lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
 37.9 #4700 (DL Qual #6385

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChuzzaImmaFaint  3394.2 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5788.7 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3852.1 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #375 (DL Qual #915

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  121.3 #2983 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.1 #19096 7:25PM

 108.5 #3222 (DL Qual #670

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChuzzaImmaFaint  3394.2 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  74.0 #3712 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1235.6 #98 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 6:03PM

 1053.3 #130 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  121.3 #2983 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  34.1 #4910 9:55AM

 3.0 #41011 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.5 #2078 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.4 #353 4:56PM

 170.7 #2225 (DL Qual #765

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


 890.8 #159 (DL Qual #90

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  738.8 #200 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  48.2 #4319 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.1 #2319 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1364.4 #90 7:54PM


Great job everyone!!!  - Boundin  489.3 #365 9:24PM

 5.6 #13783 (DL Qual #4870

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6693.2 #5 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.0 #3925 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #519 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1174.4 #108 2:21PM

 5.6 #13783 (DL Qual #4870

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  913.7 #154 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  713.7 #210 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  548.5 #305 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.1 #519 2:12PM

 694.9 #218 (DL Qual #535

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  448.3 #411 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.4 #8225 2:56PM

 170.7 #2225 (DL Qual #765

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.4 #3338 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.7 #2225 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3852.1 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19281 (DL Qual #7493

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41020 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  56.6 #4084 2:49PM

 170.7 #2225 (DL Qual #765

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1318.1 #91 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2464 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  963.7 #146 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1364.4 #90 11:31AM

DISNEYLAND PARK:

Peter Pan will be closed July 28-31
Finding Nemo Submarine Voyage will be closed Jan. 6-Sept. 26, 2014: 

DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE:

None
 


OMG NOT THE Buena Vista West Guest Restrooms...I LOVE TAKING SELFIES IN THERE - Dave  10848.3 #2 10:10PM
LOL - robmurow  2938.6 #32 11:54PM
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - goofymom2boys  1407.7 #85 8:33PM
We discovered that one first hand on the 7th actually. Rob didn't say anything til we got there. - BeatleMike  506.6 #345 9:06AM
I thought you loved taking something else that goes before ___ Truck. - DLKenCA  1386.4 #87 10:19PM
What about Ariels Undersea Adventure?  Showing on Refurb list with Disney site. When is it open again??  Also Indiana Jones Adventure??  What?What? - shardisney  3.0 #43917 10:01PM
Ohhhh my mansions coming back!!!!!!beat it Jack!!!! Kidding,I like them both but 🎢ain't nothing like the real thing bebe🎢 - bonedaddy909  1067.4 #128 4:39PM
Yea!!! - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  633.0 #255 8:54PM
Been crying over Space Mountain every night. 😭 - Superspacemountainfan  66.6 #3859 9:50PM
Sorry about the double post. - Superspacemountainfan  66.6 #3859 9:51PM
Oh we'll I won't be finding nemo on our trip in August - puddy77  168.5 #2251 9:21PM

Thanked by:  turkeylegman 516.3 #335   robmurow 2938.6 #32   Boundin 489.3 #365   BaseballMickey_CM 5788.7 #13   Bo22 383.6 #494   missariel33 1318.1 #91   hatgal76 398.6 #474   chelseafeilen 275.9 #947   fairestsnowwhite 160.3 #2393   ACSantos 87.0 #3512   hmcudlebug 9.7 #9103   bonedaddy909 1067.4 #128   UTDISNEYFAMILY 847.3 #170   antetr95 1577.7 #77   yipman 33.3 #4957   leopardditz2000 265.3 #1056   JediKitty 660.2 #235   pixiedreamer 130.3 #2837   islandgirlrocksjjj 34.9 #4854   missgiggles 28.9 #5242   dizneegrl 111.8 #3163   Duchess_SMK 5432.3 #14   apesandmonkeys 6693.2 #5   abskid495 18.1 #6493   Linzee 782.8 #186   PrincessTianna 217.1 #1615   gooseydarling 3.7 #22244   jajallen15 10.3 #8756   mmdreams 19.6 #6243   shyprincessB 41.2 #4568   MinnieJ 281.9 #900   MinniePhoms 21.7 #5950   Goofytom 583.9 #282   AhoyCindy 40.3 #4606   MintJulep 229.3 #1460   tpratt 4.1 #19277   secretagentangel 1199.5 #105   Tmoneysf 61.3 #3965   DsnyPrincessMom 49.7 #4273   PrincessDaisy 239.7 #1331   Sfarrell 66.5 #3860   pxoxa86 158.9 #2410   DsnyAddict 11.6 #8163   redsoxcarlos 845.0 #172   Ericksenator 376.0 #509   dekeim 43.0 #4497   LuvMyMinnies 16.8 #6722   Parfait 7.7 #10603   hotrodrachel 68.5 #3820   ColoradoSoprano 38.8 #4659   bnelson743 23.7 #5728   619HeatherMouse 246.6 #1245   DisneyLover12345 11.8 #8084   MinnieMyLove 128.8 #2855   Winnie111286 717.8 #209   babsmartinez 0.5 #70079   johnaleigh33 12.9 #7730   jabalmer1 247.9 #1233   Vegancupcake 15.9 #6915   Tammilani 57.7 #4062   Disneyrush2112 0.0 #118829   shawnybowbany 3.8 #21667   snowgrey 4.0 #19740   So says I 7.9 #10419   jillsousa 5.9 #13082   dlcowboyfan 283.4 #882   BombFrog 654.5 #239   lvmodel01 62.3 #3942   Disneyland-4-life 9.8 #9008   greenlove 3.4 #25412   SusanShellman 4.8 #15832   Tom 6292.6 #9   GrumpyPirateDad 1744.2 #68   HappyPrincess 25.0 #5582   disneyalamode 31.7 #5052   triad79 15.9 #6914   disneygirl09 18.6 #6414   ames013 43.4 #4482   april_december 299.6 #789   brigeet 351.9 #565   pamela0225 100.4 #3338   Hesatalkintome 28.2 #5282   PinkCheshireCat 177.2 #2131   Mickeylover67 350.3 #573   bambiforcookie 0.0 #124153   chads018 47.5 #4342   susiet23 129.0 #2853   Shameekz 26.3 #5437   grumpyinphx 16.9 #6720   thx4NoticingMe 224.4 #1519   msdizmaui 581.5 #286   LuvsTigger 645.5 #245   Dodger818 140.1 #2697   pirateprincess82 32.4 #5002   timetraveler2442 338.8 #607   Bernadette 9.3 #9352   jacknsally8885 12.6 #7800   caliclimbers 21.5 #5976   disneykimmi 117.0 #3061   DumboLov 14.9 #7163   SnoopMousyMouse 40.0 #0   Ndude7 6.0 #13037   snakeinmyboot40 393.5 #481   Disneyprincessmommy 174.5 #2163   mrscttlemstr 270.9 #1006   murphdisneydog 0.0 #124389   QuesoCrunch1818 0.0 #138634   disney.princessxoxo 27.9 #5308   Superspacemountainfan 66.6 #3859   DisneyMakesMeSmile 119.5 #3019   mrsnicolekrause 12.7 #0   AussieTinkerBell 0.2 #0   lvedisney 230.7 #1441   diveinstructor69 223.1 #1533   Sleepy110 52.2 #4200   HauntedMansionDiva 173.4 #2178   OhanaPhoto 3011.4 #31   Morejitas33 15.1 #7108   LovetoRunDisney 71.3 #3768   eviljules 561.8 #297   joctopus 20.0 #6162   junjunm3 1024.0 #138   CadaverousPallor 264.9 #1061   DarlaBeansMom 0.2 #90041   SorcererD91 855.4 #168   MrMickeyMuska 59.1 #4021   DncnDLandLover717 19.2 #6304   curlyminx 2.3 #0   disneyland13 3.4 #25733   bellamac 3.3 #0   xteeny 9.7 #9063   deepwoodshunter2 7.2 #11176   ColoradoMickey  548.3 #306   Kings75 20.6 #6085   disneyRo 17.8 #6557   mymick 6.4 #12243   MoChuck 9.9 #8987   DisneyDarling122 3.7 #22614   lftmyheartatDISNEY 7.0 #0   TaySwift 33.8 #4935   TakeMeToNeverland19 4.1 #19579   BigRed24 256.4 #1140   Miitiimewitemouse 1.7 #55640   PrincessCindy 48.2 #4319   bigpete 276.3 #940   notw12 160.3 #2394   hanfordrob 4.5 #17243   rhondu72 77.5 #3665   TheRealWildernessExplorer 39.8 #0   treegardner 45.2 #4419   OSWALDbro77 0.1 #0   minniemon 57.0 #0   lordvader88 103.8 #3294   COdad 3.0 #35124   Xochi-FryingPanWhoKnew 29.7 #5169   mindyfs 14.6 #7217   minniel0verβ„’ 212.5 #1675   pamntink 19.9 #6175   lovebug1119 0.0 #126223   PirateLisaMarie 3.0 #2998   minnielove83 26.0 #5465   Firefighter_Donald 28.1 #5287   BigBadMickey 8.3 #10051   DonaldRox 22.0 #5921   TresBelleClochette 248.5 #1225   mcpheronsluvdisney 14.5 #0   MickeyLumboCM 449.8 #409   DiamondInTheRough 336.1 #617   7mouskedoodles 340.2 #602   DiT22 200.1 #1844   DrinkUpMeHeartysYoHo 0.1 #0  
 458.2 #395 (DL Qual #286

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2007.1 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  738.8 #200 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5337

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2007.1 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  744.7 #198 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  190.6 #1954 12:56PM

 534.8 #319 (DL Qual #146

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5432.3 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.5 #4342 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  66.9 #3853 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.4 #8225 10:31PM

 5.1 #15140 (DL Qual #5086

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4107 (DL Qual #1796

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.5 #286 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4107 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.5 #286 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.4 #353 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #922 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  468.9 #385 9:28PM

 121.3 #2983 (DL Qual #815

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  583.9 #282 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  316.0 #712 9:13PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 258 #5  
2.ShariRenee 97 #22  
3.grumpypapa 84 #72  
4.goofygal 73 #11  
5.Pudgeman 65 #268  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword