TRENDINGTRIPLE CREDITS SALE THROUGH BLACK FRIDAY AT MIDNIGHT! (Purchase on the web, or mobile) | Best of the Day | Get your own Virtual Plaid! TIPS | Mickey's Halloween Party Info | 6th MouseWait Birthday Bash60th Anniversary Blog MW Store | Food Blog | News & Updates | FAQ
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Nov 30, 2015 12:06PM 
Today is the LAST day, for the FINAL sale of the year! Get TRIPLE CREDITS through midnight, and get ready for 'Christmas Time at the Disneyland Resort' Sticker Night tomorrow! (Purchase on the web version here, and mobile here -- you need to be logged into your account, so it might be easier to use the in-app MW Store link in  More...

@BaseballMickey_CM? - secretagentangel  3059.3 #43 12:11PM
But I  thought he was in the hall of fame already so it must be the other cast member (hint hint)? I'm guessing by description because I did not get to see this photo.  - secretagentangel  3059.3 #43 12:13PM
You are correct secretagentangel -- I have a bad memory, I put "future" HOFer but he's already in the Hall of Fame! - Admin  1:36PM
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ this was my first guess but you beat me to it haha. Congrats! - MellieKay  264.7 #1189 1:43PM
Yayyyy! I finally got one right! πŸ˜‚thank you for  the credits!! - secretagentangel  3059.3 #43 1:45PM
Thanks for the creditsAdmin! And that was a super compliment you gave yo BaseballMickey_CM!  - secretagentangel  3059.3 #43 1:46PM
Congratulations - Winnie111286  9258.1 #8 3:13PM
Congrats! - MARVELus  237.3 #1484 6:25PM
CM_Shadowgamer? Although I also think he is already a hall of famer haha - MellieKay  264.7 #1189 12:27PM
That's who I meant under my reply!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - secretagentangel  3059.3 #43 12:30PM
Those are the only two active male CM's that I can think of haha. I know there has been a few over the years but these two guys stick out in my mind haha - MellieKay  264.7 #1189 12:33PM
I just bought some credits and they are showing up on my MW. Plus I got a message that it was not complete but didn't direct me to another page/link. I bought it twice thinking it didn't work and got charged again with no credits still showing. My hubby is going to kill me for buying credits, let alone double. Help!!! - MommyandBash  341.3 #680 7:55PM
Hi! I have a question I also just purchased Β more credits. Β I bought the 1500 credits which showed up. My question is I think I purchased when they were still triple credits. Β What do I do? Thank you so much!Β My email is - disneygrandma1  234.1 #36 8:58PM

 65.3 #4216 (DL Qual #1824

Nov 29, 2015 11:19AM  Food Reviews Land
Great Fanstamic dinner last night New York steak and veggies $41.99 pre AP

- leopardditz2000  827.2 #215 11:30AM
  - Woodylover  42.9 #4969 3:07PM
 ... Looks delish!  - poorunfortunatesoul  180.0 #2228 8:14PM
Looks !!    - teapotsandteacups  34.4 #5441 8:26PM

 35.7 #5341 (DL Qual #1747

Nov 19, 2015 4:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Darth by Chocolate at Pizza Port for 5.99 before AP discount. It's so rich and creamy. So yummy.

Tagged in: Food  
Light saberπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - secretagentangel  3059.3 #43 4:52PM
- Dianat710  40.2 #5107 4:53PM
- minniemonika  185.1 #0 7:06PM
Can I swim in it? - AngiMouse  43.3 #4957 7:53AM

 179.8 #2233 (DL Qual #4513

Nov 23, 2015 1:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Okay so it's going to be my 38th Birthday and my husbands going to ask where to go for the best meal without breaking the bank. Sit down is a must. I will be drinking after at Trader Sams so alcohol is not needed. We're Bears so lunch is going to be at Hungry Bear but recommendations for Dinner will be helpful.

My husband and I love cafe Orleans. We split a monte Cristo and pomme frites which it makes it pretty budget friendly. I definitely suggest reservations though.  - LittleAprilShowers  565.3 #351 2:46PM
This is what we do, and we ask for extra rΓ©moulade πŸ‘πŸΌ - heydavis  198.9 #1978 7:25PM
My wife and I just did the same order but added the candy cane beignets for dessert. - CoachDisney  144.2 #2780 8:02PM
PIZZA PORT - Dave  13397.7 #2 3:33PM
Capital letters. Must be a good recommendation - philliprocks  1297.1 #130 6:55PM
It's so loud!!πŸ™‰πŸ˜‚ - heydavis  198.9 #1978 7:20PM
Thunder Ranch BBQ  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1859.7 #89 4:39PM
☝🏻️This!  If you're planning on going before January, go here. For the amount of food you get, it's worth every penny.  - TiggersAndTinks  164.8 #2472 6:11PM
Steakhouse 55 is mighty tastey!!! - TheHubs  217.9 #1744 6:28PM
That would be my recommendation also - disneyforme  181.2 #0 6:38PM
Oh yeah! My fave! Anywhere is my fave that has steak though!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - secretagentangel  3059.3 #43 8:26PM

 35.7 #5341 (DL Qual #1747

Oct 22, 2015 11:56AM  Food Reviews Land
Cheddar Cheese Ale with Bacon is the seasonal soup at Pacific Wharf Cafe

Tagged in: Food  
Love the bread bowls   :)  - Grumpyfan  20.5 #7046 1:22PM
WAHOOO!! Congrats! Your pic made the  InstaGram page!! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ - misschurro  6190.3 #18 8:10PM
There's a MW Instagram page? Why am I always the last to know! πŸ˜‚ - sawman911  2163.6 #69 8:08PM
Anyone know what the seasonal soup for November is? I'm going to the park tomorrow!!! - Blondie81LW  35.7 #5341 7:33PM
Must try this week!  Looks so good! - Bambim44  47.4 #0 7:39PM

 8.0 #0 ( Qual #6272

Nov 14, 2015 8:59PM  Food Reviews Land
Mad tea party

- DayDreamsOfDisneyland  29.8 #5837 10:01PM

Thanked by:   LuvsDisney4ever   TinyDancerTay  
 210.5 #1845 (DL Qual #325

Nov 13, 2015 1:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Edible deck of playing cards????

and a $5 bill. - Lelundrial  615.7 #323 1:23PM
 treat! - MaddForMansion  125.4 #3081 2:04PM

 4.2 #21719 (DL Qual #0

Nov 13, 2015 12:58PM  Food Reviews Land
2 enchiladas, ala carte at Rancho del Zocalo for $2.59; plus 1 free soda fountain drink with receipt with in 2 hours of original purchase. AP discounts apply Too!

When we went in September they had stopped allowing that 😭 - MellieKay  264.7 #1189 1:39PM

Thanked by:   carminaire   JediKitty  
Please help me welcome FreePrints to the MouseWait family: the Official Photo App of MouseWait! FreePrints is the highest rated, most popular photo printing app in the world.

Download FreePrints for free (iOSAndroidWindows PhonePC/Mac version) and get up to 85 4x6 free photos per month--up to 1000 per year (make sure you select MouseWait from the "how did you hear about us" drop down). Their app is intuitive and simple to use, making it easy to print your favorite pics from your phone. There are NO subscriptions or commitments. All you pay is shipping (from $1.99 to $9.99). Thanks for your support!

I love this App. I've used for a while. Easy to use and conveniently shipped to home! - ElectricMayhemMom  1282.8 #132 5:30PM
welcome FREEPRINTS!  Thanks Admin for getting great stuff for us! - snowgrey  6.0 #15414 1:51PM
Just put in my first order.  - torino06  10.3 #10465 1:42PM
Just got my first order. Great photos.  - torino06  10.3 #10465 12:16PM

 842.2 #212 (DL Qual #165

Nov 12, 2015 11:37AM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal Carnitas Tamale and Cheese Enchilada Plate at Rancho del Zocalo ($12.49 before discount). Delicious and awesome decor. Throw in the free drink refill and it is my favorite place to eat in Disneyland. comida se ve muy sabrosa...!! I hope to try this too. - teapotsandteacups  34.4 #5441 8:27PM
, you had me at carnitas - Quiweez  193.2 #2049 1:06PM
- fvbmermaid  237.8 #1477 6:00AM
I must eat there every trip!  - LaPearleNoir  1730.0 #95 6:30AM

 10.7 #10197 (DL Qual #2813

Nov 8, 2015 5:37PM  Food Reviews Land
I must say I was very happy with the device at Village Haus Restaurant in Fantasyland. I am lactose and gluten intolerant and they were very cool about helping me come up with a wonderful meal that wouldn't mess with my belly and ruin my day. I had a delicious grilled chicken sandwich with arugula and tomato on a gluten free bun. Very helpful staff

Disney has awesome gluten free options. My daughter is gluten free and has plenty of options. When we go to eat, all restraunts have been very helpful - minniearielmom  12.1 #9438 10:06PM
Thank u for this info!! I'm gluten free as well and we're going to be in the park in a couple weeks and I've been worried about my options!! - DisneyBallers  32.3 #5605 5:49PM
You're very welcome! - NightmareAngel  10.7 #10197 9:07PM
Just realized that says device instead of service lol auto correct - NightmareAngel  10.7 #10197 9:10PM

 207.0 #1885 (DL Qual #2338

Oct 27, 2015 10:38PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing dinner and dessert at Napa Rose chef's counter!

Thanked by:   MinnieMouseKakes   MsTikiMermadam  
 10973.0 #3 (DL Qual #57

Oct 26, 2015 5:41AM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD Burrito Sonora at Cocina Cucamonga, Pacific Wharf, DCA. $11.49ish. Our new go to place for Mexican food. Been disappointed lately with Rancho del Zocalo. Menu changes there and normal sides costing extra. The Burrito was excellent. Very spicy with peppers, onions, beef, and beans. Rice and beans great too. Very happy with their menu and quality.

looks delicious πŸ˜‹ - eviljules  1380.8 #123 7:37AM
My apprentice needs the option to buy the fish tacos a la carte. He doesn't eat the rice and beans, and they end up going to waste. - Lelundrial  615.7 #323 8:28AM
Looks good must try there next year when we go.  - calme2  29.4 #136 12:35PM

 10642.1 #4 (DL Qual #90

Oct 17, 2015 1:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Yummy Soft Tacos Monterrey from Cucina Cucamonga in DCA. Was lamenting their removal from Rancho del Zocalo and these are even better with peppers and guac. Thanks @JenGwen323 for the tip!

Looks yummy!!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  1125.9 #156 1:40PM
Thanks @JenGwen323 I may want to try this. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  1448.2 #111 1:41PM
That looks Sooo good! - DisneyVacationLover  501.4 #407 4:55PM
I'm glad you enjoyed it! And if you don't want the rice, you can get double beans.  - JenGwen323  1824.0 #90 8:57PM
I like the rice/beans combo, but good to know there is flexibility! - goofygal  10642.1 #4 5:23AM

 2.9 #56439 (DL Qual #5938

Oct 7, 2015 1:16PM  Food Reviews Land
One of my favorite meals! Monte Cristo, Pomme Frites and French Onion Soup. Can't wait to be back at disneyland on Friday!! :-)

 I don't have the onion soup sticker!  Looks delicious!  - Acuna_Matata  935.8 #192 1:35PM
I don't have any stickers yet. This was my very first post. Still trying to get the hang of the app and all the fun features. :-)  - jc13girl  2.9 #56439 1:38PM
- MsTikiMermadam  678.9 #283 1:39PM
Thank you! :-) - jc13girl  2.9 #56439 1:40PM
Thanks for the picture! I didn't know they had french onion there, will have to try next time.. - rapunzshel  7.4 #13139 7:50AM
them frites!πŸ˜‹ - OhanaPhoto  4569.2 #25 1:13PM

 290.4 #949 (DL Qual #469

Oct 2, 2015 10:59AM  Food Reviews Land
Beautiful day!

- keepmovingforward  213.2 #1801 11:23AM
- HauntedMansionDiva  302.9 #869 4:56PM
- boogiemouse  15.8 #8090 10:04PM
I want to go for a swim. Really beautiful pic. - DeadliestPassholder  296.9 #914 8:26AM
Pretend to fall in - philliprocks  1297.1 #130 9:33AM

Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

Dec 01, 2015 04:00pm

2. Zocalo Meet-up
Dec 02, 2015 05:30pm

3. Zocalo Meet-up
Dec 02, 2015 05:30pm

4. Tower of Terror MeetUp
Dec 13, 2015 10:00am

We have our weekly MW sticker meetup at La Brea bakery at 4 pm in Downtown Disney! Lots of fun for newcomers and all and a great way to meet new people! Then we go to the MW spot we've held in DL to watch PTN and fireworks! Everyone is welcome! - secretagentangel  3059.3 #43 6:10PM
On Tuesday nights, duh!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜© - secretagentangel  3059.3 #43 10:47PM
Thank You - suzieq65  103.5 #3498 6:20PM
We will be there in November - makeitbluesaysmerriwether  59.5 #4363 9:58AM
Every Tuesday? - DayDreamsOfDisneyland  29.8 #5837 10:46PM
Every Tuesday as of right now we meet in DL after La Brea eats., I'll post on Sunday, but there are one or two Tuesday's coming up with MHP we'll have to move to another night!  - secretagentangel  3059.3 #43 11:29PM
We meet straight in DL now due to crowds but many stop for lunch first at la Brea!  Hope to see you there!! - secretagentangel  3059.3 #43 2:01PM
I'm gonna have a crowding meetup Presidents' Day weekend! Post to come!  - TinkerSchelle  1875.9 #86 5:42PM
I'll crowd with you  - LaPearleNoir  1730.0 #95 2:27PM
I ❀️ crowding meetups - bonedaddy909  1441.2 #113 12:29PM
Would love to come! - susanann  8.9 #11415 6:15PM
What day works best for you guys bonedaddy909 and susanann and LaPearleNoir? - TinkerSchelle  1875.9 #86 1:21PM
Any day Friday theough Monday works for me! - susanann  8.9 #11415 2:12PM
Friday thru Sunday for UsπŸ˜ƒ.....Wait a minute😳what the heck is a crowding meetup and what would we be crowding into??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - bonedaddy909  1441.2 #113 7:09PM
I am going 10/31! - 714jen  17.1 #7755 12:18AM
We'll be there 10/31 - kimm84  115.3 #3286 6:23PM

 978.7 #186 (DL Qual #185

May 15, 2015 6:25PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD World of Color prix-fixe meal at Carthay Circle. Signature fried biscuits with white cheddar, bacon and jalapeΓ±o; Carthay Circle spring salad; Tempura fried shrimp with forbidden black rice stir- fry and Thai red curry; and lemon macadamia nut semi- freddo. $39 before AP plus the biscuits were extra. Everything was good and the biscuits and shrimp dish were outstanding.

Tagged in: Food  
Thanks for the pictures and detailed descriptions  - carminaire  771.9 #235 6:46PM
That Thai red curry shrimp was AMAZING. - EastBaytoLA  978.7 #186 6:52PM
Looks delicious.  - madsdad  1868.2 #88 9:36PM
Your fave biscuits @madsdad  Your posts about them sold me. - EastBaytoLA  978.7 #186 10:50PM
looks so delish !  - Disneyprincessinmydreams  105.9 #3457 8:34AM

 98.7 #0 ( Qual #666

Sep 16, 2015 1:34AM  Food Reviews Land
I forgot I had this photo. I thought I should post this yummy Dimond Edition Cup cake I got at Jolly Holiday. I got it during the 24 hour event. I am not sure if they still are selling them. If they do please tell me 😊 The middle of the cup cake had a filling and the rest of it was lemon bread

Tagged in: Food  
- luxkitty  3218.6 #41 1:44AM
Yes they are still selling them.  I had one the other night while watching Paint the Night. - beentoall  295.5 #0 5:42AM
Thank you for telling me! I heard people at the park saying they would only have it during 24 hour event. I am so glad they didn't!  - MisSingAlong  98.7 #0 1:32PM
- DarthTinkerbell  683.5 #278 10:39PM
  - suzieq65  103.5 #3498 1:59PM

 174.3 #2306 (DL Qual #2197

Sep 15, 2015 3:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork or Beef? Both please. Carnitas Angus Burger @ Whitewater Snacks. Yum.

- WishIWereThere  293.7 #934 3:43PM
I don't like the idea of my cold grapes touching my warm burger. But that sure looks good - philliprocks  1297.1 #130 9:15PM
Picky lil eater! - misschurro  6190.3 #18 9:51PM
You gotta balance out all fatty food with something healthy πŸ˜‚ - MisSingAlong  98.7 #0 10:02PM
Sorry mom HandMeAChurroImmaFaint. I'm full, may I be excused? I only left the 3 warm grapes. - philliprocks  1297.1 #130 7:39AM
can I go to tom Sawyer's island and play? - philliprocks  1297.1 #130 7:42AM
Phillip- get back here right this instant and eat your raisins! - misschurro  6190.3 #18 11:20AM
LOL!  Exactly!  Hot grapes become raisins! Eeewww!  - DisneyPiratePrincess  224.0 #1659 11:46AM
This is making my mouth water. Why must it look so good! 😩 - MisSingAlong  98.7 #0 9:56PM
That looks good - LaPearleNoir  1730.0 #95 12:36PM

 842.2 #212 (DL Qual #165

Sep 16, 2015 6:03PM  Food Reviews Land
Pumpkin Twist from Maurice's Treats $3.99 - no discounts. It smelled just like fresh-baked pumpkin pie when it was handed to me. It was warm, soft, and doughy, but not very pumpkin-y.

It probably needs cool whip - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1859.7 #89 6:36PM
Just a dallop - misschurro  6190.3 #18 6:41PM
That's Daisy sour cream HandMeAChurroImmaFaint - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1859.7 #89 7:02PM
My first thought was Cool Whip, but then I started thinking vanilla ice cream... - leopardditz2000  827.2 #215 7:40PM
Or, freshly whipped and sweetened cream? - MeridaFan  4152.5 #33 10:04PM
That is what I was wondering. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  1448.2 #111 6:23PM
- Melis  20.7 #0 7:41PM
One of my favorite seasonal items in the park( bought two to bring home yesterday)!!  - carminaire  771.9 #235 9:35PM

 98.7 #0 ( Qual #666

Sep 17, 2015 4:17AM  Food Reviews Land
I was looking through my pic. Found these lovely sinks. This is the best ice cream I have ever tried! Right is a πŸ“ sundae. Left is 🍫πŸͺ sundae. The cookies were fresh & chewy! They weren't crumbly and hard. It was perfecto!

Tagged in: Food  
We need a sink sticker! - BibbidiBobbidiMe  230.8 #1580 6:03AM
... Yes  - poorunfortunatesoul  180.0 #2228 12:03PM
I couldn't agree with you guys more! That would be an awesome sticker - MisSingAlong  98.7 #0 1:53PM
It's cheaper to buy this sink and have my two kids share it than buy them each an ice cream cone.  - philliprocks  1297.1 #130 9:20AM
Sharing is caring  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1859.7 #89 9:54AM
That is exactly what we did. 2 or 3 people cause eat out of 1 sink - MisSingAlong  98.7 #0 2:24PM
Yummy!!! Looks good! I also love how they are Mickey and Minnie sinks!!!! - puplovesdisney  1.1 #0 5:20PM
They look so good, and are super cute collectibles! - MaddForMansion  125.4 #3081 7:48PM

 3.9 #24164 (DL Qual #0

Sep 16, 2015 8:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Looking for a a great breakfast place In either Disneyland or Califronia Adventure. Any ideas?!!

Carnation Cafe has a good breakfast menu. The Plaza Inn has a good buffet with character meet n greet.  - NascarDave  319.5 #780 8:26PM
I've only had Flos for breakfast in DCA. Its pretty good.... - NascarDave  319.5 #780 8:28PM
The Disneyland hotel - DarthFairy  334.0 #705 9:04PM
River Belle or Surf's Up with Mickey in Paradise Pier hotel.  - ministrychick77  296.3 #918 9:21PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.MeridaFan 398.47 #33  
2.Winnie111286 365.18 #8  
3.sjensen68 363.89 #425  
4.secretagentangel 290.27 #43  
5.sawman911 227.42 #69  
6.misschurro 211.54 #18  
7.goofygal 190.81 #4  
8.Coaster 172.43 #1  
9.jacdanfan 158.96 #3  
10.JPatDL 158.8 #77  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders

Use this link to do your shopping on and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!

Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.

By UsernameBy Keyword