lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Nov 20, 2014 8:50PM 
It's time for the Holidays at the Disneyland Resort! Don't miss MouseWait Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Lounge Virtual Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticker release at 9pm, and then meetup afterwards to Gift and Trade in the VOYAGEERS Realm.   More...

I would love the face on the center of IASW - SafariSkewerJessica  1272.2 #105 12:08AM
Yes!!! - luxkitty  1734.4 #75 10:36AM
- luxkitty  1734.4 #75 9:07PM
I'm glad it's a sticker now. It looks great  - SafariSkewerJessica  1272.2 #105 11:43PM
Can't wait to see what surprises you have for us next week! - MinnieMyLove  143.7 #2668 8:54PM
Missed it had company over but they look great :) - missymel  46.9 #4477 11:57PM
I can't believe we're here at the resort and missed sticker night! - BombFrogFormerCM  743.2 #216 11:57PM
I'll check your account when home and send some over!  That mickeyat always beats me though, lol' - secretagentangel  1272.8 #104 12:21AM
Jill left her little pony purse behind and we were able to find it and prevent a meltdown but it was close... - BombFrogFormerCM  743.2 #216 12:44AM
I did not know you were in the parks tonight, I thought I saw you and Jack and Scotchie over walking past tomorrowland terrace about 11!  - secretagentangel  1272.8 #104 12:52AM
I sent them, let me know if I missed any!  Any doubled share them if you want. I think the only reason I gave them to you before mickeyat did is that she is asleep!!! - secretagentangel  1272.8 #104 1:19AM

 249.7 #1232 (DL Qual #607

Nov 25, 2014 4:16PM  Food Reviews Land
dinner time @california adventure

Well that looks yummy and healthy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  94.6 #3475 4:21PM
I'm trying  - gonzofam  249.7 #1232 5:02PM
Let us know how it is! - DisneyPiratePrincess  94.6 #3475 5:04PM
It was good I just asked for more sauce ontop - gonzofam  249.7 #1232 8:00PM
Looks pretty good  - grumpyinphx  109.3 #3254 5:03PM
It was good but I feel like I need more carbs. Lol - gonzofam  249.7 #1232 5:05PM

 16.1 #7168 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 23, 2014 12:56PM  Food Reviews Land
Pot Roast Dinner from the Plaza Inn. So yummy!!! I also tried the Fried Chicken, it was the best ever!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Looks good# - minniemonika  100.9 #0 2:19PM
Looks delicious - quote  20.1 #0 4:19PM
I am so hungry right now.  - havasu  59.3 #4104 4:01PM
That's good - gonzofam  249.7 #1232 5:02PM

 11.7 #8518 (DL Qual #7246

Nov 24, 2014 10:28AM  Food Reviews Land
Eggs Benedict at the carnation cafe! Chef Oscar even told me where to get the sauce recipe!

Yummy - sewedna  366.5 #551 11:40AM
Oh they're back on the menu again! - sawman911  665.1 #251 2:41PM
Oh yum!! - wendytink  338.5 #627 4:34PM

 20.8 #6299 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 14, 2014 11:01AM  Food Reviews Land
Dole whip float is so yummy!!

- kimdis  15.9 #7209 11:17AM
- zbgirl00  61.4 #4046 11:41AM
- jediblue  1912.3 #65 6:44PM
Yes it isπŸ˜ƒ - Disneygrl35  1.6 #58137 6:45PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11661.5 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.5 #10383 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  579.8 #300 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  20.1 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel 😳 - Firefighter_Donald  46.6 #4492 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.5 #323 7:48PM
And always ask for a couple extra sauce.  - Goofytom  988.1 #158 6:11PM
Looks delicious. Will not miss out on them the next visit.  - quote  20.1 #0 4:21PM

 16.1 #7168 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 23, 2014 1:01PM  Food Reviews Land
Mozzerella Sticks from the Golden Horseshoe. Thanks for telling me about this secret snack.

They look yummy today - sewedna  366.5 #551 1:06PM

 16.1 #7168 (DL Qual #2934

Nov 13, 2014 8:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Turkey Pot Pie breadbowl from the Pacific Wharf Cafe!!! So yummy!!!

Tagged in: Food  
Yayy so glad to see someone got it! - missmimi90  1457.1 #92 8:30PM
Yum and overflow! mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4268.4 #22 6:50AM
- Alicewhoareyou  1229.9 #111 3:11PM
Missed the pot pie this year. Will have to get to it next year! - quote  20.1 #0 1:31PM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1398.4 #95 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  370.2 #544 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
Is there any way to track users for purchases? I have it bookmarked and use it all the time. Top ten list? - mlatour  328.8 #665 9:09PM
I purchase a lot on amazon, I always use this bookmark, but I always wonder if mousewait gets the credits. - snowgrey  5.5 #14786 3:56PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 599.2 #288   queenkbee 7.9 #10937   BombFrog 743.2 #216   BaseballMickey_CM 6233.9 #12   MintJulep 235.3 #1406   dizneegrl 111.8 #3216   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1398.4 #95   TheHubs 207.7 #1783   Boundin 523.3 #341   MeridaFan 3415.3 #28   LuvsTigger 863.2 #183   LaPearleNoir 1247.6 #107   E-Ticket 1135.7 #127   babebahn 207.3 #1786   X-WingNikki 849.3 #166   islandgirlrocksjjj 54.6 #4234   JediKitty 710.3 #226   jmramos 163.4 #2376   GrumpyPirateDad 1801.7 #71   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   PGBM 33.1 #5097   lordvader88 103.8 #3346   jabalmer1 248.3 #1253   gonzofam 249.7 #1232   MrsPrinceCharming   tinkerdust 13.0 #8026   SarahJoshDisney 77.9 #3729   Miitiimewitemouse 2.1 #55769   adisneyfamily 682.0 #241   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5759   Winnie111286 1729.4 #76   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1699   BeautyNthaBeast 45.3 #4532   susiet23 134.0 #2825   Morejitas33 15.2 #7373   Mouseketeer.for.Short 337.3 #632   robmurow 3081.3 #33   MizGMarie 304.6 #789   notw12 164.6 #2362   TakeMeToNeverland19 8.5 #10383   OhanaPhoto 3234.3 #30   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1247   happylittlethoughts 7.7 #11173   minniel0verβ„’ 214.6 #1689   MonorailMonster33 3.6 #24629   Porky37 0.0 #142432   karnatjen12 88.7 #3555   Papawrinkles 33.9 #4960   hotrodrachel 74.7 #3776   daddystud9 70.4 #3859   veronikajab 7.8 #11044   thankyouwalt 41.7 #4664   Song 1547.9 #85   mousekachef 23.9 #5889   dznyqun 3.0 #39987   Duchess_SMK 5738.3 #14   WaltSentMe 324.8 #685   FanOfJack 123.8 #2983   CountryDisney 3.7 #23075   snowgrey 5.5 #14786   Mickeyshell 284.7 #904   Tom 7155.4 #8  
 20.8 #6299 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 14, 2014 2:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Our anniversary lunch at Blue Bayou!! The flat iron steak and jambalaya was so delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
Happy Anniversary! How many years? Today is also my good friends' 44th anniversary.  - debbiev  846.5 #186 2:14PM
Happy anniversary - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  450.4 #418 2:51PM
Happy Anniversary! Love Blue Bayou. This looks yummy!Β  - DeadliestPassholder  196.1 #1924 3:15PM
Happy Anniversary! - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 4:29PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Nov 2, 2014 12:14PM  Food Reviews Land
Seasonal pumpkin twist. If you like pumpkin pie this is for you! Totally delicious!

Tagged in: Food  
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this was πŸŽƒβ€οΈ - FrankenweenieVelinee  1501.8 #88 2:58PM
That looks so good right now! - TinyDancerTay  19.9 #6427 3:10PM
Ok gotta try one. Hopefully still there when I get there - grumpyinphx  109.3 #3254 4:48PM
I need to try the twists at princess fantasy fair. Did you get that outside the theatre? - quote  20.1 #0 5:41PM

 20.8 #6299 (DL Qual #1890

Nov 12, 2014 5:36PM  Food Reviews Land
My anniversary lunch @ Blue Bayou with my husband today. Such a wonderful place for a special occasion! So yummy!!

What was the dish?  Looks amazing! - DisneyPrincessT  53.1 #4274 6:44PM
Happy anniversary! - missmimi90  1457.1 #92 6:52PM
Mmm looks yummy. Happy Anniversary! - DisneylandOrBust  303.0 #0 6:53PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Nov 2, 2014 12:11PM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken tamale over scrambled eggs at Flo's. Best breakfast I've had at either park so far.

Tagged in: Food  
One of my favorites!  - ythdudette  1073.6 #139 2:32PM
That sounds interesting. - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 2:32PM
The tamale is yummy - quote  20.1 #0 6:36PM
That sounds and looks good! Something different.. - carminaire  579.2 #301 7:29PM

 37.2 #4868 (DL Qual #2400

Oct 29, 2014 3:51PM  Food Reviews Land
What is your opinion? Best place for a birthday meal at Disneyland or California Adventure?

Steakhouse 55 😎 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4268.4 #22 4:26PM
Not Churros? - DLKenCA  1701.3 #77 4:34PM
Silly- that's a given as an appetizer and a dessert - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4268.4 #22 4:53PM
Pizza port also is 5 star  - Dave  11661.5 #2 4:50PM
πŸ˜·πŸ˜‚ - sawman911  665.1 #251 4:54PM
 Ur fave!  - mickeyat78  1492.9 #89 6:46PM
What kind of food/atmosphere does he normally like?   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.5 #323 7:16PM
He is an odd child.. lol.. He likes sushi all sorts off fish including octopus and squid.. which I personally do not like.. but he asks for it all often. He also still likes cheeseburgers and pizza.. He is pretty good with trying new things..  - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4868 7:46PM
Haha, that's cute.  I'm not a seafood person myself but you might consider the Jazz Kitchen in Downtown Disney.  The Blue Bayou is also pretty fun for kids and adults (it's the restaurant you float past at the beginning of Pirates of the Caribbean).  Mousewait has a food section with menus and reviews, too, if you want to check out those kinds of details.  Whatever you choose, I'm sure he'll have fun!  - Spoonful_O_Sugar  544.5 #323 7:59PM
Does ariels grotto have seafood? I know it's a princess theme though. I'm thinking of dressing my daughter up as Snow White and taking her for her Birthday in January. I was going to ask opinions on that later... - Evalyn31Britt  25.0 #5756 7:49PM
They do have some fish options. A fresh catch of the day and an angel hair pasta with shrimp and a lobster choice as well. - Itsallabouteeyore  37.2 #4868 9:33AM

Thanked by:  foundpluto1 1370.7 #98  
 403.2 #480 (DL Qual #185

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! πŸ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  403.2 #480 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  870.5 #180 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  27.6 #5500 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  403.2 #480 11:28AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  82.2 #3657 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! πŸ˜‹ - spicy  403.2 #480 12:12PM
Wow you know how to live! This looks amazing!!!! - yipman  33.8 #5062 11:33AM

 344.2 #611 (DL Qual #168

Oct 15, 2014 7:48AM  Food Reviews Land
the fire breathing dragom pizza..it was ok but the mouse spouse says it needed more serano peppers..and the chicken pieces needed to be dipped in buffalo sauce. .

Good to know. Looks really yummy. - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 9:20AM
Where is this again? - dink  89.4 #3545 10:07AM
Village hause in fantasyland - evilemohand  344.2 #611 9:02PM

 11.2 #8720 (DL Qual #2705

Oct 11, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Soo good, whip cream topping with cherry filling in white cake!! Olaf is the cherry on top in my eyes lol

Looks Delish! - DisneyMom911  25.5 #5703 8:07PM
its whipped cream? Not buttercream?? - APirateslifeforme31  168.9 #2285 8:48PM
This almost looks to good to eat what would you rate it out of 10? - Kurt76  67.7 #3923 9:13PM
9 bc Im a loyal chocolate lover lol@Kurt76 - SnowKitty  11.2 #8720 10:55PM
Well it definitely gets a 10 for presentation - Kurt76  67.7 #3923 11:51PM
Could be buttercream I dont eat a lot of desserts, but it tastes like whip cream would have to ask a CM next time. - SnowKitty  11.2 #8720 10:53PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Caramel apple funnel cake at the Hungry Bear Restaurant. AMAZING! It's like an apple pie on a funnel cake. Seriously, go get one! N

That looks so good - WishIWereThere  251.9 #1213 3:23PM
- chads018  53.8 #4253 3:31PM
looks delicious! They also sell funnel cakes right around the corner from the Golden Horsehoe. - Disneygrl35  1.6 #58137 9:15PM
I shared it with 4 ppl and we still couldn't finish it..!!!  - carminaire  579.2 #301 9:57PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Apples!!!

- chads018  53.8 #4253 3:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  148.0 #2591 3:32PM
Can anyone eat all of one of those at once? - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 7:30PM
- zbgirl00  61.4 #4046 7:44PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable Halloween treats on Main Street.

Mmmm, so delicious.  - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 7:38PM

 66.1 #3955 (DL Qual #693

Oct 11, 2014 3:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Fire breathing dragon flatbread at Village Haus Restaurant. It was perfect to share and actually pleasantly spicy. It's seasonal so get it while you can.

Yummy - Disneygrl35  1.6 #58137 3:26PM

 344.2 #611 (DL Qual #168

Oct 9, 2014 7:37AM  Food Reviews Land
these are sooo good!!!

Looks good. What is it? - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 10:45AM
Mouth wash!! πŸ˜¬πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜· - caramiapoohAKAface  3212.6 #31 10:51AM
Well, that doesnt sound good. - keepmovingforward  119.2 #3069 2:21PM
Ooohhhhh what is and where do you get it? It looks soooooo refreshing! - luxkitty  1734.4 #75 10:52AM
Mint Julep! yummo! and if you don't care for the mint taste, add some extra ice and a splash of sprite! - FrankenweenieVelinee  1501.8 #88 11:32AM
- chads018  53.8 #4253 3:58PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword