1885.6 #76 (DL Qual #250

May 16, 2011 3:59 PM  Disneyland Talk Land
*Official Star Tours AP Preview's Post* I know a lot of MWer's won so when is your time slot? Maybe some of us will have the same times!

Monday, May 23 4-8 and my mom got Sunday, May 29 4-8. I'm so excited!! - jodykatin  479.1 #413 4:00PM
june 1! when is yours?? - nikkiribas  323.4 #725 4:00PM
Mine is soon! Can't wait! - BCC  4783.2 #21 4:01PM
I got Disney blog for May 20th & AP preview for 29th 4:00-8:00  - yaymegs  9.3 #10555 4:01PM
May 24th between 9 and 1. - DuffysJuju  627.8 #296 4:04PM
June 1st between 4-8 - disneykimmi  117.0 #3190 4:05PM
29 from 9-1. I will definitely be there at eight when they open. - RemyAllie  510.2 #384 4:05PM
May 29th 4-8pm - PrincessMulan  9.9 #10147 4:06PM
May 31st 4-8pm - Disneymommy10  31.2 #5481 4:10PM
Oops. I started my own post. I'm going May 29th between 9 and 1. - MonteKristal  310.6 #787 4:10PM
Sat may 28 4-8 pm!! =] - DisneyRawkz  12.0 #9029 4:10PM
My bf won for the 24th but he didn't tell me what time yet lol - MayBie  1885.6 #76 4:13PM
May 29th 4-8 - Tataandbeyond  83.9 #3730 4:14PM
June 1 9am-1pm - IndianaJoe  3.7 #25258 4:15PM
Sunday May 29 4-8. - Bignfast  42.1 #4826 4:15PM
May29 4to 8 - dopeyluvr215  152.8 #2581 4:15PM
Saturday May 28th 4-8pm - ToshiStation  54.4 #4386 4:15PM
Going may 25....9 to 1. Playing hookie from work for this. Lol - ClassicSteamboatWillie  3.7 #25400 4:18PM
June 1st 9am-1pm - micamouse89  99.1 #3499 4:18PM
May 29 4-8p - PrincessMulan  9.9 #10147 4:18PM
I got May 25th 9am - 1pm! - JessicaRabbit33  670.3 #274 4:19PM
Sun., May 29th 4-8  - indyRocks  366.2 #581 4:21PM
Monday, May 23, 4-8!! - jacqueMeetsWorld  55.4 #4351 4:22PM
May 29th 9am-1pm!!!! - lulu120  212.6 #1765 4:23PM
Saturday May 28 4pm-8pm! I wish I could get my MW button by then! I would love to meet you guys!! - TangledNdisneY  324.7 #21 4:24PM
Monday the 23rd 9-1 and Wednesday the 25th 4-8 - lockshockbarrel  245.4 #1339 4:24PM
I got may 25th 9a-1p and spencer got june 1st 4p-8p - ImAlwaysCrazy  674.5 #269 4:25PM
June 1st 9am-1pm - JDForever02  155.5 #2546 4:25PM
May 31, 9am-1pm - dizluvr  328.4 #701 4:25PM
May 31 4-8pm - DisneyRox  54.4 #4383 4:30PM
May 31, 9am-1pm - CaliCanuck  534.1 #364 4:38PM
So our preview is the 24th 9-1...so looks like we'll go on star tours then go back to work :/ - MayBie  1885.6 #76 4:41PM
May 25th 9-1 - Briana  241.0 #1399 4:42PM
May 29th, 4-8 - 007flipper  569.7 #334 4:44PM
Our preview window is May 31, from 9 AM to 1 PM! - mistereeyore  220.8 #1655 4:48PM
May 31 9am - 1pm also!! :) - Mickey74  3713.1 #33 4:49PM
We got picked for the day I selected which is Sun, May 29. 9am - 1:00pm. Since we're Premium APs we don't get any of the 'freebies' like free parking or free admission if your AP is blocked. Too cool! Any tips from anyone on when to arrive or any thing else related would be appreciated! - SergZak  3125.8 #39 4:55PM
May 28 from 9am to 1pm My best friend has it for May 31 4pm to 8pm :) - MellyChelly  264.9 #1142 4:56PM
May 23 9-1!! - BeOurGuest  205.2 #1850 4:59PM
OMG could this week get any better!!! First I win a couple of prizes at the MW reunion, including the Wii package, now I get to take my son on his FAVORITE ride before it opens to the public!!! I love Disney and MW!!! I would have never known about the contest if I hadn't found this wonderful site!!! Thanks so much!!! - Katrayher  764.5 #223 4:59PM
OH YEAH May 29th 4-8pm!!! - Katrayher  764.5 #223 5:00PM
sat may 28 9-1 - snowwhite15  19.6 #6866 5:01PM
OMG now my DD won May 31 9-1. Looks like we will be spending Memorial day weekend at Disneyland!!! OK now where to stay?? Any ideas??? - Katrayher  764.5 #223 5:03PM
June 1, 9am-1pm - LBChica  2330.3 #54 5:04PM
May 28th!!! 9am-1pm!! :) yay!! - DisneyVillain  356.0 #610 5:05PM
What a way to end a FABULOUS weekend! Date & Time: Tuesday, May 31, 2011 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. - MissyluvsDisneyland  362.0 #590 5:05PM
28th between 4 - 830..yay can't wait! - dadcanevari  38.0 #5029 5:08PM
May 24th 4-8. Can't wait - disneygal  433.2 #466 5:08PM
May 31st 9-1!! - CxD_CM  518.6 #373 5:10PM
May 20th - stargoddess120  527.4 #369 5:10PM
May 24th 4pm-8pm, my hubby got May 29th 4pm-8pm - swingingwake  217.9 #1696 5:11PM
May 31st 4-8pm see ya'll there *happy**happier*** happiest**** - Plumiegirl  9011.6 #3 5:12PM
May 23rd, 9-1 - donwell  79.9 #3799 5:12PM
June 1st 9am-1pm - Sugarbuzz  203.8 #1872 5:13PM
June 1, 9-1pm!! - Polkadobo  384.7 #544 5:13PM
My wife got the May 23 between 9am-1pm and I got June 1 between 9am-1pm. Plus were going to the Meet up on the 20th. - BigBubbaB  9.7 #10299 5:16PM
Yay Polk! We got the same day & time  - LBChica  2330.3 #54 5:16PM
Sweet LBC! I feel a meetup with Star Wars cookies coming on. I just realized my son's AP expires on may 25 and we weren't going to upgrade until sometime in the summer... Grrr, what to do. Same thing with my mom. - Polkadobo  384.7 #544 5:21PM
May 24th 9 to 1 !!! I'm so excited!  - CMsMom  446.7 #454 5:26PM
June 1st. Thus will be te greatest attraction make over ever! - GoofyJoe  1906.6 #75 5:34PM
May 25 4-8pm - CM_Shadowgamer  2465.0 #49 5:37PM
25th, 4-8. And gotta skip the one I won for the 20th, so guess it all works out. Wonder if they tried to let all the AP'ers have a time slot? - Ht  664.5 #278 5:39PM
The Force was with me!!! June 1st! - jediblue  2059.4 #67 5:42PM
May 25th, 9-1. I'm so stoked! Was jumping up and down and scared my mom. - SookieStackmouse  0.2 #90827 5:47PM
5/29 between 4-8 pm. :) - Shunasee  182.6 #2141 5:50PM
I got May 23rd from 9am-1pm. I'm so excited I can't wait!!!!! - Izzy  27.9 #5761 5:50PM
Love your name@ Sookie Stackmouse!! - iheartDumbo  24.3 #6167 5:51PM
I got one for the Disney Blog on Friday, 5/20 and for AP Preview 5/29 4-8pm! ...so did my sister and she's taking me too for 5/31 :D - iPoca.  916.9 #181 5:53PM
I got June 1 9-1 I'm super excited - colorfulNicole  4.7 #18770 5:58PM
I got may 28th and hubby got June 1st both from 4 to 8 - kcameron17  131.9 #2917 6:22PM
May 24 from 9-1 - ghostmom28  63.4 #4148 6:27PM
Bump for the evening crowd - MayBie  1885.6 #76 8:36PM
May 31 4-8!! :) - JenInWonderland  1025.8 #166 8:58PM
May 31st 4-8, and I'll be there with my girlie Sumer18! - bellapistola  156.9 #2524 8:59PM
May 25th from 4:30 to 8!!!! How long to you guys think the wait is going to be?!? So excited  - MissErikaRae  285.5 #946 9:07PM
May 25th from 4:00 - 8:00! - Voyager80  5.0 #17378 9:08PM
Tuesday May 24, 2011 @4-8 PM - Alice11  2.3 #57439 9:12PM
June 1st 4-8pm - MoniMouse  29.3 #5641 9:13PM
Wednesday may 25 9-1! :) - captAiNDREAsparrow  11.5 #9228 9:17PM
Sunday 29th - 4-8!!! - vanGoghsStarryNight  37.1 #5077 9:18PM
I won the special preview for Friday then my AP preview is next Wednesday May 25th 4:00-8:00pm. - BakoDisneyDude  226.4 #1578 9:23PM
May 23rd 9-1am!!! I'll be there bright and early I'm so excited can't wait!!!! - AgentP  113.1 #3276 9:40PM
May 29, 9-1! - BriHizzle  374.8 #564 9:43PM
June 1st! 4-8  - macyDarling  18.1 #7158 9:47PM
May 25th from 4-8 :) - Jaytasmic  373.3 #566 9:50PM
June 1st 9-1 ! - lovefordisney  5.8 #15326 9:50PM
The hubby got one for May 28th from 4-8. - MimiMouse  1046.6 #163 10:22PM
We'll be there Wednesday the 25th from 9-1. :D - Awesome  7.0 #12907 10:27PM
Wed., May 25 4-8! - tiggermother  47.9 #4601 10:30PM
Didn't win but still am part of the CM preview :] - DHARMAmouse  12.9 #8665 10:37PM
May 28th 9-1! This is the highlight of this month for me, I can't wait! - KelstersInc2319  44.6 #4718 10:50PM
May 28th 9-1 so excited!!!! - litswtsmile  161.4 #2459 11:06PM
I just got an email today!!! June 1, 9am-1pm! yay! - Leesha  650.6 #286 11:08PM
ahh leesha i wish i could have your date! i got a date that i cant even go :( - SugarBumpkins  25.1 #6054 11:10PM
May 31st 9am-1pm - JKB776  47.3 #4626 11:13PM
May 31st 9a-1p....can not wait - Ladystrac  452.0 #451 11:14PM
Mistressgracey and I will be joining Duffy for the 24th 9-1! - sharkbait  423.3 #477 11:19PM
5/25 4-8!!! - Jessica  344.9 #640 11:20PM
May 25 9-1 - Disneybaldie  355.4 #612 11:22PM
SugarBumpkins, what date did you get? If there was any way to trade, I'd trade with you. I'm open to go any of the times they had so I just checked them all. - Leesha  650.6 #286 11:24PM
bump - LBChica  2330.3 #54 8:03AM
Fri 5-20 9am - CuriousAlice  3.4 #29070 8:06AM
May 31st, 9-2! I can't wait!! - No  3.2 #33860 8:12AM
May 31 at 9:00am - spaceranger916  342.8 #647 9:19AM
Got the 24th 4-8pm I'm going to be outta town but trying to make this. I meant to check later dates. I really hope I can make this! Really excited! - thumpur  279.7 #990 9:24AM
Monday 23 4-8 pm - disneylotus  31.3 #5468 9:27AM
Bumping to hopefully stop the "I won!" flood. - CM_Shadowgamer  2465.0 #49 11:02AM
Sat May 28 from 9 to 1. Can't wait! - cyniminnie  48.3 #104 11:26AM
May 23 from 4-8. Yay - apkarla  2.7 #56294 12:30PM
May 28th 9-1. :) - mooneyes  0.7 #71164 12:34PM
Does anyone have extra spaces for toneloc? - MayBie  1885.6 #76 8:25PM
Looks like my wife & I are the only ones NOT picked. :-( - wg4ever  307.8 #812 8:30PM
I signed up for the preview sweepstakes and I didn't get anytime slot! What's up with that? Bummed... - TangledGrL  6.6 #13589 8:31PM
I didn't win and no AP preview. And I'll be at DL for the next 3 days. At least 3 days at DL is a good consolation. - Tammilani  57.8 #4287 8:41PM
My wife and I never got picked. We will be there from the 20th thru the 24th. If anyone has any extra spots available, I would appreciate it. - wg4ever  307.8 #812 6:57AM
May 31st 4pm-8pm. I think I am the only one with that time slot so far? I miss a post? - Aleestalker  79.9 #3800 7:06AM
Vern won for Tuesday the 24th from 4 to 8pm. So it looks like we'll close the shop a little early and head up for the evening. We have to work the next morning so it will be a short visit. Just the preview and maybe purchase a vinyl (or two)  and then back home. - vernswifevickie  400.2 #525 7:13AM
Yay! We got to see Star Tours! Soft opening! There are 54 combinations of the ride, so it's continually changing! We loved it! So awesome! High definition 3D!!! - TangledGrL  6.6 #13589 4:28PM

DISNEYLAND PARK:

Innoventions closed March 31-September 30


DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE:

Luigi's Flying Tires closed through Dec 1
 

Were visiting during the diamond celebration.  I'm so excited because all of our favorite rides will be open! - Dsc1983  16.2 #7582 10:53PM
Awesome! Can't wait! - PrincessDaisy  307.7 #813 8:33AM
No!! Peter Pan is one of my favorites... I was hoping to ride it next week😥😢 - girl97217  116.0 #3215 7:20PM
It really surprises me that they didn't have Peter Pan finished by the time the Diamond Celebration started. I'm going next week and will be sad to miss it.  - RetroMinnie  54.8 #4368 10:06PM
They definitely tried!! - NeddaSzy  41.5 #4864 6:57PM
I think it was delayed, originally supposed to be open earlier. - Sarafina  490.3 #401 12:13PM


 
Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is here! Find out what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Anniversary. Twenty-four hours or real-time action, authentic Disneyland history, and a finale that you'll never forget. EVENTS OCCUR IN REAL TIME. Download it to any device from Amazon here.

Will there be a Season 3??  Please??? - YoPirate  625.3 #298 8:03PM
I bought the paper copy for myself and 2 copies of season one for christmas gifts!  LOVE THIS BOOK!!! - snitsos  26.8 #5867 5:28PM
Thank you snitsos for your support, glad you liked Season Two! - Admin  12:13AM
Thank you for your support glad you liked Season Two! snitsos - Admin  12:15AM
Test - Admin  12:16AM
I now have both seasons on my Kindle!!!!  LOVE them!!!!  I also have both of the Voyagers!  So great!!!!!      - valj84DisneyAddict  170.9 #2312 10:57AM
- valj84DisneyAddict  170.9 #2312 9:35PM

Disneyland unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. The unFORECAST now has its own page on the web www.unFORECAST.com

unFORECAST for the week of June 29, 2015

Last year, Independence Week was unusually slow. July 4 was one of the slowest days of the year, if you can believe that! Looking back at MouseWait's Historical Crowd Index (available in our new MagicPlan iOS Calendar), this week averaged in the 60s, which is not very crowded at all. It is supposed to cool down a little later in the week, which could bring large crowds this weekend. To get a real-time look at how crowded the Parks are, check the MouseWait app for real-time Crowd Index averages and wait times.  - Admin Jun 29, 2015 12:52PM



We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  436.6 #463 5:39PM
I agree. I think it has to do with most passes being blocked - PoohSizedGuy  18.6 #7066 11:53PM
I love these posts!  I do have a question/request/suggestion...is there a way to only show the 3-4 most recent posts?  It's a lot to scroll through. @@Admin - TiggersAndTinks  130.6 #2942 5:08AM
I second this. The info is great to have, but it's too long.  - 1HitchhikingGhost  237.2 #1438 5:04PM
I hope to be down at the end of August or first part of September. Which would you choose? - DeneciePie  327.9 #705 10:48PM
Sounds like you'll be there for Disneyland half marathon weekend  - MarshaMouse  4429.1 #23 7:41PM
thanx for the opportunity - MommyandBash  106.6 #3383 6:18PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
8.78

2. Goofytom
4.61

3. mamabeam
1.49

4. MHN15
0.51

5. Dolewhipped
0.37

6. DisneylandOrBust
0.35

7. calibecca81
0.17

8. Tom
0.15

9. richiii3
0.14

10. SteveH
0.11

 

Yay @@Moog!!!! So great!  😁 - valj84DisneyAddict  170.9 #2312 6:28PM
You sweet thing!  You crack me up!  I'm merely an apprentice being schooled by @@Tom!! - Moog  43.4 #4773 11:33AM
👋❤️ - Tom  8988.6 #4 11:47AM
Wtg @DisneyMakesMeSmile and @@Moog ;) - otilegna  2171.4 #64 7:41PM
A major compliment from someone who hands me my you know what every game, @@otilegna 😜!!! - Moog  43.4 #4773 8:05PM
Yay !!!  - otilegna  2171.4 #64 9:42AM
Yay I'm on the list!! First top 10 list I've ever made :) - TiggerBelle  473.9 #418 10:40AM
Probably just jinxed myself lol - TiggerBelle  473.9 #418 10:41AM
First thing I've ever been on too! ☺️ add me for a game so we can keep it up 😉 haha - ames013  100.9 #3473 10:37AM

Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

1. Lake Tahoe Summer Meetup
Aug 01, 2015 09:30am


I'm gonna have a crowding meetup Presidents' Day weekend! Post to come!  - TinkerSchelle  1683.2 #91 5:42PM
I'll crowd with you  - LaPearleNoir  1582.7 #97 2:27PM
I ❤️ crowding meetups - bonedaddy909  1327.3 #114 12:29PM
Would love to come! - susanann  8.9 #10809 6:15PM
What day works best for you guys bonedaddy909 and susanann and LaPearleNoir? - TinkerSchelle  1683.2 #91 1:21PM
Any day Friday theough Monday works for me! - susanann  8.9 #10809 2:12PM
Friday thru Sunday for Us😃.....Wait a minute😳what the heck is a crowding meetup and what would we be crowding into??😂😂😂 - bonedaddy909  1327.3 #114 7:09PM
We have our weekly MW sticker meetup at La Brea bakery at 4 pm in Downtown Disney! Lots of fun for newcomers and all and a great way to meet new people! Then we go to the MW spot we've held in DL to watch PTN and fireworks! Everyone is welcome! - secretagentangel  1698.8 #88 6:10PM
On Tuesday nights, duh!!!😂😂😩 - secretagentangel  1698.8 #88 10:47PM
Thank You - suzieq65  39.5 #4945 6:20PM
We will be there in November - makeitbluesaysmerriwether  32.1 #5395 9:58AM
I heard there's a cool Winchester Mystery House meetup 😬 - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  966.3 #175 7:17PM
Any MW Tinkerbell half marathon weekend runners interested in a photo op meet-up/s before one or all 3 of the races??  - Romec123aKaSmartyPants  697.4 #254 2:11PM
When is this race? - secretagentangel  1698.8 #88 6:15PM
The 5K is May 8th, 10K May 9th, and the Half is May 10th. - CoachDisney  79.0 #3816 2:43PM
I will for the 5k, will be there Thursday afternoon till Friday noon. - Sleepingbeautysmom  305.0 #824 8:17AM

Our new Walt Disney World App for iOS is here! MagicSearch, upNEXT, new Lounge, and tons of other upgrades. Go get it here. You can see all of the new features and how tos here

thanks admin - Fantasmicfan1  1296.2 #118 9:42PM
  - jacdanfan  8956.5 #5 6:08AM
- Lilogirl1  113.0 #3278 4:26PM
Thanks! DW fans appreciate you! - LeighMouse  17.9 #0 7:58AM

TRIVILATOR 2.0 for iOS is here! We made it faster, easier to use, improved Random Games, fixed Push Notifications, added a Remove Ads option, new game packs, and we optmized it for the iPhone 6 and 6 Plus. Get the complete run down on our new blog here. Get the new update in the App Store, or grab it here. Did you know you can play on the web or from any device via our web version? Tell your friends about the TRIVILATOR, and submit your questions so they (and you) can be featured inside the app. You can submit your questions here. Have fun!

- valj84DisneyAddict  170.9 #2312 12:58PM
Hi, @@valj84DisneyAddict Hope you are having a wonderful Easter 🐣Come play Trivilator with me! - Moog  43.4 #4773 3:00PM
Yes! A wonderful day!  Hope yours is great too!!! I will look for you on Trivilator. 😁👍 - valj84DisneyAddict  170.9 #2312 3:27PM
Is it a game? - palomine96  18.8 #7013 11:58PM
Yes!  It's a separate app.  Come play! - Moog  43.4 #4773 8:58AM
Look for me cinderella85rivas - cinderella85rivas  194.8 #1986 1:04PM
I downloaded the app but it too won't add my name so if I play as guest it doesn't give credit to my mouse wait account :(Help!  - DisneyDrea  60.8 #4219 9:08PM


Hey I'm finally on this list 😄👍🎉 - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4398.6 #25 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  1296.2 #118 12:34PM
I made the list last night! So cool, huh?! Congrats on the MW acknowledgement!!!  - MommyandBash  106.6 #3383 10:42PM
Love seeing everyone's pictures from Disneyland !! I know, we always have a good time :) - Lyssa2012  196.1 #1966 11:22PM
i am so glad i got to experience it,  but did not have to go thru it! - MsTikiMermadam  334.5 #675 5:56AM
Sweet, I have 3 on this list!!  - MisFit.Mouse  618.2 #303 2:52AM
After all of this time being away and I made the list - cyndaws  257.9 #1207 1:45AM

Here are the recent wait time leaders:

May: MelodyMouse 640.08
April: WARLOCK 228.33
March: HARR_E 290.27
February: jacdanfan 251.32
January: ShariRenee 246.23
December: MelodyMouse 303.05
November: MelodyMouse 410.98
October: jacdanfan 189.98

 Everyone for making   - Boundin  610.5 #309 10:21PM
I get great joy out of helping to fulfill the original intent of this app! (Can ya tell?) - MelodyMouse  5505.9 #16 11:00AM

MouseWait COUNTDOWN for iOS is here! Countdown the days to your next Disneyland or Disney World trip with our images OR your pics! Your Countdown also displays on Apple Watch and is beautiful on iPhone 6 screens. Secure the discounted launch price for a limited time.

I have the countdown and I love it! - tree320  0.6 #0 9:26AM

Here are the overall MouseRank leaders for the past 6 months:

May 2015: MelodyMouse 679.4
April 2015: Fantasmicfan1 466.89
March 2015: HARR_E 423.38
February 2015: Winnie111286 364.36
January 2015: ShariRenee 408.65
December 2014: MelodyMouse 365.77
 

! - FrankenweenieVelinee  2212.4 #60 7:16AM
- MowgliLovesBaloo  58.3 #0 5:18PM
- CoachSteve  120.5 #3117 9:21PM
Congrats! - irmouse  243.0 #1373 11:28PM

Subscribe to the MouseWait Email NEWSletter for Disneyland and MouseWait news, and never miss an update! 

Nice pic!📷 - Stitchcrazy62622  16.2 #7574 10:18PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15694

2. Dave
12818.4

3. Plumiegirl
9011.56

4. Tom
8988.57

5. jacdanfan
8956.48

6. goofygal
8660.71

7. uscdisneyteacher
7533.48

8. CobbPR
7094.07

9. BaseballMickey_CM
7046.17

10. Bullseye
6766.17



Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6700

2. uscdisneyteacher
5880

3. BaseballMickey_CM
5435

4. Dave
5234

5. Duchess_SMK
4948

6. Stitch_Legacy
4712

7. Plumiegirl
4652

8. HandMeAChurroImmaFaint
4255

9. ElSuperRaton
4197

10. pikarich
3717



SEE THE TOP 100

This list needs to be updated! Just saying😬 - MadameLeota  2855.0 #41 9:51PM
FINALLY!  Thank you!  - MadameLeota  2855.0 #41 2:34PM

Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and Goat Effect!

1. jacdanfan
60000

2. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
54000

3. secretagentangel
52300

4. MeridaFan
41630

5. MelodyMouse
40000

6. DisneyGrandma
38500

7. cmtahm
35650

8. debbiev
34750

9. leopardditz2000
34500

10. MinnieMyLove
33750

 

  Well done and congratulations.  Now I know how some people have so many stickers.  Keep up the good work:-) - beentoall  9.4 #0 2:55AM

La Brea Bakery is the Official Restaurant of MouseWait! Thank you for supporting our partners. Join us Tuesdays 8pm at La Brea for Sticker Night. La Brea offers MouseWaiters a 15% discount during official MouseWait Meetups (Sticker Nights every Tuesday night, and other meetups that we announce in the Lounge).

Yay! Thanks for joining this awesome community! - simba77  317.1 #758 10:04PM
- luxkitty  2639.6 #44 3:11PM
- 1Princess3Princes  436.6 #463 6:37PM
Can't make it but wanted to use my sticker! - Poisen_Ivy  275.7 #1030 12:09AM

Read Episode One of Deadliest Cast Member FREE on Amazon and iTunes!

I downloaded this before a very long road trip, and it kept me entertained the whole time (well, except when I was taking my turn at the wheel, safety first!).  - Geekery  409.4 #503 10:21PM
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! - Admin  10:46AM
Where can I find the book please?  - sarahsanch  6.8 #13243 1:03PM
Just got it! Can't stop reading it. I am already starting chaper 16. Love how all the details of DL are woven into the story. - Tiggerific  340.9 #654 4:20PM
Glad you like it! Season Two is coming in a few weeks! - Admin  11:52PM
When is # 3 coming out? I can't wait!! I read the others way toooooo fast. Loved them. - Popcorn  5.6 #15727 5:40PM
I've read seasons 1 and 2.  Can't wait for season 3! - eeyore4me  0.6 #73368 1:08PM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
7046.17

2. Stitch_Legacy
5137.84

3. RickChavez
3516.78

4. ScooterMike
1962.99

5. SPandEvLover
3673.08

6. caramiapoohAKAface
3832.71

7. IDVandalSkipperCM
2358.78

8. Dave
12818.4

9. Duchess_SMK
6040.98

10. Sweet_Irish_Cream
4398.62



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS



 
MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. jacdanfan
51.23

2. goofygal
45.25

3. JPatDL
38.97

4. Winnie111286
38.27

5. Coaster
33.08

6. MarshaMouse
30.33

7. mikelandreth
27.63

8. Brian
22.43

9. DisneyDrea
21.48

10. JaredSkellington
18.83

 

SEE THE TOP 100


Thanked by:   GrumpyPirateDad  
Get 100 Credits for staying at the Hojo Anaheim! Just fill out this form and we'll get the Credits added to your account. When you stay at the Hojo, you help us continue to improve MouseWait. Call their in house reservation number and remember to mention MouseWait--you will love everything about the Hojo!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  205.4 #1848 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  128.1 #2969 3:57PM
@Admin. I filled out a form for May 22nd.  I hope you got it. Thanks. - Winnie111286  4093.0 #28 2:23AM
@@Admin I booked with get away today and am staying at the HoJo in December.  Does MW still give the 100 credits or do I have to book with the hotel directly? - dsnylvr1975  5.8 #15123 5:02PM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 

Can you get a discount on annual passes too? - DeeDeeMouse  246.1 #1329 9:59PM
It says discount not available ... Maybe I'm doing it wrong? - gedi0614  21.6 #6541 12:13AM

Easily manage the social side of MouseWait for Disneyland and Disney World with our new mousetopia app for iOS. Post to the DL or WDW side, use your Stickers, and utilize our new MouseWait Messenger. Optimized for iOS 8 and the iPhone 6! See what's new here


TOP 5 THINGS to do this week at the Disneyland Resort:

1. Watch the new "Paint the Night" parade 8:50 and 11pm nightly.

2. Watch the new "Disneyland Forever" Fireworks show at 9:30pm nightly.

3. See the new "World of Color" 9pm and 10:15pm nightly.

4. Try to find a "Made with Magic" wand or paintbrush which allow you to interact with select Disney experiences and merchandise. 

5. Look for the Word of the Day displayed outside of the theme park entrances (or in the MouseWait Lounge) and text the word between 7am and 10:59am Pacific to the shortcode listed on the sign. You must be at the Disneyland Resort to enter. If you win, you will be notified around 11am via text or phone. For more info go here

And don't forget about Food! Check out our real-time Food blog to see what's new at the Resort. POST YOUR IDEAS BELOW and they could make the weekly top 5!

Come to our la  Brea sticker meetup which starts early at 4 pm then come join MWers to watch PTN and Fireworks too!  - secretagentangel  1698.8 #88 11:59PM
was bummed i did not make it two weeks ago,  see you in aug! - MsTikiMermadam  334.5 #675 6:41PM
Check✔️finally completed the list! I think my favorite is the new fireworks shows!!! Gives me goosebumps and brings on the happy cry.  - MinnieMyLove  189.8 #2038 9:00AM
I just need WOC - gedi0614  21.6 #6541 1:11AM
Me too! - MellyMelBB  65.0 #4115 9:26AM
Try one or more of the new Diamond desserts! - MsTikiMermadam  334.5 #675 6:40PM

What if Walt never dreamed of Disneyland? What would your life be like? What would the world be like? Get Book Two of the VOYAGEERS Saga - The Great Storyteller - on Amazon. Buy the Paperback and get the Kindle version FREE! 

Thank you Admin! This book is a great read. I recommend it to anyone who is a Disney fan. Can't wait for the next one! - grumpypapa  3196.6 #38 8:38PM
Thank you for reading! - Admin  6:26PM
cant wait to read it - ebugsmama  17.8 #7231 10:32PM
Yours is much nicer than Mickeys - leopardditz2000  690.1 #259 7:34PM
After the video my 3 & 1/2 year old says, "that's cool!" It was. Very cool - MommyandBash  106.6 #3383 3:44PM


 
MONTHLY OVERALL REAL-TIME LEADERBOARD

1. Winnie111286
100.14

2. jacdanfan
63.65

3. goofygal
56.19

4. Plumiegirl
40.15

5. MarshaMouse
39.21

6. JPatDL
38.97

7. Coaster
33.25

8. LaPearleNoir
28.93

9. DisneyDrea
28.03

10. FrankenweenieVelinee
27.68



SEE TOP 100 LEADERS


Download VOYAGEERS to your device today! Discover the VOYAGEERS Society, and the magical Main Street Realm in this action packed adventure for kids of ALL ages! Also available on iBooks and Kobo. Follow the VOYAGEERS on Facebook for more info and behind the scenes exclusives.

Like normal I am late to the party. Reading it now - Tealtownfan  1015.5 #168 3:13PM
Got it! More than halfway thru it! It's a lot of fun!!!👍👍✨✨ - TinkerSchelle  1683.2 #91 10:53PM
There are 100's of people standing at bag check. Lines backed up to La Brea Bakery. They've stopped people here to herd over people already in DCA over to DL. And, we see 100's of those folks standing at the gates.  - thompsonsyl  5.2 #16927 2:36AM
  - mckelfam  36.3 #5118 3:09PM

Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1623.3 #96 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  387.2 #541 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
@otilegna - pikarich  4109.7 #27 9:34AM
I buy pretty much everything on Amazon. Nice to know MW can get a little piece of that! - MellyMelBB  65.0 #4115 12:06AM

Follow the new MouseWait Blog for updates, how-tos, tips, contests, and more! 

Didn't know there was one. Yay - TrueFromOzLovesDisney  473.7 #419 4:20PM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  1157.9 #137 6:41PM
I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  670.6 #273 6:30PM
There should be a droid version of this. I. would love to play  - bryanjung1997  1.1 #65721 2:19PM
I end up deleting games while in progress due to opponents leaving me hanging FOR-EH-VER!!! - MommyandBash  106.6 #3383 12:18PM
It happens, if you want start a game and I'll play you. I take a couple days off a week but I'll finish the games I start. - richiii3  667.7 #276 2:20PM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.MelodyMouse 262.69 #16  
2.Winnie111286 125.52 #28  
3.MadameLeota 80.19 #41  
4.MarshaMouse 78.37 #23  
5.jacdanfan 64.34 #5  
6.goofygal 56.29 #6  
7.Coaster 54.27 #1  
8.KennyV 44.44 #245  
9.FrankenweenieVelinee 42.15 #60  
10.SorcererD91 42.14 #87  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!






Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword
See what's happening LIVE at Disneyland!