lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Jul 21, 2014 12:57PM 
THROWBACK/SECOND CHANCE STICKER NIGHT TUESDAY! We will release the Invitational Press Preview Sticker, and other retired Stickers (post your suggestions) for the loyal Tuesday night Sticker enthusiasts! Don't miss MouseWait Summer Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Lounge Virtual Pre-Party with Churro at 8pm, Sticke  More...

WOW! Ok here I go...Dole Whip Float, Sword in the Stone, People Mover, the original Matterhorn Mountain, Plaza Inn Chicken. These would be AWESOME!  Thank you so much for doing this!  Last week was a blast!!! - DisneyGrandma  625.7 #262 1:02PM
Oh oh also...Corndog sticker, Turkey Leg sticker, and Churro sticker.  - DisneyGrandma  625.7 #262 1:05PM
Oops I forgot my manners. Pretty please.  Sorry ☺️ - DisneyGrandma  625.7 #262 1:29PM
☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️👏👏👏 - leopardditz2000  265.2 #1058 2:02PM
These would all be great! - goofygal  6139.3 #11 5:36AM
I would love to see the retired stickers enlarged so they are easier to see. Some of them are really small, and the resolution has improved a lot over the past 6 or 8 months or so, so those earlier ones aren't as easy to identify. I would love to see a larger Matterhorn Macaroon and Dole Whip Float, more along the lines of the Dole Whip sticker.  The Matterhorn, Mark Twain and splash Mountain would be lovely. Thank you for listening to 'the people.'  😂. Love all the stickers! - MeridaFan  3187.4 #28 6:27PM
I agree. A little larger for the "blind" people like me Lol - iLOVELUCYnDISNEY  577.2 #288 6:55PM
Yes!  This^^^^. - DisLUVney  520.4 #330 7:22AM
 Yay!!!!! - HandMeAChuzzaImmaFaint  3383.3 #26 7:19AM
 Hip hip hooray! - DisneyGrandma  625.7 #262 7:23AM

 37.9 #4700 (DL Qual #6382

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChuzzaImmaFaint  3383.3 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5782.7 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3851.9 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #374 (DL Qual #914

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!😋 did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  119.8 #3014 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.1 #19263 7:25PM

 108.5 #3221 (DL Qual #669

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChuzzaImmaFaint  3383.3 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. 👍 - DarthTinkerbell  73.8 #3712 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1235.4 #98 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 😃 - LaBelleParis  740.0 #199 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals 😃 - LaBelleParis  740.0 #199 6:03PM

 1053.3 #130 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  119.8 #3014 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  33.9 #4924 9:55AM

 3.0 #41134 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.5 #2078 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.3 #353 4:56PM

 167.9 #2261 (DL Qual #814

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.8 #159 (DL Qual #90

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!👍👍 - debbiev  731.8 #200 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  48.0 #4325 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.1 #2319 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1364.4 #90 7:54PM

DISNEYLAND PARK:

Finding Nemo Submarine Voyage will be closed Jan. 6-Sept. 26, 2014: 

DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE:

None
 


OMG NOT THE Buena Vista West Guest Restrooms...I LOVE TAKING SELFIES IN THERE - Dave  10848.3 #2 10:10PM
LOL - robmurow  2938.6 #32 11:54PM
😂😂😂😂 - goofymom2boys  1407.6 #85 8:33PM
We discovered that one first hand on the 7th actually. Rob didn't say anything til we got there. - BeatleMike  506.6 #344 9:06AM
I thought you loved taking something else that goes before ___ Truck. - DLKenCA  1385.2 #87 10:19PM
What about Ariels Undersea Adventure?  Showing on Refurb list with Disney site. When is it open again??  Also Indiana Jones Adventure??  What?What? - shardisney  3.0 #49542 10:01PM
Ohhhh my mansions coming back!!!!!!beat it Jack!!!! Kidding,I like them both but 🎶ain't nothing like the real thing bebe🎶 - bonedaddy909  1063.3 #128 4:39PM
Yea!!! - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  633.0 #255 8:54PM
Been crying over Space Mountain every night. 😭 - Superspacemountainfan  66.6 #3859 9:50PM
Sorry about the double post. - Superspacemountainfan  66.6 #3859 9:51PM
Oh we'll I won't be finding nemo on our trip in August - puddy77  168.4 #2249 9:21PM

Thanked by:  turkeylegman 516.3 #335   robmurow 2938.6 #32   Boundin 489.3 #365   BaseballMickey_CM 5782.7 #13   Bo22 383.6 #494   missariel33 1318.1 #91   hatgal76 398.6 #474   chelseafeilen 275.9 #947   fairestsnowwhite 160.3 #2392   ACSantos 87.0 #3511   hmcudlebug 9.7 #9098   bonedaddy909 1063.3 #128   UTDISNEYFAMILY 847.1 #170   antetr95 1577.7 #77   yipman 33.3 #4956   leopardditz2000 265.2 #1058   JediKitty 660.2 #235   pixiedreamer 130.3 #2837   islandgirlrocksjjj 34.9 #4853   missgiggles 28.9 #5239   dizneegrl 111.8 #3163   Duchess_SMK 5432.0 #14   apesandmonkeys 6661.7 #5   abskid495 18.1 #6489   Linzee 782.7 #186   PrincessTianna 216.8 #1617   gooseydarling 3.7 #22232   jajallen15 10.3 #8754   mmdreams 19.6 #6239   shyprincessB 41.2 #4567   MinnieJ 281.9 #900   MinniePhoms 21.7 #5948   Goofytom 582.3 #285   AhoyCindy 40.3 #4605   MintJulep 229.3 #1460   tpratt 4.1 #19264   secretagentangel 1199.3 #105   Tmoneysf 61.3 #3964   DsnyPrincessMom 49.7 #4272   PrincessDaisy 239.7 #1331   Sfarrell 66.5 #3860   pxoxa86 158.9 #2409   DsnyAddict 11.6 #8161   redsoxcarlos 845.0 #172   Ericksenator 376.0 #509   dekeim 43.0 #4496   LuvMyMinnies 16.8 #6718   Parfait 7.7 #10601   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3820   ColoradoSoprano 38.8 #4658   bnelson743 23.7 #5728   619HeatherMouse 246.6 #1244   DisneyLover12345 11.8 #8082   MinnieMyLove 128.8 #2855   Winnie111286 717.3 #208   babsmartinez 0.5 #70026   johnaleigh33 12.9 #7729   jabalmer1 247.9 #1233   Vegancupcake 15.9 #6914   Tammilani 57.7 #4061   Disneyrush2112 0.0 #118788   shawnybowbany 3.8 #21647   snowgrey 4.0 #19728   So says I 7.9 #10417   jillsousa 5.9 #13075   dlcowboyfan 283.4 #882   BombFrog 647.3 #244   lvmodel01 62.3 #3942   Disneyland-4-life 9.8 #9005   greenlove 3.4 #25395   SusanShellman 4.8 #15821   Tom 6292.6 #9   GrumpyPirateDad 1743.2 #68   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5581   disneyalamode 31.7 #5051   triad79 15.9 #6913   disneygirl09 18.6 #6412   ames013 43.1 #4494   april_december 299.6 #789   brigeet 348.7 #579   pamela0225 99.8 #3350   Hesatalkintome 28.2 #5280   PinkCheshireCat 177.2 #2131   Mickeylover67 350.3 #572   bambiforcookie 0.0 #120357   chads018 47.4 #4346   susiet23 129.0 #2853   Shameekz 26.3 #5437   grumpyinphx 16.2 #6834   thx4NoticingMe 224.4 #1519   msdizmaui 581.2 #286   LuvsTigger 645.4 #245   Dodger818 139.8 #2699   pirateprincess82 32.4 #5001   timetraveler2442 338.8 #607   Bernadette 9.3 #9348   jacknsally8885 12.6 #7798   caliclimbers 21.5 #5974   disneykimmi 117.0 #3061   DumboLov 14.8 #7169   SnoopMousyMouse 40.0 #0   Ndude7 6.0 #13031   snakeinmyboot40 393.5 #481   Disneyprincessmommy 174.5 #2163   mrscttlemstr 270.9 #1005   murphdisneydog 0.0 #120593   QuesoCrunch1818 0.0 #131919   disney.princessxoxo 27.9 #5307   Superspacemountainfan 66.6 #3859   DisneyMakesMeSmile 117.9 #3037   mrsnicolekrause 12.7 #0   AussieTinkerBell 0.2 #0   lvedisney 230.7 #1441   diveinstructor69 223.1 #1533   Sleepy110 52.2 #4199   HauntedMansionDiva 172.6 #2197   OhanaPhoto 3011.1 #31   Morejitas33 15.1 #7108   LovetoRunDisney 71.3 #3768   eviljules 561.8 #297   joctopus 20.0 #6158   junjunm3 1015.4 #140   CadaverousPallor 264.9 #1061   DarlaBeansMom 0.2 #89994   SorcererD91 855.4 #168   MrMickeyMuska 59.1 #4020   DncnDLandLover717 19.2 #6301   curlyminx 2.3 #0   disneyland13 3.4 #25716   bellamac 3.3 #0   xteeny 9.7 #9061   deepwoodshunter2 7.2 #11174   ColoradoMickey  548.3 #305   Kings75 20.6 #6081   disneyRo 17.8 #6554   mymick 6.4 #12239   MoChuck 9.8 #9002   DisneyDarling122 3.7 #22601   lftmyheartatDISNEY 7.0 #0   TaySwift 33.8 #4934   TakeMeToNeverland19 4.1 #19567   BigRed24 256.4 #1140   Miitiimewitemouse 1.7 #55555   PrincessCindy 48.0 #4325   bigpete 276.3 #940   notw12 160.3 #2393   hanfordrob 4.5 #17230   rhondu72 76.8 #3679   TheRealWildernessExplorer 39.8 #0   treegardner 45.2 #4419   OSWALDbro77 0.1 #0   minniemon 56.8 #0   lordvader88 103.8 #3293   COdad 3.0 #35102   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 28.2 #5284   mindyfs 14.6 #7215   minniel0ver™ 212.5 #1675   pamntink 19.9 #6170   lovebug1119 0.0 #122427   PirateLisaMarie 3.0 #2998   minnielove83 26.0 #5465   Firefighter_Donald 28.1 #5286   BigBadMickey 8.3 #10048   DonaldRox 22.0 #5919   TresBelleClochette 248.5 #1225   mcpheronsluvdisney 14.5 #0   MickeyLumboCM 443.7 #416   DiamondInTheRough 336.1 #617   7mouskedoodles 340.2 #601   DiT22 199.5 #1853   DrinkUpMeHeartysYoHo 0.1 #0  
 5.6 #13780 (DL Qual #4869

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6661.7 #5 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.0 #3924 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  369.9 #520 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1171.2 #109 2:21PM

 5.6 #13780 (DL Qual #4869

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  913.7 #154 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  702.2 #215 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  548.5 #304 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  369.9 #520 2:12PM

 694.9 #218 (DL Qual #533

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  448.3 #410 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.4 #8223 2:56PM

 167.9 #2261 (DL Qual #814

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  99.8 #3350 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  167.9 #2261 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3851.9 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19273 (DL Qual #7490

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41143 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good 😀 - LaBelleParis  740.0 #199 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  56.3 #4092 2:49PM

 167.9 #2261 (DL Qual #814

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2006.4 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol 😋👍enjoy! - missariel33  1318.1 #91 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2463 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  957.3 #146 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1364.4 #90 11:31AM

GOAT EFFECT is finally here for iOS! #SaveTheGoat by knocking the dynamite out of his mouth and see how high you can run your score up! Press on your High Score on the main page to see where you rank in Game Center. Have fun!

- jacdanfan  6243.6 #10 7:44PM
- MadameLeota  1572.2 #78 1:06PM
- evilemohamd  31.0 #5101 6:51AM
- Lyssa2012  187.0 #2002 4:29PM

 458.2 #395 (DL Qual #286

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2006.4 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎶 - debbiev  731.8 #200 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5335

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2006.4 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! 😗 - LaBelleParis  740.0 #199 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #418 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  189.2 #1969 12:56PM

 534.8 #318 (DL Qual #146

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purée and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5432.0 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.4 #4346 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  66.9 #3854 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.4 #8223 10:31PM

 5.1 #15120 (DL Qual #5085

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4106 (DL Qual #1792

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.2 #286 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4106 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.2 #286 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.3 #353 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #922 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  468.8 #385 9:28PM

 119.8 #3014 (DL Qual #830

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  582.3 #285 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  316.0 #712 9:13PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 296 #5  
2.ShariRenee 97 #22  
3.grumpypapa 84 #72  
4.uscdisneyteacher 76 #4  
5.goofygal 73 #11  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword