lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Jul 31, 2014 3:21PM 
Michael (UppityEmpress) has been a part of the MouseWait family since 2010. He's been a WDW Cast Member for over 31 years. To say that he's a generous person is an understatement. He's given so much to people in our community for so many years, and has been a great friend. Michael has battled health issues for quite some time and needs surgery. He needs our help. If there is anything you can spare  More...

Thank you for getting the word out admin....just read his story and I am deeply moved..forwarded his story on to our church...many blessings and prayers are with him๐Ÿ˜Œ - islandgirlrocksjjj  37.1 #4761 3:48PM
All I can give at this moment is the prayer of our lord. Hope all is well and prayers sent his way from me and my family - dink  39.7 #104 6:41PM
All I can give at this moment is the prayer of our lord. Hope all is well and prayers sent his way from me and my family - dink  39.7 #104 6:41PM
From the bottom of my heart I thank all of you for reading the story and just thinking of him. ย He's been a great friend and to all who are graced by his prescence......you just overwhelmingly know he's such a pure soul. ย If you are able to assist, ย I bow down to you. ย I may have a few issues getting back up. ย Really. I do thank ย you. ย  - Butterlina  1426.2 #84 10:18PM

 8.3 #0 ( Qual #3764

Jul 30, 2014 11:06PM  Food Reviews Land
Nothing better than having a dole whip for breakfast!!โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿน๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿจ

- Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2793 12:09AM
Mmm, I'll take the - Thumper13  342.8 #596 6:40AM
That's my kind of breakfast!!   - MinnieMousewife  728.6 #208 12:40PM
Unless you're having one for lunch - CoachSteve  37.1 #4756 12:58PM

 314.2 #718 (DL Qual #1662

Jul 27, 2014 1:05PM  Food Reviews Land
Broccoli cheddar soup is great even on this hot day.

๐Ÿ˜ƒ - E-Ticket  1024.7 #139 1:08PM
Must be really hot. Her eyes are popping out. Shouldn't have eaten it. Should let it cool down. - Chumash28  932.0 #153 1:18PM
Love this soup  - MarshaMouse  3640.8 #25 7:46PM
Such an adorable pic! I feel like that's exactly how I look when I get this set in front of me!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ - CourtyAstroBlisters  659.0 #239 7:52PM

 37.9 #4712 (DL Qual #6401

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

โœŒ๏ธ๐ŸŽฑ ๐Ÿทmmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3419.5 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5791.1 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3853.7 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #377 (DL Qual #919

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!๐Ÿ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2793 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.3 #17967 7:25PM

 108.5 #3225 (DL Qual #678

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3419.5 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. ๐Ÿ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  79.9 #3628 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1268.6 #96 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 ๐Ÿ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  759.7 #197 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals ๐Ÿ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  759.7 #197 6:03PM

 1059.7 #130 (DL Qual #133

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  133.2 #2793 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  41.0 #4578 9:55AM

 3.0 #41243 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  188.0 #1993 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  501.0 #355 4:56PM

What if Walt never dreamed of Disneyland? What would your life be like? What would the world be like? Get Book Two of the VOYAGEERS Saga - The Great Storyteller - on Amazon. Buy the Paperback and get the Kindle version FREE! 

Thank you Admin! This book is a great read. I recommend it to anyone who is a Disney fan. Can't wait for the next one! - grumpypapa  1771.4 #66 8:38PM
Thank you for reading! - Admin  6:26PM
I love the cover of this!  I just started reading it this morning.  - MeridaFanHasNoAP  3196.0 #28 1:25PM
Thank you! We put a lot of work into that cover to get it just right. - Admin  2:00PM
I finally got the 1st one. I love it. - Popcorn  4.3 #17963 5:28PM
I wish the guy still looked like philliprocks - SpiritOfAdventure  958.4 #148 11:08AM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #774

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.4 #160 (DL Qual #91

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ - debbiev  752.4 #199 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  54.0 #4167 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.2 #2318 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13829 (DL Qual #4889

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  7034.8 #4 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  64.0 #3913 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1191.5 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13829 (DL Qual #4889

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  932.0 #153 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  724.3 #209 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  551.9 #301 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:12PM

 694.9 #219 (DL Qual #540

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  469.7 #386 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8126 2:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #774

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.9 #3335 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2224 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3853.7 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19343 (DL Qual #7510

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 

Does it include purchasing so cal resident discunted tickets? - HappyPrincess  25.0 #5588 11:49PM
Umm... Excellent question - BeatleMike  511.1 #341 11:23PM
WOW thanks! - HiddenMickeyFanatic  1072.7 #127 4:50PM
How long is this offer good for?? I need to buy tiks for our trip and was planning to do it later this month - marisadel  4.3 #18399 8:44PM
sweet! - OhanaPhoto  3012.7 #31 2:44PM

Thanked by:  HiddenMickeyFanatic 1072.7 #127   mini_MINNIE  891.8 #159   dumbbunny 624.1 #265   dizneegrl 111.8 #3168   annamichelle 234.5 #1389   Duchess_SMK 5442.6 #14   erinten 440.1 #419   adventuremickey 224.3 #1521   TheHubs 203.4 #1805   CinderellE-79 890.4 #160   ACSantos 87.0 #3513   chelseafeilen 275.9 #948   AZDisney 598.0 #279   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3419.5 #26   SFshopgirl420 21.4 #5996   babebahn 207.3 #1752   DisneyGrandma 628.1 #260   LilKsMomma 86.0 #3534   DCMAGurl  54.9 #4143   TheBear 63.8 #3919   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1046.3 #135   kayceeb 166.1 #2302   islandgirlrocksjjj 37.1 #4761   secretagentangel 1223.6 #100   cdeley 469.7 #386   leafs17 110.6 #3188   FoolishMortal138 316.4 #713   guestcontrolrope1 63.2 #3926   maleficentangie 31.3 #5081   AshtonLeigh 303.7 #772   HatBox 4.3 #18039   KelleyandTyler22 694.9 #219   TinkerSchelle 1162.2 #111   yipman 33.4 #4959   gonzofam 226.2 #1498   jabalmer1 247.9 #1234   fitmommie 2.4 #52991   apesandmonkeys 7034.8 #4   loveofdisney 0.0 #135929   ShariRenee 3853.7 #22   loved26LovesDLand 186.9 #2008   DallasMomDad 9.7 #9070   IHEARTSIMBA50 493.7 #364   pink0924 3.0 #41107   mmdreams 19.6 #6257   Tmoneysf 61.3 #3971   Yen-Sidious 36.1 #4804   thelittlemermaidsam 0.1 #97088   ireland810 191.9 #1941   krazydez 4.4 #17346   Momma_of_a_PRINCESS 8.5 #9945   azdisneyfam4 220.2 #1574   DiT22 201.5 #1826   Simply_me805 19.9 #6201   cskingsley 50.2 #4271   LovetoRunDisney 71.3 #3770   mickeylumboCM 499.5 #357   abskid495 21.2 #6038   Shameekz 28.0 #5310   Andygirl 2.1 #53903   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1663   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3823   Morejitas33 15.1 #7126   Sleepy110 55.0 #4140   HauntedMansionDiva 173.4 #2179   hippoluver 279.8 #914   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1021.9 #141   mimibee 344.3 #592   eviljules 779.1 #189   AWholeNewWorld 282.2 #900   xHiddenGoofyx 3.6 #23688   Boundin 490.1 #369   Dlandluver80 52.9 #4193   angelinuh 10.0 #8927   tpet28 16.7 #6768   Song 1547.1 #79   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 39.7 #4640   verolly 642.4 #251   notw12 160.4 #2395   NurseDisney 29.7 #5178   karnatjen12 41.8 #4550   susiet23 129.0 #2859   Papawrinkles 21.0 #6047   Miitiimewitemouse 1.7 #55794   PixarDreamer 245.8 #1252   dsantos10 211.4 #1700   OhanaPhoto 3012.7 #31   vilLYNN 3.0 #45811   dis1313 8.3 #0  
 3.0 #41252 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good ๐Ÿ˜€ - LaBelleParis  759.7 #197 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  61.7 #3960 2:49PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #774

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1319.8 #92 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2465 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  990.2 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 11:31AM

 458.4 #397 (DL Qual #287

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2008.5 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.๐ŸŽถ - debbiev  752.4 #199 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5353

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! ๐Ÿ˜— - LaBelleParis  759.7 #197 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  192.2 #1938 12:56PM

 540.8 #311 (DL Qual #147

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purรฉe and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! ๐Ÿ˜ - Duchess_SMK  5442.6 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4338 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  68.2 #3828 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8126 10:31PM

 5.1 #15162 (DL Qual #5105

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 325 #4  
2.eviljules 217 #189  
3.UTDISNEYFAMILY 198 #135  
4.grumpypapa 93 #66  
5.Coaster 65 #1  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword