lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Jul 26, 2014 12:56PM 
THROWBACK/SECOND CHANCE STICKER NIGHT TUESDAY! Last week's throwback night was a huge success, so we're going to do it again for the loyal Tuesday night Sticker collectors! We refurbed some of the older Stickers last week to make them easier to see. Don't miss MouseWait Summer Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Loun  More...

I have them all so I'll grab a few extras for those that can't get them! My guesses....  - luxkitty  1188.3 #107 1:12PM
I am hoping for the monorail and churro!! - Thumper13  342.0 #599 3:31PM
I don't have any if those, so all would be welcome. Looking forward to Tuesday! - grumpypapa  1754.1 #66 3:55PM
how bout a churro monorail?? - draven898  190.9 #1955 10:12PM
I want to see some of the food  stickers again.             - MeridaFanHasNoAP  3190.1 #28 1:16PM
That's what I say πŸ‘‡ - DisneyGrandma  627.9 #260 2:00PM
Matterhorn macaroon! - FrankenweenieVelinee  981.6 #144 2:19PM
Suddenly, I am quite hungry. - Thumper13  342.0 #599 3:32PM
Yes !!!  - Eeyorelvr  100.5 #3336 4:01PM
XXXL the size of the food! Especially that cute little lemon cupcake with the 🐝and, of course, the churro - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3402.6 #26 6:47PM
Okay, I've set an alarm in my phone now because I keep missing the sticker nights!!! Looking forward to this week's! 😊 - ames013  45.2 #4426 4:45PM
Wow I haven't been here for awhile but glad to see the same happy mouse wait family.  I miss sticker night.. - gonzofam  226.1 #1497 6:35PM
Welcome back! - DisneyGrandma  627.9 #260 7:37PM
Hihihihihihihi!!!  Wasn't a couple of my doubles you missed????? - secretagentangel  1215.8 #101 8:13PM
Want - secretagentangel  1215.8 #101 9:57PM

 314.2 #717 (DL Qual #1660

Jul 27, 2014 1:05PM  Food Reviews Land
Broccoli cheddar soup is great even on this hot day.

πŸ˜ƒ - E-Ticket  1024.8 #138 1:08PM
Must be really hot. Her eyes are popping out. Shouldn't have eaten it. Should let it cool down. - Chumash28  928.4 #152 1:18PM
Love this soup  - MarshaMouse  3640.4 #25 7:46PM
Such an adorable pic! I feel like that's exactly how I look when I get this set in front of me!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - CourtyAstroBlisters  658.8 #239 7:52PM

 37.9 #4709 (DL Qual #6395

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3402.6 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5790.5 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3853.1 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #377 (DL Qual #919

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  131.7 #2818 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.2 #18498 7:25PM

 108.5 #3224 (DL Qual #676

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3402.6 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  77.8 #3663 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1236.0 #98 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  754.3 #196 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  754.3 #196 6:03PM

 1058.7 #130 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  131.7 #2818 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  40.2 #4615 9:55AM

 3.0 #41221 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.5 #2080 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.8 #355 4:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


La Brea Bakery is the Official Restaurant of MouseWait! Thank you for supporting our partners. Join us Tuesdays 8pm at La Brea for Sticker Night. La Brea offers MouseWaiters a 15% discount during official MouseWait Meetups (Sticker Nights every Tuesday night, and other meetups that we announce in the Lounge).

Yay! Thanks for joining this awesome community! - simba77  310.9 #730 10:04PM
- luxkitty  1188.3 #107 3:11PM
- evilemohamd  51.2 #4236 9:24AM
so wait.. every tuesday there's a mw sticker meet up at la brea in person? yay!! i'm gonna show up when i'm down there!! - ministrychick77  277.5 #933 12:40PM
Yep!! And don't forget to attend the pre-party hosted in the Lounge by the one and only fabulous HandMeAChurroImmaFaint, which starts at 8:00pm - DisneyDavidEMT  1400.5 #86 5:51PM
Thank you, Darlink!! DisneyDavidEMT - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3402.6 #26 6:25PM

Thanked by:  HandMeAChurroImmaFaint 3402.6 #26   goofydad909 1715.8 #71   krazydez 4.4 #17331   GrumpyPirateDad 1744.2 #69   dizneegrl 111.8 #3167   MintJulep 229.3 #1462   catlikesmouse 20.9 #6048   tmrivas 26.7 #5399   goducksgo 4.3 #18305   kteed 13.7 #7477   TinkerSchelle 1162.2 #110   IHEARTSIMBA50 493.7 #362   BombFrog 670.6 #234   missariel33 1319.6 #92   tinksmom 151.3 #2517   RadiatorSprings4Ever 647.6 #247   TonjaC 287.3 #856   robmurow 2985.2 #32   BaseballMickey_CM 5790.5 #13   TheHubs 203.3 #1804   Boundin 489.9 #367   Tom 6343.9 #9   islandgirlrocksjjj 36.2 #4793   MeridaFan 3190.1 #28   619HeatherMouse 246.6 #1245   piratelife4me 729.3 #206   givealittlewhistle 4.5 #16917   dsnylnd4me 213.7 #1663   sana9 8.5 #9921   susiet23 129.0 #2858   secretagentangel 1215.8 #101   ShariRenee 3853.1 #22   apesandmonkeys 6907.2 #4   Mikesaxclar 477.1 #377   Dufus 261.8 #1093   pink0924 3.0 #41080   TheFox 27.1 #5364   DLR_Fan 249.1 #1219   jabalmer1 247.9 #1233   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5586   Shameekz 28.0 #5306   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3823   NintendoNerd 213.9 #1661   MikeLogan 115.0 #3103   HauntedMansionDiva 173.4 #2179   Morejitas33 15.1 #7123   NatQueenCole 25.7 #5493   OhanaPhoto 3012.3 #31   DisneyDarling122 3.7 #22661   mickeylumboCM 483.0 #371   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1223   PrincessCindy 51.4 #4232   karnatjen12 41.8 #4549   RAGal 2.9 #51673   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 36.5 #4779   MadameLeota 1600.2 #77   combatcivic 44.6 #4446   evilemohamd 51.2 #4236  
 890.8 #159 (DL Qual #91

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  751.4 #197 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  51.4 #4232 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.2 #2318 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13814 (DL Qual #4882

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6907.2 #4 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.7 #3920 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #519 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1188.3 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13814 (DL Qual #4882

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  928.4 #152 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  724.0 #208 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  550.7 #302 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #519 2:12PM

 694.9 #218 (DL Qual #537

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  463.1 #390 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8119 2:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.8 #3332 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2224 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3853.1 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19327 (DL Qual #7504

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41230 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  754.3 #196 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  61.0 #3979 2:49PM


 
MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. apesandmonkeys
716

2. Coaster
329

3. Tom
167

4. HARR_E
138

5. 2princessdad
127

6. redsoxcarlos
123

7. ShariRenee
109

8. grumpypapa
100

9. LilSterner
90

10. Plumiegirl
89

 

SEE THE TOP 100

I haven't been able to post wait times in months. - Winnie111286  742.3 #202 7:07PM
I'm also and android user waiting to participate in wait time posting. - Gabster1forDodgers  525.0 #328 8:35PM
Please send @Admin a support ticket, if possible - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3402.6 #26 8:06PM
Officer Blue is out of tickets... says he has been writing alot this week. LOL - MickeyLumboCM  483.0 #371 11:42AM
Never posted wait times before can someone tell me how to do it? - Shameekz  28.0 #5306 11:34AM
It's pretty simple. Choose the park you're in. For each park you can sort by lands or alphabetical order. You touch the attraction you want to enter, put the time you see or actually experienced and press submit. You can also put FP return time that shows and press submit. It'll return you to the attractions.  - MarshaMouse  3640.4 #25 9:23PM
Thank you so much @MarshaMouse  - Shameekz  28.0 #5306 5:37PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2008.3 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1319.6 #92 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2465 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  981.6 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 11:31AM

 458.4 #397 (DL Qual #287

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2008.3 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  751.4 #197 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5347

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2008.3 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  754.3 #196 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  191.7 #1943 12:56PM

 540.6 #311 (DL Qual #145

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5433.3 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4338 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  68.0 #3833 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8119 10:31PM

 5.1 #15164 (DL Qual #5098

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4113 (DL Qual #1801

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.9 #287 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4113 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.9 #287 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.8 #355 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #923 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  469.3 #386 9:28PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 246 #4  
2.eviljules 112 #230  
3.grumpypapa 79 #66  
4.Coaster 59 #1  
5.HARR_E 53 #128  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword