lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Hide Admin Message

Oct 21, 2014 6:51PM 
THANK YOU to everyone who participated in the Raffle! Thank you to our amazing Event Team for making it a success. Sonja and Bullseye put a TON of time getting everything ready, then mini_MINNIE and justcallmeKP took the reins and finished the job with the help of so many others. If you won something, please comment and recognize the person who donated it, and thank you for buying tickets!  More...

Tagged in: 5th Birthday Bash  
It was a fantastic birthday party and I had a wonderful time โ€“ thank you events team! I won 200 credits from @LuvsTigger and cute bobblehead Marvelโ„ขยฎยฉ from @jacdanfan @goofygal And @Psychguy Which is odd bc in May at the Reunion, i won credits from @jacdanfan/@goofygal/psychguy and fun handmade gifts from @LuvsTigger ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜and a special thanks to everyone for their generosity and to admin for creating this app - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4086.5 #23 9:28PM
Happy you won. You certainly have our number!! - jacdanfan  7151.5 #6 6:22AM
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šthanks & ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚  - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4086.5 #23 6:56AM
  @@jacdanfan @@goofygal And @@Psychguy, I won the Small World bag, shirt and pins. Thank you so very much !! - Sleepingbeautysmom  294.8 #834 9:42PM
You're welcome! Glad you like everything! - goofygal  6974.8 #7 5:52AM
The Small World Anniversary pin is one of our favorite pins of the year. Congrats, happy you won. - jacdanfan  7151.5 #6 6:26AM
Thank you@@@JenGwen323 for the Mickey bubblegum tshirt.  I have a little girl who loved it! - Vadergirl  27.4 #5457 9:58PM
Ok.... So pretty much everyone should know my excitement for winning the Noah print of Sven and Olaf donated by @goofymom2boys ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰ I also won the HM pen donated by @Bullseye and @Sonja and that gives the print some great completion for my excitement! (And that's saying something... Cuz... I mean... SVEN! Hehe) - SPandEvLover  2926.4 #34 10:24PM

 336.8 #628 (DL Qual #207

Oct 18, 2014 11:59PM  Food Reviews Land
#food from earlier tonight feasting at Big Thunder BBQ! chicken was extra charred and delicious tonight! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Ughh I have yet to try thisssss looks so DELICIOUS!  - Mad_Tea_Party  827.2 #184 6:02AM
It's great!  The meat is all smoky and has yummy sauce and all the sides are delectable -- but leave room for the amazing desserts!  - spicy  336.8 #628 9:21AM
Oh gosh .. now you've got me hungry! Let's not even begin to mention the desserts they have .. with my sweet tooth .. i'm sure I'd go CRAZY! - Mad_Tea_Party  827.2 #184 9:37AM
That looks so good. We hope to try this place this week when we are there. It's always closed when we come for some reason  - mckelfam  21.7 #6111 6:25AM
I hope you get to try it!  It's never been closed for us than goodness! (We need our fix every trip!)  - spicy  336.8 #628 11:28AM
We really need to organize a MW meet up there....! - carminaire  567.9 #304 6:27AM
Yummy! My favorite place to eat!  - rhondu72  80.7 #3658 11:36AM
Ours too!  We look forward to it every trip! ๐Ÿ˜‹ - spicy  336.8 #628 12:12PM

 250.5 #1218 (DL Qual #222

Oct 15, 2014 7:48AM  Food Reviews Land
the fire breathing dragom pizza..it was ok but the mouse spouse says it needed more serano peppers..and the chicken pieces needed to be dipped in buffalo sauce. .

Good to know. Looks really yummy. - keepmovingforward  104.9 #3306 9:20AM
Where is this again? - dink  42.7 #101 10:07AM
Village hause in fantasyland - evilemohand  250.5 #1218 9:02PM

 11.2 #8597 (DL Qual #2655

Oct 11, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Soo good, whip cream topping with cherry filling in white cake!! Olaf is the cherry on top in my eyes lol

Looks Delish! - DisneyMom911  25.5 #5644 8:07PM
its whipped cream? Not buttercream?? - APirateslifeforme31  168.0 #2292 8:48PM
This almost looks to good to eat what would you rate it out of 10? - Kurt76  67.0 #3915 9:13PM
9 bc Im a loyal chocolate lover lol@Kurt76 - SnowKitty  11.2 #8597 10:55PM
Well it definitely gets a 10 for presentation - Kurt76  67.0 #3915 11:51PM
Could be buttercream I dont eat a lot of desserts, but it tastes like whip cream would have to ask a CM next time. - SnowKitty  11.2 #8597 10:53PM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #831

Oct 11, 2014 3:21PM  Food Reviews Land
Caramel apple funnel cake at the Hungry Bear Restaurant. AMAZING! It's like an apple pie on a funnel cake. Seriously, go get one! N

That looks so good - WishIWereThere  249.9 #1226 3:23PM
- chads018  52.5 #4262 3:31PM
looks delicious! They also sell funnel cakes right around the corner from the Golden Horsehoe. - Disneygrl35  0.4 #78505 9:15PM
I shared it with 4 ppl and we still couldn't finish it..!!!  - carminaire  567.9 #304 9:57PM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #831

Oct 11, 2014 3:27PM  Food Reviews Land
Apples!!!

- chads018  52.5 #4262 3:31PM
- DarthTinkerbell  123.8 #2969 3:32PM
Can anyone eat all of one of those at once? - keepmovingforward  104.9 #3306 7:30PM
- zbgirl00  57.0 #4138 7:44PM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #831

Oct 11, 2014 3:28PM  Food Reviews Land
Adorable Halloween treats on Main Street.

Mmmm, so delicious.  - keepmovingforward  104.9 #3306 7:38PM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #831

Oct 11, 2014 3:24PM  Food Reviews Land
Fire breathing dragon flatbread at Village Haus Restaurant. It was perfect to share and actually pleasantly spicy. It's seasonal so get it while you can.

Yummy - Disneygrl35  0.4 #78505 3:26PM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and MagicRace!

1. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
19750

2. DisneyGrandma
15000

3. jacdanfan
15000

4. MeridaFan
14130

5. debbiev
13750

6. secretagentangel
13400

7. PrincessCindy
11900

8. MinnieMyLove
11250

9. leopardditz2000
11250

10. draven898
10950

 

A list I made....for spending money!! Figures... - debbiev  819.5 #188 2:42PM
Lol - robmurow  3041.3 #33 4:03PM
Ha hahahaha!  Yeah. I won't be telling my husband about this list. Not that he'd be surprised. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3404.9 #27 6:28PM
Haha, @MeridaFan my husband knows me too well!! - debbiev  819.5 #188 10:06PM
Me too! hahahaha - luxkitty  1598.3 #80 8:34PM
๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ - debbiev  819.5 #188 11:31AM
This list is awesome!!!! LOL We already know Dave spends the most on food and 2BON2B spends the most on dolls. It's funny to think of other possibilities! Great job contributing everyone!!! - MrsSchnooks  2764.2 #36 11:54AM
I just figured out that if you buy 1500 at a time it is a major deal.  but then you get too tempted and buy EVERYTHING!!!!!:D - secretagentangel  1251.8 #103 8:57PM
The dolls! ๐Ÿ‘€ - missariel33  1525.6 #84 8:01PM
I spend too much $$ on Disney purses. luxkitty can you relate? Lol - apesandmonkeys  7554.5 #4 9:43PM
Yep @apesandmonkeys lol - luxkitty  1598.3 #80 5:01PM
 Spend too much on everything!  ๐Ÿ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3404.9 #27 3:06PM
Shhh!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณdon't tell my husband ๐Ÿ˜‚ - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  892.6 #167 10:00PM
There should be a list for giving away the most credits!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ - RCmom  5168.4 #15 10:17AM
This is like the Forbes Mousewait worlds richest list lol. - vegashappyhaunts  92.2 #3484 9:26PM
World's poorest. We've spent all our $$ on MW credits!  ๐Ÿ˜‚ - MeridaFan  3404.9 #27 5:39AM
๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘† - leopardditz2000  376.7 #521 9:44AM
๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ - debbiev  819.5 #188 5:17PM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #831

Aug 17, 2014 7:44PM  Food Reviews Land
Pomme frittes at Cafe Orleans. Totally delicious and worth smelling like garlic for the rest of the day.

Tagged in: Food  
I have said this before but....for added flavor to the Gumbo there, take the bottom of the Pome Frites basket and dump the garlic and cheese into it and mix...its amazing..ads a whole new level of flavor - Dave  11397.7 #2 12:48PM
That sounds amazing! - TakeMeToNeverland19  8.4 #10330 1:29PM
Would never have thought of that.  Sounds really good. - kskating  579.1 #296 10:03PM
Can you get the pomme frites to go? Or is the cafe more of a sit down? - quote  0.0 #0 9:34PM
Mmmmm gumbo. I would do that but let's just say that I ate the gumbo and gassed out the family later that night at the hotel ๐Ÿ˜ณ - Firefighter_Donald  42.7 #4592 9:44PM
Haha, I agree!  ๐Ÿ˜‹ - Spoonful_O_Sugar  535.0 #329 7:48PM
Yummy!!!  - spicy  336.8 #628 9:50PM
What exactly are those cuz in French "pomme" means apple so I keep thinking they are like some sort of apple fry.  - BellesLibrary  401.9 #478 10:00PM

 250.5 #1218 (DL Qual #222

Oct 9, 2014 7:37AM  Food Reviews Land
these are sooo good!!!

Looks good. What is it? - keepmovingforward  104.9 #3306 10:45AM
Mouth wash!! ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ท - caramiapoohAKAface  3084.9 #32 10:51AM
Well, that doesnt sound good. - keepmovingforward  104.9 #3306 2:21PM
Ooohhhhh what is and where do you get it? It looks soooooo refreshing! - luxkitty  1598.3 #80 10:52AM
Mint Julep! yummo! and if you don't care for the mint taste, add some extra ice and a splash of sprite! - FrankenweenieVelinee  1402.5 #91 11:32AM
- chads018  52.5 #4262 3:58PM

 517.9 #345 (DL Qual #729

Sep 29, 2014 3:07PM  Food Reviews Land
ghirardelli. dipped strawberries

๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“yum - WishIWereThere  249.9 #1226 3:29PM
Those look delicious. - Rhonda.R  217.6 #1636 5:15PM
- minniemonika  83.1 #0 7:50PM
Right on.   - goofy06  531.7 #331 8:06PM

 21.9 #6094 (DL Qual #1596

Sep 28, 2014 10:18PM  Food Reviews Land
Mac & cheese pizza and pasta

I will trade you my ham sandwich for that - Kurt76  67.0 #3915 10:19PM
The pizza looks a little dry, howd you find it??  I'm always looking for yummy food in the parks ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ• - RapunzelledColey  58.1 #4122 1:33AM
My experience with the pizza there has not been good. Have not tried this particular one. Pasta and salads are good - carminaire  567.9 #304 7:01AM

Thanked by:  MinniePhoms 25.0 #5705  
 4071.1 #24 (DL Qual #23

Sep 14, 2014 7:42PM  Food Reviews Land
At Tasty pilots and got chile cheese fries ($5.69) and warm apple maple cake ($5.39). The cake is tarty but very sweet.

Both look delish! - leopardditz2000  376.7 #521 7:49PM
Both look yummy! - DisneyVacationLover  442.5 #425 7:52PM
Love their chili fries and the cake looks good. - keepmovingforward  104.9 #3306 8:25PM
So hungry now! Haha but so bad for my diet! - TattooedPrincess  26.4 #0 8:31PM

 527.7 #336 (DL Qual #258

Sep 13, 2014 2:58PM  Food Reviews Land
Coconut pineapple semifreddo at Carthay Circle. Delicious and refreshing. It is part of the World of Color menu. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Not sure what that is, but looks yummy! Love coconut except strangely the water๐Ÿ˜‚ - RadiatorSprings4Ever  812.1 #190 6:08PM
Wow, that looks soooo good  - MarshaMouse  4071.1 #24 6:14PM
Mmmmm, looks so good. - keepmovingforward  104.9 #3306 7:08PM
O. M. G. !!! Yes please...!!!! Seen them made on food network but never tried it. Next time..!! - carminaire  567.9 #304 7:10PM

 18.7 #6569 (DL Qual #1860

Sep 7, 2014 10:10PM  Food Reviews Land
UVA BAR and cafe. Chef's handmade recipe with Avocado, lime, chile, Cotija cheese served with crisp olive oil brushed flatbread. Very yummy and light.

Ooh, that looks delicious!   - Spoonful_O_Sugar  535.0 #329 10:13PM
It's amazing! - TheEvilOne  18.7 #6569 10:17PM

Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is only a few weeks away! Watch the trailer below. In the second season, we go back to 2005 to show you what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Birthday. Events from the VOYAGEERS also appear in this season--get ready!

Oohhhh! Good trailer! I can't wait for the next installment!!!!! - Boundin  514.1 #352 11:16PM
Aren't his trailers always so epic?! ๐Ÿ‘ such a great job!  - Duchess_SMK  5667.5 #14 9:08AM
OMG!  What a great trailer..especially with the volume turned up.  Anxiously awaiting the release of the next season! - ZipadeeMickey  283.6 #904 10:55AM
That was epic! Can't wait to read!! - happylittlethoughts  5.5 #14557 12:35PM
Yaaaaa!!! - Trumickeyfan5  162.8 #2383 8:45AM

 253.8 #1187 (DL Qual #982

Sep 1, 2014 12:51PM  Food Reviews Land
my son and I ate the cove bar excellent service and great food

- Chumash28  1057.4 #140 5:23PM
I agree! What did you have & how did you like it? - debbiev  819.5 #188 6:59PM
I'll be trying it out in two weeks! Heard awesome things about the food. Can't wait! - marisadel  12.1 #8245 8:45PM
You have me wanting lobster nachos now - poohbearandyy  61.8 #4024 8:57PM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #831

Sep 1, 2014 10:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Breakfast at the River Belle Terrace: Biscuits 'n' gravy & cinnamon roll french toast. First time having breakfast here, it was pretty good.

Looks really good.  - chads018  52.5 #4262 10:13AM
We had the exact same thing and thought it was good too. Plus you can't beat the view.  - kskating  579.1 #296 10:14AM
Lunch/ Dinner is way better, you should try it! - CaptainMouse777  12.9 #7948 10:21AM

 51.1 #4308 (DL Qual #831

Aug 29, 2014 11:55PM  Food Reviews Land
Who can resist these? They're so cute.

Disney desserts are so delicious! Ate my first rice crispy treat last night and good grief it was incredible! Shaped like MM with blue sprinkles  - snappy  318.6 #711 9:41AM
So cute and delicious! - Mad_Tea_Party  827.2 #184 6:00AM
- minniemonika  83.1 #0 9:22AM
That looks delicious!  - LittlePixie  38.9 #4743 9:32AM

 169.0 #2273 (DL Qual #637

Apr 20, 2014 8:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Monte Cristo at the Blue Bayou. It tasted amazing! I got this plus a salad and rolls. It was a lot of food.

My wife always gets this and can only eat half of it.  - Goofytom  936.9 #161 8:51PM
Pregnancy craving.... - FoolishMortal138  325.0 #675 9:13PM
Looks delicious.  - Miitiimewitemouse  2.1 #55295 6:17PM
Love the Blue Bayou. We only go there when we're really hungry. Lots of food and costly.  - Winnie111286  1377.9 #96 6:28PM

 41.7 #4638 (DL Qual #987

Aug 24, 2014 9:22PM  Food Reviews Land
The goodness of corn bread from BTMRbbq. I could eat it until my stomach hurt.

Me too ! So yummy! - PrincessLeia  292.7 #853 9:36PM
"Ya'll gonna eat dat cornbread" - SnoopMousyMouse  41.3 #0 9:38PM
Any and all food stickers welcome.  - thankyouwalt  41.7 #4638 9:34PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.jacdanfan 129 #6  
2.UTDISNEYFAMILY 125 #94  
3.goofygal 101 #7  
4.turkeylegman 81 #279  
5.grumpypapa 67 #46  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword