lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Oct 23, 2014 7:31AM 
Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is LIVE on Amazon--find out what happened on July 17, 2005 at Disneyland's 50th Anniversary Celebration. TWENTY-FOUR hours of real-time action, authentic Disneyland history, and a finale that you'll never forget. EVENTS OCCUR IN REAL TIME. You can grab it on Amazon through this link for 30% off launch special thr  More...

Thank you so much admin, can't wait and to get a hard copy too. You have a great sense of Disney love and an amazing story telling . Thank you for sharing your talents . Thank you - pikarich  2866.9 #35 8:48AM
Thank you pikarich for all of your support! - Admin  7:40PM
Yes Pika, you always have MW's back!!:)πŸ‘ - secretagentangel  1252.0 #103 8:06PM
πŸ‘  - pikarich  2866.9 #35 8:48AM
Thanks admin! Looking forward to another great story!!!πŸ˜€ - secretagentangel  1252.0 #103 8:10PM
Thanks! - Admin  9:11PM
THANK YOU SO MUCH I LOVE THE SERIES!!!!!! - DisneyDudeCarsten  0.0 #0 6:51AM
Glad you like it! - Admin  9:11PM
Just ordered it so excited. I have a 6 hour plane ride on Wednesday.  - joyzmom  242.8 #1321 7:45PM
Thank you, I hope you enjoy it! - Admin  9:12PM

 339.8 #614 (DL Qual #205

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! πŸ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  828.6 #184 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  339.8 #614 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  828.6 #184 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  24.2 #5799 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  339.8 #614 11:28AM
We really need to organize a MW meet up there....! - carminaire  568.0 #304 6:27AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  80.8 #3659 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! πŸ˜‹ - spicy  339.8 #614 12:12PM

 255.2 #1171 (DL Qual #218

Oct 15, 2014 7:48AM  Food Reviews Land
the fire breathing dragom pizza..it was ok but the mouse spouse says it needed more serano peppers..and the chicken pieces needed to be dipped in buffalo sauce. .

Good to know. Looks really yummy. - keepmovingforward  105.7 #3299 9:20AM
Where is this again? - dink  42.8 #101 10:07AM
Village hause in fantasyland - evilemohand  255.2 #1171 9:02PM

 11.2 #8603 (DL Qual #2656

Oct 11, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Soo good, whip cream topping with cherry filling in white cake!! Olaf is the cherry on top in my eyes lol

Looks Delish! - DisneyMom911  25.5 #5644 8:07PM
its whipped cream? Not buttercream?? - APirateslifeforme31  168.9 #2274 8:48PM
This almost looks to good to eat what would you rate it out of 10? - Kurt76  67.0 #3916 9:13PM
9 bc Im a loyal chocolate lover lol@Kurt76 - SnowKitty  11.2 #8603 10:55PM
Well it definitely gets a 10 for presentation - Kurt76  67.0 #3916 11:51PM
Could be buttercream I dont eat a lot of desserts, but it tastes like whip cream would have to ask a CM next time. - SnowKitty  11.2 #8603 10:53PM

 51.1 #4310 (DL Qual #831

Oct 11, 2014 3:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Caramel apple funnel cake at the Hungry Bear Restaurant. AMAZING! It's like an apple pie on a funnel cake. Seriously, go get one! N

That looks so good - WishIWereThere  250.0 #1224 3:23PM
- chads018  52.5 #4264 3:31PM
looks delicious! They also sell funnel cakes right around the corner from the Golden Horsehoe. - Disneygrl35  0.4 #78533 9:15PM
I shared it with 4 ppl and we still couldn't finish it..!!!  - carminaire  568.0 #304 9:57PM

 51.1 #4310 (DL Qual #831

Oct 11, 2014 3:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Apples!!!

- chads018  52.5 #4264 3:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  124.0 #2968 3:32PM
Can anyone eat all of one of those at once? - keepmovingforward  105.7 #3299 7:30PM
- zbgirl00  57.1 #4137 7:44PM

 51.1 #4310 (DL Qual #831

Oct 11, 2014 3:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable Halloween treats on Main Street.

Mmmm, so delicious.  - keepmovingforward  105.7 #3299 7:38PM

 51.1 #4310 (DL Qual #831

Oct 11, 2014 3:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Fire breathing dragon flatbread at Village Haus Restaurant. It was perfect to share and actually pleasantly spicy. It's seasonal so get it while you can.

Yummy - Disneygrl35  0.4 #78533 3:26PM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and MagicRace!

1. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
19750

2. DisneyGrandma
15000

3. jacdanfan
15000

4. MeridaFan
14130

5. debbiev
13750

6. secretagentangel
13400

7. PrincessCindy
11900

8. MinnieMyLove
11250

9. leopardditz2000
11250

10. draven898
10950

 

A list I made....for spending money!! Figures... - debbiev  819.7 #188 2:42PM
Lol - robmurow  3041.3 #33 4:03PM
Ha hahahaha!  Yeah. I won't be telling my husband about this list. Not that he'd be surprised. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3404.9 #27 6:28PM
Haha, @MeridaFan my husband knows me too well!! - debbiev  819.7 #188 10:06PM
Me too! hahahaha - luxkitty  1601.3 #80 8:34PM
πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ - debbiev  819.7 #188 11:31AM
This list is awesome!!!! LOL We already know Dave spends the most on food and 2BON2B spends the most on dolls. It's funny to think of other possibilities! Great job contributing everyone!!! - MrsSchnooks  2765.0 #36 11:54AM
I just figured out that if you buy 1500 at a time it is a major deal.  but then you get too tempted and buy EVERYTHING!!!!!:D - secretagentangel  1252.0 #103 8:57PM
The dolls! πŸ‘€ - missariel33  1525.6 #84 8:01PM
I spend too much $$ on Disney purses. luxkitty can you relate? Lol - apesandmonkeys  7554.5 #4 9:43PM
Yep @apesandmonkeys lol - luxkitty  1601.3 #80 5:01PM
 Spend too much on everything!  πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3404.9 #27 3:06PM
Shhh!😳😳don't tell my husband πŸ˜‚ - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  892.8 #167 10:00PM
There should be a list for giving away the most credits!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - RCmom  5170.7 #15 10:17AM
This is like the Forbes Mousewait worlds richest list lol. - vegashappyhaunts  92.3 #3485 9:26PM
World's poorest. We've spent all our $$ on MW credits!  πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3404.9 #27 5:39AM
πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘† - leopardditz2000  389.2 #500 9:44AM
πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ - debbiev  819.7 #188 5:17PM
πŸ’³πŸ’³πŸ’³πŸ’³πŸ’³ - PrincessCindy  92.0 #3492 9:44AM

 51.1 #4310 (DL Qual #831

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11400.3 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10337 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  579.1 #297 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  0.0 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel 😳 - Firefighter_Donald  42.7 #4595 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  535.2 #329 7:48PM
Yummy!!!  - spicy  339.8 #614 9:50PM
What exactly are those cuz in French "pomme" means apple so I keep thinking they are like some sort of apple fry.  - BellesLibrary  401.9 #478 10:00PM

 255.2 #1171 (DL Qual #218

Oct 9, 2014 7:37AM  Food Reviews Land
these are sooo good!!!

Looks good. What is it? - keepmovingforward  105.7 #3299 10:45AM
Mouth wash!! πŸ˜¬πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜· - caramiapoohAKAface  3085.2 #32 10:51AM
Well, that doesnt sound good. - keepmovingforward  105.7 #3299 2:21PM
Ooohhhhh what is and where do you get it? It looks soooooo refreshing! - luxkitty  1601.3 #80 10:52AM
Mint Julep! yummo! and if you don't care for the mint taste, add some extra ice and a splash of sprite! - FrankenweenieVelinee  1407.5 #91 11:32AM
- chads018  52.5 #4264 3:58PM

 517.9 #345 (DL Qual #731

Sep 29, 2014 3:07PM  Food Reviews Land
ghirardelli. dipped strawberries

πŸ“πŸ“yum - WishIWereThere  250.0 #1224 3:29PM
Those look delicious. - Rhonda.R  217.7 #1634 5:15PM
- minniemonika  83.1 #0 7:50PM
Right on.   - goofy06  531.7 #331 8:06PM

 21.9 #6097 (DL Qual #1598

Sep 28, 2014 10:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Mac & cheese pizza and pasta

I will trade you my ham sandwich for that - Kurt76  67.0 #3916 10:19PM
The pizza looks a little dry, howd you find it??  I'm always looking for yummy food in the parks πŸ•πŸ• - RapunzelledColey  58.1 #4123 1:33AM
My experience with the pizza there has not been good. Have not tried this particular one. Pasta and salads are good - carminaire  568.0 #304 7:01AM

Thanked by:  MinniePhoms 25.0 #5706  
 4071.1 #24 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  389.2 #500 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  442.5 #425 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  105.7 #3299 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  26.4 #0 8:31PM

 527.7 #337 (DL Qual #258

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  812.7 #190 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  4071.1 #24 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  105.7 #3299 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  568.0 #304 7:10PM

 18.7 #6575 (DL Qual #1863

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  535.2 #329 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  18.7 #6575 10:17PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
14507.8

2. Dave
11400.3

3. Plumiegirl
7906.96

4. apesandmonkeys
7554.48

5. uscdisneyteacher
7220.05

6. jacdanfan
7151.6

7. goofygal
6974.87

8. Tom
6944.28

9. CobbPR
6809.75

10. Bullseye
6681.7


Mr.7, that was fast. And I think it's been less than a year since you joined right? Thanks for sharing your talent with us - philliprocks  876.9 #172 6:08PM
Haha - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 12:33PM
Number 6 now - philliprocks  876.9 #172 2:09PM
5* - -MizzMadHatter-  112.1 #3191 3:25PM
Thank you for your contributions! - Song  1547.8 #83 11:18AM
✨❀️❀️✨ - MadameLeota  1772.4 #72 1:18PM
Yayyy @Plumiegirl πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ - calidream1  397.4 #488 6:15AM

Thanked by:  goducksgo 4.6 #17257   AZDisney 599.2 #287   robmurow 3041.3 #33   HiddenMickeyFanatic 1123.2 #126   dumbbunny 626.1 #272   dizneegrl 111.8 #3204   leopardditz2000 389.2 #500   goofygal 6974.9 #7   DisneyGrandma 694.9 #231   BaronessVonShush 120.5 #3035   MeridaFan 3404.9 #27   TheHubs 206.6 #1787   snowwannab 677.1 #242   babebahn 207.3 #1779   islandgirlrocksjjj 51.1 #4312   piratelife4me 808.7 #191   Acuna_Matata  567.0 #305   krazydez 4.7 #16928   grumpypapa 2359.6 #47   supertracy 464.7 #394   maleficentangie 32.4 #5091   apesandmonkeys 7554.5 #4   Dufus 261.8 #1110   Tom 6944.3 #8   PGBM 33.1 #5062   MomWithAJuiceBoxBuzz 1060.3 #140   HannahsLola 105.7 #3298   Boundin 514.3 #352   MissAmericaSings 350.8 #586   Song 1547.8 #83   Willierose 2013.4 #58   Dolewhipped 63.6 #3988   Sfarrell 77.7 #3711   TheTurbulator 9.7 #9442   adisneyfamily 681.6 #239   Tmoneysf 61.3 #4034   secretagentangel 1252.0 #103   mickeylumboCM 753.5 #207   DisneyArtLaLaLa 37.1 #4841   DiT22 228.3 #1502   mymick 6.8 #12202   missariel33 1525.6 #84   Mikesaxclar 517.9 #345   verolly 739.7 #215   CadaverousPallor 264.9 #1082   calidream1 397.4 #488   dancelaurensing 295.9 #828   deepwoodshunter2 12.9 #7964   HauntedMansionDiva 260.2 #1126   junjunm3 1795.9 #69   bookem 116.6 #3110   HatBox 5.2 #15410   ShariRenee 4201.0 #21   3nvkids 4.6 #17251   DoomBuggy61 290.8 #860   rhondu72 80.8 #3659   daddystud9 70.4 #3839   iwantdisney 275.1 #979   Winnie111286 1390.9 #95   seamaiden612 6.5 #0   sallyg 234.0 #1419   aussiekate 164.9 #2352   JennDeville 25.5 #5641   becd726 169.0 #2271   KristiHammond 55.7 #4179   JanAriel 9.5 #9527   Kings75 21.7 #6119  
 253.8 #1188 (DL Qual #982

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  1058.4 #141 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  819.7 #188 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8249 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  61.9 #4025 8:57PM

 51.1 #4310 (DL Qual #831

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  52.5 #4264 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  579.1 #297 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  12.9 #7953 10:21AM

 51.1 #4310 (DL Qual #831

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  318.6 #711 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  828.6 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  83.1 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  39.0 #4743 9:32AM

 169.3 #2266 (DL Qual #637

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  939.2 #161 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  325.0 #676 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #55318 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1390.9 #95 6:28PM

 41.7 #4639 (DL Qual #987

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #853 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4639 9:34PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.jacdanfan 129 #6  
2.goofygal 101 #7  
3.UTDISNEYFAMILY 76 #94  
4.Hop-Low 67 #275  
5.spicy 64 #614  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword