lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Apr 27, 2015 10:03AM 
It's Mystery Sticker Night! We will release another PREMIUM Animated Sticker that I think you're going to like. As usual, I want to hear your requests! Learn more about MouseWait Stickers on our blog. You can now Gift and Trade Stickers via our new  More...

my loooooong list: HM piano playing shadow guy (hatbox), HM hearse, columbia, mara, jungle cruise tiger, skeleton @ the helm (POTC), "yo ho, yo ho, a pirate's life for me" ribbon attraction sign (WDW), carthay circle, GRR raft, storybook land floral sign, Hollywood Tower Hotel sign, DCA/DTD/DL entrance sign, DCA main gate, and rapunzel's tower...I have many more ideas but I'll stop there for now! Thanks @Admin! - luxkitty  2425.9 #47 1:39PM
I love this list!!  :) - MariFICENT  160.2 #2468 2:21PM
Great ideas luxkitty - MadameLeota  2373.1 #52 10:48AM
A tractor from Maters tractors please - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1606.5 #89 10:36AM
Great idea!  That would be s cute sticker.  - DisneyGrandma  841.5 #196 11:17AM
This. - LuvsTigger  1262.7 #115 8:25AM
Mark Twain (missed it 1st time). The Dismond - suzieq65  9.7 #10049 10:24AM
WAFFLES. Mickey-shaped : ) - FrankenweenieVelinee  1916.4 #73 11:13AM

 420.0 #478 (DL Qual #360

Apr 28, 2015 12:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne Asada Platter at Rancho Del Zocalo and a drink (refillable) times two - with AP = $32.42. One of our favourite meals in DLR.

That is my most favorite thing to eat at the park! - MellieKay  158.1 #2495 12:42PM
- conant4  13.9 #8075 1:18PM

Thanked by:   valj84DisneyAddict  
 11.4 #9108 (DL Qual #3248

Apr 26, 2015 8:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Pad Thai Imperial Roll at Carthay Lounge. 🐽

My favorite!!! Hope you enjoy it too - carminaire  649.0 #273 8:33PM
- hkpinay  207.9 #1810 9:16PM

 1106.7 #145 (DL Qual #63

Apr 25, 2015 4:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Smoke jumpers grill....1Bacon cheddar burger with fries and a drink. 2 (pictured) chili cheese burger fries and a drink $26.49 after passholders discount Great place to hang out Away from the rain! Food is yummy and warm!

- chads018  216.6 #1693 6:08PM
The onions made a hidden Mickey. 👍👍 - valj84DisneyAddict  96.7 #3493 6:47PM
I was wondering if anyone would see that..  - Fantasmicfan1  1106.7 #145 11:55AM
- fab5  88.3 #3611 7:27PM

 15.2 #7717 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....

whaaaat - therealJackandSally  77.3 #0 8:02PM
They ran out of butter and cream last Sunday! - secretagentangel  1445.1 #100 8:03PM
All cash registers in U.S. And Canada went down today. No joke. - dizneedude  760.5 #219 8:04PM
Wow! What did all the coffee drinkers do today? - secretagentangel  1445.1 #100 8:13PM
They all got free coffee. The stock split earlier this month and  SBUX had another great day today. So at most locations...free coffee! - dizneedude   760.5 #219 8:16PM
There was something about a nationwide Starbucks register outage in the paper. - ThinkTink23  27.8 #5677 8:04PM
Must have been sabotaged by Peets - toarrispirate  49.2 #4502 8:17PM

 15.2 #7717 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....


 3.4 #29113 (DL Qual #0

Apr 23, 2015 9:37AM  Food Reviews Land
she was amazed at the size of her cookie (macaroon). first time i had a macaroon ever it was awesome and delicious! I'm so excited to again tomorrow!

 To the  - evilemohand  634.1 #284 9:44AM
Thank you I'm trying still to figure out how to use it but I'm loving it so far!   :-) - Marta4disney  3.4 #29113 12:00PM
When you read the faqs a couple of times and read s few pages of MW for a few days it will make a lot more sense!  - secretagentangel  1445.1 #100 12:06PM
That looks so good ! - palomine96  13.2 #8309 9:46AM
Thank you its awesome ly delish! We're going tomorrow and I'm planning to buy one to go home :-) lol - Marta4disney  3.4 #29113 3:10PM

 649.0 #273 (DL Qual #165

Apr 21, 2015 8:55PM  Food Reviews Land
R

S - Darlingwendi  1178.6 #130 8:55PM
R - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5206.9 #17 8:56PM
T - SafariSkewerJessica  1398.9 #105 8:57PM
OMG my iPad has a major glitch - carminaire  649.0 #273 8:59PM


 
MONTHLY OVERALL REAL-TIME LEADERBOARD

1. ShariRenee
384.28

2. Fantasmicfan1
372.7

3. Tom
279.16

4. MadameLeota
253.61

5. Winnie111286
241.72

6. WARLOCK
228.46

7. HARR_E
215.9

8. pikarich
194.41

9. HandMeAChurroImmaFaint
189.92

10. MelodyMouse
161.59



SEE TOP 100 LEADERS


 296.4 #859 (DL Qual #1598

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  253.8 #28 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  78.8 #3777 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  42.1 #4771 11:05AM
- fab5  88.3 #3611 2:48PM

 306.6 #805 (DL Qual #326

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4020.1 #26 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say 😂 - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4388.6 #22 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. 😋 - Jess0  236.7 #1422 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  303.1 #818 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  6.0 #14489 5:44PM

 61.7 #4141 (DL Qual #788

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  191.8 #2001 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  170.5 #2306 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  96.7 #3493 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  😋 - redsoxcarlos  1536.8 #93 4:37PM

 9.3 #10301 (DL Qual #4021

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  41.6 #4792 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  306.6 #805 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5936.7 #15 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2540 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  319.0 #731 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  66.8 #4028 8:36PM

 446.7 #444 (DL Qual #279

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1784.1 #78 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12462.7 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12462.7 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  446.7 #444 1:22PM

 446.7 #444 (DL Qual #279

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  895.0 #180 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  582.6 #315 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2121.7 #61 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  122.9 #3036 11:39AM

 77.7 #3800 (DL Qual #669

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! 😀 - Tinker-Heidi  119.9 #3105 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1178.6 #130 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5206.9 #17 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1043.8 #159 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4346 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3604.2 #30 10:56AM

Disneyland unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. The unFORECAST now has its own page on the web www.unFORECAST.com

unFORECAST for the week of Monday April 20, 2015

CROWD PREDICTION: Back to short hours this week, and based on our Historical Crowd Index, we see mid-70s with crowds decreasing through the end of the month. There is also a chance of rain toward the end of the week which could throw a wrench in things. Friday and Sunday's have been the busiest days, but rain on Friday could cause the crowds to be significantly less. Have a great weekend! - Admin Apr 21, 2015 11:28AM



We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  373.0 #558 5:39PM
I agree. I think it has to do with most passes being blocked - PoohSizedGuy  18.5 #6935 11:53PM
I love these posts!  I do have a question/request/suggestion...is there a way to only show the 3-4 most recent posts?  It's a lot to scroll through. @@Admin - TiggersAndTinks  122.6 #3043 5:08AM
I second this. The info is great to have, but it's too long.  - 1HitchhikingGhost  224.5 #1585 5:04PM
Thanks for these updates. I love them!  - Dizkid  362.2 #579 6:07PM
It's Dance the Magic this weekend-always adds to the crowds too!!! - TinkerSchelle  1445.0 #101 8:23PM
What is dance the magic?? - bks4lou  181.2 #2149 4:40PM
Dance studios sign up and dancers come and do a little "pre-parade" along the route. It's cute ;) - TinkerSchelle  1445.0 #101 1:05PM
@bks4lou sorry-I just saw this question ;) - TinkerSchelle  1445.0 #101 1:06PM
thank you. No worries. I just figured out how to find my old comments to see replies :)  - bks4lou  181.2 #2149 8:21PM
I'll sport my hotpants.  - Butterlina  1512.9 #95 11:54PM

 306.6 #805 (DL Qual #326

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1784.1 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. 👍👍 - MeridaFan  3512.7 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. 😂😂😂 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5206.9 #17 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1452.0 #98 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1784.1 #78 1:20AM
Doggy bag. 👍👍 - MeridaFan  3512.7 #33 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. 😂😂😂 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5206.9 #17 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  6.0 #14489 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5206.9 #17 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.2 #13916 8:17AM

 77.7 #3800 (DL Qual #669

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy 😋 - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4388.6 #22 11:21PM
What's the one on the right?  Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55580 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3800 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  219.1 #1655 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5206.9 #17 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3800 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3800 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  191.8 #2001 9:08AM

 446.7 #444 (DL Qual #279

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4245 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  
 1530.1 #94 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  2077.7 #62 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  555.6 #331 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1530.1 #94 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  342.3 #636 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1088 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1530.1 #94 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  6.2 #13916 4:19PM

 1530.1 #94 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  49.2 #4502 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  191.8 #2001 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  302.1 #826 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  6.2 #13916 10:48AM

 134.8 #2856 (DL Qual #1301

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  264.9 #1128 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  845.3 #194 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  219.1 #1655 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.6 #56038 12:29PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.MadameLeota 179.82 #52  
2.ShariRenee 169.22 #14  
3.Fantasmicfan1 85.52 #145  
4.Winnie111286 77.86 #37  
5.LBChica 70.97 #57  
6.uscdisneyteacher 68.82 #7  
7.JollyRoger5 60.14 #28  
8.Dave 54.74 #2  
9.HARR_E 52.38 #35  
10.luxkitty 51.27 #47  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword