lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

May 29, 2015 12:12PM 
MYSTERY STICKER NIGHT on Tuesday! New Stickers, Premium Stickers, and more! Our May Credits Contest is in full swing--it started immediately after our 24 hour contest and runs through the end of May. 5 lucky MouseWaiters will win 5000 Credits each on Monday. As usual, I want to hear your requests! Learn more about MouseWait Stickers on our&  More...

How about a spousewaiter sticker. And an animated tow mater of course. Maybe a little countdown clock for those who post their countdowns on WDW side. A banana suit! A sparkling wand, a sparking tiara, a shiny sword, an eyeball like monsters inc .... - secretagentangel  1562.7 #95 4:06PM
A light up paint brush! - secretagentangel  1562.7 #95 4:07PM
You may use my light up tiara!πŸ˜‚βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨ - TinkerSchelle  1524.1 #99 10:07PM
The wand and Tiara.   I would love to have a churro brought back for just a little while  - suzieq65  31.2 #5450 2:21PM
Shrunken Ned & Teacups in other colors. Thank you. - jacdanfan  8684.2 #5 4:08PM
Great ideas - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1616.4 #92 4:25PM
Thank you. - jacdanfan  8684.2 #5 5:27PM
Yes!!!!!!  Need the Ned Head!!!!!! - valj84DisneyAddict  140.3 #2785 7:32PM
Would be so fun to see a Lite-Brite, in honor of Paint the Night! - FrankenweenieVelinee  2067.3 #65 7:54PM
i still cannot log into my iphone and mac. Β i have put in support requests and sent messages to info@mousewait.com. Β it has been well over a week since i could access mw by phone or computer. Β please advise! - MsTikiMermadam  318.6 #741 10:25PM

 220.5 #1650 (DL Qual #4027

Jun 1, 2015 9:11AM  Food Reviews Land
Kids menu Chicken and Spaghetti in Blue Bayou. The kids enjoyed this so much :D

Tagged in: Food  
Hmmmm, everything is good with spaghetti! - jacdanfan  8684.2 #5 10:25AM
It bugs me when they put the gapes on the warm plate, I always ask for them to placed on a separate plate lol - nicealex77  659.8 #270 11:43AM
Raisins by the time they make it to the tableπŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5267.4 #16 4:18PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - adisneyfamily  864.8 #194 6:09PM
Yum and love the green stuff too! - goofygal  8421.8 #6 9:39PM
I would enjoy it if you took out that green stuff - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1616.4 #92 6:07PM
It's a well rounded meal...however I would say the same.  - RobnHood  66.1 #4082 7:38PM

 220.5 #1650 (DL Qual #4027

Jun 1, 2015 9:03AM  Food Reviews Land
I wasn't able to post this the other day when we were there, but here is my delicious salmon from Blue Bayou the other day. The food was amazing and the atmosphere was not to be missed. Blue Bayou is now a must-do on every trip to Disneyland:)

Thanks @ccfam8785! I asked about this in your earlier post, so no need to reply to me again; I should have guessed Blue Bayou (but the picture was too well lit!) It really can be so dark in there sometimes. We joke that you need to take a flash photo, just to make sure you get what you actually ordered! 😁 I also saw the other photos of the Surf and Turf and Kids Spaghetti & Chicken. 😻 - Catski23  2.1 #0 9:42AM
I've always wanted to try the salmon! - CassieCat  6.2 #0 10:00AM
It was really yummy. It was paired with mashed potatoes which is unusual for fish, but the whole meal was very delicious anyways. - ccfam8785  220.5 #1650 12:21PM

 220.5 #1650 (DL Qual #4027

Jun 1, 2015 9:09AM  Food Reviews Land
Surf and Turf from Blue Bayou. Amazing!

Yum! This is my fav at Blue Bayou. - debbiev  981.7 #172 11:28AM
Looks delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  173.6 #2257 3:03PM
Yum! Hard to order anything else when I'm there  - MarshaMouse  4214.4 #26 3:04PM

Thanked by:   MinnieMouseKakes   nicealex77   calme2  
 220.5 #1650 (DL Qual #4027

Jun 1, 2015 9:10AM  Food Reviews Land
Beef Strip Loin from Blue Bayou

love the Blue Bayou. We always make reservations there when we go.  - calme2  18.0 #170 12:50PM
Ate there for our anniversary a few years ago beloved it. It was so delicious. Going to go again this your for our anniversary  - mamag562  1.0 #0 2:44PM
How was it??? - Noffsinger  5.3 #16359 9:36AM
It was amazing :) - ccfam8785  220.5 #1650 12:17PM
Oh gee. Amazing πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ - RapunzelledColey  122.1 #3065 2:17PM

Thanked by:   MinnieMouseKakes   nicealex77   MsTikiMermadam  
 494.6 #397 (DL Qual #212

May 27, 2015 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Diamond Celebration Chocolate Cake at Rancho del Zocalo. This caught my eye as I was getting my lunch and I was not disappointed! Creamy chocolate was enhanced by the tropical fruits and caramel. Slightly rich, but not too sweet. I will have this again!

Tagged in: Food  
I prefer my chocolate to have just chocolate and more chocolate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚  - thatgirljenn  1455.8 #102 12:49PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘ - ElectricMayhemMom  1080.3 #153 1:29PM
That sounds exactly like something i would enjoy.  πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š - MeridaFan  3530.3 #36 1:36PM
But you could make one that looks and tastes better I'm sure!! ❀️ - MinnieMousewife  871.1 #189 4:47PM
Awww. Thanks. Now you're giving me ideas!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ - MeridaFan  3530.3 #36 7:20PM
Mango,passion fruit AND banana... It looked good but I chickened out at the last minute and passed on it.... - carminaire  677.7 #257 8:57PM
- minniemonika  140.5 #0 9:31AM

 47.3 #4613 (DL Qual #1008

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  586.3 #319 10:13PM
It's amazing! - GiveaLittleWhistle...  47.3 #4613 10:17PM
Looks sooo good.  - BadVibeGirl  0.2 #0 10:47PM
one if my favorite places - especially on a warm night. Thanx for the reminder.  - BAO1953  20.2 #6705 11:42PM

 454.2 #444 (DL Qual #332

Apr 28, 2015 12:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne Asada Platter at Rancho Del Zocalo and a drink (refillable) times two - with AP = $32.42. One of our favourite meals in DLR.

Tagged in: Food  
That is my most favorite thing to eat at the park! - MellieKay  165.4 #2399 12:42PM
- conant4  14.3 #8056 1:18PM
Yummy! I'm sad I did get to eat here this trip! With the 24hr event and Memorial Day.. It was nuts! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - Keala76  310.9 #776 11:04PM
My favorite! - luvmygreenarmyman  337.1 #660 11:10PM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1616.4 #92 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  386.6 #540 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
I didn't know about this. I'll do it next time I'm going to shop with Amazon! - melissameow  23.0 #6292 3:23AM
@otilegna - pikarich  3940.3 #27 9:34AM

 621.7 #295 (DL Qual #182

May 17, 2015 2:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Carthay Circle Lounge kids menu

Tagged in: Food  
I just want the cheese sandwich, they can give the soup to someone else. - Lelundrial  560.9 #333 3:04PM
I'll take your soup πŸ…πŸ˜‹ - HalfCaff  436.6 #461 4:32PM
I will have the Grilled American Cheese Sandwich with Creamy Tomato Soup please! Yum! - CollegeDisneyKnowledgeGrad  1037.3 #3 4:48PM
They always have the best stuff on the kid's menu. Can adults order off of it, too? - JediKitty  821.0 #203 4:49PM
I like the lobster roll but I've heard the children's menu is for everyone.  - richiii3  621.7 #295 4:55PM
Adults can order from it, but at adult prices. Portion sizes remain kid sized.  - Atora  2573.9 #45 5:35PM
can an adult order off this menu? I'm not a huge eater more of a snacker and would love smaller portions!  - CourtyAstroBlisters  727.8 #234 6:02PM
Look above - richiii3  621.7 #295 6:08PM

 621.7 #295 (DL Qual #182

May 15, 2015 7:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Combo grilled cheese w/ tomato soup. $9.59 before ap discount.

- valj84DisneyAddict  140.3 #2785 7:45PM
Perfect meal for a day like today πŸ˜‹ - PrincessAsh  196.7 #0 7:56PM
yummy  - jmza4  269.9 #31532 10:39PM
One of my favorites  - thumpur  278.5 #990 4:15PM

 768.9 #217 (DL Qual #195

May 15, 2015 6:25PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD World of Color prix-fixe meal at Carthay Circle. Signature fried biscuits with white cheddar, bacon and jalapeΓ±o; Carthay Circle spring salad; Tempura fried shrimp with forbidden black rice stir- fry and Thai red curry; and lemon macadamia nut semi- freddo. $39 before AP plus the biscuits were extra. Everything was good and the biscuits and shrimp dish were outstanding.

Thanks for the pictures and detailed descriptions  - carminaire  677.7 #257 6:46PM
That Thai red curry shrimp was AMAZING. - EastBaytoLA  768.9 #217 6:52PM
Looks delicious.  - madsdad  1847.2 #77 9:36PM
Your fave biscuits @madsdad  Your posts about them sold me. - EastBaytoLA  768.9 #217 10:50PM

 20.4 #6674 (DL Qual #2015

Apr 26, 2015 8:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Pad Thai Imperial Roll at Carthay Lounge. 🐽

My favorite!!! Hope you enjoy it too - carminaire  677.7 #257 8:33PM
- hkpinay  243.6 #1359 9:16PM

 1275.2 #118 (DL Qual #51

Apr 25, 2015 4:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Smoke jumpers grill....1Bacon cheddar burger with fries and a drink. 2 (pictured) chili cheese burger fries and a drink $26.49 after passholders discount Great place to hang out Away from the rain! Food is yummy and warm!

- chads018  218.3 #1674 6:08PM
The onions made a hidden Mickey. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - valj84DisneyAddict  140.3 #2785 6:47PM
I was wondering if anyone would see that..  - Fantasmicfan1  1275.2 #118 11:55AM
- fab5  149.9 #2621 7:27PM

 15.2 #7800 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....

whaaaat - therealJackandSally  84.1 #0 8:02PM
They ran out of butter and cream last Sunday! - secretagentangel  1562.7 #95 8:03PM
All cash registers in U.S. And Canada went down today. No joke. - dizneedude  823.1 #202 8:04PM
Wow! What did all the coffee drinkers do today? - secretagentangel  1562.7 #95 8:13PM
They all got free coffee. The stock split earlier this month and  SBUX had another great day today. So at most locations...free coffee! - dizneedude   823.1 #202 8:16PM
There was something about a nationwide Starbucks register outage in the paper. - ThinkTink23  27.9 #5730 8:04PM
Must have been sabotaged by Peets - toarrispirate  89.6 #3622 8:17PM

 15.2 #7800 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....


Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6663

2. uscdisneyteacher
5871

3. BaseballMickey_CM
5380

4. Dave
5146

5. Duchess_SMK
4919

6. Stitch_Legacy
4701

7. Plumiegirl
4541

8. ElSuperRaton
4197

9. HandMeAChurroImmaFaint
4133

10. LoneRAYnger
3634



SEE THE TOP 100

This list needs to be updated! Just saying😬 - MadameLeota  2722.5 #41 9:51PM

 3.4 #29415 (DL Qual #0

Apr 23, 2015 9:37AM  Food Reviews Land
she was amazed at the size of her cookie (macaroon). first time i had a macaroon ever it was awesome and delicious! I'm so excited to again tomorrow!

 To the  - evilemohand  668.8 #265 9:44AM
Thank you I'm trying still to figure out how to use it but I'm loving it so far!   :-) - Marta4disney  3.4 #29415 12:00PM
When you read the faqs a couple of times and read s few pages of MW for a few days it will make a lot more sense!  - secretagentangel  1562.7 #95 12:06PM
That looks so good ! - palomine96  18.5 #7014 9:46AM
Thank you its awesome ly delish! We're going tomorrow and I'm planning to buy one to go home :-) lol - Marta4disney  3.4 #29415 3:10PM

 677.7 #257 (DL Qual #163

Apr 21, 2015 8:55PM  Food Reviews Land
R

S - Darlingwendi  1189.3 #132 8:55PM
R - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5267.4 #16 8:56PM
T - SafariSkewerJessica  1431.6 #104 8:57PM
OMG my iPad has a major glitch - carminaire  677.7 #257 8:59PM

 296.8 #864 (DL Qual #1584

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  263.0 #26 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  104.0 #3403 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  46.0 #4657 11:05AM
- fab5  149.9 #2621 2:48PM

 494.6 #397 (DL Qual #212

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4702.8 #21 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #24 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  252.0 #1252 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  305.1 #818 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  18.1 #7107 5:44PM

 61.7 #4177 (DL Qual #804

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  198.9 #1918 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  178.3 #2190 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  140.3 #2785 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1660.1 #87 4:37PM

 9.3 #10434 (DL Qual #4078

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  43.4 #4751 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  494.6 #397 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  6005.8 #15 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2543 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  344.8 #636 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  73.3 #3909 8:36PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.KennyV 269.5 #330  
2.MadameLeota 124.56 #41  
3.jeditek 100.93 #20500  
4.tborrayo 100.33 #25542  
5.addiction41999 100 #3468  
6.surfingspot5757 100 #30555  
7.coachjp 100 #3470  
8.KingJeff 100 #30556  
9.damarismia 100 #3471  
10.markclarkent 100 #30554  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword