lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Mar 13, 2015 4:27PM 
MouseWait REUNION 6 ALL-IN-ONE INFO POST: RSVP below for access to our discounted Disneyland ticket portal and our special Grand Californian room rate (50% off). Make new friends and reunite with old ones at our 6th Reunion at the Disneyland Resort! SUBSCRIBE TO THIS POST FOR EMAIL UPDATES! If you're on the fence about attending, I strongly recommend doing everything you  More...

Tagged in: MouseWait REUNION 6  
Just RSVP'd πŸ‘Œ - FrankenweenieVelinee  1761.9 #77 4:56PM
We just rsvp'd   - grumpyinphx  357.1 #595 1:59PM
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ - hatgal76  440.5 #443 2:24PM
Excellent. Hope to see you there.  - grumpypapa  2908.8 #40 5:29PM
I look forward to seeing lots of new faces and the ones I already know.. - grumpyinphx  357.1 #595 2:54AM
This date just won't work for me! Can you please change it? - Deltachiq  1223.2 #119 10:57PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - Darlingwendi  958.6 #169 11:02PM
I'll second that! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ maybe we should just reunite Deltachiq!πŸ˜‚ - TinkerSchelle  1428.9 #98 11:19PM
We need a private party!  - Deltachiq  1223.2 #119 11:26PM
I just rsvp'd...but wanna go to the Friday night April 10 event..no rsvp for that night? - PammiGee  5.0 #16745 12:32AM
No but there will be more info soon!  - secretagentangel  1357.8 #107 12:41AM

 294.8 #862 (DL Qual #1638

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  242.7 #29 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  62.8 #4086 8:33PM
@SPandEvLoverπŸ™€ - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  1088.0 #145 8:48PM
#%!~#!/$'!!!!!!! - SPandEvLover  3391.4 #34 11:40PM
- PixiePirateMaid  312.9 #752 9:09PM

 257.3 #1192 (DL Qual #384

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  3731.6 #26 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4357.5 #22 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  205.6 #1829 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  303.0 #812 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  5.4 #15787 5:44PM

 61.7 #4113 (DL Qual #764

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  160.5 #2457 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  167.6 #2339 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  23.1 #6150 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1395.8 #102 4:37PM

 9.3 #10207 (DL Qual #3980

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  37.3 #4974 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  257.3 #1192 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5909.5 #14 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2533 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  273.7 #1027 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  52.7 #4363 8:36PM

 431.7 #455 (DL Qual #277

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1706.1 #82 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12284.6 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12284.6 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  431.7 #455 1:22PM

 431.7 #455 (DL Qual #277

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  855.3 #188 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  577.1 #314 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2004.8 #65 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  120.7 #3080 11:39AM

 77.7 #3783 (DL Qual #651

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  111.7 #3255 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  958.6 #169 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5012.0 #18 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1011.7 #161 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.1 #4329 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3552.9 #30 10:56AM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 


Thanked by:   MariaR   secretagentangel  
 257.3 #1192 (DL Qual #384

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1706.1 #82 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3506.2 #32 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5012.0 #18 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1389.8 #103 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1706.1 #82 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3506.2 #32 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5012.0 #18 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  5.4 #15787 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5012.0 #18 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  4.5 #18584 8:17AM

 77.7 #3783 (DL Qual #651

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy πŸ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4357.5 #22 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? Β Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55384 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3783 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  146.4 #2657 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5012.0 #18 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3783 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3783 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  160.5 #2457 9:08AM

 431.7 #455 (DL Qual #277

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4219 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  
 1481.9 #94 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  2016.8 #63 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  506.8 #372 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1481.9 #94 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  340.8 #637 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1079 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1481.9 #94 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  4.5 #18584 4:19PM

 1481.9 #94 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  43.5 #4685 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  160.5 #2457 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  301.7 #819 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  4.5 #18584 10:48AM

 134.8 #2851 (DL Qual #1283

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  256.8 #1196 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  818.3 #196 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  146.4 #2657 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.4 #56122 12:29PM

 321.0 #722 (DL Qual #656

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  133.7 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  160.5 #2457 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #722 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #722 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  160.5 #2457 9:17AM
I'm pretty sure it's at the plaza inn.  - melissameow  22.8 #6195 4:10PM
If you get reservations for first thing in the morning, you can get in before the park opens. It's awesome. 🎈 - Donna1988  214.0 #1729 10:10PM

Read Episode One of Deadliest Cast Member FREE on Amazon and iTunes!

I downloaded this before a very long road trip, and it kept me entertained the whole time (well, except when I was taking my turn at the wheel, safety first!).  - Geekery  409.4 #490 10:21PM
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! - Admin  10:46AM
Where can I find the book please?  - sarahsanch  6.8 #12814 1:03PM
Just got it! Can't stop reading it. I am already starting chaper 16. Love how all the details of DL are woven into the story. - Tiggerific  337.1 #653 4:20PM
Glad you like it! Season Two is coming in a few weeks! - Admin  11:52PM
Loved them all! - MinnieCarman  251.1 #1245 8:26PM
Thank you MinnieCarman! - Admin  2:40PM
thanks! I just got the first one for my kindle!  - LuvMySmallWorld  45.7 #4603 9:09AM

 11.9 #8776 (DL Qual #3586

Jan 19, 2015 3:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Where is the best place to get breakfast at Disneyland? My daughter and I are taking our last trip before our passes expire and I want to make it great.  I already have reservation at the plaza inn on sunday so I don't want to do that both days.

Just tried River Belle terrace last week and it was great food for a great price! I hear carnation cafe is another favorite but I have yet to try it - hleclair  46.6 #4580 3:44PM
Flos has a great breakfast and the view in the morning on the patio is spectacular!  - lvmodel01  162.7 #2427 3:45PM
I was thinking about going there too but on Sunday morning - ambieloo83  11.9 #8776 3:51PM
I like Jolly Holiday or Carnation Cafe! - wonderlandgirl  339.0 #642 3:48PM
Flos is awesome. It's always a must for me.  - TheShow  181.4 #2137 5:30PM

 8.2 #11173 (DL Qual #4055

Jan 9, 2015 4:16AM  Food Reviews Land
Oh how I miss my favorite Disney foods! I must visit soon so I could catch up, hehe.


 36.7 #5013 (DL Qual #1175

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme BrΓ»lΓ©e at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.

- MinnieMyLove  167.6 #2339 3:23PM
😳 oh my ... - Mad_Tea_Party  1005.0 #164 4:55PM
yum! - vegashappyhaunts  107.2 #3331 7:11PM
Nummy! - Melis  11.4 #0 7:21PM

 36.7 #5013 (DL Qual #1175

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme BrΓ»lΓ©e at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.


 77.7 #3783 (DL Qual #651

Dec 7, 2014 5:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Perfect breakfast at Jolly Holiday this morning. The ham & cheese quiche was really good. I'll definitely be back here for breakfast again.

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  163.5 #2416 5:31PM
Need to try this. - YoPirate  257.3 #1192 7:30PM
Delightful! My kind of meal - carminaire  636.3 #279 8:46PM
I wonder if they have a veggie quiche? I need to check the menu.  - happiestplace  140.9 #2760 8:51PM
I got a broccoli cheese quiche there but the was like a year ago. It came with a pecan feta salad - missmimi90  1706.1 #82 9:13PM
The White Water Cafe at the Grand has a broccoli quiche. It comes with a side of bacon. - mimsy18  208.2 #1803 12:51AM
Good to know about both places, thanks. Except for that side thing.  - happiestplace  140.9 #2760 8:28PM

 126.2 #2973 (DL Qual #526

Dec 7, 2014 12:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Pacific Wharf Cafe. Turkey pot pie ($9.99) and a Holiday brownie ($3.49). Soup was pretty delicious. Brownie was a dry disappointment.

Tagged in: Food  
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!😑 - Tom  8160.8 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  569.8 #320 6:43PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  163.5 #2416 1:28PM
Can't beat those bowls, so good.  Have you tried the gumbo? It's really good too! - Danierob  56.4 #4257 8:51AM
Wait there's a gumbo one?! Is it like the gumbo at cafe Orleans? I've been to the wharf like 200 times and I never noticed there was gumbo!! - missmimi90  1706.1 #82 10:38AM
200 times lol that's a lot  - draven898  762.5 #217 12:57PM
it feels like that many lol.  - missmimi90  1706.1 #82 1:04PM
200 is a little more believable than 1 million, though. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5012.0 #18 7:22PM
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!😑 - Tom  8160.8 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  569.8 #320 6:43PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.ShariRenee 187.92 #15  
2.spicy 96.3 #276  
3.HARR_E 91.04 #36  
4.DisneyDavidEMT 64.28 #67  
5.Maddernhorn 59.38 #383  
6.Winnie111286 58.56 #39  
7.WARLOCK 58.14 #35  
8.Tom 53.35 #5  
9.jacdanfan 52.37 #4  
10.LuvsTigger 51.71 #141  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword