lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
 105.9 #3321 (DL Qual #573

Dec 7, 2014 12:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Pacific Wharf Cafe. Turkey pot pie ($9.99) and a Holiday brownie ($3.49). Soup was pretty delicious. Brownie was a dry disappointment.

Tagged in: Food  
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!😑 - Tom  7372.9 #6 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  549.7 #323 6:43PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  124.0 #2990 1:28PM
Can't beat those bowls, so good.  Have you tried the gumbo? It's really good too! - Danierob  54.7 #4249 8:51AM
Wait there's a gumbo one?! Is it like the gumbo at cafe Orleans? I've been to the wharf like 200 times and I never noticed there was gumbo!! - missmimi90  1539.0 #87 10:38AM
200 times lol that's a lot  - draven898  454.8 #414 12:57PM
it feels like that many lol.  - missmimi90  1539.0 #87 1:04PM
200 is a little more believable than 1 million, though. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4459.7 #21 7:22PM
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!😑 - Tom  7372.9 #6 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  549.7 #323 6:43PM

 72.4 #3838 (DL Qual #663

Dec 7, 2014 5:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Perfect breakfast at Jolly Holiday this morning. The ham & cheese quiche was really good. I'll definitely be back here for breakfast again.

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  124.0 #2990 5:31PM
Need to try this. - YoPirate  27.4 #5539 7:30PM
Delightful! My kind of meal - carminaire  592.4 #295 8:46PM
I wonder if they have a veggie quiche? I need to check the menu.  - happiestplace  136.6 #2796 8:51PM
I got a broccoli cheese quiche there but the was like a year ago. It came with a pecan feta salad - missmimi90  1539.0 #87 9:13PM

 27.4 #5539 (DL Qual #1716

Dec 16, 2014 7:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie in a sourdough bread bowl is one of my favorite "seasonal" foods in the parks.

- DarthTinkerbell  178.8 #2144 7:41PM
That looks all sorts of goodness - grumpyinphx  178.4 #2151 7:43PM
I so need to try this  - missymel  56.1 #4206 8:32PM
Yum! - Bassplayerswife  183.0 #2089 8:42PM

 286.8 #895 (DL Qual #544

Dec 9, 2014 12:50PM  Food Reviews Land
Off menu option at Whitewater Snacks - ask for the nachos with carnitas pork. yum

mmmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4459.7 #21 12:52PM
ΒΏCuΓ‘nto? - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4459.7 #21 12:53PM
You asked that in the Mexican language because its Mexican food, didn't you? My wife does that - philliprocks  903.1 #171 1:20PM
Looks delicious  - missymel  56.1 #4206 4:28PM

 546.3 #327 (DL Qual #639

Dec 3, 2014 2:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey dip @ flo's V8 cafe.

Enjoy! - missymel  56.1 #4206 2:21PM
Looks good! Flo's has great food.  - transplantedprincess  15.4 #7392 2:23PM
how was it? I have kind of boycotted them since they changed the menu. - missmimi90  1539.0 #87 2:35PM
My sister had this and we liked it. But got Mac n cheese and mash potatoes instead. I got the ribs and liked them too, although i liked the ribs at Taste Pilot better when they had them. Maybe without the sauce hmmmmm Lol.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  734.6 #219 3:40PM
Ooh n mac n cheese is delish.  - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  734.6 #219 3:40PM
Mmmm craving a Neapolitan shake πŸ˜‹ - missariel33  1595.7 #84 2:56PM

 286.8 #895 (DL Qual #544

Dec 3, 2014 11:44AM  Food Reviews Land
Just needing a snack .... $10.38 after AP discount. Good, basic, and tasty.

Looks good.  - sewedna  373.9 #543 11:54AM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  886.3 #175 12:30PM
See me next time. I'll spot ya a slice of pizza, soda (or pop for those east of the Mississippi) and a fast pass to something awesome for $9.50 πŸ˜‹ looks good. Enjoy! - MelodyMouse  3459.8 #27 12:34PM
luv to. how? - wanderingbutnotlost  286.8 #895 3:27PM

 303.3 #795 (DL Qual #452

Nov 25, 2014 4:16PM  Food Reviews Land
dinner time @california adventure

Well that looks yummy and healthy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  124.0 #2990 4:21PM
I'm trying  - gonzofam  303.3 #795 5:02PM
Let us know how it is! - DisneyPiratePrincess  124.0 #2990 5:04PM
It was good I just asked for more sauce ontop - gonzofam  303.3 #795 8:00PM
Looks pretty good  - grumpyinphx  178.4 #2151 5:03PM
It was good but I feel like I need more carbs. Lol - gonzofam  303.3 #795 5:05PM
I love that salad! So good! - luxkitty  1913.6 #68 8:31PM
It was good - gonzofam  303.3 #795 3:33PM
Yummmm! - carminaire  592.4 #295 3:44PM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  1011.2 #155 6:41PM
I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  665.2 #251 6:30PM
Sounds fun!! - HappyPrincess  25.0 #5793 10:48AM
I have the app so if anyone wants to play a game with me :-) - nelcamp90  29.5 #5369 7:12PM
Just invited you to play - Goofytom  1011.2 #155 1:21PM

 303.3 #795 (DL Qual #452

Nov 26, 2014 1:53PM  Food Reviews Land
new England clam chowder 9.99 before ap. very good and filling

I'm jealous! Love that. Especially in the bread bowl  - Luv-Mickey  25.7 #5713 4:03PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  124.0 #2990 2:02PM
- zbgirl00  64.7 #4004 8:30PM
- DarthTinkerbell  178.8 #2144 8:32PM

 16.4 #7150 (DL Qual #2954

Nov 23, 2014 12:56PM  Food Reviews Land
Pot Roast Dinner from the Plaza Inn. So yummy!!! I also tried the Fried Chicken, it was the best ever!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Looks good# - minniemonika  116.0 #0 2:19PM
Looks delicious - quote  20.4 #0 4:19PM
I am so hungry right now.  - havasu  71.5 #3860 4:01PM
That's good - gonzofam  303.3 #795 5:02PM

 11.7 #8594 (DL Qual #7288

Nov 24, 2014 10:28AM  Food Reviews Land
Eggs Benedict at the carnation cafe! Chef Oscar even told me where to get the sauce recipe!

Yummy - sewedna  373.9 #543 11:40AM
Oh they're back on the menu again! - sawman911  665.2 #251 2:41PM
Oh yum!! - wendytink  338.8 #628 4:34PM

 20.8 #6338 (DL Qual #1900

Nov 14, 2014 11:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Dole whip float is so yummy!!

- kimdis  20.9 #6321 11:17AM
- zbgirl00  64.7 #4004 11:41AM
- jediblue  1952.7 #64 6:44PM
Yes it isπŸ˜ƒ - Disneygrl35  2.1 #55895 6:45PM

 72.4 #3838 (DL Qual #663

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11824.1 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  10.6 #9100 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  609.5 #284 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  20.4 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel 😳 - Firefighter_Donald  46.6 #4517 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  549.7 #323 7:48PM
And always ask for a couple extra sauce.  - Goofytom  1011.2 #155 6:11PM
Looks delicious. Will not miss out on them the next visit.  - quote  20.4 #0 4:21PM

 16.4 #7150 (DL Qual #2954

Nov 23, 2014 1:01PM  Food Reviews Land
Mozzerella Sticks from the Golden Horseshoe. Thanks for telling me about this secret snack.

They look yummy today - sewedna  373.9 #543 1:06PM

 16.4 #7150 (DL Qual #2954

Nov 13, 2014 8:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie breadbowl from the Pacific Wharf Cafe!!! So yummy!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Yayy so glad to see someone got it! - missmimi90  1539.0 #87 8:30PM
Yum and overflow! mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4459.7 #21 6:50AM
- Alicewhoareyou  1295.4 #104 3:11PM
Missed the pot pie this year. Will have to get to it next year! - quote  20.4 #0 1:31PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
14792

2. Dave
11824.1

3. Plumiegirl
8253.62

4. apesandmonkeys
7554.48

5. jacdanfan
7435.16

6. Tom
7372.87

7. goofygal
7253.52

8. uscdisneyteacher
7223.12

9. CobbPR
6884.28

10. Bullseye
6682.33


Mr.7, that was fast. And I think it's been less than a year since you joined right? Thanks for sharing your talent with us - philliprocks  903.1 #171 6:08PM
Haha - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 12:33PM
Number 6 now - philliprocks  903.1 #171 2:09PM
5* - AshleyRae-  114.7 #3167 3:25PM
Thank you for your contributions! - Song  1548.0 #86 11:18AM
What about me??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜‹ - Kayoss  82.7 #3662 6:02AM
Kayoss you aren't easily forgotten. Just mention the words bus ride. - Dizkid  353.7 #590 8:15PM

Thanked by:  goducksgo 4.7 #17312   AZDisney 599.2 #292   robmurow 3113.2 #35   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1135.1 #130   dumbbunny 626.2 #277   dizneegrl 111.8 #3227   leopardditz2000 435.9 #435   goofygal 7253.5 #7   DisneyGrandma 732.1 #220   BaronessVonShush 120.5 #3055   MeridaFan 3429.7 #29   TheHubs 207.9 #1783   snowwannab 692.5 #239   babebahn 207.3 #1793   islandgirlrocksjjj 54.6 #4255   piratelife4me 841.0 #187   Acuna_Matata  609.2 #285   krazydez 4.7 #17311   grumpypapa 2573.2 #41   supertracy 471.2 #392   maleficentangie 32.4 #5163   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   Dufus 263.7 #1111   Tom 7372.9 #6   PGBM 33.1 #5130   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1081.1 #140   HannahsLola 106.1 #3319   Boundin 533.9 #337   MissAmericaSings 357.8 #577   Song 1548.0 #86   Willierose 2035.6 #58   Dolewhipped 64.3 #4016   Sfarrell 80.7 #3693   TheTurbulator 9.7 #9667   adisneyfamily 721.3 #224   Tmoneysf 92.9 #3498   secretagentangel 1303.1 #103   mickeylumboCM 761.8 #210   DisneyArtLaLaLa 37.1 #4901   DiT22 234.1 #1432   mymick 6.8 #12477   missariel33 1595.7 #84   Mikesaxclar 546.3 #327   verolly 772.7 #205   CadaverousPallor 268.2 #1070   calidream1 397.4 #502   dancelaurensing 299.4 #822   deepwoodshunter2 12.9 #8145   HauntedMansionDiva 274.2 #1004   junjunm3 2263.1 #50   bookem 139.8 #2745   HatBox 5.2 #15784   ShariRenee 4545.4 #19   3nvkids 4.6 #17647   DoomBuggy61 290.8 #870   rhondu72 82.6 #3664   daddystud9 70.5 #3875   iwantdisney 275.1 #991   Winnie111286 1937.9 #66   seamaiden612 6.5 #0   sallyg 234.0 #1435   aussiekate 165.3 #2357   JennDeville 67.4 #3943   becd726 169.0 #2285   KristiHammond 136.3 #2803   JanAriel 9.6 #9715   Kings75 24.5 #5853   charliesmom 55.0 #4240   DisneyDudeCarsten 4.0 #21613   disneymomma1 325.5 #684   iLUVdisney19 29.8 #5357   jediblue 1952.7 #64  
 20.8 #6338 (DL Qual #1900

Nov 14, 2014 2:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Our anniversary lunch at Blue Bayou!! The flat iron steak and jambalaya was so delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
Happy Anniversary! How many years? Today is also my good friends' 44th anniversary.  - debbiev  858.0 #185 2:14PM
Happy anniversary - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  451.6 #421 2:51PM
Happy Anniversary! Love Blue Bayou. This looks yummy!Β  - DeadliestPassholder  196.2 #1927 3:15PM
Happy Anniversary! - keepmovingforward  125.1 #2964 4:29PM

 72.4 #3838 (DL Qual #663

Nov 2, 2014 12:14PM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal pumpkin twist. If you like pumpkin pie this is for you! Totally delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this was πŸŽƒβ€οΈ - FrankenweenieVelinee  1558.1 #85 2:58PM
That looks so good right now! - TinyDancerTay  22.5 #6108 3:10PM
Ok gotta try one. Hopefully still there when I get there - grumpyinphx  178.4 #2151 4:48PM
I need to try the twists at princess fantasy fair. Did you get that outside the theatre? - quote  20.4 #0 5:41PM

 20.8 #6338 (DL Qual #1900

Nov 12, 2014 5:36PM  Food Reviews Land
My anniversary lunch @ Blue Bayou with my husband today. Such a wonderful place for a special occasion! So yummy!!

What was the dish?  Looks amazing! - DisneyPrincessT  63.9 #4027 6:44PM
Happy anniversary! - missmimi90  1539.0 #87 6:52PM
Mmm looks yummy. Happy Anniversary! - DisneylandOrBust  324.4 #0 6:53PM

 72.4 #3838 (DL Qual #663

Nov 2, 2014 12:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken tamale over scrambled eggs at Flo's. Best breakfast I've had at either park so far.

Tagged in: Food  
One of my favorites!  - ythdudette  1164.6 #126 2:32PM
That sounds interesting. - keepmovingforward  125.1 #2964 2:32PM
The tamale is yummy - quote  20.4 #0 6:36PM
That sounds and looks good! Something different.. - carminaire  592.4 #295 7:29PM

 37.2 #4897 (DL Qual #2424

Oct 29, 2014 3:51PM  Food Reviews Land
What is your opinion? Best place for a birthday meal at Disneyland or California Adventure?

Steakhouse 55 😎 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4459.7 #21 4:26PM
Not Churros? - DLKenCA  1741.9 #76 4:34PM
Silly- that's a given as an appetizer and a dessert - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4459.7 #21 4:53PM
Pizza port also is 5 star  - Dave  11824.1 #2 4:50PM
πŸ˜·πŸ˜‚ - sawman911  665.2 #251 4:54PM
 Ur fave!  - mickeyat78  1503.9 #90 6:46PM
What kind of food/atmosphere does he normally like?   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  549.7 #323 7:16PM
He is an odd child.. lol.. He likes sushi all sorts off fish including octopus and squid.. which I personally do not like.. but he asks for it all often. He also still likes cheeseburgers and pizza.. He is pretty good with trying new things..  - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4897 7:46PM
Haha, that's cute.  I'm not a seafood person myself but you might consider the Jazz Kitchen in Downtown Disney.  The Blue Bayou is also pretty fun for kids and adults (it's the restaurant you float past at the beginning of Pirates of the Caribbean).  Mousewait has a food section with menus and reviews, too, if you want to check out those kinds of details.  Whatever you choose, I'm sure he'll have fun!  - Spoonful_O_Sugar  549.7 #323 7:59PM
Does ariels grotto have seafood? I know it's a princess theme though. I'm thinking of dressing my daughter up as Snow White and taking her for her Birthday in January. I was going to ask opinions on that later... - Evalyn31Britt  25.4 #5749 7:49PM
They do have some fish options. A fresh catch of the day and an angel hair pasta with shrimp and a lobster choice as well. - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4897 9:33AM

Thanked by:  foundpluto1 1404.8 #95  
 519.3 #348 (DL Qual #161

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! πŸ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  877.3 #180 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  519.3 #348 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  877.3 #180 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  28.9 #5424 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  519.3 #348 11:28AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  82.6 #3664 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! πŸ˜‹ - spicy  519.3 #348 12:12PM
Wow you know how to live! This looks amazing!!!! - yipman  33.8 #5094 11:33AM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.spicy 116 #348  
2.MelodyMouse 101 #27  
3.SPandEvLover 86 #36  
4.ythdudette 83 #126  
5.WARLOCK 79 #38  
7.Stitch_Legacy 65 #16  
8.luxkitty 64 #68  
9.Winnie111286 59 #66  
10.HARR_E 54 #50  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword