lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Jul 26, 2014 12:56PM 
THROWBACK/SECOND CHANCE STICKER NIGHT TUESDAY! Last week's throwback night was a huge success, so we're going to do it again for the loyal Tuesday night Sticker collectors! We refurbed some of the older Stickers last week to make them easier to see. Don't miss MouseWait Summer Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Loun  More...

I want to see some of the food  stickers again.             - MeridaFanHasNoAP  3192.7 #28 1:16PM
That's what I say πŸ‘‡ - DisneyGrandma  627.9 #260 2:00PM
Matterhorn macaroon! - FrankenweenieVelinee  988.1 #144 2:19PM
Suddenly, I am quite hungry. - Thumper13  342.1 #599 3:32PM
Yes !!!  - Eeyorelvr  100.6 #3336 4:01PM
XXXL the size of the food! Especially that cute little lemon cupcake with the 🐝and, of course, the churro - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3408.2 #26 6:47PM
I have them all so I'll grab a few extras for those that can't get them! My guesses....  - luxkitty  1189.2 #107 1:12PM
I am hoping for the monorail and churro!! - Thumper13  342.1 #599 3:31PM
I don't have any if those, so all would be welcome. Looking forward to Tuesday! - grumpypapa  1757.2 #66 3:55PM
how bout a churro monorail?? - draven898  195.8 #1909 10:12PM
Hello I didn't get the Haunted mansion do you have extra?   - Acuna_Matata   492.0 #364 9:21PM
I missed Indy and the churro. Happy to trade if you need anything! (Sweet of you to offer, and no prob if you don't have any left!)😘 - piratelife4me  729.9 #206 9:21PM
@Piratelife4me just sent u a churro, I had an extra - amyb1076  192.1 #1938 9:25PM
Acuna_Matata sent you the haunted mansion! - luxkitty  1189.2 #107 9:28PM
YOU are so sweet! Thank you! - Acuna_Matata   492.0 #364 9:30PM
piratelife4me, sent you an Indy! - PrincessCindy  51.7 #4224 9:30PM
@amyb1076 @@PrincessCindy Super sweet you two, thank you so much! Please let me know if you want a trade! :) - piratelife4me  729.9 #206 10:53PM
I need a yeti (harold) - MickeyLumboCM  488.5 #368 11:34PM
Dang it my son and I were out getting rabbits ready for 4h at the fair tomorrow.  He was so excited to actually get to be part of his first sticker night since he had a phone that mw works on.  :( - Tinkerbellmom4  397.5 #475 11:36PM

 314.2 #717 (DL Qual #1660

Jul 27, 2014 1:05PM  Food Reviews Land
Broccoli cheddar soup is great even on this hot day.

πŸ˜ƒ - E-Ticket  1024.6 #138 1:08PM
Must be really hot. Her eyes are popping out. Shouldn't have eaten it. Should let it cool down. - Chumash28  929.6 #152 1:18PM
Love this soup  - MarshaMouse  3640.5 #25 7:46PM
Such an adorable pic! I feel like that's exactly how I look when I get this set in front of me!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - CourtyAstroBlisters  659.0 #239 7:52PM

 37.9 #4710 (DL Qual #6397

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3408.2 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5790.5 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3853.1 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #377 (DL Qual #919

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  131.7 #2819 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.3 #18027 7:25PM

 108.5 #3224 (DL Qual #677

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3408.2 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  78.0 #3658 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1239.9 #97 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  757.7 #196 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  757.7 #196 6:03PM

 1059.6 #130 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  131.7 #2819 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  40.2 #4615 9:55AM

 3.0 #41231 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.5 #2080 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.9 #355 4:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and MagicRace!

1. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
11250

2. debbiev
10750

3. DisneyGrandma
10500

4. secretagentangel
10400

5. jacdanfan
10000

6. MinnieMyLove
9750

7. MeridaFanHasNoAP
9630

8. luxkitty
8925

9. PrincessCindy
7400

10. leopardditz2000
6750

 

A list I made....for spending money!! Figures... - debbiev  752.0 #198 2:42PM
Lol - robmurow  2985.2 #32 4:03PM
Ha hahahaha!  Yeah. I won't be telling my husband about this list. Not that he'd be surprised. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFanHasNoAP  3192.7 #28 6:28PM
Haha, @MeridaFan my husband knows me too well!! - debbiev  752.0 #198 10:06PM
Me too! hahahaha - luxkitty  1189.2 #107 8:34PM
πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ - debbiev  752.0 #198 11:31AM
This list is awesome!!!! LOL We already know Dave spends the most on food and 2BON2B spends the most on dolls. It's funny to think of other possibilities! Great job contributing everyone!!! - MrsSchnooks  2659.3 #36 11:54AM
I just figured out that if you buy 1500 at a time it is a major deal.  but then you get too tempted and buy EVERYTHING!!!!!:D - secretagentangel  1221.5 #100 8:57PM
The dolls! πŸ‘€ - missariel33  1319.7 #92 8:01PM
I spend too much $$ on Disney purses. luxkitty can you relate? Lol - apesandmonkeys  6926.0 #5 9:43PM
Yep @apesandmonkeys lol - luxkitty  1189.2 #107 5:01PM
 Spend too much on everything!  πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFanHasNoAP  3192.7 #28 3:06PM
Shhh!😳😳don't tell my husband πŸ˜‚ - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  865.3 #168 10:00PM
Is the Credits Hall of Fame located in beautiful downtown Burbank? - jacdanfan  6245.3 #10 9:39PM
Lol! (I miss Johnny Carson) - debbiev  752.0 #198 10:03PM
Me too πŸ˜‡ - jacdanfan  6245.3 #10 2:23PM
Nice - janetdisney24CM  40.7 #4592 12:43PM

 890.4 #160 (DL Qual #91

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  752.0 #198 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  51.7 #4224 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.2 #2318 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13811 (DL Qual #4882

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6926.0 #5 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.8 #3919 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #519 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1189.2 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13811 (DL Qual #4882

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  929.6 #152 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  724.3 #208 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  550.8 #303 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #519 2:12PM

 694.9 #219 (DL Qual #539

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  465.8 #389 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8121 2:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.9 #3332 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2224 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3853.1 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19336 (DL Qual #7506

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41240 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  757.7 #196 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  61.0 #3979 2:49PM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  914.2 #156 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  330.4 #639 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
I have been using the link - Plumiegirl  7675.2 #3 9:11PM
Unfortunately a lot of things from amazon can't be posted to Australia.  - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  435.5 #422 4:07PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 598.0 #279   queenkbee 7.9 #10420   BombFrog 671.0 #234   BaseballMickey_CM 5790.5 #13   MintJulep 229.3 #1462   dizneegrl 111.8 #3167   UTDISNEYFAMILY 914.2 #156   TheHubs 203.3 #1804   Boundin 490.0 #367   MeridaFan 3192.7 #28   LuvsTigger 645.6 #248   LaPearleNoir 1172.2 #109   E-Ticket 1024.6 #138   babebahn 207.3 #1750   X-WingNikki 849.3 #166   islandgirlrocksjjj 36.2 #4794   JediKitty 660.2 #237   jmramos 160.6 #2389   GrumpyPirateDad 1744.2 #69   apesandmonkeys 6926.0 #5   PGBM 28.8 #5256   lordvader88 103.8 #3294   jabalmer1 247.9 #1233   gonzofam 226.2 #1498   MrsPrinceCharming   tinkerdust 13.0 #7694   SarahJoshDisney 77.8 #3660   Miitiimewitemouse 1.7 #55736   adisneyfamily 679.3 #228   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5587   Winnie111286 744.0 #202   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1662   BeautyNthaBeast 45.3 #4423   susiet23 129.0 #2859   Morejitas33 15.1 #7124   Mouseketeer.for.Short 335.7 #619   robmurow 2985.2 #32   MizGMarie 304.6 #768   notw12 160.4 #2395   TakeMeToNeverland19 4.1 #19634   OhanaPhoto 3012.4 #31   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1223   happylittlethoughts 5.0 #15329   minniel0verβ„’ 212.5 #1677   MonorailMonster33 3.5 #24412   Porky37 0.0 #134345   karnatjen12 41.8 #4550   Papawrinkles 20.9 #6047   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3823   daddystud9 70.4 #3781   veronikajab 6.3 #12514   thankyouwalt 0.8 #64546  
 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1319.7 #92 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2465 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  988.1 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 11:31AM

 458.4 #397 (DL Qual #287

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2008.5 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  752.0 #198 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5347

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  757.7 #196 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  192.1 #1938 12:56PM

 540.7 #311 (DL Qual #145

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5433.4 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4339 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  68.1 #3830 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8121 10:31PM

 5.1 #15147 (DL Qual #5098

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4114 (DL Qual #1801

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.9 #287 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4114 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.9 #287 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.9 #355 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #923 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  469.3 #386 9:28PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 265 #5  
2.eviljules 160 #210  
3.grumpypapa 82 #66  
4.UTDISNEYFAMILY 65 #156  
5.WARLOCK 61 #51  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword