34.4 #5588 (DL Qual #6404

Dec 22, 2010 9:57 AM  The Hub
Reminder of the air times for the Disney Christmas Day Parade: Pacific*: 5-7pm (*LA Market (KABC) is airing the parade from 9 - 11AM PST). Eastern:12-2pm. Central 11-1pm. Mountain: 10-12pm.

Is there a way for us to listen to this online? I'm in NorCal :( - PrincessSarah  171.2 #2390 9:59AM
You will be able to see it on tv in NorCal. It's on ABC channel 7 for us in NorCal - Ericksenator  377.7 #597 10:26AM
Oh, sorry forgot to say thanks for the reminder Fauna! - Ericksenator  377.7 #597 10:26AM
@PrincessSarah It airs at 5pm for us. Wish it was in the morning though. And no problem! - Fauna  34.4 #5588 10:31AM

Your Donations Help Us Make MouseWait Better!

TOP MWs of the WEEK

1.Melody_CM 730.68 #3  
2.Mouse4life 386.45 #100  
3.Winnie111286 251.32 #4  
4.OhanaPhoto 232.2 #24  
5.drummerkidd 146.03 #534  
6.shootanyangle 90.53 #2755  
7.happiestplace 89.79 #1121  
8.Taunton 81.57 #190  
9.Pudgeman 79.18 #247  
10.secretagentangel 76.52 #28  

MW Quality Top 100    Monthly Leaders   Top 100 MouseRank Leaders  Top 50 News  Monthly Wait Time Leaders


Use this link to do your shopping on Amazon.com and MouseWait benefits from your purchases!






Get Disneyland and MouseWait News before anyone else! Join our Priority Text List today.


By UsernameBy Keyword
See what's happening LIVE at Disneyland!