lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 37.9 #4700 (DL Qual #6387

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3396.9 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5789.6 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3852.2 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #376 (DL Qual #915

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  121.3 #2983 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.1 #18928 7:25PM

 108.5 #3222 (DL Qual #670

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3396.9 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  74.0 #3711 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1235.7 #98 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 6:03PM

 1055.7 #129 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  121.3 #2983 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  34.1 #4911 9:55AM

 3.0 #41016 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.5 #2078 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.5 #353 4:56PM

 170.7 #2225 (DL Qual #765

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.8 #159 (DL Qual #90

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  744.4 #199 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  48.4 #4314 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.1 #2319 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1364.5 #90 7:54PM

La Brea Bakery is the Official Restaurant of MouseWait! Thank you for supporting our partners. Join us Tuesdays 8pm at La Brea for Sticker Night. La Brea offers MouseWaiters a 15% discount during official MouseWait Meetups (Sticker Nights every Tuesday night, and other meetups that we announce in the Lounge).

Yay! Thanks for joining this awesome community! - simba77  310.9 #728 10:04PM
- luxkitty  1176.1 #107 3:11PM
- Chumash28  915.5 #154 6:35PM
- rhondu72  78.0 #3656 9:13PM

Thanked by:  HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3396.9 #26   goofydad909 1702.1 #70   krazydez 4.4 #17304   GrumpyPirateDad 1744.2 #68   dizneegrl 111.8 #3164   MintJulep 229.3 #1460   catlikesmouse 19.8 #6193   tmrivas 26.4 #5433   goducksgo 4.3 #18273   kteed 13.7 #7467   TinkerSchelle 1161.7 #110   IHEARTSIMBA50 493.7 #361   BombFrog 655.5 #239   missariel33 1318.1 #91   tinksmom 151.3 #2517   RadiatorSprings4Ever 645.9 #246   TonjaC 287.3 #856   robmurow 2940.9 #32   BaseballMickey_CM 5789.6 #13   TheHubs 203.1 #1805   Boundin 489.4 #365   Tom 6292.6 #9   islandgirlrocksjjj 34.9 #4854   MeridaFan 3188.8 #28   619HeatherMouse 246.6 #1245   piratelife4me 720.9 #209   givealittlewhistle 4.5 #16886   dsnylnd4me 213.7 #1663   sana9 8.5 #9910   susiet23 129.0 #2853   secretagentangel 1199.6 #105   ShariRenee 3852.2 #22   apesandmonkeys 6710.0 #5   Mikesaxclar 477.1 #376   Dufus 261.8 #1091   pink0924 3.0 #41122   TheFox 27.1 #5358   DLR_Fan 248.4 #1228   jabalmer1 247.9 #1233   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5582   Shameekz 26.6 #5402   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3820   NintendoNerd 213.9 #1661   MikeLogan 115.0 #3099   HauntedMansionDiva 173.4 #2178   Morejitas33 15.1 #7109   NatQueenCole 25.7 #5491   OhanaPhoto 3011.5 #31   DisneyDarling122 3.7 #22621   mickeylumboCM 450.0 #409   TresBelleClochette 248.6 #1223   PrincessCindy 48.4 #4314   karnatjen12 41.8 #4547   RAGal 2.9 #51593   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 29.8 #5168   MadameLeota 1572.3 #78   combatcivic 44.6 #4443  
 5.6 #13778 (DL Qual #4871

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6710.0 #5 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.0 #3927 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #519 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1176.1 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13778 (DL Qual #4871

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  915.5 #154 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  722.0 #208 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  548.5 #305 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #519 2:12PM

 694.9 #218 (DL Qual #535

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  448.4 #411 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.5 #8224 2:56PM

 170.7 #2225 (DL Qual #765

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.7 #3334 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.7 #2225 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3852.2 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19293 (DL Qual #7495

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41025 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  56.6 #4084 2:49PM

 170.7 #2225 (DL Qual #765

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1318.1 #91 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2464 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  969.2 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1364.5 #90 11:31AM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends with our new WEB VERSION of the TRIVILATOR! Play single or multi-player games real-time with people from all over the world. You can also play on your iOS device with our app.

I'm addicted to playing these games. Looking to step up my Disney knowledge. Anyone is welcome to add me to a game if they like.  - Shameekz  26.6 #5402 12:11AM
No one ever seems to play when I log on.  This looks like it would be fun... - Thundermountaingal  10.9 #8442 2:49PM
i'll play you, but I usually only get to it at night since I have an android phone.  I am currently playing 8 games and everyone gets to their turn when they can.  It's fun. - Gabster1forDodgers  521.2 #330 8:24PM
Hi thundermountaingal, I think you just misunderstood how it works!  You log on whenever you are able to and answer the questions that are ready for you, then you wait until the other person/people answer the same question you answered.  Then the results are revealed, at which time everyone needs to view the results, before the next question is answered.  It sounds like it might not be what you are looking for, but you might still give it a try. I have a couple games that are over a week old and we are maybe halfway through the questions.  People get to it when they are able to, and as long as you are patient, you should be able to have fun.  If you have a bunch of games going at the same time, then you will have more activity throughout the day/night, depending when you play!  Also, if you have a game with 3 or more people, that will go even slower, so you would probably only want to play one on one games.  You can also play a single player game, which is found under the "Local Game" tab and then you would just select Single Player and then choose your trivia pack and start the game!  I set up a game with you so you can see what I mean regarding the multi-player games!  If you don't choose to accept it I will just delete it in a few days, no big deal!  I hope you have a nice day and I hope this helped explain it better :0)   - zenderella  408.7 #459 8:22AM
Thanks Zendurella. I appreciate this - Thundermountaingal  10.9 #8442 10:00AM
I've only been playing random players and that is definitely hit or miss. Anyone who wants to start a game with me is more than welcome!! Plus - you'll probably win! Lol - MissAcroBRAT  242.6 #1297 8:13AM
Just sent you a couple of invites. Let's play - Goofytom  584.6 #281 4:06PM
Does the Web version work for anyone else?? - Jenniebeez  14.5 #7265 8:19PM

 458.2 #395 (DL Qual #286

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2007.1 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  744.4 #199 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5338

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  191.2 #1948 12:56PM

 534.8 #319 (DL Qual #147

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5432.7 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.5 #4338 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  67.2 #3847 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.5 #8224 10:31PM

 5.1 #15152 (DL Qual #5087

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4108 (DL Qual #1796

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.6 #286 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4108 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.6 #286 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.5 #353 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #922 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  468.9 #385 9:28PM

 121.3 #2983 (DL Qual #816

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  584.6 #281 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  316.1 #712 9:13PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 287 #5  
2.ShariRenee 97 #22  
3.grumpypapa 87 #72  
4.goofygal 73 #11  
5.Pudgeman 65 #268  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword