lakers unofficial
MR-banner600
 1885.6 #74 (DL Qual #239

May 16, 2011 3:59 PM  Disneyland Talk Land
*Official Star Tours AP Preview's Post* I know a lot of MWer's won so when is your time slot? Maybe some of us will have the same times!

Monday, May 23 4-8 and my mom got Sunday, May 29 4-8. I'm so excited!! - jodykatin  479.1 #397 4:00PM
june 1! when is yours?? - nikkiribas  323.4 #712 4:00PM
Mine is soon! Can't wait! - BCC  4781.5 #19 4:01PM
I got Disney blog for May 20th & AP preview for 29th 4:00-8:00  - yaymegs  9.3 #10229 4:01PM
May 24th between 9 and 1. - DuffysJuju  627.8 #288 4:04PM
June 1st between 4-8 - disneykimmi  117.0 #3154 4:05PM
29 from 9-1. I will definitely be there at eight when they open. - RemyAllie  510.2 #371 4:05PM
May 29th 4-8pm - PrincessMulan  9.9 #9827 4:06PM
May 31st 4-8pm - Disneymommy10  31.2 #5343 4:10PM
Oops. I started my own post. I'm going May 29th between 9 and 1. - MonteKristal  310.6 #768 4:10PM
Sat may 28 4-8 pm!! =] - DisneyRawkz  12.0 #8738 4:10PM
My bf won for the 24th but he didn't tell me what time yet lol - MayBie  1885.6 #74 4:13PM
May 29th 4-8 - Tataandbeyond  83.7 #3679 4:14PM
June 1 9am-1pm - IndianaJoe  3.7 #24586 4:15PM
Sunday May 29 4-8. - Bignfast  42.1 #4739 4:15PM
May29 4to 8 - dopeyluvr215  152.8 #2561 4:15PM
Saturday May 28th 4-8pm - ToshiStation  54.4 #4319 4:15PM
Going may 25....9 to 1. Playing hookie from work for this. Lol - ClassicSteamboatWillie  3.7 #24626 4:18PM
June 1st 9am-1pm - micamouse89  98.8 #3455 4:18PM
May 29 4-8p - PrincessMulan  9.9 #9827 4:18PM
I got May 25th 9am - 1pm! - JessicaRabbit33  669.3 #256 4:19PM
Sun., May 29th 4-8  - indyRocks  361.6 #579 4:21PM
Monday, May 23, 4-8!! - jacqueMeetsWorld  54.0 #4330 4:22PM
May 29th 9am-1pm!!!! - lulu120  212.6 #1746 4:23PM
Saturday May 28 4pm-8pm! I wish I could get my MW button by then! I would love to meet you guys!! - TangledNdisneY  324.7 #20 4:24PM
Monday the 23rd 9-1 and Wednesday the 25th 4-8 - lockshockbarrel  245.4 #1313 4:24PM
I got may 25th 9a-1p and spencer got june 1st 4p-8p - ImAlwaysCrazy  673.6 #253 4:25PM
June 1st 9am-1pm - JDForever02  155.5 #2532 4:25PM
May 31, 9am-1pm - dizluvr  328.4 #684 4:25PM
May 31 4-8pm - DisneyRox  54.4 #4317 4:30PM
May 31, 9am-1pm - CaliCanuck  524.9 #352 4:38PM
So our preview is the 24th 9-1...so looks like we'll go on star tours then go back to work :/ - MayBie  1885.6 #74 4:41PM
May 25th 9-1 - Briana  241.0 #1373 4:42PM
May 29th, 4-8 - 007flipper  569.7 #321 4:44PM
Our preview window is May 31, from 9 AM to 1 PM! - mistereeyore  215.1 #1709 4:48PM
May 31 9am - 1pm also!! :) - Mickey74  3713.1 #27 4:49PM
We got picked for the day I selected which is Sun, May 29. 9am - 1:00pm. Since we're Premium APs we don't get any of the 'freebies' like free parking or free admission if your AP is blocked. Too cool! Any tips from anyone on when to arrive or any thing else related would be appreciated! - SergZak  3125.8 #37 4:55PM
May 28 from 9am to 1pm My best friend has it for May 31 4pm to 8pm :) - MellyChelly  263.4 #1136 4:56PM
May 23 9-1!! - BeOurGuest  205.2 #1837 4:59PM
OMG could this week get any better!!! First I win a couple of prizes at the MW reunion, including the Wii package, now I get to take my son on his FAVORITE ride before it opens to the public!!! I love Disney and MW!!! I would have never known about the contest if I hadn't found this wonderful site!!! Thanks so much!!! - Katrayher  764.5 #217 4:59PM
OH YEAH May 29th 4-8pm!!! - Katrayher  764.5 #217 5:00PM
sat may 28 9-1 - snowwhite15  19.6 #6680 5:01PM
OMG now my DD won May 31 9-1. Looks like we will be spending Memorial day weekend at Disneyland!!! OK now where to stay?? Any ideas??? - Katrayher  764.5 #217 5:03PM
June 1, 9am-1pm - LBChica  2111.1 #59 5:04PM
May 28th!!! 9am-1pm!! :) yay!! - DisneyVillain  356.0 #598 5:05PM
What a way to end a FABULOUS weekend! Date & Time: Tuesday, May 31, 2011 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. - MissyluvsDisneyland  362.0 #578 5:05PM
28th between 4 - 830..yay can't wait! - dadcanevari  38.0 #4936 5:08PM
May 24th 4-8. Can't wait - disneygal  433.2 #451 5:08PM
May 31st 9-1!! - CxD_CM  518.6 #358 5:10PM
May 20th - stargoddess120  527.4 #349 5:10PM
May 24th 4pm-8pm, my hubby got May 29th 4pm-8pm - swingingwake  217.9 #1671 5:11PM
May 31st 4-8pm see ya'll there *happy**happier*** happiest**** - Plumiegirl  8506.9 #3 5:12PM
May 23rd, 9-1 - donwell  79.9 #3746 5:12PM
June 1st 9am-1pm - Sugarbuzz  183.3 #2108 5:13PM
June 1, 9-1pm!! - Polkadobo  384.4 #534 5:13PM
My wife got the May 23 between 9am-1pm and I got June 1 between 9am-1pm. Plus were going to the Meet up on the 20th. - BigBubbaB  9.7 #9974 5:16PM
Yay Polk! We got the same day & time  - LBChica  2111.1 #59 5:16PM
Sweet LBC! I feel a meetup with Star Wars cookies coming on. I just realized my son's AP expires on may 25 and we weren't going to upgrade until sometime in the summer... Grrr, what to do. Same thing with my mom. - Polkadobo  384.4 #534 5:21PM
May 24th 9 to 1 !!! I'm so excited!  - CMsMom  446.7 #440 5:26PM
June 1st. Thus will be te greatest attraction make over ever! - GoofyJoe  1906.6 #72 5:34PM
May 25 4-8pm - CM_Shadowgamer  2388.0 #48 5:37PM
25th, 4-8. And gotta skip the one I won for the 20th, so guess it all works out. Wonder if they tried to let all the AP'ers have a time slot? - Ht  662.6 #258 5:39PM
The Force was with me!!! June 1st! - jediblue  2013.5 #64 5:42PM
May 25th, 9-1. I'm so stoked! Was jumping up and down and scared my mom. - SookieStackmouse  0.2 #89629 5:47PM
5/29 between 4-8 pm. :) - Shunasee  182.6 #2116 5:50PM
I got May 23rd from 9am-1pm. I'm so excited I can't wait!!!!! - Izzy  27.9 #5614 5:50PM
Love your name@ Sookie Stackmouse!! - iheartDumbo  24.3 #6018 5:51PM
I got one for the Disney Blog on Friday, 5/20 and for AP Preview 5/29 4-8pm! ...so did my sister and she's taking me too for 5/31 :D - iPoca.  916.9 #176 5:53PM
I got June 1 9-1 I'm super excited - colorfulNicole  4.7 #18175 5:58PM
I got may 28th and hubby got June 1st both from 4 to 8 - kcameron17  131.9 #2902 6:22PM
May 24 from 9-1 - ghostmom28  63.4 #4078 6:27PM
Bump for the evening crowd - MayBie  1885.6 #74 8:36PM
May 31 4-8!! :) - JenInWonderland  1025.8 #157 8:58PM
May 31st 4-8, and I'll be there with my girlie Sumer18! - bellapistola  156.9 #2508 8:59PM
May 25th from 4:30 to 8!!!! How long to you guys think the wait is going to be?!? So excited  - MissErikaRae  285.5 #924 9:07PM
May 25th from 4:00 - 8:00! - Voyager80  5.0 #16832 9:08PM
Tuesday May 24, 2011 @4-8 PM - Alice11  2.3 #56454 9:12PM
June 1st 4-8pm - MoniMouse  29.3 #5504 9:13PM
Wednesday may 25 9-1! :) - captAiNDREAsparrow  11.5 #8926 9:17PM
Sunday 29th - 4-8!!! - vanGoghsStarryNight  37.1 #4987 9:18PM
I won the special preview for Friday then my AP preview is next Wednesday May 25th 4:00-8:00pm. - BakoDisneyDude  226.4 #1554 9:23PM
May 23rd 9-1am!!! I'll be there bright and early I'm so excited can't wait!!!! - AgentP  113.1 #3230 9:40PM
May 29, 9-1! - BriHizzle  374.8 #553 9:43PM
June 1st! 4-8  - macyDarling  18.1 #6963 9:47PM
May 25th from 4-8 :) - Jaytasmic  373.3 #555 9:50PM
June 1st 9-1 ! - lovefordisney  5.8 #14851 9:50PM
The hubby got one for May 28th from 4-8. - MimiMouse  1046.6 #154 10:22PM
We'll be there Wednesday the 25th from 9-1. :D - Awesome  7.0 #12504 10:27PM
Wed., May 25 4-8! - tiggermother  47.9 #4525 10:30PM
Didn't win but still am part of the CM preview :] - DHARMAmouse  12.5 #8528 10:37PM
May 28th 9-1! This is the highlight of this month for me, I can't wait! - KelstersInc2319  44.1 #4660 10:50PM
May 28th 9-1 so excited!!!! - litswtsmile  161.4 #2442 11:06PM
I just got an email today!!! June 1, 9am-1pm! yay! - Leesha  650.4 #269 11:08PM
ahh leesha i wish i could have your date! i got a date that i cant even go :( - SugarBumpkins  25.1 #5905 11:10PM
May 31st 9am-1pm - JKB776  46.1 #4593 11:13PM
May 31st 9a-1p....can not wait - Ladystrac  451.9 #434 11:14PM
Mistressgracey and I will be joining Duffy for the 24th 9-1! - sharkbait  423.3 #463 11:19PM
5/25 4-8!!! - Jessica  343.3 #630 11:20PM
May 25 9-1 - Disneybaldie  353.1 #603 11:22PM
SugarBumpkins, what date did you get? If there was any way to trade, I'd trade with you. I'm open to go any of the times they had so I just checked them all. - Leesha  650.4 #269 11:24PM
bump - LBChica  2111.1 #59 8:03AM
Fri 5-20 9am - CuriousAlice  3.4 #28358 8:06AM
May 31st, 9-2! I can't wait!! - No  3.2 #33091 8:12AM
May 31 at 9:00am - spaceranger916  342.8 #631 9:19AM
Got the 24th 4-8pm I'm going to be outta town but trying to make this. I meant to check later dates. I really hope I can make this! Really excited! - thumpur  267.0 #1105 9:24AM
Monday 23 4-8 pm - disneylotus  31.3 #5336 9:27AM
Bumping to hopefully stop the "I won!" flood. - CM_Shadowgamer  2388.0 #48 11:02AM
Sat May 28 from 9 to 1. Can't wait! - cyniminnie  48.3 #100 11:26AM
May 23 from 4-8. Yay - apkarla  2.7 #55321 12:30PM
May 28th 9-1. :) - mooneyes  0.7 #69860 12:34PM
Does anyone have extra spaces for toneloc? - MayBie  1885.6 #74 8:25PM
Looks like my wife & I are the only ones NOT picked. :-( - wg4ever  307.8 #792 8:30PM
I signed up for the preview sweepstakes and I didn't get anytime slot! What's up with that? Bummed... - TangledGrL  6.6 #13174 8:31PM
I didn't win and no AP preview. And I'll be at DL for the next 3 days. At least 3 days at DL is a good consolation. - Tammilani  57.8 #4217 8:41PM
My wife and I never got picked. We will be there from the 20th thru the 24th. If anyone has any extra spots available, I would appreciate it. - wg4ever  307.8 #792 6:57AM
May 31st 4pm-8pm. I think I am the only one with that time slot so far? I miss a post? - Aleestalker  79.4 #3754 7:06AM
Vern won for Tuesday the 24th from 4 to 8pm. So it looks like we'll close the shop a little early and head up for the evening. We have to work the next morning so it will be a short visit. Just the preview and maybe purchase a vinyl (or two)  and then back home. - vernswifevickie  400.2 #510 7:13AM
Yay! We got to see Star Tours! Soft opening! There are 54 combinations of the ride, so it's continually changing! We loved it! So awesome! High definition 3D!!! - TangledGrL  6.6 #13174 4:28PM

DISNEYLAND PARK:

Peter Pan closed through May 7
Matterhorn Bobsleds closed through May 15
The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh closed Jan 12-April 2
Davy Crockett's Explorer Canoes closed Jan 12-April 2
Splash Mountain closed Jan 12-April 2
Hungry Bear Restaurant closed through April 2
Innoventions closed March 31-September 30
Space Mountain closed May 5-7
Haunted Mansion closed May 4-7
Indiana Jones closed April 20-May1

DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE:

Soarin' Over California closed through May 14
Luigi's Flying Tires closed through Dec 1
 

Awesome! Can't wait! - PrincessDaisy  307.7 #794 8:33AM
Looks like redwood creek will open earlier. 3/3 I think - aud2580  10.0 #9799 3:22PM
it was open when i was there on the 4th. - MsTikiMermadam  147.0 #2640 1:29AM
Is there any way they can bring Soaring back for April Fool's??? I'm gonna so miss that ride and my minis are super sad about it too.  - MoChuck  17.0 #7179 10:51AM
Critter Country will be opening on the 31st now!  - sleepyhead_CM  596.3 #305 10:42AM

What if Walt never dreamed of Disneyland? What would your life be like? What would the world be like? Get Book Two of the VOYAGEERS Saga - The Great Storyteller - on Amazon. Buy the Paperback and get the Kindle version FREE! 

Thank you Admin! This book is a great read. I recommend it to anyone who is a Disney fan. Can't wait for the next one! - grumpypapa  2908.8 #40 8:38PM
Thank you for reading! - Admin  6:26PM
cant wait to read it - ebugsmama  11.9 #8773 10:32PM
I am reading the book now! It is awesome I have already read the deadliest cast member series(btw awesome books!) and also read the first voyagers LOVE THE BOOKS keep up the good work! - DisneyDudeCarsten  4.0 #21780 10:14AM
- valj84DisneyAddict  23.4 #6124 7:01AM

Here are the upcoming MouseWait Events. You can post your event on mobile here, and on the web here. Thanks!

1. Winchester Mystery House Tour
Mar 28, 2015 12:00am

2. REUNION 6 Attraction Takeovers
Apr 10, 2015 07:00pm

3. REUNION 6 Main Event
Apr 11, 2015 01:00pm

4. Karaoke Night with SPandEvLover and mini_MINNIE
Apr 11, 2015 08:30pm


I'm gonna have a crowding meetup Presidents' Day weekend! Post to come!  - TinkerSchelle  1429.6 #98 5:42PM
I'll crowd with you  - LaPearleNoir  1389.8 #103 2:27PM
I ❤️ crowding meetups - bonedaddy909  1253.1 #116 12:29PM
Would love to come! - susanann  8.9 #10493 6:15PM
What day works best for you guys bonedaddy909 and susanann and LaPearleNoir? - TinkerSchelle  1429.6 #98 1:21PM
Any day Friday theough Monday works for me! - susanann  8.9 #10493 2:12PM
Friday thru Sunday for Us😃.....Wait a minute😳what the heck is a crowding meetup and what would we be crowding into??😂😂😂 - bonedaddy909  1253.1 #116 7:09PM
We have our weekly MW sticker meetup at La Brea bakery at 8 pm in Downtown Disney! Lots of fun for newcomers and all and a great way to meet new people! - secretagentangel  1358.1 #107 6:10PM
On Tuesday nights, duh!!!😂😂😩 - secretagentangel  1358.1 #107 10:47PM
is there a meet up at the AP event tues march 3rd? - MsTikiMermadam  147.0 #2640 9:33PM
I heard there's a cool Winchester Mystery House meetup 😬 - adventurerEnDisneylandia {AED}  802.6 #201 7:17PM

Thanked by:   Midasgold   MsTikiMermadam   TinkerSchelle   OhanaPhoto  
Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends for FREE! See the list of TRIVILATOR usernames on this page. Play from any device with our new web version

Cool admin. Hope I do better than the first one. Hope people that enter will be ready to play and the tournament moves along better - Goofytom  1095.4 #143 6:41PM
I will announce the December tournament date this week. - Admin 11:58PM
Can't wait! - sawman911  669.1 #257 6:30PM
I have the app so if anyone wants to play a game with me :-) - nelcamp90  29.9 #5449 7:12PM
Just invited you to play - Goofytom  1095.4 #143 1:21PM
There should be a droid version of this. I. would love to play  - bryanjung1997  1.1 #64513 2:19PM


Great job everyone!!!  - Boundin  587.4 #308 9:24PM
Love seeing everyone's pictures from Disneyland !! I know, we always have a good time :) - Lyssa2012  196.0 #1951 11:22PM
Hey I'm finally on this list 😄👍🎉 - Sweet_Irish_Cream  4357.5 #22 10:39PM
Your always on the list!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂list of what I don't know😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝. Jk - Fantasmicfan1  718.8 #230 12:34PM
Thank you everyone that keeps me close to Disneyland through your wonder posts.  - PalousePrincess  9.0 #10426 1:19PM


 
MONTHLY WAIT TIME LEADERS REAL-TIME: Thank you to everyone who enters accurate wait times--you earn MouseRank Points, Credits, worldwide fame, and wealth beyond your wildest dreams when you enter wait times at the Park (ok maybe not the last two things). Please remember to ONLY enter wait times that you have verified in person, this improves our algorithm substantially, thanks!

1. HARR_E
242.52

2. goofygal
206.7

3. jacdanfan
190.83

4. WARLOCK
179.97

5.
102.93

6. DisneyDonn
100.23

7. ShariRenee
94.43

8. Tom
93.53

9. eviljules
88.53

10. Coaster
81.73

 

SEE THE TOP 100


Thanked by:   WaltSentMe   ShariRenee   valj84DisneyAddict  
Credits Hall of Fame. This real-time list honors the top Credits purchasers by showing the total number of Credits purchased. These MouseWaiters play an integral part in helping us maintain and innovate. Thank you to everyone who buys Credits in the MW iOS app, TRIVILATOR, and Goat Effect!

1. jacdanfan
50000

2. MeridaFan
41630

3. MelodyMouse
40000

4. iLOVELUCYnDISNEY
37750

5. secretagentangel
30900

6. PrincessCindy
25400

7. draven898
24300

8. debbiev
24250

9. DisneyGrandma
22500

10. MinnieMyLove
20250

 


Thanked by:   valj84DisneyAddict  
Our new Walt Disney World App for iOS is here! MagicSearch, upNEXT, new Lounge, and tons of other upgrades. Go get it here. You can see all of the new features and how tos here

thanks admin - Fantasmicfan1  718.8 #230 9:42PM
  - jacdanfan  8338.6 #4 6:08AM
- Lilogirl1  63.1 #4080 4:26PM
Thanks! DW fans appreciate you! - LeighMouse  17.9 #0 7:58AM


 
Deadliest Cast Member SEASON TWO is here! Find out what really happened on Disneyland's 50th Anniversary. Twenty-four hours or real-time action, authentic Disneyland history, and a finale that you'll never forget. EVENTS OCCUR IN REAL TIME. Download it to any device from Amazon here.

I bought the paper copy for myself and 2 copies of season one for christmas gifts!  LOVE THIS BOOK!!! - snitsos  26.8 #5720 5:28PM
Thank you snitsos for your support, glad you liked Season Two! - Admin  12:13AM
Thank you for your support glad you liked Season Two! snitsos - Admin  12:15AM
Test - Admin  12:16AM
- luxkitty  2338.6 #51 12:00AM
Thanks for the sticker!!!luxkitty - GoofyMom77  645.2 #273 12:19PM
- richiii3  431.7 #455 9:08AM
- valj84DisneyAddict  23.4 #6124 6:19AM

Upgrade to MouseWait Platinum to remove banner and popup ads, get our Insider's Guide, and all of our latest features: MouseWait Messenger, upNEXT, tab sorting, and more (64-bit optimized for iPhone 6 and iOS 8). See what's new here.

Also......it smells nice.  - Butterlina  1505.5 #92 10:31AM
If you haven't upgraded and wonder ..."is it worth it?"....the answer is YES! 👍👍 - DisneyDavidEMT  1972.7 #67 1:37PM
Also......it smells nice.  - Butterlina  1505.5 #92 10:31AM
If someone would kindly upgrade my thighphone.... - Butterlina  1505.5 #92 5:55PM

Here is the Overall Quality Top 10 real-time list. Follow these MouseWaiters for great content:

1. CobbPR
6601

2. uscdisneyteacher
5636

3. BaseballMickey_CM
5217

4. Duchess_SMK
4849

5. Dave
4735

6. Stitch_Legacy
4683

7. Plumiegirl
4269

8. ElSuperRaton
4197

9. HandMeAChurroImmaFaint
3912

10. LoneRAYnger
3634



SEE THE TOP 100


Thanked by:   valj84DisneyAddict  
Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15199.1

2. Dave
12289.7

3. Plumiegirl
8506.94

4. jacdanfan
8338.55

5. Tom
8161.15

6. goofygal
8109.97

7. uscdisneyteacher
7274.59

8. CobbPR
6988.6

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6785.62

10. Bullseye
6747.57



Thanked by:   valj84DisneyAddict  

 
MONTHLY OVERALL REAL-TIME LEADERBOARD

1. HARR_E
353.67

2. DisneyDavidEMT
252.64

3. ShariRenee
243.54

4. jacdanfan
234.27

5. goofygal
232.53

6. Winnie111286
228.35

7. Sweet_Irish_Cream
182.65

8. WARLOCK
179.97

9. Maddernhorn
168.56

10. eviljules
161.48



SEE TOP 100 LEADERS

wow!  I'm #1 (for the next 10 seconds) 😂 - DisneyDavidEMT  1972.7 #67 5:16PM
🎉🎉🎉🎉 - 2BeignetOrNot2Beignet  1088.3 #145 7:30AM
DisneyDavidEMT I'm just happy to be in the top 10  - draven898  765.5 #216 6:51PM
Congrats everyone, including my big brother, DisneyDonn! - MelodyMouse  3734.5 #26 6:55PM
You know you've been off the lounge to long when you only recognize one name!  - GarnerPhotography  324.9 #703 1:31PM

Thanked by:   foundpluto1   valj84DisneyAddict  
Use this link (save it as a bookmark to make it easy) before you add things to your Amazon and MouseWait will receive 5% of your purchase! Thank you for your support!

Purchased the Voyageers book through this link so MW benefits twice  - UTDISNEYFAMILY  1537.8 #89 4:48PM
Spent $490 on it the other day - CVDisneyland  385.8 #530 12:40PM
Thank you! - Admin  5:04PM
I didn't know about this. I'll do it next time I'm going to shop with Amazon! - melissameow  22.8 #6197 3:23AM
@otilegna - pikarich  3619.7 #28 9:34AM

Here are the top 10 News Contributors:

1. BaseballMickey_CM
6785.62

2. Stitch_Legacy
5107.49

3. RickChavez
3408.34

4. ScooterMike
1962.16

5. SPandEvLover
3393.85

6. IDVandalSkipperCM
2308.63

7. caramiapoohAKAface
3529.39

8. Dave
12289.7

9. Duchess_SMK
5909.49

10. Sweet_Irish_Cream
4357.51



SEE TOP 50 NEWS CONTRIBUTORS


Thanked by:   valj84DisneyAddict   DisneyMakesMeSmile  
Here are the Top 10 MouseWaiters of All-Time:

1. Coaster
15199.1

2. Dave
12289.7

3. Plumiegirl
8506.94

4. jacdanfan
8338.55

5. Tom
8161.15

6. goofygal
8109.97

7. uscdisneyteacher
7274.59

8. CobbPR
6988.6

9. BaseballMickey_CM
6785.62

10. Bullseye
6747.57



Thanked by:   valj84DisneyAddict  
Subscribe to the MouseWait Email NEWSletter for Disneyland and MouseWait news, and never miss an update! 


La Brea Bakery is the Official Restaurant of MouseWait! Thank you for supporting our partners. Join us Tuesdays 8pm at La Brea for Sticker Night. La Brea offers MouseWaiters a 15% discount during official MouseWait Meetups (Sticker Nights every Tuesday night, and other meetups that we announce in the Lounge).

Yay! Thanks for joining this awesome community! - simba77  311.9 #756 10:04PM
- luxkitty  2338.6 #51 3:11PM
   - valj84DisneyAddict  23.4 #6124 8:55PM
any chance you will be welcoming dogs in your outside dining area anytime soon? - MelodyMouse  3734.5 #26 12:24PM
that would be nice - DisneyDavidEMT  1972.7 #67 12:34AM
I heard a law was passed this year that permitted dogs to be allowed in any outdoor dining patio area... someone should look into if this applies lol ... - TheRealJackandSally  60.3 #0 7:08PM

DISCOUNTED DISNEYLAND TICKETS THROUGH MOUSEWAIT! You get 2% off select tickets if you purchase on this page and use the code MOUSEWAIT at checkout. A percentage of your total purchase comes back to MouseWait, which helps cover our monthly maintenance and development expenses! You will also get 100 Credits if you email us your receipt along with your username! 


Thanked by:   MariaR   secretagentangel  
TRIVILATOR 2.0 for iOS is here! We made it faster, easier to use, improved Random Games, fixed Push Notifications, added a Remove Ads option, new game packs, and we optmized it for the iPhone 6 and 6 Plus. Get the complete run down on our new blog here. Get the new update in the App Store, or grab it here. Did you know you can play on the web or from any device via our web version? Tell your friends about the TRIVILATOR, and submit your questions so they (and you) can be featured inside the app. You can submit your questions here. Have fun!


Download VOYAGEERS to your device today! Discover the VOYAGEERS Society, and the magical Main Street Realm in this action packed adventure for kids of ALL ages! Also available on iBooks and Kobo. Follow the VOYAGEERS on Facebook for more info and behind the scenes exclusives.

Like normal I am late to the party. Reading it now - Tealtownfan  974.4 #168 3:13PM
Got it! More than halfway thru it! It's a lot of fun!!!👍👍✨✨ - TinkerSchelle  1429.6 #98 10:53PM
Loooooved it! - melissa_ficent  318.5 #731 9:57PM
I've read both books! Can't wait for the next adventure. Do we have a date when it might come out? - Popcorn  4.9 #17235 3:50PM

Get 100 Credits for staying at the Hojo Anaheim! Just fill out this form and we'll get the Credits added to your account. When you stay at the Hojo, you help us continue to improve MouseWait. Call their in house reservation number and remember to mention MouseWait--you will love everything about the Hojo!

Credits have been applied to everyone's account as of today! - Admin 11:40AM
I still have not received my credits from the birthday bash? - vegashappyhaunts  107.2 #3331 6:01PM
I just called them to price out our potential trip in June. Chris was so nice and the MW savings are phenomenal! Still waiting on work vacation approval to reserve the room!  - HNL2SFO  205.4 #1836 1:26PM
What percentage saving are we looking at for being MouseWaiters? Is it better than a AAA discount.  - MoChuck  17.0 #7179 3:57PM
- Calypso  858.0 #187 12:38PM
- E-Ticket  1302.3 #108 6:27AM
- Fantasmicfan1  718.8 #230 10:49AM

Disneyland unFORECAST (BETA) is here! Top MouseWaiters giving you the rundown of what's happening at the Disneyland Resort. The unFORECAST now has its own page on the web www.unFORECAST.com

unForecast for week of Monday, March 9, 2015:

Park Hours: DL: 9am-10pm (Monday-Thursday), 8am-12am (Friday-Sunday). DCA: 9am-9pm (Monday-Thursday), 8am-10pm (Friday-Sunday). 

Taste Pilots Grill in DCA will reopen as Smokejumpers Grill on March 13 as apart of the new-themed area, Grizzly Air Field. 

Attraction Closures: Critter Country (opens 4/3), Fortuosity Jewelry Shop (opens 3/13), Magic Eye Theater (TBD), Matterhorn (opens 5/16), Peter Pan (opens 5/8), Snow White Grotto (opens 5/1), Starcade (TBD), Soarin over California (opens 5/15), Grizzly River Run (opens 3/20), Luigi's Flying Tires (2016), World of Color (TBD). 

unForecast Crowd Prediction: This week is the unofficial start of the Spring Break crowds, so expect the parks to be a little more crowded than normal. Also with only one showing of Fantasmic during the week, expect FPs for the show to go quickly along with it being crowded around the Rivers of America close to showtime. Throughout the week, expect CIs to be in the high 60s to low 80s for Disneyland Park and in the low 70s to low 80s for DCA. 

Have a great week! 
- BaseballMickey_CM Mar 10, 2015 10:42PM



We have always noticed that Saturdays are better than Sundays! We always come on the weekend and say we want to leave at dinner time on Sunday, but always leave by 11-12 because there are so many people. We love Saturday!! - 1Princess3Princes  372.2 #556 5:39PM
I agree. I think it has to do with most passes being blocked - PoohSizedGuy  18.5 #6887 11:53PM
I love these posts!  I do have a question/request/suggestion...is there a way to only show the 3-4 most recent posts?  It's a lot to scroll through. @@Admin - TiggersAndTinks  117.1 #3152 5:08AM
I second this. The info is great to have, but it's too long.  - 1HitchhikingGhost  218.1 #1663 5:04PM
Thanks for these updates. I love them!  - Dizkid  359.4 #586 6:07PM
It's Dance the Magic this weekend-always adds to the crowds too!!! - TinkerSchelle  1429.6 #98 8:23PM
What is dance the magic?? - bks4lou  178.9 #2164 4:40PM
Dance studios sign up and dancers come and do a little "pre-parade" along the route. It's cute ;) - TinkerSchelle  1429.6 #98 1:05PM
@bks4lou sorry-I just saw this question ;) - TinkerSchelle  1429.6 #98 1:06PM
thank you. No worries. I just figured out how to find my old comments to see replies :)  - bks4lou  178.9 #2164 8:21PM

Follow the new MouseWait Blog for updates, how-tos, tips, contests, and more! 


Easily manage the social side of MouseWait for Disneyland and Disney World with our new mousetopia app for iOS. Post to the DL or WDW side, use your Stickers, and utilize our new MouseWait Messenger. Optimized for iOS 8 and the iPhone 6! See what's new here


Read Episode One of Deadliest Cast Member FREE on Amazon and iTunes!

I downloaded this before a very long road trip, and it kept me entertained the whole time (well, except when I was taking my turn at the wheel, safety first!).  - Geekery  409.4 #490 10:21PM
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! - Admin  10:46AM
Where can I find the book please?  - sarahsanch  6.8 #12819 1:03PM
Just got it! Can't stop reading it. I am already starting chaper 16. Love how all the details of DL are woven into the story. - Tiggerific  337.1 #653 4:20PM
Glad you like it! Season Two is coming in a few weeks! - Admin  11:52PM
thanks! I just got the first one for my kindle!  - LuvMySmallWorld  45.7 #4604 9:09AM
- valj84DisneyAddict  23.4 #6124 6:47PM

Here are the Weekly Top 10 TRIVILATOR Players. Find people to play here. Play Disneyland Trivia with your friends on iOS. Play on any device with our new web version here.

1. DisneyMakesMeSmile
56.67

2. DisneylandOrBust
24.07

3. Goofytom
11.58

4. Boundin
8.41

5. Lolabell4
6.35

6. Dolewhipped
5.84

7. richiii3
5.79

8. otilegna
5.72

9. Tom
5.05

10. emily.northcutt.94
3.66

 


Thanked by:   foundpluto1   MinnieMyLove  

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.ShariRenee 187.44 #15  
2.spicy 94.49 #275  
3.HARR_E 92.2 #36  
4.DisneyDavidEMT 61.59 #67  
5.WARLOCK 59.57 #35  
6.YoPirate 55.4 #960  
7.jacdanfan 54.65 #4  
8.Tom 53.72 #5  
9.goofygal 50.91 #6  
10.Maddernhorn 50.52 #375  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!








Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword
See what's happening LIVE at Disneyland!