lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
 102.8 #3398 (DL Qual #6069

Feb 4, 2012 8:42 PM  Disneyland Talk Land
Hello MWers! I've read some bad reviews about Rainforest cafe, has anyone had a bad experience? or great? please and thank you!(:

The food is mediocre, but the whole concept is fun for kids :) - Spoonful_O_Sugar  569.4 #318 9:06PM
I agree too. It's really fun for the kids and the ambience is fun! - makoto84  236.7 #1412 9:55PM
I haven't had any problem! Although it sucks that the AP discount ends at 5 :( - PrinceTeaJack  923.2 #173 8:45PM
That does suck:( and thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:47PM
You're welcome it's what we are here for - PrinceTeaJack  923.2 #173 9:57PM
Whenever we travel to the US we always make a trip to the Rainforrest cafe! We love it! The desserts are amazing!! πŸ˜ƒ - aussiekate  165.3 #2385 8:53PM
thank you!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:55PM
It's lookin like you should stop by but only for dessert - Vegaspooh  134.4 #2854 9:22PM
I agree with vegaspooh, desserts are good but food has always been sub par for me. - Fruitbythefoot  33.4 #5185 9:40PM
Um, I've had one too many bad experiences at Rainforest, to the point that I will not be eating at the DTD location ever again. You, your time, and your wallet would be better off just going to Tangaroa Terrace at the Disneyland Hotel. - BlackCanary86  55.1 #4283 9:22PM
The food is ok, it's a little loud in there for my taste but I'm glad I tried it at least the once. - cdeley  471.0 #406 2:11PM
Went there for breakfast and the food was terrible. I thought maybe it was just me or a bad day there, so I gave it one more try and it's not me. The food was bad and our server was grumpy as well. Never been back again. I'm not always this mean I promise. - pinoy76  33.9 #5162 2:11PM
I love Rainforest Cafe! I have never had a problem. Even their "adult beverages" are amazing and strong! Definitely, your money's worth IMO - Armenda  1153.5 #130 8:44PM
thank you!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:46PM
I dig it - Mouse4life  1293.1 #110 8:45PM
Haha thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:46PM
I have had some issues with them, mainly with lunch or dinner. Breakfast was okay.  - DuffysJuju  627.8 #285 8:45PM
that's to bad:( - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:49PM
thank you!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:46PM
Haha thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:46PM
Everytime I eat there I've had really, really slow service. - MontanaMouse_CM  311.8 #754 8:47PM
Hopefully next time will be better! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:49PM
That does suck:( and thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:47PM
LOVE that place. Nothing but good times there! - PiecesOf8  591.9 #307 8:48PM
good:) thanks! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:51PM
that's to bad:( - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:49PM
I like Rainforest Cafe! I've never had any problems the food was great and we had good service. - nikole31  240.4 #1378 8:49PM
That's good to hear! Thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:51PM
It's nice. Sadly I've had some bad food and personally I think it's kinda pricey - angy17  181.1 #2134 8:49PM
Dang:/thank you! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:52PM
Hopefully next time will be better! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:49PM
good:) thanks! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:51PM
That's good to hear! Thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:51PM
Dang:/thank you! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:52PM
Around 7 years ago I use to take the kids all the time. The kids menu had chicken strips and they loved them. It wasn't my favorite place to eat but my kids loved it. Then one time..and that is all it takes! there was a hair wrapped around my shrimp.. I bit into it and pulled the hair right out of my mouth. That was 4 years ago..kids still want to go but I won't do it. - HollyGolightlyPrincess  394.0 #515 8:53PM
Wow! Thanks for the info! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:56PM
I really do miss the place..the atmosphere was great..an attraction all on its own. - HollyGolightlyPrincess  394.0 #515 9:04PM
And the chicken strips as an appetizer are gone. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #179 10:42PM
thank you!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:55PM
Wow! Thanks for the info! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3398 8:56PM
I really do miss the place..the atmosphere was great..an attraction all on its own. - HollyGolightlyPrincess  394.0 #515 9:04PM
I think the atmosphere is really fun, especially when it rains. The food however, on the two trips I went was not very good at all. I'd rather go to the jazz kitchen or Naples (I think it's called that). Delicious salads and pizza there and AP discount is good day and night! - LisaMouse7531  410.1 #485 9:08PM
Food is just so so to be honest, stuff like chicken being dry, but still worth it for the atmosphere. I love breakfast there though, their steak and eggs were great! - madsdad  1846.7 #75 9:11PM
The food is ok. The atmosphere is nice but the resteraunt can be very loud - cinderella5  333.1 #663 9:12PM
Not worth it. Go in walk around but don't stay to eat. - lostboy20  30.7 #5369 9:16PM
It's lookin like you should stop by but only for dessert - Vegaspooh  134.4 #2854 9:22PM
We went there to celebrate a few birthdays when we went as a band. We made a reservation a few days in advance specifically telling them what time and day we were going and we told them there would be 9 of us. Well, the day we got there, they weren't ready for us. They made us wait an hour and a half over our reservation time, then to really put the icing on the cake, they sat us at two different tables, on opposite sides of the room! We were rather upset. On top of all of that. They obviously gave us two seperate checks, but they charged both groups gratuity for a group of over 8, when both groups got split up into a group of 5 and 4. They tried to get double the tip out of us. We were extremely upset and I will never again go there for a special occassion... - jamielynn  163.3 #2411 9:23PM
It's ok I guess. It's more of one of those do it once then never do it again type things. Food is ok but way overpriced, and like someone said already it can get VERY loud! And be prepared to wait a while for a table, it always seems to be at least a 30min wait. - JoeDownTheRabbitHole  400.3 #505 9:23PM
I like the atmosphere but I think the rest of the place stinks. Id rather go eat across the street at Dennys! - iamdugsmaster  878.7 #181 9:24PM
I agree with vegaspooh, desserts are good but food has always been sub par for me. - Fruitbythefoot  33.4 #5185 9:40PM
I used to love the Rasta Pasta... but we haven't been in a couple of years - msdizmaui  634.7 #276 9:50PM
Everytime I've eaten there the service has been awful, so we haven't been back in quite a while - Pixarprincess  540.8 #336 9:54PM
Service is generally poor, but the atmosphere is great, and I do love their cedar plank salmon. - Alicewhoareyou  1424.9 #98 9:55PM
I agree too. It's really fun for the kids and the ambience is fun! - makoto84  236.7 #1412 9:55PM
You're welcome it's what we are here for - PrinceTeaJack  923.2 #173 9:57PM
I've enjoyed it every time I've gone! - MinnieGrl515  116.7 #3157 10:03PM
We were just there 2 weeks ago. We had excelent service and a super nice server. Our whole party of 8 enjoyed our food, including two who are on a very restricted diet. They were very good about menu changes. We had a great time. I fully recommend it! - MouseWife86  165.8 #2370 10:25PM
I've been a long time Safari Member, and I don't like alot of changes they have done to the old menu. I think that is where the bad reviews may be coming from. I've almost always had good service there but it's menu changes I don't like. They had the best Fried Calamari ever and now it's gone. Same with a few or our favorite items.  - splashphotoCM  885.6 #179 10:35PM
And their prices have gone up alot. For me there are better restaurants in DTD. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #179 10:37PM
And the AP discount too, forgot about that. I would rather dine at Storytellers or ESPN Zone. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #179 10:39PM
And their prices have gone up alot. For me there are better restaurants in DTD. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #179 10:37PM
And the AP discount too, forgot about that. I would rather dine at Storytellers or ESPN Zone. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #179 10:39PM
And the chicken strips as an appetizer are gone. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #179 10:42PM
Food is expensive for what it is and it isn't that great and the service is bad :/ there's plenty of places around that are far better :) - missteacup  44.7 #4622 11:19PM
Food is ok, but expensive. Kids LOVE it... - MandJloveMickey  212.6 #1742 11:20PM
We have 4 kids, it's loud and noisy so it perfect for us. We always have fun there and they have this cocktail that's delish, icant remember what it's called though. - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  457.4 #421 11:22PM
isn't haute cuisine, but kids enjoy it- or most do unless they don't like the craziness of a TON going on. worth the experience, I suppose. - HandMeAChurroImmaFaint  4982.9 #18 11:31PM
My 4 year old did not like it she says she thought the monkeys were going to take her food. So I guess it all depends on were u sit. - neversaynever11  6.0 #14061 1:56PM
Went last night to celebrate my birthday and was surprised at how good it was. And NEVER had an empty coke glass(ugh, I think I drank about 6!). Food came fast. - SUUZinOCretiredPLAID  1035.4 #154 2:19PM
I love it there it's really fun and I thought the food was good - nodell111  166.4 #50 2:27PM
Never had any issues there. - Chumash28  1080.0 #145 2:28PM
I like it I have eaten there about 5 or 6 times and it's reasonable for breakfast and lunch .... Dinner is good too I would say you should try it and see for yourself because everyone has different taste what's good to me may be bad to you - cowboygoofy  215.4 #1703 4:52PM

Follow the new MouseWait Blog for updates, how-tos, tips, contests, and more! 


Thanked by:   MsTikiMermadam   draven898  
What if Walt never dreamed of Disneyland? What would your life be like? What would the world be like? Get Book Two of the VOYAGEERS Saga - The Great Storyteller - on Amazon. Buy the Paperback and get the Kindle version FREE! 

Thank you Admin! This book is a great read. I recommend it to anyone who is a Disney fan. Can't wait for the next one! - grumpypapa  2895.8 #39 8:38PM
Thank you for reading! - Admin  6:26PM
cant wait to read it - ebugsmama  11.9 #8715 10:32PM
- MissAmericaSings  378.7 #538 5:36PM
Loved watching this video now I want the book!! - missdisney925  114.7 #3195 3:08PM


Great job everyone!!!  - Boundin  566.3 #320 9:24PM
Love seeing everyone's pictures from Disneyland !! I know, we always have a good time :) - Lyssa2012  196.0 #1948 11:22PM
Whoo hoooo Made the list - Fantasmicfan1  696.3 #240 11:30AM
Hey I'm finally on this list πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4243.8 #24 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  696.3 #240 12:34PM

Subscribe to the MouseWait Email NEWSletter for Disneyland and MouseWait updates, and never miss an update! 


Thanked by:   pikarich   draven898  
Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15128.6

2. Dave
12210.1

3. Plumiegirl
8428.43

4. jacdanfan
8092.38

5. Tom
8010.27

6. goofygal
7870.21

7. uscdisneyteacher
7223.67

8. CobbPR
6940.98

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6696.66

10. Bullseye
6692.52



DISNEYLAND PARK:

Peter Pan closed through May 7
Matterhorn Bobsleds closed through May 15
The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh closed Jan 12-April 2
Haunted Mansion closed Jan 12-22
Davy Crockett's Explorer Canoes closed Jan 12-April 2
Splash Mountain closed Jan 12-April 2

DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE:

Soarin' Over California closed through May 14
Taste Pilot's Grill closed through March 12
Redwood Creek Challenge Trail closed Jan 20-March 12
Grizzly River Run closed Jan 20-Mar 19
Luigi's Flying Tires closed through Dec 1

Awesome! Can't wait! - PrincessDaisy  307.7 #790 8:33AM
Did anyone ride Canal Boats today? Anything to report? - MelodyMouse  3697.0 #27 9:10PM
Did you see the photos yesterday, they have the canal ride  frozen land where old mill was. - secretagentangel  1348.7 #107 2:39PM
Darn, Matterhorn will be closed when I'm there - TakeMeToNeverland19  11.7 #8791 5:29PM
Looks like redwood creek will open earlier. 3/3 I think - aud2580  9.9 #9770 3:22PM

Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6556

2. uscdisneyteacher
5586

3. Dave
5062

4. BaseballMickey_CM
4869

5. Stitch_Legacy
4499

6. Duchess_SMK
4452

7. ElSuperRaton
4197

8. Plumiegirl
4076

9. HandMeAChurroImmaFaint
3889

10. LoneRAYnger
3634



SEE THE TOP 100



 
MONTHLY OVERALL REAL-TIME LEADERBOARD

1. DisneyDavidEMT
83.74

2. Sweet_Irish_Cream
69.08

3. HARR_E
62.92

4. Linzee
60.81

5. Winnie111286
53.05

6. ShariRenee
53.05

7. missariel33
49.1

8. Taunton
48.01

9. Dave
46.39

10. draven898
43.7



SEE TOP 100 LEADERS

wow!  I'm #1 (for the next 10 seconds) πŸ˜‚ - DisneyDavidEMT  1803.8 #77 5:16PM


 
MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. HARR_E
36.42

2. OhanaPhoto
25.73

3. ShariRenee
24.2

4. fletheartsdisney
23.58

5. WARLOCK
21.23

6. Jess0
20.6

7. Doctorbabe
19.8

8. EastBaytoLA
14.22

9. jmj352
12.58

10. anilindblad
12.32

 

SEE THE TOP 100


Our new Walt Disney World App for iOS is here! MagicSearch, upNEXT, new Lounge, and tons of other upgrades. Go get it here. You can see all of the new features and how tos here

thanks admin - Fantasmicfan1  696.3 #240 9:42PM
  - jacdanfan  8092.4 #4 6:08AM
- Lilogirl1  59.7 #4159 4:26PM
Thanks! DW fans appreciate you! - LeighMouse  17.8 #0 7:58AM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 



 
Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is here! Find out what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Anniversary. Twenty-four hours or real-time action, authentic Disneyland history, and a finale that you'll never forget. EVENTS OCCUR IN REAL TIME. Download it to any device from Amazon here.

I bought the paper copy for myself and 2 copies of season one for christmas gifts!  LOVE THIS BOOK!!! - snitsos  26.8 #5695 5:28PM
Thank you snitsos for your support, glad you liked Season Two! - Admin  12:13AM
Thank you for your support glad you liked Season Two! snitsos - Admin  12:15AM
Test - Admin  12:16AM
- luxkitty  2257.9 #55 12:00AM
Thanks for the sticker!!!luxkitty - GoofyMom77  643.0 #271 12:19PM
- NascarDave  301.2 #822 6:30PM
- richiii3  408.3 #490 9:08AM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  1087.8 #143 6:41PM
I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  665.7 #256 6:30PM
I have the app so if anyone wants to play a game with me :-) - nelcamp90  29.9 #5432 7:12PM
Just invited you to play - Goofytom  1087.8 #143 1:21PM
There should be a droid version of this. I. would love to play  - bryanjung1997  1.0 #65033 2:19PM

Upgrade to MouseWait Platinum to remove banner and popup ads, get our Insider's Guide, and all of our latest features: MouseWait Messenger, upNEXT, tab sorting, and more (64-bit optimized for iPhone 6 and iOS 8). See what's new here.

🎈🎈😊 - Tom  8010.3 #5 9:04PM

Thanked by:   Tom  
Get 100 Credits for staying at the Hojo Anaheim! Just fill out this form and we'll get the Credits added to your account. When you stay at the Hojo, you help us continue to improve MouseWait. Call their in house reservation number and remember to mention MouseWait--you will love everything about the Hojo!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I still have not received my credits from the birthday bash? - vegashappyhaunts  104.4 #3373 6:01PM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  205.4 #1834 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  14.5 #7774 3:57PM
- Calypso  858.0 #187 12:38PM
- E-Ticket  1270.3 #112 6:27AM
- Fantasmicfan1  696.3 #240 10:49AM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15128.6

2. Dave
12210.1

3. Plumiegirl
8428.43

4. jacdanfan
8092.38

5. Tom
8010.27

6. goofygal
7870.21

7. uscdisneyteacher
7223.67

8. CobbPR
6940.98

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6696.66

10. Bullseye
6692.52



Read Episode One of Deadliest Cast Member FREE on Amazon and iTunes!

I downloaded this before a very long road trip, and it kept me entertained the whole time (well, except when I was taking my turn at the wheel, safety first!).  - Geekery  409.0 #487 10:21PM
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! - Admin  10:46AM
Where can I find the book please?  - sarahsanch  6.8 #12723 1:03PM
Just got it! Can't stop reading it. I am already starting chaper 16. Love how all the details of DL are woven into the story. - Tiggerific  337.1 #650 4:20PM
Glad you like it! Season Two is coming in a few weeks! - Admin  11:52PM
thanks! I just got the first one for my kindle!  - LuvMySmallWorld  45.7 #4589 9:09AM
- Plumiegirl  8428.4 #3 7:03PM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and Goat Effect!

1. jacdanfan
45000

2. MeridaFan
41630

3. MelodyMouse
40000

4. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
34750

5. secretagentangel
27900

6. PrincessCindy
25400

7. debbiev
24250

8. draven898
22700

9. DisneyGrandma
22500

10. nataska1989
20000

 


Download VOYAGEERS to your device today! Discover the VOYAGEERS Society, and the magical Main Street Realm in this action packed adventure for kids of ALL ages! Also available on iBooks and Kobo. Follow the VOYAGEERS on Facebook for more info and behind the scenes exclusives.

Like normal I am late to the party. Reading it now - Tealtownfan  886.5 #178 3:13PM
Got it! More than halfway thru it! It's a lot of fun!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘βœ¨βœ¨ - TinkerSchelle  1420.1 #100 10:53PM
- mckelfam  33.0 #5205 8:46PM
Loooooved it! - melissa_ficent  318.5 #731 9:57PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15128.6

2. Dave
12210.1

3. Plumiegirl
8428.43

4. jacdanfan
8092.38

5. Tom
8010.27

6. goofygal
7870.21

7. uscdisneyteacher
7223.67

8. CobbPR
6940.98

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6696.66

10. Bullseye
6692.52


Mr.7, that was fast. And I think it's been less than a year since you joined right? Thanks for sharing your talent with us - philliprocks  993.5 #164 6:08PM
Haha - SnoopMousyMouse  41.7 #0 12:33PM
Number 6 now - philliprocks  993.5 #164 2:09PM
5* - AshleyRae-  122.8 #3030 3:25PM
Thank you for your contributions! - Song  1707.3 #81 11:18AM
@BULLSEYE 😍😍😍✨✨✨ - TinkerSchelle  1420.1 #100 3:08PM
Bullseye - TinkerSchelle  1420.1 #100 3:08PM
- TinkerSchelle  1420.1 #100 10:12AM
Keep it up - tinkhardt  0.5 #75335 8:49PM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1527.0 #91 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  385.6 #527 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
I always use this when I shop on Amazon  - Plumiegirl  8428.4 #3 11:26PM
I didn't know about this. I'll do it next time I'm going to shop with Amazon! - melissameow  22.8 #6167 3:23AM

Disneyland unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. The unFORECAST now has its own page on the web www.unFORECAST.com

unForecast for week of March 2, 2015:

Park Hours: DL: 10am-8pm (Monday-Thursday), 8am-12am (Friday-Sunday); DCA: 10am-8pm (Monday-Thursday), 8am-10pm (Friday-Sunday). 

Attraction Closures: Critter Country (opens 4/3), Fortuosity Jewelry Shop (opens 3/13), Magic Eye Theater (TBD), Matterhorn (opens 5/16), Peter Pan (opens 5/8), Snow White Grotto (opens 5/1), Starcade (TBD), Soarin over California (opens 5/15), Taste Pilots Grill (opens 3/13), Grizzly River Run (opens 3/20), Luigi's Flying Tires (2016), Redwood Creek Challenge Trail (opens 3/3), World of Color (TBD). 

Annual Passholder Event- Celebrating 20 Years of Adventure!- Annual Passholders can enjoy extra magic hours on either Tuesday, March 3 or Wednesday, March 4 from 8pm-midnight in the lands of Adventureland, Frontierland and New Orleans Square, with surprises the entire night! Registration is now closed for the event. Check in for the event will start at 3pm at Ticket Booth 4 (near Guest Relations on the DCA side).

unForecast Crowd Prediction: With the rainy weather, expect it to be quiet both Monday and maybe Tuesday.  With the AP events on Tuesday/Wednesday night, expect the parks to be a little busier than normal towards park closing.  The weather is supposed to warm up later this week, so expect it to be a little busier towards the end of the week and into the weekend. Expect CIs to be in the 50s-high 60s during the week, 70s-low 80s during the weekend.   - BaseballMickey_CM Mar 2, 2015 3:14PM



We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  354.6 #598 5:39PM
I agree. I think it has to do with most passes being blocked - PoohSizedGuy  18.5 #6856 11:53PM
I love these posts!  I do have a question/request/suggestion...is there a way to only show the 3-4 most recent posts?  It's a lot to scroll through. @@Admin - TiggersAndTinks  117.0 #3149 5:08AM
I second this. The info is great to have, but it's too long.  - 1HitchhikingGhost  217.9 #1670 5:04PM
Thanks for these updates. I love them!  - Dizkid  358.4 #586 6:07PM
It's Dance the Magic this weekend-always adds to the crowds too!!! - TinkerSchelle  1420.1 #100 8:23PM
What is dance the magic?? - bks4lou  178.8 #2162 4:40PM
Dance studios sign up and dancers come and do a little "pre-parade" along the route. It's cute ;) - TinkerSchelle  1420.1 #100 1:05PM
@bks4lou sorry-I just saw this question ;) - TinkerSchelle  1420.1 #100 1:06PM
thank you. No worries. I just figured out how to find my old comments to see replies :)  - bks4lou  178.8 #2162 8:21PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
9.93

2. Goofytom
4.47

3. DlandDude
2.1

4. Dolewhipped
1.37

5. SplashLover24
1.34

6. Tom
1.03

7. DisneyPrincess79
0.56

8. DarthTinkerbell
0.39

9. TangledMess
0.31

10. Boundin
0.31

 


La Brea Bakery is the Official Restaurant of MouseWait! Thank you for supporting our partners. Join us Tuesdays 8pm at La Brea for Sticker Night. La Brea offers MouseWaiters a 15% discount during official MouseWait Meetups (Sticker Nights every Tuesday night, and other meetups that we announce in the Lounge).

Yay! Thanks for joining this awesome community! - simba77  311.7 #757 10:04PM
- luxkitty  2257.9 #55 3:11PM
Delicious food and wonderful tea! Better  than anything inside the park - JediJT  0.4 #77573 5:24PM
Club 33 food is the πŸ’£ - DisneyFanZoe  1130.4 #134 11:01PM
I like to bring home a box of baked goods and a sandwich.  The next day i can eat and unpack and extend the dl experience. - MsTikiMermadam  117.8 #3127 6:49PM

Easily manage the social side of MouseWait for Disneyland and Disney World with our new mousetopia app for iOS. Post to the DL or WDW side, use your Stickers, and utilize our new MouseWait Messenger. Optimized for iOS 8 and the iPhone 6! See what's new here


Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

1. MR S TURNS 50!
Mar 15, 2015 01:00pm

2. REUNION 6 Attraction Takeovers
Apr 10, 2015 07:00pm

3. REUNION 6 Main Event
Apr 11, 2015 01:00pm


I'm gonna have a crowding meetup Presidents' Day weekend! Post to come!  - TinkerSchelle  1420.1 #100 5:42PM
I'll crowd with you  - LaPearleNoir  1360.3 #106 2:27PM
I ❀️ crowding meetups - bonedaddy909  1245.6 #117 12:29PM
Would love to come! - susanann  8.9 #10424 6:15PM
What day works best for you guys bonedaddy909 and susanann and LaPearleNoir? - TinkerSchelle  1420.1 #100 1:21PM
Any day Friday theough Monday works for me! - susanann  8.9 #10424 2:12PM
Friday thru Sunday for UsπŸ˜ƒ.....Wait a minute😳what the heck is a crowding meetup and what would we be crowding into??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - bonedaddy909  1245.6 #117 7:09PM
We have our weekly MW sticker meetup at La Brea bakery at 8 pm in Downtown Disney! Lots of fun for newcomers and all and a great way to meet new people! - secretagentangel  1348.7 #107 6:10PM
On Tuesday nights, duh!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜© - secretagentangel  1348.7 #107 10:47PM
ANNUAL PASSHOLDERS ROYAL MEETUP FOR TUESDAY FEBRUARY 24th! 7:30 ! Meetup in front of train station for group photo and then some shenanigans maybe??? See you there! - secretagentangel  1348.7 #107 6:23PM
is there a meet up at the AP event tues march 3rd? - MsTikiMermadam  117.8 #3127 9:33PM

Thanked by:   Midasgold   MsTikiMermadam   TinkerSchelle  
Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
6696.66

2. Stitch_Legacy
5088.11

3. RickChavez
3362.46

4. ScooterMike
1962.16

5. SPandEvLover
3288.36

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2285.47

7. caramiapoohAKAface
3485

8. Dave
12210.1

9. Duchess_SMK
5868.33

10. Sweet_Irish_Cream
4243.8



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS


Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.ShariRenee 111.48 #15  
2.Sweet_Irish_Cream 105.43 #24  
3.turkeylegman 92.14 #212  
4.mrspotts 91.3 #3433  
5.DisneyDavidEMT 84.12 #77  
6.Winnie111286 84.07 #41  
7.MelodyMouse 78.08 #27  
8.HARR_E 77.93 #40  
9.EastBaytoLA 77.87 #258  
10.Linzee 61.82 #165  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword
See what's happening LIVE at Disneyland!