lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Jul 21, 2014 12:57PM 
THROWBACK/SECOND CHANCE STICKER NIGHT TUESDAY! We will release the Invitational Press Preview Sticker, and other retired Stickers (post your suggestions) for the loyal Tuesday night Sticker enthusiasts! Don't miss MouseWait Summer Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Lounge Virtual Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticke  More...

WOW! Ok here I go...Dole Whip Float, Sword in the Stone, People Mover, the original Matterhorn Mountain, Plaza Inn Chicken. These would be AWESOME!  Thank you so much for doing this!  Last week was a blast!!! - DisneyGrandma  625.7 #262 1:02PM
Oh oh also...Corndog sticker, Turkey Leg sticker, and Churro sticker.  - DisneyGrandma  625.7 #262 1:05PM
Oops I forgot my manners. Pretty please.  Sorry ☺️ - DisneyGrandma  625.7 #262 1:29PM
☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️👏👏👏 - leopardditz2000  265.2 #1058 2:02PM
These would all be great! - goofygal  6139.3 #11 5:36AM
I would love to see the retired stickers enlarged so they are easier to see. Some of them are really small, and the resolution has improved a lot over the past 6 or 8 months or so, so those earlier ones aren't as easy to identify. I would love to see a larger Matterhorn Macaroon and Dole Whip Float, more along the lines of the Dole Whip sticker.  The Matterhorn, Mark Twain and splash Mountain would be lovely. Thank you for listening to 'the people.'  😂. Love all the stickers! - MeridaFan  3187.8 #28 6:27PM
I agree. A little larger for the "blind" people like me Lol - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  577.2 #288 6:55PM
Yes!  This^^^^. - DisLUVney  520.4 #330 7:22AM
I agree with this too!  And I have perfect vision and still can see what some of them are.  LOL - HauntedMansionDiva  172.6 #2196 10:53AM
We might be refurbing some of those older Stickers soon - Admin  12:46PM
Awesome!!  Thank you Admin - MeridaFan  3187.8 #28 12:50PM
- pikarich  2355.7 #44 12:09PM
Looks like we will have 7 throwback Stickers tonight, and maybe we'll do another throwback week next Tues... - Admin 12:51PM
Thank you Admin! - Acuna_Matata   487.3 #366 12:57PM

 37.9 #4700 (DL Qual #6382

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChuzzaImmaFaint  3385.5 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5783.2 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3852.1 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #374 (DL Qual #914

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!😋 did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  120.0 #3012 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.1 #19267 7:25PM

 108.5 #3221 (DL Qual #669

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChuzzaImmaFaint  3385.5 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. 👍 - DarthTinkerbell  73.8 #3712 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1235.4 #98 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 😃 - LaBelleParis  741.2 #199 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals 😃 - LaBelleParis  741.2 #199 6:03PM

 1053.3 #130 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  120.0 #3012 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  33.9 #4924 9:55AM

 3.0 #41143 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.5 #2078 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.3 #353 4:56PM

 169.5 #2241 (DL Qual #796

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.8 #159 (DL Qual #90

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!👍👍 - debbiev  732.5 #200 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  48.0 #4325 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.1 #2319 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1364.4 #90 7:54PM

Let's welcome K1 SPEED to the MouseWait Family! If you want an unforgettable, adrenaline-pumping experience then you need to head to one of their nine locations in California, including Anaheim and Irvine! Their electric karts are capable of speeds of 45mph and accelerate to their top speed almost immediately. Once you see their indoor tracks in person and experience the performance of their karts, you'll be hooked! Make sure to mention MouseWait when you visit or call!

I've done several indoor carting courses (anyone surprised)and these guys do it the best! The carts are fast and the courses are challenging. Their staff is knowledgable and friendly. And Dave is right..... Two races and spaghetti arms! - NascarDave  278.9 #922 1:34PM
I pic of admin on a carts in order 😁😁😁 - pikarich  2355.7 #44 6:34AM
@@Admin - how's about a K1 sticker? - HandMeAChuzzaImmaFaint  3385.5 #26 1:15PM
Welcome!🚗💨💨 - piratelife4me  717.6 #208 6:46PM

 5.6 #13779 (DL Qual #4869

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6664.2 #5 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.0 #3924 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #519 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1172.3 #108 2:21PM

 5.6 #13779 (DL Qual #4869

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  913.7 #154 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  702.2 #215 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  548.5 #304 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #519 2:12PM

 694.9 #218 (DL Qual #534

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  448.3 #410 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.4 #8224 2:56PM

 169.5 #2241 (DL Qual #796

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  99.8 #3350 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  169.5 #2241 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3852.1 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19276 (DL Qual #7490

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41152 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good 😀 - LaBelleParis  741.2 #199 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  56.3 #4093 2:49PM

 169.5 #2241 (DL Qual #796

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol 😋👍enjoy! - missariel33  1318.1 #91 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2463 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  957.5 #146 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1364.4 #90 11:31AM

Play FlusterWait for iOS while you're in line and see where you rank on the GameCenter Leaderboard!

***I know who has the lowest score!😂 - MadameLeota  1572.2 #78 6:54PM
I'm looking right, and all I see is my dirty car outside of my house - Slotherini  1053.1 #131 5:21PM
216 woot! - goofydad909  1702.0 #70 10:20PM
Wow!  That's impressive!  I'm still in the single digits. - DisLUVney  520.4 #330 9:39PM
Okay I'm at home playing this game and I'm already frustrated!!! But boy oh boy I L❤️VE this games sound effects!!! GREAT JOB @Admin👍😊 - WaltSentMe  322.7 #679 5:52PM
Glad you like it! - Admin  12:19PM
I can't get past the first column.... 😫 - amyb1076  189.2 #1969 9:27PM
Welcome to my life lol 98% of the time I can't either - BeatleMike  506.6 #344 8:27AM
Lol but it's addictive 😁 - amyb1076  189.2 #1969 8:05PM

 458.2 #395 (DL Qual #286

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2007.1 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎶 - debbiev  732.5 #200 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5335

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! 😗 - LaBelleParis  741.2 #199 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #418 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  189.2 #1969 12:56PM

 534.8 #319 (DL Qual #146

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purée and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5432.1 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.4 #4346 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  66.9 #3854 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.4 #8224 10:31PM

 5.1 #15128 (DL Qual #5085

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4107 (DL Qual #1792

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.2 #286 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4107 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.2 #286 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.3 #353 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #922 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  468.8 #385 9:28PM

 120.0 #3012 (DL Qual #830

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  582.3 #285 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  316.0 #712 9:13PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 298 #5  
2.ShariRenee 97 #22  
3.grumpypapa 84 #72  
4.uscdisneyteacher 76 #4  
5.goofygal 73 #11  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword