lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Apr 18, 2014 9:01AM 
SPECIAL STICKER NIGHT TUESDAY 7pm starting with the FROZEN Sing-A-Long Pre-sale Event (online in the Lounge). THEN we will release SPECIAL Reunion Stickers at the usual time (don't miss these). Meetup at La Brea Bakery at 8pm, Lounge Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticker release at 9pm, and then meetup afterwa  More...

Aaaawwww.  Working. Tuesday!!!!!!!     - robmurow  2736.8 #31 11:31AM

 6.8 #11232 (DL Qual #4795

Apr 17, 2014 4:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Mint julep!!

- X-WingNikki  777.6 #180 10:48PM
OPA! - Yen-Sidious  17.4 #6435 4:46PM
- X-WingNikki  777.6 #180 10:48PM
I'm due for a MJ LOL - janetdisney24  8.4 #9597 11:09PM

 26.0 #5342 (DL Qual #1273

Apr 16, 2014 4:19PM  Food Reviews Land
8oz Chocolate Cream Fudge filled Easter Egg! So rich and so good! Too good too wait until Sunday, must eat now!!! YUMMERS

How much are they? - NintendoNerd  88.3 #3461 4:22PM
yes please!! - JRoseAllister  60.9 #3920 4:22PM
Yummy enjoy - missymel  12.1 #7710 4:31PM
They cost $9.99 before AP discount. They come in a variety of flavors. 8oz of pure chocolate heaven! We bought them at The Candy Palace on Main Street. - 4mouseketeers  26.0 #5342 4:40PM

 7.4 #10470 (DL Qual #4175

Apr 14, 2014 12:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Who doesn't love mickey bread?

To cute don't think I would want to eat it  - missymel  12.1 #7710 10:41AM
I haven't tried but I love it anyway. Lol - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  398.1 #462 12:16AM
It's so adorable! Haha - NickChicken  7.4 #10470 4:02PM
me, too many carbs - Dave  10460.5 #2 12:00PM
Dave, there's no carbs in Disneyland! - debbiev  613.3 #246 1:52PM
debbiev my thighs would tell you otherwise lol - missmimi90  1301.3 #85 4:05PM
missmimi90 mine too! Haha... - debbiev  613.3 #246 4:35PM
I guess the irony would be to make a cheese sandwich. - Yen-Sidious  17.4 #6435 1:46PM

 17.6 #6399 (DL Qual #3589

Apr 8, 2014 4:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork Chop @ Carthay Circle in DCA is so amazing! Very juicy and tender.

Looks delicious! - apesandmonkeys  503.1 #328 4:23PM
Oh yeah! Pork chops! Second only to bacon! Yum. - Yen-Sidious  17.4 #6435 4:23PM
Oh yum!  Love pork chops! - X-WingNikki  777.6 #180 4:53PM
This looks sooo good. I think I need to try this. Thanks for posting.  - sewedna  209.0 #1704 1:41AM

 2563.3 #34 (DL Qual #18

Apr 6, 2014 9:05PM  Food Reviews Land
#bucketlist #food Strawberry funnel cake at Stage Door Cafe. Actually really good with the perfect amount of strawberries and whipped cream. Great for sharing for 2 people. $5.99 before AP discount and tax. Also comes in chocolate. Don't expect it to be fresh cut strawberries though. Still good and would order again.

Tagged in: Food  
*I'm eating healthy.  I'm eating healthy.  I'm eating healthy.*  Dang this looks so good! - IDVandalSkipperCM  1895.6 #58 9:27PM
I've allowed myself a little treat here and there and this sounded good today. Chicken and veggies for the rest of the week. LOL - MrsSchnooks  2563.3 #34 9:35PM
I'll buy you one  - Philliprocks  614.9 #244 10:43PM
Does it come in just a powder sugar version? Lol plain jane I know - thatgirljenn  504.4 #326 9:08PM
Sure! They'll make whatever you want. Have them put the strawberries and whipped cream on the side for me then we can go watch goat run! LOL - MrsSchnooks  2563.3 #34 9:14PM
πŸ˜‚ I like that idea! - thatgirljenn  504.4 #326 9:17PM
Looks good! - debbiev  613.3 #246 10:36PM
Yeah but u shared with 2 so that was 3 and u and myanna were fighting over the last bite of whipped cream. ....lol....i had french fries! - emilizle  310.2 #718 10:47PM
That's why I said share with 2. LOL Or not. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MrsSchnooks  2563.3 #34 8:31AM

 34.2 #4804 (DL Qual #1284

Apr 1, 2014 1:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Potato soup at carnation

Tagged in: Food  
On day I will try this! Looks So yummy! - Duchess_SMK  5089.4 #13 7:01AM
I know! Me too!  - RadiatorSprings4Ever  498.5 #334 7:19AM
And the coconut cake Duchess_SMK!! - missmimi90  1301.3 #85 10:23AM
That too!!!! πŸ˜‹ - Duchess_SMK  5089.4 #13 3:03PM
Love the Potato Soup.  - SDKimble  139.3 #2683 7:41AM
This fills you up for most of the day and so affordable i love getting this  - Momma_of_a_PRINCESS  8.5 #9544 10:40AM
Needs to be a larger bowl. - sawman911  559.9 #277 10:41AM
I agree  - pinkprincess  34.2 #4804 8:15PM

 34.2 #4804 (DL Qual #1284

Apr 1, 2014 1:13AM  Food Reviews Land
Fried pickles and chocolate malt at carnation cafe

Ooooooh malty goodness!  - Westcoast  121.3 #2944 1:21AM
Oh yum!!! - Dopeygirl78  72.8 #3674 6:43AM
Add me please! MMMM! - Duchess_SMK  5089.4 #13 6:52AM

 34.2 #4804 (DL Qual #1284

Mar 29, 2014 7:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans Monte cristo yummy

So looking forward to one of thee yummies on my trip! with a mint julep of course! - PirateMama  4.8 #15457 7:33PM
This is on my lost of foods to eat along with the fries! - emmerloo  105.0 #3227 7:58PM

 34.2 #4804 (DL Qual #1284

Mar 28, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Deep dish cookie sundae at Big Thunder Ranch BBQ So yummy shared with 4 people and still had left overs

OMG I want some! - debbiev  613.3 #246 4:19PM
Whoa!!! That's a lotta dessert. Might have to add that to the bucket list, methinks! - JRoseAllister  60.9 #3920 6:02PM
Looks good! - MrMickeyMuska  46.5 #4299 8:41PM
Looks yummy!! - Dopeygirl78  72.8 #3674 9:00PM

 27.9 #5186 (DL Qual #1276

Mar 17, 2014 5:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Mmm chicken gumbo from Cafe Orleans!! $9.49 without AP discount #food

Tagged in: Food  
Yummy. It is really good. Much better then at Royal Veranda, but I do wish it came in a bread bowl.  - antetr95  1177.1 #97 5:40PM
We go across where they sell the steak gumbo and order a plain bread bowl, then take it to Cafe Orleans and order the chicken gumbo. Very good! - duckymomo  34.9 #4761 11:58AM
Mmmm- that looks good! - Dopeygirl78  72.8 #3674 5:40PM
Wow. I wish that was there right now. Yum - mickeylumboCM  149.9 #2515 12:30AM
Ok.cant stand it. Im gonna make a midnight bowl of soup - mickeylumboCM  149.9 #2515 12:32AM

 227.4 #1464 (DL Qual #392

Mar 24, 2014 8:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Ralph Brennan's Jazz Kitchen has a few very tasty #vegan options. #diamondintherough


 44.1 #4374 (DL Qual #2986

Mar 20, 2014 4:54PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks TRENTA 31oz of iced beverage total $3.94 out the door (AP discount applied)

Oooh Trenta!! We don't have that size in Canada! - Dopeygirl78  72.8 #3674 5:01PM
Ah the famous "fit an entire bottle of wine" trenta....just in case you needed to know that for the future! ;) - KyandGaMom  209.3 #1699 6:46PM
That sounds cheap price too Lol. My sis will proably wanna get this. Thanks for Posting.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  493.3 #340 7:01PM

 4.2 #17886 (DL Qual #7285

Mar 19, 2014 9:06PM  Food Reviews Land
Tri-Tip Sliders , coconut mojito, genius for 28.00

Its genius to buy a guiness I would say - ChloesDadTim  38.8 #4579 9:09PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ‘cheers!! 🍻 - apesandmonkeys  503.1 #328 11:27PM
One to many I guess ! - Larry-n-Vero  4.2 #17886 9:12PM
Drooling over that Guinness πŸ˜‹πŸΊ - apesandmonkeys  503.1 #328 11:28PM
That looks awesome - mickeylumboCM  149.9 #2515 11:29PM

 2818.3 #30 (DL Qual #16

Mar 12, 2014 11:20AM  Food Reviews Land
Desserts at Ariel's Grotto. They have made a change since our visit in November. Now each guest gets their own plate with three yummy treats. A mini Creme brΓ»lΓ©e, a delicious s'mores styled treat and a chocolate dipped strawberry. All very delicious. I've also included a shot of the s'mores treat on its side, and my birthday cupcake. All delicious, but the s'mores was my favorite.

Tagged in: Food  
Everyone in our party started grabbing at the desert plate. Nice change! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  498.5 #334 11:44AM
Hahaha!  Oh, I should have taken a pic of the child's dessert plate!  It was a chocolate chip cookie, some jello and a strawberry.  - MeridaFan  2818.3 #30 12:50PM
😳dessert πŸͺ🍩🍰not desert β˜€πŸŒ΅πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  498.5 #334 12:58AM
Wow that S'more looks GOOD. Never eaten there but i want to.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  493.3 #340 12:08PM
Love creme brΓ»lΓ©e! - TrampsLady  1487.4 #74 11:35PM
Me, too!!! 😍😍😍 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3132.7 #26 1:44PM
OMG that looks so yummy!! - misseeyore  537.9 #293 12:08PM

 27.9 #5186 (DL Qual #1276

Mar 9, 2014 10:52PM  Food Reviews Land
My Boysen Apple Freeze! The first time I've tried one, it's pretty good.

Yum. Right? - mickeylumboCM  149.9 #2515 11:10PM
Where do you get that?? - WallSchmee  29.9 #5051 11:18PM
Princess fantasy faire area...worth every penny - dizneedude  603.7 #249 11:19PM
Someone posted they like it better than the dole whip! Is that true? - WallSchmee  29.9 #5051 11:30PM
I do but also love dole whips. Why limit yourself to just one? Comparing is like apples and pineapples...hehe get it 😜 - dizneedude  603.7 #249 11:37PM
Good point! I'll never turn down a tasty treat!!  - WallSchmee  29.9 #5051 12:50AM

Thanked by:  mickeylumboCM 149.9 #2515  
 208.0 #1715 (DL Qual #332

Mar 9, 2014 5:06PM  Food Reviews Land
My first Mint Julep. Did you they offer samples? Delicious!

Looks delicious! - leopardditz2000  164.3 #2302 5:08PM
Ya. That looks really good - chads018  21.3 #5842 6:17PM
Always a "must have" for me! - BombFrog  560.7 #274 6:22PM
That's good to know πŸ‘πŸ˜€ - apesandmonkeys  503.1 #328 10:16PM
So easy to become a "must" upon every visit - monikeyta1  9.4 #8876 10:21PM

 208.0 #1715 (DL Qual #332

Mar 9, 2014 2:49PM  Food Reviews Land
My first Mint Julep. Did you they offer samples? Delicious!

That's pretty cool haven't tried that yet will have to my next visit thanks for posting! - brguest85  104.6 #3236 2:51PM

Thanked by:  brguest85 104.6 #3236  
 27.9 #5186 (DL Qual #1276

Mar 5, 2014 5:42PM  Food Reviews Land
The pineapple dole whip will always be my favorite! #food

Very good. Wish I had one right now.  - chads018  21.3 #5842 5:45PM
Mmmm!    - MeridaFan  2818.3 #30 5:53PM
Man I'm jealous of those Dole Whips and those Dole Whip stickers πŸ‘Œ - Shameekz  23.8 #5583 8:15PM
The best !! - polo33  35.9 #4713 8:28PM

 23.8 #5583 (DL Qual #1823

Mar 2, 2014 6:08PM  Food Reviews Land
Mardi Gras chocolate cupcake from French Market mmmm #Food

How was it! - thatgirljenn  504.4 #326 6:31PM
Looks great. Enjoy.  - sewedna  209.0 #1704 6:33PM
Yuuuuuum! - TiggersAndTinks  17.8 #6360 6:54PM
Wow!  Now THATS a cupcake! - poppinspenguin  97.3 #3350 6:58PM

 23.8 #5583 (DL Qual #1823

Mar 3, 2014 12:46AM  Food Reviews Land
#Food Clarabelles was on point with this DELISH hand dipped ice cream bar. Dark chocolate ice cream, dark chocolate dipped with "The Whole Herd" on top (chocolate chips, sprinkles, and blue raspberry pop rocks) oh mylanta was this amaze balls!!!

Yummy!! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ - apesandmonkeys  503.1 #328 6:15AM
Mmmmm. Looks really good - chads018  21.3 #5842 7:08AM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.RCmom 175 #15  
2.LaBelleParis 144 #272  
3.MelodyMouse 123 #36  
4.apesandmonkeys 116 #328  
5.2princessdad 110 #65  
8.jacdanfan 71 #8  
7.Plumiegirl 76 #3  
6.goofygal 78 #9  
9.CobbPR 64 #5  
10.JustCantWait 52 #110  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


Best of Week

Best of Month

By UsernameBy Keyword