lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Nov 20, 2014 8:50PM 
It's time for the Holidays at the Disneyland Resort! Don't miss MouseWait Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Lounge Virtual Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticker release at 9pm, and then meetup afterwards to Gift and Trade in the VOYAGEERS Realm.   More...

I would love the face on the center of IASW - SafariSkewerJessica  1270.1 #104 12:08AM
Yes!!! - luxkitty  1727.8 #75 10:36AM
Can't wait to see what surprises you have for us next week! - MinnieMyLove  143.6 #2670 8:54PM
Did you know that Mickeys b.day was November 18 - Natydaty  0.1 #0 9:41PM
How about Β some toy soldiers and reindeer's from the Β parade, and christmas lights! - MadameLeota  1827.2 #70 8:28AM

 12.0 #8379 (DL Qual #4521

Nov 13, 2014 8:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie breadbowl from the Pacific Wharf Cafe!!! So yummy!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Yayy so glad to see someone got it! - missmimi90  1454.4 #92 8:30PM
Yum and overflow! mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4202.5 #23 6:50AM
- Alicewhoareyou  1229.1 #111 3:11PM
Missed the pot pie this year. Will have to get to it next year! - quote  20.1 #0 1:31PM

 19.8 #6442 (DL Qual #1971

Nov 14, 2014 11:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Dole whip float is so yummy!!

- kimdis  15.9 #7203 11:17AM
- zbgirl00  61.4 #4052 11:41AM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  91.4 #3511 7:26PM
- Plumiegirl  8065.1 #3 7:51PM

 19.8 #6442 (DL Qual #1971

Nov 14, 2014 2:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Our anniversary lunch at Blue Bayou!! The flat iron steak and jambalaya was so delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
Happy Anniversary! How many years? Today is also my good friends' 44th anniversary.  - debbiev  842.0 #185 2:14PM
Happy anniversary - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  450.3 #417 2:51PM
Happy Anniversary! Love Blue Bayou. This looks yummy!Β  - DeadliestPassholder  196.1 #1924 3:15PM
Happy Anniversary! - keepmovingforward  118.8 #3075 4:29PM

 65.8 #3963 (DL Qual #701

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11654.0 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.5 #10374 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  579.7 #300 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  20.1 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel 😳 - Firefighter_Donald  46.6 #4491 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  543.6 #324 7:48PM
- DarthTinkerbell  147.8 #2592 6:05PM
And always ask for a couple extra sauce.  - Goofytom  984.0 #158 6:11PM

 65.8 #3963 (DL Qual #701

Nov 2, 2014 12:14PM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal pumpkin twist. If you like pumpkin pie this is for you! Totally delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this was πŸŽƒβ€οΈ - FrankenweenieVelinee  1495.9 #88 2:58PM
That looks so good right now! - TinyDancerTay  19.8 #6447 3:10PM
Ok gotta try one. Hopefully still there when I get there - grumpyinphx  105.5 #3309 4:48PM
I need to try the twists at princess fantasy fair. Did you get that outside the theatre? - quote  20.1 #0 5:41PM

 19.8 #6442 (DL Qual #1971

Nov 12, 2014 5:36PM  Food Reviews Land
My anniversary lunch @ Blue Bayou with my husband today. Such a wonderful place for a special occasion! So yummy!!

What was the dish?  Looks amazing! - DisneyPrincessT  53.0 #4272 6:44PM
Happy anniversary! - missmimi90  1454.4 #92 6:52PM
Mmm looks yummy. Happy Anniversary! - DisneylandOrBust  299.6 #0 6:53PM

 65.8 #3963 (DL Qual #701

Nov 2, 2014 12:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken tamale over scrambled eggs at Flo's. Best breakfast I've had at either park so far.

Tagged in: Food  
One of my favorites!  - ythdudette  1070.9 #140 2:32PM
That sounds interesting. - keepmovingforward  118.8 #3075 2:32PM
The tamale is yummy - quote  20.1 #0 6:36PM
That sounds and looks good! Something different.. - carminaire  577.3 #302 7:29PM

Read Episode One of Deadliest Cast Member FREE on Amazon and iTunes!

I downloaded this before a very long road trip, and it kept me entertained the whole time (well, except when I was taking my turn at the wheel, safety first!).  - Geekery  401.5 #484 10:21PM
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! - Admin  10:46AM
Where can I find the book please?  - sarahsanch  6.8 #12249 1:03PM
Just got it! Can't stop reading it. I am already starting chaper 16. Love how all the details of DL are woven into the story. - Tiggerific  335.1 #638 4:20PM
Glad you like it! Season Two is coming in a few weeks! - Admin  11:52PM
- Plumiegirl  8065.1 #3 11:57AM
Such a great series.  I love walking the park now and pointing out where things take place. - ghoofie  5.7 #14198 6:55PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 599.2 #288   dumbbunny 626.2 #275   secretagentangel 1261.8 #105   BombFrog 724.0 #220   erinten 478.2 #384   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1398.3 #95   adventuremickey 227.0 #1522   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 4202.5 #23   goofydad909 1888.1 #67   mlatour 328.8 #665   MrsSchnooks 2814.4 #37   TinkerSchelle 1176.4 #118   PrincessDaisy 306.3 #777   TheHubs 207.7 #1783   caramiapoohAKAface 3212.6 #31   TiggerGal 19.7 #6466   dizneegrl 111.8 #3214   hotrodrachel 74.7 #3776   MrsPrinceCharming   MeridaFan 3414.1 #28   619HeatherMouse 246.8 #1266   grumpypapa 2458.8 #44   islandgirlrocksjjj 52.2 #4297   gonzofam 227.1 #1521   babebahn 207.3 #1785   Duchess_SMK 5737.4 #14   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   Song 1547.8 #85   junjunm3 2142.7 #55   jmramos 163.4 #2376   MadameLeota 1827.2 #70   JediKitty 708.8 #225   Tom 7127.6 #8   abskid495 21.9 #6151   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5749   disney mama 116.5 #3122   johnaleigh33 12.9 #8066   HauntedMansionDiva 267.9 #1064   bruinbelle4 18.5 #6672   bonedaddy909 1127.4 #129   janetdisney24 45.4 #4521   GrumpyPirateDad 1790.8 #72   WICKEDQUEEN99 18.9 #6589   DisneyHeidi 3.7 #23258   melissa_ficent 318.5 #717   Boundin 523.0 #341   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4663   eviljules 1002.9 #155   waltfan 241.8 #1339   DisneyDarling122 3.8 #22707   WhatTiggersDoBest 301.9 #798   Yen-Sidious 37.3 #4856   marisadel 12.1 #8346   draven898 393.1 #504   karnatjen12 88.7 #3555   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #55722   Winnie111286 1705.9 #76   sallyg 234.0 #1425   seamaiden612 6.5 #0   becd726 169.0 #2281   Disnex 4.0 #21340   PumpkinQween 0.2 #89111  
 37.2 #4867 (DL Qual #2400

Oct 29, 2014 3:51PM  Food Reviews Land
What is your opinion? Best place for a birthday meal at Disneyland or California Adventure?

Steakhouse 55 😎 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4202.5 #23 4:26PM
Not Churros? - DLKenCA  1693.1 #77 4:34PM
Silly- that's a given as an appetizer and a dessert - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4202.5 #23 4:53PM
Pizza port also is 5 star  - Dave  11654.0 #2 4:50PM
πŸ˜·πŸ˜‚ - sawman911  665.0 #251 4:54PM
 Ur fave!  - mickeyat78  1487.9 #89 6:46PM
What kind of food/atmosphere does he normally like?   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  543.6 #324 7:16PM
He is an odd child.. lol.. He likes sushi all sorts off fish including octopus and squid.. which I personally do not like.. but he asks for it all often. He also still likes cheeseburgers and pizza.. He is pretty good with trying new things..  - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4867 7:46PM
Haha, that's cute.  I'm not a seafood person myself but you might consider the Jazz Kitchen in Downtown Disney.  The Blue Bayou is also pretty fun for kids and adults (it's the restaurant you float past at the beginning of Pirates of the Caribbean).  Mousewait has a food section with menus and reviews, too, if you want to check out those kinds of details.  Whatever you choose, I'm sure he'll have fun!  - Spoonful_O_Sugar  543.6 #324 7:59PM
Does ariels grotto have seafood? I know it's a princess theme though. I'm thinking of dressing my daughter up as Snow White and taking her for her Birthday in January. I was going to ask opinions on that later... - Evalyn31Britt  24.6 #5794 7:49PM
They do have some fish options. A fresh catch of the day and an angel hair pasta with shrimp and a lobster choice as well. - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4867 9:33AM

Thanked by:  foundpluto1 1370.6 #98  
 403.2 #479 (DL Qual #185

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! πŸ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  403.2 #479 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  27.5 #5503 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  403.2 #479 11:28AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  82.1 #3655 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! πŸ˜‹ - spicy  403.2 #479 12:12PM
Wow you know how to live! This looks amazing!!!! - yipman  33.8 #5058 11:33AM

 341.3 #620 (DL Qual #169

Oct 15, 2014 7:48AM  Food Reviews Land
the fire breathing dragom pizza..it was ok but the mouse spouse says it needed more serano peppers..and the chicken pieces needed to be dipped in buffalo sauce. .

Good to know. Looks really yummy. - keepmovingforward  118.8 #3075 9:20AM
Where is this again? - dink  89.3 #3548 10:07AM
Village hause in fantasyland - evilemohand  341.3 #620 9:02PM

 11.2 #8705 (DL Qual #2701

Oct 11, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Soo good, whip cream topping with cherry filling in white cake!! Olaf is the cherry on top in my eyes lol

Looks Delish! - DisneyMom911  25.5 #5695 8:07PM
its whipped cream? Not buttercream?? - APirateslifeforme31  168.9 #2284 8:48PM
This almost looks to good to eat what would you rate it out of 10? - Kurt76  67.7 #3919 9:13PM
9 bc Im a loyal chocolate lover lol@Kurt76 - SnowKitty  11.2 #8705 10:55PM
Well it definitely gets a 10 for presentation - Kurt76  67.7 #3919 11:51PM
Could be buttercream I dont eat a lot of desserts, but it tastes like whip cream would have to ask a CM next time. - SnowKitty  11.2 #8705 10:53PM

 65.8 #3963 (DL Qual #701

Oct 11, 2014 3:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Caramel apple funnel cake at the Hungry Bear Restaurant. AMAZING! It's like an apple pie on a funnel cake. Seriously, go get one! N

That looks so good - WishIWereThere  251.8 #1213 3:23PM
- chads018  53.6 #4258 3:31PM
looks delicious! They also sell funnel cakes right around the corner from the Golden Horsehoe. - Disneygrl35  1.4 #59409 9:15PM
I shared it with 4 ppl and we still couldn't finish it..!!!  - carminaire  577.3 #302 9:57PM

 65.8 #3963 (DL Qual #701

Oct 11, 2014 3:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Apples!!!

- chads018  53.6 #4258 3:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  147.8 #2592 3:32PM
Can anyone eat all of one of those at once? - keepmovingforward  118.8 #3075 7:30PM
- zbgirl00  61.4 #4052 7:44PM

 65.8 #3963 (DL Qual #701

Oct 11, 2014 3:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable Halloween treats on Main Street.

Mmmm, so delicious.  - keepmovingforward  118.8 #3075 7:38PM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
6231.11

2. Stitch_Legacy
4726.04

3. RickChavez
3255.02

4. ScooterMike
1961.61

5. SPandEvLover
2979.21

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2172.24

7. caramiapoohAKAface
3212.56

8. Dave
11654

9. Duchess_SMK
5737.39

10. JustCantWait
1115



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

Thank you everyone! You do a great job keeping us in the know and making MW a must have for Disney info!!! - Boundin  523.0 #341 10:33PM
Seriously, thank you so much! Being that we can only afford to go a couple times a year, this helps keep my Disneyland "craving" in balance  - apesandmonkeys  7554.5 #4 3:47PM
Yes!  Same here.   - DisLUVney  552.1 #315 2:36PM
I'm there you can see the top of my head. I'm behind Elsa - DebbyMouse7531  455.6 #15 9:14PM
  - Ray1man  57.4 #4147 8:36PM

Thanked by:  dumbbunny 626.2 #275   Duchess_SMK 5737.4 #14   Boundin 523.0 #341   dizneegrl 111.8 #3214   mrlarrylopez 12.0 #8385   Tom 7127.6 #8   leopardditz2000 425.7 #443   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   jmramos 163.4 #2376   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 4202.5 #23   tballzz 548.2 #320   ColoradoSoprano 39.2 #4765   JediKitty 708.8 #225   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1072.5 #139   Tammilani 57.8 #4144   FlinginPooh 31.4 #5195   DiT22 233.9 #1428   CinderellE-79 904.8 #167   mickeylumboCM 756.6 #210   charliesmom 54.9 #4216   Papa2goofy 24.1 #5858   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1699   Tealtownfan 886.3 #171   FrozenFamily 8.0 #10846   hotrodrachel 74.7 #3776   HauntedMansionDiva 267.9 #1064   jacdanfan 7359.6 #5   calidream1 397.4 #495   amyb1076 353.1 #587   MinnieMyLove 143.6 #2670   magicalflash 9.1 #9952   goofygal 7154.8 #7   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1246   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 75.3 #3765   NurseDisney 30.3 #5283   draven898 393.1 #504   SambaMami 4.8 #16662   lulu120 212.6 #1714   DisneyMakesMeSmile 398.5 #493   makoto84 230.5 #1476   TheRealWildernessExplorer 71.1 #0   connielu 686.5 #238   TheHubs 207.7 #1783   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4663   SpiritOfAdventure 1023.9 #151   Song 1547.8 #85   snowgrey 5.5 #14764   seamaiden612 6.5 #0   secretagentangel 1261.8 #105   evilqueenmoni74 4.2 #19287   bookem 116.7 #3119   los3fariaz 3.0 #47072   KristiHammond 135.6 #2802   Indiana_Joe 6.8 #12216   DisneyDudeCarsten 4.0 #21340  
 65.8 #3963 (DL Qual #701

Oct 11, 2014 3:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Fire breathing dragon flatbread at Village Haus Restaurant. It was perfect to share and actually pleasantly spicy. It's seasonal so get it while you can.

Yummy - Disneygrl35  1.4 #59409 3:26PM

 341.3 #620 (DL Qual #169

Oct 9, 2014 7:37AM  Food Reviews Land
these are sooo good!!!

Looks good. What is it? - keepmovingforward  118.8 #3075 10:45AM
Mouth wash!! πŸ˜¬πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜· - caramiapoohAKAface  3212.6 #31 10:51AM
Well, that doesnt sound good. - keepmovingforward  118.8 #3075 2:21PM
Ooohhhhh what is and where do you get it? It looks soooooo refreshing! - luxkitty  1727.8 #75 10:52AM
Mint Julep! yummo! and if you don't care for the mint taste, add some extra ice and a splash of sprite! - FrankenweenieVelinee  1495.9 #88 11:32AM
- chads018  53.6 #4258 3:58PM

 517.9 #347 (DL Qual #746

Sep 29, 2014 3:07PM  Food Reviews Land
ghirardelli. dipped strawberries

πŸ“πŸ“yum - WishIWereThere  251.8 #1213 3:29PM
Those look delicious. - Rhonda.R  218.5 #1625 5:15PM
- minniemonika  94.5 #0 7:50PM
Right on.   - goofy06  536.6 #329 8:06PM

 21.9 #6146 (DL Qual #1624

Sep 28, 2014 10:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Mac & cheese pizza and pasta

I will trade you my ham sandwich for that - Kurt76  67.7 #3919 10:19PM
The pizza looks a little dry, howd you find it??  I'm always looking for yummy food in the parks πŸ•πŸ• - RapunzelledColey  84.0 #3625 1:33AM
My experience with the pizza there has not been good. Have not tried this particular one. Pasta and salads are good - carminaire  577.3 #302 7:01AM

Thanked by:  MinniePhoms 25.0 #5756  
 4073.4 #24 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  425.7 #443 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  442.7 #425 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  118.8 #3075 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  26.4 #0 8:31PM

 527.8 #337 (DL Qual #261

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  863.1 #182 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  4073.4 #24 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  118.8 #3075 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  577.3 #302 7:10PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.MelodyMouse 202 #36  
2.Mouse4life 143 #103  
3.Winnie111286 95 #76  
4.HARR_E 72 #55  
5.luxkitty 64 #75  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword