lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Jul 26, 2014 1:14PM 
MouseWait's 5th Birthday Bash will be on Sat Oct. 11 - SAVE THE DATE! MouseWait always has a good sized team for the CHOC Walk that weekend, so I figured it would be nice to have our birthday celebration the day before since a lot of people are already in town. In the past, people had to choose one weekend or the other, or come down two weeks in a row. Hopefully this date works well for everyone,   More...

Tagged in: 5th Birthday Bash  
Happy 5th birthday Mousewait! 😍 This makes me so happy! MouseWait birthday bash Saturday Β AND the CHOC walk Sunday on the SAME weekend! Genius Admin! SA-WEET! πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸšΆ Come out for the weekend and meet new friends and join this great cause! Hope this means even more of you will sign up! It's free to join and you only need to raise $50 for Children's Hospital of OC to walk the 5K on Sunday Oct. 12th! To join our team click πŸ‘‰ http://tinyurl.com/npbmvqw - Duchess_SMK  5434.7 #14 1:42PM
What a great cause! - Thumper13  342.3 #597 5:52PM
5 years! Congrats Admin, wish I could make it to another birthday bash, it's always fun helping you celebrate such a successful community! - cynDOLEwhip  1175.5 #108 2:27PM
πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹hey there 😊😊 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3411.0 #26 8:56AM
Happy Birthday MW! We need another Birthday Cake Sticker!! - Boundin  490.1 #369 10:42PM
Ditto πŸ‘† - AriellesMom  58.8 #4036 12:05AM
HELP ADMIN! I can't like people's posts or comments and there's soooooo much to like - SpiritOfAdventure  957.3 #148 11:14PM

 6.6 #0 ( Qual #4339

Jul 30, 2014 11:06PM  Food Reviews Land
Nothing better than having a dole whip for breakfast!!❀️❀️🍹🍦🍨

- Bassplayerswife  133.0 #2795 12:09AM

 314.2 #718 (DL Qual #1661

Jul 27, 2014 1:05PM  Food Reviews Land
Broccoli cheddar soup is great even on this hot day.

πŸ˜ƒ - E-Ticket  1024.6 #138 1:08PM
Must be really hot. Her eyes are popping out. Shouldn't have eaten it. Should let it cool down. - Chumash28  930.7 #153 1:18PM
Love this soup  - MarshaMouse  3640.5 #25 7:46PM
Such an adorable pic! I feel like that's exactly how I look when I get this set in front of me!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - CourtyAstroBlisters  659.0 #239 7:52PM

 37.9 #4711 (DL Qual #6400

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3411.0 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5790.9 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3853.6 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #377 (DL Qual #919

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  133.0 #2795 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.3 #18018 7:25PM

 108.5 #3225 (DL Qual #678

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3411.0 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  79.8 #3630 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1267.4 #96 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  759.5 #195 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  759.5 #195 6:03PM

 1059.7 #130 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  133.0 #2795 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  40.4 #4608 9:55AM

 3.0 #41220 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  187.9 #1995 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.9 #355 4:56PM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1001.2 #143 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  330.4 #639 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
I have been using the link - Plumiegirl  7675.2 #3 9:11PM
Unfortunately a lot of things from amazon can't be posted to Australia.  - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  435.6 #422 4:07PM

Thanked by:  AZDisney 598.0 #279   queenkbee 7.9 #10422   BombFrog 671.3 #234   BaseballMickey_CM 5790.9 #13   MintJulep 229.3 #1462   dizneegrl 111.8 #3167   UTDISNEYFAMILY 1001.2 #143   TheHubs 203.4 #1805   Boundin 490.1 #369   MeridaFan 3195.0 #28   LuvsTigger 647.5 #248   LaPearleNoir 1172.2 #109   E-Ticket 1024.6 #138   babebahn 207.3 #1751   X-WingNikki 849.3 #166   islandgirlrocksjjj 36.4 #4788   JediKitty 660.2 #237   jmramos 160.6 #2389   GrumpyPirateDad 1744.2 #69   apesandmonkeys 6962.4 #4   PGBM 28.8 #5258   lordvader88 103.8 #3295   jabalmer1 247.9 #1233   gonzofam 226.2 #1498   MrsPrinceCharming   tinkerdust 13.0 #7697   SarahJoshDisney 77.8 #3660   Miitiimewitemouse 1.7 #55717   adisneyfamily 679.4 #228   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5588   Winnie111286 744.8 #203   NintendoNerd 214.0 #1662   BeautyNthaBeast 45.3 #4424   susiet23 129.0 #2859   Morejitas33 15.1 #7124   Mouseketeer.for.Short 335.7 #619   robmurow 2985.2 #32   MizGMarie 304.6 #768   notw12 160.4 #2395   TakeMeToNeverland19 4.1 #19636   OhanaPhoto 3012.4 #31   TresBelleClochette 248.7 #1224   happylittlethoughts 5.0 #15334   minniel0verβ„’ 212.6 #1676   MonorailMonster33 3.5 #24419   Porky37 0.0 #140353   karnatjen12 41.8 #4550   Papawrinkles 20.9 #6048   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3823   daddystud9 70.4 #3781   veronikajab 6.3 #12517   thankyouwalt 0.8 #64566  
 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.4 #160 (DL Qual #91

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  752.4 #199 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  53.4 #4180 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.2 #2318 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13805 (DL Qual #4889

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6962.4 #4 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.9 #3915 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1191.3 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13805 (DL Qual #4889

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  930.7 #153 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  724.3 #209 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  550.8 #303 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #520 2:12PM

 694.9 #219 (DL Qual #539

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  468.7 #387 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8125 2:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.9 #3334 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2224 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3853.6 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19339 (DL Qual #7509

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends with our new WEB VERSION of the TRIVILATOR! Play single or multi-player games real-time with people from all over the world. You can also play on your iOS device with our app.

I'm addicted to playing these games. Looking to step up my Disney knowledge. Anyone is welcome to add me to a game if they like.  - Shameekz  28.0 #5309 12:11AM
I will play anyone--the odds are definitely in YOUR favor πŸ˜† - apesandmonkeys  6962.4 #4 6:00PM
I think you are currently beating me.  LOL - piglet25  533.7 #320 8:25PM
If so, it is by luck & nothing else πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - apesandmonkeys  6962.4 #4 9:58PM
Don't listen to her! Shes trying to hustle you into an easy win for herself. She beat me the first time and is in the lead now - philliprocks   734.2 #205 8:58PM
No, it's just my Irish luck at guessing... Ask Zendurella, she whooped me in a game 😜!! - apesandmonkeys  6962.4 #4 10:13PM
LOL apesandmonkeys!  Yes, you should play her now, before she takes over and whoops us all! :0)  - zenderella  408.7 #459 7:39AM
I love this game, I enjoy learning about the parks, or at least looking up facts if I get the answer wrong 😜 - apesandmonkeys  6962.4 #4 6:46PM
I've only been playing random players and that is definitely hit or miss. Anyone who wants to start a game with me is more than welcome!! Plus - you'll probably win! Lol - MissAcroBRAT  242.7 #1298 8:13AM
Just sent you a couple of invites. Let's play - Goofytom  599.7 #277 4:06PM
Does the Web version work for anyone else?? - Jenniebeez  14.6 #7236 8:19PM

 3.0 #41229 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  759.5 #195 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  61.7 #3959 2:49PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1319.8 #92 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2465 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  990.1 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 11:31AM

 458.4 #397 (DL Qual #287

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2008.5 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  752.4 #199 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5353

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  759.5 #195 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  192.2 #1938 12:56PM

 540.8 #311 (DL Qual #147

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5434.7 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4340 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  68.2 #3828 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8125 10:31PM

 5.1 #15153 (DL Qual #5105

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 252 #4  
2.eviljules 194 #197  
3.UTDISNEYFAMILY 154 #143  
4.grumpypapa 82 #66  
5.Coaster 65 #1  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword