lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
 1885.6 #72 (DL Qual #234

May 16, 2011 3:59 PM  Disneyland Talk Land
*Official Star Tours AP Preview's Post* I know a lot of MWer's won so when is your time slot? Maybe some of us will have the same times!

Monday, May 23 4-8 and my mom got Sunday, May 29 4-8. I'm so excited!! - jodykatin  479.1 #395 4:00PM
june 1! when is yours?? - nikkiribas  323.4 #708 4:00PM
Mine is soon! Can't wait! - BCC  4781.5 #19 4:01PM
I got Disney blog for May 20th & AP preview for 29th 4:00-8:00  - yaymegs  9.3 #10174 4:01PM
May 24th between 9 and 1. - DuffysJuju  627.8 #284 4:04PM
June 1st between 4-8 - disneykimmi  117.0 #3147 4:05PM
29 from 9-1. I will definitely be there at eight when they open. - RemyAllie  510.2 #369 4:05PM
May 29th 4-8pm - PrincessMulan  9.9 #9766 4:06PM
May 31st 4-8pm - Disneymommy10  31.2 #5329 4:10PM
Oops. I started my own post. I'm going May 29th between 9 and 1. - MonteKristal  310.6 #765 4:10PM
Sat may 28 4-8 pm!! =] - DisneyRawkz  12.0 #8677 4:10PM
My bf won for the 24th but he didn't tell me what time yet lol - MayBie  1885.6 #72 4:13PM
May 29th 4-8 - Tataandbeyond  83.7 #3676 4:14PM
June 1 9am-1pm - IndianaJoe  3.7 #24454 4:15PM
Sunday May 29 4-8. - Bignfast  42.1 #4717 4:15PM
May29 4to 8 - dopeyluvr215  152.8 #2556 4:15PM
Saturday May 28th 4-8pm - ToshiStation  54.4 #4309 4:15PM
Going may 25....9 to 1. Playing hookie from work for this. Lol - ClassicSteamboatWillie  3.7 #24602 4:18PM
June 1st 9am-1pm - micamouse89  98.8 #3452 4:18PM
May 29 4-8p - PrincessMulan  9.9 #9766 4:18PM
I got May 25th 9am - 1pm! - JessicaRabbit33  669.3 #253 4:19PM
Sun., May 29th 4-8  - indyRocks  361.6 #576 4:21PM
Monday, May 23, 4-8!! - jacqueMeetsWorld  54.0 #4320 4:22PM
May 29th 9am-1pm!!!! - lulu120  212.6 #1740 4:23PM
Saturday May 28 4pm-8pm! I wish I could get my MW button by then! I would love to meet you guys!! - TangledNdisneY  324.7 #20 4:24PM
Monday the 23rd 9-1 and Wednesday the 25th 4-8 - lockshockbarrel  245.4 #1308 4:24PM
I got may 25th 9a-1p and spencer got june 1st 4p-8p - ImAlwaysCrazy  673.6 #251 4:25PM
June 1st 9am-1pm - JDForever02  155.5 #2527 4:25PM
May 31, 9am-1pm - dizluvr  328.4 #681 4:25PM
May 31 4-8pm - DisneyRox  54.4 #4307 4:30PM
May 31, 9am-1pm - CaliCanuck  524.9 #349 4:38PM
So our preview is the 24th 9-1...so looks like we'll go on star tours then go back to work :/ - MayBie  1885.6 #72 4:41PM
May 25th 9-1 - Briana  241.0 #1370 4:42PM
May 29th, 4-8 - 007flipper  569.7 #316 4:44PM
Our preview window is May 31, from 9 AM to 1 PM! - mistereeyore  215.1 #1705 4:48PM
May 31 9am - 1pm also!! :) - Mickey74  3713.1 #26 4:49PM
We got picked for the day I selected which is Sun, May 29. 9am - 1:00pm. Since we're Premium APs we don't get any of the 'freebies' like free parking or free admission if your AP is blocked. Too cool! Any tips from anyone on when to arrive or any thing else related would be appreciated! - SergZak  3125.8 #36 4:55PM
May 28 from 9am to 1pm My best friend has it for May 31 4pm to 8pm :) - MellyChelly  263.4 #1133 4:56PM
May 23 9-1!! - BeOurGuest  205.2 #1834 4:59PM
OMG could this week get any better!!! First I win a couple of prizes at the MW reunion, including the Wii package, now I get to take my son on his FAVORITE ride before it opens to the public!!! I love Disney and MW!!! I would have never known about the contest if I hadn't found this wonderful site!!! Thanks so much!!! - Katrayher  764.5 #215 4:59PM
OH YEAH May 29th 4-8pm!!! - Katrayher  764.5 #215 5:00PM
sat may 28 9-1 - snowwhite15  19.6 #6647 5:01PM
OMG now my DD won May 31 9-1. Looks like we will be spending Memorial day weekend at Disneyland!!! OK now where to stay?? Any ideas??? - Katrayher  764.5 #215 5:03PM
June 1, 9am-1pm - LBChica  2067.8 #61 5:04PM
May 28th!!! 9am-1pm!! :) yay!! - DisneyVillain  356.0 #595 5:05PM
What a way to end a FABULOUS weekend! Date & Time: Tuesday, May 31, 2011 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. - MissyluvsDisneyland  362.0 #575 5:05PM
28th between 4 - 830..yay can't wait! - dadcanevari  38.0 #4916 5:08PM
May 24th 4-8. Can't wait - disneygal  433.2 #445 5:08PM
May 31st 9-1!! - CxD_CM  518.6 #355 5:10PM
May 20th - stargoddess120  527.4 #347 5:10PM
May 24th 4pm-8pm, my hubby got May 29th 4pm-8pm - swingingwake  217.9 #1667 5:11PM
May 31st 4-8pm see ya'll there *happy**happier*** happiest**** - Plumiegirl  8428.4 #3 5:12PM
May 23rd, 9-1 - donwell  79.9 #3744 5:12PM
June 1st 9am-1pm - Sugarbuzz  174.7 #2215 5:13PM
June 1, 9-1pm!! - Polkadobo  384.4 #528 5:13PM
My wife got the May 23 between 9am-1pm and I got June 1 between 9am-1pm. Plus were going to the Meet up on the 20th. - BigBubbaB  9.7 #9915 5:16PM
Yay Polk! We got the same day & time  - LBChica  2067.8 #61 5:16PM
Sweet LBC! I feel a meetup with Star Wars cookies coming on. I just realized my son's AP expires on may 25 and we weren't going to upgrade until sometime in the summer... Grrr, what to do. Same thing with my mom. - Polkadobo  384.4 #528 5:21PM
May 24th 9 to 1 !!! I'm so excited!  - CMsMom  446.7 #436 5:26PM
June 1st. Thus will be te greatest attraction make over ever! - GoofyJoe  1906.6 #71 5:34PM
May 25 4-8pm - CM_Shadowgamer  2383.4 #48 5:37PM
25th, 4-8. And gotta skip the one I won for the 20th, so guess it all works out. Wonder if they tried to let all the AP'ers have a time slot? - Ht  661.2 #258 5:39PM
The Force was with me!!! June 1st! - jediblue  2013.4 #63 5:42PM
May 25th, 9-1. I'm so stoked! Was jumping up and down and scared my mom. - SookieStackmouse  0.2 #89013 5:47PM
5/29 between 4-8 pm. :) - Shunasee  182.6 #2109 5:50PM
I got May 23rd from 9am-1pm. I'm so excited I can't wait!!!!! - Izzy  27.9 #5585 5:50PM
Love your name@ Sookie Stackmouse!! - iheartDumbo  24.3 #5989 5:51PM
I got one for the Disney Blog on Friday, 5/20 and for AP Preview 5/29 4-8pm! ...so did my sister and she's taking me too for 5/31 :D - iPoca.  916.9 #175 5:53PM
I got June 1 9-1 I'm super excited - colorfulNicole  4.7 #18068 5:58PM
I got may 28th and hubby got June 1st both from 4 to 8 - kcameron17  131.9 #2898 6:22PM
May 24 from 9-1 - ghostmom28  63.4 #4066 6:27PM
Bump for the evening crowd - MayBie  1885.6 #72 8:36PM
May 31 4-8!! :) - JenInWonderland  1025.8 #156 8:58PM
May 31st 4-8, and I'll be there with my girlie Sumer18! - bellapistola  156.9 #2503 8:59PM
May 25th from 4:30 to 8!!!! How long to you guys think the wait is going to be?!? So excited  - MissErikaRae  285.5 #921 9:07PM
May 25th from 4:00 - 8:00! - Voyager80  5.0 #16734 9:08PM
Tuesday May 24, 2011 @4-8 PM - Alice11  2.3 #56181 9:12PM
June 1st 4-8pm - MoniMouse  29.3 #5481 9:13PM
Wednesday may 25 9-1! :) - captAiNDREAsparrow  11.5 #8870 9:17PM
Sunday 29th - 4-8!!! - vanGoghsStarryNight  37.1 #4968 9:18PM
I won the special preview for Friday then my AP preview is next Wednesday May 25th 4:00-8:00pm. - BakoDisneyDude  226.4 #1551 9:23PM
May 23rd 9-1am!!! I'll be there bright and early I'm so excited can't wait!!!! - AgentP  113.1 #3226 9:40PM
May 29, 9-1! - BriHizzle  374.8 #547 9:43PM
June 1st! 4-8  - macyDarling  18.1 #6928 9:47PM
May 25th from 4-8 :) - Jaytasmic  373.3 #551 9:50PM
June 1st 9-1 ! - lovefordisney  5.8 #14752 9:50PM
The hubby got one for May 28th from 4-8. - MimiMouse  1045.4 #152 10:22PM
We'll be there Wednesday the 25th from 9-1. :D - Awesome  7.0 #12400 10:27PM
Wed., May 25 4-8! - tiggermother  47.9 #4509 10:30PM
Didn't win but still am part of the CM preview :] - DHARMAmouse  12.5 #8467 10:37PM
May 28th 9-1! This is the highlight of this month for me, I can't wait! - KelstersInc2319  43.9 #4655 10:50PM
May 28th 9-1 so excited!!!! - litswtsmile  161.4 #2435 11:06PM
I just got an email today!!! June 1, 9am-1pm! yay! - Leesha  650.4 #264 11:08PM
ahh leesha i wish i could have your date! i got a date that i cant even go :( - SugarBumpkins  25.1 #5874 11:10PM
May 31st 9am-1pm - JKB776  46.1 #4576 11:13PM
May 31st 9a-1p....can not wait - Ladystrac  451.9 #430 11:14PM
Mistressgracey and I will be joining Duffy for the 24th 9-1! - sharkbait  423.3 #460 11:19PM
5/25 4-8!!! - Jessica  343.3 #627 11:20PM
May 25 9-1 - Disneybaldie  353.1 #601 11:22PM
SugarBumpkins, what date did you get? If there was any way to trade, I'd trade with you. I'm open to go any of the times they had so I just checked them all. - Leesha  650.4 #264 11:24PM
bump - LBChica  2067.8 #61 8:03AM
Fri 5-20 9am - CuriousAlice  3.4 #28223 8:06AM
May 31st, 9-2! I can't wait!! - No  3.2 #32933 8:12AM
May 31 at 9:00am - spaceranger916  342.8 #628 9:19AM
Got the 24th 4-8pm I'm going to be outta town but trying to make this. I meant to check later dates. I really hope I can make this! Really excited! - thumpur  266.7 #1108 9:24AM
Monday 23 4-8 pm - disneylotus  31.3 #5322 9:27AM
Bumping to hopefully stop the "I won!" flood. - CM_Shadowgamer  2383.4 #48 11:02AM
Sat May 28 from 9 to 1. Can't wait! - cyniminnie  48.3 #98 11:26AM
May 23 from 4-8. Yay - apkarla  2.7 #55113 12:30PM
May 28th 9-1. :) - mooneyes  0.7 #69831 12:34PM
Does anyone have extra spaces for toneloc? - MayBie  1885.6 #72 8:25PM
Looks like my wife & I are the only ones NOT picked. :-( - wg4ever  307.8 #788 8:30PM
I signed up for the preview sweepstakes and I didn't get anytime slot! What's up with that? Bummed... - TangledGrL  6.6 #13078 8:31PM
I didn't win and no AP preview. And I'll be at DL for the next 3 days. At least 3 days at DL is a good consolation. - Tammilani  57.8 #4208 8:41PM
My wife and I never got picked. We will be there from the 20th thru the 24th. If anyone has any extra spots available, I would appreciate it. - wg4ever  307.8 #788 6:57AM
May 31st 4pm-8pm. I think I am the only one with that time slot so far? I miss a post? - Aleestalker  79.4 #3751 7:06AM
Vern won for Tuesday the 24th from 4 to 8pm. So it looks like we'll close the shop a little early and head up for the evening. We have to work the next morning so it will be a short visit. Just the preview and maybe purchase a vinyl (or two)  and then back home. - vernswifevickie  400.2 #506 7:13AM
Yay! We got to see Star Tours! Soft opening! There are 54 combinations of the ride, so it's continually changing! We loved it! So awesome! High definition 3D!!! - TangledGrL  6.6 #13078 4:28PM

Our new Walt Disney World App for iOS is here! MagicSearch, upNEXT, new Lounge, and tons of other upgrades. Go get it here. You can see all of the new features and how tos here

thanks admin - Fantasmicfan1  696.8 #239 9:42PM
  - jacdanfan  8093.1 #4 6:08AM
- Lilogirl1  60.0 #4151 4:26PM
Thanks! DW fans appreciate you! - LeighMouse  17.8 #0 7:58AM


Great job everyone!!!  - Boundin  566.3 #319 9:24PM
Love seeing everyone's pictures from Disneyland !! I know, we always have a good time :) - Lyssa2012  196.0 #1947 11:22PM
Whoo hoooo Made the list - Fantasmicfan1  696.8 #239 11:30AM
Hey I'm finally on this list 😄👍🎉 - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4248.8 #24 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  696.8 #239 12:34PM

Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6558

2. uscdisneyteacher
5586

3. Dave
5062

4. BaseballMickey_CM
4878

5. Stitch_Legacy
4499

6. Duchess_SMK
4452

7. ElSuperRaton
4197

8. Plumiegirl
4076

9. HandMeAChurroImmaFaint
3891

10. LoneRAYnger
3634



SEE THE TOP 100


Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

1. MR S TURNS 50!
Mar 15, 2015 01:00pm

2. REUNION 6 Attraction Takeovers
Apr 10, 2015 07:00pm

3. REUNION 6 Main Event
Apr 11, 2015 01:00pm


I'm gonna have a crowding meetup Presidents' Day weekend! Post to come!  - TinkerSchelle  1420.2 #99 5:42PM
I'll crowd with you  - LaPearleNoir  1360.5 #105 2:27PM
I ❤️ crowding meetups - bonedaddy909  1245.6 #116 12:29PM
Would love to come! - susanann  8.9 #10424 6:15PM
What day works best for you guys bonedaddy909 and susanann and LaPearleNoir? - TinkerSchelle  1420.2 #99 1:21PM
Any day Friday theough Monday works for me! - susanann  8.9 #10424 2:12PM
Friday thru Sunday for Us😃.....Wait a minute😳what the heck is a crowding meetup and what would we be crowding into??😂😂😂 - bonedaddy909  1245.6 #116 7:09PM
We have our weekly MW sticker meetup at La Brea bakery at 8 pm in Downtown Disney! Lots of fun for newcomers and all and a great way to meet new people! - secretagentangel  1348.7 #106 6:10PM
On Tuesday nights, duh!!!😂😂😩 - secretagentangel  1348.7 #106 10:47PM
ANNUAL PASSHOLDERS ROYAL MEETUP FOR TUESDAY FEBRUARY 24th! 7:30 ! Meetup in front of train station for group photo and then some shenanigans maybe??? See you there! - secretagentangel  1348.7 #106 6:23PM
is there a meet up at the AP event tues march 3rd? - MsTikiMermadam  121.5 #3056 9:33PM

Thanked by:   Midasgold   MsTikiMermadam   TinkerSchelle   OhanaPhoto  
Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
10.87

2. Goofytom
4.47

3. DlandDude
2.17

4. Dolewhipped
1.37

5. SplashLover24
1.34

6. Tom
1.03

7. richiii3
0.83

8. DisneyPrincess79
0.56

9. DarthTinkerbell
0.39

10. TangledMess
0.31

 


Upgrade to MouseWait Platinum to remove banner and popup ads, get our Insider's Guide, and all of our latest features: MouseWait Messenger, upNEXT, tab sorting, and more (64-bit optimized for iPhone 6 and iOS 8). See what's new here.

🎈🎈😊 - Tom  8010.3 #5 9:04PM
It is the best way to go. Especially if you love your app in the parks  - MarshaMouse  4093.7 #25 6:40AM
MW Platinum is the best! Everyone should get it! 😃👍🎉 - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4248.8 #24 11:08AM

Thanked by:   Tom   Sweet_Irish_Cream  
Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1527.1 #90 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  385.6 #526 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
I always use this when I shop on Amazon  - Plumiegirl  8428.4 #3 11:26PM
I didn't know about this. I'll do it next time I'm going to shop with Amazon! - melissameow  22.8 #6166 3:23AM


 
MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. HARR_E
36.42

2. OhanaPhoto
25.73

3. ShariRenee
24.2

4. fletheartsdisney
23.58

5. WARLOCK
21.23

6. Jess0
20.6

7. Doctorbabe
19.8

8. EastBaytoLA
14.22

9. anilindblad
13.97

10. jmj352
12.58

 

SEE THE TOP 100


Read Episode One of Deadliest Cast Member FREE on Amazon and iTunes!

I downloaded this before a very long road trip, and it kept me entertained the whole time (well, except when I was taking my turn at the wheel, safety first!).  - Geekery  409.2 #486 10:21PM
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! - Admin  10:46AM
Where can I find the book please?  - sarahsanch  6.8 #12724 1:03PM
Just got it! Can't stop reading it. I am already starting chaper 16. Love how all the details of DL are woven into the story. - Tiggerific  337.1 #649 4:20PM
Glad you like it! Season Two is coming in a few weeks! - Admin  11:52PM
thanks! I just got the first one for my kindle!  - LuvMySmallWorld  45.7 #4588 9:09AM
- Plumiegirl  8428.4 #3 7:03PM

La Brea Bakery is the Official Restaurant of MouseWait! Thank you for supporting our partners. Join us Tuesdays 8pm at La Brea for Sticker Night. La Brea offers MouseWaiters a 15% discount during official MouseWait Meetups (Sticker Nights every Tuesday night, and other meetups that we announce in the Lounge).

Yay! Thanks for joining this awesome community! - simba77  311.7 #756 10:04PM
- luxkitty  2257.9 #54 3:11PM
Delicious food and wonderful tea! Better  than anything inside the park - JediJT  0.4 #77578 5:24PM
Club 33 food is the 💣 - DisneyFanZoe  1130.4 #133 11:01PM
I like to bring home a box of baked goods and a sandwich.  The next day i can eat and unpack and extend the dl experience. - MsTikiMermadam  121.5 #3056 6:49PM

Get 100 Credits for staying at the Hojo Anaheim! Just fill out this form and we'll get the Credits added to your account. When you stay at the Hojo, you help us continue to improve MouseWait. Call their in house reservation number and remember to mention MouseWait--you will love everything about the Hojo!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I still have not received my credits from the birthday bash? - vegashappyhaunts  104.4 #3372 6:01PM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  205.4 #1833 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  14.5 #7775 3:57PM
- Calypso  858.0 #186 12:38PM
- E-Ticket  1273.6 #111 6:27AM
- Fantasmicfan1  696.8 #239 10:49AM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15128.6

2. Dave
12210.3

3. Plumiegirl
8428.44

4. jacdanfan
8093.11

5. Tom
8010.27

6. goofygal
7870.26

7. uscdisneyteacher
7223.67

8. CobbPR
6942.82

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6705.5

10. Bullseye
6692.52




 
Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is here! Find out what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Anniversary. Twenty-four hours or real-time action, authentic Disneyland history, and a finale that you'll never forget. EVENTS OCCUR IN REAL TIME. Download it to any device from Amazon here.

I bought the paper copy for myself and 2 copies of season one for christmas gifts!  LOVE THIS BOOK!!! - snitsos  26.8 #5695 5:28PM
Thank you snitsos for your support, glad you liked Season Two! - Admin  12:13AM
Thank you for your support glad you liked Season Two! snitsos - Admin  12:15AM
Test - Admin  12:16AM
- luxkitty  2257.9 #54 12:00AM
Thanks for the sticker!!!luxkitty - GoofyMom77  643.0 #270 12:19PM
- NascarDave  301.3 #821 6:30PM
- richiii3  409.1 #487 9:08AM

Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  1087.8 #142 6:41PM
I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  665.7 #255 6:30PM
I have the app so if anyone wants to play a game with me :-) - nelcamp90  29.9 #5432 7:12PM
Just invited you to play - Goofytom  1087.8 #142 1:21PM
There should be a droid version of this. I. would love to play  - bryanjung1997  1.0 #65038 2:19PM

What if Walt never dreamed of Disneyland? What would your life be like? What would the world be like? Get Book Two of the VOYAGEERS Saga - The Great Storyteller - on Amazon. Buy the Paperback and get the Kindle version FREE! 

Thank you Admin! This book is a great read. I recommend it to anyone who is a Disney fan. Can't wait for the next one! - grumpypapa  2895.8 #38 8:38PM
Thank you for reading! - Admin  6:26PM
cant wait to read it - ebugsmama  11.9 #8715 10:32PM
- MissAmericaSings  378.7 #537 5:36PM
Loved watching this video now I want the book!! - missdisney925  114.7 #3194 3:08PM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 


Disneyland unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. The unFORECAST now has its own page on the web www.unFORECAST.com

unForecast for week of March 2, 2015:

Park Hours: DL: 10am-8pm (Monday-Thursday), 8am-12am (Friday-Sunday); DCA: 10am-8pm (Monday-Thursday), 8am-10pm (Friday-Sunday). 

Attraction Closures: Critter Country (opens 4/3), Fortuosity Jewelry Shop (opens 3/13), Magic Eye Theater (TBD), Matterhorn (opens 5/16), Peter Pan (opens 5/8), Snow White Grotto (opens 5/1), Starcade (TBD), Soarin over California (opens 5/15), Taste Pilots Grill (opens 3/13), Grizzly River Run (opens 3/20), Luigi's Flying Tires (2016), Redwood Creek Challenge Trail (opens 3/3), World of Color (TBD). 

Annual Passholder Event- Celebrating 20 Years of Adventure!- Annual Passholders can enjoy extra magic hours on either Tuesday, March 3 or Wednesday, March 4 from 8pm-midnight in the lands of Adventureland, Frontierland and New Orleans Square, with surprises the entire night! Registration is now closed for the event. Check in for the event will start at 3pm at Ticket Booth 4 (near Guest Relations on the DCA side).

unForecast Crowd Prediction: With the rainy weather, expect it to be quiet both Monday and maybe Tuesday.  With the AP events on Tuesday/Wednesday night, expect the parks to be a little busier than normal towards park closing.  The weather is supposed to warm up later this week, so expect it to be a little busier towards the end of the week and into the weekend. Expect CIs to be in the 50s-high 60s during the week, 70s-low 80s during the weekend.   - BaseballMickey_CM Mar 2, 2015 3:14PM



We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  354.6 #597 5:39PM
I agree. I think it has to do with most passes being blocked - PoohSizedGuy  18.5 #6856 11:53PM
I love these posts!  I do have a question/request/suggestion...is there a way to only show the 3-4 most recent posts?  It's a lot to scroll through. @@Admin - TiggersAndTinks  117.0 #3148 5:08AM
I second this. The info is great to have, but it's too long.  - 1HitchhikingGhost  217.9 #1669 5:04PM
Thanks for these updates. I love them!  - Dizkid  358.4 #585 6:07PM
It's Dance the Magic this weekend-always adds to the crowds too!!! - TinkerSchelle  1420.2 #99 8:23PM
What is dance the magic?? - bks4lou  178.8 #2161 4:40PM
Dance studios sign up and dancers come and do a little "pre-parade" along the route. It's cute ;) - TinkerSchelle  1420.2 #99 1:05PM
@bks4lou sorry-I just saw this question ;) - TinkerSchelle  1420.2 #99 1:06PM
thank you. No worries. I just figured out how to find my old comments to see replies :)  - bks4lou  178.8 #2161 8:21PM

Easily manage the social side of MouseWait for Disneyland and Disney World with our new mousetopia app for iOS. Post to the DL or WDW side, use your Stickers, and utilize our new MouseWait Messenger. Optimized for iOS 8 and the iPhone 6! See what's new here



 
MONTHLY OVERALL REAL-TIME LEADERBOARD

1. DisneyDavidEMT
83.74

2. Sweet_Irish_Cream
73.93

3. HARR_E
62.98

4. Linzee
60.96

5. Winnie111286
57.45

6. draven898
57.24

7. ShariRenee
53.05

8. missariel33
52.66

9. Taunton
51.16

10. RickChavez
46.83



SEE TOP 100 LEADERS

wow!  I'm #1 (for the next 10 seconds) 😂 - DisneyDavidEMT  1803.8 #76 5:16PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15128.6

2. Dave
12210.3

3. Plumiegirl
8428.44

4. jacdanfan
8093.11

5. Tom
8010.27

6. goofygal
7870.26

7. uscdisneyteacher
7223.67

8. CobbPR
6942.82

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6705.5

10. Bullseye
6692.52


Mr.7, that was fast. And I think it's been less than a year since you joined right? Thanks for sharing your talent with us - philliprocks  994.5 #163 6:08PM
Haha - SnoopMousyMouse  41.7 #0 12:33PM
Number 6 now - philliprocks  994.5 #163 2:09PM
5* - AshleyRae-  122.8 #3029 3:25PM
Thank you for your contributions! - Song  1707.3 #80 11:18AM
@BULLSEYE 😍😍😍✨✨✨ - TinkerSchelle  1420.2 #99 3:08PM
Bullseye - TinkerSchelle  1420.2 #99 3:08PM
- TinkerSchelle  1420.2 #99 10:12AM
Keep it up - tinkhardt  0.5 #75340 8:49PM

DISNEYLAND PARK:

Peter Pan closed through May 7
Matterhorn Bobsleds closed through May 15
The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh closed Jan 12-April 2
Haunted Mansion closed Jan 12-22
Davy Crockett's Explorer Canoes closed Jan 12-April 2
Splash Mountain closed Jan 12-April 2

DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE:

Soarin' Over California closed through May 14
Taste Pilot's Grill closed through March 12
Redwood Creek Challenge Trail closed Jan 20-March 12
Grizzly River Run closed Jan 20-Mar 19
Luigi's Flying Tires closed through Dec 1

Awesome! Can't wait! - PrincessDaisy  307.7 #789 8:33AM
Did anyone ride Canal Boats today? Anything to report? - MelodyMouse  3697.0 #27 9:10PM
Did you see the photos yesterday, they have the canal ride  frozen land where old mill was. - secretagentangel  1348.7 #106 2:39PM
Darn, Matterhorn will be closed when I'm there - TakeMeToNeverland19  11.7 #8792 5:29PM
Looks like redwood creek will open earlier. 3/3 I think - aud2580  9.9 #9769 3:22PM

Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15128.6

2. Dave
12210.3

3. Plumiegirl
8428.44

4. jacdanfan
8093.11

5. Tom
8010.27

6. goofygal
7870.26

7. uscdisneyteacher
7223.67

8. CobbPR
6942.82

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6705.5

10. Bullseye
6692.52



Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
6705.5

2. Stitch_Legacy
5088.27

3. RickChavez
3368.13

4. ScooterMike
1962.16

5. SPandEvLover
3289.04

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2287.1

7. caramiapoohAKAface
3485

8. Dave
12210.3

9. Duchess_SMK
5868.33

10. Sweet_Irish_Cream
4248.75



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS


Download VOYAGEERS to your device today! Discover the VOYAGEERS Society, and the magical Main Street Realm in this action packed adventure for kids of ALL ages! Also available on iBooks and Kobo. Follow the VOYAGEERS on Facebook for more info and behind the scenes exclusives.

Like normal I am late to the party. Reading it now - Tealtownfan  886.5 #177 3:13PM
Got it! More than halfway thru it! It's a lot of fun!!!👍👍✨✨ - TinkerSchelle  1420.2 #99 10:53PM
- mckelfam  33.0 #5204 8:46PM
Loooooved it! - melissa_ficent  318.5 #730 9:57PM

Subscribe to the MouseWait Email NEWSletter for Disneyland and MouseWait news, and never miss an update! 


Thanked by:   pikarich   draven898   evilemohand  
Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and Goat Effect!

1. jacdanfan
45000

2. MeridaFan
41630

3. MelodyMouse
40000

4. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
34750

5. secretagentangel
27900

6. PrincessCindy
25400

7. debbiev
24250

8. draven898
22700

9. DisneyGrandma
22500

10. nataska1989
20000

 


Follow the new MouseWait Blog for updates, how-tos, tips, contests, and more! 


Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.ShariRenee 111.48 #15  
2.Sweet_Irish_Cream 110.28 #24  
3.turkeylegman 92.14 #211  
4.mrspotts 91.3 #3432  
5.Winnie111286 88.48 #40  
6.DisneyDavidEMT 84.12 #76  
7.MelodyMouse 78.08 #27  
8.HARR_E 77.99 #39  
9.EastBaytoLA 77.87 #257  
10.Linzee 61.97 #164  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword
See what's happening LIVE at Disneyland!