4310.5 #27 (DL Qual #10

Dec 30, 2012 8:54 AM  Disneyland Talk Land
#2012 Dl Resort and Mw quick review.Here the review of 2012.New years eve was foggy. The jolly holiday opened and allowed the blue ribbon and half of main street to be closed,later reopened with expanded space and the carnation with indoor seating.We saw long rerubs for Matterhorn and new sleds, Indy , Casey Jr., the storybook canals,and netting in the jungle cruise books.Disney one more day was reported as understaffed,exterme lines and shortage of food by blogs and newspaper and Alice Davis received a window in Main street.The voices of liberty were brought to Dl and Disney celebrated 57 yrs.The carnation gardens was closed as the princesses were moved to small world plaza and big thunder festival area was used for many events this year. The glow with the show and ears were released to Woc and Fantasmic and the filming of Saving Mr.banks in which Mw had the best coverage.The candlelight ceremonies was extended for 20 night.We saw the biggest junp in ticket and ap prices as Dca relaunced and opened with carsland and the new BVS. Mw celebrated a Mw reunion, a birthday Bash, the first mw craft show,the wedding of Coaster and Lori,many new Mw mommy and mommy to be and the passing of our dear Mw Dahulagirl who gave us the gift of Rak's and smiles to all.Mw experienced the big force close back in Augut and the big mw blackout of Nov25th.As we leave 2012 behind,what do you remember best about 2012 or what do you look forward in 2013.For me joining and making lifelong friendships and family and meeting so many of you made my year.Have a safe New Years eve!!!.

Well, since I've really only been here a short amount of time, I feel that I have met some great friends even though I haven't met them personally. I have a treasured friendship with SecretAgentAngel who allowed my husband and I to join her and her brother for the candlelight processional. They are both two of the sweetest people! DisneyDavidEMT was my first MW and treasured friend, ScooterMike was the first MWer I saw in person(he was getting on SM and I was up the loading ramp and not about to yell his name since he didn't know me!) met DisneyMommy29 and her lovely family(Hunter is so adorable!) MrsSG thanked a picture of mine so I felt important lol and I had a couple of BOTD pics too! WillieRose was the first to help me when I had a question about whether or not my mom would be able to go on RSR, and then there's Churro... need I say more. I won a couple of Raks and did a few as well. fyi Hubby has always been helping me do them, even suggesting a few like the RSR fp rak and an upcoming in park rak, so thanks Schnooks! The list of those I want to meet would break the lounge (if this novel hasn't) so I'll just say thank you to everyone for all the laughs and tears and welcoming me into this wonderful family! I love you all and hope the best for you and yours in 2013 for all of you! Thank you again for bringing cheer into mine and my husband's life! - MrsSchnooks  3184.9 #39 9:48AM
Oh my stars! I had no idea this is so long. I am so sorry! - MrsSchnooks  3184.9 #39 9:55AM
Thats what I love about Mw,is all the friendships I got from this wonderful app.Stitch_legacy was my first Mw I meet in person and it was funny because he came out of the carthy circle posting on Mw and I stood there next to him and said hi.Like you I meet so many friends and have friends yet to meet. - pikarich  4310.5 #27 10:00AM
Don't be sorry we love reading wonderful Mw stories => - pikarich  4310.5 #27 10:01AM
I got teary reading that! I'm honored, blessed, and the feeling is mutual! - DisneyDavidEMT  2305.8 #56 10:20AM
It makes my heart happy to know that I was able to help😊✨😊✨ - Willierose  2239.0 #61 10:30AM
I remember checking the Leap Day event and MW crashing that night. I remember all those foggy New Years Eve pics. I've seen many friendships on here, some of bloomed into budding romances (ScubaSteve and LaTruce. I hope those crazy kids make it) Best of all I remember all the laughing and sharing of memories theoughout the year, and how complete strangers have welcomed me into their little ol' world of Disney Magic. 😁 It's been a rough year, but I wanna thank everybody in here for helping me and the rest of the lounge get through it. MW is the best. - Waites4DodgerEars_CM  1002.3 #174 9:10AM
I'm looking forward to a refurbished BTMRR in October. - Alicewhoareyou  1941.3 #76 9:02AM
I'm kinda looking forward to it, but I'm such a fan that I'm sad it's gonna change. Please Disney... No single rider Matterhorn reminiscent seats. 😬 - DisneyDavidEMT  2305.8 #56 9:08AM
Oh heck no, I agree on that. I will be soooo upset if that happens. I'm just glad they are re-furbing it, because I think it needs maintenance. :) - Alicewhoareyou  1941.3 #76 9:09AM
Hello guys and gals,according to some of our fave Mwr cms the main reason Bttr is getting such a long refurb is because in the 45+ in operation it 's never gotten a proper rerub just small maintaince. - pikarich  4310.5 #27 9:15AM


 
MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. MelodyMouse
417.38

2. MarshaMouse
219.3

3. Coaster
216.83

4. JPatDL
193.85

5. MadameLeota
173.85

6. Brian
152.6

7. secretagentangel
141.18

8. Winnie111286
125.6

9. goofygal
125.13

10. jacdanfan
124.42

 

SEE THE TOP 100


Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  1174.5 #138 6:41PM
I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  670.7 #277 6:30PM
There should be a droid version of this. I. would love to play  - bryanjung1997  1.1 #65921 2:19PM
I end up deleting games while in progress due to opponents leaving me hanging FOR-EH-VER!!! - MommyandBash  181.0 #2171 12:18PM
It happens, if you want start a game and I'll play you. I take a couple days off a week but I'll finish the games I start. - richiii3  676.9 #269 2:20PM

MouseWait COUNTDOWN for iOS is here! Countdown the days to your next Disneyland or Disney World trip with our images OR your pics! Your Countdown also displays on Apple Watch and is beautiful on iPhone 6 screens. Secure the discounted launch price for a limited time.

I have the countdown and I love it! - tree320  0.6 #0 9:26AM
Just got it! - Dizkid  368.4 #578 12:29PM
Awesome - keepmovingforward  203.8 #1876 8:39PM

Here are the overall MouseRank leaders for the past 6 months:

May 2015: MelodyMouse 679.4
April 2015: Fantasmicfan1 466.89
March 2015: HARR_E 423.38
February 2015: Winnie111286 364.36
January 2015: ShariRenee 408.65
December 2014: MelodyMouse 365.77
 

! - FrankenweenieVelinee  2289.5 #58 7:16AM
- MowgliLovesBaloo  65.1 #0 5:18PM
- CoachDisney  93.5 #3576 5:35PM
   - valj84DisneyDeppAddict  192.7 #2011 7:59AM

Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6726

2. uscdisneyteacher
5922

3. BaseballMickey_CM
5486

4. Dave
5380

5. Duchess_SMK
5004

6. Plumiegirl
4767

7. Stitch_Legacy
4712

8. HandMeAChurroImmaFaint
4298

9. ElSuperRaton
4197

10. pikarich
3910



SEE THE TOP 100

This list needs to be updated! Just saying😬 - MadameLeota  3068.8 #41 9:51PM
FINALLY!  Thank you!  - MadameLeota  3068.8 #41 2:34PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
39.13

2. Goofytom
17.07

3. mamabeam
7.96

4. DisneylandOrBust
2.97

5. TiggerBelle
2.14

6. Moog
2.06

7. MommyandBash
1.75

8. Dolewhipped
1.73

9. Boundin
1.69

10. DoomBuggy61
1.68

 

Yay @@Moog!!!! So great!  πŸ˜ - valj84DisneyDeppAddict  192.7 #2011 6:28PM
You sweet thing!  You crack me up!  I'm merely an apprentice being schooled by @@Tom!! - Moog  49.4 #4577 11:33AM
πŸ‘‹β€οΈ - Tom  9083.7 #5 11:47AM
Wtg @DisneyMakesMeSmile and @@Moog ;) - otilegna  2177.9 #64 7:41PM
A major compliment from someone who hands me my you know what every game, @@otilegna 😜!!! - Moog  49.4 #4577 8:05PM
Yay !!!  - otilegna  2177.9 #64 9:42AM
i am horrible at this but rad to pass the time in linesπŸ‘ - DarthFairy  57.3 #4308 6:24PM
Yup! - MommyandBash  181.0 #2171 9:38AM
Geez. I only recognize like two people in this whole post πŸ˜‚ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4398.8 #26 4:51PM
SIC. How come we don't see you in here often anymore?  Miss seeing your posts. You have so much to share with all these newbies  - Goofytom  1174.5 #138 12:16PM
I'm secretly watching  - Plumiegirl  9163.4 #3 11:13PM

Download VOYAGEERS to your device today! Discover the VOYAGEERS Society, and the magical Main Street Realm in this action packed adventure for kids of ALL ages! Also available on iBooks and Kobo. Follow the VOYAGEERS on Facebook for more info and behind the scenes exclusives.

Like normal I am late to the party. Reading it now - Tealtownfan  1015.5 #172 3:13PM
Got it! More than halfway thru it! It's a lot of fun!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘βœ¨βœ¨ - TinkerSchelle  1774.0 #86 10:53PM
  - mckelfam  36.4 #5139 3:09PM
Weeeeee - MommyandBash  181.0 #2171 10:29PM

Follow the new MouseWait Blog for updates, how-tos, tips, contests, and more! 

Didn't know there was one. Yay - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  474.8 #420 4:20PM

TRIVILATOR 2.0 for iOS is here! We made it faster, easier to use, improved Random Games, fixed Push Notifications, added a Remove Ads option, new game packs, and we optmized it for the iPhone 6 and 6 Plus. Get the complete run down on our new blog here. Get the new update in the App Store, or grab it here. Did you know you can play on the web or from any device via our web version? Tell your friends about the TRIVILATOR, and submit your questions so they (and you) can be featured inside the app. You can submit your questions here. Have fun!

- valj84DisneyDeppAddict  192.7 #2011 12:58PM
Hi, @@valj84DisneyAddict Hope you are having a wonderful Easter 🐣Come play Trivilator with me! - Moog  49.4 #4577 3:00PM
Yes! A wonderful day!  Hope yours is great too!!! I will look for you on Trivilator. πŸ˜πŸ‘ - valj84DisneyDeppAddict  192.7 #2011 3:27PM
Is it a game? - palomine96  20.5 #6742 11:58PM
Yes!  It's a separate app.  Come play! - Moog  49.4 #4577 8:58AM
I downloaded the app but it too won't add my name so if I play as guest it doesn't give credit to my mouse wait account :(Help!  - DisneyDrea  141.8 #2779 9:08PM
I can't figure out how to play on the Web version. I have been trying for a long time. Help, please - Winnie111286  4435.7 #24 2:44PM

DISNEYLAND PARK:

Innoventions closed March 31-September 30


DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE:

Luigi's Flying Tires closed through Dec 1
 

Were visiting during the diamond celebration.  I'm so excited because all of our favorite rides will be open! - Dsc1983  16.2 #7629 10:53PM
Awesome! Can't wait! - PrincessDaisy  322.2 #737 8:33AM
Going to be in the park Dec. 29-Jan. 2. We've always been during the Summer and Spring so this will be our very first time there during the Holiday Season. What is the weather there like during Winter, what should Hubby and I be packing and what should I be packing for my two boys ages 8 and 9? I know the park is usually packed during the Holidays (from what I have read), would we still be able to park hop (we bought 5 days park hoppers) if we get our hands stamped? TIA. =) - MaryinVancouver888  5.3 #16521 4:17AM
this is what I suggest: - DarthFairy  57.3 #4308 7:32PM
The weather is ok,t shirt and sweater,jeans,a coat at night(layer and you'll be fine)...it's busy but you're coming at a really good time.you will love it😊and if you have park hoppers for each day you will be able to go back n forth...I live 15 mins away so you can always message me if you need more details or have any weird questions... - DarthFairy  57.3 #4308 7:31PM

Thanked by:   Tom   carminaire   kimdis   40 More Thanks MommyandBash   Song   giapet  

 
Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is here! Find out what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Anniversary. Twenty-four hours or real-time action, authentic Disneyland history, and a finale that you'll never forget. EVENTS OCCUR IN REAL TIME. Download it to any device from Amazon here.

Will there be a Season 3??  Please??? - YoPirate  629.9 #296 8:03PM
I bought the paper copy for myself and 2 copies of season one for christmas gifts!  LOVE THIS BOOK!!! - snitsos  30.0 #5609 5:28PM
Thank you snitsos for your support, glad you liked Season Two! - Admin  12:13AM
Thank you for your support glad you liked Season Two! snitsos - Admin  12:15AM
Test - Admin  12:16AM
- valj84DisneyDeppAddict  192.7 #2011 9:35PM
They make paper copies?!? - LilMissPixie84  309.5 #801 9:23PM

Get 100 Credits for staying at the Hojo Anaheim! Just fill out this form and we'll get the Credits added to your account. When you stay at the Hojo, you help us continue to improve MouseWait. Call their in house reservation number and remember to mention MouseWait--you will love everything about the Hojo!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  205.4 #1856 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  128.4 #2974 3:57PM
@Admin. I filled out a form for May 22nd.  I hope you got it. Thanks. - Winnie111286  4435.7 #24 2:23AM
@@Admin I booked with get away today and am staying at the HoJo in December.  Does MW still give the 100 credits or do I have to book with the hotel directly? - dsnylvr1975  6.2 #14428 5:02PM

Disneyland unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. The unFORECAST now has its own page on the web www.unFORECAST.com

unFORECAST for the week of July 27, 2015
Crowd levels have been rising since Disneyland's official birthday on July 17th. Looking back at MouseWait's Historical Crowd Index (available in our new MagicPlan iOS Calendar), this week last year averaged in the high 70s, which is light for summer crowds. When temperatures rise, the crowd does thin out a bit (especially Annual Passholders)--and this week should be a hot one with forecasts in the 90s through Sunday. We feel that the crowd level will be similar to last year (high 70s on the Crowd Index) and the heat will keep some away. To get a real-time look at crowd levels, check the MouseWait app for Crowd Index averages and wait times. - Admin Jul 28, 2015 9:36AM



We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  488.4 #403 5:39PM
I agree. I think it has to do with most passes being blocked - PoohSizedGuy  18.6 #7114 11:53PM
Saturday's rule! One of the perks of a premium pass!  - snappy  383.0 #550 7:32AM
I love these posts!  I do have a question/request/suggestion...is there a way to only show the 3-4 most recent posts?  It's a lot to scroll through. @@Admin - TiggersAndTinks  157.3 #2529 5:08AM
I second this. The info is great to have, but it's too long.  - 1HitchhikingGhost  239.1 #1418 5:04PM
Yay to MouseWaiter kindness πŸ‘πŸ» - Dizkid  368.4 #578 11:40AM
summer surely has been very busy!  - MarshaMouse  4701.7 #22 12:18AM

TOP 5 THINGS to do this week at the Disneyland Resort:

1. Watch the new "Paint the Night" parade 8:50 and 11pm nightly.

2. Watch the new "Disneyland Forever" Fireworks show at 9:30pm nightly.

3. See the new "World of Color" 9pm and 10:15pm nightly.

4. Try to find a "Made with Magic" wand or paintbrush which allow you to interact with select Disney experiences and merchandise. 

5. Look for the Word of the Day displayed outside of the theme park entrances (or in the MouseWait Lounge) and text the word between 7am and 10:59am Pacific to the shortcode listed on the sign. You must be at the Disneyland Resort to enter. If you win, you will be notified around 11am via text or phone. For more info go here

And don't forget about Food! Check out our real-time Food blog to see what's new at the Resort. POST YOUR IDEAS BELOW and they could make the weekly top 5!

Come to our la  Brea sticker meetup which starts early at 4 pm then come join MWers to watch PTN and Fireworks too!  - secretagentangel  1943.8 #75 11:59PM
was bummed i did not make it two weeks ago,  see you in aug! - MsTikiMermadam  368.3 #579 6:41PM
Checkβœ”οΈfinally completed the list! I think my favorite is the new fireworks shows!!! Gives me goosebumps and brings on the happy cry.  - MinnieMyLove  190.4 #2038 9:00AM
Hmmm...thanks for the tip. We'll be there Sat and that magic wand sounds interesting  - Marciamcmouse  40.2 #4944 5:21PM
Can't wait  - Disneyprincessvmk  55.6 #4356 7:26PM

Here are the recent wait time leaders:

May: MelodyMouse 640.08
April: WARLOCK 228.33
March: HARR_E 290.27
February: jacdanfan 251.32
January: ShariRenee 246.23
December: MelodyMouse 303.05
November: MelodyMouse 410.98
October: jacdanfan 189.98

I get great joy out of helping to fulfill the original intent of this app! (Can ya tell?) - MelodyMouse  5935.9 #16 11:00AM
Thank you! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» - MeridaFan  3577.4 #36 10:34AM
Thank you so much!  - secretagentangel  1943.8 #75 3:34PM
 Everyone for making   - Boundin  613.0 #307 10:21PM
 Wait Times make MouseWait! - Song  1819.3 #83 8:52AM
The real wait time leaders post! - MeridaFan  3577.4 #36 12:08PM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
7102.57

2. Stitch_Legacy
5137.84

3. RickChavez
3521.89

4. ScooterMike
1962.99

5. SPandEvLover
3790.28

6. caramiapoohAKAface
3849.76

7. IDVandalSkipperCM
2377.35

8. Dave
12971.8

9. Duchess_SMK
6104.47

10. Sweet_Irish_Cream
4398.81



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS


Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

1. Lake Tahoe Summer Meetup
Aug 01, 2015 12:00am


We have our weekly MW sticker meetup at La Brea bakery at 4 pm in Downtown Disney! Lots of fun for newcomers and all and a great way to meet new people! Then we go to the MW spot we've held in DL to watch PTN and fireworks! Everyone is welcome! - secretagentangel  1943.8 #75 6:10PM
On Tuesday nights, duh!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜© - secretagentangel  1943.8 #75 10:47PM
Thank You - suzieq65  50.5 #4538 6:20PM
We will be there in November - makeitbluesaysmerriwether  35.4 #5199 9:58AM
I'm gonna have a crowding meetup Presidents' Day weekend! Post to come!  - TinkerSchelle  1774.0 #86 5:42PM
I'll crowd with you  - LaPearleNoir  1638.0 #95 2:27PM
I ❀️ crowding meetups - bonedaddy909  1340.4 #114 12:29PM
Would love to come! - susanann  8.9 #10900 6:15PM
What day works best for you guys bonedaddy909 and susanann and LaPearleNoir? - TinkerSchelle  1774.0 #86 1:21PM
Any day Friday theough Monday works for me! - susanann  8.9 #10900 2:12PM
Friday thru Sunday for UsπŸ˜ƒ.....Wait a minute😳what the heck is a crowding meetup and what would we be crowding into??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - bonedaddy909  1340.4 #114 7:09PM
I heard there's a cool Winchester Mystery House meetup 😬 - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  1028.2 #168 7:17PM
Any MW Tinkerbell half marathon weekend runners interested in a photo op meet-up/s before one or all 3 of the races??Β  - Romec123aKaSmartyPants  720.8 #247 2:11PM
When is this race? - secretagentangel  1943.8 #75 6:15PM
The 5K is May 8th, 10K May 9th, and the Half is May 10th. - CoachDisney  93.5 #3576 2:43PM
I will for the 5k, will be there Thursday afternoon till Friday noon. - Sleepingbeautysmom  305.2 #828 8:17AM


 
MONTHLY OVERALL REAL-TIME LEADERBOARD

1. Winnie111286
434.26

2. MelodyMouse
432.45

3. MarshaMouse
310.44

4. secretagentangel
246.47

5. MadameLeota
235.67

6. Coaster
217.17

7. pikarich
207.08

8. JPatDL
193.85

9. Plumiegirl
192.65

10. jacdanfan
182.61



SEE TOP 100 LEADERS

Oh my goodness.  I can't believe my name is actually up there next to all the people who I love following.  Thank you:-). Have a great 60th everyone - beentoall  183.3 #0 6:25AM
Waytago! - MelodyMouse  5935.9 #16 10:09AM
- JediKitty  908.1 #182 4:29PM

Thanked by:   JediKitty   Song  

Hey I'm finally on this list πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4398.8 #26 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  1371.2 #112 12:34PM
Love seeing everyone's pictures from Disneyland !! I know, we always have a good time :) - Lyssa2012  196.1 #1974 11:22PM
i am so glad i got to experience it,  but did not have to go thru it! - MsTikiMermadam  368.3 #579 5:56AM
Sweet, I have 3 on this list!!  - MisFit.Mouse  627.5 #299 2:52AM
After all of this time being away and I made the list - cyndaws  257.9 #1210 1:45AM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1627.8 #96 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  387.4 #542 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
I buy pretty much everything on Amazon. Nice to know MW can get a little piece of that! - MellyMelBB  65.0 #4123 12:06AM
I will do this next time I'm on Amazon! - DisneyLov3r  4.9 #0 5:02PM

What if Walt never dreamed of Disneyland? What would your life be like? What would the world be like? Get Book Two of the VOYAGEERS Saga - The Great Storyteller - on Amazon. Buy the Paperback and get the Kindle version FREE! 

Thank you Admin! This book is a great read. I recommend it to anyone who is a Disney fan. Can't wait for the next one! - grumpypapa  3320.0 #38 8:38PM
Thank you for reading! - Admin  6:26PM
cant wait to read it - ebugsmama  18.1 #7211 10:32PM
After the video my 3 & 1/2 year old says, "that's cool!" It was. Very cool - MommyandBash  181.0 #2171 3:44PM
- MommyandBash  181.0 #2171 1:32PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15877.9

2. Dave
12971.8

3. Plumiegirl
9163.42

4. jacdanfan
9099.89

5. Tom
9083.65

6. goofygal
8770.9

7. uscdisneyteacher
7578.47

8. CobbPR
7121.82

9. BaseballMickey_CM
7102.57

10. Bullseye
6766.17


Such great people on this list, many who doSo much for the app. 😍😍 - secretagentangel  1943.8 #75 2:09PM

Easily manage the social side of MouseWait for Disneyland and Disney World with our new mousetopia app for iOS. Post to the DL or WDW side, use your Stickers, and utilize our new MouseWait Messenger. Optimized for iOS 8 and the iPhone 6! See what's new here


Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and Goat Effect!

1. jacdanfan
60000

2. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
58500

3. secretagentangel
52300

4. MeridaFan
41630

5. MelodyMouse
40000

6. DisneyGrandma
40000

7. leopardditz2000
39500

8. MinnieMyLove
38250

9. debbiev
36250

10. cmtahm
35650

 

  Well done and congratulations.  Now I know how some people have so many stickers.  Keep up the good work:-) - beentoall  183.3 #0 2:55AM

Subscribe to the MouseWait Email NEWSletter for Disneyland and MouseWait news, and never miss an update! 

Nice pic!πŸ“· - Stitchcrazy62622  16.6 #7551 10:18PM
Oh how we miss you MSEP... 😩😩😩 - DisneyBallers  25.7 #6015 10:05PM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 

Can you get a discount on annual passes too? - DeeDeeMouse  246.1 #1338 9:59PM
How do you get discount on AP passes. Guessing use MOUSEWAIT - suzieq65  50.5 #4538 4:00PM
It says discount not available ... Maybe I'm doing it wrong? - gedi0614  25.5 #6040 12:13AM

Our new Walt Disney World App for iOS is here! MagicSearch, upNEXT, new Lounge, and tons of other upgrades. Go get it here. You can see all of the new features and how tos here

thanks admin - Fantasmicfan1  1371.2 #112 9:42PM
  - jacdanfan  9099.9 #4 6:08AM
- Lilogirl1  115.8 #3231 4:26PM
Thanks! DW fans appreciate you! - LeighMouse  17.9 #0 7:58AM

Read Episode One of Deadliest Cast Member FREE on Amazon and iTunes!

I downloaded this before a very long road trip, and it kept me entertained the whole time (well, except when I was taking my turn at the wheel, safety first!).  - Geekery  409.4 #507 10:21PM
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! - Admin  10:46AM
Where can I find the book please?  - sarahsanch  6.8 #13356 1:03PM
Just got it! Can't stop reading it. I am already starting chaper 16. Love how all the details of DL are woven into the story. - Tiggerific  340.9 #658 4:20PM
Glad you like it! Season Two is coming in a few weeks! - Admin  11:52PM
When is # 3 coming out? I can't wait!! I read the others way toooooo fast. Loved them. - Popcorn  9.3 #10627 5:40PM
I've read seasons 1 and 2.  Can't wait for season 3! - eeyore4me  0.6 #73183 1:08PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.MelodyMouse 231.13 #16  
2.secretagentangel 141.57 #75  
3.Winnie111286 113.74 #24  
4.pikarich 80.72 #27  
5.eviljules 77.45 #113  
6.Brian 64.32 #202  
7.MarshaMouse 64.27 #22  
8.Alicewhoareyou 63.14 #76  
9.JPatDL 60 #184  
10.Coaster 56.02 #1  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!






Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword
See what's happening LIVE at Disneyland!