lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Sep 29, 2014 10:38AM 
BIRTHDAY BASH/HALLOWEEN TIME Sticker Night! With our 5th Birthday Bash coming up next weekend, we've decided to start the party early with Limited Edition MouseWait 5th Birthday Bash and more Halloween Time Stickers! Get more info about our Birthday Bash at the Disneyland Resort here. Don't miss MouseWait Sticker  More...

I hope to maybe see, candle lights flicker, spider webs, and bats! - MadameLeota  1750.3 #71 2:13PM
HM Holiday Angels would be greatπŸ˜‡πŸŽƒ - SafariSkewerJessica  1222.2 #105 5:06PM
I'd love to see the jack-o-lantern pumpkin Halloween hill from NBC/HMH!   If it flickered, even better!   Hahaha! - MariFICENT  145.6 #2624 6:10PM
YesπŸ‘that would be a great one - SafariSkewerJessica  1222.2 #105 6:27PM
OMG wouldn't that be awesome! - DisneyGrandma  687.5 #233 9:30AM
@Admin any word on how many stickers tonight? - Winnie111286  1216.1 #109 2:19PM
7 new Stickers tonight! - Admin  3:59PM
Thanks Admin - Winnie111286  1216.1 #109 4:02PM

 503.9 #361 (DL Qual #781

Sep 29, 2014 3:07PM  Food Reviews Land
ghirardelli. dipped strawberries

πŸ“πŸ“yum - WishIWereThere  248.5 #1240 3:29PM
Those look delicious. - Rhonda.R  217.2 #1637 5:15PM
- minniemonika  79.2 #0 7:50PM
Right on.   - goofy06  529.0 #333 8:06PM

 21.9 #6045 (DL Qual #1580

Sep 28, 2014 10:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Mac & cheese pizza and pasta

I will trade you my ham sandwich for that - Kurt76  63.3 #3976 10:19PM
The pizza looks a little dry, howd you find it??  I'm always looking for yummy food in the parks πŸ•πŸ• - RapunzelledColey  55.2 #4179 1:33AM
My experience with the pizza there has not been good. Have not tried this particular one. Pasta and salads are good - carminaire  545.5 #314 7:01AM

Thanked by:  MinniePhoms 24.8 #5695  
 4040.6 #23 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  363.4 #545 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  439.5 #423 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  96.8 #3422 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  21.1 #0 8:31PM

 525.1 #338 (DL Qual #255

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  772.0 #201 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  4040.6 #23 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  96.8 #3422 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  545.5 #314 7:10PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #879

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11306.5 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10299 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  529.3 #331 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.4 #10223 1:46PM

 13.2 #7800 (DL Qual #2449

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  529.3 #331 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  13.2 #7800 10:17PM

MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. jacdanfan
438

2. goofygal
400

3. HARR_E
257

4. Tom
183

5. MarshaMouse
151

6. Coaster
145

7. 2princessdad
106

8. ShariRenee
99

9. foundpluto1
90

10. grumpypapa
89

 

SEE THE TOP 100

You guys are awesome! Thanks so much!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ - piratelife4me  799.8 #194 6:38PM
Hi, I'm a newbie and looking forward to contributing wait times next week. Are we supposed to enter the actual time we stood in a line, or the digital time listed out front of the ride? I haven't found "instructions, acronyms etc" type page at MW so I'm slowly trying to catch on from everyone's posts. Thanks! - twinkletwinkle  3.4 #26277 11:03AM
I think either is OK. An actual time experienced is probably I ideal, but the times posted at the rides is perfectly acceptable. (It's what I do.). Just don't enter times from the central board near the Hub. The faqs specifically warn against that. Have fun! - redsoxcarlos  1008.5 #149 9:48PM
Sometimes when it's slow they might put 15 mins when it's really less than that. For example. I went on Wednesday and it was slow. Big thunder said 15 mins. So I inputted 15 mins. Then went to eat at rancho zocalo where I can see the line inside big thunder. It wasn't stopping. People were walking all the way to stairs without stopping at all. So I fixed my 15 mins to about 5 mins. Because stopping at stairs is not even 5 minute wait. It's really can be both. Sometimes you don't know until you're actually seeing line itself. Do what you think. You can always fix it or the next person can change it. As long as we update. We truly are helping  - MarshaMouse  4040.6 #23 7:37PM
Wait times updates are SOOOO appreciated! That's how I found this app in 2010!  - KristiHammond  23.3 #5876 8:41PM
We try to go once a week. We'll start contributing too :) - Mikey3po  9.3 #9592 4:54PM

 241.3 #1330 (DL Qual #1034

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  974.6 #154 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  805.6 #190 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8179 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  48.7 #4367 8:57PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #879

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  51.2 #4288 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.7 #295 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  12.9 #7908 10:21AM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #879

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  317.3 #712 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.8 #186 6:00AM
- minniemonika  79.2 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  36.7 #4842 9:32AM

 161.7 #2386 (DL Qual #652

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  899.4 #164 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.4 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54936 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1216.1 #109 6:28PM

 41.7 #4619 (DL Qual #972

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #846 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4619 9:34PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #879

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.5 #235 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  529.0 #333 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  96.8 #3422 8:22AM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 

How cool! Hmmmm now to find someone who needs tickets! - Shameekz  28.1 #5386 3:14PM
Does it include purchasing so cal resident discunted tickets? - HappyPrincess  25.0 #5668 11:49PM
Umm... Excellent question - BeatleMike  511.6 #351 11:23PM
Awesome - pamntink  34.4 #4962 10:54AM
Also doesn't include D23 memberships. ugh. - DLKenCA  1531.6 #82 8:57AM

Thanked by:  HiddenMickeyFanatic 1117.9 #125   mini_MINNIE  978.1 #153   dumbbunny 625.3 #270   dizneegrl 111.8 #3194   annamichelle 234.5 #1406   Duchess_SMK 5627.4 #14   erinten 464.3 #393   adventuremickey 225.8 #1521   TheHubs 206.2 #1781   CinderellE-79 899.6 #163   ACSantos 99.4 #3386   chelseafeilen 277.7 #945   AZDisney 599.0 #284   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3977.0 #24   SFshopgirl420 21.4 #6103   babebahn 207.3 #1772   DisneyGrandma 687.5 #233   LilKsMomma 86.1 #3564   DCMAGurl  95.6 #3440   TheBear 63.8 #3968   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1184.9 #113   kayceeb 166.3 #2315   islandgirlrocksjjj 50.9 #4299   secretagentangel 1249.4 #101   cdeley 471.0 #389   leafs17 112.0 #3187   FoolishMortal138 324.4 #673   guestcontrolrope1 67.9 #3882   maleficentangie 32.0 #5093   AshtonLeigh 303.9 #780   HatBox 5.1 #15501   KelleyandTyler22 749.9 #207   TinkerSchelle 1162.5 #116   yipman 33.5 #5021   gonzofam 226.3 #1517   jabalmer1 248.3 #1243   fitmommie 2.4 #53946   apesandmonkeys 7554.1 #4   loveofdisney 0.0 #137094   ShariRenee 4125.3 #22   loved26LovesDLand 186.9 #2024   DallasMomDad 9.9 #9186   IHEARTSIMBA50 493.7 #369   pink0924 9.3 #9621   mmdreams 19.6 #6373   Tmoneysf 61.3 #4021   Yen-Sidious 37.3 #4810   thelittlemermaidsam 0.1 #98363   ireland810 191.9 #1956   krazydez 4.7 #16746   Momma_of_a_PRINCESS 8.5 #10216   azdisneyfam4 220.2 #1591   DiT22 227.2 #1508   Simply_me805 19.9 #6318   cskingsley 50.2 #4325   LovetoRunDisney 74.8 #3741   mickeylumboCM 740.7 #213   abskid495 21.9 #6050   Shameekz 28.1 #5386   Andygirl 2.1 #54881   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1685   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3869   Morejitas33 15.1 #7273   Sleepy110 69.7 #3835   HauntedMansionDiva 253.7 #1185   hippoluver 279.9 #929   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1054.4 #139   mimibee 344.3 #601   eviljules 845.0 #179   AWholeNewWorld 310.9 #738   xHiddenGoofyx 3.6 #24306   Boundin 512.0 #349   Dlandluver80 53.3 #4232   angelinuh 10.0 #9131   tpet28 16.7 #6896   Song 1547.3 #81   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 73.1 #3768   verolly 739.7 #214   notw12 163.6 #2361   NurseDisney 29.7 #5247   karnatjen12 88.7 #3525   susiet23 131.0 #2852   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #54936   PixarDreamer 245.8 #1265   dsantos10 211.4 #1717   OhanaPhoto 3143.8 #30   vilLYNN 3.0 #41984   dis1313 10.7 #8760   MelodyTime 274.5 #984   TakeMeToNeverland19 8.4 #10299   bigmuch 6.4 #12674   stanvoodoo 0.1 #96282   Tom 6745.8 #9   Marciamcmouse 34.6 #4951   stevesdisneyprincess 98.2 #3401  
 155.3 #2480 (DL Qual #2179

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  805.6 #190 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.3 #2480 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.3 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  50.8 #4301 6:34PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #879

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #503 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.3 #4857 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  845.0 #179 3:18AM
That looks sooo good! - princessb5  164.3 #2350 12:02PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  324.4 #673 12:41PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #879

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  319.7 #700 8:00PM
- minniemonika  79.2 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4006 8:16PM

 772.0 #201 (DL Qual #131

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  184.5 #2054 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  772.0 #201 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5627.4 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  772.0 #201 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2350 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  772.0 #201 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  749.7 #208 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  772.0 #201 1:37PM

 47.1 #4423 (DL Qual #879

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5369 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  54.6 #4199 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.4 #4962 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2081 10:25PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.luxkitty 128 #88  
2.jacdanfan 114 #6  
3.goofygal 101 #7  
4.JollyRoger5 98 #27  
5.Tom 79 #9  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword