lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Sep 1, 2014 8:42PM 
MYSTERY STICKER NIGHT! Don't miss MouseWait Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Lounge Virtual Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticker release at 9pm, and then meetup afterwards to Gift and Trade in the VOYAGEERS Realm.   More...

Looking forward to some new stickers! (My thoughts) Raven, pet cemetery, the clock inside the Haunted Mansion. 😬 - MadameLeota  1689.5 #73 11:51PM
Sounds good to us - bonedaddy909  1097.2 #130 9:22AM
Excellent boys! πŸ˜‚bonedaddy909 - MadameLeota  1689.5 #73 10:29AM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ - bonedaddy909  1097.2 #130 10:35AM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MadameLeota  1689.5 #73 10:43AM
Great ideas you guys! but I'm going to SUGGEST, Fall/Halloween-inspired ones..HM Gingerbread House, the Mickey Pumpkin (well ok, if not because of the Copyright, then a "bigger MW Pumpkin. Candy Apples!! Dia de Los Muertos Skeleton, Ghost Galaxy/SM. Pretty please?? : ) - FrankenweenieVelinee  1172.0 #112 6:54AM
Maybe the Halloween tree, too!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  521.6 #336 7:32AM
Great suggestions! - jacdanfan  6482.0 #8 8:22AM
Yes, definitely Ghost Galaxy!!!! - Superspacemountainfan  71.1 #3795 10:49AM
I just hope I remember😳my sons football practice is messing with my sticker nights. I can't wait to see what's new - MinnieMyLove  132.4 #2819 6:38AM
Great ideas you guys! but I'm going to SUGGEST, Fall/Halloween-inspired ones..HM Gingerbread House, the Mickey Pumpkin (well ok, if not because of the Copyright, then a "bigger MW Pumpkin. Candy Apples!! Dia de Los Muertos Skeleton, Ghost Galaxy/SM. Pretty please?? : ) - FrankenweenieVelinee  1172.0 #112 6:54AM
Maybe the Halloween tree, too!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  521.6 #336 7:32AM
Great suggestions! - jacdanfan  6482.0 #8 8:22AM
Yes, definitely Ghost Galaxy!!!! - Superspacemountainfan  71.1 #3795 10:49AM

 217.8 #1622 (DL Qual #1222

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  953.0 #153 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  775.2 #198 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  7.1 #11503 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  23.1 #5853 8:57PM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  48.8 #4336 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  577.8 #294 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  9.0 #9676 10:21AM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 29, 2014 11:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Honey lemon cupcake from Jolly Holiday. So glittery!

Tagged in: Food  
πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3915.2 #23 11:26PM
That has  written all over it. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  708.1 #218 1:09AM
That's a read. 10-4, good buddy - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3915.2 #23 8:28PM
- zbgirl00  51.8 #4250 8:17AM
😍😍😍😍😍😍 - PrincessDuckie  719.1 #217 6:50AM
Looks delicious - Dizkid  349.2 #583 8:54AM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  311.4 #726 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  822.7 #181 6:00AM
- minniemonika  72.7 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  24.5 #5688 9:32AM

 159.7 #2409 (DL Qual #635

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  840.9 #176 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  322.7 #684 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  1.9 #55178 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  943.0 #156 6:28PM

 41.7 #4589 (DL Qual #957

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  286.2 #875 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.2 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4589 9:34PM

Read Episode One of Deadliest Cast Member FREE on Amazon and iTunes!

I downloaded this before a very long road trip, and it kept me entertained the whole time (well, except when I was taking my turn at the wheel, safety first!).  - Geekery  401.5 #473 10:21PM
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! - Admin  10:46AM
Where can I find the book please?  - sarahsanch  6.8 #11857 1:03PM
Just got it! Can't stop reading it. I am already starting chaper 16. Love how all the details of DL are woven into the story. - Tiggerific  332.1 #637 4:20PM
Just bought the complete Season 1 series on my Kindle.  A bargain for $5.99 (and I love that they're individual short stories...perfect airplane and pool reading!). - msdizmaui  622.2 #270 5:21PM
just finished now i can't wait for season two ! - draven898  262.6 #1091 3:13PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 599.0 #284   dumbbunny 625.3 #266   secretagentangel 1240.4 #100   BombFrog 689.5 #227   erinten 448.0 #416   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1166.7 #114   adventuremickey 225.2 #1519   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3915.2 #23   goofydad909 1789.1 #67   mlatour 328.6 #655   MrsSchnooks 2693.7 #35   TinkerSchelle 1162.5 #115   PrincessDaisy 304.6 #773   TheHubs 204.6 #1800   caramiapoohAKAface 2827.5 #33   TiggerGal 17.3 #6729   dizneegrl 111.8 #3184   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3851   MrsPrinceCharming   MeridaFan 3250.3 #27   619HeatherMouse 246.6 #1251   grumpypapa 1982.4 #58   islandgirlrocksjjj 38.9 #4697   gonzofam 226.3 #1506   babebahn 207.3 #1763   Duchess_SMK 5578.6 #14   apesandmonkeys 7551.5 #4   Song 1547.2 #80   junjunm3 1347.3 #92   jmramos 160.6 #2397   MadameLeota 1689.5 #73   JediKitty 671.8 #242   Tom 6481.2 #9   abskid495 21.9 #6008   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5629   disney mama 67.9 #3863   johnaleigh33 12.9 #7837   HauntedMansionDiva 227.4 #1495   bruinbelle4 8.1 #10379   bonedaddy909 1097.2 #130   janetdisney24 45.1 #4464   GrumpyPirateDad 1766.7 #69   WICKEDQUEEN99 18.9 #6423   DisneyHeidi 3.7 #22527   melissa_ficent 318.5 #704   Boundin 507.2 #354   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4589   eviljules 842.0 #175   waltfan 241.8 #1319   DisneyDarling122 3.8 #22035   WhatTiggersDoBest 271.7 #1011   Yen-Sidious 37.3 #4786   marisadel 7.1 #11503   draven898 262.6 #1091   karnatjen12 88.7 #3514   Miitiimewitemouse 1.9 #55178   Winnie111286 943.0 #156  
 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  680.2 #235 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.3 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.7 #329 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  84.1 #3585 8:22AM

 155.1 #2480 (DL Qual #2163

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  775.2 #198 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.1 #2480 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  622.2 #270 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4535 6:34PM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  383.9 #498 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.2 #4837 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  842.0 #175 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  12.3 #8018 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  322.7 #684 12:41PM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11097.4 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10172 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  521.6 #336 7:48PM
Yummmmmmmmm!!! - doxielover  17.1 #6750 8:26PM
Those are so yummy! - marisadel  7.1 #11503 4:07AM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  316.3 #716 8:00PM
- minniemonika  72.7 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #3992 8:16PM

 708.1 #218 (DL Qual #139

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  102.7 #3329 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  708.1 #218 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5578.6 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  708.1 #218 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.2 #2345 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  708.1 #218 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  735.2 #211 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  708.1 #218 1:37PM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
5920.86

2. Stitch_Legacy
4484.07

3. RickChavez
3237.95

4. ScooterMike
1961.44

5. SPandEvLover
2743.79

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2060.72

7. caramiapoohAKAface
2827.53

8. Dave
11097.4

9. Duchess_SMK
5578.58

10. JustCantWait
1114.78



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

Thank you everyone! You do a great job keeping us in the know and making MW a must have for Disney info!!! - Boundin  507.2 #354 10:33PM
Seriously, thank you so much! Being that we can only afford to go a couple times a year, this helps keep my Disneyland "craving" in balance  - apesandmonkeys  7551.5 #4 3:47PM
Yes!  Same here.   - DisLUVney  536.6 #322 2:36PM
Boy, what a difference a few months makes!  Is your  "craving" satisfied now?  :-) - redsoxcarlos  994.3 #145 8:44PM
I'm there you can see the top of my head. I'm behind Elsa - DebbyMouse7531  428.6 #15 9:14PM
  - Ray1man  57.3 #4104 8:36PM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.3 #5332 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  51.8 #4250 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  23.5 #5800 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2080 10:25PM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  17.1 #6757 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  240.1 #1338 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  84.1 #3585 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10172 10:24PM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  438.9 #421 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3437 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  271.7 #1011 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  23.5 #5800 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2080 10:22PM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 17, 2014 7:53PM  Food Reviews Land
Mint Julep & Pomegranate lemonade from Cafe Orleans. I highly recommend a break for these on a hot day. Both were refreshing and delicious!

- Goofytom  840.9 #176 7:55PM
I think I would like the pomegranate lemonade ... Mint julep wasn't my fav 😊 - eviljules  842.0 #175 8:07PM
I still need to try a Mint Julep, I love the pomegranate lemonade though! So tasty and refreshing :) - MyPunzel711  19.4 #0 8:12PM
They'll give you a sample. Especially since you've never tried it. The CM mentioned a lot get tossed out or exchanged. - 559MickeyLover  309.3 #742 9:55PM
Agree - pamntink  23.5 #5800 9:59PM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 17, 2014 8:08PM  Food Reviews Land
Mickey cookie as big as her head! From the Jolly Holiday.

- minniemonika  72.7 #0 8:11PM
Hey, you said pierce my ear, not take a bite out of it. - Yen-Sidious  37.3 #4786 8:11PM
 A cookie as big as your head=perfection - DarthTinkerbell  97.5 #3400 9:47PM
That's a Jolly Holiday! - pamntink  23.5 #5800 9:59PM

 41.9 #4577 (DL Qual #956

Aug 17, 2014 7:34PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday?

😱😱😱😍😍 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3915.2 #23 7:41PM
Add me please! - 1HitchhikingGhost  206.6 #1772 7:47PM
I love those. They are so good. - keepmovingforward  84.1 #3585 9:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  97.5 #3400 9:43PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Goofytom 155 #176  
2.Dave 96 #2  
3.Tom 73 #9  
4.Winnie111286 71 #156  
5.HARR_E 61 #92  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword