The bat guard rail post and the gargoyle candleholder!!  - FoolishMortal138  323.9 #673 7:59PM
Oh my gosh.... This might be my favorite sticker night ever!!!! Love Halloween - MinnieMyLove  132.7 #2819 7:23AM
Oh my goodness. Love Halloween time. Can't wait. Hope I can make it up that late - mmddgp  410.5 #17 9:00AM

 3931.1 #24 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  354.7 #572 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  407.2 #466 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  92.4 #3465 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  20.0 #0 8:31PM

 512.1 #348 (DL Qual #269

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  750.2 #206 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  3931.1 #24 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  92.4 #3465 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  531.5 #328 7:10PM

 47.1 #4405 (DL Qual #873

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11256.6 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10222 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.0 #335 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.2 #10354 1:46PM

 4.6 #17098 (DL Qual #5396

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.0 #335 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  4.6 #17098 10:17PM

 225.7 #1515 (DL Qual #1117

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  965.8 #154 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  788.0 #195 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  7.3 #11269 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  38.2 #4741 8:57PM

 47.1 #4405 (DL Qual #873

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  49.5 #4324 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.4 #294 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  11.0 #8573 10:21AM


Great job everyone!!!  - Boundin  508.6 #353 9:24PM
I agree!  - Dizkid  349.7 #586 6:28PM

Thanked by:  Butterlina 1436.9 #88   robmurow 3021.2 #32   BaseballMickey_CM 5988.8 #13   HauntedMansionDiva 247.3 #1250   Gabster1 541.8 #316   TinkerSchelle 1162.5 #115   MinnieMyLove 132.7 #2819   apesandmonkeys 7553.0 #4   TiggersAndTinks 71.6 #3793   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3936.2 #23   mickeylumboCM 692.6 #228   OhanaPhoto 3133.9 #30   leopardditz2000 354.7 #572   BAO1953 18.6 #6508   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1234   ColoradoMickey  548.3 #310   Ericksenator 376.0 #517   susiet23 130.7 #2854   minniel0verβ„’ 214.3 #1675   Boundin 508.6 #353   619HeatherMouse 246.6 #1255   dmac1026 24.4 #5714   DsnyPrincessMommy 50.0 #4313   Winnie111286 1080.4 #133   johnaleigh33 12.9 #7870   Bria95 9.9 #9140   myveryownsofiaprincess 110.6 #3208   krazydez 4.7 #16634   Song 1547.3 #80   nelcamp90 29.4 #5256   PrincessSophiasMommy 4.4 #17981   dimplesdanie 1236.9 #102   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 71.1 #3804   DarlaBeansMom 0.2 #87665   PrincessLeia 292.7 #843   hmcudlebug 13.8 #7590   DonaldRox 22.7 #5922   PirateLisaMarie 3.0 #3006   Tinkerbellmom4 398.7 #482   karnatjen12 88.7 #3518   3nvkids 4.6 #16951   islandgirlrocksjjj 50.8 #4288   Wendyperson 6.4 #12602   grumpypapa 2069.3 #55   33isme 3.8 #21553   CinderellE-79 895.8 #163   evilemohamd 204.9 #1801   Lyssa2012 188.5 #2001   connielu 686.3 #232   dennibowles 55.9 #4145   richiii3 234.4 #1401   Plumiegirl 7817.3 #3   TheHubs 205.8 #1780   puddy77 222.0 #1569   Tom 6575.4 #10   Ray1man 57.4 #4107   DisneyHeidi 3.7 #22633  
 47.1 #4405 (DL Qual #873

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  311.6 #728 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.2 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  74.9 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  28.3 #5351 9:32AM

 161.1 #2390 (DL Qual #645

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  872.0 #170 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  323.9 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54685 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1080.4 #133 6:28PM

 41.7 #4602 (DL Qual #964

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #843 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4602 9:34PM

 47.1 #4405 (DL Qual #873

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.3 #234 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.8 #332 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  92.4 #3465 8:22AM

 155.2 #2481 (DL Qual #2170

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  788.0 #195 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.2 #2481 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.0 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4542 6:34PM

 47.1 #4405 (DL Qual #873

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #500 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.2 #4847 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  844.1 #178 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  15.7 #7073 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  323.9 #673 12:41PM

GOAT EFFECT is finally here for iOS! #SaveTheGoat by knocking the dynamite out of his mouth and see how high you can run your score up! Press on your High Score on the main page to see where you rank in Game Center. Have fun!

- jacdanfan  6716.2 #7 7:44PM
- MadameLeota  1713.2 #73 1:06PM
I got the app just need the stickers now!!!  - WeAreNicePirates  25.5 #5591 6:43PM
I just jumped up to 40th - Chumash28  965.8 #154 9:30AM

 47.1 #4405 (DL Qual #873

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  317.8 #708 8:00PM
- minniemonika  74.9 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #3999 8:16PM

 750.2 #206 (DL Qual #134

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  104.5 #3302 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  750.2 #206 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5601.4 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  750.2 #206 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2344 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  750.2 #206 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  737.2 #212 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  750.2 #206 1:37PM

 47.1 #4405 (DL Qual #873

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5347 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  53.0 #4230 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.2 #4964 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2077 10:25PM

 47.1 #4405 (DL Qual #873

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  18.9 #6457 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  240.4 #1338 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  92.4 #3465 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10222 10:24PM

 47.1 #4405 (DL Qual #873

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  439.1 #421 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3441 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  274.1 #985 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  34.2 #4964 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2077 10:22PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.jacdanfan 125 #7  
2.HARR_E 121 #81  
3.MarshaMouse 108 #24  
4.2princessdad 106 #50  
5.poppinspenguin 104 #1529  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword