lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Sep 22, 2014 1:52PM 
MORE FOOD! Don't miss MouseWait Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Lounge Virtual Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticker release at 9pm, and then meetup afterwards to Gift and Trade in the VOYAGEERS Realm.   More...

Yay! We 😍😍 Food Stickers!!  - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3959.7 #24 2:13PM
We need a pretzel - MinnieMyLove  133.8 #2808 4:37PM
Yeeees! I want popcorn too! - luxkitty  1316.1 #95 4:38PM
Yes and yes!! - DisneyPiratePrincess  83.9 #3592 6:22PM
Yes!  This! πŸ‘† - DisLUVney  538.7 #320 9:34PM
Waffles or pancakes? Probably a no since they're Mickey shaped but I gotta throw it in there - FoolishMortal138  324.1 #673 10:29PM
Please no hunk of turkey or ham, thank you!!!! ( maybe a hunk holding a turkey sammich but that's all) please! - secretagentangel  1249.4 #101 10:47PM

 3987.2 #23 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  358.1 #558 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  429.1 #434 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  93.5 #3458 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  20.2 #0 8:31PM

 523.4 #338 (DL Qual #255

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.4 #206 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  3987.2 #23 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  93.5 #3458 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  532.5 #327 7:10PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11287.8 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10248 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  527.4 #335 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.2 #10367 1:46PM

 5.5 #14493 (DL Qual #5409

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  527.4 #335 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  5.5 #14493 10:17PM

 236.9 #1374 (DL Qual #1031

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  966.9 #155 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  798.6 #194 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8150 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  45.9 #4457 8:57PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  50.1 #4323 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.6 #294 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  11.0 #8575 10:21AM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
6026.99

2. Stitch_Legacy
4560.84

3. RickChavez
3237.95

4. ScooterMike
1961.44

5. SPandEvLover
2776.24

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2072.54

7. caramiapoohAKAface
2902.24

8. Dave
11287.8

9. Duchess_SMK
5618.15

10. JustCantWait
1114.99



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

Thank you everyone! You do a great job keeping us in the know and making MW a must have for Disney info!!! - Boundin  510.7 #352 10:33PM
Seriously, thank you so much! Being that we can only afford to go a couple times a year, this helps keep my Disneyland "craving" in balance  - apesandmonkeys  7554.1 #4 3:47PM
Yes!  Same here.   - DisLUVney  538.7 #320 2:36PM
I'm there you can see the top of my head. I'm behind Elsa - DebbyMouse7531  428.7 #15 9:14PM
  - Ray1man  57.4 #4112 8:36PM

Thanked by:  dumbbunny 625.3 #270   Duchess_SMK 5618.2 #14   Boundin 510.7 #352   dizneegrl 111.8 #3190   mrlarrylopez 12.0 #8187   Tom 6668.3 #10   leopardditz2000 358.1 #558   apesandmonkeys 7554.1 #4   jmramos 161.5 #2384   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3959.7 #24   tballzz 548.2 #311   ColoradoSoprano 39.0 #4717   JediKitty 696.3 #224   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1052.0 #139   Tammilani 57.7 #4109   FlinginPooh 31.4 #5128   DiT22 223.3 #1548   CinderellE-79 898.9 #162   mickeylumboCM 710.9 #219   charliesmom 54.7 #4188   Papa2goofy 24.1 #5765   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1684   Tealtownfan 852.2 #175   FrozenFamily 5.4 #14739   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3863   HauntedMansionDiva 252.1 #1196   jacdanfan 6838.8 #6   calidream1 397.3 #483   amyb1076 209.0 #1750   MinnieMyLove 133.8 #2808   magicalflash 9.1 #9713   goofygal 6708.2 #8   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1236   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 72.6 #3778   NurseDisney 29.7 #5238   draven898 282.2 #913   SambaMami 4.8 #16258   lulu120 212.6 #1697   DisneyMakesMeSmile 254.0 #1178   makoto84 230.5 #1466   TheRealWildernessExplorer 63.3 #0   connielu 686.3 #233   TheHubs 206.0 #1780   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4616   SpiritOfAdventure 989.8 #152   Song 1547.3 #81   snowgrey 4.5 #17402   seamaiden612 5.4 #0   secretagentangel 1249.4 #101   evilqueenmoni74 4.2 #18829   bookem 116.5 #3097   los3fariaz 3.0 #46671  
 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  316.5 #717 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.4 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  78.2 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  35.4 #4901 9:32AM

 161.5 #2388 (DL Qual #649

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  884.5 #167 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.1 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54811 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1145.3 #120 6:28PM

 41.7 #4616 (DL Qual #965

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #845 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4616 9:34PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.5 #234 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.8 #333 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  93.5 #3458 8:22AM

 155.2 #2481 (DL Qual #2173

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  798.6 #194 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.2 #2481 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.1 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4552 6:34PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #501 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.3 #4855 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  844.9 #178 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  16.3 #6949 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  324.1 #673 12:41PM

Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6413

2. uscdisneyteacher
5498

3. BaseballMickey_CM
4208

4. MrMOMzers
4180

5. Dave
4177

6. Duchess_SMK
4012

7. Stitch_Legacy
3980

8. LoneRAYnger
3567

9. Plumiegirl
3521

10. apesandmonkeys
3397



SEE THE TOP 100

Take me to your Quality Leaders - MelodyMouse  2681.4 #37 1:04PM
good job, love your posts - snowgrey  4.5 #17402 4:50PM
There it is? - hearic  17.0 #6806 10:34AM
There what is? - Sweet_Irish_Cream  3789.7 #25 9:23PM
Sweet_Irish_Cream - I believe the answer is "Whoomp" πŸ˜‚ - DisneyDavidEMT  1572.1 #80 8:23PM
Tag team, back again - hearic  17.0 #6806 9:15AM
Hahaha. I just saw David's comment DisneyDavidEMT - Sweet_Irish_Cream  3789.7 #25 10:08PM
....aaaand I'm off the board.... - Sweet_Irish_Cream  3789.7 #25 9:23PM
You'll get back on it again - Goofytom  884.5 #167 3:35PM
Not a big deal - Plumiegirl  7820.0 #3 10:55PM
I think I replied to the wrong post, sorry! - hearic  17.0 #6806 11:38AM
We still like your just not as much.  - philliprocks  836.0 #179 10:48PM
stop complaining Hippie - Dave   11287.8 #2 4:11PM
At least you've been on it. Lol - Melli_mo  433.1 #430 7:14PM

Thanked by:  LBChica 2008.5 #58   robmurow 3021.3 #32   dizneegrl 111.8 #3190   AlvenaLovesDisneyland 3.7 #23079   TiggersAndTinks 75.1 #3728   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1117.8 #125   bookem 116.5 #3097   leopardditz2000 358.1 #558   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1052.0 #139   Twitterpated 266.8 #1060   uscdisneyteacher 7134.3 #5   missariel33 1468.4 #86   LoneRAYnger 4192.7 #21   HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3959.7 #24   piratelife4me 799.4 #193   Boundin 510.7 #352   TinkerSchelle 1162.5 #115   FrankenweenieVelinee 1292.1 #99   catlikesmouse 27.3 #5422   BombFrog 694.1 #227   NermieMouse 136.4 #2771   snowwannab 674.2 #243   MissAmericaSings 350.4 #584   Thewiselittlehen 20.0 #6276   PvPCookieDance 10.5 #8800   SCruzDLandFam 3.5 #25617   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3863   babebahn 207.3 #1770   islandgirlrocksjjj 50.8 #4295   jmramos 161.5 #2384   Kimo 139.2 #2732   IHEARTSIMBA50 493.7 #368   TheHubs 206.0 #1780   RadiatorSprings4Ever 752.4 #206   DisneySucka 5.5 #14495   So says I 8.1 #10507   grumpypapa 2190.1 #50   apesandmonkeys 7554.1 #4   loveofdisney 0.0 #129380   Song 1547.3 #81   MinnieMyLove 133.8 #2808   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1176.7 #112   DisneyLover12345 11.8 #8255   gonzofam 226.3 #1514   DisneyGrandma 683.4 #236   MrsPrinceCharming   Tom 6668.3 #10   Tinkchick 5.5 #14507   epyon8250 305.6 #768   Shameekz 28.1 #5377   ldward 47.5 #4402   antetr95 1621.3 #77   jacdanfan 6838.8 #6   junjunm3 1619.7 #78   snowgrey 4.5 #17402   Jess0 98.1 #3400   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #54811   erinmw3 17.5 #6709   janetdisney24 45.1 #4484   annjay07 161.0 #2396   Krista0126 0.4 #77867   TakeMeToNeverland19 8.4 #10248   33isme 3.8 #21620   SambaMami 4.8 #16258   DiT22 223.3 #1548   daddystud9 70.4 #3817   MiamiMickeyMom 132.0 #2835   MickeyLumboCM 710.9 #219   Atora 2022.0 #56   bigmuch 6.4 #12619  
 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  318.6 #704 8:00PM
- minniemonika  78.2 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4002 8:16PM

 752.4 #206 (DL Qual #135

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  123.8 #2958 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.4 #206 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5618.2 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.4 #206 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2347 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.4 #206 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  737.6 #212 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  752.4 #206 1:37PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5359 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  53.4 #4223 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.4 #4960 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:25PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  18.9 #6466 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  240.5 #1339 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  93.5 #3458 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10248 10:24PM

 47.1 #4416 (DL Qual #875

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  439.1 #422 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3442 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  276.6 #953 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  34.4 #4960 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2079 10:22PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.grumpypapa 121 #50  
2.jacdanfan 117 #6  
3.goofygal 103 #8  
4.Tom 93 #10  
5.HARR_E 75 #78  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword