Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Feb 17, 2017 1:03PM 
DOUBLE CREDITS SALE IS ON (good through next Tuesday's Sticker Night). We're going to do a massive re-release (starting today and through Tues), with lots of new Stickers too. Thanks to YoPirate for this awesome Great Moments with Mr. Lincoln pic in honor of President's Day Weekend! For the BEST deal on Credits, check out our new MouseWait Partner prog  More...

Thank you  @@@@@@@@@@@Admin for the credit sale. This idea has already been mentioned, but I would like to request the Cheshire Cat AP button. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  3179.3 #52 4:50PM
Don't forget the porta potty also - UTDISNEYFAMILY  3034.8 #55 6:41PM
UTDISNEYFAMILY πŸ˜† - RadiatorSprings4Ever  3179.3 #52 6:57PM
Also, congrats YoPirateπŸ˜€ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  3179.3 #52 12:40AM
Thank you! - YoPirate  2980.3 #56 11:16AM
Thank you for our   Admin - RadiatorSprings4Ever  3179.3 #52 9:56PM
How about a porta potty sticker since we see lots in the construction pics - UTDISNEYFAMILY  3034.8 #55 3:01PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - DisneyGrandma  890.8 #241 3:09PM
🍯🐝🐝 - misschurro  9155.7 #12 3:31PM
I can never escape the bathrooms humor πŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  3179.3 #52 4:49PM
Thanks @sheridanrabbit and @RadiatorSprings4Ever!!  - grapesoda  1164.8 #180 10:12PM
  @@@@@@@@@@@Admin for the new stickers!       - DisneyHeidi09  392.5 #643 10:51PM
- DisneyHeidi09  392.5 #643 10:53PM

 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Feb 10, 2017 6:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Maple Bacon Cupcake from Sprinkles in Downtown Disney!!! $4.99, no AP discount available. Limited availability

It's soo good! - FrankenWeenieValentinee  4606.8 #37 7:27PM
Looks so delicious!  - disneygrandma1  1589.2 #4 8:06PM
I took a little walk around DTD earlier this week & I tried one of these cupcakes! Pretty good!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  1681.5 #119 9:28PM
Damn I wish I still ate bacon... that's one sweet looking piggie !!πŸ˜‹ - carminaire  1044.6 #212 9:34PM

 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Feb 7, 2017 9:57PM  Food Reviews Land
Had my 1st Bacon Mac n Cheese cone from Cozy Cone Motel tonight. It's was delicious but disappointed that there was no AP discount.

Oh that's a bummer. Sorry. But I'm glad the food was delish! - Ilovegoofy  239.2 #1608 10:38PM
That looks !! - sheridanrabbit  1190.8 #173 12:05AM
Looks very good gonna have to try it when I go  - Marcus  56.8 #4814 5:08AM

 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Feb 4, 2017 11:04PM  Food Reviews Land
Vodka Pomegranate Limeade from the Cozy Cone Motel $9 no AP discount. Pretty strong drink, but very delicious!!!

Sounds delicious!!  - sultan  250.4 #1464 12:52AM

Thanked by:   miadawn128   Bibba   sultan   1 More Thanks JediKitty   JanAriel   carminaire  
 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Feb 2, 2017 4:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Loaded Baked Potato Soup is the seasonal soup at Pacific Wharf Cafe $10.99 before AP Discount

*places another bowl's lid in top, left corner to make Β°oΒ°* πŸ˜‚ - misschurro  9155.7 #12 4:27PM
But ya gotta get it with the bread on the side, so you can rip up pieces of your bowl to dip. - Taunton  2534.0 #68 8:08PM
Love the bread bowls there!  - Scouttrooper83  2.8 #58981 7:46PM
But ya gotta get it with the bread on the side, so you can rip up pieces of your bowl to dip. - Taunton  2534.0 #68 8:08PM

 2172.5 #86 (DL Qual #62

Jan 13, 2017 1:31PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD Lunch at Naples in DTD I had the Garganelli with gluten-free pasta. It had chicken, broccoli, cream, pepper flakes, and Parmesan ($21) and the Hubbs had the Spaghetti with meatballs and marinara sauce ($21). They do take AP discounts πŸ˜€ Food and service was really good! We'll definitely be back again! Just not today... we're super full πŸ˜‰

@@DisneyDiane316 I'm at the Expo. In line to get in the merchandise tent.  - Taunton  2534.0 #68 2:12PM
I just left there a 1/2 hour ago. Was crazy busy when I got there! - goofygal  13559.6 #8 2:28PM
So sorry we missed you goofygal. Yes, it was definitely a lot busier than normal. And all the Dooneys are sold out πŸ˜• - DisneyDiane316  2172.5 #86 3:50PM
Yum and yum!!! - carminaire  1044.6 #212 2:21PM
Gosh that looks super yummy! - miadawn128  374.8 #681 7:42PM
Looks like you both are doing some yummy carbo loading!!! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ @@DisneyDiane316 I hope you both have a great race tomorrow!!! πŸ…πŸ† πŸƒπŸΌ  - encinitasrunner  227.9 #1761 7:52PM

 80.4 #4163 (DL Qual #860

Jan 1, 2017 9:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Bacon potato soup from the Carnation CafΓ©.... Found this recipe on the Magical Recipes Pinterest page... It is so good! http://www.magicalrecipes.net/boma-potato-bacon-soup-recipe/


Thanked by:   duckymomo   MsTikiMermadam  
 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Aug 15, 2016 9:45PM  Food Reviews Land
I've been seeing pics of this for months & I just had to get one. Macaroni & Cheese in a sourdough bread bowl!!! So yummy!!! It's on the secret menu at Pacific Wharf Cafe. $10.49 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Carbalicious 😍 - misschurro  9155.7 #12 4:55PM
I would need a nap after this 😴 - sultan  250.4 #1464 5:10PM
*hops in stroller* - misschurro  9155.7 #12 5:11PM
Good thing I have a double. Now who can push usπŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‡ - sultan  250.4 #1464 6:09PM
We'll just wait till someone comes alongπŸ˜‚ - misschurro  9155.7 #12 9:14PM
Ooh nice find πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜€ - RapunzelledColey  145.7 #2937 1:37AM
How did I not know about this secret menu?! I love Mac & cheese and I love the bread bowl! !! - dizzneyfan  1117.8 #189 6:50AM
Two great tastes that taste great together - misschurro  9155.7 #12 8:56AM
Sourdough does have a higher protein percentage than most breads...slight balance. - Saldogmom  71.5 #4363 8:28PM

Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

1. Sacramento Meet-Up
Mar 11, 2017 02:00pm

2. NW Meet-up
Mar 25, 2017 08:30am

3. It's a mex**** Michael bday meetups gotg we missed tot reopening
May 05, 2017 08:00am

MouseWait Meetups 2016
what is happening for one last time on aug 6? - MsTikiMermadam  1933.1 #102 12:31AM
It was January 8 I think but I left it as I think it's funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'll have to delete it😭😭 - secretagentangel  11064.9 #9 7:55PM
ok,  last time for btr....  πŸ˜Ή - MsTikiMermadam  1933.1 #102 6:03AM
 I changed it to August 5πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - secretagentangel  11064.9 #9 11:07AM
I spy Christmas in July! - FrankenWeenieValentinee  4606.8 #37 12:44PM
Looks like July 22! More to follow!  - secretagentangel  11064.9 #9 9:52PM
Really hoping to make it to Christmas in July - Melody_CM  29196.3 #2 11:12AM
- FrankenWeenieValentinee  4606.8 #37 11:55AM
I'll add post tonight!  - secretagentangel  11064.9 #9 3:18PM
Just a reminder for the Rope Drop Meetup Saturday February 11th - Goofytom  4478.6 #39 9:10PM
Can't wait! πŸ˜€ - redsoxcarlos  5259.1 #27 6:20AM
I'll be there too!! - encinitasrunner  227.9 #1761 7:36PM
We'll be there!!  Can't wait! - AngiMouse  468.0 #522 6:38AM
Hooray redsoxcarlos, encinitasrunner, and AngiMouse  πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ» - DisneyDiane316  2172.5 #86 3:42PM
Yesss!!! ☺️ - misschurro  9155.7 #12 2:42PM
- FrankenWeenieValentinee  4606.8 #37 7:55PM

 946.6 #231 (DL Qual #954

Dec 8, 2016 7:25PM  Food Reviews Land
Carthay Circle Cocktail. Sidecar for the Mrs. and an old fashion for myself

So how were they! How was the oatsy bread? - misschurro  9155.7 #12 7:58PM
Go get an old fashioned at Napa Rose...they use Luxardo cherries πŸ˜‹ - Linzee  1927.6 #103 12:35PM
Whoooa! Just looked them up. What a great history. Now I wish to try one. πŸ’ - misschurro  9155.7 #12 1:03PM
misschurro right!!  They're are ahhhh-mazing. - Linzee  1927.6 #103 1:38PM

 946.6 #231 (DL Qual #954

Dec 6, 2016 8:45PM  Food Reviews Land
One of My favorite meals here at DL. Monte Cristo

Mine too!  - sheridanrabbit  1190.8 #173 8:47PM
- lakrjamfan  302.9 #1005 8:51PM
Does it come with 3 pieces or 4? Looks amazing! - OhanaPhoto  7032.9 #20 1:53PM
It comes with four, and is more than enough to share amongst two or three people!   - DisneyHeidi09  392.5 #643 2:11PM
I've never had this, is it super sweet or is the sweet balanced out somehow? - BalooGirl  13.7 #9892 2:31PM

 188.9 #2276 (DL Qual #607

Dec 6, 2016 1:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Smoke Jumpers. Bacon cheddar burger $12.49 before AP; Sangria $7.50. Loved the condiment bar!

love smokejumpers! - MsTikiMermadam  1933.1 #102 2:02PM
I really want an onion ring now.  - msdizmaui  1024.0 #219 2:02PM
   - teapotsandteacups  3976.9 #46 1:04AM
- BriarRose406  523.1 #450 1:39AM

 188.9 #2276 (DL Qual #607

Dec 6, 2016 12:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Adult courage before Tower of Terror! At Carthay Circle!

I love the manhattan there! - grapesoda  1164.8 #180 3:19PM
Liquid Courage - Chumash28  1903.1 #106 4:15PM
Ok, that and a Sangria.  Whoa.. take it easy...  LOL. Jk - MyPark  1297.6 #154 6:02PM
- teapotsandteacups  3976.9 #46 1:10AM

 946.6 #231 (DL Qual #954

Dec 5, 2016 6:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Looks great. Taste was better than I expected.

- ihrtdsny  89.5 #3954 6:44PM
Good to know  - RadiatorSprings4Ever  3179.3 #52 10:22PM
- DarthTinkerbell  1490.7 #133 9:32AM
Oh myπŸ˜‹ - OhanaPhoto  7032.9 #20 10:44AM

 188.9 #2276 (DL Qual #607

Dec 5, 2016 12:03PM  Food Reviews Land
Haven't had one in a long time!

Ahhh the polyunsaturated fats.  I'm craving one now!!!! - MyPark  1297.6 #154 12:11PM
So many crispys!! - sultan  250.4 #1464 12:12PM
Looks good except for the tip...just the tip πŸ˜‚ - dizneedude  1888.7 #107 3:17PM
οΏΌοΏΌοΏΌοΏΌοΏΌ oh yeah - lakrjamfan  302.9 #1005 3:41PM

 2980.3 #56 (DL Qual #111

Dec 4, 2016 11:35AM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal Fennel Sausage Flatbread at the Village Haus in Fantasyland. I was going to get the regular BLT Flatbread, but the cashier said she liked this one better. It was delicious and perfect for lunch. #Food

Oh YUM!! Sausage and arugula 😍😍😍😍 - misschurro  9155.7 #12 12:13PM
#DayOne πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - misschurro  9155.7 #12 12:13PM
I will respond tomorrow so there will be a day two. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - sultan  250.4 #1464 1:00PM
Hahaha! Okie doke - misschurro  9155.7 #12 1:02PM
Rigged πŸ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  706.0 #324 1:27PM
Spoonful_O_Sugar πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - sultan  250.4 #1464 2:59PM
πŸ”πŸ”πŸ” - sultan  250.4 #1464 10:05AM
Looks/ sounds amazing!! - sultan  250.4 #1464 1:02PM
Dang..!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ - carminaire  1044.6 #212 8:52PM
Doesn't Italian sausage have fennel in it ( sounds redundant)? - carminaire  1044.6 #212 11:28AM
I don't know that all Italian sausage has fennel seeds in it, but it is interesting that they chose that to describe the pizza. I might have called it Italian sausage and arugula flatbread - misschurro  9155.7 #12 11:43AM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and Goat Effect!

1. secretagentangel
152300

2. teapotsandteacups
135000

3. leopardditz2000
122000

4. jacdanfan
115000

5. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
95500

6. DarthFairy
78950

7. disneygrandma1
78000

8. debbiev
67750

9. DisneyGrandma
65000

10. Melody_CM
65000

 

I finally made a list besides wait times.wait times has become almost impossible with the crowds,reception blows.but thank you for all you do@@@@Admin - DarthFairy  1002.6 #221 7:43PM
!! CongratsπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ - SnowKitty  154.9 #2792 5:06PM
  Well done and congratulations.  Now I know how some people have so many stickers.  Keep up the good work:-) - beentoall  1466.6 #0 2:55AM
And they share - suzieq65  174.6 #2468 9:06PM
!!! And I thought working up to 73 credits was good lol - sunvalgifts  182.7 #2359 12:21PM
Great job - BadVibeGirl  11.0 #11336 6:51PM

 190.3 #2256 (DL Qual #419

Dec 1, 2016 12:50PM  Food Reviews Land
Crispy Chicken Sandwich from the Hungry Bear. 12 and 14 year old and both adults loved it! A little greasy but that's to be expected and it was crispy greasy not soggy greasy. Only 9.99 before tax which is relatively inexpensive for the parks.

Thank you for the review! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  3179.3 #52 5:23PM
Had it once and it was delicious.  I always go for the chiliburger. - ManeStreetMufasa  26.5 #6851 6:28PM
It's a good sandwich, had it many times. - jacdanfan  14585.6 #5 9:01PM

 2172.5 #86 (DL Qual #62

Oct 30, 2016 5:14PM  Food Reviews Land
#Food Got this cute Minnie candy apple at DCA yesterday. Granny Smith dipped in caramel, then chocolate, then sugar. The ears were made out of chocolate-dipped marshmallows and her bow was made out of chocolate. Oh yes! And the polka dots were white M & M's. I hadn't eaten lunch yet so They gave me this lovely to-go box so I could take it home with me. I ate about half of it last night and the r  More...

Tagged in: Food  
  they are so good,  and pretty! - MsTikiMermadam  1933.1 #102 5:16PM
Please add me for the ears πŸ˜‹ - MaddForMansion  1295.8 #155 5:23PM
Added MaddForMansion . Oh wait... They're already gone πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚ Boy were they good too! - DisneyDiane316  2172.5 #86 5:28PM
πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ - OhanaPhoto  7032.9 #20 9:32AM
  May have to try one on our next visit - Dianat710  188.9 #2276 6:42PM

 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Nov 17, 2016 12:07PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie is the current seasonal soup for November at Pacific Wharf Cafe 10.99 before AP discount. So yummy!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Deliciousness inside of deliciousness ! - msdizmaui  1024.0 #219 12:54PM
That looks so yummy  - Disneydollarpam  149.1 #2883 12:28PM
Do they still have the "Special of the Day" near the register in really small print? Everyone who I met waiting in line always squinted to try & read it!  - Saldogmom  71.5 #4363 7:48PM
Now if the weather would just cooperate.... - carminaire  1044.6 #212 9:14PM

 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Nov 17, 2016 12:12PM  Food Reviews Land
Molten Lava Cake at ESPN Zone at Downtown Disney. Enough for 2 people to share. Only $7.49 Very Delicious

For some reason, the first thing my mind processed when I saw this picture was Roz from Monsters Inc.   - MermaidHunter  170.2 #2558 9:49PM
Yes I see it too, now you've mentioned it:-) - beentoall  1466.6 #0 10:01PM
Looks yummy  - Disneydollarpam  149.1 #2883 12:27PM
Never had desert there... may have to amend thatπŸ˜‹ - carminaire  1044.6 #212 9:11PM
For some reason, the first thing my mind processed when I saw this picture was Roz from Monsters Inc.   - MermaidHunter  170.2 #2558 9:49PM
Yes I see it too, now you've mentioned it:-) - beentoall  1466.6 #0 10:01PM

 235.3 #1660 (DL Qual #1012

Sep 13, 2016 9:40PM  Food Reviews Land
I had to get this again. Pina Colava from the Cove Bar at DCA. Yummy!! Very sweet

Tagged in: Food  
That looks yummy! - Ilovegoofy  239.2 #1608 11:05PM
I order this every time. Its my favorite.  - DeadliestPassholder  427.4 #586 1:17PM

 15.6 #0 ( Qual #3591

Nov 6, 2016 4:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Autumn Salad paired with a wildberry lemonade at the glamorous Carthay Circle. A lovely Dapper Day lunch. 10/10

Looks ! - DisneyDiane316  2172.5 #86 5:31PM
Yummy !!!! - TheHubs  227.8 #1763 7:50PM
My favorite place to dine. Delicious! - catlikesmouse  201.4 #2103 7:55PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Melody_CM 905.31 #2  
2.Winnie111286 556.41 #1  
3.secretagentangel 344.44 #9  
4.Tom 240.94 #4  
5.LaPearleNoir 186.49 #54  
6.KelleyandTyler22 161.45 #129  
7.teapotsandteacups 153.77 #46  
8.SorcererD91 124.98 #22  
9.DisneyDiane316 116.39 #86  
10.KennyV 105.16 #152  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!






Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword