lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Nov 26, 2014 3:14PM 
Starting 8am on Friday we will release several throwback stickers (and a few new ones) along with our biggest Credits sale of the year--it's DOUBLE CREDITS all day long! ALL Credits purchases will be doubled starting Nov 28 at 12:01AM. Did you know that you can gift Credits to other MouseWaiters? You can also Gift Stickers. MouseWait Credits are the ideal Holiday gift for all of your MouseWait fri  More...

OK where do I pitch my tent and ready to mob the mw store. - pikarich  3057.1 #35 4:46PM
I'm already there!! Hurry up, and bring some cake, I'm hungry!!!! - secretagentangel  1282.0 #105 7:13PM
Is there room for me in your tent? - philliprocks  900.3 #168 8:13PM
Hehe pitch a tent. πŸ˜‚πŸ™Š - LuvsTigger  868.0 #181 9:55PM
I have a tent I borrowed from mr Weasley  so it might smell a bit but it grows more rooms as needed and has a kitchen,lol! - secretagentangel  1282.0 #105 11:08PM
- MissAmericaSings  353.8 #587 9:20AM
pitching my tent πŸ˜‚ - draven898  414.1 #463 9:24PM
I just set the alarm for Friday on my iPhone so I don't miss this!!!!! - leopardditz2000  427.5 #442 5:49PM
Good idea! I just set one too. - debbiev  846.7 #186 4:25PM
@@@@Admin, Good Morning! Bought my credits but got more than I expected! Did I somehow push the purchase button twice, or did II buy some while in a turkey coma? Please check for me before I spend 'em ALL! - PrincessCindy  96.7 #3447 6:47AM
This happened to me too! I'm not complaining! Just don't want to get in trouble for spending them all!  - GrumpyCheshire  36.6 #4898 7:29AM
@@@@@Admin I got up early to check account and I still don't have the credits I purchased. Please add my credits in. Thank you - Winnie111286  1740.0 #75 7:32AM
I just sent another support ticket. Thank you Admin. - Winnie111286  1740.0 #75 7:39AM
I just sent you some  - 22catsinhats  6.1 #13495 7:41AM

 267.3 #1072 (DL Qual #545

Nov 26, 2014 1:53PM  Food Reviews Land
new England clam chowder 9.99 before ap. very good and filling

I'm jealous! Love that. Especially in the bread bowl  - Luv-Mickey  24.4 #5832 4:03PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  98.2 #3424 2:02PM
- zbgirl00  61.6 #4048 8:30PM
- DarthTinkerbell  151.6 #2538 8:32PM

 267.3 #1072 (DL Qual #545

Nov 25, 2014 4:16PM  Food Reviews Land
dinner time @california adventure

Well that looks yummy and healthy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  98.2 #3424 4:21PM
I'm trying  - gonzofam  267.3 #1072 5:02PM
Let us know how it is! - DisneyPiratePrincess  98.2 #3424 5:04PM
It was good I just asked for more sauce ontop - gonzofam  267.3 #1072 8:00PM
Looks pretty good  - grumpyinphx  116.0 #3135 5:03PM
It was good but I feel like I need more carbs. Lol - gonzofam  267.3 #1072 5:05PM

 16.1 #7172 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 23, 2014 12:56PM  Food Reviews Land
Pot Roast Dinner from the Plaza Inn. So yummy!!! I also tried the Fried Chicken, it was the best ever!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Looks good# - minniemonika  101.9 #0 2:19PM
Looks delicious - quote  20.1 #0 4:19PM
I am so hungry right now.  - havasu  59.3 #4105 4:01PM
That's good - gonzofam  267.3 #1072 5:02PM

 11.7 #8526 (DL Qual #7250

Nov 24, 2014 10:28AM  Food Reviews Land
Eggs Benedict at the carnation cafe! Chef Oscar even told me where to get the sauce recipe!

Yummy - sewedna  368.5 #548 11:40AM
Oh they're back on the menu again! - sawman911  665.1 #251 2:41PM
Oh yum!! - wendytink  338.5 #628 4:34PM

 20.8 #6301 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 14, 2014 11:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Dole whip float is so yummy!!

- kimdis  15.9 #7211 11:17AM
- zbgirl00  61.6 #4048 11:41AM
- jediblue  1921.6 #65 6:44PM
Yes it isπŸ˜ƒ - Disneygrl35  1.7 #57550 6:45PM

 66.1 #3957 (DL Qual #694

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11662.4 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.6 #10307 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  579.8 #300 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  20.1 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel 😳 - Firefighter_Donald  46.6 #4495 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.7 #323 7:48PM
And always ask for a couple extra sauce.  - Goofytom  991.7 #158 6:11PM
Looks delicious. Will not miss out on them the next visit.  - quote  20.1 #0 4:21PM

 16.1 #7172 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 23, 2014 1:01PM  Food Reviews Land
Mozzerella Sticks from the Golden Horseshoe. Thanks for telling me about this secret snack.

They look yummy today - sewedna  368.5 #548 1:06PM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1398.7 #95 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  370.2 #544 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
Is there any way to track users for purchases? I have it bookmarked and use it all the time. Top ten list? - mlatour  328.8 #665 9:09PM
I purchase a lot on amazon, I always use this bookmark, but I always wonder if mousewait gets the credits. - snowgrey  5.5 #14798 3:56PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 599.2 #288   queenkbee 7.9 #10944   BombFrog 761.7 #209   BaseballMickey_CM 6245.6 #12   MintJulep 235.3 #1408   dizneegrl 111.8 #3217   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1398.7 #95   TheHubs 207.8 #1781   Boundin 523.6 #341   MeridaFan 3415.9 #28   LuvsTigger 868.0 #181   LaPearleNoir 1247.6 #107   E-Ticket 1153.5 #125   babebahn 207.3 #1786   X-WingNikki 849.3 #166   islandgirlrocksjjj 54.6 #4235   JediKitty 710.3 #226   jmramos 163.4 #2376   GrumpyPirateDad 1801.7 #71   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   PGBM 33.1 #5098   lordvader88 103.8 #3347   jabalmer1 248.3 #1253   gonzofam 267.3 #1072   MrsPrinceCharming   tinkerdust 13.0 #8037   SarahJoshDisney 77.9 #3731   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #55794   adisneyfamily 682.1 #241   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5759   Winnie111286 1740.0 #75   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1699   BeautyNthaBeast 45.3 #4534   susiet23 134.0 #2825   Morejitas33 15.2 #7377   Mouseketeer.for.Short 339.9 #622   robmurow 3083.1 #34   MizGMarie 304.6 #790   notw12 164.6 #2362   TakeMeToNeverland19 8.6 #10307   OhanaPhoto 3234.3 #30   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1247   happylittlethoughts 7.7 #11185   minniel0verβ„’ 214.6 #1689   MonorailMonster33 3.6 #24648   Porky37 0.0 #142463   karnatjen12 88.7 #3555   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   hotrodrachel 74.7 #3777   daddystud9 70.5 #3860   veronikajab 7.8 #11056   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4667   Song 1547.9 #85   mousekachef 23.9 #5892   dznyqun 3.0 #41471   Duchess_SMK 5747.0 #14   WaltSentMe 324.8 #685   FanOfJack 123.8 #2983   CountryDisney 3.7 #23144   snowgrey 5.5 #14798   Mickeyshell 284.7 #904   Tom 7193.1 #7  
 16.1 #7172 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 13, 2014 8:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie breadbowl from the Pacific Wharf Cafe!!! So yummy!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Yayy so glad to see someone got it! - missmimi90  1457.3 #92 8:30PM
Yum and overflow! mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4316.1 #22 6:50AM
- Alicewhoareyou  1232.0 #111 3:11PM
Missed the pot pie this year. Will have to get to it next year! - quote  20.1 #0 1:31PM

 20.8 #6301 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 14, 2014 2:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Our anniversary lunch at Blue Bayou!! The flat iron steak and jambalaya was so delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
Happy Anniversary! How many years? Today is also my good friends' 44th anniversary.  - debbiev  846.7 #186 2:14PM
Happy anniversary - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  450.5 #418 2:51PM
Happy Anniversary! Love Blue Bayou. This looks yummy!Β  - DeadliestPassholder  196.1 #1924 3:15PM
Happy Anniversary! - keepmovingforward  119.3 #3067 4:29PM

 66.1 #3957 (DL Qual #694

Nov 2, 2014 12:14PM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal pumpkin twist. If you like pumpkin pie this is for you! Totally delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this was πŸŽƒβ€οΈ - FrankenweenieVelinee  1505.6 #88 2:58PM
That looks so good right now! - TinyDancerTay  20.0 #6422 3:10PM
Ok gotta try one. Hopefully still there when I get there - grumpyinphx  116.0 #3135 4:48PM
I need to try the twists at princess fantasy fair. Did you get that outside the theatre? - quote  20.1 #0 5:41PM

 20.8 #6301 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 12, 2014 5:36PM  Food Reviews Land
My anniversary lunch @ Blue Bayou with my husband today. Such a wonderful place for a special occasion! So yummy!!

What was the dish?  Looks amazing! - DisneyPrincessT  53.1 #4275 6:44PM
Happy anniversary! - missmimi90  1457.3 #92 6:52PM
Mmm looks yummy. Happy Anniversary! - DisneylandOrBust  304.9 #0 6:53PM

 66.1 #3957 (DL Qual #694

Nov 2, 2014 12:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken tamale over scrambled eggs at Flo's. Best breakfast I've had at either park so far.

Tagged in: Food  
One of my favorites!  - ythdudette  1074.1 #138 2:32PM
That sounds interesting. - keepmovingforward  119.3 #3067 2:32PM
The tamale is yummy - quote  20.1 #0 6:36PM
That sounds and looks good! Something different.. - carminaire  579.4 #301 7:29PM

 37.2 #4871 (DL Qual #2402

Oct 29, 2014 3:51PM  Food Reviews Land
What is your opinion? Best place for a birthday meal at Disneyland or California Adventure?

Steakhouse 55 😎 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4316.1 #22 4:26PM
Not Churros? - DLKenCA  1701.8 #77 4:34PM
Silly- that's a given as an appetizer and a dessert - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4316.1 #22 4:53PM
Pizza port also is 5 star  - Dave  11662.4 #2 4:50PM
πŸ˜·πŸ˜‚ - sawman911  665.1 #251 4:54PM
 Ur fave!  - mickeyat78  1493.4 #89 6:46PM
What kind of food/atmosphere does he normally like?   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.7 #323 7:16PM
He is an odd child.. lol.. He likes sushi all sorts off fish including octopus and squid.. which I personally do not like.. but he asks for it all often. He also still likes cheeseburgers and pizza.. He is pretty good with trying new things..  - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4871 7:46PM
Haha, that's cute.  I'm not a seafood person myself but you might consider the Jazz Kitchen in Downtown Disney.  The Blue Bayou is also pretty fun for kids and adults (it's the restaurant you float past at the beginning of Pirates of the Caribbean).  Mousewait has a food section with menus and reviews, too, if you want to check out those kinds of details.  Whatever you choose, I'm sure he'll have fun!  - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.7 #323 7:59PM
Does ariels grotto have seafood? I know it's a princess theme though. I'm thinking of dressing my daughter up as Snow White and taking her for her Birthday in January. I was going to ask opinions on that later... - Evalyn31Britt  25.0 #5756 7:49PM
They do have some fish options. A fresh catch of the day and an angel hair pasta with shrimp and a lobster choice as well. - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4871 9:33AM

Thanked by:  foundpluto1 1379.1 #98  
 403.2 #480 (DL Qual #185

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! πŸ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  403.2 #480 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  27.7 #5499 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  403.2 #480 11:28AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  82.6 #3656 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! πŸ˜‹ - spicy  403.2 #480 12:12PM
Wow you know how to live! This looks amazing!!!! - yipman  33.8 #5065 11:33AM


 
Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is here! Find out what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Anniversary. Twenty-four hours or real-time action, authentic Disneyland history, and a finale that you'll never forget. EVENTS OCCUR IN REAL TIME. Download it to any device from Amazon here.

I bought the paper copy for myself and 2 copies of season one for christmas gifts!  LOVE THIS BOOK!!! - snitsos  26.7 #5579 5:28PM

 347.2 #604 (DL Qual #167

Oct 15, 2014 7:48AM  Food Reviews Land
the fire breathing dragom pizza..it was ok but the mouse spouse says it needed more serano peppers..and the chicken pieces needed to be dipped in buffalo sauce. .

Good to know. Looks really yummy. - keepmovingforward  119.3 #3067 9:20AM
Where is this again? - dink  89.4 #3545 10:07AM
Village hause in fantasyland - evilemohand  347.2 #604 9:02PM

 11.2 #8729 (DL Qual #2710

Oct 11, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Soo good, whip cream topping with cherry filling in white cake!! Olaf is the cherry on top in my eyes lol

Looks Delish! - DisneyMom911  25.5 #5704 8:07PM
its whipped cream? Not buttercream?? - APirateslifeforme31  168.9 #2285 8:48PM
This almost looks to good to eat what would you rate it out of 10? - Kurt76  67.7 #3924 9:13PM
9 bc Im a loyal chocolate lover lol@Kurt76 - SnowKitty  11.2 #8729 10:55PM
Well it definitely gets a 10 for presentation - Kurt76  67.7 #3924 11:51PM
Could be buttercream I dont eat a lot of desserts, but it tastes like whip cream would have to ask a CM next time. - SnowKitty  11.2 #8729 10:53PM

 66.1 #3957 (DL Qual #694

Oct 11, 2014 3:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Caramel apple funnel cake at the Hungry Bear Restaurant. AMAZING! It's like an apple pie on a funnel cake. Seriously, go get one! N

That looks so good - WishIWereThere  252.0 #1212 3:23PM
- chads018  53.9 #4252 3:31PM
looks delicious! They also sell funnel cakes right around the corner from the Golden Horsehoe. - Disneygrl35  1.7 #57550 9:15PM
I shared it with 4 ppl and we still couldn't finish it..!!!  - carminaire  579.4 #301 9:57PM

 66.1 #3957 (DL Qual #694

Oct 11, 2014 3:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Apples!!!

- chads018  53.9 #4252 3:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  151.6 #2538 3:32PM
Can anyone eat all of one of those at once? - keepmovingforward  119.3 #3067 7:30PM
- zbgirl00  61.6 #4048 7:44PM

 66.1 #3957 (DL Qual #694

Oct 11, 2014 3:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable Halloween treats on Main Street.

Mmmm, so delicious.  - keepmovingforward  119.3 #3067 7:38PM

 66.1 #3957 (DL Qual #694

Oct 11, 2014 3:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Fire breathing dragon flatbread at Village Haus Restaurant. It was perfect to share and actually pleasantly spicy. It's seasonal so get it while you can.

Yummy - Disneygrl35  1.7 #57550 3:26PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.MelodyMouse 291 #33  
5.sjensen68 80 #3636  
7.Winnie111286 63 #75  
9.dodgerfan2629 59 #3393  
6.E-Ticket 65 #125  
8.2princessdad 62 #49  
10.Coaster 54 #1  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword