lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Sep 16, 2014 9:15PM 
MouseWait's 5th Reunion RAFFLE info! Our Raffle is always a big hit because of the incredible generosity of MouseWaiters who donate to it. If you were at the Reunion, and last year's Birthday Bash, you know what I'm talking about. Your donations help us maintain and develop MouseWait, and they are greatly appreciated. Pl  More...

Even if you aren't able to make it,  your donations are appreciated,  to run mw on multiple platforms including apple and android is a lot , plus all the stitckers , upgrades and lifelong friendships are worth every penny if not priceless.  I will be sending something soon but don't know what, and as always thank you admin for everything and can't wait to get the next book too.  - pikarich  2682.5 #36 9:26PM
I've got some Brave things to send.  - MeridaFan  3260.9 #27 9:31PM
That is very Brave of you - pikarich  2682.5 #36 9:38PM
πŸ˜‚ - MadameLeota  1716.1 #73 9:40PM
And a special Olaf just for you, pikarich. πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3260.9 #27 7:02AM
Special olaf? It is the melt away version @@meridafan - pikarich  2682.5 #36 9:02AM
Excited to donate and hope to make the event, but being we will be there the prior weekend for MHP I'm not so sure 😁.  But in reality who doesn't love Dland 2 weekend in a row?!?! - DisneyPrincessT  36.1 #4859 11:02AM
Only the Grinch! Β Or maybe Grumpy? Β Scrooge McDuck? - MeridaFan  3260.9 #27 11:48AM
I will be there 2 weekends in a row - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1175.2 #113 1:19PM
Wooooo whooooo I convinced the hubby to go!!!!!!!  Can't wait! - DisneyPrincessT  36.1 #4859 3:03PM
Yay!!  You will have fun, for sure! - MeridaFan  3260.9 #27 7:00AM
I posted a sneak peek of what I am working on for the raffle😊😊 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3950.4 #23 12:27PM
πŸƒπŸ’¨ - MeridaFan  3260.9 #27 12:40PM
πŸ‘πŸ‘I love it! - missariel33  1443.1 #86 12:41PM
Thanks ladies!!😘😘😘 - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3950.4 #23 12:46PM

 3936.9 #24 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  357.9 #557 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  416.0 #452 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  92.6 #3465 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  20.1 #0 8:31PM

 518.4 #341 (DL Qual #262

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the waterπŸ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.2 #206 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  3936.9 #24 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  92.6 #3465 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  531.9 #328 7:10PM

 47.1 #4407 (DL Qual #874

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11267.4 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10233 1:29PM
Haha, I agree!  πŸ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.4 #335 7:48PM
I gotta try them the next time I go. They look so good.  - Yaya145  0.6 #0 1:13PM
I am going in Dec. And CO is on our list to stop at.. and I will eat these.. they look AMAZING!!! - FantasticPoohski  8.2 #10351 1:46PM

 4.6 #17140 (DL Qual #5399

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  526.4 #335 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  4.6 #17140 10:17PM

 225.7 #1518 (DL Qual #1120

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  966.2 #154 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  788.4 #195 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  9.0 #9744 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  38.7 #4724 8:57PM

 47.1 #4407 (DL Qual #874

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  49.7 #4327 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  578.4 #294 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  11.0 #8577 10:21AM

Get 100 Credits for staying at the Hojo Anaheim! Just fill out this form and we'll get the Credits added to your account. When you stay at the Hojo, you help us continue to improve MouseWait. Call their in house reservation number and remember to mention MouseWait--you will love everything about the Hojo!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I still have not received my credits from the birthday bash? - smanr24  81.0 #3631 6:01PM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  205.3 #1794 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  11.5 #8360 3:57PM
Hi Admin. Stayed at Hojo on 7/3. Filled out form. Hope you got it. - Winnie111286  1094.9 #132 10:27PM
I was wondering if I should fill out another form? I don't want to duplicate.  - Winnie111286  1094.9 #132 11:19PM
Hi @Admin. I'm hoping you process my form so I can have credits for tomorrow. - Winnie111286  1094.9 #132 1:59PM
- Yen-Sidious  37.3 #4799 8:46PM

 47.1 #4407 (DL Qual #874

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  311.6 #728 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  823.2 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  76.0 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  35.2 #4905 9:32AM

 161.3 #2388 (DL Qual #645

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  875.4 #170 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  324.0 #673 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #54719 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1094.9 #132 6:28PM

 41.7 #4605 (DL Qual #964

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #844 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4605 9:34PM

 47.1 #4407 (DL Qual #874

Aug 21, 2014 7:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Carne asada & red chile enchilada platter from Rancho del Zacalo at DL. It was really good and the carne asada is grilled to order.

Tagged in: Food  
It's my favoriteπŸ‘ - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  684.5 #233 7:17PM
I also had this for dinner this evening. It was awesome.  - marshall008  21.6 #0 9:49PM
Good times - goofy06  528.8 #332 7:48AM
So delicious. - keepmovingforward  92.6 #3465 8:22AM

 155.2 #2481 (DL Qual #2172

Aug 19, 2014 3:17PM  Food Reviews Land
island tesoro chicken at blu bayou delicious

Tagged in: Food  
Looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ - debbiev  788.4 #195 5:28PM
It was delicious i recommend to try it - Disneyfever80  155.2 #2481 11:06AM
I had this Monday. One of the best meals I've ever had! We may go back before we leave.  - msdizmaui  623.0 #272 7:08PM
Best place hands down πŸ‘ - polo33  43.1 #4544 6:34PM

 47.1 #4407 (DL Qual #874

Aug 20, 2014 11:42PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable and delicious.

Adicious! - Bo22  384.0 #500 12:29AM
That looks yummy! Where is it from? - Mommadisneyfan  36.2 #4850 12:37AM
Tomorrowland terraceπŸ‘ - eviljules  844.1 #178 3:18AM
🍫🍫🍫yummy🍫🍫🍫 - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  16.8 #6838 12:35PM
Mmmmmm I loooove chocolate  - FoolishMortal138  324.0 #673 12:41PM

 47.1 #4407 (DL Qual #874

Aug 17, 2014 7:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So many choices!

Looks good enough to eat ( it all!!!) - sewedna  318.1 #707 8:00PM
- minniemonika  76.0 #0 8:15PM
Mmm So many Choclate choices.  - DisneyGrammaX2  61.7 #4001 8:16PM

 751.2 #206 (DL Qual #134

Aug 18, 2014 12:13AM  Food Reviews Land
I had the wonderful opportunity to experience the WOC tonight and dine at the Wine Country Trattoria. The package is $41.99. This includes dinner and tickets for the WOC in the preferred seating area in front of TLM. I had the Herb-roasted Chicken Breast and my hubby had the Filet Mignon. The deserts were heavenly! They included Trattoria Tiramisu, European Macaroons, Vanilla Bean Panna Cotta with  More...

Tagged in: Food  
This is great information! Thank you for sharing! Maybe it will be something the hubby and I can do in the future for a special occasion :) - BrerPam  105.4 #3288 8:47AM
I would agree for a special occasion. - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.2 #206 12:58PM
What a great review! Also loved your tips about the gift cards! I always forget about that! We've done this package before but they must change the menu often because we ate something else. Love the pics! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š - Duchess_SMK  5615.7 #14 8:57AM
I have learned from the best. Thank you😊 - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.2 #206 12:58PM
Delish! Food and a show  - princessb5  164.3 #2345 12:22PM
πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.2 #206 1:37PM
Thanks so much for the review!! Never been there but this looks really good.  πŸ˜Š - MinnieMousewife  737.4 #212 12:27PM
Thank you! Cute profile pic! - RadiatorSprings4Ever  751.2 #206 1:37PM

 47.1 #4407 (DL Qual #874

Aug 17, 2014 7:40PM  Food Reviews Land
Matterhorn macaroon from Jolly Holiday. Best I've ever had and only $1.99 before AP discount.

Those are so rich and delicious!! Nom nom nom - Firefighter_Donald  28.4 #5352 7:41PM
- zbgirl00  53.1 #4230 8:36PM
To do list … added - pamntink  34.3 #4965 9:59PM
Still haven't tried one. Hope I remember to in October. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2077 10:25PM

 47.1 #4407 (DL Qual #874

Aug 17, 2014 6:16PM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at Carnation Cafe. Delicious!

Nom nom nom!! Yummy - jamieasada  18.9 #6463 6:47PM
Yes please!! - disneyland4me  240.4 #1340 7:03PM
Havent done that yet, thinking about it next trip. - keepmovingforward  92.6 #3465 9:37PM
I'm still in search of a waffle maker that's Mickey shaped - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10233 10:24PM

 47.1 #4407 (DL Qual #874

Aug 17, 2014 7:45PM  Food Reviews Land
Malificent apple! Caramel, dark chocolate and rice crispy horns. My new favorite apple.

Oh cool, was thinking they were marshmallow - Bunnie  439.1 #422 8:13PM
Thanks for posting. We had been wondering that. Rice Krispies were our guess! - redrockmickey  95.3 #3441 8:27PM
That's my favorite and I try to buy one to take home everytime I'm there.  - WhatTiggersDoBest  274.6 #979 8:33PM
Me too!  - pamntink  34.3 #4965 10:03PM
Two treats in one, score. - MonLuvsDisney  182.3 #2077 10:22PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.HARR_E 133 #79  
2.jacdanfan 128 #7  
3.2princessdad 106 #50  
4.goofygal 101 #9  
5.Linzee 70 #173  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword