102.8 #3606 (DL Qual #6653

Feb 4, 2012 8:42 PM  Disneyland Talk Land
Hello MWers! I've read some bad reviews about Rainforest cafe, has anyone had a bad experience? or great? please and thank you!(:

The food is mediocre, but the whole concept is fun for kids :) - Spoonful_O_Sugar  626.4 #337 9:06PM
I agree too. It's really fun for the kids and the ambience is fun! - makoto84  236.7 #1554 9:55PM
I haven't had any problem! Although it sucks that the AP discount ends at 5 :( - PrinceTeaJack  944.8 #201 8:45PM
That does suck:( and thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:47PM
You're welcome it's what we are here for - PrinceTeaJack  944.8 #201 9:57PM
Whenever we travel to the US we always make a trip to the Rainforrest cafe! We love it! The desserts are amazing!! πŸ˜ƒ - aussiekate  165.8 #2530 8:53PM
thank you!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:55PM
It's lookin like you should stop by but only for dessert - Vegaspooh  134.7 #3023 9:22PM
I agree with vegaspooh, desserts are good but food has always been sub par for me. - Fruitbythefoot  33.4 #5839 9:40PM
Um, I've had one too many bad experiences at Rainforest, to the point that I will not be eating at the DTD location ever again. You, your time, and your wallet would be better off just going to Tangaroa Terrace at the Disneyland Hotel. - BlackCanary86  73.2 #4163 9:22PM
The food is ok, it's a little loud in there for my taste but I'm glad I tried it at least the once. - TiggerBelle  520.2 #421 2:11PM
Went there for breakfast and the food was terrible. I thought maybe it was just me or a bad day there, so I gave it one more try and it's not me. The food was bad and our server was grumpy as well. Never been back again. I'm not always this mean I promise. - pinoy76  34.8 #5704 2:11PM
I love Rainforest Cafe! I have never had a problem. Even their "adult beverages" are amazing and strong! Definitely, your money's worth IMO - Armenda  1173.5 #159 8:44PM
thank you!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:46PM
I dig it - Mouse4life  1681.4 #104 8:45PM
Haha thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:46PM
I have had some issues with them, mainly with lunch or dinner. Breakfast was okay.  - DuffysJuju  629.5 #334 8:45PM
that's to bad:( - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:49PM
thank you!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:46PM
Haha thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:46PM
Everytime I eat there I've had really, really slow service. - MontanaMouse_CM  311.8 #871 8:47PM
Hopefully next time will be better! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:49PM
That does suck:( and thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:47PM
LOVE that place. Nothing but good times there! - PiecesOf8  608.4 #345 8:48PM
good:) thanks! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:51PM
that's to bad:( - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:49PM
I like Rainforest Cafe! I've never had any problems the food was great and we had good service. - nikole31  242.9 #1482 8:49PM
That's good to hear! Thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:51PM
It's nice. Sadly I've had some bad food and personally I think it's kinda pricey - angy17  181.1 #2284 8:49PM
Dang:/thank you! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:52PM
Hopefully next time will be better! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:49PM
good:) thanks! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:51PM
That's good to hear! Thanks!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:51PM
Dang:/thank you! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:52PM
Around 7 years ago I use to take the kids all the time. The kids menu had chicken strips and they loved them. It wasn't my favorite place to eat but my kids loved it. Then one time..and that is all it takes! there was a hair wrapped around my shrimp.. I bit into it and pulled the hair right out of my mouth. That was 4 years ago..kids still want to go but I won't do it. - HollyGolightlyPrincess  406.5 #569 8:53PM
Wow! Thanks for the info! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:56PM
I really do miss the place..the atmosphere was great..an attraction all on its own. - HollyGolightlyPrincess  406.5 #569 9:04PM
And the chicken strips as an appetizer are gone. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #210 10:42PM
thank you!:) - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:55PM
Wow! Thanks for the info! - sashabreanne  102.8 #3606 8:56PM
I really do miss the place..the atmosphere was great..an attraction all on its own. - HollyGolightlyPrincess  406.5 #569 9:04PM
I think the atmosphere is really fun, especially when it rains. The food however, on the two trips I went was not very good at all. I'd rather go to the jazz kitchen or Naples (I think it's called that). Delicious salads and pizza there and AP discount is good day and night! - LisaMouse7531  410.1 #560 9:08PM
Food is just so so to be honest, stuff like chicken being dry, but still worth it for the atmosphere. I love breakfast there though, their steak and eggs were great! - madsdad  1868.2 #97 9:11PM
The food is ok. The atmosphere is nice but the resteraunt can be very loud - cinderella5  333.1 #756 9:12PM
Not worth it. Go in walk around but don't stay to eat. - lostboy20  31.9 #5966 9:16PM
It's lookin like you should stop by but only for dessert - Vegaspooh  134.7 #3023 9:22PM
We went there to celebrate a few birthdays when we went as a band. We made a reservation a few days in advance specifically telling them what time and day we were going and we told them there would be 9 of us. Well, the day we got there, they weren't ready for us. They made us wait an hour and a half over our reservation time, then to really put the icing on the cake, they sat us at two different tables, on opposite sides of the room! We were rather upset. On top of all of that. They obviously gave us two seperate checks, but they charged both groups gratuity for a group of over 8, when both groups got split up into a group of 5 and 4. They tried to get double the tip out of us. We were extremely upset and I will never again go there for a special occassion... - jamielynn  163.3 #2564 9:23PM
It's ok I guess. It's more of one of those do it once then never do it again type things. Food is ok but way overpriced, and like someone said already it can get VERY loud! And be prepared to wait a while for a table, it always seems to be at least a 30min wait. - JoeDownTheRabbitHole  402.2 #576 9:23PM
I like the atmosphere but I think the rest of the place stinks. Id rather go eat across the street at Dennys! - iamdugsmaster  878.7 #213 9:24PM
I agree with vegaspooh, desserts are good but food has always been sub par for me. - Fruitbythefoot  33.4 #5839 9:40PM
I used to love the Rasta Pasta... but we haven't been in a couple of years - msdizmaui  752.2 #262 9:50PM
Everytime I've eaten there the service has been awful, so we haven't been back in quite a while - Pixarprincess  544.5 #393 9:54PM
Service is generally poor, but the atmosphere is great, and I do love their cedar plank salmon. - Alicewhoareyou  2705.7 #54 9:55PM
I agree too. It's really fun for the kids and the ambience is fun! - makoto84  236.7 #1554 9:55PM
You're welcome it's what we are here for - PrinceTeaJack  944.8 #201 9:57PM
I've enjoyed it every time I've gone! - MinnieGrl515  116.7 #3351 10:03PM
We were just there 2 weeks ago. We had excelent service and a super nice server. Our whole party of 8 enjoyed our food, including two who are on a very restricted diet. They were very good about menu changes. We had a great time. I fully recommend it! - MouseWife86  165.8 #2528 10:25PM
I've been a long time Safari Member, and I don't like alot of changes they have done to the old menu. I think that is where the bad reviews may be coming from. I've almost always had good service there but it's menu changes I don't like. They had the best Fried Calamari ever and now it's gone. Same with a few or our favorite items.  - splashphotoCM  885.6 #210 10:35PM
And their prices have gone up alot. For me there are better restaurants in DTD. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #210 10:37PM
And the AP discount too, forgot about that. I would rather dine at Storytellers or ESPN Zone. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #210 10:39PM
And their prices have gone up alot. For me there are better restaurants in DTD. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #210 10:37PM
And the AP discount too, forgot about that. I would rather dine at Storytellers or ESPN Zone. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #210 10:39PM
And the chicken strips as an appetizer are gone. - splashphotoCM  885.6 #210 10:42PM
Food is expensive for what it is and it isn't that great and the service is bad :/ there's plenty of places around that are far better :) - missteacup  44.7 #5128 11:19PM
Food is ok, but expensive. Kids LOVE it... - MandJloveMickey  212.6 #1887 11:20PM
We have 4 kids, it's loud and noisy so it perfect for us. We always have fun there and they have this cocktail that's delish, icant remember what it's called though. - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  538.0 #402 11:22PM
isn't haute cuisine, but kids enjoy it- or most do unless they don't like the craziness of a TON going on. worth the experience, I suppose. - misschurro...  7245.2 #14 11:31PM
My 4 year old did not like it she says she thought the monkeys were going to take her food. So I guess it all depends on were u sit. - neversaynever11  6.0 #16358 1:56PM
Went last night to celebrate my birthday and was surprised at how good it was. And NEVER had an empty coke glass(ugh, I think I drank about 6!). Food came fast. - SUUZinOCretiredPLAID  1036.1 #186 2:19PM
I love it there it's really fun and I thought the food was good - nodell111  166.4 #54 2:27PM
Never had any issues there. - Chumash28  1220.0 #150 2:28PM
I like it I have eaten there about 5 or 6 times and it's reasonable for breakfast and lunch .... Dinner is good too I would say you should try it and see for yourself because everyone has different taste what's good to me may be bad to you - cowboygoofy  219.1 #1786 4:52PM

Disneyland unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. The unFORECAST now has its own page on the web www.unFORECAST.com

unFORECAST for the month of May 2016
The last few weeks have been relatively quiet, but we will see crowds rise as we get to the end of May, especially toward the end of the month when Grad Nite begins. Looking back at MouseWait's Historical Crowd Index (available in our MagicPlan iOS Calendar), crowds averaged in the high 70s (approx 70% capacity), then the Crowd Index rose to the 80s toward the end of the month. Remember, we've seen larger crowds ever since the 60th Celebration began, so keep that in mind when looking at historical Crowd Index data. To get a real-time look at crowd levels, check the MouseWait App for Crowd Index averages and wait times. Have a great week! - Admin May 9, 2016 5:42PM



We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  643.2 #324 5:39PM
I agree. I think it has to do with most passes being blocked - PoohSizedGuy  20.6 #7428 11:53PM
Saturday's rule! One of the perks of a premium pass!  - snappy  442.0 #511 7:32AM
I love these posts!  I do have a question/request/suggestion...is there a way to only show the 3-4 most recent posts?  It's a lot to scroll through. @@Admin - TiggersAndTinks  176.1 #2347 5:08AM
I second this. The info is great to have, but it's too long.  - 1HitchhikingGhost  271.1 #1183 5:04PM
6 of us going Sunday 11 6 year have use that annual pass - jmmm  0.6 #75581 12:12PM
Have Saturdays been less busy then Tuesdays or Wednesdays recently? - TiDoubleGuhErr  0.3 #89501 12:07AM

Earn 1000 Credits for staying at MouseWait Platinum Partner Hotels! Each night that you stay at the Hojo Anaheim 714-776-6120 or the brand new Courtyard Marriott Theme Park Entrance Hotel 714-254-1442 you will earn 1000 Credits! Just send an email to [email protected] after your stay with your confirmation number and check in date, and we will add the Credits to your account! Make sure to mention MouseWait when you reserve your rooms. 

When you support our Platinum Partner Hotels, you help us to improve MouseWait. Both hotels are run by the best management team in the business, and you won't get better service anywhere else!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  296.3 #973 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  154.3 #2700 3:57PM
Good morning @@@@@@Admin I submitted a stay at Hojo for 7/2/15.Β  I haven't seen the Credits yet.Β  Would you please check the records?Β  I can resubmit the Form if you need me to.Β  As always, thanks for all your wonderful help. - Winnie111286  17112.7 #2 8:02AM
Admin Thanks - Winnie111286  17112.7 #2 3:18PM
Hi @@@@@@Admin I filled out the form for 2/28 at Hojo and haven't seen any Credits. I also sent you a Support Ticket last week. Would you please look into this? As always, Thanks  @@@@@@Admin - Winnie111286  17112.7 #2 10:50PM
Admin - Winnie111286  17112.7 #2 4:46PM
Admin - Winnie111286  17112.7 #2 12:38AM
Hi again Admin I  have sent support tickets and this a few times. I still haven't seen the credits. I have another stay coming up too. Thanks Admin - Winnie111286  17112.7 #2 12:02AM
Admin Has this ended? - Winnie111286  17112.7 #2 4:35PM


Hey I'm finally on this list πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4409.5 #34 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  3511.7 #43 12:34PM
Fantasmicfan1 I just read that in the voice of Rodney Dangerfield from Back to School! - KennyV  1229.6 #148 3:48PM
Love seeing everyone's pictures from Disneyland !! I know, we always have a good time :) - Lyssa2012  196.1 #2089 11:22PM
i am so glad i got to experience it,  but did not have to go thru it! - MsTikiMermadam  1251.1 #141 5:56AM
Nice, my first time on the list and I have 2! Thank you!   - sunvalgifts  141.2 #2922 11:56AM
Oops! It didn't seem to post the first time lol. Sorry for the double post.  - sunvalgifts  141.2 #2922 11:58AM
Thank you to all who post from the park!! Love seeing the park when I cannot be there. - snowgrey  7.7 #13532 2:49PM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey
7888.01

2. Stitch_Legacy
5143.16

3. RickChavez
3671.63

4. ScooterMike
1962.99

5. SPandEvLover
4717.72

6. caramiapoohluvsbb8
4484.94

7. DLKenCA
2750.6

8. IDVandalSkipperCM
2579.56

9. Dave
13807.4

10. LilSterner
5732.49



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

#Breaking news 🚨  This needs to be updated! - MadameLeota  4486.0 #31 3:40PM
Just a little...;) - ShariRenee  10029.7 #9 4:44PM
Okay, a little bit! Lol - MadameLeota  4486.0 #31 10:56PM

See what Kate can do for you, and experience Disneyland like a VIP! Get your own Virtual Plaid in the App Store today, it's FREE! http://apple.co/1WL7y9I

- RetroDisneyPins2002  42.7 #5217 8:01AM
- CT4625  45.3 #5103 8:30PM
   - teapotsandteacups  469.7 #478 5:01PM

Download VOYAGEERS to your device today! Discover the VOYAGEERS Society, and the magical Main Street Realm in this action packed adventure for kids of ALL ages! Also available on iBooks and Kobo. Follow the VOYAGEERS on Facebook for more info and behind the scenes exclusives.

Like normal I am late to the party. Reading it now - Tealtownfan  1152.2 #162 3:13PM
Got it! More than halfway thru it! It's a lot of fun!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘βœ¨βœ¨ - TinkerSchelle  2044.2 #81 10:53PM
Weeeeee - MommyandBash  414.4 #553 10:29PM
Just got a kindle so as soon as I figure out how to work it I'll be buying it. πŸ˜‰ - varela2892  55.4 #4671 2:38PM

Follow the new MouseWait Blog for updates, how-tos, tips, contests, and more! (Big Thunder pic by CJ)

Iam new to this love reading the post and looking at the pictures   - Disneydollarpam  54.8 #4695 9:01AM
- DisneyMom13  311.6 #874 10:32AM
 Always taking care of us... we love u Admin!!!  - calidream1  398.0 #581 7:05PM
I know it's awesome to know your not alone as a Disneyland freak  - mjpdisney67  36.8 #5554 7:26AM
- maleficentmama  3.3 #32957 11:39AM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  2008.7 #85 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  421.0 #545 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
Just spent $100. Surely not my last order this month - Dianat710  57.7 #4591 4:46PM
Oh very cool!!  - sunvalgifts  141.2 #2922 9:45AM

Easily manage the social side of MouseWait for Disneyland and Disney World with our new mousetopia app for iOS. Post to the DL or WDW side, use your Stickers, and utilize our new MouseWait Messenger. Optimized for iOS 8 and the iPhone 6! See what's new here


DISNEYLAND PARK:

Monorail REOPENS MAY 20
River Belle Terrace transforms into a table service restaurant Feb 10
Big Thunder Ranch and Barbecue CLOSED permanently
Fantasmic! Jan 10-TBA
Disneyland Railroad Jan 10-TBA
Mark Twain Riverboat Jan 10-TBA
Sailing Ship Columbia Jan 10-TBA
Davey Crocket Explorer Canoes Jan 10-TBA
Tom Sawyer Island Jan 10-TBA

DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE:

Silly Symphony Swings closed -- TBA
Grizzly River Run closed April 18 -- May 17
Disney's Aladdin is permanenly closed--Frozen will take its place


 

Were visiting during the diamond celebration.  I'm so excited because all of our favorite rides will be open! - Dsc1983  20.3 #7495 10:53PM
Awesome! Can't wait! - PrincessDaisy_FU2Rcm  350.3 #695 8:33AM
Any idea when Autotopia will re-open?  - CentralCoastAuntVon  85.7 #3906 9:51PM
hopefully never - Dave   13807.4 #4 9:27PM
Bully - secretagentangel  6386.1 #21 1:57PM
My Kids enjoy Autopia - E-Ticket  1472.4 #119 8:29PM
Haha we do enjoy Autopia also!! My niece is very concerned about all the construction going on but knows it will be much better!  - CentralCoastAuntVon  85.7 #3906 1:17PM
Dave be nice!!! My sister is mentally handicapped and only loves autotopia and teacups... But the fumes make her faint. lol! Dave I hear you!  - verofern  138.4 #2966 1:56AM
Will Indiana jones reopen on the 3 or will it reopen on the 4 - Disneylandgirl1955  45.3 #5101 5:52AM
It was open today - AngieC  238.3 #1534 10:58PM


 
MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. Winnie111286
1233.5

2. Fantasmicfan1
1166.73

3. Melody_CM
928.93

4. secretagentangel
625.6

5. Coaster
479.1

6. ShariRenee
329.9

7. goofygal
301.2

8. Tom
290.7

9. jacdanfan
289.23

10. grumpypapa
226.03

 

SEE THE TOP 100

14 more days and I shall be entering in wait times for the first time( I was slow and shy to post). Well actually it will be 15 days. The first  day we check in and go to Trader Sam's. πŸ˜‰ - varela2892  55.4 #4671 7:14AM
Wow! I'm on the list 😊 - disneymom1  266.2 #1240 10:17PM
Yea!  We'll be looking for your pics and "live" posts, too. Have a wonderful trip! - Ilovegoofy  50.3 #4886 3:36PM
Go Winnie! - DarthFairy  475.1 #466 7:17PM

MouseWait COUNTDOWN for iOS is here! Countdown the days to your next Disneyland or Disney World trip with our images OR your pics! Your Countdown also displays on Apple Watch and is beautiful on iPhone 6 screens. Secure the discounted launch price for a limited time.

I have the countdown and I love it! - tree320  0.6 #0 9:26AM
Just got it! - Dizkid  459.5 #491 12:29PM
Doesn't everyone have a countdown clock on the top of one of their pinball machines?  Unfortunately mine is blank because our DL trip was weeks ago :( - awhittle  0.0 #127405 10:15AM
That just means it's time to start planning! πŸ˜€ - AngiMouse  104.9 #3565 1:02PM
Ours is blank too with no plans anytime soon. That's why I come to β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈ - DisneyMom13  311.6 #874 7:30PM
So from the looks of it, there is not even one app made for those of us on android. You know there are millions of people who do not own iPhones. Its kind of rediculous these days not to offer an android version of apps. Would love to help this site grow by donating, but I see no point in that when there appears to be no intrest by the app builders here to support android. I mean how about atleast a partialy functional app so we can feel that theΒ android users are even wanted as a part of the mousewait community.Β I see lots of requests and sad posts about no android, but dont see any replys by the site to the fact that anyone is even working on it.I've checked back here every so offten to see if there is anything for android users, but never bothered joining until today.I just wanted to rant a little, and now I am done.Unfortunalty, at this point I think I am officaily giving up on mousewait.Β Thanks for reading Β and understanding my frustrations ( i hope ) and please everyone........Have a Disney-tastic day!Mark - molney14u  0.0 #127415 11:05AM
I have an iPhone and an old droid. I use the old droid for wait times when my iPhone can't connect and it works fine. There's so many droid phones to have  separate apps for but I hope android makers would start using the basic same code and security but I'm probably wishing on a star for that . I miss my droid but a lot of apps don't work the same.  - secretagentangel  6386.1 #21 8:10PM


 
Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is here! Find out what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Anniversary. Twenty-four hours or real-time action, authentic Disneyland history, and a finale that you'll never forget. EVENTS OCCUR IN REAL TIME. Download it to any device from Amazon here.

Will there be a Season 3??  Please??? - YoPirate  1582.2 #111 8:03PM
Will there be a 3 and when? - menifeemom  224.9 #1708 7:31PM
- MommyandBash  414.4 #553 10:29AM
@Admin  HOPE you are working on #3!  - Dianat710  57.7 #4591 5:41PM

Get a quick overview of the new features in MouseWait 9 for iOS, our biggest update since 2009! Get the free version here, or upgrade to Platinum here

Just installed the MW app on my new phone yesterday. This will be very helpful for me since I am used to the android version. Thank you. - teapotsandteacups  469.7 #478 11:41PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
20441.5

2. Winnie111286
17112.7

3. Melody_CM
16830.3

4. Dave
13807.4

5. Tom
12307

6. jacdanfan
12150.2

7. goofygal
11658.9

8. Plumiegirl
10322.1

9. ShariRenee
10029.7

10. uscdisneyteacher
8403.64


Such great people on this list, many who doSo much for the app. 😍😍 - secretagentangel  6386.1 #21 2:09PM
Yay! Thank you! - Song  2242.4 #73 8:50AM
Congrats - superdisneyman80  224.6 #1716 8:22PM
Thanks for all of the  - ForeverNeverland  104.3 #3579 3:38PM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  2442.6 #63 6:41PM
Yes, 1 question every 24 hrs was difficult to stick with.  - DisneyMom13  311.6 #874 6:28PM
Oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just realized that post was 2+ years oldπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ well people are still taking turns very slowly. Maybe it's the app, not the players.  - DisneyMom13  311.6 #874 6:34PM
I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  2803.8 #50 6:30PM
Still waiting. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ - MeridaFan  4244.1 #36 12:59PM
There should be a droid version of this. I. would love to play  - bryanjung1997  1.1 #68351 2:19PM
I end up deleting games while in progress due to opponents leaving me hanging FOR-EH-VER!!! - MommyandBash  414.4 #553 12:18PM
It happens, if you want start a game and I'll play you. I take a couple days off a week but I'll finish the games I start. - richiii3  1508.3 #116 2:20PM

Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6910

2. uscdisneyteacher
6676

3. Winnie111286
6415

4. Dave
6153

5. BaseballMickey
5971

6. misschurro...
5886

7. Plumiegirl
5557

8. Duchess_SMK
5471

9. pikarich
5416

10. Stitch_Legacy
4717



SEE THE TOP 100

This list needs to be updated! Just saying😬 - MadameLeota  4486.0 #31 9:51PM
is this just a standing thing? Never changes? - DarthFairy  475.1 #466 8:06PM

Our new Walt Disney World App for iOS is here! MagicSearch, upNEXT, new Lounge, and tons of other upgrades. Go get it here. You can see all of the new features and how tos here

thanks admin - Fantasmicfan1  3511.7 #43 9:42PM
  - jacdanfan  12150.2 #6 6:08AM
  - JediKitty  1140.7 #166 10:32PM
I miss the  - DisneyMom13  311.6 #874 1:34AM


 
MONTHLY OVERALL REAL-TIME LEADERBOARD

1. Fantasmicfan1
1652.07

2. Winnie111286
1472.29

3. Melody_CM
947.53

4. secretagentangel
764.62

5. Coaster
479.1

6. ShariRenee
406.6

7. jacdanfan
388.23

8. goofygal
305.6

9. grumpypapa
290.84

10. Tom
290.8



SEE TOP 100 LEADERS

I love Disneyland! - Melody_CM  16830.3 #3 11:30PM
Me too - LaPearleNoir  2185.1 #75 1:11PM
Wow I've never made a list before. Thanks - disneybob49  681.3 #303 9:59AM
Yippeeeee!!!! I made the list!!!  - dizzneyfan  609.7 #344 7:17AM
Wow, top of the list:-) - beentoall  845.9 #0 5:40AM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and Goat Effect!

1. secretagentangel
107300

2. jacdanfan
105000

3. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
82000

4. leopardditz2000
80000

5. teapotsandteacups
80000

6. DisneyGrandma
65000

7. DarthFairy
58950

8. debbiev
55750

9. Melody_CM
55000

10. MinnieMyLove
46500

 

  Well done and congratulations.  Now I know how some people have so many stickers.  Keep up the good work:-) - beentoall  845.9 #0 2:55AM
And they share - suzieq65  135.2 #3017 9:06PM
!!! And I thought working up to 73 credits was good lol - sunvalgifts  141.2 #2922 12:21PM
I finally made a list besides wait times.wait times has become almost impossible with the crowds,reception blows.but thank you for all you do@@@@Admin - DarthFairy  475.1 #466 7:43PM
!!! And I thought working up to 73 credits was good lol - sunvalgifts  141.2 #2922 12:21PM

Did you know that you can find refurb info with a quick iPhone Spotlight Search? Learn how to find updated Disneyland info fast with a few hidden tricks in MouseWait 9. Post your tips below!


What if Walt never dreamed of Disneyland? What would your life be like? What would the world be like? Get Book Two of the VOYAGEERS Saga - The Great Storyteller - on Amazon. Buy the Paperback and get the Kindle version FREE! 

Thank you Admin! This book is a great read. I recommend it to anyone who is a Disney fan. Can't wait for the next one! - grumpypapa  6729.1 #17 8:38PM
Thank you for reading! - Admin  6:26PM
cant wait to read it - ebugsmama  19.6 #7659 10:32PM
- disneyforme  249.4 #1395 7:33PM
  - teapotsandteacups  469.7 #478 10:17PM

Deadliest Cast Member Season One & Two + VOYAGEERS Multiplaner & Great Storyteller are both available to read on Kindle Unlimited! You can sign up for a free 30 day trial of Kindle Unlimited and read all four books at no charge! Go here to access the books on Amazon. Thanks for your support! 

- MommyandBash  414.4 #553 4:52PM
- MissAmericaSings  427.7 #530 7:58AM
We want more books - sctoaonk75  286.1 #1036 7:42PM
- sunvalgifts  141.2 #2922 12:55PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
21.79

2. Goofytom
12.78

3. teapotsandteacups
8.58

4. sheridanrabbit
5.06

5. DisneyMom13
4.17

6. mamabeam
1.36

7. Moog
0.4

8. Dolewhipped
0.39

9. beentoall
0.37

10. Mckenzie1307
0.19

 

Yay @@Moog!!!! So great!  πŸ˜ - valj84DisneyDeppAddict  304.5 #917 6:28PM
You sweet thing!  You crack me up!  I'm merely an apprentice being schooled by @@Tom!! - Moog  96.2 #3711 11:33AM
πŸ‘‹β€οΈ - Tom  12307.0 #5 11:47AM
Wtg @@DisneyMakesMeSmile and @@Moog ;) - otilegna  2783.0 #51 7:41PM
A major compliment from someone who hands me my you know what every game, @@otilegna 😜!!! - Moog  96.2 #3711 8:05PM
Yay !!!  - otilegna  2783.0 #51 9:42AM
Any tips on how to keep a game going?  Seems like the past few times I've played Random the other person stops playing and I can't finish the game.  :( - azbellatink  246.2 #1435 12:47AM
Invite  people  to play in the to 10 for the week. We don't  all play everyday but you'll  get your game finished.  - richiii3  1508.3 #116 10:45PM
Yay I made the list!!!!!!  - DayDreamsOfDisneyland  149.5 #2776 7:02PM
 YOU!!! Having fun playing!! - DisneyMom13  311.6 #874 5:01PM
Well done:-).  I'm enjoying playing your games.  Thank you. - beentoall  845.9 #0 2:19AM

Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

1. #MWMEETUP STICKERTUESDAYS PTN PARADE and FIREWORKS!
May 24, 2016 06:00pm

2. Az meet up
May 28, 2016 06:00pm

3. #MWMEETUP ONE LAST TIME
Aug 06, 2016 12:00pm

MouseWait Meetups 2016
what is happening for one last time on aug 6? - MsTikiMermadam  1251.1 #141 12:31AM
It was January 8 I think but I left it as I think it's funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'll have to delete it😭😭 - secretagentangel  6386.1 #21 7:55PM
ok,  last time for btr....  πŸ˜Ή - MsTikiMermadam  1251.1 #141 6:03AM
It looks like we need to get more official meet-ups happening in the parks.  πŸ˜„ - LaPearleNoir  2185.1 #75 9:38AM
I do one a week but we need more! We were saying last week to add an Astro blaster to Friday maybe? We could do a monorail or BRMRR sweeper tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Plus I'm trying to post a few ahead of time so people can plan. Next week the meetup we do for MW  had to be Friday again but hopefully Tuesday  the next week! We have two very cool ones coming up next month! It's a secret😎😎😎😎 - secretagentangel  6386.1 #21 9:47PM
Your Tuesday night meet up is great but I'm just remembering all the meetups we used to have.  I wonder what the meet ups are next month..... I'll be there with my  - LaPearleNoir  2185.1 #75 10:30PM
i keep ending up with tues classes,  and missing the tues meetups.  so glad i have made a few of them! - MsTikiMermadam  1251.1 #141 6:05AM
I'll post the ones I know about, I'm switching some to weekends too. And maybe get a few others too! 😊 - secretagentangel  6386.1 #21 8:49PM
Sad but won't be there until 2017 but would really love to meet some of you incredible people - mjpdisney67  36.8 #5554 6:45PM
Would love to be able to attend a meetup someday! - jackattacksmom  19.2 #7747 11:36PM
Hope you can, one day. Loads of fun!! - misschurro...  7245.2 #14 3:31PM

Did you know that almost everything in MouseWait can be found with a few taps in the MagicSearch bar? Did you know that we add things to MagicSearch weekly (i.e. requests from you--see below)? MagicSearch enables ONE-THUMB searching to help you find individual menu items, vegetarian or gluten free food, reviews, wait times (even restaurant wait times), exclusive insider Disneyland tips, annual pass holder, parking info, Star Wars Park info, celebrities, Disneyland news, Hidden Mickeys, crowd forecasts (unFORECAST), Photopass, birthdays, refurbishment info, and amazing content from almost a million pages of original content in the MouseWait Lounge. 

This is an  app. Thank you @@@Admin - LiveLaughLoveDisney  297.4 #0 2:46PM
Thank you LiveLaughLoveDisney! - Admin  5:59PM

Invest in Disney Fine Art with our new Platinum Partner, Magical Memories. Watch for MouseWait art exclusives in the Lounge and use this code: MW10 for 10% off! When you support Magical Memories, you also support the continued development and maintenance of MouseWait. Earn 1000 Credits for each purchase--just send your receipt to [email protected] -- thank you for your support!

- LaPearleNoir  2185.1 #75 7:22PM
- teapotsandteacups  469.7 #478 3:50PM
- NvNana  126.5 #3149 11:04AM
- tina7321  155.9 #2677 10:07PM

Subscribe to the MouseWait Email NEWSletter for Disneyland and MouseWait news, and never miss an update! Register here for free.

Oh how we miss you MSEP... 😩😩😩 - DisneyBallers  57.1 #4607 10:05PM
what is MSEP? - markchop  84.5 #3940 9:35PM
Main Street Electrical Parade - sawman911  2803.8 #50 9:33AM
I miss the Electrical Parade.  My mom was actually covering a story about the Electrical Parade and got to ride in one of the vehicles.  - RetroDisneyPins2002  42.7 #5217 1:35PM
!!! - DisneyMom13  311.6 #874 7:43PM
!!!! That is soooo cool!!! - dizzneyfan  609.7 #344 8:06AM
Nice pic!πŸ“· - Stitchcrazy62622  22.6 #7111 10:18PM
Awesome!! - stanvoodoo  46.4 #5056 7:25PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Fantasmicfan1 489.32 #43  
2.Winnie111286 474.01 #2  
3.Melody_CM 463.56 #3  
4.ansloth 143.4 #232  
5.richiii3 138.56 #116  
6.oiler2112 108.5 #758  
7.YoPirate 95.67 #111  
8.teapotsandteacups 92.21 #478  
9.secretagentangel 81.59 #21  
10.leopardditz2000 71.42 #185  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!






Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword
See what's happening LIVE at Disneyland!