Food Reviews
 69.1 #4048 (DL Qual #846

Aug 31, 2015 8:12AM  Food Reviews Land
from last night. yummy treat we had to have at 11:45pm. hehehe

Ice cream doesn't have a watch  - DarthFairy  178.6 #2213 10:08AM
Any time is ice cream time  - fvbmermaid  229.7 #1551 3:14PM
- SnowKitty  58.2 #4312 4:14PM

 69.1 #4048 (DL Qual #846

Aug 30, 2015 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
white water yummy chicken nachos!!! 11.33 after tax. what a deal. yum yum yum

all these pictures of nachos makes me want some like nowΒ  - MarshaMouse  4823.3 #22 9:07PM
They definitely look yummy! - Wickednspurs  13.8 #8421 8:00PM
- LuvsDisney4ever  44.7 #4761 9:27PM
Love eating here. - Winnie111286  5089.5 #20 9:29PM

Thanked by:   RadiatorSprings4Ever   Linzee   catlikesmouse  
 124.3 #0 ( Qual #617

Aug 25, 2015 7:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Dessert was delicious. Kids finished it before I could finish this post. Chocolate celebration at the Plaza Inn

hmm...now this is interesting. I wonder how this compares to the flourless cake? - OhanaPhoto  3820.7 #33 7:50PM
Lol! Im telling you..there's a checklist...im moved through a lot of my treats!! - DarthFairy  178.6 #2213 7:53PM
Sounds like you'll have to do your own independent taste test of both cakes at the same time. Could be yummy! - teach67  129.6 #2972 8:07PM
teach67 oh I can't handle the flourless cake again haha! - OhanaPhoto  3820.7 #33 8:51AM
I want! - boomom  316.1 #774 7:25PM
- hkpinay  303.6 #841 8:18PM
- leopardditz2000  774.3 #226 8:51PM

 124.3 #0 ( Qual #617

Aug 25, 2015 1:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Cookie Bit Sundae from Ghirardelli

Tagged in: Food  
- catlikesmouse  56.7 #4352 1:23PM
I just gained 10 pounds - Kurt76  74.4 #3921 1:23PM
😍I want this too, so many pics of dessert today on here.  - MinnieMousewife  892.2 #189 11:48PM
- melissameow  23.5 #6343 2:27AM

 58.2 #4312 (DL Qual #945

Aug 25, 2015 5:08AM  Food Reviews Land
Hope they bring back one of my faves this fall: The Fire Breathing Dragon Flatbread Pizza from Village Haus

Oh my!! - MommyandBash  240.3 #1417 5:49AM
I'm not a big Flatbread Pizza fan but the flavors of the Buffalo chicken with the Chipotle sauce is divineπŸ˜‹ - SnowKitty  58.2 #4312 6:21AM
This looks yummy! Thank you for sharing about the ingredients.  - teach67  129.6 #2972 10:17AM
Your welcome!😊teach67 - SnowKitty  58.2 #4312 11:08AM
Looks tasty - makeitbluesaysmerriwether  41.8 #4896 11:17AM

 36.5 #0 ( Qual #2132

Aug 23, 2015 11:06AM  Food Reviews Land
If you haven't had the Bread Bowl you need to get it right now! It is definitely a California Adventure Favorite and you can get it right across from the Ghiradelli shop!

I know everyone loves this but in my opinion it tastes too corn starchy,usually happens when making large quantities and trying to stretch it out. - DarthFairy  178.6 #2213 1:08PM
Roux - RobnHood  147.6 #2685 3:06AM
Right - DarthFairy  178.6 #2213 11:34AM
- LuvsDisney4ever  44.7 #4761 11:09AM
Not a favorite unless it's cold out and I'm starving.... Glad you enjoy it though!😊 - carminaire  743.2 #242 9:03AM
You can also just buy the bread (w/o soup or chili) for $2.50 or so. Yum.  - xanatharn  16.7 #7559 11:43AM

 297.3 #878 (DL Qual #1658

Aug 23, 2015 8:04PM  Food Reviews Land
hello all. been a while since I have been to Disneyland. ( over a year. ) Any advice to be able to see Fantasmic, paint the night and WOC in one night? I know it's a tall order. also is the Aladdins lunch with fantasmic seating worth it?

Go on a weekend now that there's only one showing of PTN per night., - secretagentangel  2199.0 #64 8:33PM
the fantasmic fastpass dinner from blue bayou is really good.  you get a cushion     and get to sit in a very central spot for the show.  i think the other areas are standing only.  not sure.  call disney dining to confirm. - MsTikiMermadam  485.3 #409 10:53PM
We've done this.  You have to do it on a night with two fantasmic shows.  Watch the first PTN on main street and stay fit the fireworks.  Next jump on the train to NOS and watch the last Fantasmic.  Works best on Sundays.  - richiii3  740.0 #243 12:26AM
Thanks all. - sallyzero13  297.3 #878 2:03AM

Thanked by:   MommyandBash   maleficentmama  
Get 100 Credits for staying at the Hojo Anaheim! Just fill out this form and we'll get the Credits added to your account. When you stay at the Hojo, you help us continue to improve MouseWait. Call their in house reservation number and remember to mention MouseWait--you will love everything about the Hojo!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  205.4 #1865 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  130.6 #2957 3:57PM
@Admin. I filled out a form for May 22nd.  I hope you got it. Thanks. - Winnie111286  5089.5 #20 2:23AM
@@Admin I booked with get away today and am staying at the HoJo in December.  Does MW still give the 100 credits or do I have to book with the hotel directly? - dsnylvr1975  13.7 #8442 5:02PM

 29.5 #5685 (DL Qual #1621

Aug 21, 2015 8:38AM  Food Reviews Land
Anyone else think this cheese spread is super salty? The pretzel was salty enough but we thought the cheese would balance it out. We were wrong! #nothavingthisagain

I usually get the pretzel at the Bengal BBQ, with the chicken BBQ, then I dunk my pretzel in the BBQ sauce. I never get the cheese.  - DeadliestPassholder  281.4 #993 8:50AM
This sounds yummy. It's been added to my ever-growing food list! So many great ideas for food posted on MW. So many to try!  - teach67  129.6 #2972 9:58AM
Team - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5654.2 #17 10:00AM
Yep - DarthFairy  178.6 #2213 11:15AM
I hate the cheese that they give out at the ODV carts. The only place that has good hot cheese for the pretzles is Bengal Bbq and Coke Corner. They got cheap and wanted faster turn around with those cheese cups and its super meh - Dave  13228.6 #2 2:59PM
Yuck!! Go with the cheddar bagel twist from the cart by fantasy fair or in DCA at cozy cones..! Killer good - carminaire  743.2 #242 5:50PM
Thank you so much for the recommendation!  - Donna7lcr  29.5 #5685 4:42PM

 36.5 #0 ( Qual #2132

Aug 21, 2015 1:17PM  Food Reviews Land
Seriously the best ice cream you can get anywhere! Get this Ice cream only at Paradise Pier right across from California Screaming. No other location makes it as good as this!


 58.2 #4312 (DL Qual #945

Aug 14, 2015 6:33AM  Food Reviews Land
The Monte Cristo from Cafe Orleans, it also comes in Three Cheese for my MW veggie peeps#food

Tagged in: Food  
  - poorunfortunatesoul  127.0 #3010 6:35AM
Looks   - suzieq65  77.6 #3872 6:51AM
   - valj84DisneyDeppAddict  217.4 #1712 9:23AM
Looks delicious  - dsnylvr1975  13.7 #8442 11:47AM

 3.2 #35206 (DL Qual #0

Aug 11, 2015 8:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Delish cupcakes for sale... with siver coated pearls... wait... what? Oops!

- BibbidiBobbidiMe  191.0 #2041 9:19PM
mmm! The 🍊 one in DCA was  - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5654.2 #17 9:22PM

 3.2 #35206 (DL Qual #0

Aug 11, 2015 8:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Delish cupcakes for sale... with siver coated pearls... wait... what? Oops!

- leopardditz2000  774.3 #226 8:26PM

Thanked by:   leopardditz2000  
 178.6 #2213 (DL Qual #425

Jul 24, 2015 12:53PM  Food Reviews Land
The pineapple cakes @jolly holiday does taste like a dole whip...

Tagged in: Food  
they still have them?  had one in beg of june.  sooo good!   - MsTikiMermadam  485.3 #409 1:21AM
Mmm.... Sounds ! - MissAmericaSings  391.9 #542 12:58PM
And the Snozzberries taste like Snozzberries!!!πŸ‡πŸ“πŸ’ - MommyandBash  240.3 #1417 8:06PM
I need to try those. Yummy!🍍 - DisneyLov3r  10.3 #0 7:29PM
- melissameow  23.5 #6343 9:25PM

 417.6 #499 (DL Qual #744

Aug 2, 2015 7:54PM  Food Reviews Land
Tortilla Jo's steak tacos. The tacos were really good and the steak was mixed with bacon, jalapeΓ±os and some other stuff. The beans were more juice than beans and the rice was good. The chips and salsa were both really good.

That sounds good. Especially the "other stuff" - philliprocks  1177.0 #139 9:41PM
- leopardditz2000  774.3 #226 9:30PM

Thanked by:   leopardditz2000   OhanaPhoto  
Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
7194.34

2. Stitch_Legacy
5138.01

3. RickChavez
3537.09

4. ScooterMike
1962.99

5. SPandEvLover
3850.71

6. caramiapoohAKAface
3867.69

7. IDVandalSkipperCM
2407.64

8. Dave
13228.6

9. Duchess_SMK
6163.48

10. Sweet_Irish_Cream
4399.48



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS


 178.6 #2213 (DL Qual #425

Jul 29, 2015 8:51PM  Food Reviews Land
This can happen in 2 hours!!! #nevergonnasleep

That can happen in 10 min!!! - Cheshirekisses  0.2 #92004 2:45AM
 πŸ‘πŸ» - poorunfortunatesoul  127.0 #3010 8:58PM
- mamabeam  30.1 #0 3:38PM
- minniemonika  169.0 #0 4:59PM

 178.6 #2213 (DL Qual #425

Jul 29, 2015 7:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Nomnomnom

I would...and have bought that entire tray 😁 - Linzee  1126.8 #150 7:51PM
- PixiePrincessPolly  65.6 #4131 7:32PM
Add me please. - VfxGenie  1556.0 #99 3:17AM
- missendisney  29.6 #5677 10:28AM

 178.6 #2213 (DL Qual #425

Jul 29, 2015 5:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Looking pretty

Uh like she was taking to me okay? :) - DeadliestPassholder  281.4 #993 6:03PM
Thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜‚ - Linzee  1126.8 #150 5:40PM
Ah shucks...😜 - carminaire  743.2 #242 6:12PM
Haha! The pic didn't post with the comment! Sorry! - DarthFairy  178.6 #2213 7:20PM

 58.2 #4312 (DL Qual #945

Jul 26, 2015 11:52AM  Food Reviews Land
I know I don't post often, but I had to share that last night we celebrated my parents 45th Anniversary!! This 60th Chocolate Diamond ganache was the cherry on top of the evening!

45 years! That's awesome. That's something I look forward to. Congratulations to them. And no need to let us know you don't post much. We enjoy post from anybody as long as they are quality and believe me, that's quality - philliprocks  1177.0 #139 5:56PM
Agreed!! - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5654.2 #17 5:57PM
Thank you!! That's really sweet of you to say :) - SnowKitty  58.2 #4312 8:50AM
That looks amazing!!! To your parents,  - CollegeDisneyKnowledgeGrad  1156.3 #3 1:23PM
Thank you so much!! CollegeDisneyKnowledgeGrad - SnowKitty  58.2 #4312 3:52PM
Congratulations to your parents on their 45th Anniversary. - makeitbluesaysmerriwether  41.8 #4896 10:52PM
Congratulations and cheers to your parents!  - MadameLeota  3400.1 #39 10:54PM

 10.1 #10176 (DL Qual #4345

Jul 22, 2015 10:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Open faced short rib sandwich from Carthay Circle World of Color lunch, so delicious!!!!!

Tagged in: Food  
fancy! - MsTikiMermadam  485.3 #409 11:58PM
this is really good! I had this back in Dec for lunch and thought it was one of the better things I have had there for lunch...The Burger IMO is still the best and is even enough to split with somebody else :) - Dave  13228.6 #2 10:21AM
The food was soooo good and we had a great view for World of Color. Definitely worth the $39.  CM told me the Carthay Circle viewing area is never full because most people choose Ariel's Grotto, something to consider if you are going to do this.  - fitmommie  10.1 #10176 12:14PM
Really is something to consider. Last time we used fastpass people were too close to us. I need personal space. - MARVELus  83.7 #3754 9:34PM
This looks so yummy! Β I love sorry rib anything, Β so will def have to try. We love Cathay Β Circle, try to eat there every trip. And the CM is correct, Β their viewing area is not usually full and a great area to see the show - fvbmermaid  229.7 #1551 1:24PM
I really want to try Cathay. Going to tomorrow with hubby. So just us   - suzieq65  77.6 #3872 6:44PM

 1748.6 #89 (DL Qual #76

Jul 13, 2015 3:50PM  Food Reviews Land
This was my first time trying a Mickey Waffle. Carnation Cafe, $10.99. Comes with Chicken Sausages or Bacon. Yummy! All waffles should be Mickey shaped!

yummy! We made some with our Mickey waffle maker yesterday! - MellieKay  220.3 #1670 4:27PM
This is Monkeybear's favorite - nicealex77  687.9 #266 3:55PM
Right amount of crunch on the outside , yet fluffy on the inside πŸ˜‹ so tasty!  - eviljules  1351.2 #114 5:34AM
My favorite breakfast!πŸ˜‹ - missendisney  29.6 #5677 11:38AM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.toystory3 251.63 #11  
2.MelodyMouse 229.46 #13  
3.Winnie111286 196.42 #20  
4.grumpypapa 100.3 #36  
5.Goofytom 93.51 #120  
6.BAMBAM 76.93 #0  
7.jacdanfan 74.6 #3  
8.disneybob49 69.08 #738  
9.DarthFairy 65.5 #2213  
10.Tom 62.91 #5  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!






Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword