lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

May 27, 2015 2:44PM 
Our new MagicPlan Calendar for iOS integrates several functions. You can see blockout dates for ALL passes on one page. Press on any date (currently updated through July 4) to see hours, events, showtimes, AND our Historical Crowd Index for that day. You can add as many days as you want to your MagicPlan, and view all of your dates on one page (you can even add your own notes to the page). This is  More...

For Android, PLEASE?!  - AKMouse  472.4 #412 6:30PM
Yes please :) - AliceInWaiting  71.1 #3959 7:01PM
This is soooo easy to use even I can do it!  Thanks @@Admin I love this feature!!! - DisneyGrandma  853.9 #195 9:08AM
This is soooo easy to use even I can do it!  Thanks @@Admin I love this feature!!! - DisneyGrandma  853.9 #195 9:08AM
I LOVE this!!! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!  - ames013  96.0 #3527 8:54PM

 454.7 #439 (DL Qual #231

May 27, 2015 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Diamond Celebration Chocolate Cake at Rancho del Zocalo. This caught my eye as I was getting my lunch and I was not disappointed! Creamy chocolate was enhanced by the tropical fruits and caramel. Slightly rich, but not too sweet. I will have this again!

Tagged in: Food  
I prefer my chocolate to have just chocolate and more chocolate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚  - thatgirljenn  1439.2 #103 12:49PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘ - ElectricMayhemMom  1080.3 #153 1:29PM
That sounds exactly like something i would enjoy.  πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š - MeridaFan  3528.9 #36 1:36PM
But you could make one that looks and tastes better I'm sure!! ❀️ - MinnieMousewife  871.1 #189 4:47PM
Awww. Thanks. Now you're giving me ideas!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜ - MeridaFan  3528.9 #36 7:20PM
  that looks amazing,  would have to have a cup of joe with it.  hope they have that cake next week! - MsTikiMermadam  307.3 #805 2:55AM
Yum! - MellieKay  164.8 #2412 8:56AM

 43.3 #4752 (DL Qual #1061

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  585.6 #317 10:13PM
It's amazing! - GiveaLittleWhistle...  43.3 #4752 10:17PM
Looks sooo good.  - BadVibeGirl  0.2 #0 10:47PM
one if my favorite places - especially on a warm night. Thanx for the reminder.  - BAO1953  20.2 #6696 11:42PM

 454.2 #441 (DL Qual #332

Apr 28, 2015 12:15PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne Asada Platter at Rancho Del Zocalo and a drink (refillable) times two - with AP = $32.42. One of our favourite meals in DLR.

Tagged in: Food  
That is my most favorite thing to eat at the park! - MellieKay  164.8 #2412 12:42PM
- conant4  14.3 #8043 1:18PM
Yummy! I'm sad I did get to eat here this trip! With the 24hr event and Memorial Day.. It was nuts! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - Keala76  306.7 #807 11:04PM
My favorite! - luvmygreenarmyman  337.1 #659 11:10PM

 600.4 #308 (DL Qual #190

May 17, 2015 2:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Carthay Circle Lounge kids menu

Tagged in: Food  
I just want the cheese sandwich, they can give the soup to someone else. - Lelundrial  560.6 #331 3:04PM
I'll take your soup πŸ…πŸ˜‹ - HalfCaff  436.5 #459 4:32PM
I will have the Grilled American Cheese Sandwich with Creamy Tomato Soup please! Yum! - CollegeDisneyKnowledgeGrad  1035.2 #3 4:48PM
They always have the best stuff on the kid's menu. Can adults order off of it, too? - JediKitty  820.7 #202 4:49PM
I like the lobster roll but I've heard the children's menu is for everyone.  - richiii3  600.4 #308 4:55PM
Adults can order from it, but at adult prices. Portion sizes remain kid sized.  - Atora  2565.9 #45 5:35PM
can an adult order off this menu? I'm not a huge eater more of a snacker and would love smaller portions!  - CourtyAstroBlisters  727.7 #233 6:02PM
Look above - richiii3  600.4 #308 6:08PM

 600.4 #308 (DL Qual #190

May 15, 2015 7:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Combo grilled cheese w/ tomato soup. $9.59 before ap discount.

- valj84DisneyAddict  138.7 #2807 7:45PM
Perfect meal for a day like today πŸ˜‹ - PrincessAsh  191.6 #0 7:56PM
yummy  - jmza4  269.8 #31532 10:39PM
One of my favorites  - thumpur  278.4 #988 4:15PM

 768.9 #216 (DL Qual #193

May 15, 2015 6:25PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD World of Color prix-fixe meal at Carthay Circle. Signature fried biscuits with white cheddar, bacon and jalapeΓ±o; Carthay Circle spring salad; Tempura fried shrimp with forbidden black rice stir- fry and Thai red curry; and lemon macadamia nut semi- freddo. $39 before AP plus the biscuits were extra. Everything was good and the biscuits and shrimp dish were outstanding.

Thanks for the pictures and detailed descriptions  - carminaire  676.6 #257 6:46PM
That Thai red curry shrimp was AMAZING. - EastBaytoLA  768.9 #216 6:52PM
Looks delicious.  - madsdad  1847.2 #77 9:36PM
Your fave biscuits @madsdad  Your posts about them sold me. - EastBaytoLA  768.9 #216 10:50PM

 11.9 #8985 (DL Qual #3049

Apr 26, 2015 8:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Pad Thai Imperial Roll at Carthay Lounge. 🐽

My favorite!!! Hope you enjoy it too - carminaire  676.6 #257 8:33PM
- hkpinay  235.7 #1449 9:16PM


Hey I'm finally on this list πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  1270.0 #118 12:34PM
Love seeing everyone's pictures from Disneyland !! I know, we always have a good time :) - Lyssa2012  196.1 #1958 11:22PM
i am so glad i got to experience it,  but did not have to go thru it! - MsTikiMermadam  307.3 #805 5:56AM
Thank you everyone that keeps me close to Disneyland through your wonder posts.  - PalousePrincess  12.4 #8759 1:19PM
Sweet, I have 3 on this list!!  - MisFit.Mouse  581.9 #322 2:52AM

 1270.0 #118 (DL Qual #51

Apr 25, 2015 4:39PM  Food Reviews Land
Smoke jumpers grill....1Bacon cheddar burger with fries and a drink. 2 (pictured) chili cheese burger fries and a drink $26.49 after passholders discount Great place to hang out Away from the rain! Food is yummy and warm!

- chads018  218.2 #1676 6:08PM
The onions made a hidden Mickey. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - valj84DisneyAddict  138.7 #2807 6:47PM
I was wondering if anyone would see that..  - Fantasmicfan1  1270.0 #118 11:55AM
- fab5  149.9 #2619 7:27PM

 15.2 #7789 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....

whaaaat - therealJackandSally  84.1 #0 8:02PM
They ran out of butter and cream last Sunday! - secretagentangel  1555.8 #95 8:03PM
All cash registers in U.S. And Canada went down today. No joke. - dizneedude  817.9 #204 8:04PM
Wow! What did all the coffee drinkers do today? - secretagentangel  1555.8 #95 8:13PM
They all got free coffee. The stock split earlier this month and  SBUX had another great day today. So at most locations...free coffee! - dizneedude   817.9 #204 8:16PM
There was something about a nationwide Starbucks register outage in the paper. - ThinkTink23  27.9 #5726 8:04PM
Must have been sabotaged by Peets - toarrispirate  89.5 #3620 8:17PM

 15.2 #7789 (DL Qual #0

Apr 24, 2015 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Starbucks downtown Disney closed.....


 3.4 #29687 (DL Qual #0

Apr 23, 2015 9:37AM  Food Reviews Land
she was amazed at the size of her cookie (macaroon). first time i had a macaroon ever it was awesome and delicious! I'm so excited to again tomorrow!

 To the  - evilemohand  668.2 #264 9:44AM
Thank you I'm trying still to figure out how to use it but I'm loving it so far!   :-) - Marta4disney  3.4 #29687 12:00PM
When you read the faqs a couple of times and read s few pages of MW for a few days it will make a lot more sense!  - secretagentangel  1555.8 #95 12:06PM
That looks so good ! - palomine96  18.4 #7021 9:46AM
Thank you its awesome ly delish! We're going tomorrow and I'm planning to buy one to go home :-) lol - Marta4disney  3.4 #29687 3:10PM

 676.6 #257 (DL Qual #163

Apr 21, 2015 8:55PM  Food Reviews Land
R

S - Darlingwendi  1189.2 #132 8:55PM
R - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5266.0 #16 8:56PM
T - SafariSkewerJessica  1431.4 #104 8:57PM
OMG my iPad has a major glitch - carminaire  676.6 #257 8:59PM

 296.8 #863 (DL Qual #1581

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  262.1 #27 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  99.6 #3476 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  45.9 #4654 11:05AM
- fab5  149.9 #2619 2:48PM

 454.7 #439 (DL Qual #231

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  4698.1 #21 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4394.3 #23 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. πŸ˜‹ - Jess0  252.0 #1252 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  305.1 #817 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this😜 - SKELLIGIRL  12.2 #8813 5:44PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15427.4

2. Dave
12707.1

3. Plumiegirl
8846.37

4. Tom
8770.52

5. jacdanfan
8670.43

6. goofygal
8397.49

7. uscdisneyteacher
7523.92

8. CobbPR
7053.31

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6965.21

10. Bullseye
6765.71



 61.7 #4174 (DL Qual #803

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  198.4 #1922 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  178.3 #2190 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  138.7 #2807 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  πŸ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1659.0 #87 4:37PM

 9.3 #10415 (DL Qual #4075

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  43.1 #4762 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  454.7 #439 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  6005.2 #15 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2543 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  344.6 #635 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  73.3 #3907 8:36PM

 600.4 #308 (DL Qual #190

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1865.3 #76 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12707.1 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12707.1 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  600.4 #308 1:22PM

 600.4 #308 (DL Qual #190

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  1011.8 #168 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  592.5 #313 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2160.4 #62 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  128.3 #2955 11:39AM

 77.7 #3825 (DL Qual #688

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! πŸ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  124.5 #3017 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  1189.2 #132 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5266.0 #16 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1111.3 #147 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.3 #4375 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3663.1 #32 10:56AM

 454.7 #439 (DL Qual #231

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1865.3 #76 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3528.9 #36 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5266.0 #16 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1529.9 #97 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1865.3 #76 1:20AM
Doggy bag. πŸ‘πŸ‘ - MeridaFan  3528.9 #36 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear🐻. Because sharing is caring. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5266.0 #16 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw😬 - SKELLIGIRL  12.2 #8813 7:53AM
Duly noted – we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5266.0 #16 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  6.3 #14051 8:17AM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Winnie111286 149.27 #34  
2.Dave 113.03 #2  
3.MelodyMouse 109.79 #21  
4.HARR_E 108.23 #31  
5.jeditek 100.93 #3445  
6.xjackelyne 100 #3464  
7.ccrs 100 #3469  
8.acebrandero 100 #3463  
9.tsugarjones 100 #3467  
10.surfingspot5757 100 #148578  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword