lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Aug 21, 2014 10:54AM 
MagicSearch has arrived for Android! We just dropped our popular/exclusive MagicSearch feature that allows you to find attractions, showtimes, restaurants, menu items, and other custom MouseWait information, FAST! Version 7.2.11 also contains a fix for the Thank you and Bookmark buttons. I promised that I would get the Android version up to speed with the iOS version--we  More...

Tagged in: Updates  
Yay!!!  Thank you @@Admin.  Going to do the update now.   Will keep you posted!  - Ldgsg  143.5 #2644 12:37PM
Thank you so much! - breathe_in_the_happiness  532.4 #325 2:49PM
thank you! i'm exploring it now on my old S2 - brigeet  376.1 #513 8:28PM
Thank you very much! It seems to be running faster. I love the Magic Search! I found a small anomaly. Do you want meto post it here? Thank you again! - Boundin  497.5 #365 8:51PM

 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  662.6 #241 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  15.3 #0 9:49PM
My fav place to eat @ DL - luxkitty  1273.2 #98 9:52PM
Yummy. - Sportinali  4.4 #17669 11:35PM

 155.0 #2474 (DL Qual #2142

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  763.1 #199 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.0 #2474 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  603.7 #276 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4518 6:34PM

 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  383.9 #497 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.0 #4833 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  839.1 #174 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  8.4 #10089 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  321.8 #684 12:41PM

 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  10987.8 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.1 #10325 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  517.5 #338 7:48PM
Yummmmmmmmm!!! - doxielover  17.1 #6731 8:26PM
Those are so yummy! - marisadel  6.4 #12422 4:07AM

 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  315.1 #719 8:00PM
- minniemonika  72.0 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #3982 8:16PM

 701.5 #219 (DL Qual #138

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  102.4 #3325 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  701.5 #219 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5550.8 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  701.5 #219 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.0 #2342 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  701.5 #219 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  731.6 #208 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  701.5 #219 1:37PM

Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

1. MouseWait's 5th Birthday Bash!
Oct 11, 2014 05:00pm


Thank you!! My birthday is April 29th & I just realized that we will have been moved down by then. Time to plan a birthday bash! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ - apesandmonkeys  7550.9 #4 9:08PM
We need to celebrate!! - Superspacemountainfan  67.9 #3855 2:03PM
We share the same birthday! Happy a early Birthday!! - BriarRose110511  230.7 #1446 9:03PM
That's so cool!!! Same to you πŸŒΊπŸ’œπŸŒΊπŸ’œ - apesandmonkeys  7550.9 #4 12:36AM
I love how these are now in our newsfeed. Question though: where is tonight's sticker meet-up post??  - FrankenweenieVelinee  1123.5 #121 6:26AM
Yes!! We will see you tonight πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘ - apesandmonkeys  7550.9 #4 10:53AM
Wish there was a meetup sometime during august 6-10. Haha.  - emmkay_ell  24.4 #5675 11:48AM
Create one!! Go to Navigate, click Events and add one 😊 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3905.2 #23 7:22PM
I can do that?! (: - emmkay_ell  24.4 #5675 8:56PM
That's my wedding day! :) How exciting!  - RetroMinnie  52.5 #4219 6:54PM
Come to the Bash in your dress, please! - JenGwen323  1098.3 #128 9:53PM

Thanked by:  LuvsTigger 677.2 #232   goofydad909 1751.6 #69   X-WingNikki 849.3 #166   HauntedMansionDiva 221.0 #1568   Duchess_SMK 5550.8 #14   BAO1953 18.2 #6528   debbiev 763.1 #199   apesandmonkeys 7550.9 #4   Song 1547.1 #79   MeridaFan 3247.6 #27   RadiatorSprings4Ever 701.5 #219   Yen-Sidious 37.2 #4769   Shameekz 28.0 #5328   TinkerSchelle 1162.5 #112   jmramos 160.6 #2393   leopardditz2000 288.3 #856   bonedaddy909 1086.1 #131   curlyminx 2.3 #0   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1671   FrankenweenieVelinee 1123.5 #121   MadameLeota 1660.6 #74   missariel33 1393.7 #88   stanvoodoo 0.1 #95780   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3843   Dizkid 348.7 #584   RatalouieNFranguini 100.5 #3346   robmurow 3015.6 #32   E-Ticket 1068.3 #134   OhanaPhoto 3074.0 #31   junjunm3 1280.1 #97   greaserbetty 27.0 #5399   619HeatherMouse 246.6 #1250   MrsPrinceCharming   mini_MINNIE  948.3 #150   Winnie111286 832.1 #176   BombFrog 682.7 #228   Dlandluver80 52.9 #4207   MrsDisneyNorm 40.3 #4634   treegardner 45.2 #4446   gonzofam 226.2 #1500   secretagentangel 1235.5 #101   GotMouse_aka_JRoseAllister 87.5 #3520   BirthdayGoof 178.8 #2121   JediKitty 660.2 #242   rhondu72 78.6 #3653   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1228   Jenniebeez 15.3 #7103   SambaMami 4.8 #16044   daddystud9 70.4 #3799   TheHubs 203.8 #1809   FairyGrandmother 223.9 #1528   DiT22 212.6 #1688   CaptainMouse777 7.1 #11431   toystory3 210.4 #33   Tom 6408.4 #9  
 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.2 #5311 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  50.2 #4284 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  22.5 #5905 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2077 10:25PM

 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  12.2 #8021 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  239.8 #1338 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  78.1 #3667 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.1 #10325 10:24PM

 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  438.9 #421 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3426 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  247.7 #1238 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  22.5 #5905 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.0 #2077 10:22PM

 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 17, 2014 7:53PM  Food Reviews Land
Mint Julep & Pomegranate lemonade from Cafe Orleans. I highly recommend a break for these on a hot day. Both were refreshing and delicious!

- Goofytom  640.9 #257 7:55PM
I think I would like the pomegranate lemonade ... Mint julep wasn't my fav 😊 - eviljules  839.1 #174 8:07PM
I still need to try a Mint Julep, I love the pomegranate lemonade though! So tasty and refreshing :) - MyPunzel711  19.3 #0 8:12PM
They'll give you a sample. Especially since you've never tried it. The CM mentioned a lot get tossed out or exchanged. - 559MickeyLover  303.4 #774 9:55PM
Agree - pamntink  22.5 #5905 9:59PM

 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 17, 2014 8:08PM  Food Reviews Land
Mickey cookie as big as her head! From the Jolly Holiday.

- minniemonika  72.0 #0 8:11PM
Hey, you said pierce my ear, not take a bite out of it. - Yen-Sidious  37.2 #4769 8:11PM
 A cookie as big as your head=perfection - DarthTinkerbell  93.3 #3447 9:47PM
That's a Jolly Holiday! - pamntink  22.5 #5905 9:59PM

 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 17, 2014 7:34PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday?

😱😱😱😍😍 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3905.2 #23 7:41PM
Add me please! - 1HitchhikingGhost  206.6 #1768 7:47PM
I love those. They are so good. - keepmovingforward  78.1 #3667 9:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  93.3 #3447 9:43PM

 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 17, 2014 7:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Cinnamon roll as big as your head! It's a wonderful way to start your day at the park.

Yum - minniemonika  72.0 #0 8:16PM
I seriously love those warmed up!  - eviljules  839.1 #174 8:17PM
mmm! So tasty - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3905.2 #23 8:20PM
Sharesies! Slides over and gives you a fork πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - eviljules  839.1 #174 8:22PM
All this and you are a doll, too? 😘 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3905.2 #23 8:57PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
41

2. Goofytom
38

3. DisneylandOrBust
18

4. otilegna
5

5. richiii3
5

6. ames013
2

7. angelaprkns
1

8. Shawnalynne
1

9. MissAcroBRAT
1

10. LeftyLightning
1

 

What the! I made a top 10 list! I lose like half my games but at least I play. Atora should know, she made a fool of me. What was it 28 to 12? - philliprocks  741.7 #207 6:51PM
Ouch! She's pretty tough to beat. - sawman911  657.3 #245 10:19PM
Ready for a rematch? 😈 - Atora  1962.8 #58 5:49PM
If I say yes, I'm lying. If I say no I'm a sissy  - philliprocks   741.7 #207 7:46PM
Hahahaha!  - apesandmonkeys  7550.9 #4 6:51PM
Woo woo! Look at you! - BellesLibrary  366.2 #535 3:36PM
You're just the 9th loser! Loser - SnoopMousyMouse  40.0 #0 1:11PM
And you're a sissy anyway - SnoopMousyMouse  40.0 #0 1:11PM
I smell a recount due to dangling chads @philliprocks⚠ - MickeyLumboCM  567.2 #299 7:06PM
Wow congrats Phillip! You're moving on up!  - BellesLibrary  366.2 #535 5:41PM
Annnnnnnnnd.... ur gone - SpiritOfAdventure  989.2 #145 11:24PM
Whaaaaaa??? I'm on The List! I...... I feel so honored! I don't know what to say! Id like to thanks my parents for.... Lol jk. Kind of shocked. I usually lose. - BellesLibrary  366.2 #535 11:34PM
Love playing! - DisneyMakesMeSmile  177.1 #2142 12:45PM
I just downloaded this game and I must say I am a bit addicted! :) anyone feel free to play me, I am always up to a challenge! And can anyone explain to me how to obtain credits by playing? Do we just sign in and play and that's it?  - LindseyanaJones  26.9 #5413 7:12PM

 28.1 #5318 (DL Qual #1292

Aug 17, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo sandwich at Cafe Orleans. Amazing! Plenty to share, don't order this alone.

One of my favorite foods to eat in the park! - Bassplayerswife  135.9 #2765 7:49PM

 285.5 #879 (DL Qual #907

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  72.0 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  78.1 #3667 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  285.5 #879 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  285.5 #879 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  78.1 #3667 9:17AM
I think Minnie's and Storytellers are the best. - Chumash28  947.8 #151 5:51AM
I like Minnie's but love Goofy's because my son loves eating the pizza and strange food like hot dogs. The food is good at both. Characters do interact more with you at Minnie's  - MarshaMouse  3691.7 #25 10:03AM

 3015.6 #32 (DL Qual #22

Aug 6, 2014 8:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner at Flos V8 Cafe pork loin $11.99 with side of beans So Good!!!

Oh yum!! We love Flo's!!! - adisneyfamily  680.4 #230 10:20PM
I like this one too. My favorite is the turkey dinner. Flo's is a great place to sit, relax, and enjoy the scenery on a warm summer night.  - grumpypapa  1915.2 #63 5:15AM

 37.5 #4756 (DL Qual #1027

Aug 6, 2014 12:41AM  Food Reviews Land
Best corn dog in town is the corn dog cart at the end of Main Street.

Agree! - verolly  648.4 #252 1:09AM
Yummo πŸ—πŸ— - RapunzelledColey  51.2 #4252 1:44AM
- TiggersAndTinks  71.3 #3779 6:20AM

 5.2 #14842 (DL Qual #5145

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..

Agreed! I wish I could just get a basket to go!:-) - bruinbelle4  8.1 #10345 3:36PM
Maybe they can  toss some down to you or lower the basketπŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3905.2 #23 3:38PM

 37.5 #4756 (DL Qual #1027

Aug 5, 2014 3:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Awe..:-) the sweetness of Big Thunder BBQ. All you can eat. you won't leave hungry.

But you didn't eat it all. - DLKenCA  1461.0 #84 3:25PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword