lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Mar 27, 2015 10:00AM 
On Tuesday March 31, we will bid farewell to Innoventions with a special Sticker Night. What will you miss about it, and what do you think will take its place? As usual, I want to hear your requests! Learn more about MouseWait Stickers on our blog. You can now   More...

 I will remember it most as America Sings. - MoreGumboPlease  227.4 #1545 12:32PM
- MissAmericaSings  380.6 #539 5:54PM
I agree!!  - adisneyfamily  839.9 #191 3:20PM
Asimo please  - pikarich  3621.4 #28 10:07AM
Absolutely has to be America Sings. - Mickey_Badge  270.1 #1069 12:40PM
America sings! - alynmc  1.8 #0 1:25PM

 295.1 #862 (DL Qual #1639

Mar 26, 2015 7:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Epcot on 3/13/15 they had Dole whips with Macadamia nut rum. It was so wonderful. I really did enjoy the Flower and Garden festival. glad to be back in Cali though.

- Pooh147856  243.8 #29 8:31PM
- Lilogirl1  63.8 #4073 8:33PM
- grimgrinninggoof  31.9 #5289 11:05AM
- fab5  52.7 #4364 2:48PM

 281.5 #957 (DL Qual #346

Mar 25, 2015 11:39AM  Food Reviews Land
Chicken Mole' meal at Rancho del Zocalo. $13.99 before discounts. Delicious, moist chicken with a flavorful sauce. Selected beans and vegetables (instead of rice) for the sides.

When did they start serving zebra meat? - MelodyMouse  3734.7 #26 2:15PM
Dang it. Just what I was going to say ๐Ÿ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4366.8 #22 3:35PM
That looks TASTY. ๐Ÿ˜‹ - Jess0  205.7 #1826 1:03PM
i didn't know they have Mole! Will have to try on my next visit.  - PrincessLeia  303.0 #813 5:01PM
My boyfriend LOVES Mole! He'll be excited about this๐Ÿ˜œ - SKELLIGIRL  5.4 #15792 5:44PM

 61.7 #4114 (DL Qual #764

Mar 21, 2015 3:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Really good spaghetti from Paradise Garden in DCA.

Good to know for my son he loves spaghetti. Thanks! - keepmovingforward  161.3 #2444 3:51PM
Yes it's pretty tasty - MinnieMyLove  169.7 #2308 4:01PM
- valj84DisneyAddict  25.0 #5934 4:28PM
Agree!  The meatballs are terrific!  ๐Ÿ˜‹ - redsoxcarlos  1418.6 #100 4:37PM

 9.3 #10209 (DL Qual #3981

Mar 11, 2015 2:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Cafe Orleans. If you've never had their Monte Cristo, try it on your next visit!

Tagged in: Food  
- kimdis  38.0 #4940 3:31PM
Share it with a friend. So much food! - YoPirate  281.5 #957 3:55PM
agreed! And it's very rich!  - Duchess_SMK  5909.5 #14 8:39AM
Its great had it at blue bayou its fantastic  - Disneyfever80  155.4 #2533 8:25PM
The vanilla sauce is the best!! - Bassplayerswife  275.4 #1004 8:33PM
 Yum!  - poorunfortunatesoul  52.8 #4362 8:36PM

 431.9 #455 (DL Qual #277

Mar 18, 2015 12:42PM  Food Reviews Land
menu at the Hearthstone Lounge.

most of that menu is also at storytellers. I love the quesadilla - missmimi90  1708.1 #81 12:50PM
That and the Robusto flatbread the only good thing on the menu at hearthstone IMO for an appetizer - Dave   12315.1 #2 12:59PM
Say helllo to Esteban for me - Dave  12315.1 #2 12:59PM
Liquid lunch today,  Racer 10 IPA.  - richiii3  431.9 #455 1:22PM

 431.9 #455 (DL Qual #277

Mar 18, 2015 9:52AM  Food Reviews Land
#Steakhouse55, breakfast burrito $ 12 before ap discount. In case You're interested it was delicious.

I replied to your DM but it looks like i'm having technical issues so i don't know if you got my reply. - MickeyLumboCM  857.7 #188 10:04AM
- DisLUVney  577.1 #314 10:14AM
Thats a fancy breakfast burrito!!! The presentation is just "fancy". - otilegna  2005.6 #65 11:37AM
- stevesdisneyprincess  120.7 #3080 11:39AM

 77.7 #3784 (DL Qual #653

Feb 13, 2015 3:48PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate raspberry cupcake at Jolly Holiday. It was so good!

Tagged in: Food  
What the Orange thing?  - paulapj  0.1 #0 2:28PM
White chocolate! ๐Ÿ˜€ - Tinker-Heidi  111.7 #3257 12:23PM
Looks like cheddar. - Darlingwendi  962.2 #169 12:34PM
I was thinking Colby-Jack - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5013.0 #18 8:19PM
- RadiatorSprings4Ever  1012.1 #161 4:01PM
- joyful_belle131  54.1 #4330 10:42AM
omg - OhanaPhoto  3553.6 #30 10:56AM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1537.9 #89 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  385.8 #533 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
I didn't know about this. I'll do it next time I'm going to shop with Amazon! - melissameow  22.8 #6203 3:23AM
@otilegna - pikarich  3621.4 #28 9:34AM

 281.5 #957 (DL Qual #346

Mar 3, 2015 12:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Barbecue chicken & slaw stuffed baked potato at the Harbor Galley - just across from the exit of the Haunted Mansion. $6.79 before AP discount. Delicious combination of flavors, but too big to eat it all!!

Tagged in: Food  
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1708.1 #81 1:20AM
Doggy bag. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ - MeridaFan  3507.0 #32 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear๐Ÿป. Because sharing is caring. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5013.0 #18 7:56AM
It look good. I still haven't had one yet. - LaPearleNoir  1389.8 #103 12:33PM
They should make kids portions like half a potato. Id probably waste a lot of that and feel terrible that I wasted food. It's why I haven't gotten those yet - missmimi90  1708.1 #81 1:20AM
Doggy bag. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ - MeridaFan  3507.0 #32 6:34AM
Be a ShareBear๐Ÿป. Because sharing is caring. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5013.0 #18 7:56AM
LOVE THESE! However I always get it without the coleslaw. I loath coleslaw๐Ÿ˜ฌ - SKELLIGIRL  5.4 #15792 7:53AM
Duly noted โ€“ we can go together and I'll take your portion. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5013.0 #18 7:56AM
I'm with you! I give mine to my husband! Had to eat it all the time as a child, now can't stand it!But I'll share the potato any day!  - brik79  4.5 #18594 8:17AM

 77.7 #3784 (DL Qual #653

Feb 13, 2015 3:47PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the Jolly Holiday. Absolutely wonderful!

That looks yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4366.8 #22 11:21PM
What's the one on the right? ย Thank you in advance. - jorjasmum  2.7 #55407 12:00AM
Ham & cheese quiche.  It's really good. - Elvira1313  77.7 #3784 7:06AM
what is the baked item on the left? - MsTikiMermadam  147.2 #2640 2:17AM
Quiche possibly - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5013.0 #18 2:27AM
Ham & cheese quiche.   - Elvira1313  77.7 #3784 7:07AM
Oops, I misread that one. The left is a croissant with scrambled eggs and bacon in it. The right is the ham & cheese quiche.  - Elvira1313  77.7 #3784 8:47AM
- keepmovingforward  161.3 #2444 9:08AM

 431.9 #455 (DL Qual #277

Feb 9, 2015 9:15AM  Food Reviews Land
Steakhouse 55 Breakfast menu.

Their breakfast burritos are amazing! - stitchinwonderland  57.5 #4221 2:03PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   ShariRenee   MsTikiMermadam   draven898   JediKitty  
 1484.8 #94 (DL Qual #82

Feb 2, 2015 10:17AM  Food Reviews Land
Jolly Holiday Toasted Cheese Sandwich. Did you know you could get the sandwich by itself for $4.99 before AP? Great for those hot days when you don't want the soup from the combo. Great for kids of all ages.

Tagged in: Food  
Did not know that. Good to know. Also learned at Zocalo you can order enchiladas a la carte. They are $5 for two. - DLKenCA  2022.7 #62 10:42AM
what, what, what? Good to k now. I still need to try that place. - Lelundrial  507.0 #373 1:20PM
The a la carte options are really great! You can try lots of things without the cost of a full meal. I love the options at Plaza Inn.  - JenGwen323  1484.8 #94 2:12PM
Thank you so much for this tip! My minis fav food is grilled cheese and I've never gotten it for him because I didn't want to pay extra and waste the soup. He's definitely getting this tomorrow! - DisneyLuvinMama  341.3 #635 1:20PM
Does it come pre cut in four slices ? - ChristopherRobin661  269.3 #1080 12:50PM
Yes, I think it is sliced like that to make it easy to dunk in the soup, if you get the combo.  - JenGwen323  1484.8 #94 9:31PM
My girls will love this! Thanks for sharing!! - brik79  4.5 #18594 4:19PM

 1484.8 #94 (DL Qual #82

Dec 19, 2014 5:46PM  Food Reviews Land
Cozy Cone. Bacon Mac and Cheese Cone. $7.99 I liked it. It was almost too bacon-y. I could have done without the bacon topping. The cone had a nice bagel-y texture and flavor.

Tagged in: Food  
No such thing as to much bacon.it's the fifth food group. - toarrispirate  43.8 #4680 6:18PM
That's what I was thinking. You can never have to much bacon. - keepmovingforward  161.3 #2444 6:31PM
There is no such thing as too bacony....... Just sayin. Lol - NascarDave  301.7 #821 9:54PM
Oh my daughter's 3 favs! Definitely heading there! - brik79  4.5 #18594 10:48AM

 134.8 #2851 (DL Qual #1284

Dec 7, 2013 5:30PM  Food Reviews Land
Holiday Peppermint Mocha at Cafe Orleans $3.99 before discount. I thought it was much better than the one at Starbucks - the peppermint is nice & mild. It's a small serving size though

a tip for getting peppermint mocha at starbucks!  Ask for half pumps of  the flavors :)  (they'll put half the pumps of both chocolate and peppermint)  It is much milder and really yummy! - dethrizu  256.8 #1197 7:50PM
I prefer Cafe Orleans! - BombFrogFormerCM  818.3 #196 8:31PM
everything tastes better in a cup and saucer than a paper cup!  i agree about fewer flavor syrup squirts. - MsTikiMermadam  147.2 #2640 5:04AM
Looks so delicious. - Disneygrl35  2.4 #56145 12:29PM

 321.0 #722 (DL Qual #658

Aug 8, 2014 8:00PM  Food Reviews Land
Hey guys! I went to Minnie's breakfast in the park for the first time this morning. It was awesome! A while back I wrote a review about Goofy's Kitchen and how disappointing it was. This experience could not have been more different. The food quality was much better, although the selection was smaller. The characters spend more time with you. It was so much fun! I left with a happy bulging belly f  More...

I agree. Goofy' s kitchen has strange food. At $30 a person, I would rather eat real food. I went there for lunch and only ate one slice of pizza and a strawberry for that price. Glad you liked the restaurant. - minniemonika  133.8 #0 8:03PM
glad you had such a great time.We have done Minnie's, Goofy's and Surf's up. Even though we have like them all I think Minnie's is the best. - keepmovingforward  161.3 #2444 8:10PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #722 11:03PM
ooooohhh! How is Surf's up? - AWholeNewWorld  321.0 #722 11:05PM
Surf's up is pretty good. It wasnt as crowdedand felt more layed back. Also the food was good. You see Surfing Mickey, Minnie,Daisy, and Pluto. Then its the only breakfast that has Stitch. I think Minnie's and Goofy's has more characters. - keepmovingforward  161.3 #2444 9:17AM
I'm pretty sure it's at the plaza inn.  - melissameow  22.8 #6203 4:10PM
If you get reservations for first thing in the morning, you can get in before the park opens. It's awesome. ๐ŸŽˆ - Donna1988  214.0 #1730 10:10PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15204.5

2. Dave
12315.1

3. Plumiegirl
8507

4. jacdanfan
8368.1

5. Tom
8209.58

6. goofygal
8140.61

7. uscdisneyteacher
7274.59

8. CobbPR
6998.47

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6787.41

10. Bullseye
6747.57



Thanked by:   valj84DisneyAddict  
 11.9 #8786 (DL Qual #3588

Jan 19, 2015 3:36PM  Food Reviews Land
Where is the best place to get breakfast at Disneyland? My daughter and I are taking our last trip before our passes expire and I want to make it great.  I already have reservation at the plaza inn on sunday so I don't want to do that both days.

Just tried River Belle terrace last week and it was great food for a great price! I hear carnation cafe is another favorite but I have yet to try it - hleclair  46.9 #4569 3:44PM
Flos has a great breakfast and the view in the morning on the patio is spectacular!  - lvmodel01  162.7 #2427 3:45PM
I was thinking about going there too but on Sunday morning - ambieloo83  11.9 #8786 3:51PM
I like Jolly Holiday or Carnation Cafe! - wonderlandgirl  339.0 #642 3:48PM
Flos is awesome. It's always a must for me.  - TheShow  181.4 #2138 5:30PM

 8.2 #11185 (DL Qual #4056

Jan 9, 2015 4:16AM  Food Reviews Land
Oh how I miss my favorite Disney foods! I must visit soon so I could catch up, hehe.


 36.7 #5013 (DL Qual #1176

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme Brรปlรฉe at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.

- MinnieMyLove  169.7 #2308 3:23PM
๐Ÿ˜ณ oh my ... - Mad_Tea_Party  1005.2 #164 4:55PM
yum! - vegashappyhaunts  107.2 #3330 7:11PM
Nummy! - Melis  11.4 #0 7:21PM

 36.7 #5013 (DL Qual #1176

Jan 8, 2015 3:22PM  Food Reviews Land
Chocolate Creme Brรปlรฉe at Carthay Circle inside California Adventures. So so so delicious.


 77.7 #3784 (DL Qual #653

Dec 7, 2014 5:29PM  Food Reviews Land
Perfect breakfast at Jolly Holiday this morning. The ham & cheese quiche was really good. I'll definitely be back here for breakfast again.

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  163.7 #2413 5:31PM
Need to try this. - YoPirate  281.5 #957 7:30PM
Delightful! My kind of meal - carminaire  636.4 #279 8:46PM
I wonder if they have a veggie quiche? I need to check the menu.  - happiestplace  140.9 #2760 8:51PM
I got a broccoli cheese quiche there but the was like a year ago. It came with a pecan feta salad - missmimi90  1708.1 #81 9:13PM
The White Water Cafe at the Grand has a broccoli quiche. It comes with a side of bacon. - mimsy18  208.2 #1803 12:51AM
Good to know about both places, thanks. Except for that side thing.  - happiestplace  140.9 #2760 8:28PM

 126.2 #2973 (DL Qual #526

Dec 7, 2014 12:43PM  Food Reviews Land
Lunch at Pacific Wharf Cafe. Turkey pot pie ($9.99) and a Holiday brownie ($3.49). Soup was pretty delicious. Brownie was a dry disappointment.

Tagged in: Food  
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!๐Ÿ˜ก - Tom  8209.6 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  569.8 #320 6:43PM
- DisneyPiratePrincess  163.7 #2413 1:28PM
Can't beat those bowls, so good.  Have you tried the gumbo? It's really good too! - Danierob  56.4 #4258 8:51AM
Wait there's a gumbo one?! Is it like the gumbo at cafe Orleans? I've been to the wharf like 200 times and I never noticed there was gumbo!! - missmimi90  1708.1 #81 10:38AM
200 times lol that's a lot  - draven898  767.2 #214 12:57PM
it feels like that many lol.  - missmimi90  1708.1 #81 1:04PM
200 is a little more believable than 1 million, though. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  5013.0 #18 7:22PM
No kitty THAT'S MY POT PIE KITTIY!!!๐Ÿ˜ก - Tom  8209.6 #5 6:40PM
Bad kitty!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜‚ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  569.8 #320 6:43PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.ShariRenee 111.79 #15  
2.HARR_E 96.35 #36  
3.spicy 86.4 #275  
4.jacdanfan 83.71 #4  
5.goofygal 81.51 #6  
6.Winnie111286 63.34 #39  
7.DisneyDavidEMT 61.91 #67  
8.WARLOCK 61.43 #35  
9.Tom 58.8 #5  
10.YoPirate 56.3 #957  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword