lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Jul 31, 2014 3:21PM 
Michael (UppityEmpress) has been a part of the MouseWait family since 2010. He's been a WDW Cast Member for over 31 years. To say that he's a generous person is an understatement. He's given so much to people in our community for so many years, and has been a great friend. Michael has battled health issues for quite some time and needs surgery. He needs our help. If there is anything you can spare  More...


 8.3 #0 ( Qual #3764

Jul 30, 2014 11:06PM  Food Reviews Land
Nothing better than having a dole whip for breakfast!!❀️❀️🍹🍦🍨

- Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2793 12:09AM
Mmm, I'll take the - Thumper13  342.5 #597 6:40AM
That's my kind of breakfast!!   - MinnieMousewife  728.4 #208 12:40PM
Unless you're having one for lunch - CoachSteve  37.1 #4756 12:58PM

 314.2 #718 (DL Qual #1662

Jul 27, 2014 1:05PM  Food Reviews Land
Broccoli cheddar soup is great even on this hot day.

πŸ˜ƒ - E-Ticket  1024.6 #138 1:08PM
Must be really hot. Her eyes are popping out. Shouldn't have eaten it. Should let it cool down. - Chumash28  931.8 #153 1:18PM
Love this soup  - MarshaMouse  3640.5 #25 7:46PM
Such an adorable pic! I feel like that's exactly how I look when I get this set in front of me!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - CourtyAstroBlisters  659.0 #239 7:52PM

 37.9 #4711 (DL Qual #6400

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3416.5 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5791.1 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3853.7 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #377 (DL Qual #919

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2793 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.3 #18022 7:25PM

 108.5 #3225 (DL Qual #678

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3416.5 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  79.8 #3630 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1268.6 #96 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  759.6 #197 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  759.6 #197 6:03PM

 1059.7 #130 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2793 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  41.0 #4577 9:55AM

 3.0 #41150 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  188.0 #1995 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.9 #355 4:56PM

Our Favorite Things: This is a list of the top things added to our popular ToDo List feature inside the app (based on the number of times added to a ToDo List):

Popular Restaurants : 1. Big Thunder Ranch BBQ
2. Blue Bayou 31 rue royal
3. Tiki Juice Bar

Popular Attractions :1. Pirates of the Caribbean
2. Indiana Jones Adventure 46"
3. Haunted Mansion


New Orleans Square attractions are best.  - CM_Shadowgamer  2313.4 #46 7:23PM
 I agree,for life - bonedaddy909  1068.3 #129 6:56AM
Completely agree!!!       - adisneyfamily  679.5 #228 10:23AM
Gotta love NOS!    - grumpypapa  1761.2 #66 4:12AM
LOVE the mansion stickers - WishIWereThere  241.0 #1318 9:32AM
There's is always something more special about New Orleans are of the park with attractions and layout - puddy77  168.8 #2252 1:41AM
Uh, Captain EO better be on there when it comes back! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MrsSchnooks  2659.7 #36 11:04AM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.4 #160 (DL Qual #91

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  752.4 #199 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  53.5 #4178 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.2 #2318 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13828 (DL Qual #4889

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  7016.9 #4 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  64.0 #3913 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1191.3 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13828 (DL Qual #4889

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  931.8 #153 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  724.3 #209 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  551.8 #301 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:12PM

 694.9 #219 (DL Qual #539

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  469.7 #386 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8125 2:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.9 #3334 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2224 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3853.7 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19340 (DL Qual #7509

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6278

2. uscdisneyteacher
5320

3. MrMOMzers
4176

4. BaseballMickey_CM
4020

5. Stitch_Legacy
3877

6. Duchess_SMK
3864

7. Dave
3799

8. LoneRAYnger
3501

9. Plumiegirl
3409

10. apesandmonkeys
3174



SEE THE TOP 100

Take me to your Quality Leaders - MelodyMouse  2681.3 #35 1:04PM
good job, love your posts - snowgrey  4.0 #19801 4:50PM
New to mousewait and enjoying it. - Papawrinkles  20.9 #6048 10:36AM
....aaaand I'm off the board.... - Sweet_Irish_Cream  3652.5 #24 9:23PM
You'll get back on it again - Goofytom  600.0 #277 3:35PM
Not a big deal - Plumiegirl  7675.2 #3 10:55PM
I think I replied to the wrong post, sorry! - hearic  4.0 #20044 11:38AM

Thanked by:  LBChica 2008.5 #55   robmurow 2985.2 #32   dizneegrl 111.8 #3168   AlvenaLovesDisneyland 3.7 #22544   TiggersAndTinks 64.0 #3913   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1072.7 #127   bookem 116.5 #3077   leopardditz2000 266.7 #1051   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1021.9 #140   Twitterpated 266.8 #1047   uscdisneyteacher 6953.7 #5   missariel33 1319.8 #92   LoneRAYnger 4123.9 #21   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3416.5 #26   piratelife4me 733.3 #206   Boundin 490.1 #369   TinkerSchelle 1162.2 #110   FrankenweenieVelinee 990.1 #144   catlikesmouse 20.9 #6051   BombFrog 671.3 #234   NermieMouse 121.3 #2987   snowwannab 667.4 #236   MissAmericaSings 349.2 #577   Thewiselittlehen 20.0 #6177   PvPCookieDance 10.5 #8643   SCruzDLandFam 3.5 #25078   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3823   babebahn 207.3 #1752   islandgirlrocksjjj 36.6 #4782   jmramos 160.6 #2389   Kimo 127.5 #2881   IHEARTSIMBA50 493.7 #364   TheHubs 203.4 #1805   RadiatorSprings4Ever 649.6 #248   DisneySucka 5.5 #14138   So says I 7.9 #10437   grumpypapa 1761.2 #66   apesandmonkeys 7016.9 #4   loveofdisney 0.0 #140377   Song 1547.1 #79   MinnieMyLove 130.1 #2845   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1020.3 #141   DisneyLover12345 11.8 #8097   gonzofam 226.2 #1498   DisneyGrandma 628.0 #260   MrsPrinceCharming   Tom 6344.4 #9   Tinkchick 5.5 #14148   epyon8250 305.2 #763   Shameekz 28.0 #5309   ldward 47.5 #4353   antetr95 1577.8 #78   jacdanfan 6245.7 #10   junjunm3 1068.8 #128   snowgrey 4.0 #19801   Jess0 54.5 #4156   Miitiimewitemouse 1.7 #55725   erinmw3 17.5 #6620   janetdisney24 40.7 #4594   annjay07 161.0 #2380   Krista0126 0.4 #76807   TakeMeToNeverland19 4.1 #19639   33isme 3.8 #21348   SambaMami 4.8 #15883   DiT22 201.5 #1826   daddystud9 70.4 #3781   MiamiMickeyMom 131.8 #2817  
 3.0 #41159 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  759.6 #197 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  61.7 #3959 2:49PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1319.8 #92 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2465 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  990.1 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 11:31AM

 458.4 #397 (DL Qual #287

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2008.5 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  752.4 #199 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5353

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  759.6 #197 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  192.2 #1938 12:56PM

 540.8 #311 (DL Qual #147

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5438.3 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4337 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  68.2 #3828 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8125 10:31PM

 5.1 #15158 (DL Qual #5105

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 307 #4  
2.eviljules 204 #193  
3.UTDISNEYFAMILY 170 #141  
4.grumpypapa 83 #66  
5.Coaster 65 #1  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword