lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
Food Reviews
Hide Admin Message

Jul 26, 2014 12:56PM 
THROWBACK/SECOND CHANCE STICKER NIGHT TUESDAY! Last week's throwback night was a huge success, so we're going to do it again for the loyal Tuesday night Sticker collectors! We refurbed some of the older Stickers last week to make them easier to see. Don't miss MouseWait Summer Sticker Nights in Downtown Disney every Tuesday 8pm at La Brea Bakery. Participate from anywhere in the world via the Loun  More...

I want to see some of the food  stickers again.             - MeridaFanHasNoAP  3190.4 #28 1:16PM
That's what I say πŸ‘‡ - DisneyGrandma  627.9 #260 2:00PM
Matterhorn macaroon! - FrankenweenieVelinee  981.7 #144 2:19PM
Suddenly, I am quite hungry. - Thumper13  342.0 #599 3:32PM
Yes !!!  - Eeyorelvr  100.6 #3336 4:01PM
XXXL the size of the food! Especially that cute little lemon cupcake with the 🐝and, of course, the churro - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3402.8 #26 6:47PM
I have them all so I'll grab a few extras for those that can't get them! My guesses....  - luxkitty  1188.6 #107 1:12PM
I am hoping for the monorail and churro!! - Thumper13  342.0 #599 3:31PM
I don't have any if those, so all would be welcome. Looking forward to Tuesday! - grumpypapa  1755.8 #66 3:55PM
how bout a churro monorail?? - draven898  192.1 #1937 10:12PM
I don't have enough credit for stickers. You guys have awesome stickers!!! - Disneygrl35  0.1 #93645 3:11PM
@disneygrl35 -you can purchase credits in the MW store. - FrankenweenieVelinee  981.7 #144 4:39PM
Teacups!!!! - wonderlandgirl  336.6 #617 4:56PM

 314.2 #717 (DL Qual #1660

Jul 27, 2014 1:05PM  Food Reviews Land
Broccoli cheddar soup is great even on this hot day.

πŸ˜ƒ - E-Ticket  1024.6 #138 1:08PM
Must be really hot. Her eyes are popping out. Shouldn't have eaten it. Should let it cool down. - Chumash28  928.4 #152 1:18PM
Love this soup  - MarshaMouse  3640.5 #25 7:46PM
Such an adorable pic! I feel like that's exactly how I look when I get this set in front of me!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - CourtyAstroBlisters  658.9 #239 7:52PM

 37.9 #4709 (DL Qual #6397

Jul 21, 2014 4:58PM  Food Reviews Land
So from now until the end of August Flos V8 Cafe in Cars Land will be serving BBQ Ribs as a new dinner item. And they take the AP Discount!!!

✌️🎱 🐷mmm - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3402.8 #26 5:01PM
Wonder if it's going to be the same receipt from BTMRR BBQ?  - BaseballMickey_CM  5790.5 #13 5:26PM
I hope so, not some cola flavored sauce ;) - ShariRenee  3853.1 #22 5:29PM

 477.1 #377 (DL Qual #919

Jul 17, 2014 7:23PM  Food Reviews Land
French Market. Corn chowder.Awesome!

Oh that looks yummy!πŸ˜‹ did you like it? - Bassplayerswife  131.7 #2819 7:25PM
Yummy!!!! - NewMommyToaLittleTigger  4.3 #18124 7:25PM

 108.5 #3224 (DL Qual #677

Jul 13, 2014 2:03PM  Food Reviews Land
For labelleparis- the loco moco's at the breakfast buffet at Aulani resort in Makahiki restaurant! Hamburger patties topped with rice, a poached egg, and gravy. Amazing.

 mmm! Broke da mouth! \m/ - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  3402.8 #26 4:01PM
Oh yes, a local favorite. πŸ‘ - DarthTinkerbell  77.8 #3662 2:23PM
@LaBelleParis look!  - mickeyat78  1236.0 #98 3:38PM
Thank you mickeyat78 πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  756.3 #195 5:59PM
Thank you for the visual @Jana_babysteals πŸ˜ƒ - LaBelleParis  756.3 #195 6:03PM

 1059.4 #130 (DL Qual #132

Jul 5, 2014 2:26AM  Food Reviews Land
Dinner tonight from Cocina Cucamonga. Chicken soft tacos, hold the grilled veggies, extra beans/no rice. $10.99 before discount. This is one of the better meals I have had in the parks. I want to try the steak tacos next time.

Yum! - Bassplayerswife  131.7 #2819 9:13AM
Looks yummy! - DisneyPiratePrincess  40.2 #4616 9:55AM

 3.0 #41227 (DL Qual #0

Jun 25, 2014 2:41PM  Food Reviews Land
Great Mediterranean salad! Big enough for two ladies. I recommend and it's healthful.

As many times as we have been I have never seen this - RockieMouse  181.5 #2080 4:46PM
One of my faves!! - carminaire  500.9 #355 4:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

Jun 19, 2014 12:23PM  Food Reviews Land
Salmon Sandwich at Cafe Orleans - sometimes you splurg, just because. :)


Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
5790.46

2. Stitch_Legacy
4453.82

3. RickChavez
3227.63

4. ScooterMike
1961.44

5. SPandEvLover
2691.79

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2048.1

7. caramiapoohAKAface
2802.37

8. Dave
10886.5

9. JustCantWait
1114.78

10. Duchess_SMK
5433.29



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

Thank you everyone! You do a great job keeping us in the know and making MW a must have for Disney info!!! - Boundin  489.9 #367 10:33PM
Seriously, thank you so much! Being that we can only afford to go a couple times a year, this helps keep my Disneyland "craving" in balance  - apesandmonkeys  6911.9 #5 3:47PM
Yes!  Same here.   - DisLUVney  525.3 #328 2:36PM
Boy, what a difference a few months makes!  Is your  "craving" satisfied now?  :-) - redsoxcarlos  865.3 #168 8:44PM
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Thank you for keeping us all in Smiles! - MinnieMyLove  129.7 #2850 9:02AM
Thanks so much for allowing those of us who couldn't be there to share in the fun! :-) - PollyannaPrincess  7.2 #11105 12:33PM

 890.4 #160 (DL Qual #91

Jun 12, 2014 7:31PM  Food Reviews Land
Pork loin double pasta and glass of silverado Chardonnay 20.29 after AP 10% discount at FLO's = yummy!!

Yum!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ - debbiev  751.5 #198 7:33PM
Oh, wow! That's in my wheelhouse!! - PrincessCindy  51.5 #4226 7:35PM
Mmm se ve delicioso! - Disneyrockstar  165.2 #2318 7:53PM
That pasta salad is yummmmm - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 7:54PM

 5.6 #13801 (DL Qual #4882

Jun 11, 2014 12:33PM  Food Reviews Land
Lobster Nachos at the Cove Bar

- apesandmonkeys  6911.9 #5 1:05PM
- TiggersAndTinks  63.8 #3919 1:23PM
Oooh!  I need to try these next time! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #519 2:19PM
I can't eat lobster so I get mine with chicken!  - luxkitty  1188.6 #107 2:21PM

 5.6 #13801 (DL Qual #4882

Jun 11, 2014 12:26PM  Food Reviews Land
Drinks at the Cove Bar in California Adventure

Refreshing - Chumash28  928.4 #152 12:41PM
Cheers! - ElectricMayhemMom  724.0 #208 1:34PM
Looks like a great day for a Nojito and lobster nachos. Maybe some sliders too.  - Midasgold  550.8 #302 1:51PM
Yuuuuuum! - SassyKittyMeow  370.3 #519 2:12PM

 694.9 #219 (DL Qual #538

Jun 4, 2014 1:35PM  Food Reviews Land
Love the Floats at Golden Horseshoe! Awesome way to cool down :-)

Mmmm yummy, enjoy :) - cdeley  465.4 #389 1:41PM
oh that looks soooo good right now - ebugsmama  11.8 #8119 2:56PM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 27, 2014 12:19PM  Food Reviews Land
Sometimes a hot dog just hits the spot =)

And where might you have gotten this tasty looking lunch?? - BrerPam  100.9 #3332 2:27PM
at the refreshment stand at the end of Main Street. Enjoyed it while listening to te Ragtime piano player.  - wanderingbutnotlost  170.9 #2224 3:45PM
@BrerPam, looks like Coke Corner. - ShariRenee  3853.1 #22 3:51PM

 4.1 #19331 (DL Qual #7506

May 22, 2014 2:54PM  Food Reviews Land
wine country trattoria. very good


 3.0 #41236 (DL Qual #0

May 14, 2014 1:10PM  Food Reviews Land
@ french market enjoying a chicken ceasar...yum!

I love that salad. It's so good πŸ˜€ - LaBelleParis  756.3 #195 2:38PM
That looks really yummy! - DisneyFamJEJN11  61.0 #3979 2:49PM

unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. Automated crowd prediction calendars are worthless--the UNFORECAST is where it's at!

Unforecast for Tuesday July 29th, there appears to be a bit of Christmas in July coming to LaBrea about 8 pm with lots of snow ( I wish) to cool us down. But lots of cool drinks and desserts if UTDisneyfamily cannot bring the cold air with them! Hope to see you all there!!! - secretagentangel Jul 28, 2014 5:49PM
Trying to post the forecast right now but not letting me post up there. I stopped by for an hour before church to get a sandwich. The beauty of having an AP!!!very hot to walk around so people are already waiting for the parade so AnyOne on the way here, pack your patience and find the a seat in the shade, read Mousewait and stay cool! Yay!!! I think this is working!!! - secretagentangel Jul 27, 2014 6:02PM
New "Music of Nashville" event coming to the Big Thunder Ranch Jamboree running on weekends, starting on July 18. To read more info: click here - BaseballMickey_CM Jul 9, 2014 11:04AM
So far this summer, Saturdays have been the quietest days of the week due to the Annual Passholder block outs. Today, wait times weren't too bad in both parks, with crowd indexes hovering around 60-70 at DL and 50-60 in DCA.  - BaseballMickey_CM Jun 28, 2014 11:24PM



What is this, still confused - pikarich  2393.2 #44 12:17PM
It's still in BETA, keep scrolling ;) hahaha - disneymomma87  205.5 #1769 2:52PM
We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  350.8 #570 5:39PM
We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  350.8 #570 5:39PM
Saturdays, mornings during mon-Fridays, peak heat are low ride times and low crowds. IMOπŸ˜‰ - Plumiegirl  7675.2 #3 10:24AM

 170.9 #2224 (DL Qual #773

May 5, 2014 12:24PM  Food Reviews Land
For Cinco de Mayo - two Carne Asada and Red Chile Enchilada Platters (and a refillable soda) - after AP discount $26.77 - @ Rancho del Zocala. Good food, good deal.

Tagged in: Food  
Mmmmmmm - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:25PM
Love eating there! They are vegetarian friendly, budget friendly and belly friendly lol πŸ˜‹πŸ‘enjoy! - missariel33  1319.7 #92 12:27PM
Their wet beef burrito is delicious and super filling as well. Great deal for the price and a full stomach.  - SDKimble  155.3 #2465 9:34AM
I've yet to try it. maybe now I will :) - FrankenweenieVelinee  981.7 #144 9:55AM
Nor have I. We enjoyed Tortilla Joes though lol - missmimi90  1365.4 #89 11:31AM

 458.4 #397 (DL Qual #287

May 4, 2014 11:12AM  Food Reviews Land
Paradise Garden Grill Lemon- Oregano Chicken Skewer with Tzatziki sauce. $11.99 before tax and AP. Delicious. My mini loves his too (without sauce).

One of my faves! So good! - LBChica  2008.5 #55 11:21AM
Yum! I just might have this for lunch next Thurs. when I'm there again to hear the Swing Riders.🎢 - debbiev  751.5 #198 1:24PM

 5.5 #0 ( Qual #5347

May 4, 2014 12:32PM  Food Reviews Land
Doooole whip

Pretzelllllll - LBChica  2008.5 #55 12:39PM
Churroooo!!! πŸ˜— - LaBelleParis  756.3 #195 12:42PM
Popcorn! - erinten  440.1 #419 12:46PM
Add me for all of these please - amyb1076  191.7 #1944 12:56PM

 540.6 #311 (DL Qual #145

Apr 29, 2014 7:51PM  Food Reviews Land
#FOOD La Brea's Chicken Dijon is amazing! It's breaded chicken on top of zucchini purΓ©e and it's complimented with whole asparagus drizzled with Dijon mustard. I highly recommend this dish. It's very filling and did I mention it tastes amazing? Price is $18.50 before discounts.

Tagged in: Food  
Oh wow! That looks amazing! 😍 - Duchess_SMK  5433.3 #14 7:54PM
Sounds really good.  - chads018  47.9 #4338 7:57PM
Looks very yummy. - keepmovingforward  68.1 #3830 8:31PM
oh my goodness that looks amazing!! - ebugsmama  11.8 #8119 10:31PM

 5.1 #15155 (DL Qual #5098

Apr 28, 2014 6:02PM  Food Reviews Land
Best biscuits by far..


 55.7 #4114 (DL Qual #1801

Apr 26, 2014 10:13PM  Food Reviews Land
Amazing Red Snapper at the French Market $14.99 before AP discount.

Tagged in: Food  
Didn't know you could get than anywhere in the park!  What's the sauce? - msdizmaui  581.9 #287 4:50PM
This is from the menu: Panko-crusted Red SnapperServed over a bed of Seasonal Vegetables, Red Bliss Potato Wedges, and Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce - Served with your choice of fresh artesian breads... The sauce was a smooth cream sauce not spicy at all.  - 1lvdsny  55.7 #4114 5:29PM
Yum.  Thanks! - msdizmaui  581.9 #287 7:22PM
Very good! Thanks - carminaire  500.9 #355 5:23PM
Sounds and looks like the sauce they put over the seafood crepe in Cafe Orleans. Amazing if it is.  - NascarDave  278.9 #923 8:09PM
This maybe just me, but I hope it tastes better than it looks.  Some things just don't photograph well. - GoofyMom77  469.3 #386 9:28PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.apesandmonkeys 251 #5  
2.eviljules 137 #216  
3.grumpypapa 81 #66  
4.WARLOCK 60 #51  
5.Coaster 59 #1  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword